القائمة

مراجعة Star Trader: Supertraderlimit.com معادٍ للسمسار

مراجعة Star Trader: Supertraderlimit.com معادٍ للسمسار

Star Trader (Supertraderlimit.com) هي شركة وساطة صينية أخرى ذات اهتمامات غير معروفة. StarTrader هو إعادة اختراع أخرى بعد أن اعتبرت روبوت Star Trader الخاص بها غير جدير بالاهتمام. هؤلاء السماسرة مجهولون ويستهدفون التجار الصينيين في جميع أنحاء العالم. وصلت الشكاوى إلى مكتب المساعدة فيما يتعلق بكيفية معاملة الوسيط للأعضاء. مع عدم وجود عمليات سحب متاحة ، من الواضح أن هذه منصة مارقة. لحماية قرائنا ، يجب أن نكشف النظام الأساسي. اقرأ مراجعة STAR TRADER الأصلية هذه للحصول على المزيد.

مراجعة ستار التاجر

عن ستار تريدر

الشركة التي تدعي أنها تعمل وتدير المنصة هي Star Trader PTE Limited. أجرينا بحثًا شاملاً ووجدنا أنه لا توجد مثل هذه الشركة. معظم سجلات الشركة ليس لديها مثل هذه الشركة. يكشف البحث باستخدام محركات الويب عن عدم وجود مثل هذه الشركة الحالية. وهذا مؤشر على أننا نتعامل مع ملف تعريف شركة مجهولة. مع عدم الكشف عن هويته ، يخرج سمسار احتيال لسرقة من مستثمرين غير مرتكبين. من الأفضل التمسك به أفضل الوسطاء ذات سمعة تجارية قوية.

Star Trader عبارة عن منصة احتيال مخططة جيدًا تهدف إلى السرقة من المستثمرين غير المشتبه فيهم عبر الإنترنت. يستهدف الوسيط المستثمرين الصينيين المقيمين في أمريكا وأوروبا. فقط فنانو الخداع ينشرون مثل هذه المعلومات الكاذبة وينشرون وثائق كاذبة. سنكشف لاحقًا كيف تستخدم المنصة تفاصيل الترخيص والتسجيل الزائفة. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن هذا النظام الأساسي وعدم استخدام أي من منتجاتهم مطلقًا.

الأصول المدرجة

يدعي الوسيط أن لديه سلعًا مثل النفط. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يقدمون أصول تداول العملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والأسهم. المعادن الثمينة المدرجة تشمل الذهب والفضة. لا يوجد مؤشر على الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار المتاحة في كيانات الفوركس. ونقص المعلومات المتعلقة بميزات التداول هو اتجاه آخر مثير للقلق. يريد وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء أن يسرقوا من المستثمرين دون أن يتعرقوا. يجب أن تتعرض مثل هذه المنصات للمساعدة في الحفاظ على عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت آمنًا من المحتالين.

صاحب العمل

المجهولية هو اسم اللعبة عندما يتعلق الأمر بسماسرة الاحتيال. لم تحدد الشركة أي رئيس تنفيذي أو مدير مالي وهو مشكلة كبيرة. مع فقدان معلومات الشركة من المحركات ، من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع احتيال. وسيعمل السماسرة المخادعون على إنشاء معلومات شركة زائفة للتخلص من المستثمرين. من الأفضل الحصول على تفاصيل الملكية الكاملة للمنصة قبل الالتزام. عدم الكشف عن الهوية هو شخصية خطيرة للارتباط بها.

تفاصيل المجال

وفقًا لسجل النطاق الموثوق whois.net ، تم إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بهم مؤخرًا. تم إنشاء موقع supertraderlimit.com على الويب في 9th نوفمبر 2019. وهذا يجعل المنصة أقل من ستة أشهر من تاريخ نشر هذه المقالة. إن المطالبة بأكثر من سبع سنوات من الخبرة في التداول عبر الإنترنت هي كذبة. يستخدم وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء تواريخ خاطئة لمحاولة شراء سمعتهم. بفضل وجود سجلات نطاقات موثوق بها ، يمكننا التحقق من الوقت الذي فتح فيه الوسيط المحل بالفعل.

ترخيص وتسجيل ستار تريدر

لم يتم ترخيص Star Trader أو تسجيله بواسطة NFA. قام وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء بنشر مستند كاذب يحتوي على الأحرف الأولى من تفويض NFA. وسطاء الغش سوف يفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصتهم تبدو شرعية. وذلك نتيجة مطالبة بعض المستثمرين برؤية تفاصيل التفويض الفعلي. قام وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء بتحويل مستند Word إلى قالب شهادة. المعلومات غير مرئية لأنها ستكون في شهادة ترخيص حقيقية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لتأكيد حالة الترخيص ، كان علينا التواصل مع الرابطة الوطنية للعقود الآجلة. لا يوجد لدى NFA مثل هذه المنصة المدرجة في سجلهم. كانت الهيئات التنظيمية الأخرى التي اتصلنا بها تخطط لإصدار تحذير فيما يتعلق بهذا الوسيط. تعد لجنة تداول السلع الآجلة (CFTC) واحدة من العديد من الهيئات التنظيمية التي تخطط لإدراج الوسيط في القائمة السوداء. مع وصول الشكاوى إلى هيئات تنظيمية أوروبية أخرى ، سيتم حظر الوسيط قريبًا. من الأفضل أن تكون واضحًا لأن الوسيط لا ينوي تقديم خدمات تداول شفافة.

حدود Star Trader

انواع الحسابات

أنواع حسابات Star Trader

Star Trader ليست حية على أنواع الحسابات المتاحة على منصتهم. يدعي معظم الضحايا أنه تم حثهم على إعطاء السيطرة على حساباتهم إلى مدير الحسابات. يبدو أن النظام الأساسي يقدم نوع حساب PAMM ليس كذلك. النظام الأساسي بأكمله ليس لديه معلومات بشأن ميزات الحساب. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة للأعضاء لأنهم لا يعرفون الحد الأدنى للإيداع المقبول.

سرعة الرد

مشكلة أخرى مثيرة للقلق مع Star Trader هي نقص المعلومات الحية المتعلقة بالاتصال والدعم. يشكو الأعضاء من بطء استجابة الرسائل الإلكترونية. مع وسطاء الاحتيال ، يحاولون مقاومة أي اتصال معهم سيكونون ضحايا. وهذا سبب وجيه آخر للابتعاد عن هذه المنصة غير المشروعة. هؤلاء هم وسطاء احتيال يريدون فقط من المستثمرين إيداع الأموال معهم.

حسابات التمويل

هؤلاء فنانين خداع واضحين لأنهم لا يشيرون إلى قنوات الإيداع الخاصة بهم على صفحتهم الرئيسية. نعد الأعضاء بأن ينعكس الإيداع على حسابهم وهذا ليس هو الحال. وادعى معظم الضحايا أنهم حاولوا تقديم طلب لاسترداد المبالغ المدفوعة إلى البنك دون جدوى. لهذا السبب يحتاج المستثمرون إلى معرفة أن الوسيط يقدم طرق الإيداع والسحب قبل الاشتراك.

مدير حساب شخصي.

قام وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء بتعيين وكلاء اتصال للعمل كمديرين للحسابات. يسمون الأعضاء مطالبين بإيداع المزيد من الأموال لزيادة فرصهم في الفوز. وهذا أحد الأسباب العديدة التي تجعلنا نفضح المنصة. يستخدم Star Trader وسائل غير تقليدية للتوقيع على مستثمرين غير مرتكبين. وهذا سبب آخر يجعل الجميع بعيدًا عن هذا النظام الأساسي.

منصة التداول

تدعي Star Trader استخدام منصة التداول MT5 كأداة للتداول. بعد التحقق بعناية من صفحة حسابهم باستخدام حساب عضو ، ليس هذا هو الحال. تستخدم المنصة في الواقع نظامًا أساسيًا مخصصًا لا يحتوي على برنامج أمان. يتضح نقص حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL مع بطء زمن الاستجابة. التداول مع هذه المنصة محفوف بالمخاطر لأنه يدعو إلى هجمات من أطراف ثالثة. من الأفضل تجنب المنصة والانتقال إلى المنتجات والخدمات التي يوصي بها الخبراء.

سلامة الأموال مع Star Trader

سلامة الأموال ليست مضمونة مع وسيط ليس لديه تاريخ أو سجل تداول. مع وسيط مجهول ، لا يزال فصل الحسابات بعيدًا عن الحدوث. هذا يعني أن Star Trader تقوم بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد وهو ما يخالف لوائح التداول. لا توجد خطة تعويض قيد التنفيذ كما تمليها قوانين التجارة. لا يشارك الوسيط في أي مخطط تعويضي. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عن المنصة.

احتيال أو تاجر ستار شرعي

منصة تداول Star Star

تجنب هذا الوسيط لأن لديهم وثائق مزورة. وضع علامة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها والابتعاد عن أي روابط مرسلة. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من برامجهم التابعة. هؤلاء هم وسطاء الاحتيال الذين سيتوقفون في أي شيء للحصول على أموالك. StarTrader هي عملية احتيال يجب على السلطات إغلاقها من الويب.

الحد الأدنى

بإضافة وسيط إلى القائمة السوداء للاحتيال لدينا ، نضمن عدم وقوع أي شخص آخر في فخهم.

حافظ على سلامتك باستخدام منتجات الفوركس التي تم منحها الضوء الأخضر من قبل مجتمع التداول. مثال ممتاز سماسرة موثوقة بخلفية صلبة.

يجب على جميع المتداولين التركيز على استخدام منتجات وخدمات تداول موثوقة وآمنة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Star Trader Review: Supertraderlimit.com Hostile Broker

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Star Trader Review: Supertraderlimit.com Hostile Broker

Star Trader (Supertraderlimit.com) is another Chinese targeted brokerage firm with unknown interests. StarTrader is another re-invention after their Star Trader Robot was deemed unworthy. These brokers are anonymous and targeting Chinese traders all over the world. Complaints have reached our help desk in regards to how the broker is treating members. With no withdrawals available, it is clear this is a rogue platform. To protect our readers, we must expose the platform. Read this genuine STAR TRADER Review for more.

Star Trader Review

About Star Trader

The company which claims to be operating and running the platform is Star Trader PTE Limited. We conducted a thorough research and found no such company exists. Most of the company registers do not have such a company. A search using web engines reveals no such existing company. And this is an indication we are dealing with an anonymous company profile. With anonymity comes a scam broker out to steal from unsuspecting investors. It is best to stick with top rated brokers with a solid trading reputation.

Star Trader is a well-planned scam platform out to steal from unsuspecting online investors. The broker is targeting Chinese investors based in America and Europe. Only scam artists post such false information and post false documents. We will later reveal how the platform has been using false license and registration details. It is best to stay away from this platform and never use any of their products.

Assets Listed

The broker claims to have commodities such as oil. They also claim to offer Forex, Indices, and Stock trading assets. Precious metals listed include Gold and Silver. There is no indication of the leverage and spreads available on the Forex entities. And lack of information regarding trading features is another worrying trend. These scam brokers want to steal from investors without them sweating. Such platforms must be exposed to help keep the online trading world safe from impostors.

Business Owner

Anonymity is the name of the game when it comes to scam brokers. The company has not named any CEO or CFO which is a huge problem. With the company’s information missing from the engines, it is clear we are dealing with a fraud. Scam brokers will create false company information to throw off investors. It is best to get the full ownership details of the platform before committing. Anonymity is a dangerous character to associate with.

Domain Details

According to the trusted domain register whois.net, their website was recently created. The website supertraderlimit.com was created on 9th November 2019. And this makes the platform less than six months old as of publishing this article. The claim of having over seven years of online trading experience is a lie. These scam brokers are using false dates to try and buy their reputation. Thanks to having reliable domain registers, we can verify when the broker actually opened shop.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

License and Registration of Star Trader

Star Trader is NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED by the NFA. These scam brokers have posted a false document with the initials NFA AUTHORIZATION on it. Scam brokers will do or say anything to try and make their platform appear legit. And this is as a result of some investors demanding to see actual authorization details. These scam brokers have converted a word document into a certificate template. The information is not visible as it would be in a real license certificate.

To confirm their license status, we had to reach out to the National Futures Association. The NFA has no such platform listed on their register. Other regulatory bodies we contacted were planning to issue a warning in regards to this broker. The CFTC is one of the many regulatory bodies which plan to blacklist the broker. With complaints reaching other European regulatory bodies, the broker will soon be banned. It is best to steer clear as the broker has no intention of offering transparent trading services.

Limitations of Star Trader

Account Types

Star Trader Account Types

Star Trader is not vivid on the account types available on their platform. Most of the victims claim they were urged to give control of their accounts to an account manager. It would seem the platform offers a PAMM account type which is not the case. The entire platform has no information regarding account features. And this is a huge problem to members as they don’t know the acceptable minimum deposit.

Customer Support

Another disturbing issue with Star Trader is lack of vivid information regarding contact and support. Members have been complaining of sluggish response time with the emails. With scam brokers, they try and resist any contact with would be victims. And this is another valid reason to stay away from this illicit platform. These are scam brokers who just want investors to deposit funds with them.

Funding Accounts

These are clear scam artists as they don’t indicate their depository channels on their homepage. Members are promised that the deposit will reflect on their account which is not the case. Most of the victims claimed to try and file a chargeback with the bank to no avail. It is why investors need to know that a broker offers depository and withdrawal methods before signing up.

Personal Account Manager

These scam brokers have hired call agents to act as account managers. They call members demanding that they deposit more funds to increase their chances of winning. And this is one of the many reasons why we should expose the platform. Star Trader is using unconventional means to sign unsuspecting investors. And this is another reason why everyone should stay away from this platform.

Trading Platform

Star Trader is claiming to use MT5 trading terminal as their tool of trade. After careful checking out their account page using a member’s account, this is not the case. The platform is actually using a custom made platform which has no security software. Lack of DDoS protection and SSL encryption is evident with the slow response time. Trading with such a platform is risky as it invites attacks from third parties. It is best to avoid the platform and go for products and services recommended by experts.

Safety of funds with Star Trader

The safety of funds is not guaranteed with a broker who has no trading history or record. With an anonymous broker, segregation of accounts is far from taking place. It means Star Trader is pooling funds in one account which is against trading regulations. There’s no compensation plan in play as dictated by trading laws. The broker does not participate in any compensatory scheme. And this is another reason to stay away from the platform.

Scam or Legit Star Trader

Star Trader Trading Platform

Avoid this broker as they have false documentation. Mark their promotional emails as spam and stay away from any links sent. Warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. These are scam brokers who will stop at anything to get your funds. StarTrader is a scam which authorities should shut down from the web.

Bottom Line

By adding the broker to our scam blacklist, we ensure no one else falls for their trap.

Stay safe by using Forex products which have been given the green light by the trading community. An excellent example is credible brokers with a solid background.

All traders should focus on using reliable and safe trading products and services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.