Menu

Examen de Star Trader : courtier hostile de Supertraderlimit.com

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Examen de Star Trader : courtier hostile de Supertraderlimit.com

Star Trader (Supertraderlimit.com) est une autre société de courtage chinoise ciblée dont les intérêts sont inconnus. StarTrader est une autre réinvention après que leur robot Star Trader ait été jugé indigne. Ces courtiers sont anonymes et ciblent les commerçants chinois du monde entier. Des plaintes ont atteint notre service d'assistance concernant la façon dont le courtier traite les membres. En l’absence de retraits disponibles, il est clair qu’il s’agit d’une plateforme malveillante. Pour protéger nos lecteurs, nous devons exposer la plateforme. Lisez cette véritable revue de STAR TRADER pour en savoir plus.

Examen du commerçant vedette

À propos de Star Trader

La société qui prétend exploiter et gérer la plateforme est Star Trader PTE Limited. Nous avons mené une recherche approfondie et constaté qu’aucune entreprise de ce type n’existe. La plupart des registres des sociétés ne mentionnent pas une telle société. Une recherche à l’aide de moteurs Web ne révèle aucune entreprise de ce type. Et cela indique que nous avons affaire à un profil d’entreprise anonyme. Avec l'anonymat, un courtier frauduleux cherche à voler des investisseurs sans méfiance. Il est préférable de s'en tenir à courtiers les mieux notés avec une solide réputation commerciale.

Star Trader est une plate-forme frauduleuse bien planifiée visant à voler des investisseurs en ligne sans méfiance. Le courtier cible les investisseurs chinois basés en Amérique et en Europe. Seuls les escrocs publient de telles fausses informations et publient de faux documents. Nous révélerons plus tard comment la plateforme a utilisé de fausses informations de licence et d’enregistrement. Il est préférable de rester à l’écart de cette plateforme et de ne jamais utiliser aucun de leurs produits.

Actifs répertoriés

Le courtier prétend détenir des matières premières telles que le pétrole. Ils prétendent également proposer des actifs de trading sur le Forex, les indices et les actions. Les métaux précieux répertoriés comprennent l’or et l’argent. Il n'y a aucune indication sur l'effet de levier et les spreads disponibles sur les entités Forex. Et le manque d’informations sur les fonctionnalités de trading est une autre tendance inquiétante. Ces courtiers frauduleux veulent voler les investisseurs sans qu’ils transpirent. De telles plateformes doivent être exposées pour contribuer à protéger le monde du commerce en ligne contre les imposteurs.

Propriétaire d'entreprise

L’anonymat est la règle du jeu lorsqu’il s’agit de courtiers frauduleux. L'entreprise n'a nommé aucun PDG ou directeur financier, ce qui constitue un énorme problème. Les informations de l'entreprise étant absentes des moteurs, il est clair que nous avons affaire à une fraude. Les courtiers frauduleux créeront de fausses informations sur l’entreprise pour décourager les investisseurs. Il est préférable d’obtenir tous les détails de propriété de la plateforme avant de s’engager. L'anonymat est un personnage dangereux à associer.

Détails du domaine

Selon le registre de domaine de confiance whois.net, leur site Web a été récemment créé. Le site supertraderlimit.com a été créé le 9th Novembre 2019. Et cela fait que la plateforme a moins de six mois au moment de la publication de cet article. Prétendre avoir plus de sept ans d’expérience dans le trading en ligne est un mensonge. Ces courtiers frauduleux utilisent de fausses dates pour tenter d’acheter leur réputation. Grâce à des registres de domaine fiables, nous pouvons vérifier quand le courtier a réellement ouvert sa boutique.

Licence et enregistrement de Star Trader

Star Trader n'est PAS LICENCIÉ OU ENREGISTRÉ par la NFA. Ces courtiers frauduleux ont publié un faux document portant les initiales NFA AUTHORIZATION. Les courtiers frauduleux feront ou diront n’importe quoi pour essayer de donner l’impression que leur plateforme est légitime. Et cela est dû au fait que certains investisseurs exigent de voir les détails réels de l’autorisation. Ces courtiers frauduleux ont converti un document Word en modèle de certificat. Les informations ne sont pas visibles comme elles le seraient dans un véritable certificat de licence.

Pour confirmer leur statut de licence, nous avons dû contacter la National Futures Association. La NFA n’a pas de plateforme de ce type répertoriée dans son registre. D'autres organismes de réglementation que nous avons contactés prévoyaient d'émettre un avertissement concernant ce courtier. La CFTC est l'un des nombreux organismes de réglementation qui envisagent de mettre le courtier sur liste noire. Avec des plaintes parvenues à d’autres organismes de régulation européens, le courtier sera bientôt interdit. Il est préférable d'être clair car le courtier n'a pas l'intention d'offrir des services de trading transparents.

Limites de Star Trader

Types de comptes

Types de comptes Star Trader

Star Trader ne connaît pas les types de comptes disponibles sur sa plateforme. La plupart des victimes affirment qu'on leur a demandé de confier le contrôle de leurs comptes à un gestionnaire de compte. Il semblerait que la plateforme propose un compte de type PAMM ce qui n'est pas le cas. L'ensemble de la plateforme ne contient aucune information concernant les fonctionnalités du compte. Et c’est un énorme problème pour les membres car ils ne connaissent pas le dépôt minimum acceptable.

Service à la clientèle

Un autre problème inquiétant avec Star Trader est le manque d'informations précises concernant le contact et l'assistance. Les membres se plaignent de la lenteur du temps de réponse aux e-mails. Avec les courtiers frauduleux, ils essaient de résister à tout contact avec les victimes potentielles. Et c’est une autre raison valable de rester à l’écart de cette plateforme illicite. Ce sont des courtiers frauduleux qui souhaitent simplement que les investisseurs déposent des fonds chez eux.

Comptes de financement

Il s’agit clairement d’escrocs car ils n’indiquent pas leurs canaux de dépôt sur leur page d’accueil. On promet aux membres que le dépôt sera répercuté sur leur compte, ce qui n'est pas le cas. La plupart des victimes ont affirmé avoir tenté en vain de déposer une rétrofacturation auprès de la banque. C'est pourquoi les investisseurs doivent savoir qu'un courtier propose des méthodes de dépôt et de retrait avant de s'inscrire.

Gestionnaire de compte personnel

Ces courtiers frauduleux ont embauché des agents d’appel pour agir en tant que gestionnaires de comptes. Ils appellent les membres pour leur demander de déposer plus de fonds afin d'augmenter leurs chances de gagner. Et c’est l’une des nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles nous devrions exposer la plateforme. Star Trader utilise des moyens non conventionnels pour recruter des investisseurs sans méfiance. Et c’est une autre raison pour laquelle tout le monde devrait rester à l’écart de cette plateforme.

Trading Platform

Star Trader prétend utiliser le terminal de trading MT5 comme outil de trading. Après avoir soigneusement vérifié la page de leur compte en utilisant le compte d'un membre, ce n'est pas le cas. La plateforme utilise en fait une plateforme sur mesure qui ne dispose d’aucun logiciel de sécurité. Le manque de protection DDoS et de cryptage SSL est évident avec le temps de réponse lent. Le trading avec une telle plateforme est risqué car il invite à des attaques de tiers. Il est préférable d’éviter la plateforme et d’opter pour des produits et services recommandés par des experts.

Sécurité des fonds avec Star Trader

La sécurité des fonds n'est pas garantie avec un courtier qui n'a aucun historique ni dossier de négociation. Avec un courtier anonyme, la séparation des comptes est loin d'avoir lieu. Cela signifie que Star Trader regroupe ses fonds sur un seul compte, ce qui est contraire aux réglementations commerciales. Il n’existe aucun plan de compensation en jeu tel que dicté par les lois commerciales. Le courtier ne participe à aucun système de compensation. Et c’est une autre raison de rester à l’écart de la plateforme.

Arnaque ou Star Trader légitime

Plateforme de trading Star Trader

Évitez ce courtier car ils ont de fausses documentations. Marquez leurs e-mails promotionnels comme spam et restez à l'écart de tout lien envoyé. Avertissez votre famille et vos amis de ne pas rejoindre l'un de leurs programmes d'affiliation. Ce sont des courtiers frauduleux qui s’arrêteront devant tout pour obtenir vos fonds. StarTrader est une arnaque que les autorités devraient interdire du Web.

Conclusion

En ajoutant le courtier à notre liste noire d’arnaques, nous garantissons que personne d’autre ne tombe dans leur piège.

Restez en sécurité en utilisant des produits Forex qui ont reçu le feu vert de la communauté commerciale. Un excellent exemple est courtiers crédibles avec un bagage solide.

Tous les traders doivent se concentrer sur l’utilisation de produits et services de trading fiables et sûrs.

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Star Trader Review: Supertraderlimit.com Hostile Broker

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Star Trader Review: Supertraderlimit.com Hostile Broker

Star Trader (Supertraderlimit.com) is another Chinese targeted brokerage firm with unknown interests. StarTrader is another re-invention after their Star Trader Robot was deemed unworthy. These brokers are anonymous and targeting Chinese traders all over the world. Complaints have reached our help desk in regards to how the broker is treating members. With no withdrawals available, it is clear this is a rogue platform. To protect our readers, we must expose the platform. Read this genuine STAR TRADER Review for more.

Star Trader Review

About Star Trader

The company which claims to be operating and running the platform is Star Trader PTE Limited. We conducted a thorough research and found no such company exists. Most of the company registers do not have such a company. A search using web engines reveals no such existing company. And this is an indication we are dealing with an anonymous company profile. With anonymity comes a scam broker out to steal from unsuspecting investors. It is best to stick with top rated brokers with a solid trading reputation.

Star Trader is a well-planned scam platform out to steal from unsuspecting online investors. The broker is targeting Chinese investors based in America and Europe. Only scam artists post such false information and post false documents. We will later reveal how the platform has been using false license and registration details. It is best to stay away from this platform and never use any of their products.

Assets Listed

The broker claims to have commodities such as oil. They also claim to offer Forex, Indices, and Stock trading assets. Precious metals listed include Gold and Silver. There is no indication of the leverage and spreads available on the Forex entities. And lack of information regarding trading features is another worrying trend. These scam brokers want to steal from investors without them sweating. Such platforms must be exposed to help keep the online trading world safe from impostors.

Business Owner

Anonymity is the name of the game when it comes to scam brokers. The company has not named any CEO or CFO which is a huge problem. With the company’s information missing from the engines, it is clear we are dealing with a fraud. Scam brokers will create false company information to throw off investors. It is best to get the full ownership details of the platform before committing. Anonymity is a dangerous character to associate with.

Domain Details

According to the trusted domain register whois.net, their website was recently created. The website supertraderlimit.com was created on 9th November 2019. And this makes the platform less than six months old as of publishing this article. The claim of having over seven years of online trading experience is a lie. These scam brokers are using false dates to try and buy their reputation. Thanks to having reliable domain registers, we can verify when the broker actually opened shop.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

License and Registration of Star Trader

Star Trader is NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED by the NFA. These scam brokers have posted a false document with the initials NFA AUTHORIZATION on it. Scam brokers will do or say anything to try and make their platform appear legit. And this is as a result of some investors demanding to see actual authorization details. These scam brokers have converted a word document into a certificate template. The information is not visible as it would be in a real license certificate.

To confirm their license status, we had to reach out to the National Futures Association. The NFA has no such platform listed on their register. Other regulatory bodies we contacted were planning to issue a warning in regards to this broker. The CFTC is one of the many regulatory bodies which plan to blacklist the broker. With complaints reaching other European regulatory bodies, the broker will soon be banned. It is best to steer clear as the broker has no intention of offering transparent trading services.

Limitations of Star Trader

Account Types

Star Trader Account Types

Star Trader is not vivid on the account types available on their platform. Most of the victims claim they were urged to give control of their accounts to an account manager. It would seem the platform offers a PAMM account type which is not the case. The entire platform has no information regarding account features. And this is a huge problem to members as they don’t know the acceptable minimum deposit.

Customer Support

Another disturbing issue with Star Trader is lack of vivid information regarding contact and support. Members have been complaining of sluggish response time with the emails. With scam brokers, they try and resist any contact with would be victims. And this is another valid reason to stay away from this illicit platform. These are scam brokers who just want investors to deposit funds with them.

Funding Accounts

These are clear scam artists as they don’t indicate their depository channels on their homepage. Members are promised that the deposit will reflect on their account which is not the case. Most of the victims claimed to try and file a chargeback with the bank to no avail. It is why investors need to know that a broker offers depository and withdrawal methods before signing up.

Personal Account Manager

These scam brokers have hired call agents to act as account managers. They call members demanding that they deposit more funds to increase their chances of winning. And this is one of the many reasons why we should expose the platform. Star Trader is using unconventional means to sign unsuspecting investors. And this is another reason why everyone should stay away from this platform.

Trading Platform

Star Trader is claiming to use MT5 trading terminal as their tool of trade. After careful checking out their account page using a member’s account, this is not the case. The platform is actually using a custom made platform which has no security software. Lack of DDoS protection and SSL encryption is evident with the slow response time. Trading with such a platform is risky as it invites attacks from third parties. It is best to avoid the platform and go for products and services recommended by experts.

Safety of funds with Star Trader

The safety of funds is not guaranteed with a broker who has no trading history or record. With an anonymous broker, segregation of accounts is far from taking place. It means Star Trader is pooling funds in one account which is against trading regulations. There’s no compensation plan in play as dictated by trading laws. The broker does not participate in any compensatory scheme. And this is another reason to stay away from the platform.

Scam or Legit Star Trader

Star Trader Trading Platform

Avoid this broker as they have false documentation. Mark their promotional emails as spam and stay away from any links sent. Warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. These are scam brokers who will stop at anything to get your funds. StarTrader is a scam which authorities should shut down from the web.

Bottom Line

By adding the broker to our scam blacklist, we ensure no one else falls for their trap.

Stay safe by using Forex products which have been given the green light by the trading community. An excellent example is credible brokers with a solid background.

All traders should focus on using reliable and safe trading products and services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.