القائمة

مراجعة أرباح StarTrade الليلية: خدمة احتيال الروبوت من Startrade.store؟

مراجعة أرباح StarTrade الليلية: خدمة احتيال الروبوت من Startrade.store؟

StarTrade (Startrade.store) هو أحدث متجر فوركس يبيع روبوتين آليين في نفس المتجر. يقوم المطور ببيع نظام FX Profit System و Night Profit 1.12 ويدعي كل من تجنب الخسائر وتحقيق ربح ثابت. بمثل هذا البيان الجريء ، يبقى السؤال ما إذا كان كلاهما يلبي توقعاتنا. وهكذا ، فإن Star Trade Review تهدف إلى وصف ما رأيناه وما إذا كانت تعمل. النظامان الأساسيان جديدان ، ولم يختبرهما الكثير من المستخدمين.

مراجعة StarTrade

حول البائع

الأمر المروع في هذه المنصة هو أن البائع لا يقدم أي معلومات عن هويته. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة حيث من المتوقع أن يصدق المستخدمون أي معلومات يتم نشرها. بدون أسماء المطورين ، يقوم المستخدمون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى. أقل ما يمكن للمطور فعله هو ترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة به. هذا أيضًا مفقود ، مما يجعل المنصة ثقبًا أسودًا ضخمًا. ومع ذلك ، قررنا التحقق مما إذا كان بإمكانهم الوصول إلى البطولات الكبرى.

للحصول على طريقة أكثر أمانًا للتداول دون أي قلق ، انتقل إلى روبوتات تداول فوركس أصلية ومختبرة. إنها تضمن الاحتراف وتوفر الحماية لاستثمارك. إنها أداة سرية تم استخدامها من قبل المتداولين الناجحين في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويمكنك أيضًا أن تصبح تاجرًا يكسب دخلًا سلبيًا وواقعيًا. اشترك مع أحدهم وابدأ في الاستمتاع بمزايا التداول.

StarTrade هو أحد البائعين الذين يدعون أنهم يعرفون كل شيء. يزعمون أن المستشارين الخبراء والمؤشرات الخاصة بهم سهلة الاستخدام. يدعي البائع أن الروبوتات مثالية لمنصات التداول MT4 و MT5. أحد أهم الادعاءات هو أن NightProfit 2 يضاعف الأرباح بدقة شديدة. الادعاءات لا تتوقف عند هذا الحد ، وتفتخر المنصة بمستوى دقة 95.72 القياسي. الآن ، هذه هي المرة الأولى التي نرى فيها بائعًا يدعي مثل هذا المستوى من الدقة العالية. وهناك سبب يدعو للقلق لأي شخص يعتقد مثل هذا الكم من المعلومات.

هل هذه الادعاءات مثبتة؟

أكبر مشكلة مع المطورين هي أنهم يقدمون مطالبات عبر القمر ويفشلون في تقديم النتائج. ما يتبقى هو ما إذا كان النظام الأساسي يمكنه تلبية مثل هذا المستوى العالي من الدقة. وهذا يوضح أن المطور لن ينشر أي نتائج ملموسة. مثل هذا المستوى العالي من الدقة شديد حتى للروبوت. سيتمكن الخبراء والروبوتات من الوصول إلى حوالي 90 بالمائة فقط ، وهو أمر غير مضمون. لذلك يحاول الروبوت دفع الاشتراكات من خلال تقديم مطالبات جامحة.

مطور الاعمال

الشفافية ضرورية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. بدون الانفتاح ، يواجه المستخدمون صعوبة حتى في الاتصال بفريق الدعم. إن إلقاء نظرة على صفحتهم على Facebook لا يشير أيضًا إلى هوية المالك. النظام الأساسي غير قادر بشكل مثالي على إنشاء أي معلومات محددة عن المطورين. وهذا هو المكان الذي نبدأ فيه في رؤية المشاكل مع ما يسمى بالروبوت العجيب. لا توجد ثقة كافية حول المنصة.

تعليقات من العملاء

تعليقات StarTrade / ملاحظات العملاء

نظرًا لأن المنصة تدعي أن عمرها بضعة أسابيع ، فإن تعليقات العملاء قليلة. يبدو أن التعليقات القليلة التي رأيناها تثني على الروبوتات. ما رأيناه هو أنه تم نشر التعليقات في نفس الوقت تقريبًا. يمكن أن يكون التفسيران بمثابة تكتيك مبيعات لدفع المستثمرين الآخرين إلى الاشتراك. عادة ما يصدق المستثمرون الساذجون كل ما يسمعونه ، خاصة مع هذه الدقة العالية. يجب على المستثمرين والتجار أن يتعاملوا بحذر عندما يتعلق الأمر بامتلاك منتجات تداول غير مثبتة عبر الإنترنت.

رؤى المجال

تم نشر الموقع في 14th ديسمبر 2019 ، وهذا وفقًا لمدقق مجال موثوق به. تعتبر المعلومات المتعلقة بموقع الويب أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لأنها توفر لنا تفاصيل حول تاريخهم. تدعي التفاصيل على Facebook أن النظام الأساسي بدأ في طرح الخدمات في يوليو 2020. إنها كذبة ، أو أن المطور قد بدأ بالفعل في تقديم خدمات للمستثمرين. لماذا يضاعف المطور تواريخ الإطلاق خارج نطاق فهمنا.

ميزات StarTrade

يستخدم هذا الروبوت استراتيجية المستغل ويذهب مقابل 49.95 دولارًا. ستكون منصة التداول الأكثر دقة في العالم. السعر يعني أن المطور ليس شخصًا يعرف ما يفعله. سيكون مثل هذا المنتج مطلوبًا من المستثمرين الذين يدفعون السعر إلى الأعلى. وهذا سبب آخر لشكوكنا حول دقة الروبوت. هناك الكثير على المحك بالنسبة لنا لنثق في هذه المنصة.

تفاصيل ترخيص StarTrade

يبدو أن خوادمهم موجودة في هولندا ، وهذا لا يعني أن هذا هو مقرهم الرئيسي. بحثنا باستخدام جهات تنظيمية مختلفة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت المنصة شرعية. يخطط المنظمون في أوروبا لوضع استخدام هذا الروبوت في القائمة السوداء. يزعمون أن مثل هذا الروبوت سيكون مخالفًا لقواعد الصناعة المحددة. لا تقدم المنصة أي غطاء تأميني ولا تقدم أي ميزات ضمان استرداد الأموال. وهذا هو سبب إصرارنا أيضًا على أن StarTrade غير منظم.

ابتعد عن مثل هذه المنصات لأنها تميل إلى أن تكون بمثابة ألم في الرقبة للمستخدمين. بدون سلطة من المنظمين ، لا يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية التي يستحقونها. وسيترك هذا المستخدمين يزعجهم شراء المنتج. المنصة ، بلا شك ، مبادرة جيدة فقط لأن لديهم التنفيذ الخاطئ. يحتاج هؤلاء المطورون إلى العمل بجدية أكبر وإنتاج روبوت جذاب للغاية.

قيود StarTrade

الحساب / الباقات / الخطط

نتائج تداول StarTrade

توفر StarTrade للمستخدمين نوعين من الروبوتات. يبدو أن Night Profit 2 هو أهم نقطة بيع لهم. يبلغ سعر هذا الروبوت 99.95 دولارًا ، وهي دفعة لمرة واحدة مع التنزيل الفوري. تدعي المنصة أنها تعطي معلومات حول ما إذا كانت المنصة تقدم أي تحديثات. ليس لدى المستخدمين أي معرفة مسبقة بما إذا كانت هناك أية رسوم على التحديثات أم لا. المعلومات حول ميزات الروبوت مفقودة أيضًا ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. من المهم ملاحظة أن البائع يمنح خصمًا بنسبة 20 بالمائة عند استخدام عرض رابط Facebook.

الاتصال والدعم

الأمر المثير للصدمة في النظام الأساسي هو عدم وجود دعم للدردشة الحية على المنصة. للتواصل مع فريق الدعم ، يجب على المستخدمين استخدام Facebook. قد يتوقع المرء أن مثل هذه المنصة مع بيان جريء ستوفر دعمًا كبيرًا. عدم تقديم هذا الدعم يعني أننا نتعامل مع فريق إشكالي. سيجد المستخدمون صعوبة في محاولة الحصول على المساعدة من Facebook. خلال التحقيق بأكمله ، كان حسابهم بالكاد نشطًا ، مما يدل على عدم اهتمامهم.

النتائج

لقد نشروا رابطًا على myfxbook منذ بضعة أيام ، لكن الرابط غير متوفر. سينشر مطور جاد تفاصيل نظامه الأساسي ليراها الجميع. تساعد هذه النتائج في إثبات أن الروبوت يستحق بالفعل الشراء والاستخدام. بدون النتائج ، يعتبر الروبوت مثالاً لما يجب أن يعمله روبوت التداول الحقيقي. StarTrade هي محاكاة لروبوت وليس لديها أي دليل على المفهوم.

احتيال أو StarTrade شرعي

بعد الاطلاع على جميع الحقائق والتعليقات الواردة من المستخدمين ، نحن على يقين من أن StarTrade هي عملية احتيال. غالبية التعليقات التي رأيناها هي مؤشر على عدم قدرة النظام الأساسي. ولهذا السبب يتعين علينا الإبلاغ عنه وحث المستثمرين على توخي مزيد من الحذر. يجب ألا يكون لدى روبوت التداول هذا الكثير من الشكاوى خلال شهره الأول. ابتعد عنها وإلا ستخاطر بخسارة أموالك بالكامل.

حكمنا

نوصي بالابتعاد عن الروبوت حتى ينشروا النتائج المحدثة. بدون نتائج تم التحقق منها ، يكون الروبوت وسيلة للتحايل على روبوت تداول حقيقي.

ابق آمنًا واذهب إلى الروبوتات المعتمدة والمختبرة التي لها سجل حافل. تتمتع هذه الروبوتات بسجل تداول مضمون وتقدم خدمات عالية الجودة. إنها تضمن حماية استثمارك في جميع الأوقات ، ويحصل المستخدمون على عائد استثمار واقعي. جربهم وابدأ في الاستفادة من استخدام أداة تداول شفافة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

5 ردود على "مراجعة الأرباح الليلية لـ StarTrade: خدمة احتيال الروبوت من Startrade.store؟"

  1. لقد اشتريت أيضًا ترخيص Night Profit - على لوحات الرسائل وعلى Facebook يختارون ويختارون من يردون عليه ؛ لقد قمت بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم ونشرت تعليقًا وقاموا بحظري. لقد تقدمت بالفعل بشكوى إلى FTC. كما أنني أعمل مع هذا الروبوت لمدة 3 أسابيع ولم يدر أي أرباح.

  2. لقد استخدمت الروبوت لمدة 3 أسابيع بدون ربح على الإطلاق. إنها عملية احتيال ورجاء الابتعاد إذا كنت تريد توفير أموالك.

    1. مرحبا،
      كيف يمكننا استعادة أموالنا؟ لا يمكننا أيضًا الاستفادة من هذا .. لقد استغرق الأمر أسبوعين من محاولة استخدامه في حساب تجريبي. كل من MT2 و MT4

  3. كان يعمل على هذا الأسبوع ، تم شراؤه لـ MT5 وهو غير مدعوم في الولايات المتحدة من خلال اللوائح. تم الرجوع إلى MT4 وفقدت على الفور 500 دولار في الحساب التجريبي في غضون 48 ساعة. قم بتبديل الإعداد إلى VPS ، فربما لا يكون جهاز الكمبيوتر القديم جيدًا بما يكفي؟ لا يزال القمامة. متأكد تمامًا من أن جميع المراجعات الإيجابية تم إنشاؤها بواسطة BS. لا النفايات أموالك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

StarTrade Night Profit Review: Startrade.store Robot Scam Service?

StarTrade Night Profit Review: Startrade.store Robot Scam Service?

Share This!

StarTrade (Startrade.store) is the latest forex store that is selling two automated robots in the same shop. The developer is selling The FX Profit System and Night Profit 1.12 and claims both avoid losses and generate stable profit. With such a bold statement, the question remains whether both meet our expectations. And so, the Star Trade Review is meant to describe what we saw and whether they work. The two are new platforms, and not a lot of users have tested them.

StarTrade Review

About the Vendor

What is shocking with this platform is that the vendor provides no information as to who they are. And this is a huge problem as users are expected to believe whatever information is posted. Without the names of the developers, users are signing up blindly. The least the developer would have done is to leave their contact information. This, too, is missing, which makes the platform a huge black hole. Nevertheless, we decided to check whether they could make it in the big leagues.

For a safer way to trade without any worries, go for authentic and tested forex trading robots. They guarantee professionalism and offer protection for your investment. It is a secret tool that has been used by successful traders all over the world. And you too can become a trader who earns a passive and realistic income. Sign up with one of them and start enjoying the benefits of trading.

StarTrade is one of those vendors that claim to know it all. They claim that their Expert Advisors and indicators are easy to use. The vendor claims that the bots are perfect for both MT4 and MT5 trading platforms. One of the most significant claims is that NightProfit 2 maximizes profits with extreme accuracies. The allegations don’t stop there, and the platform boasts of a record-breaking 95.72 accuracy level. Now, this is the first time we see a vendor claiming such a high accuracy level. And there is a reason to worry for anyone who believes such a load of information.

Are these claims substantiated?

The biggest problem with developers is that they make over the moon claims and fail to provide results. What remains to be seen is whether the platform can meet such a high accuracy level. And this goes to show that the developer would not post any tangible results. Such a high accuracy level is severe for even a robot. Experts and robots will only be able to reach around 90 percent, which is not guaranteed. Therefore the robot is trying to drive sign-ups by promising wild claims.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Business Developer

Transparency is essential when it comes to online trading. Without openness, users have a hard time even making contact with the support team. A look at their Facebook page also does not indicate who the owner is. The platform is ideally not able to generate any definite information on the developers. And this is where we start seeing problems with this so-called wonder robot. There is not enough trust going on around the platform.

Comments from clients

StarTrade Comments/Feedback from Clients

With the platform claiming to be a few weeks old, the comments from clients are few. The few comments we have seen seem to be praising the bots. What we saw was that the comments were posted almost the same time. The two explanations could be a sales tactic to drive other investors to sign up. Naïve investors usually believe everything they hear, especially with such high accuracy. Investors and traders should tread with caution when it comes to having unproven online trading products.

Domain insights

The website went live on 14th December 2019, and this is according to a trusted domain checker. Information regarding a website is crucial as it gives us details about their history. The details on Facebook claim that the platform started rolling out services in July 2020. It is a lie, or the developer had already started offering services to investors. Why the developer is doubling the roll-out dates is beyond our comprehension.

Features of StarTrade

This robot uses the scalper strategy and is going for $49.95. It would be the most accurate trading platform in the world. The price means that the developer is not someone that knows what they are doing. Such a product would be in demand from investors pushing the price up. And this is another reason why we have our doubts as to the accuracy of the robot. There is too much on the line for us to trust this platform.

License details of StarTrade

Their servers seem to be located in the Netherlands, which is not to say this is their headquarters. We searched using various regulators to find out whether the platform is legit. Regulators in Europe are planning to blacklist the use of this robot. They claim that such a robot would be contravening the set industry rules. The platform does not offer any insurance cover or give any money-back guarantee features. And this is the reason why we also insist StarTrade is NOT REGULATED.

Stay away from such platforms as they tend to be a pain in the neck for users. Without authority from regulators, members don’t get the much-deserved protection. And this will leave users ruing purchasing the product. The platform is, without a doubt, a good initiative only that they have the wrong execution. These developers need to work harder and produce a far much appealing robot.

Restrictions of StarTrade

Account/Packages/Plans

StarTrade Trading Results

StarTrade is furnishing users with two types of robots. Night Profit 2 seems to be their most significant selling point. This robot is going for $99.95, which is a onetime payment with instant download. The platform claims to give information on whether the platform is offering any updates. Users don’t have any prior knowledge of whether there will be any charges with the updates. Information on the robot features is also missing, which is a bummer. It is important to note that the vendor is giving a 20 percent off when using the Facebook link offer.

Contact and Support

What is shocking with the platform is that there is no live chat support on the platform. To get in touch with the support team, users have to use Facebook. One would expect that such a platform with a bold statement would offer ample support. Failure to offer this support means that we are dealing with a problematic team. Users will have a hard time trying to get help from Facebook. During our entire investigation, their account was barely live, which goes to show their lack of concern.

Results

They had posted a link on myfxbook a few days ago, but the link is not available. A serious developer will post details of their platform for all to see. These results help prove that a robot is indeed worth purchasing and using. Without the results, the robot is an example of what a real trading robot should work. StarTrade is a simulation of a robot and does not have any proof of concept.

Scam or Legit StarTrade

After going through all the facts and comments from users, we are sure StarTrade is a Scam. The majority of comments we’ve seen are an indication of the platform’s incapability. And this is why we have to flag it down and urge investors to be extra careful. Such a trading robot should not do not have so many complaints during their first month. Stay away from it or else risk losing your entire funds.

Our Verdict

We recommend that you stay away from the robot until they post updated results. Without verified results, the robot is a gimmick of a real trading robot.

Stay safe and go for approved and tested robots that have a proven track record. These robots have a guaranteed trading record and offer quality services. They ensure your investment is protected at all times, and users get a realistic ROI. Try them out and start benefiting from using a transparent trading tool.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons