القائمة

مراجعة StockFX: كشف النقاب عن احتيال وسيط Stockfx.co

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة StockFX: كشف النقاب عن احتيال وسيط Stockfx.co

StockFX (Stockfx.co) هو وسيط خارجي آخر له نفس نتائج حظر طلبات السحب. تقوم Stock FX أيضًا بتعيين كتاب على الإنترنت لنشر مراجعات إيجابية لمنصة الوساطة الخاصة بالاحتيال. مع شكاوى المستثمرين بالفعل ، حان الوقت لأن يعرف التجار ما يجري. تعمل المنصة على منصة الإيداع فقط حيث يتم إلغاء طلبات السحب الخاصة بالأعضاء. Stockfx.co هو بلا شك شك عملية احتيال. اقرأ مراجعة STOCKFX الحقيقية والصادقة لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة StockFX

حول StockFX

وفقًا لصفحتهم الخاصة بنا ، يأمل الوسيط أن يصبح وسيط الجيل التالي للتداول عبر الإنترنت. أنها توفر التداول التلقائي مع هامش ربح مضمون 99.35 في المائة. وهنا نرسم الخط بينما يستخدم الوسيط معلومات كاذبة لإغراء الاشتراكات. في ضوء الشكاوى العديدة التي وصلت إلى مكتب المساعدة ، كان علينا التحقيق. وهذا هو السبب في أنه من الأفضل استخدام و الوسطاء الموثوق بهم بسمعة مثبتة. إن امتلاك وسيط عالمي هو أفضل وأسلم طريقة للتداول عبر الإنترنت.

تستخدم StockFX مصطلحات مثل كونها أفضل شركة دولية تساعد المتداولين. كما ينشرون معلومات كاذبة في شكل مراجعة العملاء على موقعهم على الإنترنت. هذه هي أساليب احتيال معروفة تهدف إلى جذب التجار الجدد. يعرف المتداولون ذوو الخبرة جيدًا الثقة في وسيط خارجي. مع ادعاءات التسجيل في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين ، فإنه تحذير للبقاء بعيداً. هؤلاء سماسرة في الخارج يميلون إلى السرقة من أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل.

مؤشر الأصول

هناك أربعة أصول مدرجة في صفحة أسواق التداول الخاصة بهم. وهي تشمل السلع والفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم. تشتمل السلع الزراعية والمواد الخام على السلع الموجودة في Stock FX. ويشمل البعض الآخر المعادن الصناعية والمعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والفضة. المنصة صامتة على أزواج العملات المتاحة على منصة الفوركس الخاصة بهم. وهذا يترك الكثير من الأسئلة خاصة تلك التي تتعامل مع الرافعة والانتشار. هل لديهم أزواج عملات رئيسية أو ثانوية؟

كما أن المؤشرات والأسهم غير مذكورة في صفحة أسواق التداول الخاصة بهم. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة ومؤشر على عدم قدرة الوسيط على التواصل بشكل فعال. المعلومات المفقودة من الوسيط هي دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسطاء مارقين. كل ما يريدونه هو أن يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل دون إلقاء نظرة ثانية. من الأفضل طرح أسئلة وسيطك على الأصول والميزات المتاحة. ستستغل StockFX المعلومات المفقودة قريبًا.

صاحب العمل

Baumont Group Limited هي الشركة المدرجة كمالك للموقع. تم إجراء فحص شامل وكشف بعض المعلومات اللعينة. يحاول وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء استنساخ شركة حقيقية تسمى Beaumont Group Limited. تتعامل الشركة الحقيقية مع البنوك والتمويل والأسهم الخاصة. ما لم يذكر موقعه على الويب هو أسماء الأعضاء المؤسسين وهي علامة على عدم الكشف عن هويته. لن يرغب وسطاء الغش في الكشف عن أسمائهم الفعلية. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عن Stock FX.

تفاصيل المجال

هناك نقص في المعلومات المتعلقة بتفاصيل المجال الخاص بهم. تتعامل معظم السجلات عبر الإنترنت مع عنوان dot com وليس co dot المستخدم على النظام الأساسي. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط. عنوانهم مرادف لمواقع الاحتيال للتداول عبر الإنترنت. بدون بيانات مناسبة ، لا يزال من غير الواضح متى تم إنشاء الموقع بالفعل. لا تستمر معظم مواقع الويب ذات أسماء النطاقات هذه لمدة عام قبل إغلاقها. وهذا ما سيحدث لموقع الويب الخاص بهذا الوسيط.

ترخيص وتسجيل StockFX

تفاصيل التسجيل الوحيدة المنشورة هي لشركتهم وهي بيانات كاذبة. وسطاء الغش سوف ينشرون تفاصيل تسجيل شركة خاطئة لأن معظم الأعضاء لا يكلفون عناء التحقق. لحسن حظ قرائنا ، علينا تأكيد تفاصيل الترخيص والتسجيل. ويستخدم وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء رقم تسجيل شركة زائف. لم يتم العثور على شركتهم في أي سجل ، حتى في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. هذه تفاصيل تسجيل خاطئة تهدف إلى التخلص من أي عيون متطفلة.

StockFX غير مرخصة أو مسجلة لتقديم أي خدمات تداول لأي شخص. تواصلت معظم المؤسسات التنظيمية التي اتصلنا بها للمطالبة بأن الوسيط على وشك الحصول على تحذير. سيتم إصدار تنبيه من قبل معظم المنظمين الأوروبيين حيث ينحدر معظم الضحايا من أوروبا. بعض الجهات التنظيمية التي تخطط لتحذير المستثمرين تشمل CNMV و CONSOB و FCA. بفضل هذه الهيئات الرقابية المالية ، فإن السمسار على وشك الكشف. يجب على المتداولين الذين يودعون الأموال في Stock FX معرفة أن الوسيط لا يضمن أي إيداعات.

حدود StockFX

تفاصيل الحساب

تفاصيل حساب StockFX

توفر StockFX للمتداولين أربعة أنواع من الحسابات. تتضمن الحسابات المدرجة مبتدئ ومتوسط ​​ومتقدم وكبار الشخصيات. تأتي جميعها بمكافأة إيداع تبدأ من 25 بالمائة لحساب المبتدئين. لا يتم تقديم مكافأة ترحيبية لأصحاب حسابات VIP. يحصلون على تأمين حساب بنسبة 75 بالمائة وهو ادعاء كاذب آخر. التأمين على الحساب غير مشمول بمعايير الصناعة لأن الوسيط غير مرخص بالكامل. من أين يودعون الأموال ويحصلون على تأمين الودائع؟

تأمين الحساب

يحصل أصحاب الحسابات المتوسطة على تأمين بنسبة 15 بالمائة. وعد أصحاب حسابات التاجر المتقدمون بنسبة 30 في المائة تأمين الحساب. تمامًا كما هو الحال مع حساب VIP ، هذه ادعاءات كاذبة. الوسيط غير قادر على عرض تأمين الحساب مع العلم جيدًا أنه غير منظم. كما يفشلون في ذكر بنك الإيداع الخاص بهم وهو ميزة مثيرة للقلق. يقوم معظم الأعضاء في الواقع بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي للمالك. سيتم الكشف عن مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا على قنوات الإيداع.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

لم يتم توضيح معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم بوضوح على موقعهم على الإنترنت. تستخدم StockFX البريد الإلكتروني وأرقام الهواتف كقنوات الاتصال الوحيدة لديهم. يعد استخدام الدردشة المباشرة أكثر مثالية لأنه يوفر إجابات مباشرة للأعضاء. مع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، قد يختار الوسيط عدم الرد على رسائل بريد إلكتروني معينة. تتضح الحالة عندما يرسل الأعضاء طلبات السحب الخاصة بهم ؛ يقوم الوسيط بإغلاق حساباتهم. يتم استخدام رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من قبل وسطاء الاحتيال لمعرفة متى يريد العضو الانسحاب.

مراجعات كاذبة

تقوم StockFX بتعيين أساتذة ويب لنشر تعليقات إيجابية نيابة عنهم. إنهم ينشرون أيضًا مراجعات عشوائية على صفحتهم الرئيسية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه المراجعات تم نشرها من قبل أشخاص مجهولين. يأتي الوسيط بأسماء وتنزيل صور المخزون لتتناسب مع الأسماء. لن يجد المرء أي منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مع ملفات تعريف مطابقة لأسمائهم. لا تحتوي معظم منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على أي متابعين للمنصة. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال.

حسابات التمويل

المشكلة في هذه الطريقة هي أن الأعضاء لا يعرفون حساباتهم التي يمولونها. بمجرد قيامهم بإيداع الأموال ، يتوقعون أن ينعكس المبلغ على حساب التداول الخاص بهم. وهذا لا يحدث لأن السمسار يأخذ كل المال. من الأفضل استخدام الوسطاء الذين يعلنون علناً عن إجراءات الإيداع والسحب الخاصة بهم.

منصة التداول

منصة تداول StockFX

تدعي StockFX استخدام منصة تداول MT4 على صفحتها الرئيسية. استخدم وسطاء الاحتيال صور منصة التداول MT4 على موقعهم على الإنترنت. وهذا واضح حيث تركز المزيد والمزيد من الشكاوى على سرعة التنفيذ البطيئة. ميزة مهمة أخرى مفقودة مع منصة التداول الخاصة بهم هي برنامج الأمان. يُعد الافتقار إلى حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL دليلاً على أننا نتعامل مع خدعة.

سلامة الأموال مع StockFX

الشكاوى من نقص سحب الأموال هي سبب آخر للابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط. تقوم شركة StockFX بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد وهو ما يتعارض مع لوائح الصناعة. وهذا ما يحتاج الأعضاء إلى معرفته قبل الاشتراك. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن الوسيط لتجنب أي مضاعفات أخرى.

احتيال أو StockFX شرعي

يظهر الدليل أن StockFX هو عملية احتيال تهدف إلى السرقة من أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل. تأكد من تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى منصة التداول هذه. وضع علامة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها والابتعاد عن البرامج التابعة لها.

حكم

ستضيف إضافة هذا الوسيط إلى القائمة السوداء للخداع لدينا عدم وقوع أي شخص آخر في فخهم. هناك بالفعل طرق لكسب هامش ربح جيد مع تداول الفوركس. استخدام معتمد و الوسطاء الذين تم فحصهم لتجربة تداول لا تنسى.

نتمنى لجميع المتداولين تجربة تداول آمنة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

StockFX Review: Stockfx.co Broker Scam Unveiled

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

StockFX Review: Stockfx.co Broker Scam Unveiled

StockFX (Stockfx.co) is another offshore broker with the same results of blocking withdrawal requests. Stock FX is also hiring online writers to post positive reviews of their scam brokerage platform. With complaints already out from investors, it is high time traders knew what was going on. The platform is operating a deposit only platform where members get their withdrawal requests cancelled. Stockfx.co is without a shadow of doubt a scam. Read this genuine and honest STOCKFX Review for more details.

StockFX Review

About StockFX

According to their about us page, the broker hopes to become the next generation broker for online trading. They offer automatic trading with a record 99.35 percent guaranteed profit margin. And this is where we draw the line as the broker is using false information to entice sign ups. In light of the many complaints that reached our help desk, we had to investigate. And this is why it is best to use recommended and trusted brokers with a proven reputation. Having a world class broker is the best and safest way to trade online.

StockFX is using terms such as being the best international company that helps traders. They are also posting false information in form of customer review on their website. These are well-known scam tactics meant to entice newbie traders. Experienced traders know well than to trust an offshore broker. With claims of being registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines, it is a warning to stay away. These are offshore brokers who are hell-bent to steal from anyone who signs up.

Asset index

There are four assets listed on their trading markets page. They include Commodities, Forex, Indices, and Stocks. Agricultural commodities and raw materials comprise of the commodities found on Stock FX. Others include industrial metals and precious metals such as gold and silver. The platform is mute on the currency pairs available on their Forex platform. And this leaves a lot of questions especially those dealing with leverage and spread. Do they have major or minor currency pairs?

Indices and Stocks are also not mentioned on their trading markets page. And this is a huge problem and an indicator of the broker’s inability to effectively communicate. Missing information from the broker is proof we are dealing with rogue brokers. All they want is for investors to sign up without having a second glance. It is best to ask your broker questions regarding the assets and features available. StockFX is going to take advantage of the missing information soon.

Business Owner

Baumont Group Limited is the company listed as the owner of the website. A thorough check was conducted and revealed some damning information. These scam brokers are trying to clone a real company named Beaumont Group Limited. The real company deals with banking, finance, and private equity. What their website fails to mention is the founding members’ names which is a sign of anonymity. Scam brokers will never want to reveal their actual names. And this is another reason to stay away from Stock FX.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Domain Details

There is lack of information regarding their domain details. Most of the online registers deal with the address dot com and not the dot co used on the platform. And this is another reason to stay away from this broker. Their address is synonymous to online trading scam websites. Without proper data, it remains unclear when the website was actually created. Most of the websites with such domain names don’t last for a year before shutting down. And this is what will happen to this broker’s website.

License and Registration of StockFX

The only registration details posted is for their company which is false data. Scam brokers will post false company registration details as most members don’t bother checking. Luckily for our readers, we have to confirm the license and registration details. And these scam brokers are using a false company registration number. Their company is not found on any register, even in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. These are false registration details meant to throw off any prying eyes.

StockFX IS NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED to offer any trading services to anyone. Most of the regulatory institutions we reached out to claim the broker is about to get a warning. An alert will be issued by most European regulators as most victims hail from Europe. Some of the regulators planning to warn investors include CNMV, CONSOB, and the FCA. Thanks to these financial watchdogs, the broker is about to get exposed. Traders who deposit funds with Stock FX should know the broker does not insure any deposits made.

Limitations of StockFX

Account Details

StockFX Account Details

StockFX is furnishing traders with four account types. Accounts listed include Beginner, Medium, Progressing, and VIP. They all come with a deposit bonus starting at 25 percent for the beginner account. VIP account holders are not offered a welcome bonus which is odd. They get an account insurance of 75 percent which is another false claim. The account insurance is not covered by industry standards as the broker is not fully licensed. Where do they bank the funds and get the deposit insurance?

Account Insurance

Medium account holders are receiving 15 percent account insurance. Progressing trader account holders are promised 30 percent account insurance. Just as with the VIP account, these are false claims. The broker is incapable of offering account insurance knowing too well they are not regulated. They also fail to mention their depository bank which is an alarming feature. Most members are actually depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. More information on this will be revealed on the depository channels.

Contact and Customer Support

Their contact information is not clearly spelt out on their website. StockFX is using email and phone numbers as their only communication channels. Using live chat is more ideal as it gives direct answers to members. With emails, the broker might choose not to respond to certain emails. The case is evident when members send their withdrawal requests; the broker closes down their accounts. Emails are used by scam brokers to know when a member wants to pull out.

False Reviews

StockFX is hiring web masters to post positive comments on their behalf. They are also posting random reviews on their homepage. It should be noted that these reviews have been posted by unknown persons. The broker comes up with names and downloads stock images to match the names. One will not find any social media platforms with profiles matching their names. Most social media platforms don’t have any followers of the platform. And this is proof we are dealing with a scam.

Funding Accounts

The problem with this method is members don’t know whose account they are funding. Once they deposit funds, they expect the amount to reflect on their trading account. And this does not happen as the broker takes all the money. It is best to use brokers who openly state their depository and withdrawal procedures.

Trading Platform

StockFX Trading Platform

StockFX is claiming to use MT4 trading platform on their homepage. These scam brokers have used images of MT4 trading terminal on their website. And this is evident as more and more complaints center on slow execution speed. Another important feature missing with their trading terminal is security software. Lack of DDoS protection and SSL encryption is proof we are dealing with a hoax.

Safety of funds with StockFX

Complaints from lack of withdrawing funds are another reason to stay away from this broker. StockFX is pooling funds in one account which is contrary to set industry regulations. And this is what members need to know before signing up. It is best to stay away from the broker to avoid any further complications.

Scam or Legit StockFX

The evidence is showing StockFX is a scam whose intent is to steal from anyone who signs up. Make sure to warn your family and friends from joining this trading platform. Mark their emails as spam and stay away from their affiliate programs.

Verdict

Adding this broker to our scam blacklist will ensure no one else falls for their trap. There are indeed ways to earn a decent profit margin with Forex trading. Use approved and vetted brokers for memorable trading experience.

We wish all traders a safe trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.