Menu

Examen StockFX: L'arnaque du courtier Stockfx.co dévoilée

Nebeus-Prêts

Examen StockFX: L'arnaque du courtier Stockfx.co dévoilée

StockFX (Stockfx.co) est un autre courtier offshore avec les mêmes résultats de blocage des demandes de retrait. Stock FX embauche également des rédacteurs en ligne pour publier des critiques positives sur leur plateforme de courtage en escroquerie. Les investisseurs ayant déjà reçu des plaintes, il est grand temps que les traders sachent ce qui se passait. La plate-forme exploite une plate-forme de dépôt uniquement sur laquelle les membres obtiennent leurs demandes de retrait annulées. Stockfx.co est sans l'ombre d'un doute une arnaque. Lisez cette critique authentique et honnête de STOCKFX pour plus de détails.

Examen StockFX

À propos de StockFX

Selon leur page à propos de nous, le courtier espère devenir le courtier de prochaine génération pour le trading en ligne. Ils offrent un trading automatique avec une marge bénéficiaire garantie record de 99.35%. Et c'est là que nous tirons la ligne car le courtier utilise de fausses informations pour inciter les inscriptions. À la lumière des nombreuses plaintes qui sont parvenues à notre service d'assistance, nous avons dû enquêter. Et c'est pourquoi il est préférable d'utiliser recommandé et courtiers de confiance avec une réputation avérée. Avoir un courtier de classe mondiale est le moyen le meilleur et le plus sûr de négocier en ligne.

StockFX utilise des termes tels que être la meilleure entreprise internationale qui aide les commerçants. Ils publient également de fausses informations sous forme d'avis clients sur leur site Web. Ce sont des tactiques d'escroquerie bien connues destinées à attirer les commerçants débutants. Les traders expérimentés savent bien que de faire confiance à un courtier offshore. Avec des allégations d'être enregistré à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines, c'est un avertissement de rester à l'écart. Ce sont des courtiers offshore qui sont déterminés à voler quiconque s'inscrit.

Indice des actifs

Il y a quatre actifs répertoriés sur leur page de marchés de négociation. Ils comprennent les matières premières, le Forex, les indices et les actions. Les produits agricoles et les matières premières comprennent les produits trouvés sur Stock FX. D'autres incluent les métaux industriels et les métaux précieux tels que l'or et l'argent. La plate-forme est muette sur les paires de devises disponibles sur leur plate-forme Forex. Et cela laisse beaucoup de questions, en particulier celles traitant de l'effet de levier et de la propagation. Ont-ils des paires de devises majeures ou mineures?

Les indices et les actions ne sont pas non plus mentionnés sur leur page de marchés de négociation. Et c'est un énorme problème et un indicateur de l'incapacité du courtier à communiquer efficacement. Les informations manquantes du courtier sont la preuve que nous avons affaire à des courtiers malhonnêtes. Tout ce qu'ils veulent, c'est que les investisseurs s'inscrivent sans avoir un second regard. Il est préférable de poser des questions à votre courtier concernant les actifs et les fonctionnalités disponibles. StockFX va bientôt profiter des informations manquantes.

Propriétaire d'entreprise

Baumont Group Limited est la société répertoriée comme propriétaire du site Web. Un contrôle approfondi a été effectué et a révélé des informations accablantes. Ces courtiers en escroquerie tentent de cloner une véritable société nommée Beaumont Group Limited. La vraie société s'occupe de la banque, de la finance et du capital-investissement. Ce que leur site Web ne mentionne pas, ce sont les noms des membres fondateurs, ce qui est un signe d'anonymat. Les courtiers en escroquerie ne voudront jamais révéler leurs noms réels. Et c'est une autre raison de rester à l'écart de Stock FX.

Détails du domaine

Il y a un manque d'informations concernant les détails de leur domaine. La plupart des registres en ligne traitent de l'adresse dot com et non du point co utilisé sur la plateforme. Et c'est une autre raison de rester à l'écart de ce courtier. Leur adresse est synonyme de sites Web d'arnaque de trading en ligne. Sans données appropriées, il reste difficile de savoir quand le site Web a été réellement créé. La plupart des sites Web avec de tels noms de domaine ne durent pas un an avant de fermer. Et c'est ce qui arrivera au site Web de ce courtier.

👉 *** Voulez-vous gagner un revenu secondaire avec une plate-forme d'investissement cryptographique stable qui génère des rendements mensuels durables? Obtenez ceci: vous pouvez désormais réaliser des marges bénéficiaires stables grâce à une nouvelle façon innovante d'investir dans la cryptographie. Noeuds de rendement est la réponse dont vous avez besoin pour commencer à réaliser un profit décent avec un investissement en crypto-monnaie, que vous soyez débutant ou professionnel dans le domaine de la crypto. Un programme de location de nœuds à plusieurs niveaux est ce que les nœuds de rendement apportent à la table. Master-hoding est l'avant-garde de générer retour sur investissement élevé grâce à l'ingéniosité de Stefan Hoermann et de son équipe. Avec Master-hoding, vous investissez et laissez la plate-forme faire le reste pour vous. Qu'est-ce que le Master-Hooding? Ce n'est pas du TRADING. C'est une nouvelle façon de générer des revenus en fournissant une technologie qui repose sur une approche de preuve d'enjeu. Yieldnodes exploite ces nœuds maîtres cryptographiques et optimise des stratégies complexes pour s'assurer que les membres réalisent un profit. Nœuds de rendement donnera la priorité à votre sécurité en proposant des options d'investissement précises. Les membres sont protégés contre les pertes externes ou les changements imprévus des conditions du marché. Ce n'est en aucun cas un programme pour devenir riche rapidement; une fois que vous déposez des fonds; il faut attendre que les rendements arrivent à maturité. Yieldnodes fournit un moyen éprouvé, innovant et sécurisé de générer des retours sur investissement élevés avec le crypto master-hoding. Avec juste un dépôt minimum de 500 €, tu es prêt! Avec une durée minimale de contrat de quatre mois, il donne aux utilisateurs une chance de vivre pleinement l'expérience du master-hoding. En rejoignant Yieldnodes, tu as une chance de faisant 5 à 15% chaque mois. Si vous vous demandez toujours s'il s'agit d'une option sûre, vous pouvez annuler le contrat à tout moment. Pour ceux qui souhaitent rejoindre et mettre à niveau leur stratégie d'investissement, Yield Nodes est la solution.

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire avec Yieldnodes aujourd'hui

PS: YieldNodes est vérifié à 100% et recommandé par Valforex.com.

Licence et enregistrement de StockFX

Les seuls détails d'inscription publiés concernent leur entreprise, ce qui est de fausses données. Les courtiers en escroquerie publieront de faux détails d'enregistrement de l'entreprise, car la plupart des membres ne se soucient pas de vérifier. Heureusement pour nos lecteurs, nous devons confirmer les détails de la licence et de l'enregistrement. Et ces courtiers en escroquerie utilisent un faux numéro d'enregistrement d'entreprise. Leur entreprise ne figure sur aucun registre, même à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines. Ce sont de faux détails d'enregistrement destinés à détourner les regards indiscrets.

StockFX N'EST PAS SOUS LICENCE OU ENREGISTRÉ pour offrir des services de trading à quiconque. La plupart des institutions réglementaires que nous avons contactées pour affirmer que le courtier est sur le point de recevoir un avertissement. Une alerte sera émise par la plupart des régulateurs européens car la plupart des victimes sont originaires d'Europe. Certains des régulateurs prévoyant d'avertir les investisseurs comprennent la CNMV, la CONSOB et la FCA. Grâce à ces chiens de garde financiers, le courtier est sur le point d'être exposé. Les traders qui déposent des fonds auprès de Stock FX doivent savoir que le courtier n'assure aucun dépôt effectué.

Limitations de StockFX

Détails

Détails du compte StockFX

StockFX fournit aux traders quatre types de comptes. Les comptes répertoriés incluent Débutant, Moyen, En cours de développement et VIP. Ils sont tous livrés avec un bonus de dépôt à partir de 25% pour le compte débutant. Les titulaires de compte VIP ne se voient pas offrir de bonus de bienvenue, ce qui est étrange. Ils obtiennent une assurance de compte de 75%, ce qui est une autre fausse réclamation. L'assurance du compte n'est pas couverte par les normes de l'industrie car le courtier n'est pas entièrement autorisé. Où stockent-ils les fonds et obtiennent-ils l'assurance-dépôts?

Assurance de compte

Les titulaires de comptes moyens reçoivent une assurance de compte de 15%. Les titulaires de compte de commerçant en progression se voient promettre une assurance de compte de 30%. Tout comme pour le compte VIP, ce sont de fausses déclarations. Le courtier est incapable d'offrir une assurance de compte sachant trop bien qu'ils ne sont pas réglementés. Ils omettent également de mentionner leur banque dépositaire, ce qui est une caractéristique alarmante. La plupart des membres déposent des fonds directement sur le compte bancaire du propriétaire. Plus d'informations à ce sujet seront révélées sur les canaux dépositaires.

Contact et support client

Leurs coordonnées ne sont pas clairement indiquées sur leur site Web. StockFX utilise les e-mails et les numéros de téléphone comme seuls canaux de communication. L'utilisation du chat en direct est plus idéale car elle donne des réponses directes aux membres. Avec les e-mails, le courtier peut choisir de ne pas répondre à certains e-mails. Le cas est évident lorsque les membres envoient leurs demandes de retrait; le courtier ferme ses comptes. Les courriers électroniques sont utilisés par les courtiers en escroquerie pour savoir quand un membre souhaite se retirer.

Faux avis

StockFX engage des webmestres pour publier des commentaires positifs en leur nom. Ils publient également des critiques aléatoires sur leur page d'accueil. Il est à noter que ces avis ont été publiés par des inconnus. Le courtier propose des noms et télécharge des images d'archives correspondant aux noms. On ne trouvera aucune plateforme de médias sociaux avec des profils correspondant à leurs noms. La plupart des plateformes de médias sociaux n'ont aucun adepte de la plateforme. Et c'est la preuve que nous avons affaire à une arnaque.

Comptes de financement

Le problème avec cette méthode est que les membres ne savent pas à qui ils financent le compte. Une fois qu'ils déposent des fonds, ils s'attendent à ce que le montant reflète sur leur compte de trading. Et cela ne se produit pas car le courtier prend tout l'argent. Il est préférable d'utiliser des courtiers qui indiquent ouvertement leurs procédures de dépôt et de retrait.

Trading Platform

Plateforme de trading StockFX

StockFX prétend utiliser la plate-forme de trading MT4 sur sa page d'accueil. Ces courtiers en escroquerie ont utilisé des images du terminal de trading MT4 sur leur site Web. Et cela est évident car de plus en plus de plaintes portent sur la lenteur de l'exécution. Une autre caractéristique importante manquante avec leur terminal de trading est le logiciel de sécurité. Le manque de protection DDoS et de cryptage SSL est la preuve que nous avons affaire à un canular.

Sécurité des fonds avec StockFX

Les plaintes pour manque de retrait de fonds sont une autre raison de rester à l'écart de ce courtier. StockFX regroupe des fonds dans un seul compte, ce qui est contraire aux réglementations du secteur. Et c'est ce que les membres doivent savoir avant de s'inscrire. Il est préférable de rester à l'écart du courtier pour éviter d'autres complications.

Scam ou Legit StockFX

Les preuves montrent que StockFX est une arnaque dont l'intention est de voler quiconque s'inscrit. Assurez-vous d'avertir votre famille et vos amis de ne pas rejoindre cette plateforme de trading. Marquer leurs e-mails comme spam et rester à l'écart de leurs programmes d'affiliation.

Verdict

L'ajout de ce courtier à notre liste noire d'arnaques garantira que personne d'autre ne tombera dans leur piège. Il existe en effet des moyens de gagner une marge bénéficiaire décente avec le trading Forex. Utilisez approuvé et courtiers agréés pour une expérience de trading mémorable.

Nous souhaitons à tous les traders une expérience de trading sûre.

RESTONS EN CONTACT!

Nous serions ravis de vous tenir au courant de nos dernières nouvelles et offres ????

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Lisez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Agriculteurs

Suis-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

StockFX Review: Stockfx.co Broker Scam Unveiled

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

StockFX Review: Stockfx.co Broker Scam Unveiled

StockFX (Stockfx.co) is another offshore broker with the same results of blocking withdrawal requests. Stock FX is also hiring online writers to post positive reviews of their scam brokerage platform. With complaints already out from investors, it is high time traders knew what was going on. The platform is operating a deposit only platform where members get their withdrawal requests cancelled. Stockfx.co is without a shadow of doubt a scam. Read this genuine and honest STOCKFX Review for more details.

StockFX Review

About StockFX

According to their about us page, the broker hopes to become the next generation broker for online trading. They offer automatic trading with a record 99.35 percent guaranteed profit margin. And this is where we draw the line as the broker is using false information to entice sign ups. In light of the many complaints that reached our help desk, we had to investigate. And this is why it is best to use recommended and trusted brokers with a proven reputation. Having a world class broker is the best and safest way to trade online.

StockFX is using terms such as being the best international company that helps traders. They are also posting false information in form of customer review on their website. These are well-known scam tactics meant to entice newbie traders. Experienced traders know well than to trust an offshore broker. With claims of being registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines, it is a warning to stay away. These are offshore brokers who are hell-bent to steal from anyone who signs up.

Asset index

There are four assets listed on their trading markets page. They include Commodities, Forex, Indices, and Stocks. Agricultural commodities and raw materials comprise of the commodities found on Stock FX. Others include industrial metals and precious metals such as gold and silver. The platform is mute on the currency pairs available on their Forex platform. And this leaves a lot of questions especially those dealing with leverage and spread. Do they have major or minor currency pairs?

Indices and Stocks are also not mentioned on their trading markets page. And this is a huge problem and an indicator of the broker’s inability to effectively communicate. Missing information from the broker is proof we are dealing with rogue brokers. All they want is for investors to sign up without having a second glance. It is best to ask your broker questions regarding the assets and features available. StockFX is going to take advantage of the missing information soon.

Business Owner

Baumont Group Limited is the company listed as the owner of the website. A thorough check was conducted and revealed some damning information. These scam brokers are trying to clone a real company named Beaumont Group Limited. The real company deals with banking, finance, and private equity. What their website fails to mention is the founding members’ names which is a sign of anonymity. Scam brokers will never want to reveal their actual names. And this is another reason to stay away from Stock FX.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Domain Details

There is lack of information regarding their domain details. Most of the online registers deal with the address dot com and not the dot co used on the platform. And this is another reason to stay away from this broker. Their address is synonymous to online trading scam websites. Without proper data, it remains unclear when the website was actually created. Most of the websites with such domain names don’t last for a year before shutting down. And this is what will happen to this broker’s website.

License and Registration of StockFX

The only registration details posted is for their company which is false data. Scam brokers will post false company registration details as most members don’t bother checking. Luckily for our readers, we have to confirm the license and registration details. And these scam brokers are using a false company registration number. Their company is not found on any register, even in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. These are false registration details meant to throw off any prying eyes.

StockFX IS NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED to offer any trading services to anyone. Most of the regulatory institutions we reached out to claim the broker is about to get a warning. An alert will be issued by most European regulators as most victims hail from Europe. Some of the regulators planning to warn investors include CNMV, CONSOB, and the FCA. Thanks to these financial watchdogs, the broker is about to get exposed. Traders who deposit funds with Stock FX should know the broker does not insure any deposits made.

Limitations of StockFX

Account Details

StockFX Account Details

StockFX is furnishing traders with four account types. Accounts listed include Beginner, Medium, Progressing, and VIP. They all come with a deposit bonus starting at 25 percent for the beginner account. VIP account holders are not offered a welcome bonus which is odd. They get an account insurance of 75 percent which is another false claim. The account insurance is not covered by industry standards as the broker is not fully licensed. Where do they bank the funds and get the deposit insurance?

Account Insurance

Medium account holders are receiving 15 percent account insurance. Progressing trader account holders are promised 30 percent account insurance. Just as with the VIP account, these are false claims. The broker is incapable of offering account insurance knowing too well they are not regulated. They also fail to mention their depository bank which is an alarming feature. Most members are actually depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. More information on this will be revealed on the depository channels.

Contact and Customer Support

Their contact information is not clearly spelt out on their website. StockFX is using email and phone numbers as their only communication channels. Using live chat is more ideal as it gives direct answers to members. With emails, the broker might choose not to respond to certain emails. The case is evident when members send their withdrawal requests; the broker closes down their accounts. Emails are used by scam brokers to know when a member wants to pull out.

False Reviews

StockFX is hiring web masters to post positive comments on their behalf. They are also posting random reviews on their homepage. It should be noted that these reviews have been posted by unknown persons. The broker comes up with names and downloads stock images to match the names. One will not find any social media platforms with profiles matching their names. Most social media platforms don’t have any followers of the platform. And this is proof we are dealing with a scam.

Funding Accounts

The problem with this method is members don’t know whose account they are funding. Once they deposit funds, they expect the amount to reflect on their trading account. And this does not happen as the broker takes all the money. It is best to use brokers who openly state their depository and withdrawal procedures.

Trading Platform

StockFX Trading Platform

StockFX is claiming to use MT4 trading platform on their homepage. These scam brokers have used images of MT4 trading terminal on their website. And this is evident as more and more complaints center on slow execution speed. Another important feature missing with their trading terminal is security software. Lack of DDoS protection and SSL encryption is proof we are dealing with a hoax.

Safety of funds with StockFX

Complaints from lack of withdrawing funds are another reason to stay away from this broker. StockFX is pooling funds in one account which is contrary to set industry regulations. And this is what members need to know before signing up. It is best to stay away from the broker to avoid any further complications.

Scam or Legit StockFX

The evidence is showing StockFX is a scam whose intent is to steal from anyone who signs up. Make sure to warn your family and friends from joining this trading platform. Mark their emails as spam and stay away from their affiliate programs.

Verdict

Adding this broker to our scam blacklist will ensure no one else falls for their trap. There are indeed ways to earn a decent profit margin with Forex trading. Use approved and vetted brokers for memorable trading experience.

We wish all traders a safe trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.