القائمة

مراجعة Stocksons: تم الكشف عن عملية احتيال Forex Stocksons.com

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة Stocksons: تم الكشف عن عملية احتيال Forex Stocksons.com

Stocksons (Stocksons.com) هي منصة تداول فوركس تدعي أنها تقدم للمستثمرين دخلاً سلبيًا كاملاً بنسبة 2.3 بالمائة يوميًا. تقدم Stock Sons أيضًا عمولة دخل بنسبة 24.5 بالمائة مقابل دعوات الشراكة الخاصة بهم. قد تبدو هذه الوعود مغرية ولكن لها عواقب وخيمة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يقومون بالتسجيل. لقد وصلت بالفعل مئات الشكاوى إلى مكتب المساعدة الخاص بنا حيث يشتكي الأعضاء من سوء المعاملة. اقرأ مراجعة STOCKSONS الحقيقية والشفافة للمزيد.

مراجعة ستوكسونس

حول ستوكسونس

وفقًا لصفحة التاريخ، كان الأخوان براون هم الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة. يزعم التاريخ أن هؤلاء الإخوة انتقلوا إلى لوكسمبورغ حيث عملوا لأول مرة في شركات وساطة صغيرة. وفقًا لصفحة التاريخ الخاصة بهم، كانت Stocksons شركة مسجلة في عام 2015. ويزعمون أن Stocksons هي شركة لإدارة الأصول وشركة وساطة. تدعي صفحة "نبذة عنا" أن المنصة لديها أفضل فريق من الوسطاء والمحللين ومديري الموارد البشرية.

مع مثل هذا التاريخ المقنع، يمكن للمرء بسهولة التسجيل في المنصة. سيفعل الفنانون المحتالون أو يقولون أي شيء لجعل منصتهم تبدو شرعية. وهذا هو بالضبط ما يفعله Stocksons بقصتهم. بفضل عيوننا الثاقبة وبراعتنا الاستقصائية، اكتشفنا عملية احتيال ضخمة أخرى. قبل فتح حساب على المنصة، من الأفضل أن تقرأ ما اكتشفناه. البقاء آمنًا هو ما يجعل المتداول ناجحًا. وهذا هو سبب حاجتك لذلك استخدام الوسطاء الموصى بهم الذين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في التداول.

نشاط المنصة

وفقًا لصفحة نشاطهم، فإن Stocksons هي شركة وساطة تتداول في جميع الأسواق. وتشمل الأسواق المدرجة يورونكست، وبورصة لندن، وبورصة نيويورك، وغيرها. سيقوم فنانو الاحتيال ببيع براعتهم باستخدام أسواق التداول ذات السمعة الطيبة. إن المبادئ المذكورة في صفحة النشاط الخاصة بهم هي وسيلة لجذب المزيد من المستثمرين للتسجيل. تتمتع Stock Sons بسمعة طيبة في منع عمليات السحب من الأعضاء. تابع القراءة لمعرفة سبب إدراج المنصة في القائمة السوداء من قبل جهة تنظيمية أوروبية.

فريق العمل

بمجرد أن نقرنا على صفحة فريقهم، ظهرت الكثير من المعلومات. وبحسب صفحة الفريق فإن أوتو براون هو الرئيس التنفيذي. لارس براون هو الشخص الذي تم تعيينه كرئيس للشركة. صورة لارس براون هي صورة مخزنة ولا تشبه براون الحقيقي الذي يدعيه هؤلاء المحتالون. يستخدم هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون الصور المخزنة للتخلص من المستثمرين. وهذا هو أحد الأسباب العديدة التي تجعلنا نخطط للكشف عن المنصة. ابتعد عن Stock Sons لأن هذه عملية احتيال أخرى عبر الإنترنت. وبصرف النظر عن استخدام تفاصيل الملكية الزائفة، هناك ميزات أخرى مثيرة للقلق يجب الانتباه إليها.

تفاصيل المجال

وفقًا لمدقق النطاق الموثوق به whois.net، تم إنشاء Stocksons.com مؤخرًا. يُظهر السجل أن الموقع تم إنشاؤه في 23rd أكتوبر 2019. وهذا دليل واضح على أن عمر المنصة لا يكاد يزيد عن عام. تم طرح ادعاءات التواجد في السوق منذ عام 2015 من النافذة. سيحاول الفنانون المحتالون بيع خبرتهم التجارية من خلال اقتباس السنوات الماضية. بفضل سجلات النطاق، يمكن للمرء بالتأكيد معرفة متى تم إنشاء موقع الويب. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين يريدون السرقة من المستثمرين المطمئنين.

ترخيص وتسجيل Stocksons

تحذير CSSF Stocksons

تدعي المنصة أن مقرها في لوكسمبورغ. وبهذا البيان، من المتوقع أن تكون الهيئة التنظيمية في لوكسمبورغ قد قامت بترخيص الكيان. تم إصدار تحذير صادم من قبل CSSF وهو المنظم الرسمي لوسيط الفوركس في لوكسمبورغ. يُمنع أبناء الأسهم من تقديم أي خدمات وساطة أو تداول في المنطقة. ونتيجة لذلك، يجب على أي شخص يفتح حسابًا على المنصة أن يعرف أن الأموال بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة. لا تقوم الجهة غير المرخصة بتأمين الأموال المودعة من قبل المستثمرين.

ولم تقم الهيئات التنظيمية الأخرى في المنطقة بترخيص المنصة. وهي تشمل BaFIN، وCNMV، وCONSOB، وCySEC، وFCA، وFINMA. وهذا مؤشر على أننا نتعامل مع فنانين محتالين لديهم مؤامرة محسوبة. سيحصل هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون على أكبر عدد ممكن من المستثمرين للتسجيل والإيداع قبل الإغلاق. إذا لم تقم السلطات بإغلاق الموقع في وقت سريع، فسيخسر الكثير من الأعضاء أموالهم. لتجنب مثل هذه المحنة، فمن الأفضل الابتعاد عن Stocksons.

حدود ستوكسونس

تفاصيل الحساب

لا يقوم أبناء الأسهم بتزويد الأعضاء بأي أنواع حسابات. لقد بحثنا عن معلومات تتعلق بميزات الحساب ولكن لم نتمكن من العثور على أي منها. وقد يكون هذا نتيجة قيام فنانين محتالين بإخفائه لسبب ما. إنهم يريدون أن يقوم المبتدئون بالتسجيل لأن معظمهم ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن التداول. لا يشير الموقع إلى الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع المطلوب لبدء التداول. وهذا يمنحهم الفرصة لطلب أي مبلغ من المتداولين المطمئنين. حددت الصناعة مبلغ 250 دولارًا كحد أدنى مقبول لمتطلبات الإيداع.

الاتصال والدعم

تحتوي المنصة على روبوت دردشة باسم Alfred باعتباره الوكيل الرئيسي. يستخدم هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون روبوتًا للإجابة على الاستفسارات. المشكلة في قناة الاتصال الخاصة بهم هي أنهم يبقون لفترة طويلة قبل الإجابة على الأسئلة. يفضل فنانو الاحتيال هؤلاء خدمات الروبوت التي تمكنهم من البقاء تحت الرادار. ستوفر منصة التداول الحقيقية دعمًا عبر الدردشة المباشرة للمساعدة في التواصل الفعال. ابتعد عن هذا النظام الأساسي ولا تنقر أبدًا على أي روابط رسائل مرسلة بواسطة برنامج الدردشة الآلي.

الإيداع والسحب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بقنوات الإيداع، فإن المنصة لا تدرج أي منها. علمنا من أحد الضحايا أن المنصة تمنح الأعضاء حسابًا مصرفيًا لإيداع الأموال. بمجرد إيداع الأموال، تعد المنصة بأن الأموال ستنعكس على حساب التداول. وينتظر معظم الأعضاء منذ أشهر حتى تعود الأموال دون جدوى. الانسحاب هو مشكلة أخرى مع هذه المنصة. لا تسمح Stocksons للأعضاء بسحب الأموال بسبب تدخل النظام من جانب الأعضاء.

خطة التنمية

تاريخ ستوكسونس

إن خطة التطوير الخاصة بهم هي بمثابة مجثم لحث المتداولين على القفز في عربة التداول الخاصة بهم. من الواضح أن المنصة لن تلبي أيًا من الخطط حيث سيتم إسقاطها. وبعد التحقق من خططهم التطويرية، من الواضح أن المنصة ليست جاهزة لمثل هذا التحدي الضخم. يتحدثون عن وجود تطبيق يمتلكه معظم المتداولين في عامهم الأول. لقد أدرج هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون خطة تطويرية فقط لجعل المنصة تبدو احترافية. ابق بعيدًا لأن هذه عملية احتيال أخرى عبر الإنترنت.

منصة التداول

على الرغم من أن الموقع بأكمله لا يحتوي على تفاصيل بخصوص منصة التداول الخاصة به، إلا أننا نعرف ما هو المستخدم. تستخدم Stocksons منصة مصممة خصيصًا والتي تفشل في اجتياز أي اختبارات حقيقية. محطة التداول الخاصة بهم غير مستقرة بسبب عدم وجود تفاصيل أمنية مناسبة. يعد عدم وجود تشفير DDoS وSSL دليلاً على ضعف الجهاز. سيتمكن المتسللون بسهولة من الوصول إلى النظام الأساسي وسرقة البيانات القيمة.

سلامة الأموال مع Stocksons

أبناء الأسهم غير قادرين على حماية الأموال المودعة من قبل الأعضاء. النظام الأساسي غير قادر على تقديم تدابير آمنة للحماية من هجمات الطرف الثالث. يقوم الأعضاء بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب البنكي للمالك. ومع فقدان الحسابات، لا يحدث فصل بين الحسابات. مشكلة أخرى هي أن Stocksons تقوم بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. يجب ألا يتوقع المتداولون أي تعويض من منصة لا تشارك في مخطط تعويضي. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة ولا تقم بالتسجيل.

احتيال أو Stocksons شرعي

خطط تطوير Stocksons الكاذبة

بعد مشاهدة كافة التفاصيل، نحن على يقين من أن أبناء ستوك عملية احتيال. ابتعد عن أي من البرامج التابعة لها ولا تنقر على الروابط الخاصة بها. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى المنصات المحظورة من قبل الجهات التنظيمية. من خلال هذه الاحتياطات، ستحمي نفسك وأحبائك من المحتالين عبر الإنترنت.

حكم

ومن خلال إضافة المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال، سنحمي قرائنا. تجنب عمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت و استخدم روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة.

نتمنى لجميع المستثمرين والتجار تجربة تداول سعيدة ومزدهرة.

6 ردود على "مراجعة Stocksons: كشف عملية احتيال Stocksons.com للفوركس"

  1. × محزر!
    • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
    • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
    • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
    • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

    إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


    انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


    انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة
  2. مرحبًا، لقد كانت لدي مشكلة مع Stocksons، لا داعي للقلق بشأن ما سيحدث وسيفكرون في الحصول على المزيد من الأموال، ولا يمكننا أن نساعدهم في الحفاظ على قيمة جزء من أسهمهم، ويمكن أن تساعد الأسهم في الحصول على المزيد من المال، Wem sohl ich um die Hilfe fragen, ich habe alle beweise die auf Betrug von stoksons ist, Bitte um Hilfe!!!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Stocksons Review: Stocksons.com Forex Scam Exposed

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Stocksons Review: Stocksons.com Forex Scam Exposed

Stocksons (Stocksons.com) is a Forex trading platform claiming to offer investors a full passive income of 2.3 percent daily. Stock Sons is also offering a 24.5 percent income commission for their partnership invitations. These promises may seem alluring but have dire consequences for those who sign up. Already, hundreds of complaints have reached our help desk with members complaining of mistreatment. Read this genuine and transparent STOCKSONS Review for more.

Stocksons Review

About Stocksons

According to the history page, the Braun brothers were the founding members of this platform. The history claims these brothers moved to Luxembourg where they first worked at small brokerage firms. According to their history page, Stocksons was a company which was registered in 2015. They claim Stocksons is an asset management company and a brokerage firm. The about us page claims the platform has the best team of brokers, analysts, and HR managers.

With such a compelling history, one would easily sign up with the platform. Scam artists will do or say anything to make their platform look legit. And this is exactly what Stocksons is doing with their story. Thanks to our keen eye and investigative prowess, we have uncovered another huge scam. Before opening an account with the platform, it is best you read what we found out. Staying safe is what makes a trader successful. And this is why you need to use recommended brokers who have years of trading experience.

Activity of the Platform

According to their activity page, Stocksons is a brokerage firm trading in all markets. The quoted markets include Euronext, London Stock Exchange, New York Stock Exchange, and others. Scam artists will sell their prowess by using reputable trading markets. The principles stated on their activity page are a roost to get more investors to sign up. Stock Sons has a reputation of blocking withdrawals from members. Read on to find out why the platform has been blacklisted by a European regulator.

Business Team

Once we clicked on their team page, a lot of information popped up. According to the team’s page, Otto Braun is the Chief Executive Officer. Lars Braun is the person posted as the president of the firm. The image of Lars Braun is a stock image and does not resemble the real Braun these scammers claim to be. These scam artists are using stock images to throw off investors. And this is one of the many reasons why we plan to expose the platform. Stay away from Stock Sons as this is another online scam. Apart from using false ownership details, there are other alarming features to watch out for.

Domain Details

According to the trusted domain checker whois.net, Stocksons.com was recently created. The register shows the website was created on 23rd October 2019. And this is clear evidence the platform is barely a year old. Claims of being in the market since 2015 have been thrown out of the window. Scam artists will try and sell their trading experience by quoting past years. Thanks to domain registers, one can certainly know when a website was created. These are scam artists who want to steal from unsuspecting investors.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

License and Registration of Stocksons

CSSF Stocksons Warning

The platform claims to be based in Luxembourg. With this statement, it is expected Luxembourg regulatory body has licensed the entity. A shocking warning has been issued by the CSSF which is the official Forex broker regulator in Luxembourg. Stock sons is banned from offering any brokerage or trading services in the region. As a result, anyone who opens an account with the platform should know funds are far from being secure. An unlicensed entity does not secure funds deposited by investors.

Other regulatory bodies in the region have not licensed the platform. They include BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, and FINMA. And this is an indication we are dealing with scam artists who have a calculated plot. These scam artists will get as many investors to sign up and deposit before shutting down. If the authorities will not shut down the website in quick time, a lot of members will lose their funds. To avoid such a misfortune, it is best to stay away from Stocksons.

Limitations of Stocksons

Account Details

Stock sons is not furnishing members with any account types. We searched for information regarding account features but couldn’t find any. And this could be as a result of scam artists hiding it for a reason. They want newbies to sign up as most of them don’t have a clue on trading. The website does not indicate the acceptable minimum deposit required to start trading. This gives them the chance to ask for any amount from unsuspecting traders. The industry has set $250 as the acceptable minimum depository requirement.

Contact and Support

The platform has a chat bot with the name Alfred as the main agent. These scam artists are using a bot to answer queries. The problem with their communication channel is they stay long before answering questions. These scam artists prefer bot services which enables them to stay below radar. A real trading platform will offer live chat support to aid in efficient communication. Stay away from this platform and never click on any messages links sent by the chat bot.

Depositing and Withdrawing

When it comes to the depository channels, the platform does not list any. From one of the victims, we learnt the platform gives members a bank account to deposit funds. Once you deposit funds, the platform promises funds will reflect on the trading account.  Most members have been waiting for months for the funds to reflect with no avail. Withdrawing is another issue with this platform. Stocksons is not allowing members to withdraw funds citing system interference on member’s side.

Development Plan

Stocksons History

Their development plan is a roost to get traders to jump in their trading wagon. Clearly, the platform will not meet any of the plans as it will be brought down. After checking their developmental plans, it is clear the platform is not ready for such a huge challenge. They talk of having an app which most traders have on their first year. These scam artists have listed a developmental plan just to make the platform appear professional. Stay away as this is another online scam.

Trading Platform

Although the entire website has no details regarding their trading platform, we know what is used. Stocksons is using a custom-made platform which fails to pass any real tests. Their trading terminal is unstable due to lack of proper security details. Lack of DDoS and SSL encryption is proof of the terminal’s vulnerability. Hackers will easily gain access to the platform and steal valuable data.

Safety of funds with Stocksons

Stock sons is not able to safeguard funds deposited by members. The platform is incapable of offering safe measures to protect against third party attacks. Members are depositing funds direct to the owner’s bank account. With accounts missing, segregation of accounts is not happening. Another problem is Stocksons is pooling funds in one account. Traders should not expect any compensation from a platform that does not participate in a compensatory scheme. Stay away from this platform and don’t sign up.

Scam or legit Stocksons

Stocksons False Development Plans

After viewing all the details, we are sure Stock sons is a scam. Stay away from any of their affiliate programs and don’t click on their links. Warn your family and friends from joining platforms which are banned by regulators. With these precautions, you will keep yourself and loved one safe from online scam artists.

Verdict

By adding the platform to our scam blacklist, we will be protecting our readers. Avoid online scams and use reputable Forex trading robots.

We wish all investors and traders a happy and prosperous trading experience.

6 Replies to “Stocksons Review: Stocksons.com Forex Scam Exposed”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds
  2. Hallo,ich habe Problem mit Stocksons, die zahlen kein Gekd raus und ich will mindestens einbezahltes Geld wieder zurück haben, ich weises nicht wem ich für die Hilfe fragen könnte und Leute die bei stocksons sind hinter gitter bringen kann, können Sie mir helfen wo oder wem sohl ich um die Hilfe fragen, ich habe alle beweise die auf Betrug von stoksons ist, Bitte um Hilfe!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.