Menu

StoneBreaker Review: une arnaque définitive

StoneBreaker Review: une arnaque définitive

Selon le développeur de StoneBreaker, la dynamique du marché ne doit pas être gaspillée. Yip Sin Hang est le développeur derrière cette plate-forme et a d'autres robots sous son aile. D'après ce que nous avons vu, la plateforme promet de générer d'énormes profits. Nous avons vu ce type de côté promotionnel de la part des développeurs de robots de trading en ligne. Premièrement, ils proposent des déclarations et des promesses vides, puis offrent de fausses performances de trading. Veuillez savoir ce que nous avons découvert dans cet examen détaillé de l'EA Stone Breaker.

Critique de StoneBreaker

À propos de StoneBreaker

A première vue, le vendeur a essayé autant que possible de récupérer ce qu'il pouvait. La plateforme est disponible sur la plateforme MQL5, avec ses autres produits. La présentation générale de cette plate-forme n'a rien d'extraordinaire. On voit bien que promouvoir sa plateforme n'est pas sa force. Tout ce que nous voyons, c'est beaucoup d'informations, toutes mises en bouteille sur une seule page. Il essaie de vendre la plateforme, mais il y a beaucoup à dire. Ce qu'il fait, c'est utiliser plusieurs images qui finissent par nous faire perdre tout intérêt.

Il y a d'autres véritables outils de trading avec une interface facile à utiliser. Quand il s'agit d'outils de trading conviviaux, optez pour des robots soutenus par l'industrie. Ces robots protègent votre intérêt et offrent des connaissances commerciales précieuses. C'est ce que les traders à succès utilisent pour progresser dans le monde du trading. Commencez le voyage de trading avec des robots de trading authentiques qui ont été testés par des experts. Avec les meilleurs robots à vos côtés, vous êtes assuré de gagner un revenu passif. Essayez-les aujourd'hui.

StoneBreaker est de loin son produit connu car d'autres ont fini par devenir un flop. Il convient de souligner les autres produits, qui comprennent Miner Parafly et l'indicateur Inrex. Tous ces produits semblent avoir une note élevée mais une faible présence des utilisateurs. Un autre de ses produits coûte 3,288 5 $; ça s'appelle FiveElements. Aucun de ces produits ne s'est avéré efficace dans le monde du commerce en ligne. La preuve est dans sa section commentaires et avis, qui est disponible sur sa plateforme MQLXNUMX.

Actifs couverts par le robot

En ce qui concerne les instruments de trading disponibles, le fournisseur n'informe pas les utilisateurs des types. Ce n'est que lorsque vous vous inscrivez que vous réalisez que le pool d'instruments de trading est petit. Ceux qui cherchent à répartir leurs risques avec diverses paires de négociation devraient chercher ailleurs. Il semble que le vendeur ne soit en mesure de proposer que les principales paires de devises. Ces paires incluent EURUSD et EURJPY, qui est un petit pool. Et c'est l'une des nombreuses failles que nous avons trouvées avec les produits de ce fournisseur.

Propriétaire de l'entreprise

Yip Sin Hang est propriétaire du site Web www.inrexea.com et prétend vivre à Hong Kong. Nous avons vérifié son profil MQL5 et n'avons pu voir aucune image de la personne. Bien que cela ne signifie pas grand-chose, cela aide à montrer votre visage. La plupart de ces développeurs cachent leurs visages car ils craignent les réactions des utilisateurs. Ces développeurs souhaitent également conserver leur réputation en ligne au cas où les investisseurs détruiraient leurs produits. Sans un visage à votre marque, les investisseurs en ligne prendront vos produits avec désintérêt.

Commentaires et retours sur sa page MQL5

Une fois que vous avez atterri sur son profil, cliquez sur la section des commentaires; le premier commentaire est négatif. Le commentaire est de non-autre que le développeur de Stone Breaker. Yin continue et parle de la merde sur la capture d'écran d'un autre utilisateur. Et cela montre le manque de professionnalisme en termes de courtoisie. Juste en dessous de la page se trouve une autre capture d'écran d'une personne appelant Yin un voleur. Bien qu'ils mal orthographient le nom, nous pouvons avoir une idée de ce à quoi ils veulent en venir. Ces commentaires peignent un aspect négatif du vendeur.

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent automatiquement avec Bitcoin et Crypto-monnaies sans risquer de trader vous-même ? Êtes-vous prêt pour l'auto-conservation de vos fonds d'investissement? Vous aimez le son de résultats réguliers et cohérents et de performances rentables ? Fatigué des escroqueries forex et crypto, des fausses promesses et des jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés ? Mettez en pause tout ce que vous faites en ce moment et consultez notre liste des opportunités d'investissement en crypto passive et des robots de trading. Si vous êtes prêt à laisser le commerce et l'investissement aux professionnels et à augmenter votre revenu mensuel, c'est le moment, consultez notre services de trading et d'investissement recommandés maintenant. PS : Tous les produits/services mentionnés sont testés, vérifiés et recommandés à 100 % par Valforex.com.

Noeuds de rendement

Compte démo gratuit disponible

Yin fait une chose noble en offrant aux utilisateurs un compte démo gratuit. Avec un compte démo, on peut tester le robot sans avoir à engager de vrais fonds. Le seul inconvénient de cette plate-forme est le fait que la démo pourrait être un énorme problème. Ces comptes de démonstration ne sont pas fournis avec des fonctionnalités de conditions du marché. Les utilisateurs peuvent profiter du compte de démonstration, car la plupart montrent des gains énormes pour inciter les utilisateurs à s'inscrire. Après l'inscription, les résultats du compte réel ne se rapprochent pas des performances de la démo.

Caractéristiques de StoneBreaker

Page de profil StoneBreaker MQL5

Le robot forex utilise la stratégie scalper et a un délai non divulgué. Les deux paires sont mises à jour chaque semaine et le développeur utilise le plan de prix dégressif. Bien que le prix fixe du robot soit maintenant à 599 $, il change à chaque achat. Une fois qu'un nouveau membre achète la plateforme, le prix est augmenté de 5 $. Cela montre que le vendeur n'est intéressé que par un profit. Il n'y a pas d'autre moyen ou raison pour qu'un développeur utilise ce plan horrible.

StoneBreaker est-il licencié ou enregistré?

StoneBreaker est une entité non réglementée qui ne protège pas vos fonds. Ceux qui achètent la plateforme doivent être conscients des risques encourus. Le vendeur fait également un travail de mauvaise qualité en essayant de cacher ce fait. Nous n'avons pas pu voir les termes et conditions qui favorisent le développeur. Ceux qui perdent de l'argent n'ont aucun moyen de récupérer un montant. Ces plates-formes devraient avoir une clause de non-responsabilité avertissant les utilisateurs des risques encourus. Et c'est là que nous voyons l'irresponsabilité de Yin au nom de ses produits.

Même après avoir vérifié auprès de divers régulateurs, nous avons trouvé un commentaire inquiétant. Il semble que son site Web fasse l'objet d'une enquête pour activités commerciales malveillantes. Certains investisseurs ont adressé leurs plaintes à la HKSFC de Hong Kong. Le vendeur est recherché pour un interrogatoire, et c'est probablement pourquoi il ne montre pas son visage. Même si le site Web est toujours opérationnel, nous espérons que les autorités prendront les mesures appropriées. Aucun autre investisseur ne devrait perdre de l'argent avec un tel site Web.

Avantages et inconvénients de StoneBreaker

Prix ​​disponible

StoneBreaker se vend à 599 $, et nous pouvons voir qu'il y a cinq activations jusqu'à présent. Ses autres produits ne sont pas non plus bon marché, car il y en a un qui coûte plus de 3,000 XNUMX $. Ces plates-formes sont la raison pour laquelle nous devons avertir les utilisateurs. Le vendeur demande un montant élevé et il n'y a aucun résultat crédible à montrer. Yin devrait être assez audacieux et nous montrer les résultats de son robot de trading. Il devrait utiliser son compte en direct comme exemple. Tout ce qu'il fait, c'est nous montrer une vidéo sur la façon d'utiliser le robot via un compte de démonstration.

Contact et support

Le seul moyen de contacter ce fournisseur est via sa plateforme MQL5. Même cette avenue ne garantit pas une réponse directe car le fournisseur reste à l'écart des commentaires. Le dernier commentaire remonte à plus d'un an, et il critiquait quelqu'un qui lui avait donné des commentaires négatifs. Avec le niveau de technologie actuel, le fournisseur devrait pouvoir utiliser le chat en direct. Il devrait également inscrire son numéro de téléphone sur sa plateforme MQL5. Avec une ligne directe, il serait plus facile de lui envoyer des requêtes.

Performance et résultats commerciaux de StoneBreaker

En ce qui concerne les performances, Yin ne parvient qu'à nous montrer un backtest et quelques captures d'écran. Nous ne voyons aucune preuve concrète de la performance de la plateforme en termes de résultats crédibles. Le fournisseur doit publier ses performances sur des sites tiers crédibles tels que FX Blue et myfxbook. C'est l'une des nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles nous devons signaler cette plate-forme. Sans résultats crédibles, les captures d'écran sont des données aléatoires que personne ne peut prouver. C'est pourquoi nous ne recommandons pas de tels produits.

Scam ou Legit StoneBreaker

Résultats de trading StoneBreaker

StoneBreaker est une arnaque qui doit être dénoncée par tous les moyens nécessaires. Le fournisseur exploite les utilisateurs avec chaque robot qu'il crée.

Nos pensées

Nous ne recommanderons pas cette plate-forme de sitôt. Veuillez rester à l'écart du vendeur car il vous fera probablement perdre vos fonds.

La meilleure option est de choisir des robots de trading forex fiables qui offrent de la transparence. Des experts et la communauté commerciale ont testé ces robots. Allez pour robots de trading authentiques dès aujourd’hui.

Toute notre équipe souhaite à chaque trader une expérience de trading sûre.

RESTONS EN CONTACT!

Nous serions ravis de vous tenir au courant de nos dernières nouvelles et offres ????

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Lisez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Agriculteurs

Suis-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

StoneBreaker Review: A Definite Scam

StoneBreaker Review: A Definite Scam

Share This!

According to the developer of StoneBreaker, the market momentum should not be wasted. Yip Sin Hang is the developer behind this platform and has other robots under his wing. From what we’ve seen, the platform promises to deliver huge profits. We have seen this type of promotional side from online trading robot developers. First, they come up with empty claims and promises and then offer false trading performance. Please get to know what we found out in this detailed Stone Breaker EA Review.

StoneBreaker Review

About StoneBreaker

From the look of things, the vendor has tried as much as possible to salvage what he can. The platform is available on the MQL5 platform, together with his other products. The overall presentation of this platform is nothing to write home about. We can clearly see that promoting his platform is not his strength. All we see is a lot of information all bottled up on one page. He tries to sell the platform, but there is much to talk about. What he does is use several images that end up making us lose interest.

There are other genuine trading tools with an easy to use interface. When it comes to user-friendly trading tools, go with industry-backed robots. These robots protect your interest and offer valuable trading knowledge. It is what successful traders have been using to get ahead in the trading world. Start the trading journey with authentic trading robots that have been tested by experts. With the best robots by your side, you are guaranteed to make passive income. Try them out today.

StoneBreaker is by far his known product as others have ended up becoming a flop. We should point out the other products, which include Miner Parafly and Inrex indicator. All these products seem to have a high rating but a low user presence. Another product of his goes for $3,288; it’s called FiveElements. None of these products have proven to work in the online trading world. The proof is in his comments and review section, which is available on his MQL5 platform.

Assets covered by the robot

When it comes to the available trading instruments, the vendor fails to inform users of the types. Only when you sign up, do you realize that the pool of trading instruments is small. Those looking to spread their risks with various trading pairs should look elsewhere. It seems that the vendor is only able to offer major currency pairs. These pairs include EURUSD and EURJPY, which is a tiny pool. And this is one of the many loopholes we found with this vendor’s products.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business owner

Yip Sin Hang owns the website www.inrexea.com and claims to live in Hong Kong. We checked his MQL5 profile and could not see any image of the person. Although this does not mean much, it helps to show your face. Most of these developers hide their faces as they fear the backlash from users. These developers also want to keep their online reputation in case investors trash their products. Without a face to your brand, online investors will take your products with disinterest.

Comments and feedback on his MQL5 Page

Once you land on his profile, click the comment section; the first comment is negative. The comment is from non-other than the developer of Stone Breaker. Yin goes ahead and talks crap over another user’s screenshot. And this shows the lack of professionalism in terms of courtesy. Just below the page is another screenshot of a person calling Yin a thief. Although they misspell the name, we can get a sense of what they are getting at. These comments are painting a negative aspect of the vendor.

Free demo account available

Yin does a noble thing by offering users a free demo account. With a demo account, one can test the robot without having to commit real funds. The only downside to this platform is the fact that the demo could be a huge problem. These demo accounts don’t come with market condition features. Users may enjoy using the demo account as most show huge gains to drive users to sign up. After signing up, the real account’s results don’t come close to the demo’s performance.

Features of StoneBreaker

StoneBreaker MQL5 Profile Page

The forex robot uses the scalper strategy and has an undisclosed timeframe. The two pairs are updated each week, and the developer is using the sliding scale price plan. Although the set price of the robot is now at $599, it changes with each purchase. Once a new member purchases the platform, the price is increased by $5. It goes to show that the vendor is only interested in making a profit. There’s no other way or reason why a developer would use this horrific plan.

Is StoneBreaker Licensed or Registered?

StoneBreaker is an unregulated entity that does not protect your funds. Those who buy the platform should be aware of the risks involved. The vendor also does a shoddy job in trying to hide this fact. We couldn’t see any terms and conditions which favors the developer. Those who lose money have no way of salvaging any amount. These platforms should have a disclaimer warning users of the risks involved. And this is where we see Yin’s irresponsibility on behalf of his products.

Even after checking with various regulators, we found a disturbing comment. It seems that his website is under investigation for malicious trading activities. There have been some investors who sent their complaints to Hong Kong’s HKSFC. The vendor is wanted for questioning, and it’s probably why he doesn’t show his face. Even though the website is still operational, we hope authorities take relevant action. No other investor should lose money with such a website.

Pros and Cons of StoneBreaker

Available Price

StoneBreaker is selling at $599, and we can see that there are five activations so far. His other products also don’t come cheap as there’s one that goes for over $3,000. Such platforms are the reason why we have to warn users. The vendor is asking for a hefty amount, and there are no credible results to show. Yin should be bold enough and show us the results of his trading robot. He should use his live account as an example. All he does is show us a video of how to use the robot via a demo account.

Contact and support

The only avenue to contact this vendor is through his MQL5 platform. Even this avenue does not guarantee a direct response as the vendor stays away from comments. The last comment was over a year ago, and he was ranting at someone who gave him negative feedback. With today’s level of technology, the vendor should be able to use live chat. He also should list his phone number on his MQL5 platform. With a direct line, it would be easier to send queries to him.

Performance and trading results of StoneBreaker

As far as performance is concerned, Yin only manages to show us a backtest and a few screenshots. We don’t see any concrete evidence of the platform’s performance in terms of credible results. The vendor should post his performance on credible third party sites such as FX Blue and myfxbook. It is one of the many reasons why we have to flag down this platform. Without credible results, the screenshots are random data that no one can prove. It’s why we don’t recommend such products.

Scam or Legit StoneBreaker

StoneBreaker Trading Results

StoneBreaker is a scam that must be exposed by all means necessary. The vendor is exploiting users with every robot he creates.

Our thoughts

We won’t be recommending this platform anytime soon. Please stay away from the vendor as they are probably going to make you lose your funds.

The best option is to choose reliable, forex trading robots that offer transparency. Experts and the trading community have tested these robots. Go for authentic trading robots today.

Our entire team wishes every trader a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons