القائمة

مراجعة StoneBreaker: عملية احتيال محددة

مراجعة StoneBreaker: عملية احتيال محددة

مشاركة هذا!

وفقًا لمطور StoneBreaker ، لا ينبغي إضاعة زخم السوق. Yip Sin Hang هو المطور وراء هذه المنصة ولديه روبوتات أخرى تحت جناحه. مما رأيناه ، تعد المنصة بتحقيق أرباح ضخمة. لقد رأينا هذا النوع من الجانب الترويجي من مطوري روبوتات التداول عبر الإنترنت. أولاً ، توصلوا إلى مطالبات ووعود فارغة ثم يقدمون أداء تداول خاطئًا. يرجى التعرف على ما اكتشفناه في مراجعة Stone Breaker EA التفصيلية.

مراجعة StoneBreaker

حول StoneBreaker

من مظهر الأشياء ، حاول البائع قدر الإمكان إنقاذ ما يستطيع. المنصة متاحة على منصة MQL5 جنبًا إلى جنب مع منتجاته الأخرى. العرض التقديمي الشامل لهذه المنصة ليس شيئًا للكتابة عنه. يمكننا أن نرى بوضوح أن الترويج لمنصته ليس قوته. كل ما نراه هو الكثير من المعلومات المعبأة في كل زجاجة في صفحة واحدة. يحاول بيع المنصة ، لكن هناك الكثير لنتحدث عنه. ما يفعله هو استخدام العديد من الصور التي تجعلنا نفقد الاهتمام.

هناك أدوات تداول حقيقية أخرى مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. عندما يتعلق الأمر بأدوات تداول سهلة الاستخدام ، استخدم الروبوتات المدعومة من الصناعة. تحمي هذه الروبوتات مصلحتك وتوفر معرفة تجارية قيمة. إنه ما يستخدمه المتداولون الناجحون للمضي قدمًا في عالم التداول. ابدأ رحلة التداول باستخدام روبوتات تداول أصلية تم اختبارها من قبل الخبراء. مع وجود أفضل الروبوتات بجانبك ، نضمن لك تحقيق دخل سلبي. جربهم اليوم.

StoneBreaker هو منتجه المعروف إلى حد بعيد حيث انتهى الأمر بالآخرين بالتخبط. يجب أن نشير إلى المنتجات الأخرى ، والتي تشمل Miner Parafly ومؤشر Inrex. يبدو أن كل هذه المنتجات تتمتع بتصنيف عالٍ ولكن حضور مستخدم منخفض. منتج آخر له يذهب مقابل 3,288 دولار ؛ انها تسمى FiveElements. لم يثبت نجاح أي من هذه المنتجات في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت. الدليل موجود في قسم التعليقات والمراجعة الخاص به ، والمتوفر على منصة MQL5 الخاصة به.

الأصول التي يغطيها الروبوت

عندما يتعلق الأمر بأدوات التداول المتاحة ، يفشل البائع في إبلاغ المستخدمين بأنواعها. فقط عندما تقوم بالتسجيل ، هل تدرك أن مجموعة أدوات التداول صغيرة. أولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى توزيع مخاطرهم مع أزواج التداول المختلفة يجب أن يبحثوا في مكان آخر. يبدو أن البائع قادر فقط على عرض أزواج العملات الرئيسية. تشمل هذه الأزواج EURUSD و EURJPY ، وهو تجمع صغير. وهذه إحدى الثغرات العديدة التي وجدناها في منتجات هذا البائع.

صاحب العمل

يمتلك Yip Sin Hang الموقع www.inrexea.com ويدعي أنه يعيش في هونغ كونغ. فحصنا ملفه الشخصي على MQL5 ولم نتمكن من رؤية أي صورة للشخص. على الرغم من أن هذا لا يعني الكثير ، إلا أنه يساعد في إظهار وجهك. يخفي معظم هؤلاء المطورين وجوههم لأنهم يخشون رد الفعل العنيف من المستخدمين. يريد هؤلاء المطورون أيضًا الحفاظ على سمعتهم عبر الإنترنت في حالة قيام المستثمرين بتخريب منتجاتهم. بدون وجه لعلامتك التجارية ، سيأخذ المستثمرون عبر الإنترنت منتجاتك بلا مبالاة.

التعليقات وردود الفعل على صفحته MQL5

بمجرد وصولك إلى ملفه الشخصي ، انقر فوق قسم التعليقات ؛ التعليق الأول سلبي. التعليق من غير مطور Stone Breaker. يمضي يين في الحديث ويتحدث عن كلام فارغ حول لقطة شاشة مستخدم آخر. وهذا يدل على عدم الاحتراف في اللباقة. أسفل الصفحة مباشرة لقطة شاشة أخرى لشخص يدعو يين لصًا. على الرغم من أنهم أخطأوا في تهجئة الاسم ، يمكننا أن نفهم ما يبتغونه. هذه التعليقات ترسم جانبا سلبيا للبائع.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يتوفر حساب تجريبي مجاني

يقوم Yin بعمل نبيل من خلال تقديم حساب تجريبي مجاني للمستخدمين. باستخدام الحساب التجريبي ، يمكن للمرء اختبار الروبوت دون الحاجة إلى تخصيص أموال حقيقية. الجانب السلبي الوحيد لهذه المنصة هو حقيقة أن العرض التوضيحي يمكن أن يمثل مشكلة كبيرة. لا تأتي هذه الحسابات التجريبية مع ميزات حالة السوق. قد يستمتع المستخدمون باستخدام الحساب التجريبي حيث يظهر معظمهم مكاسب ضخمة لدفع المستخدمين إلى التسجيل. بعد التسجيل ، لا تقترب نتائج الحساب الحقيقي من أداء الحساب التجريبي.

ميزات StoneBreaker

صفحة ملف تعريف StoneBreaker MQL5

يستخدم روبوت الفوركس استراتيجية المستغل وله إطار زمني غير معلن. يتم تحديث الزوجين كل أسبوع ، ويستخدم المطور خطة أسعار المقياس المنزلق. على الرغم من أن السعر المحدد للروبوت يبلغ الآن 599 دولارًا ، إلا أنه يتغير مع كل عملية شراء. بمجرد شراء عضو جديد للمنصة ، يرتفع السعر بمقدار 5 دولارات. يظهر أن البائع مهتم فقط بجني الأرباح. لا توجد طريقة أو سبب آخر لاستخدام المطور لهذه الخطة المرعبة.

هل StoneBreaker مرخص أم مسجل؟

StoneBreaker هو كيان غير منظم ولا يحمي أموالك. يجب أن يكون أولئك الذين يشترون المنصة على دراية بالمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. يقوم البائع أيضًا بعمل رديء في محاولة إخفاء هذه الحقيقة. لم نتمكن من رؤية أي شروط وأحكام تفضل المطور. أولئك الذين يخسرون المال ليس لديهم طريقة لإنقاذ أي مبلغ. يجب أن تحتوي هذه المنصات على إخلاء مسؤولية يحذر المستخدمين من المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. وهذا هو المكان الذي نرى فيه عدم مسؤولية يين نيابة عن منتجاته.

حتى بعد التحقق من المنظمين المختلفين ، وجدنا تعليقًا مزعجًا. يبدو أن موقعه الإلكتروني قيد التحقيق بشأن أنشطة تجارية ضارة. كان هناك بعض المستثمرين الذين أرسلوا شكاواهم إلى HKSFC في هونغ كونغ. البائع مطلوب للاستجواب ، وربما هذا هو سبب عدم إظهار وجهه. على الرغم من أن الموقع لا يزال قيد التشغيل ، نأمل أن تتخذ السلطات الإجراءات ذات الصلة. لا ينبغي أن يخسر أي مستثمر آخر أمواله مع هذا الموقع.

إيجابيات وسلبيات StoneBreaker

السعر المتاح

يتم بيع StoneBreaker بسعر 599 دولارًا ، ويمكننا أن نرى أن هناك خمسة عمليات تنشيط حتى الآن. كما أن منتجاته الأخرى ليست رخيصة لأن هناك منتجًا يزيد سعره عن 3,000 دولار. مثل هذه المنصات هي السبب في ضرورة تحذير المستخدمين. يطلب البائع مبلغًا ضخمًا ، ولا توجد نتائج موثوقة لإظهارها. يجب أن يكون Yin جريئًا بدرجة كافية ويظهر لنا نتائج روبوت التداول الخاص به. يجب أن يستخدم حسابه المباشر كمثال. كل ما يفعله هو أن يعرض لنا مقطع فيديو عن كيفية استخدام الروبوت عبر حساب تجريبي.

الاتصال والدعم

السبيل الوحيد للاتصال بهذا البائع هو من خلال منصة MQL5 الخاصة به. حتى هذا الطريق لا يضمن الرد المباشر حيث يبتعد البائع عن التعليقات. كان التعليق الأخير منذ أكثر من عام ، وكان صاخبًا في شخص أعطاه ردود فعل سلبية. مع مستوى التكنولوجيا اليوم ، يجب أن يكون البائع قادرًا على استخدام الدردشة الحية. يجب عليه أيضًا كتابة رقم هاتفه على منصة MQL5 الخاصة به. باستخدام خط مباشر ، سيكون من الأسهل إرسال استفسارات إليه.

أداء ونتائج تداول StoneBreaker

بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بالأداء ، ينجح Yin فقط في إظهار اختبار خلفي وبعض لقطات الشاشة. لا نرى أي دليل ملموس على أداء المنصة من حيث النتائج الموثوقة. يجب على البائع نشر أدائه على مواقع الطرف الثالث الموثوقة مثل FX Blue و myfxbook. إنه أحد الأسباب العديدة التي تدفعنا للإبلاغ عن هذه المنصة. بدون نتائج موثوقة ، لقطات الشاشة عبارة عن بيانات عشوائية لا يمكن لأحد إثباتها. لهذا السبب لا نوصي بمثل هذه المنتجات.

الاحتيال أو كسر الحجر الشرعي

نتائج تداول StoneBreaker

StoneBreaker هي عملية احتيال يجب كشفها بكل الوسائل الضرورية. البائع يستغل المستخدمين مع كل روبوت يصنعه.

أفكارنا

لن نوصي بهذه المنصة في أي وقت قريب. يرجى الابتعاد عن البائع لأنه من المحتمل أن يجعلك تفقد أموالك.

الخيار الأفضل هو اختيار روبوتات تداول فوركس موثوقة توفر الشفافية. اختبر الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري هذه الروبوتات. إذهب الى روبوتات تداول أصيلة اليوم.

فريقنا بأكمله يتمنى لكل متداول تجربة تداول آمنة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

StoneBreaker Review: A Definite Scam

StoneBreaker Review: A Definite Scam

Share This!

According to the developer of StoneBreaker, the market momentum should not be wasted. Yip Sin Hang is the developer behind this platform and has other robots under his wing. From what we’ve seen, the platform promises to deliver huge profits. We have seen this type of promotional side from online trading robot developers. First, they come up with empty claims and promises and then offer false trading performance. Please get to know what we found out in this detailed Stone Breaker EA Review.

StoneBreaker Review

About StoneBreaker

From the look of things, the vendor has tried as much as possible to salvage what he can. The platform is available on the MQL5 platform, together with his other products. The overall presentation of this platform is nothing to write home about. We can clearly see that promoting his platform is not his strength. All we see is a lot of information all bottled up on one page. He tries to sell the platform, but there is much to talk about. What he does is use several images that end up making us lose interest.

There are other genuine trading tools with an easy to use interface. When it comes to user-friendly trading tools, go with industry-backed robots. These robots protect your interest and offer valuable trading knowledge. It is what successful traders have been using to get ahead in the trading world. Start the trading journey with authentic trading robots that have been tested by experts. With the best robots by your side, you are guaranteed to make passive income. Try them out today.

StoneBreaker is by far his known product as others have ended up becoming a flop. We should point out the other products, which include Miner Parafly and Inrex indicator. All these products seem to have a high rating but a low user presence. Another product of his goes for $3,288; it’s called FiveElements. None of these products have proven to work in the online trading world. The proof is in his comments and review section, which is available on his MQL5 platform.

Assets covered by the robot

When it comes to the available trading instruments, the vendor fails to inform users of the types. Only when you sign up, do you realize that the pool of trading instruments is small. Those looking to spread their risks with various trading pairs should look elsewhere. It seems that the vendor is only able to offer major currency pairs. These pairs include EURUSD and EURJPY, which is a tiny pool. And this is one of the many loopholes we found with this vendor’s products.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business owner

Yip Sin Hang owns the website www.inrexea.com and claims to live in Hong Kong. We checked his MQL5 profile and could not see any image of the person. Although this does not mean much, it helps to show your face. Most of these developers hide their faces as they fear the backlash from users. These developers also want to keep their online reputation in case investors trash their products. Without a face to your brand, online investors will take your products with disinterest.

Comments and feedback on his MQL5 Page

Once you land on his profile, click the comment section; the first comment is negative. The comment is from non-other than the developer of Stone Breaker. Yin goes ahead and talks crap over another user’s screenshot. And this shows the lack of professionalism in terms of courtesy. Just below the page is another screenshot of a person calling Yin a thief. Although they misspell the name, we can get a sense of what they are getting at. These comments are painting a negative aspect of the vendor.

Free demo account available

Yin does a noble thing by offering users a free demo account. With a demo account, one can test the robot without having to commit real funds. The only downside to this platform is the fact that the demo could be a huge problem. These demo accounts don’t come with market condition features. Users may enjoy using the demo account as most show huge gains to drive users to sign up. After signing up, the real account’s results don’t come close to the demo’s performance.

Features of StoneBreaker

StoneBreaker MQL5 Profile Page

The forex robot uses the scalper strategy and has an undisclosed timeframe. The two pairs are updated each week, and the developer is using the sliding scale price plan. Although the set price of the robot is now at $599, it changes with each purchase. Once a new member purchases the platform, the price is increased by $5. It goes to show that the vendor is only interested in making a profit. There’s no other way or reason why a developer would use this horrific plan.

Is StoneBreaker Licensed or Registered?

StoneBreaker is an unregulated entity that does not protect your funds. Those who buy the platform should be aware of the risks involved. The vendor also does a shoddy job in trying to hide this fact. We couldn’t see any terms and conditions which favors the developer. Those who lose money have no way of salvaging any amount. These platforms should have a disclaimer warning users of the risks involved. And this is where we see Yin’s irresponsibility on behalf of his products.

Even after checking with various regulators, we found a disturbing comment. It seems that his website is under investigation for malicious trading activities. There have been some investors who sent their complaints to Hong Kong’s HKSFC. The vendor is wanted for questioning, and it’s probably why he doesn’t show his face. Even though the website is still operational, we hope authorities take relevant action. No other investor should lose money with such a website.

Pros and Cons of StoneBreaker

Available Price

StoneBreaker is selling at $599, and we can see that there are five activations so far. His other products also don’t come cheap as there’s one that goes for over $3,000. Such platforms are the reason why we have to warn users. The vendor is asking for a hefty amount, and there are no credible results to show. Yin should be bold enough and show us the results of his trading robot. He should use his live account as an example. All he does is show us a video of how to use the robot via a demo account.

Contact and support

The only avenue to contact this vendor is through his MQL5 platform. Even this avenue does not guarantee a direct response as the vendor stays away from comments. The last comment was over a year ago, and he was ranting at someone who gave him negative feedback. With today’s level of technology, the vendor should be able to use live chat. He also should list his phone number on his MQL5 platform. With a direct line, it would be easier to send queries to him.

Performance and trading results of StoneBreaker

As far as performance is concerned, Yin only manages to show us a backtest and a few screenshots. We don’t see any concrete evidence of the platform’s performance in terms of credible results. The vendor should post his performance on credible third party sites such as FX Blue and myfxbook. It is one of the many reasons why we have to flag down this platform. Without credible results, the screenshots are random data that no one can prove. It’s why we don’t recommend such products.

Scam or Legit StoneBreaker

StoneBreaker Trading Results

StoneBreaker is a scam that must be exposed by all means necessary. The vendor is exploiting users with every robot he creates.

Our thoughts

We won’t be recommending this platform anytime soon. Please stay away from the vendor as they are probably going to make you lose your funds.

The best option is to choose reliable, forex trading robots that offer transparency. Experts and the trading community have tested these robots. Go for authentic trading robots today.

Our entire team wishes every trader a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons