القائمة

Super Crypto Mining Inc Review: A Scam؟

Super Crypto Mining Inc Review: A Scam؟

Super Crypto Mining هي عملية تعدين سحابية جديدة نسبيًا تدعي أنها تستند إلى Lakeview Drive
فريمونت ، كاليفورنيا. تركز الشركة على كل من الفرص قصيرة وطويلة الأجل التي توفرها مساحة التعدين Crypto للمستثمرين. في بعض الأوقات في بداية هذا العام ، ادعت شركة Super Crypto Mining أن هدفها هو الاستثمار في 10,000 آلة تعدين نشطة يأملون في الحصول عليها من خلال التمويل. لكن لم يتضح بعد ما إذا كان هذا الهدف قد تحقق حتى الآن.

بمساعدة شركة شقيقة مزعومة ، Coolisys ، تدعي Super Crypto Mining أنها توفر إمدادات الطاقة لدعم أنشطة تعدين العملات المشفرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أنها استثمرت في مناجم ASIC. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنص الشركة على أنها تأخذ إيراداتها قصيرة الأجل وتستخدمها لإعادة الاستثمار في الفرص طويلة الأجل التي ستقدمها صناعة Blockchain.

ملاحظة:اضغط هنا للتسجيل لتعدين تشفير.

سوبر تشفير التعدين استعراض

يمتلك فريق Super Crypto Mining ويديره 3 أعضاء. ومن بين هؤلاء دارين ماجوت (الرئيس التنفيذي) ، سكوت بلانتينجا (رئيس العمليات) وجوزيف سبازيانو (رئيس العمليات). كشفت التحقيقات أن السيد ماجوت انضم إلى الشركة في بداية عام 2018. ويُزعم أنه يتمتع بخبرة في الإدارة المالية وتطوير الأعمال وإدارة المبيعات في كل من القطاعين الخاص والعام. كما يدعي السيد بلانتينجا أنه شغل مناصب مختلفة كرئيس تنفيذي ومدير عمليات ومدير عام في قائمة غير معلنة للشركات العاملة في كل من القطاعين العام والخاص.

supercryptomining

السيد جوزيف سبازيانو المعروف أيضًا باسم "كريبتو جو" عمل في هذه الشركة منذ بداية عام 2018. تم تقديمه كمدير للتكنولوجيا. يدعي أنه عمل كخبير في تكنولوجيا المعلومات في العديد من المنظمات الكبيرة. لم يتم ذكر أي من هذه المنظمات في ملفه الشخصي لكنه يدعي أنه حصل على 20 عامًا من الخبرة.

تدعي الشركة أنها تعمل مع فريق من المتخصصين والمطورين Crypto الذين لديهم خبرة في كل جانب من جوانب صناعة التعدين Crypto. بناءً على ذلك ، تسعى الشركة إلى إقناعنا بأنها تقدم موارد حوسبة فعالة من حيث التكلفة لتعدين العملات الرقمية البديلة بحيث يكون التعدين في متناول الجميع. في الواقع ، تدعي Super Crypto Mining أن أحد أهدافها هو توفير وصول سهل وخدمات تعدين Crypto ميسورة التكلفة لعامة الناس.

تدعي الشركة أن أجهزتها مصممة لتعدين عملات Crypto وبناءً على هذا التفسير ، يصبح التعدين أسهل مع الشركة. تطمئن الشركة المستثمرين من خلال الادعاء بأنها شفافة لأنها تضم ​​مراجعي حسابات مستقلين يفحصون عمليات التعدين ويعرضون أنفسهم للرقابة الخارجية. هذا هو المفترض أن يعزز المصداقية والشفافية على الشركة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

علاوة على ذلك ، هناك فيديو ترويجي في أحد مواقع الويب الصحفية التي تصف ما تقوم به هذه الشركة وما تنوي القيام به. يعد مقطع الفيديو هذا مجرد تعزيز لما قامت به الشركة في شكل مقالات صحفية تظهر على منصات متنوعة.

سوبر تشفير التعدين: تفاصيل الشركة

تحتفظ الشركة المعنية بذلك تويتر الصفحةوكما ترون ، فإنهم يمتلكون ما لا يقل عن 300 ولكن آخر مرة قاموا بالتغريد فيها كان في أكتوبر 11 ، 2018. وهذا يعني أن الصفحة لا يتم تحديثها بشكل يومي ، ولكن في الماضي ، كان هناك عادلة من الأنشطة التي تجري في الدوائر الاجتماعية.

يتم الإشراف على عمليات Super Crypto Mining من قبل كيان آخر يسمى Digital Power Corp ، والذي يتم تداوله في بورصة NYSE الأمريكية باستخدام الرمز DPW. وهذا يعني أن الشركة التي تقف وراء أنشطة Super Crypto Mining حقيقية وموقعها في الولايات المتحدة حقيقي أيضًا.

لم يبدأ الموقع في التعدين بعد

يبدو أن الشركة لم تشارك في أي أنشطة تعدين حتى الآن. ما يفعلونه هو تثقيف الجمهور لإعلامهم بأن Super Crypto Mining ستطرح قريبًا منصة تعدين سحابية كما هو مقترح في مواد التسويق الخاصة بالشركة. ما تفعله المنصة الآن هو قبول الأفراد المهتمين الذين يرغبون في التعامل معهم في قائمة أولوياتهم. بمجرد أن تبدأ الأمور في التدحرج ، نأمل أن يتم تضمين هؤلاء الأفراد.

ولكن هذا يطرح السؤال عن سبب عدم التزام الشركة بالجداول الزمنية الخاصة بها في عام 2018. إذا قمت بدراسة صفحتهم الخاصة بهم وموادهم التسويقية ، تدعي شركة Super Crypto Mining أنه كان من المفترض أن تحصل على 10,000 آلة تعدين وتبدأ التعدين على الفور في عام 2018. ولكن هذا لا يبدو أنه حدث. يبدو كما لو أن هذه الخدمة سيتم طرحها بالكامل في عام 2019 لأنه لا توجد حاليًا أنشطة مدرة للدخل مع الموقع.

هناك أيضًا محادثات حول السعي للحصول على موافقة لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات لأنه من خلال المطالبة بتعدين عملات Crypto مثل Bitcoins وغيرها من العملات الرقمية البديلة ، فإن الشركة ستعرض الأوراق المالية لعامة الناس ، وهذا من شأنه أن يضعهم في خلاف مع لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات إذا لم يمتثلوا . فقط الوقت سيحدد ما إذا كانت هذه الأشياء ستتحقق.

ملخص الآراء

هذه هي شركة تعدين سحابة العملة Crypto جديدة للغاية وهناك حاليا أي أنشطة تحدث فيما يتعلق الجمهور المشاركة في عملية التعدين. إن أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو الانضمام إلى قائمة الانتظار والانتظار في الواقع لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الأمور ستظهر كما وعدت.

ثانيًا ، نظرًا لأنها جديدة ، لم تتم تغطية هذه الشركة في المنتديات بعد. في الواقع هذه هي المراجعة الأولى التي تظهر على الويب بخصوص Super Crypto Mining. ربما تنتظر بقية مواقع الويب لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الشركة ستبدأ التعدين الفعلي قبل أن تتمكن من البدء في مراجعة خطط التعدين الخاصة بها وإما التوصية أو تثبيط مستخدميها من الاستفادة من خدمات Super Crypto Mining. رأينا هو أنه يجب علينا الاستفادة من طريقة الانتظار لنرى حتى تقوم هذه الشركة بتسوية كل شيء.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

وبما أن هذه الشركة الجديدة ليست لها أنشطة بعد ، فإن على الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في استخدامها أن يستخدموها هذه المنصات المتاحة بسهولة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Super Crypto Mining Inc Review: A Scam?

Super Crypto Mining Inc Review: A Scam?

Share This!

Super Crypto Mining is a relatively new cloud mining operation claiming to be based out of Lakeview Drive
Fremont, California. The company is focused on both short and long term opportunities that the Crypto mining space is giving to investors. Some times at the start of this year, Super Crypto Mining claimed that it had a goal of investing in 10,000 active mining machines which they hoped to acquire through financing. But it is not yet clear whether this goal has been achieved yet.

With the help of an alleged sister company, Coolisys, Super Crypto Mining claims to provide power supplies in support of Crypto currency mining activities. In addition to this, the company claims to have invested in ASIC miners. In addition to this, the company states that they are taking their short term revenues and using it to re-invest in the long term opportunities that the Blockchain industry will present.

Note:Click here to sign up for Crypto mining.

Super Crypto Mining Review

Super Crypto Mining is owned and operated by 3 team members. These include Darren Magot (CEO), Scott Plantinga (Chief Operations Officer) and Joseph Spaziano (Chief Operations Officer). Investigations reveal that Mr. Magot joined the company at the start of 2018. He is allegedly experienced in financial management, business development and sales management in both the private and public sectors. Mr. Plantinga also claims to have held various positions as CEO, COO and General Manager in an undisclosed list of companies working in both the private and public sectors.

supercryptomining

Mr. Joseph Spaziano also known as ”Crypto Joe” has worked for this company since the start of 2018. He is introduced as the CTO. He claims to have worked as an IT expert in various large organizations. None of these organizations were mentioned in his profile but he claims to have racked up 20 years of experience.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The company claims that they are working with a team of Crypto specialists and developers who have experience in every aspect of the Crypto mining industry. Based on this, the company seeks to persuade us that they are offering cost effective computing resources for mining altcoins so that mining is affordable to everyone. In fact, Super Crypto Mining claims that one of their goals is to provide easy access and affordable Crypto mining services to the general public.

The company claims that their hardware is designed for mining Crypto currencies and based on this explanation, mining becomes easier with the company. The company reassures investors by claiming that they are transparent since they involve independent auditors who inspect their mining processes and also expose themselves to external oversight. This is supposedly meant to boost credibility and transparency on the company.

On top of that, there is a promotion video in one of the press release websites describing what this company is doing and what they intend to do. This sales video is just a reinforcement of whatever the company has discussed in form of press release articles which appear on various platforms.

Super Crypto Mining: details of the company

The company in question maintains this Twitter page, and as you can see, they have a following of at least 300 but the last time they tweeted was in October 11, 2018. So this means the page is not updated on a daily basis, but in the past, there has been a fair of activities taking place in the social circles.

The operations of Super Crypto Mining are overseen by another entity called Digital Power Corp, which is traded in the NYSE American stock exchange using the symbol DPW. So that means the company behind the activities of Super Crypto Mining is real and their US based location is also real.

The website has not started mining yet

It appears that the company has not been engaged in any mining activities yet. What they have been doing is to educate the public to make them know that Super Crypto Mining is soon rolling out a cloud mining platform as suggested in the company’s marketing materials. What the platform is doing right now is to accept interested individuals who wish to mine with them in their priority list. Once things start rolling, these individuals will hopefully be included.

But this begs the question of why the company has not met its timelines in 2018. If you study their about us page and marketing materials, Super Crypto Mining claims that they were supposed to acquire 10,000 mining machines and start mining immediately in 2018. But this does not seem to have occurred. It appears as if this service will be fully rolled out in 2019 because currently, there is no income generating activities going on with the site.

There are also talks of seeking approval from the SEC because by claiming to mine Crypto currencies like Bitcoins and other altcoins, the company would be offering securities to the general public, and that would put them at loggerheads with the SEC if they didn’t comply. Only time will tell if these things will be achieved.

Summary of opinions

This is a very new Crypto currency cloud mining company and there are currently zero activities taking place with respect to the public getting involved in their mining operation. The much you can do is to join the waiting list and actually wait to see if things will turn up as promised.

Secondly, because it is new, this company has not been covered in the forums yet. Actually this is the first ever review that is appearing on the web concerning Super Crypto Mining. The rest of the websites are probably waiting to see if the company will start actual mining before they can start reviewing their mining plans and either recommending or discouraging their users from utilizing the services of Super Crypto Mining. Our opinion is that we should utilize the wait to see approach until this company has got everything sorted out.

Our best advice for you

Since this is a new company with no activities yet, people who would like to mine should utilize these readily available platforms.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons