القائمة

استعراض سوبر فوركس بوت: Superforexbot.com هو عملية احتيال

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

استعراض سوبر فوركس بوت: Superforexbot.com هو عملية احتيال

Super Forex Bot (Superforexbot.com) هو عملية احتيال أخرى لمجموعة EA مع موقع ويب مستنسخ. الروبوت هو ما كان يُعرف سابقًا باسم Asia Scalper Pro ، وهي عملية احتيال أخرى. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نكشف النظام الأساسي لأنه قرر الظهور باسم آخر. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون عدة مستشارين خبراء في مجموعة. ستكشف نظرة على صفحتهم الرئيسية عن الخطأ الذي ارتكبه في ترك الاسم السابق دون تغيير. احذر من هذه المنصات وتعرف على الفخاخ الموضوعة في مراجعة SuperForexBot.

مراجعة سوبر فوركس بوت

بخصوص سوبر فوركس بوت

يزعمون أنهم أفضل مستشار Meta4 Trader من ذوي الخبرة في القارة الآسيوية. يبدو أن الروبوت يستهدف المستثمرين في آسيا وأوروبا. يزعمون أنهم مقرهم في جاكرتا ، إندونيسيا. وهذا ما يجعلها مخيفة لأنه لا يوجد دليل على العنوان. يدعي المستثمرون ذوو السمعة الطيبة في المنطقة أنهم لم يسمعوا بهذه المنصة من قبل. وهناك سبب ملموس للاعتقاد بأن هذه منصة احتيال خارجية. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن المستشارين غير المثبتين الذين ليس لديهم تاريخ تداول.

أفضل طريقة للتداول هي استخدام أداة تداول حسنة السمعة يدعمها خبراء. وهذا ما يستخدمه المتداولون الناجحون بمرور الوقت. تأكد من التسجيل مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة والموثوقة. إنها تضمن الأمان لاستثماراتك وتوفر هامش ربح أكثر واقعية. جربهم وشاهد الفرق.

ما يحتاج المستثمرون إلى معرفته هو الفخاخ التي وضعتها منصة التداول السخيفة هذه. Super Forex Bot غير قادر على تقديم أي خدمات تداول شفافة. كتب غالبية الأعضاء إلى فريق الدعم لدينا يطلبون منا التحقيق. معظمهم غير راضين عن حقيقة أن النظام الأساسي غير قادر على الوفاء بوعده. الادعاء بالتداول تلقائيًا ليس هو الحال حيث يبدو أن الروبوت "معلق" في بعض الجلسات. وهذه ضربة حقيقية لأي شخص يستثمر في أداة التداول الآلي هذه.

الأصول المتداولة بواسطة المنصة

لقد فشلوا في ذكر الأنواع الدقيقة للأصول التي يتداول الروبوت عليها. إنها مشكلة في البداية حيث يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل في منصة غير معروفة. تكمن المشكلة هنا في أنهم لا يعرفون أزواج العملات المتوفرة على المنصة. تحث هذه الروبوتات المزعومة المستثمرين على التسجيل وعدم تقديم معلومات صحيحة. لا أحد يعرف ما إذا كان الروبوت يتداول على أزواج العملات الرئيسية أو الثانوية. يمكن أن يتم تداولهم على أزواج غريبة والتي ليست ما يعرف به معظم المتداولين.

صاحب العمل

يُعتقد أن Super Forex Bot هو مطور لروبوتات الفوركس. لقد قاموا بإنشاء العديد من EAs والمؤشرات ويبدو أنهم ينشئون اثنين من هذه المنتجات سنويًا. لدينا مشكلة كبيرة في حقيقة أنهم يدّعون أن هذا روبوت تم إنشاؤه بواسطة الخبراء. سبب فشلهم في ذكر حتى مطور واحد في فريقهم هو لغزا. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون قادرين على معرفة من أنشأ الأدوات التي يستخدمونها. يبدو أن هذا الروبوت عبارة عن منصة يقودها مجهولة المصدر تنذر بالموت للمستثمرين. هذا سبب آخر لإيقاف الاشتراك مؤقتًا مع الروبوت.

التعليقات وردود الفعل من الأعضاء

معظم الأعضاء غير راضين عن الطريقة التي سارت بها الأمور على المنصة. الغالبية منهم يصرخون على الاشتراك في المنصة. يقدمون سبع استراتيجيات مختلفة ويختار معظم المستثمرين واحدة للتسجيل بها. من خلال ما يمكننا جمعه ، يتم عبور المستثمرين مع الروبوت لفشلهم في تحقيق الأهداف. الوعد بضمان الربح هو مصدر قلق للمستثمرين. بدلاً من جني الأرباح ، يبدو أن الروبوت يفعل العكس تمامًا. وقد أدى ذلك إلى خسارة مئات المستثمرين لأموالهم باستخدام الروبوت.

معلومات المجال

توضح تفاصيل المجال خلفية الموقع وتاريخه بالإضافة إلى أي تغييرات في عنوان IP. وهذا هو المكان الذي نلاحظ فيه أن الموقع ليس مفتوحًا بشأن تاريخهم. من سجل مجال موثوق ، نعلم أن الموقع بدأ العمل به في 11th يوليو 2018. ما يبدو أنه غير مع هذا البيان هو التغييرات المختلفة التي تم إجراؤها على IP الخاص بهم. تشير السجلات إلى أن الموقع قد أجرى أكثر من 4 تغييرات في آخر 11 عامًا. كما اشتبهنا ، كان الموقع في متناول اليد أو تم استخدامه لبيع منتجات احتيال أخرى للتداول عبر الإنترنت.

ميزات Super Forex Bot

ميزات سوبر فوركس بوت

يزعمون أنهم يقدمون سبع استراتيجيات في قائمتهم التي تضم العديد من الروبوتات. وتشمل هذه المنتجات Asia Scalper Pro (70 دولارًا) و EA Swing Profit (70 دولارًا) و Flying Scalper (100 دولار). تشمل الاستراتيجيات الأخرى على المنصة Maximum Scalper 60 دولارًا و Profit FX 70 دولارًا. تتضمن آخر مجموعة من الاستراتيجيات المدرجة Smart System V3 150 دولارًا و SuperGrid EA 70 دولارًا. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون أزواج عملات متعددة بينما تظل استراتيجيتهم غير معلنة. يعد الإطار الزمني أيضًا ميزة مفقودة لأنهم يفشلون في إبلاغ المستثمرين به.

ترخيص وتسجيل Super Forex Bot

Super Forex Bot غير مرخص أو مسجل لتقديم أي خدمات تداول للمستثمرين. فشلوا في تقديم أي معلومات تتعلق بامتثالهم لتداول العملات الأجنبية. تؤكد نظرة على المنظم في إندونيسيا مخاوفنا من عدم وجود ترخيص صالح. يؤكد BAPPEBTI أنهم تلقوا أيضًا شكاوى عديدة من المستثمرين بخصوص هذا الروبوت. ولهذا السبب يخططون لحظر استخدام هذا الروبوت في نطاق اختصاصهم. تكمن مشكلة مثل هذه الروبوتات في أنها نادراً ما تقدم غطاء تأمينيًا للودائع.

يخطط المنظمون الآخرون في أوروبا أيضًا لحظر استخدام روبوت الفوركس هذا. بعد أن اشترى غالبية المستثمرين الروبوت بسبب نموذج التسعير المنخفض. فشل هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين في الوفاء بوعدهم بهوامش ربح مضمونة. لا تحتوي المنصة بأكملها على معلومات تتعلق بالترخيص والتنظيم. من المتوقع أن تمر جميع الروبوتات بمستوى معين من الامتثال قبل السماح لها بالتداول. هذه أدوات لتداول العملات الأجنبية ستستهدف بالتأكيد المستثمرين الساذجين بسبب طبيعة تسعيرهم.

حدود Super Forex Bot

حزم الحساب

Super Forex Bot غير قادر على منح المستخدمين حزم الحساب المتاحة على الروبوت. ما يفعلونه هو توفير عدد من استراتيجيات التداول تحت حزامهم. تكمن المشكلة في أن هذه الحزم لا تقدم معلومات كاملة عن الميزات. لا أحد يعرف سبب كون Profit FX أفضل من أي أداة أخرى. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نكشف عن النظام الأساسي لأنه يستهدف فقط المستثمرين بأسعارهم المنخفضة. سوف يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل دون التفكير في الميزات المتوفرة في هذه الأدوات. إنها الطريقة التي يبدأون بها في خلق انهيار خاص بهم من خلال التسجيل باستخدام أدوات تداول غير مثبتة.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

خدمات الدردشة باللغة الإندونيسية وهي غير مفيدة للمستثمرين الآسيويين الآخرين. هناك مشكلة أخرى تتعلق بخدمات الدردشة الخاصة بهم وهي أنها تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. كان علينا الانتظار لأكثر من ساعة حتى يظهر ممثل. يبدو أن خدمات الدردشة تعمل فقط خلال ساعات العمل بتوقيت إندونيسيا. هذه مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين الآسيويين الآخرين الذين ليسوا في نفس الوقت فرق. وقت الاستجابة بطيء ولا يتركون أي رقم هاتف حيث يمكن للمرء إجراء مكالمة مباشرة.

النتائج واستراتيجية التداول

الأداة التي لا تقدم أي نتائج تداول يمكن التحقق منها لا تستحق وقتك وجهدك. تكمن مشكلة هذه الأداة في أنها لا تقدم أي دليل على تحقيق أي مكاسب إيجابية باستخدام أداتها. هذا يعني أنهم يبيعون أداة تداول غير مثبتة للمستثمرين. الاستراتيجية المستخدمة في الحزم المتعددة هي أيضًا مشكلة فشلوا في تأكيدها. سيكون من الحكمة إذا أبلغوا المستثمرين عن الاستراتيجيات المستخدمة في هذه الحزم.

سلامة الأموال مع Super Forex Bot

مطالبات سوبر فوركس بوت

لا يتم ضمان سلامة الأموال من خلال منتج ليس له ترخيص ساري المفعول. بدون ترخيص موثوق وتفاصيل تسجيل ، نحن على يقين من أن هذه خدعة. يفتقر الموقع إلى المصداقية لأنه لا توجد لديه وسيلة لحماية المستخدمين من هجمات الطرف الثالث. يؤدي عدم وجود حماية DDoS على موقع الويب الخاص بهم إلى تعريض المستثمرين للخطر من المتسللين. سيقوم المتسللون باختطاف عملية الشراء وسرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان القيمة.

احتيال أو روبوت فوركس سوبر شرعي

Super Forex Bot هي عملية احتيال ولا شك في ذلك. لا يوجد دليل على أن هذه الحزم تعمل وأن غالبية الأعضاء في حيرة من أمرهم. ابتعد عنها وتأكد من تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من شرائها.

خِتاماً

ستؤدي إضافة هذا المنتج إلى قائمتنا السوداء إلى تمكين القراء الكرام من تجنب استخدامه.

ابدأ في استخدام الأدوات الموصى بها للحصول على تجربة أفضل وأكثر أمانًا. الذهاب للحصول على الموافقة و eروبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المدعومة من xpert مع سجل حافل. ماذا تنتظر؟

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Super Forex Bot Review: Superforexbot.com Is a Scam

Super Forex Bot Review: Superforexbot.com Is a Scam

Share This!

Super Forex Bot (Superforexbot.com) is another EA collection scam with a cloned website. The robot is what was previously known as Asia Scalper Pro, another bane scam. And this is why we must expose the platform as it has decided to pop up with another name. They claim to offer multiple Expert Advisors in a collection. A look at their homepage will reveal the mistake they did in leaving their previous name unchanged. Beware of such platforms and know about the traps set in this SuperForexBot Review.

Super Forex Bot Review

Concerning Super Forex Bot

They claim to be the best experienced Meta4 Trader advisor in the Asian continent as. The bot is apparently targeting investors in Asia and Europe. They claim to be based in Jakarta, Indonesia. And this is what makes it scary as there is no proof of address. Reputable investors in the region claim not to have ever heard of this platform. And there is a concrete reason to believe that this is an offshore led scam platform. It is best to stay away from unproven advisors with no trading history.

The best way to trade is by using a reputable trading tool backed by experts. And this is what successful traders use over time. Ensure you sign up with authentic and reliable forex trading robots. They guarantee safety for your investments and offer a more realistic profit margin. Try them out and see the difference.

What investors need to know is the traps set by this ridiculous trading platform. Super Forex Bot is unable to offer any transparent trading services. A majority of members have written to our support team asking us to investigate. Most of them are unhappy with the fact that the platform is unable to deliver on its promise. The claim for trading automatically is not the case as it seems the bot ‘hangs’ on some sessions. And this is a real blow to anyone who has invested with this automated trading tool.

Assets traded by the platform

They fail to mention the exact types of assets the robot trades on. It is a problem to begin with as investors are signing up for an unknown platform. The problem here is that they don’t know the currency pairs available on the platform. These so-called robots are urging investors to sign up and not offer valid information. No one knows whether the bot is trading on major or minor currency pairs. They could be trading on exotic pairs which are not what most traders are known for.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Business owner

It is believed that Super Forex Bot is a developer of forex robots. They have created several EAs and indicators and seem they create two of these products yearly. We have a huge problem with the fact that they claim that this is a robot created by experts. The reason they fail to mention even a single developer on their team is a mystery. Investors should be able to know who created the tools they are using. It seems that this robot is an anonymous led platform that spells doom to investors. This is another reason to pause signing up with the robot.

Comments and feedback from members

Most of the members are unhappy with the way things turned out with the platform. The majority of them are ruing signing up with the platform. They offer seven different strategies and most investors choose one to sign up with. From what we can gather, investors are crossed with the robot for failing to meet goals. The profit guarantee promise is one that is a headache to investors. Instead of making profits, it seems the robot is doing the exact opposite. It has led to hundreds of investors lose their funds with the robot.

Domain information

Domain details tell the background and history of the site as well as any IP changes. And this is where we notice that the site is not open about their history. From a trusted domain record, we know that the site went live on 11th July 2018. What seems to be off with this statement is the different changes made on their IP. Records indicate that the site has made over 4 changes in the last 11 years. As we suspected, the site has been in the hands or used to sell other online trading scam products.

Features of Super Forex Bot

Super Forex Bot Features

They claim to offer seven strategies on their list of numerous robots. These include Asia Scalper Pro ($70), EA Swing Profit ($70), and Flying Scalper ($100). Other strategies on the platform include Maximum Scalper $60, and Profit FX $70. The last set of strategies listed include Smart System V3 $150 and SuperGrid EA $70. They claim to offer multiple currency pairs while their strategy remains undisclosed. The timeframe is also a missing feature as they fail to inform investors on it.

License and Registration of Super Forex Bot

Super Forex Bot is not licensed or registered to offer any trading services to investors. They fail to give any information regarding their compliance with forex trading. A look at the regulator in Indonesia confirms our fears of not having a valid license. BAPPEBTI is confirming that they too have received numerous complaints from investors regarding this robot. And is why they plan to ban the use of this robot in their jurisdiction. The problem with such robots is that they rarely offer insurance cover to deposits.

Other regulators in Europe also plan to ban the use of this forex robot. It is after a majority of investors bought the robot due to the lower pricing model. These scam artists failed to deliver on their promise of guaranteed profit margins. The entire platform has no information regarding its licensing and regulation. It is expected that all robots pass a certain compliance level before being allowed to trade. These are forex trading tools that will surely target naïve investors due to their pricing nature.

Limitations of Super Forex Bot

Account Packages

Super Forex Bot is not able to give users the account packages available on the robot. What they do is provide a number of trading strategies under their belt. The problem with this is that these packages do not offer full feature information. No one knows why Profit FX is better than any other tool. And this is why we must expose the platform as it is just targeting investors with their low pricing. Investors will sign up not even thinking about the features available on these tools. It is how they start creating their own downfall by signing up with unproven trading tools.

Contact and Customer Support

The chat services are in Indonesian which is not helpful to other Asian investors. Another issue with their chat services is that they take forever to respond to emails. We had to wait for over an hour for a representative to appear. It seems that chat services only work during working hours Indonesian time. This is a huge problem for other Asian investors who are not at the same time difference. The response time is slow and they leave no telephone number where one can make a direct call.

Results and Trading Strategy

A tool that does not provide any verifiable trading results is not worth your time and effort. The problem with this tool is that they offer no proof of having made any positive gains with their tool. It means that they are selling an unproven trading tool to investors. The strategy used on the numerous packages is also an issue they fail to confirm. It would be prudent if they informed investors about the strategies used on these packages.

Safety of funds with Super Forex Bot

Super Forex Bot Claims

The safety of funds is not guaranteed by a product that has no valid license. Without a credible license and registration detail, we are sure that this is a hoax. The website lacks credibility as it has no way of protecting users from third party attacks. Lack of DDoS protection on their website puts investors at risk from hackers. Hackers will hijack the purchasing process and steal valuable credit card information.

Scam or Legit Super Forex Bot

Super Forex Bot is a scam and there is no doubt about it. There is no proof that these packages work and a majority of members are at a loss. Stay away from it and ensure you warn your family and friends from purchasing it.

Bottom line

Adding this product to our blacklist will enable our esteemed readers to avoid using it.

Start using recommended tools for a better and safer experience. Go for approved and expert-backed forex trading robots with a proven track record. What are you waiting for?

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons