القائمة

طفرة في مراجعة فوركس: احتيال الحسابات المدارة

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

طفرة في مراجعة فوركس: احتيال الحسابات المدارة

Surge Forex هي شركة تقدم خدمات إدارة حسابات الفوركس. يقول موقع الويب إن فريقًا من متداولي الفوركس أصحاب الملكية يدير الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي الفريق أنهم يطورون استراتيجيات تداول آلية بناءً على قواعد التداول الحسابية. للأسف ، الموقع لا يقدم لنا هؤلاء المتداولين.

يرغب المستثمرون دائمًا في معرفة من يدير الشركة وما لديهم من خبرة. هذا بالتأكيد يجعل عملية صنع القرار أكثر راحة. الفريق في Surge Forex لا يقدم لنفسه أي معروف بإخفاء هويتهم. يمكن اعتبار الشركات التي تتمتع بالشفافية الكاملة فقط من بين أفضل حلول تداول الفوركس.

علاوة على ذلك ، هناك العديد من الجوانب الأخرى لتقييمها لتحديد ما إذا كان المنتج يستحق أموالك. لحسن الحظ ، أجرينا التقييم نيابة عنك. ستخبرك هذه المراجعة ما إذا كانت Surge Forex تستحق الاستثمار فيها.

زيادة فوركس مراجعة

الموقع الإلكتروني لهذه الشركة احترافي وجمالي للغاية. تقوم الشركة بعمل جيد في إعلام العملاء بما يقدمونه. يشجع الموقع المستثمرين على استثمار أموالهم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يزعمون أن برامجهم الاحتكارية ستدر دخلاً لك دون أن تحرك ساكنًا.

مراجعة Surge Forex ، منصة Surgeforex.com

علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم الشركة دعم عملاء موثوقًا لعملائها. يمكنك التواصل مع الشركة من خلال بريدهم الإلكتروني على [email protected]. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك ملء نموذج الاتصال على الموقع. يعد دعم العملاء أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لأي شركة تقدم خدمات استثمارية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تمر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني دون إجابة لعدة أيام. سيكون من الأفضل أن توفر الشركة رقم هاتف للاتصال بهم.

لحسن الحظ ، تكشف الشركة عن العنوان الفعلي لمقرها الرئيسي. العنوان الفعلي للشركة هو 52-54 Broadwick Street، Soho، London، W1F7AH. هذا يعني أنه يمكن لأي شخص تعقب الشركة.

ومع ذلك ، هناك مشكلة واحدة لدينا مع العنوان الفعلي الذي توفره الشركة. في الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بها ، تنص الشركة على أن الموقع يخضع للقوانين البلغارية. يخضع استخدام الموقع وأي نزاع ينشأ عن استخدام الموقع إلى اختصاص المحاكم البلغارية.

ليس من الواضح أين تعمل الشركة. إذا كان مقرهم الرئيسي في لندن ، فلماذا يعملون بموجب القوانين البلغارية؟ نشعر أن هناك شيئًا لا تخبر به هذه الشركة عملائها.

الشركة التي تعمل بهذه الطريقة تجعل من الصعب الوثوق بهم. لا ترى الشركات الشرعية أي سبب للعمل بهذه الطريقة المشبوهة. يجب أن توضح هذه الشركة للعملاء من أين يعملون.

استراتيجية تداول

هناك نوعان من روبوتات التداول الرئيسية التي تبيعها Surge Forex ، كل منها يستخدم إستراتيجية تداول مختلفة. تتضمن الاستراتيجيتان إستراتيجية Infinium وإستراتيجية التخفي. كل من هذه الاستراتيجيات مؤتمتة بالكامل.

يُزعم أن استراتيجية Infinium يستخدمها مديرو الأموال المحترفون في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يذكر الموقع أن استراتيجية التحوط هذه يتم تداولها من خلال أسواق هادئة ومتقلبة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد وصف واضح لكيفية عمل الاستراتيجية. الشيء الوحيد الذي يقولون هو أن الروبوت يدخل مناصب بناءً على بيانات من مؤشرات متعددة. لا تذكر الشركة ماهية هذه المؤشرات ، أو ظروف السوق التي تستند إليها.

بالنسبة لاستراتيجية التخفي ، تقول الشركة إنها استراتيجية حركة سعرية بنسبة 100٪. يذهبون إلى القول بأن جني الأرباح ، ووقف الخسارة ، والإيقاف المتحرك مخفي. علاوة على ذلك ، يقولون إن الروبوت يستخدم إعدادات زمنية محددة. كما ترى ، لا يعطي هذا الوصف أي فكرة عن العمل الداخلي للروبوت.

تقوم الشركة بعمل ضعيف في إعلام العملاء بكيفية عمل روبوتات التداول الخاصة بهم. قسم الاستراتيجيات مليء بالمعلومات الغامضة التي ليس لها قيمة للمستثمرين. يريد المستثمرون دائمًا معرفة كيفية عمل الروبوت قبل استثمار أموالهم التي حصلوا عليها بشق الأنفس. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنهم من خلالها تقييم ما إذا كان النظام يناسب محفظتهم.

التسعير والميزات

تبلغ تكلفة هذه الروبوتات 299 يورو للترخيص الواحد و 399 يورو للتراخيص المزدوجة و 525 يورو لثلاثة تراخيص. يوفر كلا البرنامجين دعم التثبيت ودعم MetaTrader 4/5 وتحديثات مدى الحياة. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر الأنظمة للعملاء التداول الآلي.

نتائج التداول

لحسن الحظ ، يوفر Forex Surge حسابات FX Blue لإظهار أداء تداول الروبوتات. نتائج التداول لروبوتي التداول اللذين تقدمهما الشركة. يُظهر روبوت Infinium ربحًا بنسبة 10.4٪ في 182 يومًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا أن نرى أن الروبوت لديه متوسط ​​وقت تداول 41.9 ساعة مقابل 7.3 صفقة في اليوم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معدل الفوز لهذا الروبوت هو 70٪. متوسط ​​الخسارة هو 115.91 ، ونسبة المخاطرة إلى المكافأة لها متوسط ​​ربح يبلغ 82.82.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الحساب به عجز. لا يوجد سجل للانسحاب. لذلك ليس من الواضح إلى أين اختفى بعض الأموال.

تبلغ نسبة ربح الروبوت الخفي 11.7٪ لمدة 63 يومًا. معدل الفوز 91.3٪ بمتوسط ​​3 أيام. متوسط ​​خسارة الروبوت هو -78. يتداول الروبوت بمعدل 44 صفقة في اليوم ويبلغ متوسط ​​معدل ربح 6.13 صفقة.

بشكل عام ، يُظهر الروبوت نسبة مخاطرة ومكافأة يمكن التحكم فيها. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نرى نفس الظاهرة كما هو الحال مع Infinium bot. يوجد عجز في حساب التداول بدون تسجيل سحب. هذا محير بالتأكيد.

قبل شراء ترخيص ، ننصحك بالاستفادة من البرنامج التجريبي المجاني للشركة لمدة 30 يومًا. لا تقم بأي استثمارات متعجلة. جرب الروبوتات أولاً ومعرفة ما إذا كانت تناسب احتياجات محفظتك.

خدمات الحساب المدارة

ليس من الواضح سبب ادعاء هذه الشركة بتقديم خدمات إدارة الحساب. لا يحتوي الموقع على أي دليل على وجود هذه الخدمات في الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الرابط لقراءة المزيد عن هذه الخدمات يعيد توجيهك إلى صفحة الروبوتات.

لماذا تدعي شركة أنها تقدم خدمة لا يفعلونها؟ في الواقع ، هذا أمر محير. على الأقل ، يجب أن تعرف الشركة ما تفعله وتركز عليه. لا يمكننا الوثوق بمثل هذه الشركة المشوشة. لا يبدو أنهم متأكدين مما يقدمونه للعملاء. لا يمكننا أن نتوقع منهم الاستمرار في التركيز على تلبية احتياجات المستثمرين.

ملاحظات العملاء

للأسف ، لا توجد آراء العملاء حول هذه الشركة. لا توجد طريقة أفضل لتقييم ما إذا كان المنتج يستحق أموالك من الاستماع إلى الأشخاص الذين استخدموه. للأسف ، ليس لدينا هذا الترف مع هذه الشركة.

هذه شركة جديدة لم تطور سمعتها بعد. سيكون من الحكمة أن تنتظرهم قبل أن تستثمر. سوف يمنحك متسعًا من الوقت لتحديد ما إذا كانت الشركة تستحق الاستثمار فيها.

الحكم النهائي

بشكل عام ، تبدو هذه الشركات شرعية. لقد قاموا بعمل جيد في إعلام عملائهم بما يقدمونه وقدموا نتائج تداول على الموقع. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا التوصية بهذه الشركة لك في الوقت الحالي. هناك بعض التفاصيل التي يحتاجون إلى تسويتها قبل أن نثق بهم تمامًا بأموالنا.

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، تحتاج الشركة إلى توضيح المكان الذي تعمل منه. كما هو الحال ، لا يمكننا معرفة ما إذا كانوا في لندن أو بلغاريا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج الشركة إلى توضيح ما تقدمه.

حتى ذلك الحين ، التزم بملف أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. سوف يوفرون لك أفضل بيئة لحماية أموالك وتنميتها.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Surge Forex Review: Managed Accounts Scam

Surge Forex Review: Managed Accounts Scam

Share This!

Surge Forex is a company that is offering Forex account management services. The website says a team of proprietary Forex traders runs the company. Further, the team claims they develop automated trading strategies based on algorithmic trading rules. Sadly, the website does not introduce us to these traders.

Investors always want to know who is running a company and the experience they have. This certainly makes the decision-making process much more comfortable. The team at Surge Forex is not doing itself any favor by concealing who they are. Only fully transparent companies can be considered among the top Forex trading solutions.

Further, there are many other aspects to assess to determine whether a product is worth your money. Luckily, we have done the assessment for you. This review will tell you whether Surge Forex is worth investing in.

Surge Forex Review

The website for this company is very professional and aesthetic. The company does a good job of informing clients what they are offering. The website encourages investors to put their money at work 24/7. They claim their proprietary software will generate income for you without lifting a finger.

Surge Forex Review, Surgeforex.com Platform

Further, the company offers reliable customer support to its clients. You can get in touch with the company through their email at [email protected] Additionally, you can fill out a contact form on the website. Customer support is critical for any company that offers investment services. However, emails can go unanswered for days. It would be better if the company provides a phone number to call them.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Fortunately, the company reveals the physical address of their headquarters. The physical address of the company is 52-54 Broadwick Street, Soho, London, W1F7AH. This means that anyone can track down the company.

However, there is one problem we have with the physical address the company provides. In their terms and conditions, the company states the site is subject to Bulgarian Laws. The site’s use and any dispute arising from the site’s use submit to Bulgarian Courts’ jurisdiction.

It is not clear where the company operates. If their headquarters are in London, why are they operating under Bulgarian laws? We feel like there is something this company is not telling its clients.

A company that operates in this manner makes it hard to trust them. Legitimate companies see no reason to operate in such a shady way. This company should make it clear to clients where they operate from.

Trading Strategy

There are two main trading robots that Surge Forex is selling, each using a different trading strategy. The two strategies include the Infinium strategy and the Stealth strategy. Both of these strategies are fully automated.

The Infinium strategy is allegedly used by professional money managers throughout the world. Additionally, the website states that this hedging strategy trades through quiet and volatile markets. However, there is no clear description of how the strategy works. The only thing they say is that the bot enters positions based on data from multiple indicators. The company does not say what these indicators are, or the market conditions they are based on.

For the Stealth strategy, the company says it is a 100% price action strategy. They go on to say the take profit, stop loss, and trailing stop is hidden. Moreover, they say the bot uses specific time settings. As you can see, this description gives no insight into the inner working of the bot.

The company is doing a poor job of informing clients how their trading bots work. The Strategies section is full of vague information that has no value to investors. Investors always want to know how a bot works before they invest their hard-earned cash. This is the only way they can assess whether the system suits their portfolio.

Pricing and Features

These bots cost €299 for a single license, €399 for dual licenses, and €525 for three licenses. Both of the bots offer installation support, MetaTrader 4/5 support, and lifetime updates. Moreover, the systems provide clients with automated trading.

Trading Results

Luckily, Forex Surge provides  FX Blue accounts to demonstrate the bots’ trading performance. The trading results are for the two trading bots the company offers. The Infinium bot is showing a 10.4% profit in 182 days. Additionally, we can see that the bot has an average trade time of 41.9 hours for 7.3 trades per day. Further, the win rate for this bot is 70%. The average loss is 115.91, and the risk-reward ratio has an average win of 82.82.

However, the account has a deficit. There is no record of withdrawal. So it is unclear where some of the money disappeared to.

The Stealth bot has a profit percentage of 11.7% for a period of 63 days. The win rate is 91.3%, with an average trade length of 3 days. The average loss of the bot is -78. The bot trades an average of 44 trades in a day and has an average win rate of 6.13 trades.

Overall, the bot is showing a manageable risk-reward ratio. However, we see the same phenomenon as with the Infinium bot. There is a deficit on the trading account without a record of a withdrawal. This is certainly puzzling.

Before you purchase a license, we advise that you take advantage of the company’s 30-day free trial program. Don’t make any rush investments. Try the bots first and see if they suit your portfolio needs.

Managed Account Services

It is not clear why this company claims to offer account management services. The website features no evidence that these services exist in the company. Moreover, the link to read more on these services redirects you to the robots’ page.

Why would a company claim to offer a service that they don’t? Indeed, this is confusing. At the very least, the company should know what they are doing and focus on it. We cannot trust such a confused company. They do not seem to be sure of what they are offering to clients. We cannot expect them to remain focused on satisfying investors’ needs.

Customer Feedback

Sadly, there are no customer reviews about this company. There is no better way to assess whether a product is worth your money than listening to the people who have used it. Sadly, we do not have that luxury with this company.

This is a new company that has not developed a reputation yet. It would be much wiser to wait them out before you invest. It will give you ample time to determine whether the company is worth investing in.

Final Verdict

Overall, these companies seem legit. They have done a good job of informing their clients what they offer and have provided trading results on the website. However, we cannot recommend this company to you at this time. There are a few details they need to iron out before we can fully trust them with our money.

For starters, the company needs to make it clear where they operate from. As it stands, we cannot tell whether they are in London or Bulgaria. Additionally, the company needs to make it clear what they are offering.

Until then, stick with the best Forex trading robots in the market. They will give you the best environment to safeguard and grow your funds.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Copyright © 2019 · Valforex.com | Privacy Policy | Earnings Disclaimer DMCA.com Protection Status
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons