القائمة

مراجعة تداول SV3: مزود الإشارات المشكوك فيها Sv3trading.com

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة تداول SV3: مزود الإشارات المشكوك فيها Sv3trading.com

SV3 Trading (Sv3trading.com) هو مزود إشارات مشكوك فيه بهدف وحيد هو مضايقة المستثمرين الساذجين. لقد صادفوا كمقدم خدمة باللغة الإنجليزية ولكن يبدو أنهم يستهدفون المستثمرين الإسبان. إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية باللغة الإسبانية. ما فعلوه هو استخدام اللغات على نفس الموقع. من غير الواضح سبب اختلاط اللغة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. ما هو واضح هو أن خدماتهم لم يتم التحقق منها وليس لها أساس.

مراجعة تداول SV3

حول SV3 Trading

حتى رابط إلغاء الاشتراك الخاص بهم يكون باللغة الإسبانية مما يلغي المتحدثين باللغة الإنجليزية. لا توجد طريقة لمعرفة كيفية إلغاء الاشتراك إلا إذا كنت تعرف اللغة الإسبانية. لا توجد معلومات بخصوص كيفية إنشاء المنصة. وهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع منصات تداول عبر الإنترنت مع مطورين غير معروفين. لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من المنصة التي لا تعرف خلفيتها التجارية وتاريخها. قد يقررون إغلاق الموقع بأسرع ما قاموا بإنشائه.

للتأكد من أنك تتداول بأمان ، من الضروري أن تستخدم أدوات تداول واقعية. كانت هذه الأدوات موجودة في الصناعة منذ زمن بعيد ويثق بها الخبراء. إذهب الى روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الحقيقية مع التركيز على النجاح. إنه ما يستخدمه المتداول الناجح للحصول على مؤشرات وإشارات دقيقة.

SV3 Trading هي منصة أخرى مارقة تتمثل فكرتها في التخلص من المستثمرين. لقد أنشأوا موقعًا ذو مظهر احترافي وملأوه بمصطلحات الصناعة. وهذا هو سبب تسجيل المبتدئين بسبب جاذبية أحد المحترفين وراء ذلك. تظهر نظرة فاحصة على موقع الويب أن هذا مجرد مزود إشارة آخر مثير للسخرية. إنهم يفتقرون إلى أي كفاءة في تقديم هامش ربح واقعي. ما يفعلونه هو استخدام بيانات هامش الربح المتضخمة والفشل في دعمها بالحقائق.

الأصول التي يغطيها مزود الإشارة

يبدو أن مزود الإشارات يستخدم أصول تداول العملات الأجنبية على الرغم من عدم وضوح أي منها. أصول تداول الفوركس واسعة وتشمل السلع والعملات والعملات المشفرة والفوركس والمؤشرات والمعادن. فشلوا في إبلاغ المستخدمين بنوع الأصول التي سيتم استخدام الإشارات من أجلها. هذا يعني أيضًا أن النظام الأساسي غير واضح بشأن أزواج العملات المتاحة على المنصة. يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل وهم لا يعرفون ما إذا كانت الإشارات للعملات الرئيسية أو الثانوية. لهذا السبب يجب عليك الابتعاد عن مزود الإشارات هذا.

صاحب العمل

صاحب العمل لا يزال مجهولا وكذلك الموظفين. سيكون من الحكمة أن يعرف المستثمرون مطوري هذه المنصة. معرفة من يتعامل مع أموالك يخلق مستوى من الثقة. لا توجد طريقة لمعرفة من يتعامل مع الأموال مع مزود الإشارة. هذا يعني أن المساءلة غير واردة في المنصة. أيضًا ، لا توجد طريقة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت المنصة من محترف. يمكن أن يكون هواة يحاولون صنع اسم لأنفسهم.

تعليقات واقتراحات

مما رأيناه ، فإن غالبية الأعضاء يصرخون على الاشتراك في المنصة. يزعمون أن مزود الإشارة لا يتسم بالشفافية في خدماتهم. معظمهم عبروا عن غضبهم باستخدام منصات التواصل الاجتماعي. تتمثل إحدى طرق معرفة كيفية تصرف النظام الأساسي في التفاعل مع أولئك الذين قاموا بالتسجيل. من جانبهم ، قاموا بتعيين خبراء لوحة مفاتيح لنشر تعليقات إيجابية. لا يمكن الوثوق بهذه التعليقات لأنها تأتي من مصدر مدفوع. سوف يفعل المستقلون أي شيء لبنك شيكهم.

تفاصيل مجال الموقع

تشير السجلات إلى أن عمر الموقع بالكاد يبلغ عامًا واحدًا مع تسجيلهم في 7th أكتوبر 2019. هذا يعني أنه ليس لديهم أي سمعة عبر الإنترنت أثناء محاولتهم البيع للمستثمرين. قد يقدم مزود إشارة ليس له سمعة إشارات غير مستقرة. وهذا نتيجة عدم فهم الحبال. يبدو أن النظام الأساسي لن يكون مسؤولاً عن سمعته. عند الاستثمار في المنتجات والخدمات عبر الإنترنت ، تلعب السمعة دورًا حيويًا في ضمان النتيجة.

ميزات SV3 Trading

لم يتم توضيح ميزات مزود الإشارات هذا بوضوح بسبب نقص المعلومات المناسبة. من خلال تحقيقنا ، قررنا أن هذا الروبوت لديه اشتراك شهري قدره 38.70 دولارًا. يستخدم وقت التداول في جلسات نيويورك ولندن مما يعني أنهما يقعان في الولايات المتحدة. كما زعموا أنهم يقدمون من خمسة إلى خمسة عشر ترددًا يوميًا للمستخدمين. تخيل لو كانت هذه الإشارات خاطئة ، فإن الخسائر الفادحة التي حدثت ستكون ضخمة. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عن المنصة.

هل SV3 Trading مرخصة أو مسجلة

SV3 Trading غير مرخصة أو مسجلة لتقديم أي خدمات تداول للمستثمرين. لن يكونوا مسؤولين عن أي خسائر يتكبدها المستثمرون. هذا يعني أن النظام الأساسي لا يقدم أي ضمان لاسترداد الأموال للمستخدمين. إنه لأمر مخز أن الودائع لا تحصل على أي غطاء تأميني. نظرًا لأنهم يزعمون أنهم في لندن ونيويورك ، فقد تحققنا مع المنظمين من السلطتين القضائيتين. لم يسمع أي منهم أو ينظم مثل هذا مزود الإشارة الذي يتكلم بأحجام كبيرة.

يقوم مزود الإشارة بتشويه لوائح التداول علانية من خلال تقديم خدمات محفوفة بالمخاطر. لقد تحققنا أيضًا من موقع الويب الخاص بهم لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديهم بند تنظيمي. يبدو من الغريب أن مزود الإشارات هذا لا يقدم حتى صفحة الشروط والأحكام. يجب أن يعلم أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل أنه يستخدم منصة مارقة. سيكون مقدمو الإشارات هؤلاء نهاية المستثمرين الذين يسجلون معهم. عدم وجود أوراق اعتماد ترخيص صالحة كافٍ لإدراج مزود الإشارة في القائمة السوداء.

قيود تداول SV3

حزم / اشتراكات الحساب

حزم / اشتراك حساب التداول SV3

تقدم SV3 Trading للمستثمرين خطة ثلاثة اشتراكات على موقعهم الإلكتروني. تأتي الخطط شهريًا وثلاثة أشهر وسنوية. يدفع حاملو الباقات الشهرية 38.70 دولارًا شهريًا للإشارات. يدفع أصحاب الاشتراك لمدة ثلاثة أشهر 97 دولارًا. بالنسبة لحاملي الحزمة السنوية ، يدفع المستخدمون 337 دولارًا مقابل ذلك. كل هذه الحزم تأتي مع ميزات مشابهة تتضمن ما يصل إلى 5,000 نقطة. لا يوجد استثناء عندما يتعلق الأمر بالميزات. لماذا تدفع 377 دولارًا وتحصل على نفس الميزات التي يحصل عليها الشخص الذي يدفع 38.70 دولارًا؟

الاتصال والدعم

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون ، فإن مزودي الإشارات غير المسجلين هؤلاء يتضاعفون أيضًا كبرامج تابعة. في غرفة الدردشة الخاصة بالدعم ، يسألون عن اسمك والبريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف. بعد انتظار الاتصال بممثل لأكثر من خمس دقائق ، استسلمنا. سرعان ما بدأنا في تلقي العديد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني العشوائية من المنتجات التي لم نشترك فيها. اتضح أن هذه المنتجات تلقت بريدنا الإلكتروني من مزود الإشارات هذا. تأكد من أنك تعرف من تشارك معه معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

النتائج واستراتيجية التداول

ما فعلوه هو نشر عدد قليل من أرقام الأرباح التي لا يمكن لأحد التحقق منها. يجب أن يكونوا قد استخدموا FX Blue أو myfxbook على الأقل لتقديم دليل على مطالبات الهامش الرابحة. من الواضح أن الروبوت غير قادر على تقديم أي معلومات مفيدة. مقدم الخدمة هذا يتحدث بدون أي إجراء. كما أنها توفر القليل من المعلومات أو لا توفر أي معلومات فيما يتعلق باستراتيجية التداول الخاصة بهم. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عنها. يمثل نقص المعلومات مخاطرة كبيرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار.

سلامة الأموال مع SV3 Trading

لا يتم ضمان أمن الأموال من خلال منصة بدون تصريح ترخيص. يجب على المستثمرين أن يكونوا على اطلاع على مثل هذه المنصات التي تقدم مطالبات غير واقعية بالربح. يجب أن يكون هناك دليل على المفهوم قبل الاشتراك في أي منتج أو خدمة استثمارية عبر الإنترنت. وهذا هو سبب عدم ثقة أي شخص بمزود الإشارات هذا. إنهم خدعة وهم ببساطة يعملون في السرقة من المستثمرين المطمئنين.

احتيال أو تجارة SV3 المشروعة

شهادة زور تداول SV3

SV3 Trading هو مزود إشارات احتيال ليس لديه أي وسيلة للوفاء بادعاءاته ووعوده. حذر أحبائك من مخاطر استخدام هذه المنصة.

حكم

نظرًا لأن لدينا دليلًا على أن مزود الإشارات هذا معيب ، يتعين علينا إضافته إلى القائمة السوداء للاحتيال.

للبقاء في طليعة العبوة ، ابدأ في استخدام أوصى خبير روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. إنها توفر هوامش ربح واقعية وتضمن أن استثماراتك آمنة في جميع الأوقات. ماذا تنتظر؟

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

SV3 Trading Review: Sv3trading.com Dubious Signals Provider

SV3 Trading Review: Sv3trading.com Dubious Signals Provider

Share This!

SV3 Trading (Sv3trading.com) is a dubious signals provider with the sole aim of harassing naïve investors. They come across as an English service provider but it seems they are targeting Spanish investors. The Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage is in Spanish. What they have done is use to languages on the same website. It is unclear why they would mix up the language on their website. What is clear is that their services are unverified and have no basis.

SV3 Trading Review

About SV3 Trading

Even their cancel subscription link is in Spanish which throws off English speakers. There is no way of knowing how to unsubscribe unless you know Spanish. There is no information regarding how the platform was founded. And this means we are dealing with rogue online trading platforms with unknown developers. There is nothing worse than a platform whose trading background and history are unknown. They may decide to shut down the website as fast as they created it.

To make sure you trade safely, it is imperative that you use realistic trading tools. These tools have been in the industry from way back and are trusted by experts. Go for genuine forex trading robots with an eye for success. It is what the successful trader is using to get accurate indicators and signals.

SV3 Trading is another rogue platform whose idea is to throw off investors. They have created a professional-looking website and filled it with industry jargon. And this is the reason why newbies are signing up due to the allure of a professional behind it. A closer look at the website shows that this is simply another ridiculous signal provider. They lack any efficiency in offering a realistic profit margin. What they do is use bloated profit margin data and fail to back it up with facts.

Assets covered by the signal provider

It seems that the signal provider is using forex trading assets although it is unclear which ones. The forex trading assets are wide and include commodities, currencies, crypto, forex, indices, and metals. They fail to inform users of which type of assets the signals will be used for. It also means the platform is unclear on the currency pairs available on the platform. Investors are signing up not knowing whether the signals are for major or minor currencies. It is why you must stay away from this signals provider.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business proprietor

The business owner remains unknown and so are the staff members. It would be prudent for investors to know the developers of this platform. Knowing who is handling your funds creates a level of trust. There is no way of knowing who is handling funds with the signal provider. It means accountability is out of the question with the platform. Also, there is no way of knowing whether the platform is from a professional. It could be amateurs trying to make a name for themselves.

Comments and Suggestions

From what we’ve seen, a majority of members are ruing signing up with the platform. They claim that the signal provider is not transparent in their services. Most of them have vented their anger using social media platforms. One way of knowing how a platform behaves is by interacting with those who signed up. On their side, they have hired keyboard masters to post positive comments. These comments are not to be trusted as they come from a paid source. The freelancers will do anything to bank their cheque.

Domain details of the site

Records show that the website is barely a year old with their registration being on 7th October 2019. It means they don’t have any online reputation as they try to sell to investors. A signal provider with no reputation may offer unstable signals. And this is as a result of not understanding the ropes. It seems the platform will not be accountable for its reputation. When investing in online products and services, reputation plays a vital role in ensuring the outcome.

Features of SV3 Trading

The features of this signal provider are not clearly spelt out due to a lack of proper information. From our investigation, we have determined that this robot has a monthly subscription of $38.70. The trading time uses is in New York and London sessions which means they are based in the States. They have also claimed to offer five to fifteen frequencies daily to users. Imagine if these signals are false, the huge losses made are huge. And this is another reason to stay away from the platform.

Is SV3 Trading Licensed or Registered

SV3 Trading is NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED to offer any trading services to investors. They will not be held liable for any losses made by investors. It means the platform does not offer any money-back guarantee to users. It is such a shame that deposits made don’t get any insurance cover. Since they claim to be in London and New York, we checked with regulators from the two jurisdictions. None of them have heard or regulated such a signal provider which speaks volumes.

The signal provider is openly defiling trading regulations by offering risky services. We also checked with their website to see whether they have a regulatory clause. It seems weird that such a signal provider does not even offer a terms and conditions page. Anyone who signs up should know that they are using a rogue platform. These signal providers will be the end of their investors who sign up with them. Lack of valid license credentials is enough to blacklist the signal provider.

Restrictions of SV3 Trading

Account Packages/Subscriptions

SV3 Trading Account Packages/ Subscription

SV3 Trading is offering investors three subscriptions plan on their website. The plans come in monthly, three months, and annually. Monthly package holders pay $38.70 per month for the signals. Three-month subscription holders pay $97. For annual package holders, users pay $337 for it. All of these packages come with similar features that include up to 5,000 pips. There is no exception when it comes to features. Why pay $377 and still get the same features as one who pays $38.70?

Contact and Support

For those who don’t know, these unregistered signal providers also double up as affiliate programs. In their support chat room, they ask for your name, email, and phone number. After waiting to get connected with a representative for over five minutes, we gave up. We soon started receiving numerous spam emails from products we didn’t subscribe to. It turns out that these products got our email from this signal provider. Make sure you know who you share your contact information with.

Results and Trading Strategy

What they have done is post a handful of profit numbers that no one can verify. They should have at least used FX Blue or myfxbook to provide proof of their winning margin claims. It is evident that the robot is unable to provide any meaningful information. This service provider is all talk with no action. They also provide little to no information regarding their trading strategy. And this is another reason to stay away from it. Lack of information presents a huge risk when it comes to investing.

Safety of funds with SV3 Trading

The security of funds is not guaranteed by a platform with no license clearance. Investors should be on the lookout for such platforms who offer unrealistic profit claims. There should be proof of concept before signing up with any online investment product or service. And this is a reason why no one should trust this signal provider. They are a scam and are simply in the business of stealing from unsuspecting investors.

Scam or Legit SV3 Trading

SV3 Trading False Testimonial

SV3 Trading is a scam signal provider with no way of meeting its claims and promises. Warn your loved ones on the dangers of using this platform.

Verdict

Since we have proof that this signal provider is faulty, we have to add it to our scam blacklist.

To stay ahead of the pack, start using expert recommended forex trading robots. They offer realistic profit margins and ensure your investments are safe at all times. What are you waiting for?

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons