قائمة الطعام او الخدمات

مراجعة استثمار Swift Hoard: Swifthoardinvestment.com عملية احتيال!

مراجعة استثمار Swift Hoard: Swifthoardinvestment.com عملية احتيال!

يُزعم أن Swift Hoard Investment هي شركة استثمار blockchain تريد مساعدة المستثمرين على جني الأرباح. تدعي الشركة أن لديها خدمات موثوقة وأنها الكيان المناسب لتوجيه المستثمرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعي المشروع أن لديه الخبرة المناسبة في الصناعة.

المنصة تدير أموال عملائها. تقدم الشركة خدمات استثمارية متعددة. وفقًا لموقعهم على الويب ، يتباهون بتقديم أفضل نتائج التعدين والتداول لعملائهم. تعلمنا أيضًا أن الشركة لديها برنامج تداول يساعدها على تحقيق العوائد.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يبدو أن هذه شركة استثمارية ذات سمعة طيبة. لدينا أسباب كافية للاعتقاد بأن هذه مجرد عملية احتيال أخرى تريد الاحتيال على المتداولين. ينص المشروع على أنه يمكن لعملائه الاستثمار ، وتحقيق أرباح هائلة والمضي قدمًا في سحب الدخل.

يتراوح العائد اليومي للمشروع من 0.85٪ إلى 2٪. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه في هذه المنصة هو 1,000 دولار ، والحد الأقصى للصندوق المقبول هو 50,000 دولار. تطلب الشركة الكثير من المال ، ولكن هناك أسئلة متعددة تحيط بعملها.

سيكون من غير الحكمة الوثوق بمثل هذه الشركة لإدارة أموالك. تفتقر الشركة إلى الشفافية ، ويمكنهم السرقة منك دون الحاجة إلى التفكير في الأمر. تحتاج إلى التسجيل وقبول الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم حتى تبدأ في الاستفادة من خدماتهم.

مراجعة استثمار Swift Hoard ، منصة Swifthoardinvestment.com

تنص Swift Hoard Investment على أن لديهم تدابير أمنية كاملة ، وأن النظام الأساسي لا يتمتع بسمعة طيبة أو تاريخ تداول. لقد صنعوا أول بصمة رقمية في مارس 2020.

استعراض Swifthoardinvestment.com

يذكر المشروع أن لديهم مكافأة تنافسية ونتائج إيجابية لعملائهم. تعمل المنصة على تنويع مخاطر عملائها من خلال الاستثمار في منتجات متعددة في السوق. نحن لا نعرف استراتيجية التداول التي تستخدمها هذه المنصة. يزعمون أنهم مشروع متنوع ، لكن لم يتم بذل أي جهد لإثبات هذا الادعاء.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تمضي الشركة قدمًا لإدراج النظام الأساسي الذي اشتركوا معه في السوق. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن التحقق من الادعاء ، ولأنه من المعتاد في مخطط Ponzi عرض معلومات خاطئة ، لدينا شك.

تقوم الشركة بتداول أصول متعددة مثل الفوركس والعملات الرقمية والمؤشرات وغيرها. خلال بحثنا ، لاحظنا العديد من الأخطاء النحوية ، مما أدى إلى عدم الثقة. لا ينبغي أن تكون اختيارك الشركة التي لا تستطيع تحمل تكاليف مؤلفي إعلانات محترفين ، ومع ذلك يدعون أنها تحقق أرباحًا عالية.

يُزعم أن Swift Hoard Investment تقوم بالتعدين والتداول في أصول التشفير. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم معلومات أساسية يمكن أن تساعد في بناء الثقة. المنصة بالكاد عمرها عام واحد ، ومع ذلك فهم يتفاخرون بكونهم في الصناعة لأطول وقت ممكن.

يطلبون من المستثمرين إحالة أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص لزيادة فرصهم في كسب المزيد من الأرباح. ومع ذلك ، لا يحدد الكيان الطريقة التي يستخدمونها في أنشطة التعدين الخاصة بهم. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لديهم أيضًا تقرير مالي يمكن أن يثبت أنهم مشروع مربح.

لا تؤمن على نحو أعمى بكلمات هؤلاء المحتالين. تأكد من إعادة التحقق من الحقائق قبل إيداع الأموال. إنهم يتفاخرون بامتلاكهم معايير عالية في حين أنهم في الواقع ليسوا حتى حسن السمعة. تترك المنصة معلومات مهمة يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامها. يمكنك الاستثمار بامتداد منصة استثمار تداول رقمية شرعية في السوق.

معلومات المؤسسين

لا تقدم Swift Hoard Investment أي معلومات تتعلق بالمالك. إنهم يتفاخرون فقط بوجود متداولين خبراء يديرون حسابات المستثمرين. تفتقر الشركة إلى الشفافية ، وهي عنصر أساسي.

تفتخر Swift Hoard Investment بأن لديها فريقًا من المهنيين الذين لديهم معرفة متنوعة بكيفية عمل السوق. لذلك ، بسبب هؤلاء ، هم من بين الشركات الرائدة في العالم. نحن نؤمن ببيان واقعي أكثر من كونه خيالًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار.

لا نعرف مؤهلات الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه المنظمة. لا ينصح بالثقة في الأشخاص الذين لا تعرف خلفيتهم. الموقع لا يستحق ثقة أي شخص.

يحتاج المستثمرون إلى معرفة الأشخاص الذين يثقون بهم في أموالهم. ومن ثم ، يجب على منصة الاستثمار نشر فريقهم وكذلك المالك جنبًا إلى جنب مع مؤهلاتهم. سيختفي المستثمرون الأشباح في النهاية بكل أموالك.

السحب والودائع

تقبل المنصة الأموال عبر Perfect Money ، مثل العملات المشفرة ؛ BTC و ETH و BCH. كما ذكرنا دائمًا في الماضي ، يجب على المستثمرين أن يضعوا في اعتبارهم أنه لا يمكن تتبع معاملات العملة الرقمية.

بالنظر إلى أن Swift Hoard Investment لا تستفيد من أي معلومات مصرفية ، يجب عليك الابتعاد. الشركة مشبوهة ، واحتمال إيداع الأموال في محفظة المحتال مرتفع للغاية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بسحب الأموال ، يجب أن يكون لديك مبلغ 100 دولار كحد أدنى.

ويذكرون أيضًا أنه يمكنك طلب أموالك في أي وقت. تعد المنصة المستثمرين بأنهم لا يعانون من أي تأخير. لم نر مستثمرين نجحوا في سحب الأموال من هذه المنصة.

لا توجد ردود الفعل الحالية. يجب أن يطور التجار موقفًا باردًا لأن Swift Hoard Investment تفتقر إلى جميع عناصر مشروع جدير بالثقة. يزعمون أنهم يستخدمون تدابير أمنية مشددة بينما لم يفعلوا الكثير لحماية أموال عملائهم.

تفاصيل الإتصال

كانت الشركة قد ادعت في البداية أنها من أمستردام ، ولكن حاليًا ، تشير المعلومات التي يقدمونها على موقع الويب الخاص بهم إلى أن الشركة تعمل من إنجلترا. ومع ذلك ، تقدم Swift Hoard Investment خدماتها للجميع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إنهم يرون أنفسهم كشريك تجاري موثوق به يمكنك الوثوق به بأموالهم. من المهم ملاحظة أن هذه المنصة لا تكشف عن موقعها الفعلي. من الواضح أن السبب الوحيد وراء ذكرهم للبلد الذي يعملون منه هو كسب ثقة العملاء.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تملك Swift Hoard Investment خدمات دعم العملاء. إنه يتحدث عن مجلدات ويظهر أنهم لا يهتمون بأي شخص آخر باستثناء أنفسهم. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة لتجنب تجربة سيئة.

حالة التنظيم

Swift Hoard Investment هي عبارة عن منصة تدعي أنها من أمستردام. كما يذكرون أن السلطات المختصة تنظمهم. للأسف ، المعلومات مضللة ويجب عدم أخذها على محمل الجد. حدث هذا ليكون منصة استثمار خارجية أخرى تتطلع إلى أموال العملاء.

الكيان الذي تدعي هذه المنصة ترخيص تشغيلها ليس هيئة تنظيمية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الخاصية التي عرضتها هذه الشركة تثير التساؤل عن حالة الترخيص الخاصة بها. من الواضح أن الكيان يعمل كما يحلو له دون أن يشرف عليه أحد.

الكيانات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم خطيرة للغاية لأنها يمكن أن تتعارض مع القانون متى شاءت. سوف يكذب مخطط بونزي حول وضع التنظيم لكسب ثقة المستثمرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعي معظمهم أنهم مسجلون ، في حين أن هذا في الواقع لا يثبت شرعيتهم.

الحكم النهائي

Swift Hoard Investment هو مخطط بونزي مؤسف وله دوافع سيئة ، وليس لدى الكيان أي نية لتحقيق عوائد لعملائه. إنهم يستهدفون المستثمرين الساذجين الذين لديهم القليل من المعرفة بالصناعة. يقدمون أنفسهم على أنهم مخطط استثماري متنوع بينما ، في الواقع ، الشركة عملية احتيال.

يمكنك الاستثمار بامتداد منصة استثمار تداول رقمية شرعية في السوق التي ستحقق لك عوائد مناسبة. من خلال القيام بذلك ، لن تعتمد على مدير مالي مظلل لتشغيل حسابك. يجب أن تأتي سلامة أموالك دائمًا في المقام الأول.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Swift Hoard Investment Review: Swifthoardinvestment.com a Scam!

Swift Hoard Investment Review: Swifthoardinvestment.com a Scam!

Share This!

Swift Hoard Investment is allegedly a blockchain investment company that wants to help investors generate profit. The company claims that they have reliable services and are the right entity to guide investors. Additionally, the venture claims it has the right experience in the industry.

The platform is managing their client’s funds. The firm is conducting multiple investment services. According to their website, they boast of providing the best mining and trading results for their customers. We also learned that the firm has a trading software which helps them to generate the returns.

Unfortunately, this does not seem to be a reputable investment company. We have enough reasons to believe that this is just another scam that wants to defraud traders. The venture state that their customers can invest, and colossal profit and proceed to withdraw the income.

The project’s daily return is ranging from 0.85% up to 2%. A minimal amount that you can deposit in this platform is $1,000, and the maximum accepted fund is $50,000. The company is asking for much money, yet multiple questions surround their operation.

It would be unwise to trust such a company to manage your money. The firm lacks transparency, and they can steal from you without having any second thoughts. You need to sign up and accept their terms and condition for you to start benefiting from their services.

Swift Hoard Investment Review, Swifthoardinvestment.com Platform

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Swift Hoard Investment states that they have full security measures in place, and the platform does not have a reputation or a trading history. They made the first digital footprint in March 2020.

Swifthoardinvestment.com Review

The venture state that they have competitive reward and positive outcome for their client. The platform diversifies the risk of their client by investing in multiple products in the market. We do not know the trading strategy that this platform is using. They claim to be a diverse venture, but no effort has been made to prove the allegation.

The company goes ahead to list the platform that they have partnered with in the market. Unfortunately, the claim cannot be verified, and as it is the norm of the Ponzi scheme to display false information, we have a suspicion.

The company is trading multiple assets like Forex, digital currencies, indices, among others. During our research, we noticed multiple grammatical errors, which creates distrust. A company that cannot afford to hire professional copywriters, yet they claim to generate high profit, should not be your choice.

Swift Hoard Investment is allegedly performing both mining and trading of crypto assets. However, they do not have essential information that can help to create trust. The platform is barely a year old, yet they brag of being in the industry for the longest time possible.

They ask investors to refer as many people as possible to increase their chances of earning more profit. Nonetheless, the entity does not specify the method that they use in their mining activities. Furthermore, they also don’t have a financial report that can prove they are a profitable venture.

Do not believe blindly in the words of these scammers. Ensure that you double-check the facts before depositing money. They brag of having high standards while indeed, they are not even reputable. The platform leaves out important information that can be used by investors. You can invest with a legit crypto trading investment platform in the market.

Founders Information

Swift Hoard Investment does not provide any information concerning the owner. They only brag of having expert traders who manage the accounts of investors. The company lacks transparency, which is an essential element.

Swift Hoard Investment boasts that they have a team of professionals who have a diverse knowledge of how the market operates. Therefore, due to these, they are among the leading enterprises in the world. We believe in a factual statement rather than fiction when it comes to Investment.

We do not know the qualification of the people who are running this organization. Trusting people whom you do not know their background is not advisable. The website is not worthy of anyone’s trust.

Investors need to know the people they are trusting in their funds. Hence, the investment platform must publish their team as well as the owner alongside their qualification. Ghost investors will eventually disappear with all your money.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The platform is accepting funds via Perfect Money, cryptocurrency like; BTC, ETH, and BCH. As we have always mentioned in the past, investors should keep in mind that digital currency transactions cannot be traced.

Considering that Swift Hoard Investment does not avail of any banking information, you should keep off. The company is shady, and the possibility of depositing the fund into the scammer’s wallet is very high. When it comes to withdrawing funds, you need to have a minimal amount of $100.

They also state that you can request for your money anytime. The platform promise investors that they are no delays that are experienced. We have not seen investors who have successfully withdrawn funds from this platform.

There is no existing feedback. Traders should develop a cold foot since Swift Hoard Investment lack all the elements of a trustworthy venture. They claim to utilize high-security measures while they have not done much to safeguard the money of their customers.

Contact Details

The company had initially claimed to be from Amsterdam, but currently, the information they present on their website states that the firm is operating from England. Nonetheless, Swift Hoard Investment is offering its services to everyone around the world.

They see themselves as a reliable trading partner that you can trust with their money. It is important to note that this platform does not disclose its actual location. It is clear that the only reason they have mentioned the country they are operating from is to win the trust of clients.

Additionally, Swift Hoard Investment does not have customer support services. It speaks volumes and shows that they do not care about anyone else apart from themselves. Stay away from this platform to avoid having a bad experience.

Regulation Status

Swift Hoard Investment is a platform that claims to be from Amsterdam. They also state that the relevant authorities regulate them. Sadly, the information is misleading and should not be taken seriously. This happened to be another offshore investment platform that eyes for clients’ money.

The entity that this platform claim to license their operation is not a regulatory body. Moreover, the characteristic that this company has displayed raises the question of their licensing status. It is clear that the entity is operating as they please without anyone supervising them.

Unregulated entities are very dangerous as they can go against the law whenever they please. Ponzi scheme will lie about their regulation status to win the trust of investors. Additionally, the majority of them claim to be registered, while indeed, this does not prove their legitimacy.

Final Verdict

Swift Hoard Investment is a deplorable Ponzi scheme that has an ill motive, and the entity has no intention of generating returns for their clients. They target naive investors who have little knowledge of the industry. They present themselves as a diverse investment scheme while, indeed, the firm is a scam.

You can invest with a legit crypto trading investment platform in the market that will generate decent returns for you. By doing this, you will not depend on a shady financial manager to run your account. The safety of your money should always come first.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons