Menu

Swiftfxbitrade Review: Swiftfxbitrade.com Une escroquerie de crypto-clone

Swiftfxbitrade Review: Swiftfxbitrade.com Une escroquerie de crypto-clone

Swiftfxbitrade est une société d'investissement clone de Bitcoin Cash Ltd. Les plates-formes sont identiques dans presque tous les aspects. Une chose est sûre, ces sociétés d'investissement ne sont pas légitimes. Tous sont seulement après l'argent des investisseurs.

La société promet d'aider les investisseurs à accroître leur capital. L'entité traite à la fois des investissements forex et crypto. L'autre système de Ponzi (Bitcoin Cash Ltd) ne concerne que les majors investissant en monnaie numérique.

Swiftfxbitrade présente des chiffres absurdes sur son site Web. L'entreprise affiche le nombre de retraits qu'elle a traités. Si vous portez un jugement sur la base des informations disponibles sur leur plateforme, vous perdrez.

L'entreprise manque de transparence et n'a pas une grande audience. Le commerce avec ce schéma de Ponzi vous coûtera. Vous ne devriez pas perdre votre temps dans une entreprise perdante comme celle-ci. Il existe une meilleure alternative sur le marché que vous pouvez utiliser.

Investissez avec des sociétés de trading crypto légitimes et dignes de confiance qui sont sur le marché depuis longtemps. Il est essentiel que vous ne négociez qu'avec une entité que d'autres commerçants ont essayée. Sinon, vous finirez par avoir confiance en lui.

Examen de Swiftfxbitrade.com

Swiftfxbitrade est une plate-forme qui a des erreurs grammaticales sur son site Web. C'est une indication claire que la plateforme manque de professionnalisme. Ils projettent des offres absurdes à leurs clients, mais l'entité n'a pas assez de fonds pour embaucher un rédacteur professionnel.

L'entité déclare qu'elle offre aux investisseurs la possibilité de gagner grâce au trading «feowx». Puisqu'ils traitent de crypto et de forex, nous supposons qu'il s'agit d'une erreur pour ce dernier. La plateforme indique qu'elle s'est engagée à offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur à ses clients.

Revue Swiftfxbitrade, plateforme Swiftfxbitrade

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent automatiquement avec Bitcoin et Crypto-monnaies sans risquer de trader vous-même ? Êtes-vous prêt pour l'auto-conservation de vos fonds d'investissement? Vous aimez le son de résultats réguliers et cohérents et de performances rentables ? Fatigué des escroqueries forex et crypto, des fausses promesses et des jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés ? Mettez en pause tout ce que vous faites en ce moment et consultez notre liste des opportunités d'investissement en crypto passive et des robots de trading. Si vous êtes prêt à laisser le commerce et l'investissement aux professionnels et à augmenter votre revenu mensuel, c'est le moment, consultez notre services de trading et d'investissement recommandés maintenant. PS : Tous les produits/services mentionnés sont testés, vérifiés et recommandés à 100 % par Valforex.com.

Noeuds de rendement

Swiftfxbitrade affirme offrir une plate-forme sécurisée. Ils présentent même les derniers retraits et dépôts pour leurs clients. Cependant, les données proviennent d'un schéma de Ponzi; par conséquent, vous ne devriez pas croire ce qu'ils projettent.

Ils n'ont pas de licence. La seule chose dont l'entité se vante est un certificat DDoS. Votre plus grande inquiétude devrait confier votre argent à ces fraudeurs. Toutes les fonctionnalités dont ils se vantent ne vous aideront pas.

Équipe Swiftfxbitrade

La plateforme présente leur équipe sur leur site Web. Ce sont les mêmes personnes que Bitcoin Cash Ltd affiche. La plateforme montre ses gestionnaires de comptes. Cependant, le seul problème est que ce sont des images de stock.

Nous ne connaissons pas le véritable coupable de ce stratagème de Ponzi. Le fondateur et son équipe fonctionnent de manière anonyme. Par conséquent, nous n'avons aucune information concernant leur qualification. Faire confiance à des personnes que vous ne connaissez pas avec votre argent n'est pas une décision judicieuse.

Plans d'investissement et bénéfices Swiftfxbitrade

L'entreprise dispose de comptes d'investissement accessibles à ses clients. Leur plan le moins cher est le plan de démarrage qui vous donnera des retours dans les 20 heures. Vous devez déposer plusieurs fonds d'une valeur de 20 $ à 200 $.

Les bénéfices promis vont de 110%, 160%, 350% et 400%. Plus vous encaissez d'argent, plus les récompenses sont importantes. La notion est commune avec les escrocs. Leur plan diamant oblige les commerçants à déposer un montant de 1000 $.

La société Swiftfxbitrade promet de traiter les demandes de retrait instantanément. Malheureusement, aucun client ne peut vérifier qu'il a encaissé avec succès. Par conséquent, il est préférable de rester à l'écart de cette entreprise perdante.

Retrait et dépôt Swiftfxbitrade

La plate-forme accepte les fonds via Bitcoin, Payeer et Perfect Money. Il est important de noter qu'ils ne vous permettent pas d'émettre une rétrofacturation dans toutes ces méthodes. Le drapeau rouge est vif et montre le niveau d'ombre avec Swiftfxbitrade.

La société traiterait les demandes de retrait instantanément. Le minimum de fonds que vous pouvez retirer est de 0.01 pour l'option Payeer et PerfectMoney. Pour Bitcoin, il est de 0.001B. L'entité déclare ne pas avoir de frais cachés.

Le domaine Insight

Swiftfxbitrade affirme qu'il est opérationnel depuis 774 jours. Cependant, une recherche rapide sur Whois.com vous montrera que la plateforme a été enregistrée en avril 2020. Le domaine expirera en avril 2021. La plateforme n'a pas l'intention de rester longtemps dans l'industrie. De plus, leur trafic est très faible, ce qui est un autre signal d'alarme.

Mes coordonnées

L'entreprise n'indique pas son emplacement réel. Ils prétendent uniquement être basés au Royaume-Uni. Cependant, Swiftfxbitrade est une plate-forme offshore qui cible les débutants sur le marché. Vous pouvez le faire en utilisant WhatsApp, le chat en direct, en remplissant un formulaire de contact ou par courrier électronique pour contacter l'entreprise.

Toutes ces méthodes permettent à la plateforme de rester anonyme. Il sera difficile de les retrouver lorsqu'il n'y a pas d'adresse. L'entreprise déclare néanmoins disposer d'un support réactif. Veuillez noter que le support ne sera dédié que lorsqu'ils auront besoin de plus de fonds de votre part.

Éloignez-vous des escrocs. Ils sont seulement après avoir satisfait leurs besoins gourmands et n'ont aucune intention de rendre leurs clients riches. En outre, il n'y a pas un seul investisseur qui a fait des retours de cette entité.

Enregistrement et réglementation

Swiftfxbitrade prétend être enregistrée au Royaume-Uni. Ils déclarent que le gouvernement leur permet de mener des activités de trading forex et crypto. Malheureusement, il y a une grande différence entre être enregistré et réglementé.

Pour opérer légalement au Royaume-Uni, une société d'investissement doit avoir une licence du chien de garde financier. La Financial Conduct Authority surveille les activités des entreprises d'investissement au Royaume-Uni. Malheureusement, Swiftfxbitrade n'est pas dans leur base de données.

L'entité ne s'associe pas avec des institutions financières. Par conséquent, les fonds des investisseurs ne sont pas conservés dans des comptes différents. La possibilité de déposer de l'argent directement dans le portefeuille des escrocs est très élevée.

De plus, vous ne serez pas indemnisé une fois que l'entreprise aura quitté le marché. Aucun avantage ne viendra à investir dans un système de Ponzi. Il existe de meilleures entreprises sur le marché que vous pouvez utiliser à la place de Swiftfxbitrade.

Faux témoignages

Swiftfxbitrade présente de faux témoignages de ses clients. Les témoignages indiquent le nom Bitcoin-cash.ltd, qui montre le lien entre les deux sociétés. Le programme Ponzi engage des gens pour les approuver au public.

Ce n'est pas la première entreprise que nous voyons utiliser de fausses informations pour commercialiser leur entreprise. Le manque de plateforme utilisée par les individus témoigne d'un manque de confiance. Si l'entreprise est légitime, elle doit présenter une preuve de paiement.

Nous apprécierions que Swiftfxbitrade prouve les preuves nécessaires. Personne n'a gagné d'argent en utilisant cette sale escroquerie. Les fraudeurs utilisent leur argent pour se vendre sur les réseaux sociaux. Leur cible principale est les traders novices qui n'ont pas beaucoup de connaissances sur le marché.

Verdict final

Swiftfxbitrade est un schéma de Ponzi clone qui manque d'originalité. La société ne vous rendra pas riche, elle vous volera toutes vos économies, vous laissant au sec. L'emplacement de cette plateforme n'est pas connu. Une fois qu'ils ont quitté le marché, même l'autorité ne peut pas vous aider.

De plus, l'entreprise utilise de faux témoignages pour convaincre ses clients. L'entreprise n'est pas réglementée, ce qui est un autre signal d'alarme. Vous n'obtiendrez pas la sécurité des fonds de cette entité. Évitez cette arnaque à tout prix. Ils sont tristement célèbres dans l'industrie.

Investissez avec des sociétés de crypto-monnaie légitimes qui sont les meilleurs du marché. Vous obtiendrez de véritables rendements en profitant de la sécurité de vos fonds. Il est essentiel que vous évitiez les plateformes qui ne sont pas réputées.

RESTONS EN CONTACT!

Nous serions ravis de vous tenir au courant de nos dernières nouvelles et offres ????

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Lisez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Une réponse à "Swiftfxbitrade Review: Swiftfxbitrade.com A Crypto Clone Scam"

  1. J'ai été arnaqué par ce site web swiftfxbitrade
    Ils ont volé tout mon argent et ils ne libèrent jamais mes gains. Je n'ai jamais été indemnisé.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Agriculteurs

Suis-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Swiftfxbitrade Review: Swiftfxbitrade.com A Crypto Clone Scam

Swiftfxbitrade Review: Swiftfxbitrade.com A Crypto Clone Scam

Share This!

Swiftfxbitrade is a clone investment company of Bitcoin Cash Ltd. The platforms are identical in almost all aspects. One thing is for sure that these investment companies are not legit. All of them are only after investors’ money.

The company promises to help investors grow their capital. The entity is dealing with both forex and crypto investment. The other Ponzi scheme (Bitcoin Cash Ltd) only majors with digital currency investment.

Swiftfxbitrade features absurd figures on its website. The company shows the number of withdrawals that they have processed. If you make a judgment based on the information available on their platform, you will lose.

The company lacks transparency, and it does not have a great audience. Trading with this Ponzi scheme will cost you. You should not waste your time in a losing venture like this one. There is a better alternative in the market that you can use.

Invest with legit and trustworthy crypto trading companies that have been in the market for a long. It is essential that you only trade with an entity that other traders have tried. Otherwise, you will only end up trusting he wring ventures.

Swiftfxbitrade.com Review

Swiftfxbitrade is a platform that has grammatical errors on their website. This is a clear indication that the platform lacks professionalism. They are projecting absurd offers to their customers, but the entity does not have enough funds to hire a professional copywriter.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The entity states that it presents investors an opportunity to earn through ‘feowx’ trading.  Since they are dealing with crypto and forex, we assume this is an error for the latter. The platform indicates that it has been dedicated to offering the best user experience for their clients.

Swiftfxbitrade Review, Swiftfxbitrade Platform

Swiftfxbitrade claims that it offers a secure platform. They even showcase the latest withdrawal and deposits for their clients. However, the data comes from a Ponzi scheme; therefore, you should not believe what they project.

They do not have a license. The only thing that the entity brags is a DDoS certificate. Your biggest worry should trust these fraudsters with your money. All the features that they brag about will not help you.

Swiftfxbitrade Team

The platform features their team on their website. These are the same people that Bitcoin Cash Ltd displays. The platform shows its account managers. However, the only problem is that these are stock images.

We do not know the real culprit behind this Ponzi scheme. The founder and his team are operating anonymously. Therefore, we do not have any information regarding their qualification. Trusting people that you do not know with your money is not a wise decision.

Swiftfxbitrade Investment Plans and Profits

The company has investment accounts accessible to their clients. Their cheapest plan is the starter plan that will give you returns within 20 hours. You have to deposit several funds worth $20 up to $200.

The promised profits range from 110%, 160%, 350%, and 400%. The more money you cash in, the greater the rewards. The notion is common with scammers. Their diamond plan requires traders to deposit an amount of $1000.

Swiftfxbitrade company promises to handle withdrawal requests instantly. Unfortunately, they do not have a customer who can verify they have cashed out successfully. Therefore, it is best to stay away from this losing company.

Swiftfxbitrade Withdrawal and Deposit

The platform is accepting funds via Bitcoin, Payeer, and Perfect Money. It is important to note that they do not allow you to issue a chargeback in all these methods. The red flag is vivid and shows the level of shadiness with Swiftfxbitrade.

The company allegedly process withdrawal requests instantly. The least amount of funds that you can cash out is 0.01 for Payeer and PerfectMoney option. For Bitcoin, it is 0.001B. The entity states that they do not have any hidden charges.

The Domain Insight

Swiftfxbitrade claims that it has been in operational for 774 days. However, a quick search on Whois.com will show you that the platform was registered in April 2020. The domain will expire on April 2021. The platform has no intention of being in the industry for long. Additionally, they have a very low traffic, which is another red flag.

Contact Details

The company does not indicate its actual location. They only claim to be based in the UK. However, Swiftfxbitrade is an offshore platform that targets newbies in the market. You can do so using WhatsApp, live chat, filling a contact form, or email to contact the firm.

All these methods allow the platform to remain anonymous. It will be challenging to track them down when there is no address. The company nonetheless states that they have responsive support. Kindly note that the support will only be dedicated when they need more funds from you.

Stay away from scammers. They are only after satisfying their greedy needs and have no intention of making their clients rich. Furthermore, there is not a single investor that has made returns from this entity.

Registration and Regulation

Swiftfxbitrade claims that it is registered in the UK. They state that the government permits them to conduct forex and crypto trading activities. Unfortunately, there is a big difference between being registered and regulated.

To operate legally in the UK, an investment company should have a license from the financial watchdog. Financial Conduct Authority monitors the activities of investment ventures in the United Kingdom. Unfortunately, Swiftfxbitrade is not in their database.

The entity does not partner with financial institutions. Therefore, the funds of investors are not kept in different accounts. The possibility of depositing money directly in the wallet of the scammers is very high.

Additionally, you will not be compensated once the venture exits the market. No advantage will come with investing in a Ponzi scheme. There are better companies in the market that you can use instead of Swiftfxbitrade.

False Testimonials

Swiftfxbitrade features fake testimonials from their clients. The testimonials indicate Bitcoin-cash.ltd name, which shows the link between the two companies. Ponzi scheme hires people to endorse them to the public.

This is not the first company we have seen using false information to market their business. The individuals’ lack of platform has used shows a lack of confidence. If the company is legit, then they should show proof of payment.

We would appreciate it if Swiftfxbitrade would prove the necessary evidence. Nobody has made any money using this dirty scam. Scammers use their money to market themselves on social media. Their main target is novice traders who do not have much knowledge of the market.

Final Verdict

Swiftfxbitrade is a clone Ponzi scheme that lacks originality. The company will not make you rich they will steal all your savings, leaving you high and dry. The location of this platform is not known. Once they exit the market, not even the authority can help you.

Additionally, the venture is using false testimonials to win over clients. The firm is not regulated, which is another red flag. You will not get fund safety from this entity. Avoid this scam at all costs. They are infamous in the industry.

Invest with legit cryptocurrency companies that are the best in the market. You will earn genuine returns as you enjoy funds safety. It is essential that you avoid platforms that are not reputable.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Swiftfxbitrade Review: Swiftfxbitrade.com A Crypto Clone Scam”

  1. I was scam by this web site swiftfxbitrade
    They stold all of my money and they never release my earnings.i was never compensated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons