القائمة

مراجعة روبوت التجارة المتأرجحة: تطبيق انتقاء الأسهم الاحتيالية؟

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة روبوت التجارة المتأرجحة: تطبيق انتقاء الأسهم الاحتيالية؟

مشاركة هذا!

SwingTradeBot هي أداة تراقب الأسهم وتفحص السوق بحثًا عن التطورات التقنية الهامة. يمكن للبرنامج تنبيه المستثمرين عندما يربحون ، نتيجة لذلك ، اكتشفوا أن الوقت قد حان لاتخاذ الإجراءات وتحقيق الأرباح.

ومع ذلك ، لا تكن سريعًا في الوثوق بهذه الشركة الاستثمارية بالأموال لمجرد أنها تعرض خصائص احتيال متعددة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق ربح ، فأنت يجب أن تستثمر مع شرعي تجارة الروبوتات يتم تجربتها واختبارها للعمل بشكل احترافي وتحقيق أرباح لك.

يمكن لـ SwingTradeRobot إجراء التحليل الفني والتحليل الشامل للسوق. بعد اكتمال التحقيق ، يتلقى المستثمرون تنبيهات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يتداول الروبوت في الاكتتابات الأولية العامة الأخيرة وملاحظات التاجر مايك ويقوم بإجراء فحص فني على الأسهم والسوق.

ومع ذلك ، فإن نوع الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها هذا الروبوت غير معروف ، وقد وصلت إلى التداول باستخدام الأداة التي قد لا تتمتع بأي خبرة في عالم التداول. تُفضل روبوتات التداول على البشر بسبب عدم القدرة على التقاط المشاعر.

ومع ذلك ، قد يؤدي التداول باستخدام أداة خاطئة إلى خسائر فادحة في صناديق الاستثمار ، ويجب تجنب مثل هذه المنصات بأي ثمن. لا تملك SwingTradeRobot سياسة استرداد ، وإذا لم تكن راضيًا عن الخدمات ، فلن تتمكن من استرداد أموالك.

يتم حث المستثمرين فقط في حالة وجود أي شكوك حول البرنامج. يمكنهم اختيار خطة أقصر. يمكن للمستثمرين إلغاء أي مشروع لديهم في أي وقت أو اختيار البرنامج المجاني في قائمة الحساب عبر PayPal.

كما تمنح المنصة المستثمرين فترة تجريبية مدتها 14 يومًا بعد التسجيل. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس وقتًا كافيًا لإعداد إستراتيجية ناجحة أو فهم طريقة عمل الروبوت. تقوم المنصة بمعالجة جميع المدفوعات من خلال SSL ، وتتميز بأمان المؤسسة.

تدعي المنصة أنها تستخدم شريطًا من حيث عدم وجود أي اتصال بحسابك ، والأمان مضمون. ومع ذلك ، يوفر المحتالون أيضًا إجراءات أمنية مزيفة ، وحتى تتمكن من التحقق من هذه المعلومات ، يجب ألا تستثمر في أي منصة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

استعراض Swingtradebot.com

يقوم Swingtradebot.com تلقائيًا بتجديد اشتراكك ، ويمكنك الإلغاء في نهاية الاشتراك الحالي. تدعي الشركة أنه يتم إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني قبل أسبوع واحد من متابعة اشتراكك ، وسيتم إعلامك قبل حدوث ذلك.

مراجعة Swing Trade Bot ، منصة Swingtradebot.com

تم إنشاء البرنامج بواسطة Mike ، وهو مطور برامج متخصص في قواعد بيانات Ruby on Rails و SQL. يمكن للبرنامج اكتشاف التغييرات في السوق وسيتم إخطاره بسرعة بالأسهم التي يجب شراؤها والأسهم التي سيتم بيعها.

تم تقديم عرض المبيعات بشكل سيئ ، وقد يواجه المستثمرون الجدد وقتًا عصيبًا أثناء المرور عبر الشركة. تستخدم الشركة رمز Ticker لتحليل أسهمك ، ويمكنك بسرعة تحديد أفضل الأسهم للتداول عبر روبوت التداول.

يتلقى المستثمرون تنبيهات مهمة بشأن الأسهم في قائمة المراقبة ، وعندما تختار إدارة روتينك ، ستكسب عوائد ثابتة. تتيح لك المنصة التداول مع الاتجاه. يجب على العملاء الذين يصبحون متداولًا ناجحًا اتباع التعليمات دائمًا.

يستخدم روبوت التداول استراتيجية متسقة لتحديد الاتجاهات المختلفة في السوق ، وهذه هي المعلومات الوحيدة المتوفرة بخصوص كيفية عمل الروبوت. ومع ذلك ، يقال إن الروبوت يساعدك في اكتشاف نقاط الدخول والمخارج للصفقات عبر التنبيهات ، وهذا يساعد في تقليل الخسائر.

خطط الاستثمار

لدى SwingTradeRobot ثلاث خطط استثمارية مختلفة يمكنك استخدامها وتحقيق أرباح ضخمة. تدعي المنصة أنه بمجرد شراء الحزمة ، يحق لك الوصول الكامل إلى جميع خدماتها بأقل من دولار واحد كل يوم تداول.

ومع ذلك ، إذا اخترت الدفع سنويًا ، فإنك توفر ما يصل إلى 33٪ ؛ تشمل الخطط ؛ خطة الاستثمار الفضية التي لا تتقاضى أي مبلغ وتقدم خدماتها مجانًا. تتضمن هذه الخطة قائمة مراقبة واحدة ومحفظة واحدة بها خمسة أسهم لكل قائمة وثلاثة إجراءات روتينية ، وسبعة عناصر لكل روتين. البرامج مدعومة بالإعلانات ، وتتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا أسبوعيًا من التنبيهات الخاصة بالمحفظة وقوائم المراقبة.

يُسمح للمستثمرين بوصول محدود إلى ملاحظات التجار مايك. ستمكّنك الخطة من إجراء عمليات الفحص ليوم واحد في كل مرة ، ولا يمكنك عرض نتائج الفحص كقائمة من المخططات. لا يمكنك تصدير نتائج الفحص إلى .csv. يحق لهم مسح أساسيات التصفية.

تبلغ تكلفة خطة الذهب 14.95 دولارًا شهريًا ، أو يمكنك اختيار فاتورة سنوية بقيمة 129.95 دولارًا. تتيح لك هذه الخطة الوصول إلى جميع عمليات الاحتيال والإجراءات غير المحدودة بدون إعلانات وبريد إلكتروني ليلي للمحفظة وقوائم المراقبة.

تسمح خطة الاستثمار هذه بجميع الأشياء التي لا يمكنك الوصول إلى الخطة الفضية ، ويمكنك تصدير نتائج الفحص. يمكن للمستثمرين في خطة الاستثمار البلاتينية اختيار دفع 169.95 دولارًا أو رسمًا شهريًا قدره 19.95 دولارًا شهريًا.

تسمح خطة الاستثمار هذه بمزيد من قوائم المراقبة ، ويمكنك تصدير النتائج إلى .csv. تسمح خطة الاستثمار هذه بتصفية المسح المتقدم. تقبل المنصة مدفوعات PayPal ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن الخطط مكلفة للغاية ، وسيكون من الخطر شراء مشروع دون معرفة كيفية عمل المنتدى.

الشهادات والجوائز

ستستخدم مخططات Ponzi دائمًا شهادات مزيفة كمحاولة لإغرائك بإيداع الأموال في الحساب. تظهر الشهادات مستثمرين سعداء يدعون أنهم استفادوا من استراتيجيات التجارة على الرغم من عدم وجود رابط يمكن التحقق منه تجاهها.

يُنظر إلى العملاء على أنهم يشكرون مايك واستراتيجياته التجارية. علاوة على ذلك ، قد لا يكون أي من هذه الادعاءات صحيحًا ، وقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الوقوع في فخ المصيد وخسارة أموالك التي كسبتها بصعوبة. حتى أنهم يزعمون أنهم فازوا بجوائز مختلفة ، وكان البرنامج أفضل سوق للأوراق المالية في عام 2016.

لذلك ، إذا كانت الادعاءات صحيحة ، فسيتم الاعتراف بالمنصة في جميع أنحاء العالم للعمل الهائل. يقوم المحتالون أيضًا بتكوين جوائز غير موجودة ، ويجب أن تكون قادرًا أولاً على التحقق من هذه المعلومات قبل إيداع عملة معدنية واحدة تتوقع عوائد.

سلامة الأموال

لا يمكن الوثوق SwingTradeBot بأموالك ؛ هذا لأنهم لا يقدمون أي معلومات مصرفية منفصلة معها. تدعي الشركة أيضًا أنها فازت بجوائز وقدمت شهادات دون أي رابط يمكن التحقق منه ، وهذا يعد علامة حمراء كبيرة لعدم الوثوق بالشركة بأموالك.

أنت لا تعرف نوع الخبرة التي يمتلكها الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء شركة الاستثمار ، وهذا تحذير مهم بعدم الوثوق بالشركة بأموالك. الشفافية أمر حيوي في كل شركة استثمارية يجب أن تعتمد عليها لتحقيق أرباح لك ، ويجب أن تكون قادرًا على التحقق من كل المعلومات التي تقدمها.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

لا تكشف التجارة المتأرجحة عن أي بيانات تنظيمية ، وقد تولد أموالًا من الجمهور بشكل غير قانوني دون اتباع المتطلبات الإلزامية. منصة غير منظمة لن تدوم طويلاً في السوق ، والمخاطرة تواجه الإغلاق في أي وقت بكل أموالك.

لا يوجد دعم اتصال يمكنك استخدامه للوصول إلى النظام الأساسي فقط في حالة وجود أي استفسار ، أو كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة. دعم الاتصال العامل مهم للغاية في كسب ثقتك مع كل شركة استثمارية ؛ هذا لأنه يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى الشركة للحصول على الخدمة.

الحكم النهائي

لا تكشف SwingTradeBot عن معلومات كافية فيما يتعلق بالمؤسس ونوع الخبرة التي يمتلكها. إنهم لا يقدمون أي بيانات تنظيمية ، وأنت تخاطر بالتعامل مع شركة تولد أموالًا بشكل غير قانوني من الجمهور.

الشهادات التي يقدمونها ليس لها رابط يمكن التحقق منه يمكنك استخدامه لمشاهدة التجارة الناتجة. ومع ذلك ، هم روبوتات تداول شرعية يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق ربح لك في الاستراتيجيات المستخدمة معروفة للمستثمر.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Swing Trade Bot Review: Scam Stock Picking App?

Swing Trade Bot Review: Scam Stock Picking App?

Share This!

SwingTradeBot is a tool that watches your stocks and scans the market for significant technical developments. The software can alert investors when profiting, as a result, discovered it’s time to take action and make profits.

However, do not be so quick to trust this investment firm with the funds simply because they showcase multiple scam characteristics. However, if you are want to make a profit, you should invest with legit trading robots that are tried and tested to work professionally and earn profits for you.

SwingTradeRobot can conduct technical analysis and comprehensive market analysis. After the investigation is complete, investors receive email alerts. The robot trades Recent IPOs and Trader Mike’s Notes and conducts a technical check on your stocks and the market.

However, the kind of algorithm used by this robot is unknown, and you reached trading with the tool that may not have any experience in the trading world. Trading bots are preferred over humans due to the inability to catch emotions.

Nevertheless, trading with a wrong tool may lead to massive losses on investment funds, and you should avoid such platforms at all costs.  SwingTradeRobot does not have a refund policy, and case you’re not satisfied with the services, you cannot receive your funds back.

Investors are urged just in case they have any doubts about the software. They can choose a shorter plan. Investors can cancel any project they have at any given time or opt to go for the free program at the account menu via PayPal.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The platform also gives investors a trial period of 14 days after registration. However, this is not enough time to set up a winning strategy or understand the operation of the robot. The platform process all the payments through SSL, and they boast of enterprise security.

The platform claims to be using stripe in that they do not have any contact with your account, and safety is guaranteed. However, scammers also provide fake security measures, and until you can verify this information, you should not invest in any platform.

Swingtradebot.com Review

Swingtradebot.com automatically renews your subscription, and you can be able to cancel at the end of the current subscription. The company claims that emails are sent one week before continuing your subscription, and you’ll be notified before this takes place.

Swing Trade Bot Review, Swingtradebot.com Platform

The software is created by Mike, who is the software developer who specializes in Ruby on Rails and SQL databases. The software can detect changes in the market and will quickly be notified on what stocks to buy and which ones to sell.

The sales pitch is poorly presented, and newbie investors might have a hard time while going through the company. The company uses a Ticker Symbol to analyze your stocks, and you can quickly identify the best stocks to trade over the trading bot.

Investors receive important stock alerts on the watch list, and when you choose to manage your Routine, you will earn consistent returns. The platform allows you to trade with the trend. Clients become a successful Trader should always follow the directions.

The trading robot uses a consistent strategy to identify the different trends in the market, and this is the only information that is provided regarding how the bot operates. However, the robot is said to help you discover the entry points and exits of trades via alerts, and this helps in minimizing losses.

Investment Plans

SwingTradeRobot has three different investment plans that you can use and make massive profits. The platform claims that once you purchase the package, you’re entitled to full access to all their services for less than $1 every trading day.

However, if you select to pay annually, you save up to 33%; the plans include; silver investment plan that does not charge any amount and offers their services for free. This plan includes one watch list and one portfolio with five stocks per list and three routines, seven items for every Routine. The programs are ad-supported, and you receive a weekly email of portfolio and watchlists alerts.

Investors are allowed limited access to Traders Mike notes. The plan will enable you to run scans for one day at a time, and you’re unable to view scan results as a list of charts. You cannot export the scan results to .csv. They’re entitled to basics scan filtering.

The gold plan costs $14.95 monthly, or you can opt for a yearly billing of $129.95. this plan allows you access to all scams and unlimited routines with no ads and nightly email of portfolio and watchlists alerts.

This investment plan allows all the things that you could not access the silver plan, and you can export scan results. Platinum investment plan investors can opt to pay $169.95 or a monthly fee of $19.95 every month.

This investment plan allows more watch lists, and you can be able to export the results to .csv. This Investment plan allows Advanced scan filtering. The platform accepts PayPal payments; however, the plans are highly costly, and it will be risky to purchase a project without knowing how the forum operates.

Testimonials and Awards

Ponzi schemes will always use fake testimonies as an attempt to lure you into depositing money into the account. The testimonies feature happy investors who claim to have benefited from the trade strategies though there is no verifiable link towards the same.

The customers are seen to be thanking Mike and his trading strategies. Moreover, none of these allegations may be right, and you may end up falling for the catch and losing your hard-earned money. They even claim to have won various awards, and the software was the best stock market both in 2016.

Therefore if the allegations are correct, then the platform will be recognized all over the globe for the tremendous work. Scammers also make up awards that do not exist, and you should first be able to verify this information before depositing a single coin expecting returns.

Funds Safety

SwingTradeBot is not to be trusted with your money; this is because they do not provide any banking information dissociated with. The company also claims to have won awards and provide testimonies without any verifiable link, and this is a major red flag not to trust the company with your funds.

You do not know the kind of experience the people behind the Investment firm hold, and this is a significant warning not to trust the company with your money. Transparency is vital in every digit investment firm that you should rely on to make profits for you, and you should be able to verify every information they provide.

Regulation and Customer Support

Swing trade does not reveal any regulatory data, and they may be generating funds from the public illegally without following the mandatory requirements. Unregulated platform to not last for long in the market, and the risk is facing closure at any given time with all your money.

There is no contact support that you can use to reach the platform just in case you have any query, or you need assistance. Working contact support is very important in earning your trust with every investment firm; this is because you can easily reach the company for service.

Final Verdict

SwingTradeBot does not reveal enough information regarding the founder and the kind of experience they hold. They do not provide any regulatory data, and you risk dealing with a company that illegally generates funds from the public.

The testimonies they provide have no verifiable link that you can use to see the resulting trade. However, they are legit trading robots that you can rely on to make a profit for you in the strategies used are well known to the investor.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Copyright © 2019 · Valforex.com | Privacy Policy | Earnings Disclaimer DMCA.com Protection Status
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons