القائمة

Swingfish.trade مراجعة: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

Swingfish.trade مراجعة: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

يُزعم أن SwingFish Trade هو مكان التداول لجميع المستثمرين ، ويقومون بإنشاء إشارات تداول مجانًا لعملائهم. تهدف SwingFish Trade إلى تقديم منصة حيث يمكن للمستثمرين تلقي الرسائل بدون تكلفة ، والمنصة غير هادفة للربح.

تهدف الشركة إلى تقديم استشارات التجار التي تحقق أرباحًا. تتميز الشركة بقسم يعرض الأعضاء عبر الإنترنت ، وقد قاموا بإنشاء ما يصل إلى 360 إشارة تداول.

لقد وعد المستثمرون بأنه يمكنهم استخدام أدوات التداول المجانية ومعرفة حقيقة التداول وراء عالم التداول. كما أنها تحتوي على 43339 مقالة يمكنك استخدامها وفهم المزيد عن أنشطة الشركة.

يزعمون أن المشروع قائم على المجتمع وأنه مخصص للمتداولين من قبل التجار. الهدف الرئيسي هو تحقيق الاستقلال المالي بسرعة والحقيقة في تحمل التكلفة التي يتم تحصيلها عادةً أثناء تلقي الإشارات.

تتميز الشركة أيضًا بغرفة تداول بها جلسات مباشرة مكتملة ، وعادة ما يتداولون في الجلسات الحية. يجب أن تحصل الشركة على معدل ربح بنسبة 51 ٪ وأنهم كانوا قادرين على تحقيق مكاسب بنسبة 18.85 ٪ مع أحجام التداول الضخمة وأكثر من 2000 صفقة مكتملة.

تحاول المنصة كسب ثقة المستثمر من خلال توفير الصفقات السابقة التي تم الفوز بها ، وتظهر الشركات المفقودة معدل ربح أعلى من الخسائر. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نتطلع إلى تحقيق أرباح. هناك موفري الإشارات المعقولين الذين يمكنك الاعتماد عليهم, وتواجه الحد الأدنى من المخاطر عند التداول.

استعراض Swingfish.trade

يوفر Swingfish.trade للمستثمرين جلسات مباشرة لها وقت محدد لبدء الخدمة غير متوفر خلال عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون فوركس ورسوم بيانية بدون اختيارات ، وأن التداول الحي يتم كل يوم.

مراجعة Swingfish.trade ، منصة Swingfish.trade

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

تمتلك الشركة كاميرا ويب تتميز بمراقبة فردية للرسوم البيانية وحركة التجارة. يتم تزويد المستثمرين أيضًا بفرصة للتواصل ومعرفة بعضهم البعض من خلال قسم الدردشة ، ويمكنك الانضمام إلى الدردشة وقتما تشاء.

تعرض المنصة رسمًا بيانيًا لآخر 30 يومًا تداولًا في مكسب تراكمي بمعدل ربح 0.1٪ ما إذا لم يكن هناك رابط نحو التجارة الرابحة التي يمكنك استخدامها للتحقق من الأنشطة التجارية الجارية وما إذا كانت الأرقام مكونة أم لا .

يزعمون أنهم يعتقدون أن المتداول الناجح لا يحتاج إلى أموال من المبتدئين وهو السبب الرئيسي الذي يجعلهم يقدمون خدماتهم وأدواتهم مجانًا. يتباهون بالشراكة مع الشركات التي يمكنهم الوصول بشكل مباشر وإيجابي إلى أعضائهم ، ولديه موقع سهل الاستخدام.

يعد SwingFish Trader Rebate للعملاء باسترداد نقدي على جميع الصفقات وبأن الخصم يتم سداده لك. ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تدفع 2 دولار مقابل انتشار يصل إلى 0.5 نقطة. يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا فتح حساب تداول ممول ؛ أنها تضمن حصص أرباح مباشرة مضمونة تصل إلى 5 ملايين دولار من القوة الشرائية وأنك تحصل على 50 ٪ من أرباحك.

EnFoid Lenders منصة التعلم التي يقدمها المستثمرون على أساس ألعابهم المضمونة والتي لا تتطلب حدًا أدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار مع ضمان فائدة 9.95٪ سنويًا. يزعمون أن أرباح الأسهم تصل إلى 0.35٪ أسبوعيًا ، بل إنهم يحاولون كسب ثقتك من خلال إظهار الفائدة المدفوعة في غضون أسبوعين.

يمكن للعملاء أيضًا الدخول في شراكة مع المنصة والمساعدة في نشر الكلمة التي يدفعون بها وديعة بنسبة 1٪ وعمولة أرباح بنسبة 6٪ لمدى الحياة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تكن سريعًا في دعوة عائلتك وأصدقائك إلى المنصة لأن كيفية توليد الإشارات والضمان بأن تجارتك ستدفع لك غير معروفة.

يتم حث المستثمرين أيضًا على دعم شركة الاستثمار من خلال أن تصبح عضوًا في YouTube ، أو يمكنك أن تكون خادمًا للخلاف أو تختار التبرع. تبدو الشركة صريحة وشفافة ، لكن لا توجد ردود فعل إيجابية لنا للتوصية بشرعيتها.

توفر المنصة أيضًا أخبار FX ومجلات متعددة يمكنهم قراءتها ، ويتم إنشاء الإشارات في أطر زمنية مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن كيفية تلقي الإشارات غير معروفة ، كما أن الإطار الزمني الذي يجب عليك استخدامه غير مذكور ، وهذه علامة حمراء رئيسية لا يلاحظها أي مستثمر متمرس في عالم التداول أنت أيضًا تخاطر بالتعامل مع وسطاء غير منظمين بينما تثق في الإشارات المقدمة.

أدوات SwingFish.trade

لدى SwingFish Trade العديد من الأدوات والموارد التي ستساعدك في تعزيز تجارتك. تقدم الشركة موارد لها اختلاف في العملات ، ذروة شراء العملة ، التقويم الاقتصادي ، والخدمات الإخبارية.

يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا الحصول على مؤشرات cTrader مع مزايا مثل: SwingFish Intra و swap. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام cTrader Algo / Bots ، والتي تخولك SwingGish Helper ، و Stop Syncer (Beta) ، و TL-Trader for cTrader (Beta) ، و StreamDeck 4cTrader (Beta).

إشارات

يهدف SwingFish.trade إلى تزويد المستثمرين بإشارات مجانية وأنك لست مضطرًا لدفع تكلفة واحدة. يزعمون أن الإشارات تنعكس على الآراء الشخصية لمحللي الأعضاء ، وهي ليست نصيحة تجارية.

يمكن العثور على الإشارات على المدونة وأنه يتم تزويدهم بخدمة المجتمع غير الهادفة للربح. إنهم لا يقيدونك على إشاراتهم لأن المستثمرين يمكنهم بحرية إضافة إشارات جديدة إلى الإشارات التي يتلقونها.

إن الادعاء بأن الإشارات ليست موجودة لتحقيق ربح لك وأن فكرة تداول شخص آخر ستجعلك تقترب من هدفك. ومع ذلك ، لا تتوفر أي معلومات بشأن مالكي الشركة أو موفري الإشارات للمستثمرين.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

لا تكشف SwingFish Trade عن أي مستندات تنظيمية على موقع الويب ، وقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الوثوق بمنصة غير منظمة. تظهر الشركة الشفافية. ومع ذلك ، فقد فشلوا في تقديم المعلومات ذات الصلة مثل البيانات التنظيمية إذا كان لديهم على الإطلاق أي شيء لكسب ثقة العميل.

البيانات التنظيمية أمر بالغ الأهمية ، ويظهر الفشل في توفير هذه المعلومات بعض الأجندات الخفية في شركة الاستثمار. يخاطر أصحاب الشركة بمواجهة محاكمات جنائية ، ولا توجد معلومات بشأن مكان وجودهم.

كما أنهم لا يستفيدون من أي معلومات اتصال يمكنك استخدامها للوصول إلى النظام الأساسي في حالة احتياجك للمساعدة. يعد الاتصال بالدعم ضروريًا ، ويجب أن تكون الاستجابة لاستفسارك فورية قبل إيداع عملة واحدة في شركة الاستثمار.

رؤى المجال

تستخدم الشركة مسجلاً يسمح لها بإخفاء المعلومات حول الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء شركة الاستثمار. Namecheap Inc هو المسجل الذي يستخدمونه ويستخدمه المحتالون في الغالب للقدرة على حماية المعلومات التي قد تؤدي إليهم.

تم تسجيل الشركة في مارس 2017 ، وينتهي التسجيل في 2023 فبراير. اسم المجال لشركة الاستثمار هو SwingFish.trade.

الحكم النهائي

فشل الشركة في الاستفادة من أي معلومات ذات صلة فيما يتعلق بمالكي المنصة بدون هذه المعلومات ؛ يجب ألا تثق في شركات الاستثمار لتحقيق ربح لك. لم يتم تحديد طريقة العمل بشكل جيد ، وقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى تكبد خسائر فادحة بدلاً من الأرباح.

هم شرعي ما هو مقنن علامةl مزودين يمكنك الاعتماد عليهم وتحقيق أرباح طائلة عند التداول وتقليل المخاطر التي تواجهها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد تعليقات إيجابية يمكنك الاعتماد عليها ، وحتى يتوفر أي منها ، لا نوصي بهذه المنصة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Swingfish.trade Review: is this a Scam?

Swingfish.trade Review: is this a Scam?

SwingFish Trade is allegedly the trading place for all investors, and they generate trade signals for free to their customers. SwingFish Trade aims at delivering a platform where investors can receive messages at no cost, and the platform is non-profit.

The company aims to deliver traders advisory that is profiting. The company features a section showcasing the members online, and they have generated up to 360 trade signals.

Advantages and Features of Leading Trading Robots

Let’s dive into the advantages and disadvantages of investing with a reliable crypto trading automated tool.

  • Easy to use

These are some of the easiest trading tools to use thanks to their engaging interface and memorable trading experience.

You don’t even have to be an experienced trader to get your hands on these wonderful trading tools.

  • Dependable and Trusted

Traders want a dependable and trusted tool that will meet the promise of making reasonable ROI for investors.

You get a chance to use institutional-grade trading tools that will improve your trading skills as well as overall performance.

  • Accuracy of market

Unlike humans who don’t have the much computing power to scour the web for information, these robots do.

You get robots offering high accuracy for trading and this will impact on the visuals of trading with some of the world’s best.

Traders need accuracy when trading so that you can minimize losses as best as possible.

  • Best in class

These robots were ranked best in class by industry professionals and traders alike. These robots offer much in terms of accuracy and predict the best in terms of assurance.

You want a robot that offers quality services and not a botched robot that even fails to hit the set profit targets.

  • Customer support

Exceptional customer support is what you get from investing with the best robots. That means you won’t have to lose faith in your trading aspect.

Traders want to get out of a jam as quick as possible and 24/7 support from robot support is essential.

  • Easy to Manage

Most of the tools are easy to manage in that they do offer reasonable monthly or yearly charges for update.

Most of these cryptocurrency trading tools will offer some of the very best when it comes to free subscriptions and trials.

Investors are promised that they can use free trading tools and know the trading truth behind the trading world. They also feature 43339 articles that you can use and understand more about the company’s activities.

They claim that the project is a community-based and that it’s for traders by traders. The main aim is achieving financial independence fast and the truth out in carrying the cost that is typically charged while receiving signals.

The company also features a trading room with live sessions completed, and they usually trade live sessions. The company should get a win rate of 51% and that they’ve been able to gain 18.85% with the massive trade volumes and more than 2000 trades completed.

The platform tries to win the investor trust by providing past trades that have been won, and the Lost businesses showing a higher win rate than the losses. However, we are looking to make profits. There are reasonable signal providers that you can rely on, and you encounter minimal risks when trading.

Swingfish.trade Review

Swingfish.trade provides investors with live sessions which have a scheduled time for starting in the service not available during the weekends. They claim to deliver Fx and charts with no cherry-picks, and that live trading is done every single day.

Swingfish.trade Review, Swingfish.trade Platform

The company has a webcam that features an individual monitoring the graphs and the trade movement. Investors are also provided with a chance to associate and know each other through a chatting section, and you can join the chat whenever you choose.

The platform showcases a graph of the last 30 trading days in a cumulative gain with a win rate of 0.1% whether there is no link towards the winning trade that you can use to verify trade activities taking place and whether or not the figures are made up.

They claim that they believe a successful trader does not require money from beginners and is the main reason they provide their services and tools for free. They boast of partnership with companies that they can directly and positively reach their members, and it has a user-friendly site.

SwingFish Trader Rebate promises customers cashback on all the trades and that the discount is paid back to you. However, you have to pay $2 for the spread of up to 0.5 pips is inclusive. Investors can also open a funded trading account; they guarantee straight-forward profit shares guaranteed up to 5 million dollars buying power and that you get 50% of your profits.

EnFoid Lenders the learning platform the glens investors based on their guaranteed games on that you require no minimum investment amount with an interest of 9.95% per annum guaranteed. They claim that the dividends up to 0.35% weekly, and they even try to win your trust by showing the interest paid within a couple of weeks.

Customers can also partner with the platform and help spread the word they pay a 1% deposit and 6% profit commission for a lifetime.  Moreover, do not be so quick to invite your family and friends into the platform because how they generate the signals and the guarantee that your trade is going to pay you is not known.

Investors are also urged to support the investment firm by becoming a YouTube member, or you can be a discord server or choose to donate. The company seems straight forward and transparent, but there’s no positive feedback for us to recommend their legitimacy.

The platform also provides FX News and multiple journals they can read, and the signals are generated on different time frames. However, how you receive the signals is unknown, and also the time frame you should use is not mentioned, and this is a major red flag that is not noticed by any experienced investor in the trading world. You also risk dealing with unregulated brokers while trusting the signals provided.

SwingFish.trade tools

SwingFish Trade has several tools and resources that will help you in boosting your trade. The company offers resources that have currency divergence, currency Overbought, Economic Calendar, and News Services.

Investors can also receive cTrader indicators with the advantages such us: SwingFish Intra and swap. You can also use cTrader Algo/Bots, which entitles you to SwingGish Helper, Stop Syncer(Beta), TL-Trader for cTrader(Beta), and StreamDeck 4cTrader(Beta).

Signals

SwingFish.trade aims at providing investors with free signals and that you do not have to pay a single cost. They claim that the signals reflect on the personal opinions of analysts of members, and it’s not a trade advice.

The signals can be found on the blog and that they are provided with non-profit community service. They do not limit you to their signals because investors can freely add new signals to the ones they receive.

The claim that the signals are not there to make a profit for you and the trading someone else’s idea will make you reach closer to your goal. However, no information regarding the company owners or signal providers is available to investors.

Regulation and Customers Support

SwingFish Trade does not reveal any regulatory documents on the website, and you may end up trusting an unregulated platform. The company showcases transparency; however, they failed to provide relevant information such as regulatory data if at all, they hold any to earn the customer’s trust.

Regulatory data is critical, and failure to provide this information shows some hidden agendas in the investment firm. The company owners risk facing criminal prosecutions, and no information regarding the whereabouts is available.

They also do not avail of any contact information that you can use to reach the platform just in case you require assistance. Contact support is essential, and response towards your query needs to be instant before you deposit a single coin in the Investment firm.

Domain Insights

The company uses a registrar that allows them to hide information about the people behind the Investment firm. Namecheap Inc is the registrar they use and is mostly used by scammers for the ability to protect information that may lead to them.

The company was registered in 2017 March, and the registration expires in 2023 February. The domain name for the Investment firm is SwingFish.trade.

Final Verdict

The company fails to avail of any relevant information regarding the platform owners without this information; you should not trust investment firms to make a profit for you. The method of operation is also not well outlined, and you may end up making massive losses instead of profits.

They are legit regulated signal providers that you can rely on and make massive profits when trading and lower the risk you encounter. Furthermore, there is no positive feedback that you can depend on, and until there is any, we do not recommend this platform.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.