القائمة

استعراض SwissAZ: Swissaz.com ممل احتيال الفوركس

استعراض SwissAZ: Swissaz.com ممل احتيال الفوركس

مشاركة هذا!

SwissAZ (Swissaz.com) عبارة عن منصة احتيال ثنائية وعقوبة مقابل الفروقات وعملات تشفير وفوركس وأسهم. تعلن Swiss AZ أنها منصة تداول موثوقة وبسيطة ومبتكرة. بعد التحقق من تجربة معظم الأعضاء مع هذا الوسيط ، يجب قول الكثير. يظهر هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين في كل مكان ويصعب عليهم اكتشافهم. ما يحدث في هذه الوساطة؟ قراءة هذا الاستعراض الصادق SWISSAZ لمزيد من التفاصيل.

استعراض SwissAZ

يمكن أن يكون التعامل مع Crypto Currency Trading طريقة مربحة لكسب المال إذا تم استخدام الأدوات الصحيحة. تأكد من الذهاب إلى روبوتات Crypto Currency التي تم فحصها بواسطة خبراء Crypto. اختر Crypto الروبوتات التجارية التي أصبحت لاعبا رئيسيا في خلق ثروة للمستثمرين Crypto. قم بالبحث عن روبوتات Crypto التي تتمتع بسمعة مثبتة وتحظى دائمًا بتقدير كبير. تأكد من التسجيل باستخدام Crypto الروبوتات التي هي أصلية وشفافة في جميع الأوقات.

استعراض SwissAZ

بعد أن اتصل بنا بعض أعضاء المنصة المذكورة ، كان علينا التحقيق. لم يتمكن أي من الأعضاء الذين وصلوا إلى إجراء أي عمليات سحب. سنبحث في سبب سقوط معظم المستثمرين للخداع. فنانو عملية الاحتيال المحترفة يفترسون عقول المستثمرين حيث يزعمون أن لديهم إجابات على الاستثمار. يتم وعد المستثمرين بالمطالبات عبر القمر والتي تدفعهم للتسجيل مع فنانين احتيال.

ما قام به هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين على موقعهم الإلكتروني واضح وبسيط ، لقد استنسخوه. للوهلة الأولى ، من السهل تصديق أن هذا موقع وساطة حقيقي. وهذا ما يريده فنانو الاحتيال من تصديق المستخدمين. بفضل سنوات خبرتنا في التداول ، نحن نعرف كيفية اكتشاف عملية احتيال من على بعد ميل واحد. SwissAZ وعد المستثمرين الجنة فقط لتقديم الجحيم. اقرأ هذه المراجعة التفصيلية لأننا سنكشف كل حيلها. التسجيل في Swiss AZ محظور.

حول SwissAZ

لا يتم تقديم الكثير من المعلومات عن الشركة التي تقف وراء هذا الموقع للوساطة الاحتيالية. ما نعرفه هو أنهم يدعون أنهم مسجلون في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع موقع الوساطة الخارجية. تجنب السماسرة الذين يقيمون في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. لقد أصبح ملاذا لمنصات الاحتيال المحتملة بسبب عدم الكشف عن هويته.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

علم أحمر آخر يجب أن نرفعه يخص المحتالين الحقيقيين وراء هذا الموقع. هل لاحظت أن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين لم يذكروا أي اسم؟ من هم الأشخاص الذين يقومون بتشغيل وتشغيل هذا الموقع؟ كما اتضح ، فإن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين قد احتفظوا بأسمائهم خارج الحساء. خائفون من تلقي أي رد فعل عنيف من السلطات والضحايا ، يخفون أسمائهم. يجب أن يعرف أي شخص الآن أن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يقومون بحماية أنفسهم. ابتعد عن أي كيان مجهول عبر الإنترنت.

هل SwissAZ مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

لقد تحققنا مع الهيئات التنظيمية الرئيسية لتأكيد وضعها ، و SwissAZ غير مرخصة. المؤسسات التي توصلنا إليها لتشمل ASIC و COSNOB و CySEC و FCA و NFA و SEC. كل هذه المؤسسات لم تسمع أو سجلت من الألف إلى الياء السويسري. العمل بدون ترخيص يعد جريمة كبيرة يعاقب عليها القانون. كل من يقوم بالتسجيل يقوم بالانتحار المالي ، ابق بعيدًا.

مشكلة أخرى مروعة لدينا مع SwissAZ هي عدم وجود أي وثائق صالحة. سيقوم الوسيط الحقيقي بنشر التفاصيل المتعلقة بترخيصهم ليراها الجميع. لماذا فشلوا في نشر حتى نسخ من تسجيلهم؟ وهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول غير مشروعة أو تحت الأرض. المشكلة مع الكيانات غير المرخصة أنها تغلق متجر دون سابق إنذار. نحن على يقين من أن موقع الوساطة هذا سوف يغلق المحل بعد بدء التحقيقات. ما هو أسوأ ، لن يسترد الأعضاء أموالهم.

إن وجود مزود إشارة للخيارات الثنائية قابل للمساءلة ودقيق بجانبك هو ما يحتاجه كل متداول. الذهاب للخيارات الثنائية مزودي الإشارة الذين لديهم سمعة مثبتة. يضمن مقدمو إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الموثوقة والمدققة أن المستخدمين في أمان في جميع الأوقات. ابدأ في جني الأموال من خلال الخيارات الثنائية عن طريق الحصول على شركاء التجارة الثنائيين المناسبين. سيوفر لك مزودو الإشارة المحترفون المحترفون الأمان في جميع الأوقات.

ميزات SwissAZ / المزايا

لم نتمكن من العثور على أي مزايا للتداول مع كيان غير مرخص. لماذا نسمح للمستثمرين بالتسجيل من خلال منصة مارقة؟ من واجبنا حماية جميع قرائنا والمستثمرين حماية تامة من عمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت. هناك العديد من الأعلام الحمراء التي نود أن نكشفها فيما يتعلق بـ Swiss AZ لكونها وسيطًا غير قانوني. للحصول على القصة بأكملها ، تأكد من مواصلة قراءة هذا الاستعراض المباشر. يجب عليك التأكد من أنك تبحث عن أي منصات لها نفس أوجه التشابه.

عيوب SwissAZ

الحسابات المقدمة

SwissAZ الحسابات المقدمة

تقدم SwissAZ للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات. تتم تسمية الحسابات الفضة والذهب والماس وكبار الشخصيات. لدينا مشكلة كبيرة في هذه الحسابات حيث لا توجد معلومات كافية عنها. ما هي أنواع الانتشار والرافعة المالية في كل حساب؟ هل التداول مع حساباتهم يقدم أي ميزة حقيقية؟ لماذا فشلوا في منح المستخدمين حساب تجريبي على كل حساب؟ يقوم التجار بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى دون معرفة شروط أنواع الحسابات هذه.

من خلال الشراكة مع شركات Crypto Mining ، يمكنك الآن البدء في جني الأموال من العملة الرقمية. ستقوم شركات Crypto Mining بإنشاء مشروع لتحقيق الربح لجميع عشاق Crypto. تأكد من التسجيل مع المجلس أعلاه و مصداقية شركات التعدين تشفير مع سجل حافل. ابدأ القيام برحلة نجاح Crypto عن طريق الاشتراك مع شركة تعدين Crypto موصى بها. شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة هي جوهرة في عالم العملات الرقمية.

إيداع وسحب

SwissAZ تضمن الودائع بسهولة وبسرعة. يستخدم المستثمرون MasterCard و Wire Transfer و Visa لإجراء الإيداع. لا تزال مشكلة كبيرة تكمن في عدم وجود انسحاب. معظم الأعضاء غير قادرين على القيام بأي عمليات سحب. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع جماعة احتيال.

منصة التداول

MT4 هو ما يدعون استخدامه كطريقة تداولهم المفضلة. لقد قمنا بفحص شامل للخلفية والذي يجب مشاركته. تماما مثل موقع الويب الخاص بهم غير آمن ، وكذلك منصة التداول الخاصة بهم. سيتم تنظيف حسابات المستخدمين البنكية الخاصة بهم من قبل هؤلاء المتسللين بسبب وجود منصة غير مستقرة.

فريق الدعم لا يستجيب

مسألة أخرى يجب أن نثيرها تتعلق بعدم وجود دعم دردشة حية. مع تقنية اليوم ، تتوقع أن تقدم أي منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت دعمًا مباشرًا للدردشة. Swiss AZ هو ضمان التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني وهو طريقة واحدة. إنه يعطيهم سببًا لاختيار أي بريد إلكتروني للرد عليه. تأكد من البقاء بعيدا عن هذا الموقع الوساطة عرجاء.

هل الأموال آمنة مع SwissAZ؟

كيف يمكن أن تكون الأموال آمنة مع وسيط مجهول ومقره في الخارج؟ ومن المثير للقلق أيضًا أن المستخدمين يقومون بإيداع الأموال مباشرةً إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. التعامل مع هذه المنصات الاحتيالية يؤدي إلى أي شيء جيد. تأكد من الابتعاد عن أي منصة استثمارية عبر الإنترنت تفتقر إلى تشفير SSL.

هل SwissAZ عملية احتيال؟

منصة التداول SwissAZ

التفاصيل تشير بوضوح إلى SwissAZ كونه عملية احتيال كاملة. لا أحد يستطيع إثبات خلاف ذلك لأن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين فشلوا في الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لدينا. حدد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها وتأكد من تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك. كن آمنًا واستخدم المنتجات الموصى بها من قبل الصناعة في جميع الأوقات.

لماذا لا تستخدم الخبراء لمساعدتك في التجارة بشكل أفضل والبقاء في مأمن؟ إذهب الى السماسرة الذين لديهم الحافة في تقديم خدمات الوساطة كاملة. الوسطاء الذين تم اختبارهم والموثوق بهم هو كل ما تحتاجه. ابدأ في جني الأموال بالطريقة الصحيحة مع المحترفين المناسبين.

حكم

إن إضافة موقع الوساطة هذا إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال سوف يضمن لقراءنا الاطلاع. الاشتراك سيؤدي إلى ضرر أكثر من النفع ، والبقاء بعيدا.

متمنيا لجميع المستثمرين تجربة تجارية سعيدة ومزدهرة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

SwissAZ Review: Swissaz.com Dull Forex Scam

SwissAZ Review: Swissaz.com Dull Forex Scam

Share This!

SwissAZ (Swissaz.com) is a cruel Binary, CFDs, Crypto Currency, Forex, and Shares scam platform. Swiss AZ is professing to be a reliable, simple, and innovative trading platform. After checking with most members’ experience with this broker, a lot is to be said. These scam artists are popping up everywhere and is becoming hard to spot them. What is happening at this brokerage? Read this honest SWISSAZ Review for more details.

SwissAZ Review

Dealing with Crypto Currency trading can be a lucrative way of making money if the right tools are used. Make sure to go for Crypto Currency trading robots which have been vetted by Crypto experts. Choose Crypto trading robots which have become a major player in creating wealth for Crypto investors. Go for Crypto robots which have a proven reputation and are always held in high esteem. Make sure to sign up with Crypto robots which are genuine and transparent at all times.

SwissAZ Review

After some members of the said platform contacted us, we had to investigate.  None of the members who reached out has been able to make any withdrawals. We will be looking at why most investors fall for sleazy scams. Professional scam artists prey on the minds of investors as they claim to have the answers to investing. Investors are promised with over the moon claims which drive them to signing up with scam artists.

What these scam artists have done with their website is clear and simple, they have cloned it. At first glance, it is easy to believe this is a genuine brokerage site. And this is what these scam artists want users to believe. Thanks to our years of trading experience, we know how to spot a scam from a mile away. SwissAZ is promising investors heaven only to deliver hell. Read this detailed review as we will be exposing all their tricks. Signing up with Swiss AZ is prohibited.

About SwissAZ

Not much information is given as to the company which is behind this scam brokerage site. What we do know is they claim to be registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. What this means is we are dealing with an offshore brokerage site. Avoid brokers whose residence  is in St. Vincent and Grenadines. It has become a haven for would-be scam platforms due to anonymity.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Another red flag we must raise pertains to the real fraudsters behind this website. Have you noticed these scam artists have not mentioned any name? Who are the people operating and running this website? As it turns out, these scam artists have kept their names out of the soup. Afraid of receiving any backlash from authorities and victims, they hide their names. Anyone should now know these scam artists are protecting themselves. Stay away from any anonymous online entity.

Is SwissAZ licensed or registered?

We checked with major regulatory bodies to confirm their status, and SwissAZ is not licensed. Institutions we reached out to include ASIC, COSNOB, CySEC, FCA, NFA, and SEC. All these institutions have not heard or registered Swiss AZ. Operating without a license is a huge offence which is punishable by law. Whoever signs up is committing financial suicide, stay away.

Another shocking issue we have with SwissAZ is lack of any valid documentation. A real broker will post details regarding their licensing for all to see. Why have they failed to post even copies of their registration? It means we are dealing with an illicit or underground trading platform. The problem with unlicensed entities is they close shop without warning. We are sure this brokerage site will close down shop after investigations start. What’s worse is, members won’t recover their funds.

Having accountable and accurate binary options signal provider by your side is what every trader needs. Go for binary options signal providers who have a proven reputation. Reliable and vetted binary options signal providers ensure users are safe at all times. Start making money with binary options by getting the right binary trading partners. Experienced and professional signal providers will keep you safe at all times. 

Features of SwissAZ/ Advantages

We could not find any advantages of trading with an unlicensed entity. Why would we allow investors to sign up with a rogue platform? It is our duty to fully protect all our readers and investors from online scams. There are numerous red flags we would like to expose in regards to Swiss AZ being an illicit broker. To get the whole story, make sure you continue reading this on-point review. You should ensure you are on the lookout for any platforms with same similarities.

Disadvantages of SwissAZ

Accounts Offered

SwissAZ Accounts Offered

SwissAZ is offering users with four different account types. Accounts are named Silver, Gold, Diamond, and VIP. We have a big problem with these accounts as there is not enough information on them. What are the spread types and leverage with each account? Does trading with their accounts offer any real advantage? Why have they failed to give users a demo account on each account? Traders are signing up blindly without knowing the terms of these account types.

By partnering with Crypto Mining companies, you can now start making money with digital currency. Crypto Mining companies will create a profit-making venture for all Crypto enthusiasts. Make sure to sign up with above board and credible Crypto Mining Companies with a proven track record. Start making the Crypto success journey by signing up with a recommended Crypto mining company. Reliable Crypto mining companies are a gem in the digital currency world.

Deposit and Withdrawal

SwissAZ is ensuring deposits are made easily and quickly. Investors are using MasterCard, Wire Transfer, and Visa to make deposit. A huge problem still lies with lack of withdrawal. Most members are not able to make any withdrawals.  And this is proof we are dealing with a scam outfit.

Trading Platform

MT4 is what they claim to use as their preferred mode of trading. We did a thorough background check and which we must share. Just like their website is not secure, so does their trading platform. Users will have their bank accounts swept clean by these hackers all because of an unstable platform.

Unresponsive support team

Another issue which we must raise pertains to having no live chat support. With today’s technology, you would expect any online trading platform to offer live chat support. Swiss AZ is ensuring communication is via email which is one way. It gives them a reason to choose which email to respond to. Ensure you stay away from this lame brokerage site.

Are funds safe with SwissAZ?

How can funds be safe with a broker who is anonymous and based offshore? It is also alarming that users are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account. Dealing with these scam platforms leads to nothing good. Ensure you stay away from any online investment platform that lacks SSL Encryption.

Is SwissAZ a scam?

SwissAZ Trading Platform

Details clearly point out to SwissAZ being a total scam. No one can prove otherwise as these scam artists failed to respond to our emails. Mark their emails as Spam and ensure you warn your family and friends. Stay safe and use industry recommended products at all times.

Why not use experts to help you trade better and stay safe? Go for brokers who have the edge in offering complete brokerage services. Tested and trusted brokers is all what you need. Start making money the right way with the right professionals.

Verdict

Adding this brokerage site to our scam blacklist will ensure our readers stay informed. Signing up will lead to more harm than good, stay away.

Wishing all investors a happy and prosperous trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons