Menu

Revue de Swisscapitalinvest.co.uk: Swiss Capital Invest est une arnaque

Revue de Swisscapitalinvest.co.uk: Swiss Capital Invest est une arnaque

Swiss Capital Investment est une société qui opère illégalement. Il n'a pas de licence commerciale et figure sur la liste des entreprises frauduleuses.

La plate-forme serait une gestion de patrimoine et d'actifs, ainsi qu'un courtier Forex. La plate-forme garantit à ses clients qu'ils auront la meilleure expérience de trading du secteur. De plus, le système pyramidal prétend qu'ils ne s'adonnent qu'aux meilleurs professionnels de la finance.

Veuillez rester avec nous pendant que nous exposons cette opération de Ponzi. D'autre part, vous pouvez consulter le meilleur Courtage de trading Forex sur le marché cela vous donnera des retours raisonnables.

Revue de Swiss Capital Investment

La société prétend traiter avec des courtiers CFD et Forex. Le système pyramidal a un compte de trading divers qu'ils offrent à leurs victimes. Malheureusement, ils ne divulguent pas leurs conditions de négociation à leurs clients.

Si vous choisissez cette entreprise, vous investirez à l'aveuglette sans connaître l'essentiel. Le propriétaire de l'entreprise la gère dans les coulisses. Il n'y a aucune information concernant l'équipe de l'entreprise ou leur qualification dans le secteur financier.

Les données fournies par Swiss Capital Invest dans sa plateforme sont insuffisantes et insuffisantes. La société ne propose pas de compte démo sur son site Web. Pour obtenir tous les détails de leur modèle économique, vous devrez appeler leur plateforme.

Le schéma utilise une interface Web; ils n'ont pas la plate-forme MT4 ou MT5 populaire. Cela ne suscite pas la confiance, car la plupart des traders adorent ces fonctionnalités.

Plans d'investissement

La société dispose de quatre types de compte d'investissement que ses clients peuvent choisir. Ils ont un compte de base, d'avance, d'expert et de capital.

👉 *** Voulez-vous gagner un revenu secondaire avec une plate-forme d'investissement cryptographique stable qui génère des rendements mensuels durables? Obtenez ceci: vous pouvez désormais réaliser des marges bénéficiaires stables grâce à une nouvelle façon innovante d'investir dans la cryptographie. Noeuds de rendement est la réponse dont vous avez besoin pour commencer à réaliser un profit décent avec un investissement en crypto-monnaie, que vous soyez débutant ou professionnel dans le domaine de la crypto. Un programme de location de nœuds à plusieurs niveaux est ce que les nœuds de rendement apportent à la table. Master-hoding est l'avant-garde de générer retour sur investissement élevé grâce à l'ingéniosité de Stefan Hoermann et de son équipe. Avec Master-hoding, vous investissez et laissez la plate-forme faire le reste pour vous. Qu'est-ce que le Master-Hooding? Ce n'est pas du TRADING. C'est une nouvelle façon de générer des revenus en fournissant une technologie qui repose sur une approche de preuve d'enjeu. Yieldnodes exploite ces nœuds maîtres cryptographiques et optimise des stratégies complexes pour s'assurer que les membres réalisent un profit. Nœuds de rendement donnera la priorité à votre sécurité en proposant des options d'investissement précises. Les membres sont protégés contre les pertes externes ou les changements imprévus des conditions du marché. Ce n'est en aucun cas un programme pour devenir riche rapidement; une fois que vous déposez des fonds; il faut attendre que les rendements arrivent à maturité. Yieldnodes fournit un moyen éprouvé, innovant et sécurisé de générer des retours sur investissement élevés avec le crypto master-hoding. Avec juste un dépôt minimum de 500 €, tu es prêt! Avec une durée de contrat minimale de six mois, il donne aux utilisateurs la possibilité de vivre pleinement l'expérience du master-noding. En rejoignant Yieldnodes, tu as une chance de faisant 5 à 15% chaque mois. Si vous vous demandez toujours s'il s'agit d'une option sûre, vous pouvez annuler le contrat à tout moment. Pour ceux qui souhaitent rejoindre et mettre à niveau leur stratégie d'investissement, Yield Nodes est la solution.

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire avec Yieldnodes aujourd'hui

PS: YieldNodes est vérifié à 100% et recommandé par Valforex.com.

Le dépôt minimum acceptable de la société est de 5,000 250 euros. Le montant est trop élevé par rapport à l'autre plateforme. Habituellement, la plupart des courtiers Forex légitimes acceptent un dépôt d'environ XNUMX $.

La seule raison pour laquelle le site Web louche accepte un montant aussi élevé est de s'assurer qu'ils volent autant que possible. L'entreprise offre à ses clients un effet de levier de 1: 200. Cependant, gardez à l'esprit que plus la force est élevée, plus les risques sont élevés.

Swiss Capital Investment traite un large éventail d'actifs. Ils ont de nombreux CFD, matières premières, actions, crypto-monnaies, Forex, indices et métaux précieux. Les devises numériques que vous pouvez échanger sont Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Dash et Lite-coin.

Cependant, la plate-forme n'est pas le meilleur choix en ce qui concerne ces instruments de trading. Le système pyramidal facture à ses clients une lourde charge inactive de 10% de l'argent disponible sur votre compte.

La plate-forme affirme également que le moins de fonds que vous pouvez retirer du dépôt est de 250 euros. Malheureusement, dans leur section sur le plan d'investissement, il indique le contraire. Ils acceptent des fonds allant de 5,000 XNUMX euros.

La quantité minimale d'informations que vous pouvez retirer de la plate-forme manque. Ce sont des données critiques qui devraient être utilisées afin que tous les clients potentiels puissent voir par eux-mêmes s'il s'agit d'une entreprise favorable.

Vous ne devez pas risquer votre argent en investissant dans Swiss Capital Investment. Nous sommes convaincus que cette société ne sera pas présente sur le marché pendant une longue période.

Revue de Swisscapitalinvest.co.uk, Plateforme suisse d'investissement en capital

Réglementation et enregistrement de Swiss Capital Invest

Swiss Capital Invest affirme avoir obtenu une licence de la Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) sous le numéro d'entreprise 658156. Malheureusement, toutes ces informations sont fausses et fausses. En outre, le régulateur financier suisse FINMA a également mis en garde les investisseurs contre cette plateforme.

La FCA a lancé un avertissement contre cette firme frauduleuse. Le système pyramidal utilise un numéro de licence d'une entreprise qui n'a aucun lien avec eux.

La société douteuse utilise les informations de Swiss Capital Holding Limited, qui se trouve à Dublin. Notez la différence entre les deux plates-formes. Il serait facile pour les investisseurs de rater les petits détails, et les escrocs le savent. Par conséquent, ils utilisent le facteur contre leurs clients.

Swiss Capital Holding Ltd est autorisée à fournir ses services d'investissement au Royaume-Uni par la FCA. Cependant, Swiss Capital Investment opère illégalement pour arnaquer des investisseurs innocents.

Non seulement ces escrocs professionnels utilisaient des données de licence trompeuses, mais ils utilisaient également les détails d'une autre société réglementée. Il a été rapporté que le système pyramidal appelle des investisseurs et se réfère ensuite à la plate-forme clone.

Malheureusement, vous ne pouvez pas déposer de plainte auprès de l'autorité car personne ne sait qui ils sont. Investir avec Swiss Capital Invest vous expose à de multiples risques.

Nos coordonnées

Swiss Capital Invest déclare qu'elle est enregistrée à Dublin et que son siège est à Londres. Le support client de ce programme Ponzi dispose d'excellents services d'assistance client, en particulier lorsqu'ils veulent traire votre argent.

Après avoir déposé des fonds, ils continueront à vous appeler pour vous assurer de meilleures offres. Ils perdront votre argent intentionnellement, puis demanderont plus pour récupérer vos pertes. Malheureusement, lorsque vous n'avez plus d'argent, vous devenez inutile et ils cesseront de vous déranger.

Soyez très prudent lorsque vous vous adonnez à de telles entreprises. Vous pouvez les contacter via leur numéro de téléphone ou par e-mail; 02034759837, et [email protected] respectivement.

L'emplacement qu'ils ont fourni est faux, il s'agit de peindre la bonne image concernant l'opération. Dans un sens réel, l'entreprise opère à partir d'un endroit non divulgué.

Plaintes des investisseurs

Certains investisseurs ont déjà été arnaqués par l'entreprise. Le vendeur de l'entreprise est persuasif, et ce sont des escrocs formés.

Ils appellent à froid les investisseurs potentiels et les persuadent de s'aventurer avec leur plateforme.

Lors du dépôt du montant minimal accepté par l'entreprise, vous recevrez votre gain. Le vendeur sera sur votre cas, vous convaincre de déposer plus de fonds afin que vous puissiez même gagner plus d'argent.

Lorsque les investisseurs tenteront de retirer l'argent, ils vous convaincront d'essayer une dernière transaction rentable et perdront délibérément votre argent.

Swiss Capital Invest est une société qui opère illégalement. La société propose des programmes lucratifs à ceux qui craquent pour leur récit, mais ils ne fournissent aucun rapport financier ou des réalisations antérieures pouvant aider les traders à faire le meilleur jugement.

La société a la caractéristique des stratagèmes de Ponzi, et tous les indicateurs que nous avons signalés montrent qu'ils ne feront que voler votre argent.

L'entreprise n'a aucune intention de rendre quiconque productif. Cela prouve que la plate-forme ne peut pas faire confiance à l'argent des investisseurs.

Les critiques négatives devraient vous empêcher de profiter de leurs services. L'entreprise est tristement célèbre pour avoir observé un niveau élevé d'anonymat. L'entreprise est dirigée par des personnes anonymes.

Swiss Capital Invest est-il digne de confiance ou non?

L'entreprise n'est pas digne de confiance; c'est une plate-forme d'arnaque que divers organismes de surveillance réglementaires ont mis en garde leurs citoyens contre les aventures avec eux.

La société a très peu de diatribes, principalement parce qu'elle a arnaqué l'argent durement gagné d'utilisateurs innocents.

Swiss Capital Invest ne protège pas les fonds des utilisateurs. Il n'y a pas de détails sur les institutions financières sur leur site Web, ce qui crée encore plus de signaux d'alarme.

Verdict final

Il serait préférable que les investisseurs évitent Swiss Capital Invest car la FCA a inscrit leur entreprise sur la liste noire comme une arnaque. Ce serait mieux si vous faisiez confiance Courtiers Forex réglementés par FCA, ASIC ou CySEC.

Vous dormirez mieux en sachant que votre argent est entre de bonnes mains. Swiss Capital Invest n'est pas le meilleur choix sur le marché et vous devez vous méfier de leurs services. L'entreprise ne vous laissera haut et sec qu'à sa sortie du marché.

RESTONS EN CONTACT!

Nous serions ravis de vous tenir au courant de nos dernières nouvelles et offres ????

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Lisez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

2 Réponses à "Revue de Swisscapitalinvest.co.uk: Swiss Capital Invest is Scam"

  1. attenzione a capital swiss fx… personalmente non so chi sono ma la presentazione della pagina sul loro sito è molto simile a quella della ex Capital FMI che mi ha rubato un bel gruzzoletto… oggi ancora non trovo recensioni su di loro come non trovavo su Capital FMI un febbraio… Il mordi e guggi

  2. Ne mettez pas votre argent dans Swiss Capital. Au début, ils s'intéressent à vous et gagnent votre confiance et vous font investir davantage. Cependant, le retrait est un processus manuel et vous ne pourrez jamais vous rembourser.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas.

Agriculteurs

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Swisscapitalinvest.co.uk Review: Swiss Capital Invest is Scam

Swisscapitalinvest.co.uk Review: Swiss Capital Invest is Scam

Share This!

Swiss Capital Investment is a company that is operating illegally. It has no trade license and is on list of fraudulent firms.

The platform is allegedly a wealth and asset management, as well as a Forex broker. The platform assures their clients that they will have the best trading experience in the industry. Additionally, the pyramid scheme claims that they only indulge with only the best financial professionals.

Please stick with us as we expose this Ponzi scheme operation. On the other hand, you can check out the best Forex trading brokerage in the market that will give you reasonable returns.

Swiss Capital Investment Review

The company claim they deal with CFD and Forex brokers. The pyramid scheme has a various trading account that they offer their victims. Unfortunately, they do not disclose their trading condition to their clients.

If you choose this company, you will invest blindly without knowing the essential matters. The owner of the company is running it behind the scenes. There is no information regarding the company’s team or the qualification they have in the financial sector.

The data that Swiss Capital Invest provides in their platform is wanting and inadequate. The company does not offer a demo account on their website. To get the full details of their business model, you will have to call their platform.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

The scheme uses a web-based interface; they do not have the popular MT4 or MT5 platform. It does not stir trust, as most traders love these features.

Investment Plans

The company has four types of investment account that their clients can choose. They have basic, advance, expert, and capital account.

The company’s minimal acceptable deposit is 5,000 Euros. The amount is too high compared to the other platform. Usually, most legit Forex brokerage accepts a deposit of around $250.

The only reason the shady website is accepting such a higher amount is to ensure they steal as much as they can. The company offers its clients leverage of 1:200. However, keep in mind that the higher the force, the higher the risks.

Swiss Capital Investment deals with a wide range of assets. They have many CFDs, commodities, stock, cryptocurrencies, Forex, indices, and precious metals. The digital currencies that you can trade are Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Dash, and Lite-coin.

However, the platform is not the best choice when it comes to these trading instruments. The pyramid scheme charges their customers a hefty inactive charge of 10% of the money that is available in your account.

The platform also claims that the least amount of funds that you can withdraw deposit is 250 Euros. Sadly, in their investment plan section, it states otherwise. They accept funds ranging from 5,000 Euros.

The minimal amount of info that you can cash out is missing from the platform. It is a critical data that should be availed so that all potential clients can see for themselves if this is a favorable firm.

You should not risk your money by investing in Swiss Capital Investment. We are confident that this company will not be in the market for a long duration.

Swisscapitalinvest.co.uk Review, Swiss capital invest Platform

Swiss Capital Invest Regulation and Registration

Swiss Capital Invest claims that they licensed by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) under corporate number 658156. Sadly, all this information is bogus and false. Additionally, the Swiss financial regulator FINMA has also warned investors against this platform.

The FCA has issued a warning against this fraudulent firm. The pyramid scheme is using a license number of a company that has no link with them.

The shady company uses information of Swiss Capital Holding Limited, which is in Dublin. Note the difference between the two platforms. It would be easy for investors to miss the small details, and the scammers know this. Hence, they use the factor against their clients.

Swiss Capital Holding Ltd is authorized to carry out its investment services in the UK by the FCA. However, Swiss Capital Investment is operating illegally to scam innocent investors.

Not only were these professional scammers using deceptive licensing data, but they were also using detail of another regulated company. The pyramid scheme has been reported of calling investors and then referring themselves as the clone platform.

Unfortunately, you cannot file a complaint with the authority as nobody knows who they are. Investing with Swiss Capital Invest it open you to multiple risks.

Contact Details

Swiss Capital Invest proclaims that they it is registered in Dublin, and their headquarters are in London. The customer support of this Ponzi scheme has very excellent customer support services, especially when they want to milk your money.

After you deposit funds, they will keep calling assuring you of better deals. They will lose your money intentionally, then ask for more to recover your losses. Unfortunately, when you run out of the money, you become useless, and they will stop bothering you.

Be very careful when indulging with such companies. You can contact them via their telephone number or on email; 02034759837, and [email protected] respectively.

The location they have provided is false, it is to paint the right image regarding the operation. In a real sense, the company is operating from an undisclosed location.

Complaints from Investors

Some investors have already been scammed by the company. The salesperson of the company is persuasive, and they are trained, con artists.

They cold-call potential investors and convince them to venture with their platform.

Upon depositing the minimal amount that the company accepts, you will receive your earning. The salesperson will be on your case, convincing you to deposit more funds so that you can even earn more money.

When investors attempt to withdraw the cash, they will convince you to try one last profitable deal, and they will lose your money deliberately.

Swiss Capital Invest is a company that is operating illegally. The company offers lucrative programs to those that fall for their narrative, but they do not provide any financial report or previous achievements that can assist traders in making the best judgment.

The company has characteristic of Ponzi schemes, and all the indicators that we have pointed out shows they will only steal your money.

The firm has no intention of making anyone productive. It is prove that the platform cannot be trusted with investors money.

The negative reviews should keep you off their services. The company is infamous for observing a high level of anonymity. The company is run by anonymous people.

Is Swiss Capital Invest Trustworthy or Not?

The company is not trustworthy; it is a scam platform that various regulatory watchdogs have warned their citizens against venturing with them.

The company has very low ranting, primarily because they have scammed innocent users’ hard-earned money.

Swiss Capital Invest does not protect users’ funds. There is no financial institution detail on their website, which creates even more red flags.

Final Verdict

It would be best if investors keep off Swiss Capital Invest as FCA has blacklisted their company as a scam. It would be best if you only trusted Forex brokers that are regulated by either FCA, ASIC, or CySEC.

You will sleep better knowing your money is in safe hands. Swiss Capital Invest is not the best choice in the market, and you should be wary of their services. The company will only leave you high and dry when they exit the market.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “Swisscapitalinvest.co.uk Review: Swiss Capital Invest is Scam”

  1. attenzione a capital swiss fx…personalmente non so chi sono ma la presentazione della pagina sul loro sito è molto simile a quella della ex Capital FMI che mi ha rubato un bel gruzzoletto…oggi ancora non trovo recensioni su di loro come non trovavo su Capital FMI a febbraio…Il mordi e guggi

  2. Do not put your money in Swiss Capital. At first they put interest in you and gain your trust and make you invest more. However the withdrawal is manual process and you will never be able to get you money back.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons