القائمة

مراجعة SwissCryptoCap: Swisscryptocap.com احتيال فوركس

مراجعة SwissCryptoCap: Swisscryptocap.com احتيال فوركس

SwissCryptoCap (Swisscryptocap.com) هي منصة تشفير احتيال مع ادعاءات تنظيمية كاذبة سويسرية. تدعي Swiss Crypto Cap أنها توفر سرعات تجارية طويلة وقصيرة المدى. من المعروف أيضًا أن SwissCrypto Cap هي منصة التداول النهائية التي يمكن أن يشتريها المال. مع هذه الادعاءات ، شهدنا زيادة كبيرة في عدد الشكاوى. الأعضاء بعيدون عن الرضا. اقرأ مراجعة SWISSCRYPTOCAP الحقيقية والصادقة لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة SwissCryptoCap

حول SwissCryptoCap

لا تحتوي صفحة عنا على معلومات واضحة بشأن ملكية هذه المنصة. وفقًا لما تم نشره ، يزعمون أن SwissCryptoCap عبارة عن منصة تأسست من قبل مجموعة من المهنيين. يزعمون أن الخلق كان نتيجة للأزمة الاقتصادية العالمية في عام 2008. هذه مجرد معلومات خاطئة تهدف إلى بيع المنصة ككيان تجاري حقيقي. سيفعل الفنانون المخادعون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. عند التعامل مع العملات الرقمية ، فمن الأفضل استخدام المعتمدة و فحص روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمالكين الحقيقيين للمنصة ، لم يتم إبراز الكثير. SwissCryptoCap هي منصة مجهولة المصدر بدون مالكين حقيقيين. السبب في عدم ذكر الأسماء هو الخوف من الاعتقال. سيفعل الفنانون المخادعون أي شيء لإبقاء أسمائهم خارج منصتهم. إذا كانت Swiss Crypto Cap ناجحة للغاية ، فلماذا لا يريدون ربط أسمائهم بالمنصة؟ هؤلاء هم الوسطاء الخارجيين الذين يستهدفون المستثمرين الأوروبيين الذين يرغبون في تداول العملات الرقمية.

مؤشر الأصول

وفقًا لمؤشر الأصول ، تزود SwissCryptoCap المتداولين بالعديد من الأصول. تشمل هذه الأصول العقود مقابل الفروقات ، والتحويلات الإلكترونية ، والفوركس ، والخيارات. تتضمن العقود مقابل الفروقات المعروضة أسهم من الشركات الرائدة ؛ فشلوا في ذكر أسهم الشركة المتاحة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالفوركس ، تمتلئ المنصة بأزواج العملات مثل USD / EUR و USD / GBP. الخيارات المتاحة تشمل العملات والمؤشرات الرقمية. المشكلة في موقعهم الإلكتروني هي أنه يفتقر إلى المعلومات المناسبة فيما يتعلق بالأصول الكاملة.

العميل ملاحظات

المعلومات الكاذبة المنشورة هي ملاحظات العميل. قام هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين بتنزيل الصور الفوتوغرافية ومنحهم أسماء. الأشخاص الذين تراهم في صفحة شهادة العميل ليسوا سوى صور تم تنزيلها. حاولنا التحقق من أي ملفات شخصية لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، لكننا لم نتمكن من الحصول على أي منها. يستخدم الفنانون المخادعون شهادات كاذبة في محاولة للوصول إلى المستثمرين المطمئنين. ستجعل الشهادات المنصة ذات سمعة طيبة بعيدة كل البعد عن الحقيقة. سيستخدم البعض حتى الممثلين المدفوعين لإنتاج مقاطع فيديو تدعي أنهم ربحوا مع النظام الأساسي.

تفاصيل المجال

المنصة كانت تسرق من الأعضاء منذ فترة. وهذا واضح من حقيقة أنه تم إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بهم في 2018. وفقًا لسجل المجال الموثوق whois.net ، تم إنشاء swisscryptocap.com في 25th أكتوبر 2018. هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين كانوا يسرقون من المستثمرين العام الماضي. لماذا لم تدرك السلطات الرياح هي حقيقة أن المنصة تستمر في الدخول والخروج. عندما تتفشى الشكاوى ، فإنها تذهب تحت الأرض. بمجرد أن يروا أنه لا أحد يشتكي ، يعيدون فتح نفس المنصة.

ترخيص وتسجيل SwissCryptoCap

تحذير FINMA على SwissCryptoCap

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مع المنصة التي تدعي أنها تنحدر من سويسرا ، كان علينا أن نتحقق مع السلطات السويسرية. الهيئة التنظيمية المكلفة بإصدار تراخيص التداول في سويسرا هي FINMA. أصدرت هيئة الإشراف على السوق المالية السويسرية (FINMA) تحذيرًا بشأن النظام الأساسي. عندما يصدر المنظم تحذيرا ، فهذا يعني أن النظام الأساسي يريد. كما يقوم هؤلاء الفنانون المخادعون بتشويه عالم التجارة السويسري بتفاصيل موقعهم. ولهذا السبب أصدرت الهيئة التنظيمية مثل هذا التحذير الصارم للتجار.

تخطط هيئات تنظيمية أخرى في المنطقة لإصدار تحذير. وهي تشمل BaFIN و CNMV و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA. بمجرد أن يقفز هؤلاء المنظمون على متن الطائرة ، ستغلق السلطات منصتهم. وهذا دليل على أن SwissCryptoCap لم يتم ترخيصه أو تنظيمه لتقديم أي خدمات تداول. يجب على أي متداول يفتح حسابًا أن يعرف أنه يخاطر بإيداعه. لا تضمن المنصة الأموال كما تمليها لوائح التداول. بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، ستكون آخر ما ستراه منه.

قيود SwissCryptoCap

خطط الحساب

لا تقوم SwissCryptoCap بتزويد المتداولين بأي حسابات أو خطط استثمار. لقد تحققنا من النظام الأساسي بأكمله للحصول على معلومات بشأن أنواع الحسابات ولم نتمكن من العثور على أي منها. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع منصة تطالب التجار بالسيطرة على أموالهم. بمجرد قيامك بالتسجيل ، سوف تقوم بإيداع الأموال وتتيح التحكم لهؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين. في اللحظة التي تودع فيها الأموال ، يضحك هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعون على طول الطريق إلى البنك. من الواضح حتى أنه لا توجد معلومات تتعلق بالرافعة المالية أو الحد الأدنى للإيداع أو فرق السعر.

الاتصال والدعم

هناك مشكلة صادمة أخرى مع SwissCryptoCap تتعلق بالتواصل مع العملاء. تستخدم المنصة بريدًا إلكترونيًا ورقم هاتف لإجراء الاتصال. ستستخدم منصة التداول الحقيقية دعم الدردشة الحية كما هو فعال وفعال. تستغرق رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وقتًا أطول وأطول للحصول على استجابة خاصة مع منصات الاحتيال. الرقم المدرج مشغول دومًا ويتعين على الأعضاء الانتظار حتى يقوم الوسيط بالاتصال. يبدو أن الاتصال هو وسيلة اتصال واحدة ويتصلون بها عندما يُطلب من الأعضاء إيداع المزيد من الأموال.

إيداع وسحب

مؤشر الأصول SwissCryptoCap

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتمويل الحساب ، فإن المعلومات حول كيفية القيام بذلك مفقودة. قام هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين بإنشاء موقع ويب دون التفكير فيه. من المتوقع أن تذكر منصة التداول قنوات الإيداع. تشمل قنوات الإيداع الشائعة MasterCard و Neteller و Skrill و Visa. لماذا يفشلون في ذكر كيف أن الأعضاء يودعون الأموال خارج فهمنا. ما يفعلونه هو إرسال رقم حساب للأعضاء حيث يطلب منهم إيداع الأموال. يريد هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين أن تكون العملية خاصة. بمجرد الإيداع ، يضحكون طوال الطريق إلى البنك.

ادعاءات كاذبة

يستخدم هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعون ادعاءات كاذبة لمحاولة الانخراط في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت. إن المطالبات المدرجة على صفحتهم الرئيسية خاطئة ولن تتحقق أبداً. وهي تشمل وجود 2656 صفقة يومية ، وأكثر من 586 محفظة ، و 654 جهاز صراف آلي ، و 596 عميل. إذا كان لديهم عدد كبير من المحافظ ، فلماذا لا نعطي الأعضاء أسمائهم. يريد هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين أن يعتقد المستثمرون أن هذه منصة تداول ذات سمعة طيبة. ولهذا السبب تحتاج إلى الابتعاد عن منصة التداول غير المشروعة هذه.

منصة التداول

يزعمون أن لديهم أفضل تأثير في العالم ، ولا يزالون لا يذكرون رقمهم. عندما يتعلق الأمر بمنصة التداول الخاصة بهم ، فإنهم يستخدمون منصة مخصصة. منصة مخصصة هي أخبار سيئة للتجار. عادةً ما تفتقر إلى ميزات الأمان المناسبة مثل حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL. يشكو الأعضاء من بطء التنفيذ. هذا يعني أن النظام الأساسي غير مستقر. مع نظام أساسي غير مستقر ، لن تكون بعض الأجهزة متوافقة مما يجعل التداول غير مكتمل.

سلامة الأموال مع SwissCryptoCap

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول بأمان مع المنصة ، فإن SwissCryptoCap لا تحمي الأموال أبدًا. لا تحتوي المنصة على حزم استثمار مما يعني أن فصل الحسابات أمر غير وارد. ميزة أخرى مخيفة هي أن هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين يجمعون الأموال في حساب واحد. عندما يحدث هذا ، فهذا يعني أن التجار يقومون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي المخادع. الابتعاد عن أي منصة تتصرف بهذه الطريقة. مع فشل النظام الأساسي في تقديم معلومات وافرة ، يجب أن تكون علامة على أشياء سيئة قادمة.

احتيال أو SwissCryptoCap شرعي

ملامح SwissCryptoCap

بعد مراجعة جميع العوامل ، خلصنا إلى أن برنامج SwissCryptoCap هو عملية احتيال. نتائجنا مدعومة بحقيقة أن FINMA أصدرت تحذيرًا بشأن استخدام هذه المنصة. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من برامجهم التابعة. هؤلاء فنانون احتيال ليس لديهم ما يفعلونه سوى السرقة من المستثمرين الأوروبيين الغافلين.

حكم

بإضافة هذه المنصة إلى القائمة السوداء للخداع لدينا ، سنحمي قراءنا من خداعهم. كن آمنا و استخدام وسطاء موثوق بهم الذين لديهم سجل حافل. السماسرة الذين يوصون بشدة سوف يبقونك في أمان في جميع الأوقات.

استمر في قراءة مراجعاتنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول منتجات وخدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت القادمة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

SwissCryptoCap Review: Swisscryptocap.com Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

SwissCryptoCap Review: Swisscryptocap.com Forex Scam

SwissCryptoCap (Swisscryptocap.com) is Crypto scam platform with false Swiss regulation claims. Swiss Crypto Cap is claiming to offer both long and short term trade speeds. SwissCrypto Cap is also professing to be the ultimate trading platform that money can buy. With such claims, we have seen a huge increase in the number of complaints. Members are far from being satisfied. Read this genuine and honest SWISSCRYPTOCAP Review for more details.

SwissCryptoCap Review

About SwissCryptoCap

The about us page has no clear information regarding the ownership of this platform. According to what has been posted, they claim SwissCryptoCap is a platform founded by a group of professionals. They claim the creation was as a result of the global economic crunch back in 2008. These are just false information meant to sell the platform as a genuine trading entity. Scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. When dealing with digital currency, it is better to use approved and vetted Cryptocurrency trading robots.

When it comes to the real owners of the platform, not much has been highlighted. SwissCryptoCap is an anonymous platform with no real owners. The reason they fail to mention names is they fear being arrested. Scam artists will do anything to keep their names out of their platform. If Swiss Crypto Cap is so successful, why don’t they want their names associated with the platform? These are offshore brokers who are targeting European investors who want to trade digital currencies.

Asset Index

According to the asset index, SwissCryptoCap is furnishing traders with several assets. These assets include CFDs, EFTs, Forex, and Options. CFDs on offer include stocks from leading companies; they fail to mention which company stocks are available. When it comes to Forex, the platform is filled with currency pairs such as USD/EUR and USD/GBP. Options available include digital currencies and indices. The problem with their website is it lacks proper information regarding full assets.

Client Feedback

False information posted is the client feedback. These scam artists have downloaded stock images and given them names. The people you see on the client testimonial page are nothing but downloaded images. We tried to check any social media profiles of them but couldn’t get any. Scam artists use false testimonials to try and reach out to unsuspecting investors. The testimonials will make the platform look reputable which is far from the truth. Some will even use paid actors to produce videos claiming they have been winning with the platform.

Domain Details

The platform has been stealing from members for a while. And this is evident from the fact that their website was created on 2018. According to the trusted domain register whois.net, swisscryptocap.com was created in 25th October 2018. These scam artists have been stealing from investors for the past year. Why authorities have not catch wind is the fact that the platform keeps on coming on and off. When complaints become rampant, they go underground. Once they see no one is complaining, they re-open the same platform.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

License and Registration of SwissCryptoCap

FINMA Warning on SwissCryptoCap

With the platform claiming to hail from Switzerland, we had to check with the Swiss authorities. The regulatory body mandated to issue trading licenses in Switzerland is FINMA. Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA) has issued a warning regarding the platform. When a regulator issues a warning, it means the platform was found to be wanting. These scam artists also tarnish the Swiss trading world with their location details. And this is why the regulator issued such a stern warning to traders.

Other regulatory bodies in the region plan to issue a warning. They include BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB, CySEC, and FCA. Once these regulators jump on board, authorities will shut down their platform. And this is proof SwissCryptoCap IS NOT LICESNED OR REGULATED to offer any trading services. Any trader who opens an account should know they are risking their deposits. The platform does not insure funds as dictated by trading regulations. Once you deposit funds, it is the last you will see of it.

Limitations of SwissCryptoCap

Account Plans

SwissCryptoCap is not furnishing traders with any accounts or investment plans. We checked the entire platform for information regarding account types and couldn’t find any. And this is proof we are dealing with a platform that demands traders to give control of their funds. Once you sign up, you will deposit funds and give control to these scam artists. The moment you deposit funds, these scam artists laugh all the way to the bank. It is even clear there is no information regarding leverage, minimum deposit, or spread involved.

Contact and Support

Another shocking issue with SwissCryptoCap is in regards to communication with clients. The platform uses an email and phone number to make contact. A real trading platform will use live chat support as is effective and efficient. Emails are taking longer and longer to get response especially with scam platforms. The number listed is ever busy and members have to wait for the broker to make contact. It seems contact is one way communication and they call when members are asked to deposit more funds.

Deposit and Withdrawal

SwissCryptoCap Asset Index

When it comes to account funding, information of how to do so is missing. These scam artists created a website without thinking it through. It is expected that a trading platform mentions depository channels. Common depository channels include MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, and Visa. Why they fail to mention how members deposit funds is beyond our understanding. What they do is send members an account number where they are asked to deposit funds. These scam artists want the process to be private. Once you deposit, they laugh all the way to the bank.

False Claims

These scam artists are using false claims to try and weave through the online trading world. Claims listed on their homepage are false and never going to materialize. They include having 2656 trades daily, over 586 wallets, 654 ATMs, and 596 clients. If they have a large number of wallets, why not give members their names. These scam artists want investors to think that this is a reputable trading platform. And that’s why you need to stay away from such an illicit trading platform.

Trading Platform

They claim to have the world’s best leverage, and still don’t state their number. When it comes to their trading platform, they are using a custom made platform. A custom made platform is bad news for traders. They usually lack proper security features such as DDoS protection and SSL encryption. Members have been complaining of slow speed of execution. What this means is the platform is unstable. With an unstable platform, some devices won’t be compatible making trading incomplete.

Safety of funds with SwissCryptoCap

When it comes to trading safely with the platform, SwissCryptoCap is never safeguarding funds. The platform has no investment packages which mean segregation of accounts is out of the question. Another scary feature is these scam artists are pooling funds in one account. When this happens, it means traders are depositing funds straight to scammer’s bank account. Stay away from any platform that behaves in such a manner. With the platform failing to give ample information, it should be a sign of bad things to come.

Scam or legit SwissCryptoCap

Features of SwissCryptoCap

After reviewing all the factors, we have concluded SwissCryptoCap is a scam. Our findings are backed by the fact FINMA has issued a warning regarding the use of this platform. Warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. These are scam artists who have nothing else to do than steal from unsuspecting European investors.

Verdict

By adding this platform to our scam blacklist, we will be protecting our readers from their scam. Stay safe and use reliable brokers who have a proven track record. Brokers who come highly recommended will keep you safe at all times.

Continue reading our reviews for more information on upcoming online trading products and services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.