القائمة

مراجعة SwissFXTrade: Swissfxtrade.com احتيال فوركس خاطئ

مراجعة SwissFXTrade: Swissfxtrade.com احتيال فوركس خاطئ

مشاركة هذا!

تدعي SwissFXTrade (Swissfxtrade.com) أنها رائدة في تداول العملات. تبيع Swiss FX Trade نفسها كمنصة تمنح المتداولين أقصى قدر من التحكم في أدوات التداول المتقدمة الخاصة بهم. تدعي SwissFX Trade أيضًا تقديم رؤى سوقية قابلة للتنفيذ مع إشارات تداول في الوقت الحقيقي. كل هذا يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا إذا كانت المنصة فقط تقدم خدمات حقيقية وشفافة. سوف تكشف مراجعتنا التعفن مع احتيال SWISSFXTRADE المئات من المستثمرين الغافلين. تأكد من الحصول على التفاصيل الكاملة.

مراجعة SwissFXTrade

مراجعة SwissFXTrade

السبب الذي جعلنا نجري تحقيقاً متعمقاً هو أدلة دامغة من الأعضاء. ذهب بعض الأعضاء لشهور دون سحب الأموال ، حتى بعد اتباع اللوائح المحددة. ولهذا السبب يجب علينا فضح هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين لفشلهم في الإفراج عن الأموال من التجار. منصة لا تسمح للانسحاب تتحول إلى منصة تداول حقيقية. SwissFXTrade هي منصة أخرى للاحتيال عبر الإنترنت تمزق فوائد الودائع التي قام بها مستثمرون غير مرتكبين.

بفضل سنواتنا من الاستثمار والتداول ، صادفنا منصات احتيال عبر الإنترنت. لحماية الاسم التجاري الجيد ، يجب أن نكشف عن هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين من هم. SwissFXTrade هي منصة نكرة أخرى سيتم الكشف عن نيتها. إنهم يريدون خداع المستثمرين للاعتقاد بأنهم يقدمون منصة تداول حقيقية. بما أننا رأينا مثل هذه الحيل ، فإنه يجعل من السهل اكتشاف أخطائهم. اقرأ مراجعة SwissFXTrade بأكملها للتعرف على بعض الفخاخ التي تم وضعها للمستثمرين غير الراغبين في ذلك.

حول SwissFXTrade

لا يمكن استرجاع الكثير من المعلومات فيما يتعلق بتاريخ تداول الشركة. يتبع هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين نفس التكتيك القديم بعدم الكشف عن أسمائهم الفعلية. لا أحد يعرف أسماء الأعضاء المؤسسين أو الموظفين. يقوم المستثمرون بإيداع الأموال إلى طرف ثالث غير معروف وهو أمر محفوف بالمخاطر على أقل تقدير. وهذا هو السبب في أن عدد الضحايا يتزايد مع هذه المنصة المجهولة.

لا تسمح SwissFXTrade لأي عضو باسترداد الأموال ، فتوظيف وكلاء الاسترداد مضيعة للوقت. هؤلاء الوكلاء ليس لديهم طريقة لالتقاط درب الورق حيث يتم استضافة النظام الأساسي من خلال عناوين IP المختلفة. كان من المفيد لو كان لدينا مقابض على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لأي من مؤسسي الموظفين. فنانو الخداع أذكياء بعدم ترك أي أثر لهم. وهذا يجعل من الصعب على وكلاء الاسترداد تعقبهم واسترداد أي أموال مودعة.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

تفاصيل المجال

وفقًا لموقع تسجيل النطاق whois.net ، فإن SwissFXTrade هو موقع تم إنشاؤه مؤخرًا. تشير البيانات إلى أن إنشائهم كان في 27th فبراير 2019. هذه المطالبات بوجود سنوات من الخبرة في التداول يتم طرحها على الفور من النافذة. سيفعل الفنانون المخادعون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. يستخدم معظمهم بيانات خاطئة لمحاولة بيع مصداقيتهم والاعتراف بالسوق. الحقيقة المرة هي أن هذه المنصة كانت تخدع المستثمرين منذ أكثر من عام.

ترخيص وتسجيل SwissFXTrade

يشير إخلاء المسؤولية على صفحتهم الخاصة بنا إلى أنهم مرخصون من قبل CySEC. نظرة فاحصة على السجل الرسمي لـ CySEC تظهر عدم وجود مثل هذه المنصة. سيحاول فنانو الغش ربط أنفسهم بالهيئات التنظيمية لمحاولة التخلص من أي عيون غير متوقعة. مع السماسرة أعلى تصنيفنضمن لك تجربة تداول آمنة بالإضافة إلى هوامش ربح معقولة. SwissFXTrade غير مرخصة أو منظمة لتقديم أي خدمات تداول.

تدعي SwissFXTrade أنها مسجلة في FCM و RFEED لدى CFTC. هذه كلها ادعاءات كاذبة تحاول إضفاء الشرعية على المنصة. وفقا للمسؤولين ، ليس لديهم منصة مرخصة أو مسجلة تحت هذا الاسم. يجب عليك الابتعاد عن ذلك لأنهم لا يزاولون أعمالًا وفقًا للقوانين المنصوص عليها. الودائع المقدمة ليست مؤمنة وهو أمر محفوف بالمخاطر لأي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل.

قيود SwissFXTrade

تفاصيل الحساب

تفاصيل حساب SwissFXTrade / خطط الاستثمار

تزود شركة Swiss FX Trade المستخدمين بثلاث خطط استثمارية توفر هامش ربح مضمون. وهنا نلاحظ اللامبالاة الضخمة حيث لا يمكن لأي منصة أو روبوت المطالبة بضمان الربح. تم إدراج خطط الاستثمار الثلاثة في Starter و Basic و Advance. الربح اليومي مضمون بنسبة 2 بالمائة وخمسة بالمائة وسبعة بالمائة لمدة 14 يومًا متتالية.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم دردشة مباشرة ليست كذلك. لقد قاموا بنشر روبوت للدردشة يكون غير فعال عند الإجابة على الأسئلة الهامة. يجب على الزوار الانتظار لفترات طويلة قبل الحصول على إجابة مباشرة محبطة. سيكون لمنصة التداول الحقيقية وكلاء دردشة مباشرة للإجابة على الاستفسارات في الوقت الحقيقي. بدون وكيل دردشة مباشر ، فأنت تتحدث إلى برنامج بوت لا يجيب إلا على الأسئلة الأساسية. وهذا سبب آخر لضرورة الابتعاد لأنه ليس مناسبًا للعملاء.

إيداع وسحب

تقدم SwissFXTrade ثلاث قنوات إيداع للمستثمرين. يستخدم المستثمرون الذين يقومون بالتسجيل Bitcoin و MasterCard و Visa. كان سحب الأموال أكبر تحد يواجهه الأعضاء. لم يتمكن أي عضو من سحب الأموال خلال الأشهر الستة الماضية. ولهذا السبب يجب عليك الابتعاد واستخدام بدائل مجربة. إذهب الى روبوتات تداول أصيلة وحقيقية التي تم اختبارها وتحظى بثقة عالية.

شهادات زائفة

حيلة تسويقية أخرى استخدمها هؤلاء الفنانون الاحتيال هي شهادات كاذبة. يتم نسخ جميع الشهادات التي قرأتها على صفحتهم الرئيسية من منصات أخرى. ويوضح إلى أي مدى سيذهب الفنانون المخادعون لمحاولة إضفاء الشرعية على منصاتهم. ابق بعيدًا عن منصة التداول هذه ولا تصدق أبدًا أي شهادة تراها. لا تتغير هذه الشهادات مع مرور الوقت ؛ هل يعني ذلك أنه لا يوجد شخص آخر لديه نفس النجاح؟

لجان الإحالة

تقدم المنصة مرة أخرى عمولات الإحالة للمستثمرين. ما يبدو أنها فكرة جيدة هو دفع معظم المستثمرين إلى وكر الذئاب. لم يتلق أي تاجر أو مستثمر واحد عمولة الإحالة الموعودة. ابتعد عن المنصات التي تدعي أنها تضمن هامش ربح يومي لأن هذه خدعة. سيستخدم الفنانون المخادعون كل خدعة في الكتاب لمحاولة جذب المستثمرين الغافلين.

منصة التداول

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمنصة التداول المفضلة لديهم ، فإنهم يفشلون في ذكرها. معظم الهواتف الذكية غير متوافقة وسرعة التنفيذ بطيئة في أحسن الأحوال. هناك مشكلة أخرى تتعلق بالأمان حيث يفتقر نقص البرامج الحيوية إلى جعل النظام الأساسي بأكمله عرضة للخطر. ستقوم الأطراف الثالثة بمهاجمة هذا الموقع بسهولة وسرقة البيانات الحيوية مثل معلومات بطاقة الائتمان. ولهذا السبب يجب أن تبتعد عنه.

سلامة الأموال مع SwissFXTrade

مشكلة أخرى مثيرة للقلق مع SwissFXTrade هي سلامة الأموال. تم إيداع الودائع مباشرة في حساب البنك المالك. لا يتم الفصل بين الحسابات وما يحدث هو أن يخدع فنانو الأموال. ابق بعيدا عن آخر يصبح آخر ضحيتهم

احتيال أو شرعي

شهادات SwissFXTrade الزائفة

تعد SwissFXTrade عملية احتيال تنتظر الانقضاض على المستثمرين غير المشتبه فيهم عبر الإنترنت. تقوم المنصة بتسريب البيانات الشخصية إلى أطراف ثالثة وهي في طريقها إلى الإغلاق. بمجرد أن تتلقى السلطات المزيد من الشكاوى ، ستقوم بالتحقيق وإغلاق العملية برمتها. يجب عليك تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من برامجهم التابعة. لم يتم الإفراج عن العمولات المدرجة لأن المنصة سيئة السمعة لحيازة الأموال.

أسفل الخط

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال ونضمن عدم سقوط أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ.

متمنيا للمستثمرين تجربة تداول آمنة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

SwissFXTrade Review: Swissfxtrade.com Foul Forex Scam

SwissFXTrade Review: Swissfxtrade.com Foul Forex Scam

Share This!

SwissFXTrade (Swissfxtrade.com) is claiming to be a leader in currency trading. Swiss FX Trade is selling itself as a platform that gives traders maximum control on their advanced trading tools. SwissFX Trade is also claiming to offer actionable market insights with real time trading signals. All these could be helpful if only the platform was offering genuine and transparent services. Our review will expose the rot with SWISSFXTRADE scamming hundreds of unsuspecting investors. Be sure to get the full details.

SwissFXTrade Review

SwissFXTrade Review

The reason we conducted an in-depth investigation was compelling evidence from members. Some of the members have gone for months without withdrawing funds, even after following set regulations. And this is why we must expose these scam artists for failing to release funds from traders. A platform that doesn’t allow withdrawal ceases to become a real trading platform. SwissFXTrade is another online scam platform ripping the benefits of deposits made by unsuspecting investors.

Thanks to our years of investing and trading, we have come across scam online platforms. To protect the good trading name, we must expose these scam artists for who they are. SwissFXTrade is another bane platform whose intention will be exposed. They want to fool investors into believing that they offer a genuine trading platform. Since we have seen such scams, it makes it easy to spot their mistakes. Read this entire SwissFXTrade Review to find out some of the traps set for unsuspecting investors.

About SwissFXTrade

Not much information can be retrieved regarding the company’s trading history. These scam artists are following the same old tactic of not revealing their actual names. No one knows the names of the founding members or staff members. Investors are depositing funds to an unknown third party which is risky to say the least. And this is why the number of victims is increasing with this anonymous platform.

SwissFXTrade is not allowing any members to recover funds, hiring recovery agents is a waste of time. These agents have no way of picking up the paper trail as the platform is hosted by various IP addresses. It would have been helpful if we had social media handles of any of the founders of staff members. Scam artists are smart not to leave a trace of who they actually are. And this makes it hard for recovery agents to track them down, and recover any deposited funds.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Domain Details

According to the domain register whois.net, SwissFXTrade is a recently created website. The data shows their creation was on 27th February 2019. Those claims of having years of trading experience are immediately thrown out the window. Scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. Most of them use false data to try and sell their reliability and market recognition. The bitter truth is that this platform has been scamming investors for over a year.

License and Registration of SwissFXTrade

Disclaimer on their about us page suggests that they are licensed by CySEC. A closer look at the official CySEC’s register shows no such platform exists. Scam artists will try and associate themselves with regulatory bodies to try and throw off any unsuspecting eyes. With top rated brokers, you are assured of a safe trading experience as well as reasonable profit margins. SwissFXTrade IS NOT LICENSED OR REGULATED to offer any trading services.

SwissFXTrade is claiming to be a registered FCM and RFEED with the CFTC. These are all false claims which try and legitimize the platform. According to the officials, they have no platform licensed or registered under this name. You should stay away from it as they are not conducting business according to the stated laws. Deposits made are not insured which is risky for anyone who signs up.

Limitations of SwissFXTrade

Account Details

SwissFXTrade Account Details/ Investment Plans

Swiss FX Trade is furnishing users with three investment plans which offer a guaranteed profit margin. And this is where we notice the huge indifference as no platform or robot can claim a profit guarantee. The three investment plans are listed as Starter, Basic, and Advance. Daily profit is guaranteed at 2 percent, five percent, and seven percent for 14 days straight.

Contact and Customer Support

The platform claims to offer live chat which is not the case. They have deployed a chat robot which is ineffective when answering important questions. Visitors have to wait for long periods before getting a straight answer which is depressing. A real trading platform will have live chat agents to answer queries in real time. Without a live chat agent, you are speaking to a bot which only answers basic questions. And this is another reason why you should stay away as it is not customer-friendly.

Deposit and withdrawal

SwissFXTrade is offering three depository channels to investors. Investors who sign up use Bitcoin, MasterCard, and Visa. Withdrawing funds has been the biggest challenge members are facing. No member has been able to withdraw funds for the past six months. And this is why you should stay away and use proven alternatives. Go for authentic and genuine Forex trading robots which have been tested and come highly trusted.

False testimonials

Another marketing gimmick these scam artists have used is false testimonies. The testimonies you read on their homepage are all copied from other platforms. It goes to show how far scam artists will go to try and legitimize their platforms. Stay away from this trading platform and never believe any testimonial you see. These testimonials never change over time; does it mean no one else is having the same success?

Referral Commissions

The platform is again offering referral commissions to investors. What seems to be a good idea is leading most investors into a den of wolves. Not a single trader or investor has received any of the referral commission promised. Stay away from platforms which claim to guarantee a daily profit margin as this is a hoax. Scam artists will use every trick in the book to try and woo unsuspecting investors.

Trading platform

When it comes to their preferred trading platform, they fail to mention it. Most smartphones are not compatible and the execution speed is slow at best. Another issue is with security as lack of vital software is missing making the entire platform vulnerable. Third parties will easily attack this website and steal vital data such as credit card information. And this is why you should stay away from it.

Safety of funds with SwissFXTrade

Another disturbing issue with SwissFXTrade is safety of funds. Deposits have been going straight to owner’s bank account. Account segregation is not taking place and what is happening is scam artists pooling funds. Stay away of else become another of their victim

Scam or legit

SwissFXTrade False Testimonials

SwissFXTrade is a scam which is waiting to pounce on unsuspecting online investors. The platform is leaking personal data to third parties and is on its way to shutting down. Once authorities get more complaints, they will investigate and shut the whole operation down. You should warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. Commissions listed have not been released as the platform is notorious for holding funds.

Bottom line

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure no one else falls for this trap.

Wishing investors a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Summary
Review Date
Product Name
SwissFXTrade
Author Rating
11stargraygraygraygray

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons