القائمة

مراجعة Teamoftraders: عملية احتيال مكشوفة للعملات المشفرة

مراجعة Teamoftraders: عملية احتيال مكشوفة للعملات المشفرة

Teamoftraders هي عملية احتيال استثمار تشفير أخرى تحاول الاحتيال على المستثمرين المطمئنين. لدينا دليل يُظهر فريق المتداولين كمنصة استثمار قاسية عبر الإنترنت. مع وجود العديد من الشكاوى تحت جناحها بالفعل ، فإن إيداع الأموال يخسر المال. لا يوجد دليل على أن نظامهم يعمل أو أن أي شخص يستفيد من الموقع. هذه هي العلامات التي تدل على أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال. ما اكتشفناه بخصوص Teamoftraders.ltd سيصدم جميع المستثمرين. تعرف على الحقيقة في مراجعة TEAMOFTRADERS المفصلة والمفتوحة للعين.

مراجعة Teamoftraders

اختيار منصة استثمار تشفير ذات مصداقية هو ما يحتاجه كل مستثمر. ابحث عن خيارات استثمار تشفير مجربة وشفافة تم اختبارها من قبل الخبراء. تقدم هذه المنصات طرقًا فريدة للربح من استثمارات التشفير المختلفة. وتشمل هذه العملات Staking و DeFi و Masternoding. اتخذ قرارًا جريئًا من خلال امتلاك منصة موثوقة تتمتع بحضور متميز عبر الإنترنت. إنها الطريقة التي يستفيد بها الخبراء من الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة.

لمحة موجزة عن Teamoftraders

جعلنا الاسم نفسه نتساءل عن هوية هؤلاء الأشخاص ومستوى خبرتهم. من مظهر الأشياء ، يبذل الموقع قصارى جهده ليبدو شرعيًا واحترافيًا. بالعين المجردة ، يبدو كل شيء على ما يرام مع المنصة.

إذا نظرت عن كثب وقمت ببعض عمليات التحقق من الخلفية ، فستكشف الحقيقة عن نفسها. Teamoftraders هي عملية احتيال تشفير أخرى تحاول الاستفادة من المستثمرين الساذجين. نحن هنا لفضح الحيل القذرة المستخدمة على الموقع لإغراء الإيداعات.

مع وجود رجل يتظاهر بأنه تاجر في الخلفية ، يمكنك بسهولة تصديق المنصة. في صفحة من نحن ، يزعمون أن Team of Traders هي شركة تجارية تعمل على مدار 24 ساعة.

يزعمون أنهم يتعاملون فقط مع العملات المشفرة ولا يوجد سوق آخر. مع نمو ثورة العملات المشفرة ، يرغب غالبية المستثمرين في الحصول على جزء منها. كما أنه يجذب الفنانين المحتالين الذين يزعمون أنهم يقدمون هوامش ربح لا يمكن تصورها.

تساعد منشوراتنا التفصيلية في كشف العلامات الحمراء التي وجدناها على Teamoftraders.ltd.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

إجراءات فتح الحساب

فتح حساب مع هذه المنصة مجاني. وهذا يهدف إلى جذب أي شخص لديه أموال. ليس من الضروري أن يكون لديك أي معرفة أساسية بالتداول. كل ما عليك فعله هو التسجيل بعنوانك وجهة الاتصال والأسماء الكاملة.

إذا كانت هذه المنصة تساعد الأعضاء حقًا في جني الأموال ، فسيقومون بشحن هذه الحسابات. إنها منطقة رمادية أخرى علينا أن نكشفها للمستثمرين.

هناك مشكلة أخرى تتعلق بالمنصة وهي إجراء التحقق. عند سحب الأموال لأول مرة ، يجب عليك إرسال مستندات قيمة. وتشمل هذه البيانات المصرفية ونسخة من بطاقة الهوية وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان.

لا نرى سببًا وجيهًا لذلك حيث يمكنهم التحقق بسهولة باستخدام روابط البريد الإلكتروني ورموز الرسائل القصيرة. هناك سبب كافٍ للاعتقاد بأن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يجمعون البيانات المصرفية من المستثمرين.

برنامج الانتساب والإحالة

على الرغم من أن الصفحة الرئيسية لا تحتوي على أي معلومات تابعة ، إلا أن المنصة تقدم خططًا. يجب أن تكون عضوًا للتسجيل في البرامج التابعة المتاحة. وتشمل هذه 5 و 3 و 2 في المائة عمولة على الودائع المقدمة.

قبل أن تصبح سفيرًا لهم ، عليك أن تفهم المخاطر. سوف يشير الضحايا إليك لتوجيههم إلى عملية احتيال تشفير. ستنظر لك السلطات والقانون بشكل عام كشريك في الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

تبذل المنصة قصارى جهدها للتوصل إلى شهادات. معظم الأشخاص المدرجين على الموقع هم من أمريكا وأوروبا. هذا قرار آخر جيد التخطيط لجذب المستثمرين من هذه المناطق للتسجيل.

إذا قمت ببحثك ، فلن تجد أي ملفات تعريف على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للأشخاص الأربعة. بغرابة ، لم يتم العثور على أي منها على مواقع الويب المهنية مثل LinkedIn. كل هذه تعليقات خاطئة تستخدم لحث المستخدمين على الاعتقاد بأن النظام الأساسي يعمل.

خادم الأعمال

فريق من التجار الموظفين

Team of Traders LTD هو الكيان الذي يقودنا إلى الاعتقاد بأنه يمتلك هذه المنصة. هوارد شاين هو رئيس المجموعة. برونسون أندرو هو الرئيس التنفيذي ، وهناك أشخاص آخرون مُدرجون كمبرمجين وخدمة عملاء.

من بعيد ، يمكننا أن نقول أن هذه صور مخزنة. لا يرتبط أي من الأشخاص المنشورين بالمنصة. حتى ممثل خدمة العملاء يشبه النموذج. لقد كانت على مواقع احتيال مختلفة ، بما في ذلك مكانة الفوركس.

خلفية المجال (مراجعة teamoftraders.ltd)

عند نشر هذه المراجعة ، كان الموقع يعمل لمدة 282 يومًا. تم نشر الموقع في 24 يوليو 2020. على الصفحة الرئيسية ، تدعي المنصة أن لديها 1412 يوم تشغيل. حتى أنهم قاموا بتأجيل إطلاقهم إلى 21 حزيران (يونيو) 2017.

كل هذه ادعاءات كاذبة تهدف إلى إظهار منصة على الإنترنت حسنة السمعة. الخادم الذي يستضيف موقع الويب هذا مرادف لعمليات الاحتيال الأخرى على التشفير. يمكننا معرفة ذلك من خلال موقع IP ، وهو جورجيا ، أتلانتا.

ميزات فريق المتداولين

الحسابات والاستثمارات

تقدم Teamoftraders ثلاث خطط استثمارية للمستثمرين. تتضمن هذه الخطط Starter و Trader و VIP. خطة المبتدئين هي الحساب الأساسي ، وتأتي جميع هذه الخطط بعائد استثمار مضمون. مع تقلب السوق ، فإن أي شخص يقدم وعودًا بعوائد يومية مضمونة يكذب.

تمامًا مثل أي سوق تداول آخر ، تشهد صناعة العملات المشفرة أيضًا ارتفاعًا وهبوطًا غير متوقعين في الأسعار. الادعاء بالحصول على 2.5 بالمائة من العوائد اليومية والسحب بعد 24 ساعة خاطئ.

أنواع حسابات Teamoftraders

الاتصال والدعم

هناك علامة تبويب دردشة مباشرة تدعي الرد على الفور. بعد إرسال رسالتنا ، انتظرنا لساعات للحصول على أي رد. لم نتمكن من الحصول على أي رد وهو ما يواجهه الأعضاء.

على صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، يمكنك الوصول إلى لوحة الرسائل والبريد الإلكتروني للشركة. لا يوجد رقم هاتف لكنهم يزعمون أن لديهم رقمًا لأعضاء VIP. يجب أن تكون منصة استثمار العملات المشفرة الموثوقة متاحة لجميع الأعضاء.

الموقع لا يهتم برفاهية الأعضاء.

إيداع وسحب

هناك مشكلة كبيرة أخرى تتعلق بالمنصة وهي عمليات السحب. يعد إيداع الأموال أمرًا سهلاً حيث توجد عدة خيارات منها التحويلات البنكية والعملات الإلكترونية. لم يقم أي من الأعضاء بأي عمليات سحب على الإطلاق منذ إنشاء المنصة.

تقريبًا جميع الشكاوى تتعلق بقضية السحب. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في المنصة ، توقع أن تقوم بالسحب. إنه يجعل teamoftraders.ltd منصة استثمار تشفير غير جديرة.

هل Teamoftraders مرخص أم مسجل؟

فريق المتداولين ليس منصة استثمار صالحة لأنهم لا يحملون أي ترخيص من السلطات. اتصلنا بسلطة السلوك المالي للتأكد من وضعهم. الموقع ليس لديه ترخيص من FCA.

كانت محطتنا التالية هي Company House UK ، حيث يزعمون أن لديهم ترخيصًا للشركة. لا يحتوي السجل على أي شركة مرخصة تحت اسم Team of Traders Ltd.

ما يخبرنا به هذا هو أن الموقع يستخدم مستندات مزورة لخداع المستثمرين. شهادة التأسيس ليس لها أي صلاحية. مع المستندات المزيفة ، فإنه يوضح إلى أي مدى سيذهب هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون.

نحن نشعر بالأسف فقط لأولئك الذين أودعوا هذا الاحتيال الفظيع.

سلامة الأموال مع Teamoftraders

أمن الأموال مع teamoftraders.ltd

كما سيكون القدر ، فإن أولئك الذين يودعون الأموال سيواجهون مفاجأة فظة. لا يوجد أمان للأموال مع هذه المنصة. بدون ترخيص المنظمين للشروط والأحكام ، يكون الأعضاء تحت رحمة هذا الموقع.

قواعد الاشتباك لصالح الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا الموقع فقط. تقع جميع المسؤوليات على الأعضاء الذين يعتبرون قاسيين بالنسبة للمستثمرين. يجب أن توفر المنصة غطاء تأميني للودائع التي تم إجراؤها.

احتيال أو فريق العمل الشرعي

فريق المتداولين عملية احتيال ، والأدلة موجودة ليراها الجميع.

ملاحظات ختامية

لحماية قرائنا ، يتعين علينا إضافة هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء.

تتمثل إحدى الطرق المؤكدة لكسب المال في اختيار أفضل خيارات الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. تقدم هذه المنصات مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات التي تشمل Coin Staking و DeFI و Masternoding. إنه السلاح السري الذي يستخدمه المتداولون الناجحون لتحقيق الربح. ابحث عن أفضل الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر باستثمارات التشفير. قم بخطوة جريئة اليوم وقم بالتسجيل مع خيارات استثمار تشفير ذات مصداقية.

فريقنا يتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في رحلة الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Teamoftraders Review: An Exposed Crypto Scam

Nebeus-Loans

Teamoftraders Review: An Exposed Crypto Scam

Share This!

Teamoftraders is another crypto investment scam trying to defraud unsuspecting investors. We have proof showing Team of Traders as a ruthless online investment platform. With several complaints already under its wing, depositing funds is losing money. There’s no proof that their system works or anyone profiting from the website. These are the telling signs we are dealing with a scam. What we found out regarding Teamoftraders.ltd will shock all investors. Learn the truth in our detailed and eye-opening TEAMOFTRADERS Review.

Teamoftraders Review

A safer way to invest is having clear and tested trading tools. With the best crypto trading bots, you get to enjoy seamless investing. These bots have been tested and come highly trusted by the crypto trading community. Go for bots that provide safety thanks to the safety tools input. These bots use AI and machine learning technology to help investors make better decisions. It’s time to use the secret weapon used by most investors.

A Brief overview of Teamoftraders

The name itself made us question who these people were and their level of experience. From the look of things, the website does its best to appear legit and professional. To the naked eye, all seems okay with the platform.

If you look closely and do some background checks, the truth will reveal itself. Teamoftraders is another crypto scam trying to take advantage of naïve investors. We are here to expose the dirty tricks used on the website to entice deposits.

With a guy posing as a trader in the background, you would easily believe the platform. On the about us page, they claim Team of Traders is a 24-hour trading company.

They claim to only deal with cryptocurrency and no other market. With the crypto revolution growing, a majority of investors want a piece of it. It also attracts scam artists who claim to offer unimaginable profit margins.

Our detailed post helps to expose the red flags we found on Teamoftraders.ltd.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Account opening procedure

Opening an account with this platform is free of charge. And this is intended to attract anyone with funds. You don’t have to have any background knowledge of trading. All you have to do is sign up with your address, contact, and full names.

If this platform were really helping members make money, they would charge these accounts. It’s another grey area which we have to expose to investors.

Another issue with the platform is the verification procedure. When withdrawing funds for the first time, you have to send valuable documents. These include bank statements, a copy of your ID, and credit card details.

We don’t see a valid reason for this as they can easily validate using email links and SMS codes. There’s enough reason to believe these scam artists are harvesting banking data from investors.

Affiliate and referral program

Although the homepage does not have any affiliate information, the platform offers plans. You have to be a member to sign up with the available affiliate programs. These include 5, 3, and 2 percent commission on deposits made.

Before becoming their ambassador, you need to understand the risks. Victims will point at you for directing them to a crypto scam. Authorities and the law, in general, will view you as an accomplice to online fraud.

Comments from users

The platform does its best to come up with testimonials. Most of the people listed on the website are from America and Europe. This is another well-planned decision to lure investors from these regions to sign up.

If you do your research, you won’t find any social media profiles of the four persons. Weirdly, none of them is found on professional websites such as LinkedIn. All these are false comments used to entice users into believing the platform works.

Custodian of the business

Team of Traders Staff members

Team of Traders LTD is the entity we are led to believe owns this platform. Howard Shayne is the Chairman of the group. Bronson Andrew is the CEO, and other people are listed as programmer and customer service.

From far, we can tell that these are stock images. None of the people posted are associated with the platform. Even the customer care representative looks like a model. She has been on different scam websites, including the forex niche.

Domain background (teamoftraders.ltd review)

When publishing this review, the website has been running for 282 days. The website went live on July 24, 2020. On the homepage, the platform claims to have 1412 running days. They even backdate their launch to Jun 21, 2017.

All these are false claims meant to show a reputable online platform. The server hosting this website is synonymous with other crypto scams. We can tell this by the IP location, which is Georgia, Atlanta.

Features of Team of traders

Accounts and investments

Teamoftraders offers three investment plans to investors. These plans include Starter, Trader, and VIP. The Starter plan is the basic account, and all these plans come with guaranteed ROI. With the market being volatile, anyone making promises of guaranteed daily returns is lying.

Just like any other trading market, the crypto industry also sees unforeseen rise and fall in prices. The claim of getting 2.5 percent daily returns and withdrawal after 24 hours is false.

Teamoftraders Account Types

Contact and support

There’s a live chat tab that claims to respond immediately. After sending our message, we waited for hours for any response. We couldn’t get any response which is what members are experiencing.

On their contact page, you get to a message board and the company’s email. There’s no phone number but, they claim to have one for VIP members. A reliable crypto investment platform should be available to all members.

The website doesn’t care for the welfare of members.

Deposit and withdrawal

Another huge issue with the platform is withdrawals. Depositing funds is easy as there are several options, including bank transfers and e-currencies. None of the members have ever made withdrawals since the platform’s inception.

Nearly all complaints are in regards to the withdrawal issue. Once you deposit funds with the platform, expect to withdraw. It makes teamoftraders.ltd an unworthy crypto investment platform.

Is Teamoftraders Licensed or Registered?

Team of traders is not a valid investment platform as they hold no license from authorities. We contacted the Financial Conduct Authority to ascertain their status. The website has no authorization from the FCA.

Our next stop was the Company House UK, where they claim to have a license for the company. The register does not have any company licensed under the name Team of Traders Ltd.

What this tells us is that the website is using forged documents to fool investors. The certificate of incorporation does not have any validity. With false documents, it goes to show the extent to which these scam artists will go.

We only feel sorry for those who have deposited this outrageous scam.

Safety of funds with Teamoftraders

Security of funds with teamoftraders.ltd

As fate would have it, those who deposit funds are in for a rude surprise. There’s no safety of funds with this platform. Without regulators authorizing the terms and conditions, members are at the mercy of this website.

The rules of engagement only favor the people behind this website. All liability falls on members which are harsh to investors. The platform should provide insurance cover for deposits made.

Scam or Legit Teamoftraders

Team of traders is a scam, and the evidence is there for everyone to see.

Closing remarks

To protect our readers, we have to add this platform to our blacklist.

Go for better crypto trading tools that enjoy the backing of the crypto community. These tools are regarded as the best in the industry.

Our team wishes you all the best in your crypto investment journey.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons