القائمة

مراجعة التبادل الزمني: Temporalexchange.com مشروع غير قانوني

مراجعة التبادل الزمني: Temporalexchange.com مشروع غير قانوني

التبادل الزمني ليس منصة استثمار شرعية. تدعي الشركة أنها تتعامل مع منتجات متعددة. زوج العملات الذي يمكنك تداوله باستخدام هذه المنصة هو ؛ EURUSD و USDCHF و USDJPY و GBPUSD و AUDUSD و NZDUSD و USDCAD.

لا تقدم الشركة معلومات كافية بخصوص العملية. موقع الويب الخاص بهم مليء بمحتوى زغب ، والذي لا يخدم أي فائدة. تدعي المنصة أن ما تقدمه متوافق مع المتداولين المبتدئين والخبراء.

يُزعم أن التركيز الرئيسي لـ TemporalExchange هو أمان العميل. يذكر الكيان أنه يقدم خدمات شفافة للمستثمرين. يمكنك تداول منتجات مختلفة مثل ؛ المعادن والنفط الخام ومؤشر الآجلة ، من بين السلع الأخرى. أكدت الشركة للمستثمرين أنهم لا داعي للقلق بشأن المخاطر بمجرد إيداع الأموال على المنصة.

مراجعة التبادل الزمني ، منصة Temporalexchange.com

الكيان المشبوه هو مشروع خارجي يريد سرقة الأموال من المستثمرين الأبرياء. تتفاخر الشركة بأن لديهم منتجات غنية ؛ وبالتالي سيكون لدى المستثمرين خيارات متعددة للاختيار من بينها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي هذه الشركة أن أموالك ستكون في أيد أمينة لأنها تفصل أموال المستثمرين في مؤسسة مالية دولية.

فتح حساب في TemporalExchange مجاني. يمكنك التداول بأقل من 20 دولارًا وتحقيق رافعة مالية 200 مرة مع فارق سعر منخفض يصل إلى 1.3. نعتقد أن هذه المعلومات مقدمة فقط لكسب ثقة المستثمرين.

إذا قررت الدخول في مغامرة مع هذه الشركة ، فلن تحقق أي ربح. الشركة عبارة عن مخطط Ponzi سيئ السمعة يدعي أنه متوافق مع واجهة MetaTrader. يذكر الكيان أيضًا أن لديه خدمات احترافية لعملائه. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تصدق كلمة يدعيها هؤلاء المحتالون.

مراجعة الصرف الزمني

الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا المشروع هم محتالون مشهورون يطلق عليهم اسم Knight Service Group. لقد حذرت الهيئات التنظيمية في السوق بالفعل المستثمرين من الوثوق بهذا الفنان المحتال.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تطلب الشركة من عملائها بيانات شخصية سيستخدمونها تلقائيًا لارتكاب جرائم احتيالية. يطلب مخطط بونزي من المستثمرين مشاركة صورة لوثيقة الهوية الخاصة بهم. يطلبون أيضًا صورة لبطاقة مصرفية. إذا أخطأت في إعطاء هذه المعلومات ، فسوف يسرقون كل أموالك في غمضة عين.

قبل أن تدرك ما حدث ، سيختفي المحتالون لفترة طويلة. ألا تعتقد أنه من غير الحكمة مشاركة مثل هذه التفاصيل مع أشخاص مجهولين لا يكشفون عن هويتهم؟ أنت تأتمنهم على بيانات بالغة الأهمية ، ومع ذلك فهم لا يكشفون عن منطقة عملياتهم.

استثمر مع برنامج تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعي لن يطلب منك أبدًا مشاركة هذه البيانات الشخصية أو حتى محاولة الاحتيال عليك. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى أن يكونوا أذكياء عندما يتعلق الأمر بأمنهم. سيطلب المشروع الشرعي هويتك للتحقق من حسابك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن TemporalExchange يأخذ الأمور بعيدًا جدًا. الشركة مشبوهة من جميع النواحي ، وأولئك الذين يقعون في شركهم سينتهي بهم الأمر بخسائر. الموقع مكتوب باللغة الصينية ، لكن الكيان يقبل المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

النفوذ الموعود

لا تذكر المنصة النفوذ الذي يجب أن يتوقعه المستثمرون منهم. ومع ذلك ، عندما تفتح حسابًا مع هذه الشركة المشبوهة ، يكون لديهم خيار 1: 100. ليس لديك الحرية في اختيار أي شيء آخر. ستقوم الهيئات التنظيمية المالية بتقييد الرافعة المالية إلى 1:50 ؛ ومع ذلك ، ستقدم شركات أخرى أكثر من هذا المبلغ.

تأتي الرافعة المالية العالية مصحوبة بمخاطر أكبر ؛ لذلك ، إذا لم تكن لديك رغبة متزايدة في المخاطرة ، التزم بالكيانات الأخرى ، خاصة إذا كنت مبتدئًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تكشف TemporalExchange عن الحد الأدنى للإيداع الذي تقبله من عملائها.

مؤسس TemporalExchange

يُزعم أن Knight Service Group Limited تشرف على أنشطة المنصة. إنهم يتفاخرون بأنهم يستخدمون أحدث التقنيات لتحقيق عوائد ثابتة لعملائهم. يستهدف المشروع بشكل أساسي عملاء آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

تدعي الشركة أن لديها فريق خبراء يهتم بأنشطتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تؤكد الشركة أنها تريد تقديم أفضل الخدمات للمستثمرين بسعر مناسب. استمروا في الحديث عن منصة MT5.

للأسف ، لا نعرف الفريق الذي يتعامل مع أموال العملاء - مؤهلاتهم أو كيف تبدو. TemporalExchange هي شركة سرية ومظللة. علاوة على ذلك ، أصدرت هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) تحذيرًا ضد مجموعة Knight Service Group.

تفاصيل الإتصال

TemporalExchange هي شركة ليس لها عنوان فعلي. لذلك ، لا نعرف بلد المنشأ. ومع ذلك ، من الواضح أن المشروع غير شفاف ولن يجعل أي شخص ثريًا.

للاتصال بالدعم ، عليك ملء نموذج الاتصال أو ترك رسالة بريد إلكتروني لهم على ؛ [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] يمكنك أيضًا أن ترى أن النظام الأساسي يستخدم عنوان بريد إلكتروني مجاني. هذه علامة حمراء لأنهم لا يستطيعون تحمل تكاليف الخدمات الاحترافية.

عادة ما يكذب مخطط Ponzi حول موقعه لكسب المستثمرين. لسوء الحظ ، يمكننا اكتشافهم قبل أن يسرقوا منك. تأكد من أنك تبحث عن شركة قبل أن تثق بها بأموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس.

الوضع التنظيمي

TemporalExchange هي شركة تعمل بشكل غير قانوني ، ويحتاج المستثمرون إلى الابتعاد عنها لتجنب خسارة الأموال. الشركة التي تشرف على تشغيل هذا الكيان هي مخطط Ponzi الذي تم إدراجه في القائمة السوداء من قبل العديد من هيئات الرقابة المالية.

تلقت Knight Service Group تحذيرًا من هيئة الأسواق المالية (FMA) ومن FCA. يجب تجنب الشركة التي تعمل مع المحتالين لأنهم لا يعنيون شيئًا جيدًا. سوف يسرقون منك ولن ينقذك أحد

يبدو أن المنصة توقفت عن استهداف الدول الأوروبية ، والآن يريدون خداع المستثمرين من منطقة المحيط الهادئ. TemporalExchange هي عملية احتيال قذرة ستقول أي شيء للحصول على أموالك.

أسباب لتجنب التبادل الزمني

تدعي الشركة أنها شفافة ، ودائمًا ما تضع عملائها في المقام الأول. لسوء الحظ ، هذه مجرد حيلة أخرى شائعة مع شركات الاحتيال. الشركة التي تشرف على أنشطتها هي عملية احتيال مدرجة في القائمة السوداء من قبل هيئة تنظيمية مالية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أولئك الذين يتعاملون مع أموال المستثمرين يعملون وراء الظل. ومن ثم ، عفوا لأننا لا نرى الشفافية التي يتحدث عنها TemporalExchange. تطلب المنصة التفاصيل الضرورية من عملائها.

من المؤكد أن الكيان الذي يقوم بعملية احتيال سيسرق أموالك أو يبيع بياناتك لأطراف ثالثة في السوق. أموالك ليست آمنة في أيدي المحتالين. من المحتمل أن تفرض الشركة رسومًا باهظة على المستثمرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنهم تغيير شروطهم وشروطهم لتناسب احتياجاتهم الجشعة.

لا تمتلك الشركة تقرير أداء يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامه لتحديد مصداقيتهم. كما أننا لا نعرف المبلغ القليل الذي يمكنك إيداعه في نظامهم. يجب على المستثمرين توخي الحذر مع هذا المشروع. لا نرى الطريقة التي يستخدمونها لقبول الأموال من عملائهم.

الحكم النهائي

من الواضح أن الشركة هي مشروع احتيال يريد سرقة الأموال من مستثمر. حقيقة أن الهيئة التنظيمية قد كسبت بالفعل مستثمرين ضدهم ، يجب عليك الابتعاد. TemporalExchange يفتقر إلى الشفافية وتاريخ التداول.

استثمر مع شركات تداول الفوركس الشرعية سيساعدك ذلك على تحقيق أرباح معقولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهم يهتمون أيضًا بتجربتك. جميع المعلومات المطلوبة في متناول الجميع.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Temporal Exchange Review: Temporalexchange.com an Illegal Venture

Temporal Exchange Review: Temporalexchange.com an Illegal Venture

Share This!

Temporal Exchange is not a legit investment platform. The company claim that they are dealing with multiple products. The currency pair that you can trade using this platform are; EURUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, and USDCAD.

The company does not provide adequate information regarding the operation. Their website is full of fluff content, which does not serve any good. The platform claims that what they are offering is compatible with both novice and expert traders.

TemporalExchange main focus is allegedly the security of their client. The entity state that they offer transparent services to investors. You can trade various products like; metals, crude oil, index future, among other commodities. The company assured investors that they don’t need to worry about risks once they deposit funds on the platform.

Temporal Exchange Review, Temporalexchange.com Platform

The suspicious entity is an offshore venture that wants to steal money from innocent investors. The company brags that they have rich products; hence investors will have multiple choices to select from. Additionally, this firm claims that your money will be in safe hands as they segregate investors’ money in an international financial institution.

Opening an account at TemporalExchange is free of charge. You can trade with as low as $20 and attain 200 times leverage with a spread as low as 1.3. We believe that this information is only presented to win the trust of investors.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

If you decided to venture with this company, you would not make any profit. The firm is a notorious Ponzi scheme that claims to be compatible with a MetaTrader interface. The entity also states they have professional services for their clients. However, you should not believe a word that this scammers claim.

Temporal Exchange Review

The people that are operating this venture are renowned scammers who go by the name of Knight Service Group. The regulatory bodies in the market have already warned investors against trusting this con artist.

The company asks for personal data from its clients that they will automatically use to commit fraudulent crimes. The Ponzi scheme asks investors to share a picture of their identification document. They also ask for a picture of a bank card. If you make the mistake of giving this info, they will steal all your money in the blink of an eye.

Before you realize what has happened, the scammers will be long gone. Don’t you think it is unwise to share such detail with anonymous people who do not reveal their identity? You are trusting them with very critical data, yet they do not disclose their area of operations.

Invest with legit forex trading software that will never ask you to share such personal data or even attempt to defraud you. Investors need to be smart when it comes to their security. The legit venture will ask your identity to verify your account.

However, TemporalExchange is taking things too far. The company is suspicious in all nature, and those who fall to their trap will only end up making losses. The website is written in Chinese, yet the entity is accepting investors across the universe.

Promised Leverage

The platform does not state leverage that investors should expect from them. However, when you open an account with this shady firm, they have an option of 1:100. You do not have the liberty of choosing anything else. Financial regulatory bodies will restrict the leverage to as low as 1:50; however, other companies will offer more than this amount.

High leverage comes along with more significant risks; therefore, if you do not have an increased risk appetite, stick to other entities, especially if you are a newbie. Additionally, TemporalExchange does not disclose the minimum deposit that they accept from their clients.

Founder of TemporalExchange

Knight Service Group Limited allegedly supervises the platform activities. They brag that they are using top-notch technology to generate constant returns for their customers. The venture mainly targets Asian Pacific clients.

The company claim that they have an expert team that is taking care of their activities. Additionally, the firm asserts that they want to offer the best services to investors at an affordable price. They keep talking about the MT5 platform.

Unfortunately, we do not know the team that is handling clients’ funds—their qualifications or how they look like. TemporalExchange is a company that is discreet and shady. Furthermore, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) has issued a warning against the Knight Service Group.

Contact Details

TemporalExchange is a company that does not have a physical address. Therefore, we do not know it’s country of origin. However, it is clear that the venture is not transparent neither will they make anyone rich.

To contact the support, you fill out a contact form or leave them an email at; [email protected] You can also see that the platform is using a free email address. This is a red flag as they can’t afford professional services.

Ponzi scheme will usually lie about their location to win over investors. Unfortunately, we can spot them before they steal from you. Make sure that you research a company before trusting them with your hard-earned funds.

Regulatory Status

TemporalExchange is a company that is operating illegally, and investors need to stay away from them to avoid losing money. The corporate that oversees the operation of this entity is a Ponzi scheme that has been blacklisted by several financial watchdogs.

Knight Service Group has received a warning from the Financial Markets Authority (FMA) and from FCA.  A company that is working with scammers should be avoided as they mean no good. They will steal from you, and nobody will rescue you

The platform seems to have stopped targeting European nations, and now they want to trick investors from the Pacific area. TemporalExchange is a dirty scam that will say anything to get your money.

Reasons to Avoid Temporal Exchange

The company claims that it is transparent, and they always put their customers first. Unfortunately, this is just another gimmick that is common with scam firms. The corporate that supervises their activities is a scam blacklisted by a financial regulatory body.

Additionally, those that handle the money of investors are operating behind the shadow. Hence, pardon us as we do not see the transparency that TemporalExchange is talking about. The platform is asking for necessary details from their clients.

The entity being a scam will definitely steal your money or sell your data to third parties in the market. Your money is not safe in the hands of the con artists. The company has the likelihood of imposing hefty charges to investors. Additionally, they can change their term and conditions to suit their greedy needs.

The company does not have a performance report that investors can use to determine their credibility. We also do not know the little amount that you can deposit in their system. Investors should be cautious with this venture. We do not see the method that they use to accept funds from their clients.

Final Verdict

It is point blank that the company is a scam venture that wants to steal funds from an investor. The fact that the regulatory body has already earned investors against them, you should stay away.  TemporalExchange lacks transparency and trading history.

Invest with legit forex trading companies that will help you to gain reasonable profits. Additionally, they also care about your experience. All the required information is accessible to everyone.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons