القائمة

مراجعة TENFX: TENFX.com شركة غير خاضعة للتنظيم

مراجعة TENFX: TENFX.com شركة غير خاضعة للتنظيم

TENFX هي شركة استثمارية تدعي أن لديها منصة تداول حائزة على جوائز. كما يقدمون دورات تعليمية كل أسبوع. هذا هو زيادة معرفة عملائهم في مجال التجارة. كما تعد الشركة المستثمرين بهوامش ضيقة بدون عمولة.

مراجعة TENFX ، شركة TENFX

تشمل المنتجات المتاحة الفوركس والمؤشرات والعملات المشفرة والأسهم والسلع والأصول الأخرى. يمكنك التداول على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع في السوق السيولة. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن المنتجات. الكيان يتعامل مع تقلبات عالية.

من المستحيل التنبؤ بالسعر. يمكنك تحقيق أرباح أو خسائر عالية. تستقبل المنصة مستثمرين من 33 دولة. هذه أماكن تخضع لقواعد صارمة. لكي يبدأ كل وسيط أنشطته التجارية ، يجب أن يكون لديه ترخيص من هيئة مالية مرموقة. للأسف ، TENFX هو مشروع غير قانوني.

يزعمون أن لديهم 23 عملة ويتداولون في أكثر من 100 سوق. قالت الشركة إنها فازت بجائزة أفضل وسيط وأفضل منصة تداول وتنفيذ. للأسف ، لا تكشف المنصة عن المنظمة التي منحتهم هذه الألقاب.

هذا ادعاء كاذب آخر لكسب ثقة المستثمرين الساذجين. إذا لم تكن حريصًا ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة كل مدخراتك. استثمر مع بعض من أفضل خطط الاستثمار في تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة. سوف تنام بسلام عالما أن أموالك في أيد أمينة.

مراجعة TENFX.com

TENFX لديها دورة تدريبية حول مقدمة إلى السوق المالية. كما يقومون بتدريس كيفية إدارة المخاطر وإجراء التحليل الفني والأساسي. ستفهم أيضًا متى تدخل السوق أو تخرج منه وستتعلم سيكولوجية التداول. إنها خطوة جيدة للشركات لتثقيف عملائها.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الدورة التدريبية مخصصة فقط للمستثمرين المبتدئين. لذلك ، لن يستفيد المستثمرون الخبراء من أنشطة الأوفشور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم الجلد مكافآت بنسبة 100٪ عند إيداع الأموال. العديد من هيئات الرقابة المالية ضد شركات الاستثمار التي تقدم مثل هذه الفرص المربحة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

شاغلنا الرئيسي هو أن TENFX تفتقر إلى الشفافية. معلومات مدير الحساب والمحلل المالي والشركة الأم غير متوفرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لدى الشركة أداء تداولها. ومن ثم ، فإننا لا نعرف متوسط ​​معدل الفوز أو التراجع المتوقع.

ومع ذلك ، تنص المنصة على أن لديها عشر سنوات من الخبرة. إنه لأمر بغيض أن يقوم مخطط استثماري بتزييف الوقت الذي كان فيه في السوق. يشير Whois.com إلى أن الوسيط قد تم تأسيسه في عام 2020. فهي جديدة في الصناعة وليس لديها ما يثبت أنها تستحق الاستثمار.

TENFX شروط التداول والحسابات

هناك أفضل حسابات التداول التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. وتشمل هذه الحسابات الفردية والمشتركة وحسابات الثقة والأسرة والمؤسسات. يدعي الكيان أنه يمتلك كلا من MT4 و MT5. ومع ذلك ، اتضح أنه يستخدم مخططات TradingView فقط. هذه ليست واجهة تداول ، ومما زاد الطين بلة ، أنها تنتمي إلى طرف ثالث.

تداول مع شركات فوركس موثوقة تدرك أهمية وجود واجهة تداول ممتازة. سوف تجني المزيد من الفوائد وتتداول بثقة. يعرض رافعة مالية 1: 500. في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، توفر مخططات الاستثمار ذات الترخيص حدًا أقصى قدره 1:30 فقط.

الرافعة المالية العالية قد تترجم إلى زيادة الأرباح. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون من المفيد أن تتذكر أنك قد تعاني من نفس الخسائر. إذا كنت مستثمرًا مبتدئًا ، فنحن نوصي بالالتزام بحدود منخفضة.

السحب والإيداع

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 50 دولارًا. يتوقع المخطط الأموال عبر بطاقات الخصم و skrill و crypto. اتضح أن العملاء يمكنهم فقط الدفع نقدًا عبر محفظة Ethereum أو Bitcoin. إذا قمت بالدفع باستخدام هذا الخيار ، فلن تسترد أموالك أو تحدد أولئك الذين يتلقون الأموال.

سيكون لدى الشركة الأكثر عمومية خيارات دفع متعددة لعملائها. TENFX لديها مكافآت إحالة ومكافآت ترحيبية بقيمة 600 دولار. ضع في اعتبارك أنك لن تكون قادرًا على صرف النقود حتى تصل إلى حجم التداول الذي حددته الشركة.

السبب الوحيد الذي يجعل مخطط بونزي يوفر مثل هذه الفرص الإبداعية هو الحد من صرف المستثمرين. تأكد من مراجعة الشروط والأحكام فقط قبل قبول المكافآت.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

 تشير TENFX إلى أن لديها مكاتب في آسيا والهند والمملكة المتحدة. يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إليهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق ملء نموذج الاتصال المتاح على الموقع. لديهم أيضًا رقم هاتف يمكنك استخدامه. يحتوي النظام الأساسي على أيقونات على Facebook و Twitter و YouTube و Instagram و telegram. ومع ذلك ، ستتم إعادتك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية عند النقر عليها.

من غير المهني وجود مخطط لتضليل عملائه. يقوم المحتالون بتعيين مندوبي مبيعات سيتصلون بك باستمرار. إنها مقنعة جدًا ، ويمكن أن ينتهي بك الأمر بإيداع كل مدخراتك. بمجرد أن يدركوا أنك قد نفدت الأموال ، فإن المحتالين سوف يقطعونك. سوف يذهبون إلى أبعد من وضع رقم هاتفك في القائمة السوداء.

إذا تعرضت الشركة للخطر ، فسيتم إغلاق موقع الويب الخاص بهم وإلغاء تنشيط رقم هاتفهم. تعمل TENFX بشكل مجهول ، ولم يكن لدينا معلومات عن الأفراد الذين يقفون وراء الوسيط. سوف تختفي في الهواء ولن يتم العثور عليها أبدًا.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ TENFX

تزعم الشركة أنها تعمل من المملكة المتحدة. هذه واحدة من بلدانهم الصارمة لوسطاء الاستثمار. يجب أن تحصل الشركة على ترخيص قبل أن تبدأ أنشطتها التجارية. للأسف ، بعد التحقق من قاعدة بيانات سلطة السلوك المالي ، لم نتمكن من العثور على اسم العمل الغامض.

مراجعة TENFX.com ، ميزات TENFX.com

علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي TENFX أن لديها ترخيصًا من هيئة الخدمات المالية في SVG. لا ترخص هيئة التنظيم المالي في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين مخططات الاستثمار. لذلك أصبحت البلاد ملاذاً للمحتالين.

يدعي الوسيط أيضًا أنه يعمل من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز. الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات رأس المال هو 500 ألف دولار في الدولة. يجب على الكيان أيضًا دعم أنشطة التداول اليومية للهيئة المالية. للأسف ، هذا مخطط غير قانوني يعمل كما يحلو له.

لن تكون محميًا من رصيد حساب سلبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يحصل المتداولون على تعويض إذا خرج الكيان من الصناعة اليوم. يمكن لـ TENFX أيضًا تغيير شروطها لصالح احتياجاتهم الجشعة. لا يمكنك إبلاغ السلطات بمجرد حدوث ذلك. من المستحيل تتبع إيقاف مكالمات المحتالين المجهولين.

عملاء الشهادات

تتميز المنصة بالعديد من الشهادات من بعض عملائها. تم الإشادة بالشركة لامتلاكها منصة وأدوات تداول متطورة. كما أنهم يؤكدون أن الوسيط لديه فريق محترف. تم التصويت لصالح الكيان لامتلاكه سبريد ضيق.

يقال أيضًا أن TENFX لديها برنامج تداول تلقائي يسمح للعملاء بجني المزيد من العوائد. الشهادات أيضا الفضل في فريق الدعم. شاغلنا الرئيسي هو استخدام الشركة للصور الجاهزة. لقد بحثنا عن آراء العملاء على مواقع الطرف الثالث ولكن دون جدوى.

يجب أن تكون حريصًا على الكيانات الخارجية. أنها تحتوي على معلومات خاطئة لاحتجاز المزيد من الضحايا في نظامهم. ابحث عن دليل على الدفع أو نتائج التداول للتحقق من أن الشركة تتداول.

الحكم النهائي

TENFX هي شركة تبحث عن مستثمرين مبتدئين. لن تجد أبدًا متداولين خبراء يجازفون بمنصة شائنة. منطقة العمل الحقيقية للكيان غير معروفة. الكيان أيضًا قبائل في عدم الكشف عن هويته ، ويجب أن تضع في اعتبارك كيف يدير نشاطه.

تداول بحكمة عن طريق اختيار أ شركة تداول فوركس موثوقة لها تاريخ سابق. سوف تنام بعمق مع العلم أن سلامتك يتم الاهتمام بها جيدًا. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة تقييمات العملاء السعداء لاتخاذ قرار مستنير.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

TENFX Review: TENFX.com an Unregulated Company

TENFX Review: TENFX.com an Unregulated Company

TENFX is an investment company that claims it has an award-winning trading platform. They also offer educational courses every week. This is to increase the knowledge of their customers in the trading field. The firm also promises investors tight spreads without commission.

TENFX Review, TENFX Company

The available products include forex, indices, cryptocurrency, shares, commodities, and other assets. You can trade 24/7 in the liquid market. However, it is important to note that the products. The entity deals with are highly volatile.

It is impossible to predict the price. You can make high earnings or losses. The platform is accepting investors from 33 countries. These are places with strict rules. For every broker to start their trading activities, they must have a license from a reputable financial body. Sadly, TENFX is an illegal venture.

They claim to have 23 currencies and trade in over 100 plus markets. The company said that it had won an award for the best broker, best trading platform, and execution. Unfortunately, the platform does not reveal the organization that awarded them these titles.

This is another false claim to win the trust of naive investors. If you’re not keen, you will end up losing all your savings. Invest with some of the best forex trading investment schemes that are reputable. You will sleep soundly knowing that your money is in safe hands.

TENFX.com Review

TENFX has a course on introduction to the financial market. They also teach how to manage risks and perform technical and fundamental analysis. You will also understand when to enter or exit the market and learn trading psychology. It is a good move for companies to educate their customers.

However, the training course is only meant for novice investors. Therefore, expert investors won’t benefit from offshore’s activities. Additionally, the skin is offering 100% bonuses when you deposit funds. Various financial watchdogs are against investment companies offering such lucrative opportunities.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Our main concern is that TENFX lacks transparency. The account manager, financial analyst, and parent company information is not available. Additionally, the company does not have its trading performance. Hence, we do not know their average win rate or expected drawdown.

Nonetheless, the platform states it has ten years of experience. It is obnoxious for an investment scheme to fake the time it has been in the market. Whois.com indicates that the broker was established in 2020. They are new in the industry and have nothing to prove worth the investment.

TENFX Trading Conditions and Accounts

There are the best trading accounts that you can select from. These include individual, joint, trust, family, and institutional accounts. The entity claims it has both MT4 and MT5. However, it turns out that it is only using TradingView charts. This is not a trading interface, and to make matters worse, it belongs to a third party.

Trade with reliable forex companies that understand the importance of having a superior trading interface. You will reap more benefits and trade with confidence. It displays leverage of 1:500. In the EU, investment schemes with a license only provide a 1:30 cap.

High leverage may translate to increased profits. However, it would help if you remembered that you might suffer the same losses. If you are a novice investor, we recommend sticking to low limits.

Withdrawal and Deposit

The minimum amount that you can deposit is $50. The scheme expects funds via debit cards, skrill, and crypto. It turns out customers can only cash in via Ethereum or Bitcoin wallet. If you make payment using this option, you will not recover your money or identify those who receive the funds.

The more general company will have multiple payment options for their clients. TENFX has referral and welcome bonuses of $600. Keep in mind that you will not be able to cash out until you meet the trading volume set by the company.

The only reason the Ponzi scheme provides such creative opportunities is to limit investors from cashing out. Ensure that you only go through the terms and conditions before accepting the bonuses.

Customer Support and Contact Details

 TENFX indicates it has offices in Asia, India, and the United Kingdom. Investors can reach them via email or by filling in the contact form available on the website. They also have a phone number you can use. The platform has icons on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, and telegram. However, you’ll be laid back on the homepage upon clicking on them.

It is unprofessional for a scheme to mislead its clients. Scammers hire sales reps that will constantly be calling you. They are pretty convincing, and you can end up depositing all your savings. Once they realize you have run out of funds, the con artists will cut you off. They will go the extra mile of blacklisting your phone number.

If the company is exposed, they will shut down their website and deactivate their phone number. TENFX is operating anonymously, and we did not have information on the individuals behind the broker. They will disappear in thin air and never be found.

Regulation Status of TENFX

The company purports to be operating from the United Kingdom. This is one of their stringent countries for investment brokers. A company ought to have a license before commencing its trading activities. Sadly, after checking the financial conduct authority database, we could not find the name of the murky business.

TENFX.com Review, TENFX.com Features

Moreover, TENFX claims it has a license from the Financial Service Authority of SVG. The financial regulator of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines does not license investment schemes. The country has therefore become a haven for fraudsters.

The broker also claims to be operating by the international financial service commission of Belize. The minimum capital requirement is $500k in the country. The entity must also support the daily trading activities of the financial body. Sadly, this is an illegal scheme that is operating as it pleases.

You will not be protected against a negative account balance. Additionally, traders won’t receive compensation if the entity exits the industry today. TENFX can also change its terms to favor their greedy needs. You cannot report them to the authorities once this happens. It is impossible to trace down anonymous fraudsters’ call stops.

Clients Testimonials

The platform features several testimonials from some of their customers. The company is being praised for having an advanced trading platform and tools. They also validate that the broker has a professional team. The entity is upvoted for having a tight spread.

TENFX it’s also said to have automatic trading software that allows customers to yield more returns. The testimonials also credit the support team. Our main concern is the company is using stock images. We searched for customer reviews on third-party websites to no avail.

You must become keen on offshore’s entities. They feature false information to trap more victims into their system. Look for proof of payment or trading results to validate the company is trading.

Final Verdict

TENFX is a company that is looking for novice investors. You never find expert traders taking their chances with an outrageous platform. The real area of operation of the entity is unknown. The entity also tribes in anonymity, and you should be mindful of how it runs its activity.

Trade wisely by choosing a reliable forex trading company with past history. You will sleep soundly knowing that your safety is well taken care of. You can also read their happy customers’ reviews to make an informed decision.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.