القائمة

مراجعة تحدي Bitcoin - الغش لا يستحق أموالك

مراجعة تحدي Bitcoin - الغش لا يستحق أموالك

عندما يكون الحقد الخالص هو النية الحقيقية لشخص يروج لبرنامج تداول Crypto على الإنترنت ، فهناك دائمًا فرصة بنسبة 100٪ أن تخسر المال ، وذلك بفضل تعاونهم مع الوسطاء الخارجيين المحتالين الذين لن يسمعوا أيًا من شكواك بمجرد قيامك بالإيداع.

أفضل بيتكوين التحدي هو واحد من هؤلاء الحيل. تم تصميمه من قبل مسوقي الإنترنت الجشعين الذين لا يهتمون بمصلحتك. إنها عملية احتيال Crypto للثراء ستتركك وسيطًا بعد إنفاق ما لا يقل عن 250 دولارًا دون ترك أي شيء بعد ذلك.

إذا كنت تبحث عن فرصة على الإنترنت ولديك بعض المال لتجنيبه ، فيرجى توجيه استثمارك إلى مكان أكثر أمانًا. أنت يمكن الاشتراك هنا إذا كنت ترغب في كسب المال Cryptocurrency الاستثمار.

ويظهر أن التحدي بيتكوين هي مشابهة جدا لبرنامج الذي نحن تمت مراجعتها هنا منذ فترة. ليس هناك فرق كبير بين تحدي بيتكوين وبرنامج درع التشفير لأن كلا من الحيل.

التحدي الأكبر هنا هو كيفية تجنب الحصول على خدع من قبل هؤلاء المحتالين. التحدي الأكبر هو أن يقتنع بعض الناس أنه بغض النظر عن مدى صحة هذا يبدو، فإنه لا يزال عملية احتيال التي تستفيد من حقيقة أن الكثير من الناس لا يزالون جاهلين حول بيتكوين الاستثمار.

تم نشر هذه المراجعة لتنوير أي شخص اعتقد في البداية أن تحدي Bitcoin كان عرضًا شرعيًا. إنه ليس كذلك ، وهنا رأينا في هذا.

استعراض بيتكوين التحدي

عندما تزور موقع الويب Thebitcoinchallenge.co/lp.php ، فإن أول شيء ستراه هو الوعد بأن هذا التطبيق يربح 1000 دولار كل ساعة. نعم ، هذا يساوي 1000 دولار لكل ساعة. إنه ليس خطأ مطبعي.

الآن، يمكنك أن تسأل نفسك دائما: هو جعل $ شنومكس في الساعة واقعية؟ هل من الممكن حتى مع التداول كريبتوكيرنسي أو التعدين لهذا أجل؟

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

نحتاج جميعًا إلى التحلي بالعقلانية الكافية لنرى أن هذه عملية احتيال ، وأن العلامات مكتوبة في جميع أنحاء الموقع. في الواقع ، يعد تحدي Bitcoin مجرد عملية احتيال صارخة لأنهم تجاهلوا حقيقة أن المستثمرين ذوي الخبرة سيأتون إلى هذا الموقع ويكشفون الحقيقة للآخرين الذين ليسوا على دراية بحقيقة أن هذه عملية احتيال سريعة للثراء.

لإلغاء قفل نسختك من هذا المدهش نظام التداول، تحدي Bitcoin ، يحتاج المرء إلى التسجيل باسمه والبريد الإلكتروني. لا حاجة للمال للحصول على نسخة من هذا البرنامج لأنه مجاني.

هذا لا يبدو مقنعا جدا. إذا كان هذا البرنامج يربح 1000 دولار في الساعة ، فسوف يجذب سعرًا ممتازًا. في الواقع ، لن يتنازل عنها أحد مجانًا. يبدو أنك تمتلك أوزة تبيض ذهباً وتفكر في أنه يمكنك التخلي عنها مجانًا؟ إنه غبي ، وليس من المنطقي حتى التخلي عنه مجانًا.

لذلك من الواضح أن هذه عملية احتيال تهين ذكائك. ومن الواضح أنهم يستهدفون جمهورا ساذجا لم يفقد أموالا لهذه البتةالحيل عملة.

أوه ، برنامج تحدي Bitcoin يقدم حتى كتابًا إلكترونيًا مجانيًا حول كيفية البدء مع Bitcoin. هذا حافز لاستخدام برنامجهم في تداول العملات المشفرة. هل تعتقد أن هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني له قيمة؟

نعتقد أنه ليس كذلك. نعتقد أنه يحتوي فقط على معلومات عامة يمكن العثور عليها في أي مكان آخر على Google. إذا كنت تنوي استخدام هذا البرنامج لمجرد أنك تريد هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني ، فمن الأفضل أن تجد هذه المعلومات في مكان آخر مجانًا - دون أن تضطر إلى التسجيل في بعض برامج الاحتيال للوصول إلى تلك المعلومات.

لقد تحققنا من صفحة المبيعات وعرض الفيديو أيضا. كانت مشابهة جدا لما رأيناه مع احتيال رمز بيتكوين. في الواقع، لقد قدمنا ​​للاعتقاد بأن بيتكوين التحدي هو نسخة طبق الأصل من رمز بيتكوين. انهم مجرد نسخ كل شيء آخر من هذا الموقع، وأعطاه فقط اسما جديدا.

ملامح وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية

عند التمرير لأسفل على الموقع الإلكتروني للتحدي بيتكوين، سوف تأتي إلى الشخصية المفترضة وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية حيث يزعم المستخدمين إعطاء شهاداتهم وردود الفعل بشأن هذا البرنامج.

و بيتكوينشالنج الفيسبوك وهمية

أول شيء يجب معرفته هو أن ملفات تعريف الوسائط الاجتماعية هذه مزيفة أيضًا. هؤلاء المستخدمون غير موجودين. إذا فعلوا ذلك ، فيمكننا فقط النقر فوق أسمائهم وسيقودنا النظام إلى صفحات الوسائط الاجتماعية المختلفة الخاصة بهم على Facebook و Twitter.

حقيقة أنه لا يمكن تتبع مستخدمي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هذه علامة على أن تحدي Bitcoin هو عملية احتيال.

كيف يعمل

هناك حديث يحبه كثيرًا الحيل في هذه الصناعة. إن عبارة "تحطيم البيانات الضخمة للأجهزة المركزية" شيء لا يمكنهم مقاومة استخدامه.

هذا هو الحال مع تحدي بيتكوين جدا. يدعون أن نظامهم يستخدم البيانات الضخمة الطحن مينفرامس لتحليل السوق بيتكوين شنومكس / شنومكس.

يزعمون أن متوسط ​​Joe قادر على الحصول على شريحة آلية من سوق 7.8 تريليون دولار ، وذلك بفضل استراتيجيات التداول المتقدمة الخاصة بهم.

حقيقة الأمر أن هذه العبارة لا تعني شيئًا حقًا. لا تكن خائفًا جدًا.

أيضًا ، لا يوجد دليل على أن Bitcoin Challenge يعمل حاليًا مع حوالي 500 من خبراء الصناعة. هذا ليس صحيحًا في الواقع.

الحقيقة الوحيدة التي لدينا هنا هي أن هذا الموقع هو عملية منفردا حيث يطلب من المستثمرين ساذجة لتمويل حساب الوسيط الخاص بهم، في نهاية المطاف فقدان هذا المال لبرنامج التداول الذي يختار عشوائيا الصفقات.

شيء مهم آخر أن نحيط علما

الآن أنها تجعل من ضمان أنك سوف تكسب $ شنومكس كل ساعة مع هذا البرنامج، هل قرأت تنويه المخاطر؟

ستصدم لأن الأمور لم تكن كما توقعت. فجأة ، تتغير القصة. نفس الأشخاص الذين يزعمون أنك ستربح 1 ألف كل ساعة يحذرك الآن من أنك ستخسر كل استثماراتك ، وأنه يجب عليك توخي الحذر الشديد عند التداول باستخدام تحدي البيتكوين.

يميل معظم الأشخاص الذين يتعرضون للخداع إلى تفويت هذا الجزء. إنها مكتوبة بأحرف صغيرة في تذييل الموقع ، وهذا يعني أنه من السهل تجاهلها.

شهادات وهمية

سوف شهادات وهمية تكون دائما جزءا من الحيل، وهذا واحد ليس استثناء.

الممثل التحدي بيتكوين

جوان بوير (المرأة التي تراها في صفحة الفيسبوك وهمية) هو الممثل الهندي. أنها سرقت فقط صورتها وقررت استخدامه لأغراض تعزيز هذا التطبيق. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على أي شخص آخر يزعم أنه استخدم هذا البرنامج في الماضي. هؤلاء الناس ليسوا حقيقيين. وقد سرقت صورهم على شبكة الإنترنت دون موافقتهم.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

تريد أن تخسر المال؟ هناك عدة طرق للقيام بذلك. لكن الطريقة الأسرع على الإطلاق هي استخدام تحدي Bitcoin لأنه مصمم للسرقة بأكثر الطرق غير الأخلاقية.

لا تصدق الهراء الذي يحاول هذا الموقع تجواله. لا يربح الرجل شيئًا من خلال إعطائه كنزًا مجانًا. بدلا من ذلك ، يخسر العالم كله. يمكن لأي شخص أن يعطي شيئًا يبدو أنه مربح فقط لأنه يريد فقط خداعك ، وليس لأنه يريد مساعدتك.

للحصول على أفضل تشفير الشركات تداول العملات، استخدم هذا الارتباط لمعرفة ذلك.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

The Bitcoin Challenge Review – Scam Doesn’t Deserve your Money

The Bitcoin Challenge Review – Scam Doesn’t Deserve your Money

Share This!

When pure malice is the true intent for someone who is promoting a Crypto trading software on the internet, there is always a 100% chance that you will lose money, thanks to their collaboration with rogue offshore brokers who won’t hear any of your complaints once you’ve made a deposit.

The Bitcoin Challenge is one of those scams. It was designed by greedy internet marketers who don’t have your best interest at heart. It’s a get-rich Crypto scam that will leave you broker after spending a minimum of $250 and leaving with nothing thereafter.

If you’re an opportunity seeker on the internet who has some money to spare, please direct your investment to a safer place. You can sign up here if you want to make money with Cryptocurrency investing.

It emerges that the Bitcoin Challenge is very similar to a program which we reviewed here a while ago. There is no significant difference between the Bitcoin Challenge and the the Crypto Shield program because both are scams.

The greatest challenge here is how to avoid getting scammed by these crooks. The greatest challenge is for some people to get convinced that no matter how genuine this looks, it is still a scam that takes advantage of the fact that many people are still ignorant about Bitcoin investing.

This review was published to enlighten anyone who initially thought that the Bitcoin Challenge was a legit offer. It’s not, and here is our take on this.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

The Bitcoin Challenge review

When you visit the website at Thebitcoinchallenge.co/lp.php, the first thing you will see is the promise that this app makes $1000 every hour. Yes, this is $1000 every hour. It’s not a typo.

Now, you can always ask yourself: is making $1000 per hour realistic? Is it even possible with Cryptocurrency trading or mining for that sake?

We all need to be reasonable enough to see that this is a scam, and the signs are written all over the website. In fact, the Bitcoin Challenge is just a blatant scam because they disregarded the fact that experienced investors would come to this website and reveal the truth to others who aren’t aware of the fact that this is a get-rich quick Crypto scam.

To unlock your copy of this amazing trading system, the Bitcoin Challenge, one needs to sign up with their name and email. No money is needed to obtain a copy of this software since it’s free.

That does not sound very convincing. If this software was making $1000 per hour, it would attract a premium price tag. In fact, nobody would be giving it away for free. It’s like you own a Goose that lays golden eggs and you’re thinking that you can give it away for free? It’s dumb, and it doesn’t even make sense to give it away and for free.

So this is clearly a scam that insults your intelligence. They are obviously targeting a naive audience who has never lost money to these Bitcoin scams.

Oh, the Bitcoin challenge program is even giving away a free eBook on how to get started with Bitcoin. That’s an incentive for using their program to trade Cryptocurrency. Do you think that this eBook is any valuable?

We think it’s not. We think that it only contains generic information that can be found everywhere else on Google. If you’re intending to use this software just because you want this eBook, you better find that information elsewhere and for free — without being forced to sign up to some scam software in order to access that information.

We checked the sales page and the video presentation too. It was too similar to what we saw with the Bitcoin Code scam. In fact, we were made to believe that the Bitcoin Challenge is a replica of the Bitcoin Code. They just copied everything else from that website and only gave it a new name.

Their social media profiles

When you scroll downwards on the website of the Bitcoin Challenge, you will come to their supposed social media profile where alleged users are giving their testimonials and feedback concerning this software.

the bitcoinchallenge fake facebook

The first thing to know is that these social media profiles are fake as well. Those users don’t exist. If they did, we could just click their names and the system would lead us to their various social media pages on Facebook and Twitter.

The fact that those social media users can’t be traced is a sign that the Bitcoin Challenge is a scam.

How it works

There is this talk that scams in this industry love very much. The phrase ”massive data crunching mainframes” is something which they can’t resist using.

This is the case with the Bitcoin Challenge too. They claim that their system uses massive data crunching mainframes to analyze the Bitcoin market 24/7.

They claim that the average Joe is able to receive an automated slice of the 7.8 trillion dollars market, thanks to their advanced trading strategies.

The fact of the matter is that this phrase really means nothing. Don’t be too intimidated.

Also, there is no evidence that the Bitcoin Challenge is currently working with some 500 industry experts. That’s not true in fact.

The only truth that we have here is that this website is a solo-man operation where naive investors are asked to fund their broker account, ultimately losing that money to a trading software that randomly selects trades.

Another important thing to take note of

Now that they are making it a guarantee that you will earn $1000 every hour with this software, have you read their risk disclaimer?

You’ll be shocked that things are not as you had expected. All of a sudden, the story changes. The very same people who claim that you will make 1k every hour are now warning you that you will lose all your investments, and that you should be very careful when trading with the Bitcoin Challenge.

Most people who get scammed tend to miss this part. It’s in the fine print at the footer of the site, and that means it’s easy to ignore it.

Fake testimonials

Fake testimonials will always be a part of scams, and this one is not an exception.

the bitcoin challenge actor

Joanne Bowyer (the woman you see in the fake Facebook page) is an Indian actor. They just stole her picture and decided to use it for purposes of promoting this app. The same applies to any other person that is alleged to have used this software in the past. These people are not real. Their photos were stolen on the internet without their consent.

Our best advice for you

You want to lose money? There are several ways to do so. But the quickest way of all is to use the Bitcoin Challenge because it’s designed to steal in the most unethical of ways.

Do not believe the nonsense that this website is trying to peddle around. A man doesn’t gain anything by giving out a treasure for free. Instead, he loses the whole world. A person can only give out something that seemingly looks profitable because they only want to scam you, not because they want to help you.

For the best Crypto currency trading companies, use this link to find out.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons