Menü

Die Bitcoin Challenge Review - Betrug verdient Ihr Geld nicht

Die Bitcoin Challenge Review - Betrug verdient Ihr Geld nicht

Wenn reine Bosheit die wahre Absicht für jemanden ist, der eine Crypto-Handelssoftware im Internet bewirbt, besteht immer eine 100% ige Chance, dass Sie Geld verlieren, dank der Zusammenarbeit mit betrügerischen Offshore-Brokern, die keine Ihrer Beschwerden hören Sobald Sie eine Einzahlung getätigt haben.

Das Bitcoin Herausforderung ist eine davon Betrug. Es wurde von gierigen Internet-Vermarktern entworfen, die nicht Ihr bestes Interesse am Herzen haben. Es ist ein Crypto-Betrug, der reich wird und Sie als Broker zurücklässt, nachdem Sie mindestens 250 US-Dollar ausgegeben haben und danach nichts mehr übrig haben.

Wenn Sie im Internet nach Gelegenheiten suchen und etwas Geld übrig haben, leiten Sie Ihre Investition bitte an einen sichereren Ort. Sie kann hier anmelden wenn du mit Geld verdienen willst Kryptowährung investieren.

Es zeigt sich, dass die Bitcoin Challenge einem Programm, das wir haben, sehr ähnlich ist hier überprüft vor einiger Zeit. Es gibt keinen signifikanten Unterschied zwischen der Bitcoin Challenge und dem Crypto Shield-Programm, da beide Betrug sind.

Die größte Herausforderung besteht darin, zu vermeiden, dass diese Gauner betrogen werden. Die größte Herausforderung besteht für einige Menschen darin, sich davon zu überzeugen, dass es sich, egal wie echt dies aussieht, immer noch um einen Betrug handelt, der die Tatsache ausnutzt, dass viele Menschen Bitcoin-Investitionen immer noch nicht kennen.

Diese Rezension wurde veröffentlicht, um alle aufzuklären, die anfangs dachten, die Bitcoin Challenge sei ein legitimes Angebot. Es ist nicht so, und hier ist unsere Einstellung dazu.

Die Bitcoin Challenge Bewertung

Wenn Sie die Website unter Thebitcoinchallenge.co/lp.php besuchen, sehen Sie als erstes das Versprechen, dass diese App jede Stunde 1000 US-Dollar verdient. Ja, das sind 1000 Dollar pro Stunde. Es ist kein Tippfehler.

Jetzt können Sie sich immer fragen: Macht $ 1000 pro Stunde realistisch? Ist es überhaupt möglich mit Cryptocurrency Trading oder Mining dafür zu arbeiten?

👉 Möchten Sie mit Bitcoin und Kryptowährungen automatisch Geld verdienen, ohne das Risiko selbst zu handeln? Sind Sie bereit für die Eigenverwahrung Ihrer Anlagefonds? Mögen Sie den Klang regelmäßiger, konstanter Ergebnisse und profitabler Leistung? Haben Sie genug von Forex- und Krypto-Betrug, falschen Versprechungen und Spielen, die Sie von Ihrem hart verdienten Geld trennen sollen? Pausiere alles, was du gerade tust und schau in unsere Liste der passiven Krypto-Investitionsmöglichkeiten und Handelsbots. Wenn Sie bereit sind, den Handel und die Investition den Profis zu überlassen und Ihr monatliches Einkommen zu verbessern, ist jetzt die Zeit gekommen, siehe unsere jetzt empfohlene Handels- und Anlagedienstleistungen. PS: Alle erwähnten Produkte/Dienstleistungen werden von Valforex.com zu 100 % getestet, verifiziert und empfohlen.

Ertragsknoten

Wir müssen alle vernünftig genug sein, um zu sehen, dass dies ein Betrug ist, und die Schilder sind überall auf der Website angebracht. Tatsächlich ist die Bitcoin Challenge nur ein offensichtlicher Betrug, da sie die Tatsache außer Acht ließen, dass erfahrene Investoren auf diese Website kamen und anderen die Wahrheit enthüllten, die sich der Tatsache nicht bewusst sind, dass es sich um einen schnellen Crypto-Betrug handelt, der reich wird.

Um Ihre Kopie dieses erstaunlichen freizuschalten HandelssystemBei der Bitcoin Challenge muss man sich mit Namen und E-Mail-Adresse anmelden. Es wird kein Geld benötigt, um eine Kopie dieser Software zu erhalten, da diese kostenlos ist.

Das klingt nicht sehr überzeugend. Wenn diese Software 1000 US-Dollar pro Stunde verdienen würde, würde sie einen Premium-Preis erhalten. Tatsächlich würde niemand es kostenlos verschenken. Es ist, als ob Sie eine Gans besitzen, die goldene Eier legt, und Sie denken, dass Sie sie kostenlos verschenken können? Es ist dumm und es macht nicht einmal Sinn, es kostenlos zu verschenken.

Dies ist also eindeutig ein Betrug, der Ihre Intelligenz beleidigt. Sie richten sich offensichtlich an ein naives Publikum, das nie Geld an diese Bit verloren hatMünzbetrug.

Oh, das Bitcoin-Herausforderungsprogramm gibt sogar ein kostenloses eBook heraus, wie Sie mit Bitcoin beginnen können. Dies ist ein Anreiz für die Verwendung ihres Programms zum Handel mit Kryptowährung. Denken Sie, dass dieses eBook wertvoll ist?

Wir denken es ist nicht. Wir glauben, dass es nur allgemeine Informationen enthält, die überall bei Google zu finden sind. Wenn Sie diese Software nur verwenden möchten, weil Sie dieses eBook möchten, finden Sie diese Informationen besser an anderer Stelle und kostenlos - ohne gezwungen zu sein, sich bei einer Betrugssoftware anzumelden, um auf diese Informationen zugreifen zu können.

Wir haben die Verkaufsseite und die Videopräsentation überprüft. Es war zu ähnlich zu dem, was wir mit dem Bitcoin-Code-Betrug gesehen haben. In der Tat wurden wir dazu gebracht zu glauben, dass die Bitcoin Challenge eine Replik der Bitcoin Code. Sie haben einfach alles andere von dieser Website kopiert und ihr nur einen neuen Namen gegeben.

Ihre Social-Media-Profile

Wenn Sie auf der Website der Bitcoin Challenge nach unten scrollen, werden Sie zu ihrem vermeintlichen Social-Media-Profil kommen, wo mutmaßliche Nutzer ihre Aussagen und Feedback zu dieser Software abgeben.

die bitcoinchallenge fake facebook

Das Erste, was Sie wissen müssen, ist, dass diese Social-Media-Profile ebenfalls gefälscht sind. Diese Benutzer existieren nicht. In diesem Fall könnten wir einfach auf ihre Namen klicken und das System würde uns zu ihren verschiedenen Social-Media-Seiten auf Facebook und Twitter führen.

Die Tatsache, dass diese Social-Media-Benutzer nicht zurückverfolgt werden können, ist ein Zeichen dafür, dass die Bitcoin-Challenge ein Betrug ist.

Wie es funktioniert

Es gibt dieses Gespräch, das Betrüger in dieser Branche sehr lieben. Der Ausdruck "Massive Data Crunching Mainframes" ist etwas, dem sie nicht widerstehen können.

Dies ist auch bei der Bitcoin Challenge der Fall. Sie behaupten, dass ihr System massive Data-Crunch-Mainframes verwendet, um den Bitcoin-Markt 24 / 7 zu analysieren.

Sie behaupten, dass der durchschnittliche Joe dank seiner fortschrittlichen Handelsstrategien einen automatisierten Anteil am 7.8-Billionen-Dollar-Markt erhalten kann.

Tatsache ist, dass dieser Satz wirklich nichts bedeutet. Sei nicht zu eingeschüchtert.

Es gibt auch keine Hinweise darauf, dass die Bitcoin Challenge derzeit mit rund 500 Branchenexperten zusammenarbeitet. Das stimmt in der Tat nicht.

Die einzige Wahrheit, die wir hier haben, ist, dass diese Website ein Solo-Man-Betrieb ist, bei dem naive Anleger aufgefordert werden, ihr Brokerkonto zu finanzieren, und letztendlich dieses Geld an eine Handelssoftware verlieren, die nach dem Zufallsprinzip Trades auswählt.

Ein weiterer wichtiger Punkt, den Sie beachten sollten

Haben Sie den Risiko-Haftungsausschluss gelesen, nachdem sie garantiert haben, dass Sie mit dieser Software jede Stunde 1000 US-Dollar verdienen?

Sie werden schockiert sein, dass die Dinge nicht so sind, wie Sie es erwartet hatten. Plötzlich ändert sich die Geschichte. Dieselben Leute, die behaupten, dass Sie jede Stunde 1k verdienen, warnen Sie jetzt, dass Sie alle Ihre Investitionen verlieren und dass Sie beim Handel mit der Bitcoin Challenge sehr vorsichtig sein sollten.

Die meisten Leute, die betrogen werden, neigen dazu, diesen Teil zu verpassen. Es befindet sich im Kleingedruckten in der Fußzeile der Website, und das bedeutet, dass es leicht zu ignorieren ist.

Falsche Zeugnisse

Gefälschte Testimonials werden immer Teil von Betrug sein, und dies ist keine Ausnahme.

der Bitcoin Challenge Schauspieler

Joanne Bowyer (die Frau, die Sie auf der gefälschten Facebook-Seite sehen) ist eine indische Schauspielerin. Sie haben gerade ihr Bild gestohlen und beschlossen, es für die Werbung für diese App zu verwenden. Gleiches gilt für jede andere Person, die diese Software in der Vergangenheit angeblich verwendet hat. Diese Leute sind nicht real. Ihre Fotos wurden ohne ihre Zustimmung im Internet gestohlen.

Unser bester Rat für Sie

Sie wollen Geld verlieren? Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten, dies zu tun. Der schnellste Weg ist jedoch die Verwendung der Bitcoin-Herausforderung, da sie auf unethischste Weise gestohlen werden soll.

Glauben Sie nicht dem Unsinn, den diese Website zu verkaufen versucht. Ein Mann gewinnt nichts, wenn er einen Schatz kostenlos verteilt. Stattdessen verliert er die ganze Welt. Eine Person kann nur etwas herausgeben, das scheinbar profitabel aussieht, weil sie Sie nur betrügen will, nicht weil sie Ihnen helfen will.

Verwenden Sie dies für die besten Crypto-Devisenhandelsunternehmen Link, um herauszufinden.

LASS UNS IN KONTAKT BLEIBEN!

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie über unsere neuesten Nachrichten und Angebote auf dem Laufenden zu halten 😎

Wir respektieren deine Privatsphäre. Lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung for more info

Hinterlassem Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

Profitfarmer

Folge uns

Valforex.com haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch die Verwendung der auf dieser Website angezeigten Informationen entstehen. Die auf der Website enthaltenen Informationen und Handelsleitfäden geben nur die Meinung der Autoren wieder. Der Handel mit Forex, binären Optionen und Kryptowährungen ist mit einem hohen Risiko verbunden und nicht für alle Anleger geeignet. Der Online-Handel im Allgemeinen ist in Ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit möglicherweise nicht legal. Es liegt in der Verantwortung der Besucher, sicherzustellen, dass diese Unternehmen in ihrem Zuständigkeitsbereich legal sind, bevor sie Handelsaktivitäten ausüben. Alle Marken, Bilder und Logos, die auf dieser Website erscheinen, sind Urheberrechte ihrer jeweiligen Eigentümer und wurden gemäß dem Gesetz von verwendet Faire Nutzung.

Menu

The Bitcoin Challenge Review – Scam Doesn’t Deserve your Money

The Bitcoin Challenge Review – Scam Doesn’t Deserve your Money

When pure malice is the true intent for someone who is promoting a Crypto trading software on the internet, there is always a 100% chance that you will lose money, thanks to their collaboration with rogue offshore brokers who won’t hear any of your complaints once you’ve made a deposit.

The Bitcoin Challenge is one of those scams. It was designed by greedy internet marketers who don’t have your best interest at heart. It’s a get-rich Crypto scam that will leave you broker after spending a minimum of $250 and leaving with nothing thereafter.

If you’re an opportunity seeker on the internet who has some money to spare, please direct your investment to a safer place. You can sign up here if you want to make money with Cryptocurrency investing.

It emerges that the Bitcoin Challenge is very similar to a program which we reviewed here a while ago. There is no significant difference between the Bitcoin Challenge and the the Crypto Shield program because both are scams.

The greatest challenge here is how to avoid getting scammed by these crooks. The greatest challenge is for some people to get convinced that no matter how genuine this looks, it is still a scam that takes advantage of the fact that many people are still ignorant about Bitcoin investing.

This review was published to enlighten anyone who initially thought that the Bitcoin Challenge was a legit offer. It’s not, and here is our take on this.

The Bitcoin Challenge review

When you visit the website at Thebitcoinchallenge.co/lp.php, the first thing you will see is the promise that this app makes $1000 every hour. Yes, this is $1000 every hour. It’s not a typo.

👉 Are you looking for a Forex Robot that offers realistic returns even when the markets are volatile or down? Golden Pickaxe is the BEST Forex robot using low risk and EARNING a whopping 47.93% monthly profit margin. You get a robot offering the best in terms of safety and guaranteed profits no matter the risks. A gold-driven EA robot, the robot was created and developed over ten years. It has the pedigree to offer gold traders a profitable all-year-long profit regardless of market conditions. We have tested the platform, and it has seen remarkable profit margins for the past 15 months. The well-known trader developer (Valeriia), put the robot out there for any trader to confirm its realistic profitability. And the robot was tested and seen to be even better than what we thought was the best, Waka Waka. Golden Pickaxe is now one of the best-proven forex robots that offer profitable outcomes, and all data are third-party verified independently via Myfxbook. The balance volume for Golden Pickaxe is there for anyone to see. And that means you get a transparent Forex robot guaranteeing results. Even when facing drawbacks of 37.47%, the robot balances the profits. With an automated trading robot, you can receive near-perfect signals for trading gold. And that’s what every trader needs when investing in Gold. So what are you waiting for? We have tested the robot and Guarantee it’s a perfect match for you. Start earning realistic profit margins from forex trading with a LOW-RISK thanks to Golden Pickaxe. We have been using it even when the gold market was risky. Thanks to this automated forex robot, you can earn 47.93% ROI or more per month consistently. Complete beginners to Forex can start and immediately start earning a stable and reliable income with it.  What's more? You don’t even have to deposit funds with your broker when using the Golden Pickaxe robot. Just register with a Broker such as IC Markets or Coinexx (for US-based traders); there’s no need to deposit your real funds with them. Instead, use the Golden Pickaxe robot to pass a funded account challenge on FTMO. No worries, it’s very easy to pass once you install the EA. Once you pass the challenge, FTMO funds your account with real live funds depending on the challenge you passed, then you can simply carry on trading with the EA on the live account and request payouts monthly whenever you want to withdraw your profits. All challenges and trading are done automatically by the Golden Pickaxe robot, so you don't have to worry. Or... if you don't like the idea of a trading challenge/evaluation, you can simply buy a cheap funded account with prop firms we recommend like FundYourFx, get instant funding of a real account, then start using the robot to trade, profit and make weekly withdrawals, very easy. If you have any questions or want help with the setup, head over to our live chat and ask for Corey Woods. Corey will help you with any issues, problems, or initial setup along the way. Here’s your chance to start trading Gold and earn with an AUTHENTIC, PROVEN, AND SAFE Forex Robot. Sign up today for a chance to get a reliable side income with GOLDEN PICKAXE. Click the button below to buy the EA, then contact me on live chat if you need any help setting up the whole thing.

Click Here To Buy Now
 

Now, you can always ask yourself: is making $1000 per hour realistic? Is it even possible with Cryptocurrency trading or mining for that sake?

We all need to be reasonable enough to see that this is a scam, and the signs are written all over the website. In fact, the Bitcoin Challenge is just a blatant scam because they disregarded the fact that experienced investors would come to this website and reveal the truth to others who aren’t aware of the fact that this is a get-rich quick Crypto scam.

To unlock your copy of this amazing trading system, the Bitcoin Challenge, one needs to sign up with their name and email. No money is needed to obtain a copy of this software since it’s free.

That does not sound very convincing. If this software was making $1000 per hour, it would attract a premium price tag. In fact, nobody would be giving it away for free. It’s like you own a Goose that lays golden eggs and you’re thinking that you can give it away for free? It’s dumb, and it doesn’t even make sense to give it away and for free.

So this is clearly a scam that insults your intelligence. They are obviously targeting a naive audience who has never lost money to these Bitcoin scams.

Oh, the Bitcoin challenge program is even giving away a free eBook on how to get started with Bitcoin. That’s an incentive for using their program to trade Cryptocurrency. Do you think that this eBook is any valuable?

We think it’s not. We think that it only contains generic information that can be found everywhere else on Google. If you’re intending to use this software just because you want this eBook, you better find that information elsewhere and for free — without being forced to sign up to some scam software in order to access that information.

We checked the sales page and the video presentation too. It was too similar to what we saw with the Bitcoin Code scam. In fact, we were made to believe that the Bitcoin Challenge is a replica of the Bitcoin Code. They just copied everything else from that website and only gave it a new name.

Their social media profiles

When you scroll downwards on the website of the Bitcoin Challenge, you will come to their supposed social media profile where alleged users are giving their testimonials and feedback concerning this software.

the bitcoinchallenge fake facebook

The first thing to know is that these social media profiles are fake as well. Those users don’t exist. If they did, we could just click their names and the system would lead us to their various social media pages on Facebook and Twitter.

The fact that those social media users can’t be traced is a sign that the Bitcoin Challenge is a scam.

How it works

There is this talk that scams in this industry love very much. The phrase ”massive data crunching mainframes” is something which they can’t resist using.

This is the case with the Bitcoin Challenge too. They claim that their system uses massive data crunching mainframes to analyze the Bitcoin market 24/7.

They claim that the average Joe is able to receive an automated slice of the 7.8 trillion dollars market, thanks to their advanced trading strategies.

The fact of the matter is that this phrase really means nothing. Don’t be too intimidated.

Also, there is no evidence that the Bitcoin Challenge is currently working with some 500 industry experts. That’s not true in fact.

The only truth that we have here is that this website is a solo-man operation where naive investors are asked to fund their broker account, ultimately losing that money to a trading software that randomly selects trades.

Another important thing to take note of

Now that they are making it a guarantee that you will earn $1000 every hour with this software, have you read their risk disclaimer?

You’ll be shocked that things are not as you had expected. All of a sudden, the story changes. The very same people who claim that you will make 1k every hour are now warning you that you will lose all your investments, and that you should be very careful when trading with the Bitcoin Challenge.

Most people who get scammed tend to miss this part. It’s in the fine print at the footer of the site, and that means it’s easy to ignore it.

Fake testimonials

Fake testimonials will always be a part of scams, and this one is not an exception.

the bitcoin challenge actor

Joanne Bowyer (the woman you see in the fake Facebook page) is an Indian actor. They just stole her picture and decided to use it for purposes of promoting this app. The same applies to any other person that is alleged to have used this software in the past. These people are not real. Their photos were stolen on the internet without their consent.

Our best advice for you

You want to lose money? There are several ways to do so. But the quickest way of all is to use the Bitcoin Challenge because it’s designed to steal in the most unethical of ways.

Do not believe the nonsense that this website is trying to peddle around. A man doesn’t gain anything by giving out a treasure for free. Instead, he loses the whole world. A person can only give out something that seemingly looks profitable because they only want to scam you, not because they want to help you.

For the best Cryptocurrency trading companies, use this link to find out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.