القائمة

استعراض ثورة التشفير: يجب أن يكون هذا عملية احتيال

قروض نيبوس

استعراض ثورة التشفير: يجب أن يكون هذا عملية احتيال

مشاركة هذا!

تهدف Crypto Revolt إلى تحقيق أرباح لعملائها بسرعة ، وتبدأ في تحقيق الأرباح في اليوم التالي بعد الانضمام إلى الشركة. يعد المستثمرون بأرباح سريعة واستقلالية في التمويل.

ومع ذلك ، لا تكن سريعًا في التراجع عن هذه الادعاءات لأن النظام الأساسي يصور أيضًا الكثير من العلامات الحمراء التي تقلل من ثقة العميل. نعلم جميعًا أن المخططات السريعة للثراء لا تنجح أبدًا ، وينتهي الأمر بخسارة أموال معظم العملاء.

الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها Thecryptorevolt.com للوصول إلى العوائد اليومية الثابتة غير معروفة. في الماضي ، كان من الممكن تحقيق عوائد ضخمة ، ولكن نظرًا لزيادة المنافسة في السوق ، لا يمكنك ضمان هذا النوع من العائد.

مراجعة Crypto Revolt ، منصة Thecryptorevolt.com

 تهدف Crypto Revolt إلى توليد دخل متبقي ، ويفخرون بأن إستراتيجيتهم هي أذكى طريقة لكسب الدخل السلبي عبر الإنترنت. كل ما يتعين على العملاء فعله هو الانضمام إلى مجمع التعدين والبدء في الاستفادة بشكل مربح.

ليس عليك بذل أي مجهود ، بل إنهم يعدون بالقيام بكل الأعمال وتحقيق أرباح يومية ، والحد الأدنى المتوقع للربح هو 20 دولارًا. لذلك فإنك تخاطر بالاستثمار بأداة تداول لا تعرف نوع الخوارزمية التي تستخدمها لتشغيلها.

مراجعة Thecryptorevolt.com

يركز موقع Thecryptprevolt.com على توفير أفضل حماية لعملائه ، ويضمنون حماية خصوصيتك معهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقة التي يخططون بها لحماية معلوماتك الخاصة غير معروفة ، وهذا يثير الشك أكثر من الثقة.

يحق لك الوصول إلى أبعد الحدود وأنك ستستمتع بالتأكيد وتجربة تداول آمن للبيتكوين. يجب أن تستثمر مع تداول تشفير شرعي أدوات التي تحقق أرباحك ، وستقدم دائمًا المعلومات ذات الصلة حول التدابير المتخذة لحماية معلوماتك من المحتالين.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يمكن أن يولد تداول البيتكوين أرباحًا ضخمة على أموال الاستثمار الخاصة بك ، ولكن فقط عندما تستثمر ببرنامج شرعي وتستثمر بحكمة. تقبل المنصة حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 دولارًا ، ويمكنك استثمار ما يصل إلى أي مبلغ من خلال طرق مختلفة.

لا يوفر موقع Thecryptorevolt.com معلومات كافية عن المبيعات المتعلقة بعملياتهم. إنهم يظهرون الكثير من الغموض ويبدو أنهم مهتمون فقط بالأموال التي تودعها.

ومع ذلك ، فإن مثل هذه المنصات بمجرد إيداع الأموال في حساباتهم ، ينتهي الأمر بمنع بياناتك من الوصول إلى المنتدى. مؤسسو الأداة غير معروفين ، وقد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاستثمار مع أشخاص قد لا يكون لديهم أي خبرة في عالم التداول على الإطلاق.

لا توجد معلومات بخصوص المالكين ، كما أن نوع المؤهلات التي يحملها الفريق غير معروف. الشفافية أمر حيوي في كل منصة شرعية ، ويجب أن تجد بسهولة البيانات المتعلقة بالأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء شركة الاستثمار ونوع المؤهلات التي يمتلكونها.

يحتوي موقع Thecryptorevolt.com على بعض المعاملات التجارية السابقة التي تمكن البرنامج من إكمالها. يضمن البرنامج لعملائهم إمكانية تحقيق ما يصل إلى 130000 دولار في اليوم الواحد.

ما عليك سوى وضع 20 دقيقة من أيام العمل أو أقل وكسب عوائد متعددة على أموال الاستثمار الخاصة بك. علاوة على ذلك ، يزعمون أنهم قادرون على جعلك مليونيراً في 60 يومًا فقط ، لكن هذه الادعاءات ليس لديها دليل يثبت أن أي أرباح يتم تحقيقها.

تكشف الشركة عن الكثير من العلامات الحمراء لمنعك من الوثوق بهذه الشركة الاستثمارية بأموالك. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تحقيق أرباح ، فيجب عليك الاستثمار في منصات شفافة ، ويمكن العثور بسهولة على كل البيانات ذات الصلة.

سلامة الأموال

لا تضمن Crypto Revolt سلامتك ، كما أن أموالك ليست آمنة في شركة الاستثمار هذه. لا يوجد دليل على أي سحب ناجح تمكن أي مستثمر من إتمامه ، ولا يبدو أن لديهم أي أنشطة تجارية.

لا توجد معاملات تجارية سابقة مرئية تمكن البرنامج من إكمالها ، ويجب أن تجد هذه البيانات بسهولة. أنت أيضًا لا تعرف من يتحكم في الأموال في هذه الشركة الاستثمارية ، وأنت تخاطر بالتعامل مع المجرمين ، وقد تكون أموالك في الأيدي الخطأ.

نوع الخوارزمية المستخدمة غير معروف ، ومن المتوقع أن تتداول مع المنصة أو تثق بها بأموالك ، لكنها ليست شفافة معك. علاوة على ذلك ، لكي تثق في أي شركة استثمار شرعية بأموالك ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية المعاملات التجارية السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

يعرف مالكو Crypto Revolt أنهم ربما يخاطرون بمواجهة الملاحقة الجنائية وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي لفشلهم في الكشف عن أي معلومات حول مكان وجودهم. توصلت دول مختلفة إلى قوانين إلزامية يجب على المنصات اتباعها.

لا تدوم الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لفترة طويلة ، وقد ينتهي بها الأمر بإغلاق أبوابها بمجرد أن يتعرف عليها المسؤولون عن تطبيق القانون. قد ينتهي الأمر بأموالك إلى الوقوع في الأيدي الخطأ والمنصات غير المنظمة. نادرًا ما يمكنك الوصول إلى أي شخص لتحمل المسؤولية عن خسائرك.

تعرض المنصة العديد من خصائص الاحتيال ، ولا يتم التعرف عليها حتى من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية. قد يواجه المستثمرون الذين لديهم أي استفسارات متعلقة بالمنصة صعوبة في الوصول إلى الشركة ، وذلك لأنهم لا يوفرون سوى قسمًا صغيرًا حيث تقوم بملء اسمك بالبريد الإلكتروني والرسالة الموجهة للمنصة.

ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يضمن أنك ستتلقى أي ملاحظات بخصوص شكواك. دعم الاتصال العامل مهم جدًا لتعزيز ثقتك في شركة الاستثمار. تقدم Crypto Revolt خدمات Bitcoin ، ويتطلب هذا النوع من الخدمة الكثير من الاهتمام الذي يجب منحه للعملاء.

لا تضمن المنصة أي رد ، وعليك فقط تغذية رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك ، ونادرًا ما تستجيب معظم الشركات التي لديها هذا النوع من دعم الاتصال. كما أن موقع مكان وجود المؤسسين غير معروف لمجرد أن المحتالين لا يكشفون أبدًا عن مكان وجودهم.

رؤية المجال

تم تسجيل Crypto Revolt في ديسمبر 2018 ، وينتهي التسجيل في عام 2020 مرة واحدة في الشهر. تم آخر تحديث للمنصة في يوليو 2020 ، والمسجل هو Tacows Domain inc.

لا تتضمن معلومات المجال السيرة الذاتية للمالك ، ويبدو أنهم يستخدمون مسجلاً مظللاً.

الحكم النهائي

لا يكشف Crypto Revolt عن أي دعم اتصال بصرف النظر عن قسم صغير تقوم بتضمين رسالتك فيه. الأنظمة الأساسية التي تفشل في تزويدك بدعم اتصال عملي ، فإنك تخاطر بفقدان أموالك دون أن يتحمل أحد المسؤولية.

قبل الاستثمار في أي منصة ، يجب أولاً ضمان استرداد الأموال في حالة عدم رضاك ​​عن خدماتهم. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن أدوات تداول آلية مربحة, يجب أن تستثمر ببرامج مجربة ومختبرة أن استراتيجياتهم مضمونة لتحقيق عوائد استثمار ضخمة لك.

أنت لا تعرف نوع المؤهل الذي يحمله فريق الموظفين وأيضاً الملاك وغير معروف. لا توجد سجلات تجارية سابقة يمكنك استخدامها لإثبات أن البرنامج مضمون لتحقيق عوائد ضخمة لك.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن نوع الخوارزمية المستخدمة غير معروف ، وأنت تخاطر باستخدام أداة تداول ليس لديها أي خبرة على الإطلاق في التجارة. نادرًا ما تعرض المنصات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم أي شفافية ، وسوف ينتهي بك الأمر فقط إلى تكبد خسائر فادحة بالثقة في مثل هذه الشركة بأموالك.

لم يتم الكشف عن أي معلومات مصرفية ، وأموالك بالتأكيد ليست آمنة في هذه الشركة الاستثمارية. طريقة التشغيل غير معروفة أيضًا في نوع العوائد التي تتوقعها كما لم يتم ذكرها في أي مكان.

تشفيرINSIDER

هل تريد أن اول من يعلم بآخر التطورات بالمهرجان؟ لل مجانًا أسرار ومشورة INSIDER CRYPTO INVESTMENT!

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

The Crypto Revolt Review: This must be a Scam

The Crypto Revolt Review: This must be a Scam

Share This!

The Crypto Revolt aims at making profits for their customers quickly, and you start earning the next day after joining the company. Investors are promises quick profits and autonomy of finance.

However, do not be so quick to fall for these allegations because the platform further portrays so many red flags that lower the customer’s trust. We all know to get rich quick schemes never turn out well, and most customers end up losing their funds.

The algorithm Thecryptorevolt.com use in coming up with the constant daily returns is unknown. In the past, it was possible to generate massive returns, but due to the increase in competition in the market, you cannot guarantee this kind of return.

The Crypto Revolt Review, Thecryptorevolt.com Platform

 The Crypto Revolt aims to generate residual income, and they boast their strategy is the smartest way to earn passive income online. All the customers have to do is join the mining pool and start benefiting profitably.

You do not have to apply any effort, and they even promise to do all the work and generate daily profits, and the minimum expected profit is $20. Therefore you risk investing with a trading tool that you do not know the kind of algorithm it uses for its operation.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Thecryptorevolt.com  Review

Thecryptprevolt.com focuses on providing its customers with the best security, and they guarantee your privacy is secure with them. However, how they plan to protect your private information is not known, and this raises doubt than trust.

You are entitled to reach great lengths and that you will surely enjoy and experience safe Bitcoin trading. You should invest with legit Crypto trading tools that make your earn profits, and will always provide the relevant information on the measures taken to protect your information from scammers.

Bitcoin trading can generate massive profits on your investment funds, but only when you invest with legit software and invest wisely. The platform accepts a minimum deposit of $250, and you can invest up to any amount through various methods.

Thecryptorevolt.com does not provide enough information on the sales regarding their operations. They showcase much murkiness and only seem to be interested in the funds you deposit.

However, such platforms once you deposit money in their accounts, your details end up getting blocked from accessing the forum. The founders of the tool are unknown, and you may end up investing with people who might not have any experience in the trading world whatsoever.

There is no information regarding the owners, and the kind of qualification the team holds is also not known. Transparency is vital in every legit platform, and you should easily find data regarding the people behind the Investment firm and the kind of qualification they hold.

Thecryptorevolt.com has some past trade transactions the software has been able to complete. The software guarantees their customers can make up to $130000 in a single day.

You only need to put in 20 minutes of workdays or less and earn multiple returns on your investment funds. Moreover, they claim to be able to make you a millionaire in just 60 days, yet these allegations have no evidence to prove any profits are being generated.

The company exposes so many red flags to prevent you from trusting this investment firm with your funds. Furthermore, if you are looking to make profits, you should invest in transparent platforms, and every relevant data can easily be found.

Funds Safety

The Crypto Revolt does not guarantee your safety, and also your money is not safe in this investment firm. There is no evidence of any successful withdrawal that any investors have been able to complete, and they do not seem to have any trade activities taking place.

There are no visible past trade transactions that the software has been able to complete, and you should easily find this data. You also do not know who is controlling the funds in this investment firm, and you risk dealing with criminals, and your money may be in the wrong hands.

The kind of algorithm used is not known, and you are expected to trade with the platform or trust them with your money, yet they are not transparent with you. Furthermore, for you to trust any legit investment firm with your funds, you should be able to see past trade transactions of at least three months or more.

Regulation and Customer Support

The Crypto Revolt owners know they probably risk facing criminal prosecution and is the main reason they fail to reveal any information about their whereabouts. Various countries have come up with mandatory laws that platforms should follow.

Unregulated companies do not last for long, and they may end up getting shut once the law enforcers recognize them. Your money may end up falling into the wrong hands and unregulated platforms. You can rarely reach anyone to hold accountable for your losses.

The platform showcases so many scam characteristics, and they are even not recognized by any regulatory body. Investors who have any queries related to the platform may have a hard time reaching the company, and this is because they only provide a small section where you fill in your name email and the message towards the platform.

However, this does not guarantee that you will receive any feedback regarding your complaint. Working contact support is very important to boost your trust in the Investment firm. The Crypto Revolt is offering bitcoin services, and this kind of service requires so much attention that it should be given to customers.

The platform does not guarantee any response, and you only have to feed your messaging email, and most companies having this kind of contact support rarely respond. The location whereabouts of the founders is also not known simply because scammers never reveal their whereabouts.

Domain Insight

The Crypto Revolt was registered in 2018 December, and the registration expires in 2020 once a month. The platform was last updated in 2020 July, and the registrar is Tacows Domain inc.

The domain information does not include the owner’s bio, and they appear to be using a  shady registrar.

Final Verdict

The Crypto Revolt does not reveal any contact support apart from a small section that you include your message with. Platforms that fail to provide you with working contact support, you risk losing your funds with no one to hold accountable.

Before investing in any platform, you should first be guaranteed a refund just in case you are not satisfied with their services. However, if you’re looking for profitable automated trading tools, you should invest with tried-and-tested software that their strategies are guaranteed to make massive investment returns for you.

You do not know the kind of qualification the team of employees hold and also the owners and not known. There are no past trade records that you can use to prove the software is guaranteed to generate massive returns for you.

Furthermore, the kind of algorithm used is not known, and you risk using a trading tool that does not have any experience whatsoever in the trade. Unregulated platforms rarely showcase any transparency, and you’ll only end up making massive losses trusting such a company with your funds.

No banking information has been revealed, and your funds are definitely not safe in this investment firm. The method of operation is also not known in the kind of returns you expect is also not mentioned anywhere.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons