القائمة

مراجعة Grandmaster EA: هل الضخم شرعي؟

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة Grandmaster EA: هل الضخم شرعي؟

مراجعة The Grandmaster هنا ؛ يجب على المستخدمين معرفة المزيد عنها. بعد تلقي العديد من المتداولين الذين طلبنا منهم أخذنا ، قررنا التحقق من المنصة. والروبوت من مطور معروف بإنتاجه للروبوتات التي بها مشاكل. الروبوت هو تصميم آخر من موقع a1trading.com المعروف رسميًا باسم TraderNickFX. وهذا هو المكان الذي تصبح فيه الأمور مشبوهًا حيث تغير الموقع الأول. المعلومات الموجودة على موقع AI Trader ليست هي نفسها الروبوت أعلاه.

مراجعة Grandmaster

عن جراند ماستر

يزعمون أن هذا الروبوت عبارة عن مستشار خبير قائم على الشبكة تم تصميمه للتكيف مع تحولات السوق. تم إعداد المنصة للعمل فقط على منصة التداول MT4 ، وهذا ليس هو الحال. أظهرت دراسة أن الروبوت غير متوافق تمامًا مع منصة التداول MT4. معظم عمليات التداول بطيئة ، والطريقة الوحيدة لفهمها هي مشاهدة عرض تقديمي مدته 16 دقيقة. كان من الأفضل لو استخدموا صفحة مقصودة بدلاً من ذلك. إليك مراجعة كاملة ومعمقة لما نتوقعه من هذا الروبوت.

يأتي البرنامج مباشرة باستخدام الإعداد الافتراضي ، وهو مثالي للمتداولين الجدد. يوفر البائع هذه الإعدادات ، ويمكن للمتداولين تغيير الإعدادات يدويًا. من الفيديو ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى أن Nick هو تاجر واثق لديه معرفة بالتداول. سيساعد هذا المستخدمين في معرفة المزيد عن المنتج ، بفضل عرضه التقديمي. إنها خطوة في الاتجاه الصحيح حيث يكشف البائع علانية عن هويته. على الرغم من أن الروبوت لا يعتبر الأفضل في الصناعة ، إلا أنه يأتي في المرتبة الثانية.

هناك أفضل الروبوتات مع سجل حافل التي تساعد المستخدمين. هذه الروبوتات مضمونة لتقديم أفضل نتائج التداول. لقد تم اختبارها من قبل الخبراء ولها سمعة قوية على الإنترنت. تحمي هذه الروبوتات استثماراتك ، مما يجعلها أفضل روبوتات لديك.

حلول التداول بالذكاء الاصطناعي

يتعامل موقعهم الإلكتروني الرئيسي مع حلول الذكاء الاصطناعي والوصول إلى مجتمع الشخصيات المهمة. يزعمون أن The Grandmaster هو روبوت يمكنه محاكاة كيفية تداول المؤسسات المصرفية. ما تدور حوله المنصة هو توفير المعرفة التجارية الأساسية. إنهم يربطون المستخدمين بأدوات وبرامج التداول لمساعدة المستثمرين على اتخاذ قرارات حكيمة. يخطط المطور أيضًا لتثقيف المستخدمين من خلال التدريب عبر الإنترنت ، والذي لم ينطلق بعد. إنها خطوة في الاتجاه الصحيح لنيك وفريقه.

ملاحظات العملاء والتعليقات

لم يكن هناك الكثير من تقييمات الطرف الثالث لـ A1trading.com نظرًا لأنه نظام أساسي جديد نسبيًا. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمتداولين نشر تعليقاتهم باستخدام هذا المنشور. يجب أن يكونوا قادرين على إخبار الآخرين بما رأوه بالروبوت. هل الميزات تعمل كما وعد البائع؟ بدون مراجعات العملاء ، يبقى أن يُنظر إلى المنصة على أنها هائلة. هذا يعني أيضًا أن Nick وفريقه يعتمدون على ملاحظات العملاء لدفع منتجهم. لا توجد منشورات مبيعات تروج لبيع هذا الروبوت. في الوقت الحالي ، نتوقع من البائعين الترويج لبضائعهم عبر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي. إن السبب وراء فشل البائعين في بيع روبوت EA هذا على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي هو أمر بعيد عنا.

برنامج تداول مخصص

أداء مخطط Grandmaster

بالنسبة للعملاء الذين يريدون برنامج تداول مخصص ، يدعي Nick أنه يوفر هذه الخدمات. يدعي أنه يقدم ميزات تداول مخصصة للمستثمرين الذين يفضلون استخدام منصة مخصصة. كما أنها توفر أدوات تداول آلية جنبًا إلى جنب مع أدوات التداول اليدوية والماسحات الضوئية للتداول. لمعرفة المزيد عن مجتمع التداول المقدم ، يوفر Nick مستويين من العضوية ، VIP وعضوية VIP الذهبية. تستند هذه المواقع الرئيسية للمجتمع إلى منصة تطبيقات Discord.

مطور الروبوت

AI Trading Solutions هي الشركة التي تصنع هذه الروبوتات. يدعي نيك أن المنصة عبارة عن فريق من ثلاثة رجال. هؤلاء الرجال هم فرانك ونيك وفال. تدعي المنصة أن مقرها في أتلانتا ، جورجيا. مما يمكننا رؤيته ، فإن موقع الويب الآخر tradernickfx.com موجود لتقديم حلول الخدمة للمتداولين في جميع أنحاء العالم. منتج المستشار الخبير الوحيد في قائمتهم هو السيد الكبير. لمعرفة المزيد ، كان علينا تجربة منتجاتهم وخدماتهم قبل تقديم أي توصيات ووجهات نظر.

روبوت المستشار الخبير

يوجد مقطع فيديو قصير للمبيعات حيث يتعين على الأطراف المهتمة مشاهدته قبل شراء المنتج. يبدو أنها فكرة أصلية لإعطاء المتداولين نظرة على ما يمكن توقعه مع الروبوت. تكمن مشكلة الفيديو في أنه موجز بشكل لا يصدق ، ولا يتم شرح الميزات الكافية. إذا كان بإمكان المتداولين إجراء تعديلات يدوية ، فهذا يعني أن الروبوت ليس آليًا بالكامل. وهذا يمكن أن يخلق مشكلة للمتداولين الجدد.

ملامح المعلم الكبير

في صفحة المبيعات الخاصة بهم ، يدعي هذا الروبوت أن لديه العديد من الميزات التي تجعله يتفوق على الروبوتات الأخرى. تتضمن بعض المعلمات التي يحصل عليها المستخدمون من هذا الروبوت حجم اللوت وتبديل الشراء / البيع. تشمل الميزات الأخرى الجديرة بالذكر المسافة على مستوى الشبكة بالإضافة إلى العديد من مستويات الشبكة. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا استخدام وظيفة الربح المستهدف ووقف الخسارة الأقصى الاختياري. العنصر الأخير هو وجود لوحة معلومات قابلة للتكوين بالكامل. نظرًا لأن هؤلاء يبدو أنهم طفل جديد في الكتلة ، فتوقع بعض الإعدادات غير التقليدية.

كيف يعمل الروبوت؟

صفحة شروط وأحكام Grandmaster

يزعمون أن الروبوت يراقب مستويات ذروة الشراء والبيع. باستخدام هذه البيانات ، يمكن للروبوت أن يجد إعدادات تداول عكسية فعالة. ستمضي قدمًا وتستخدم مستويات الشبكة المعينة ومضاعف الموضع لفتح عدة صفقات. أخيرًا ، سوف يقوم الروبوت بتحوط السوق ، مما يتيح للمستخدمين الحصول على ميزة واحدة. يمكنهم الاستفادة من ظروف السوق المتدرجة والاتجاهية. يتمثل أحد التحديات التي تواجه هذه الميزة في أنها لا تتبع قاعدة FIFO. هذا يعني أن المتداولين في الولايات المتحدة لن يتمكنوا من استخدام هذا البرنامج. كم هو غريب لأن المطورين يدعون أنهم موجودون في أتلانتا.

ترخيص وتسجيل المعلم الكبير

لا تقوم لجنة تداول السلع الآجلة بترخيص المسؤول الكبير. منظم آخر لا يتعرف على الروبوت هو جمعية العقود الآجلة الطبيعية. وهذا يمثل مشكلة كبيرة لمستخدمي النظام الأساسي. تكمن المشكلة في مثل هذا السيناريو في ميزة ضمان استرداد الأموال. لن يتداول المستخدمون بشكل مريح ، مع العلم أن الروبوتات بعيدة كل البعد عن التنظيم. إنها إحدى عيوب الاعتماد على منتج جديد.

حدود المعلم الكبير

عملية التحميل

قد يكون ما يبدو وكأنه روبوت تداول آمن مشكلة لأنه لا يوفر قناة تنزيل آمنة. بعد التسجيل في النظام الأساسي ، يحتاج المستخدمون إلى الدفع للحصول على رابط التنزيل. وهذه مشكلة لأن رابط التنزيل قد يكون مصابًا ببرامج ضارة. نظرًا لعدم وجود تعليقات من العميل ، فمن الأفضل افتراض أنه يجب على المستخدمين استخدام حماية البرامج. عملية التنزيل بطيئة نوعًا ما ، ويجب على البائع تحسينها. فشلوا أيضًا في تقديم أي معلومات حول أي تحديثات تتعلق بالروبوت.

أداء الروبوت

يوجد إخلاء مسؤولية في صفحة الأداء مفاده أنه لا ينبغي للمستخدمين توقع نتائج عالية. وهذا تحذير صالح للمستثمرين بأن الروبوت ليس آمنًا تمامًا. وهذا سبب آخر يجعلنا نعتقد أن البائع يجب أن يختبر الروبوت. إن امتلاك حساب حقيقي لاختبار الروبوت كان من شأنه أن يمنح المستخدمين اختبار أداء صالحًا. كما نقول ، لا ينبغي لأي منصة غير مختبرة أن تقدم إيمانها على منصة. بدون اختبار موثوق به ، يبقى الروبوت ليثبت قدراته في السوق.

سعر الروبوت

يبدأ سعر الروبوت من 250 دولارًا ، وهو أمر غير عادل لمعظم المتداولين. لا ينبغي أن يأتي الإنسان الآلي بدون ترخيص وليس له سجلات مثبتة بثمن باهظ. يستخدمون الإطار الزمني H1 ، ويوجد زوجان من العملات على البطاقة. تشمل أزواج العملات المتاحة USD / JPY و USD / CHF. يجب أن يكون هذا الروبوت قادرًا على تزويد المستخدمين بمزيد من أزواج العملات للاختيار من بينها. يبدو أن الروبوت يستهدف فئة معينة من المستثمرين.

احتيال أو شرعي غراند ماستر

ما هو واضح هو أن Grandmaster لا يقدم نتائج تداول صحيحة. لا تقدم المقايضات اليدوية التي ينشرها نيك صورة واضحة لما يمكن أن يفعله الروبوت. شيء واحد يسعدنا هو أن Nick يوفر إستراتيجية تداول شبكية ممتازة ونهج إدارة المخاطر.

الحكم النهائي

لديهم عرض تقديمي احترافي ولكن يبدو أنهم يتسمون بالشفافية فيما يتعلق بما يستطيع الروبوت القيام به. مع عدم وجود نتائج تجارية تم التحقق منها ، فإن هذا هو العيب الوحيد. يجب أن يكون لدى الروبوت نتائج مثبتة ليتم اعتباره خيارًا في عالم التداول.

يرجى ترك تعليقاتكم واقتراحاتكم في قسم التعليقات.

احصل على أفضل النتائج من التداول باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المختبرة بسمعة مثبتة على الإنترنت. هذه الروبوتات تحمي المستخدمين واستثماراتهم. إنه السلاح السري الذي يستخدمه المتداولون الناجحون للتقدم في المجموعة.

رد واحد على "The Grandmaster EA Review: هل thegrandmaster شرعي؟"

  1. × محزر!
    • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
    • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
    • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
    • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

    إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


    انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


    انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

The Grandmaster EA Review: Is thegrandmaster Legit?

The Grandmaster EA Review: Is thegrandmaster Legit?

Share This!

A review of The Grandmaster is here; users have to know more about it. After receiving several traders asked for our take, we decided to check out the platform. And the robot is from a developer known for producing problematic robots. The robot is another design from the website a1trading.com formally known as TraderNickFX. And this is where matters get dicey as the first site has changed. The information on the AI Trader website is not the same as the above robot.

The Grandmaster Review

About The Grandmaster

They claim that this robot is a grid-based expert advisor that was built to adapt market shifts. The platform is only set to work on the MT4 trading platform, which is not the case. A study shows that the robot is not fully compatible with the MT4 trading terminal. Most of the trading is slow, and the only way to understand it is by watching a 16-minute presentation video. It would have been ideal if they used a landing page instead. Here’s a full in-depth review of what we expect from this robot.

The software comes straight using the default setting, which is ideal for newbie traders. The vendor provides these settings, and traders can change the settings manually. From the video, one can see that Nick is a confident trader who has trading knowledge. This will help users get to learn more about the product, thanks to his presentation. It is a step in the right direction as the vendor openly reveals who they are. Although the robot does not qualify as the best in the industry, it comes a close second.

There are better robots with a proven track record that help users. These robots are guaranteed to offer the best trading results. They have been tested by experts and have a solid online reputation. These robots protect your investment, making them the best robots to have.

AI Trading Solutions

Their main website is dealing with AI solutions and access to the VIP community. They claim that The Grandmaster is a robot that can mimic how banking institutions trade. What the platform is all about is providing basic trading knowledge. They link users with trading tools and software to help investors make wise decisions. The developer also plans to educate users through online coaching, which is yet to take off. It is a step in the right direction for Nick and his team.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

IQMining

Client feedback and reviews

There have not been a lot of third party reviews for A1trading.com since it is a relatively new platform. It means that traders can get to air their comments using this post. They should be able to tell others what they saw with the robot. Are the features working as promised by the vendor? Without client reviews, the platform remains to be seen as formidable. It also means that Nick and his team rely on customer feedback to push their product. There have been no sales posts promoting for the sale of this robot. By now, we expect vendors to promote their merchandise through social media platforms. The reason why the vendors fail to sell this EA robot on social media platforms is beyond us.

Custom made Trading software

The Grandmaster Chart Performance

For clients who want a custom made trading software, Nick claims to provide these services. He claims to offer custom made trading features to investors who prefer using a personalized platform. They also offer automated trading tools alongside manual trading tools and trading scanners. To find out more about the trading community provided, Nick provides two levels of membership, VIP, and Gold VIP membership. These community flagships are based on the Discord App Platform.

Developer of the Robot

AI Trading Solutions is the company that builds these robots. Nick claims that the platform is a team of three guys. These guys include Frank, Nick, and Val. The platform claims to be based in Atlanta, Georgia. From what we can see, the other website tradernickfx.com is there to provide servicing solutions to traders worldwide. The only expert advisor product on their roster is the grand master. To find out more, we had to try out their products and services before providing any recommendations and views.

Expert Advisor Robot

There is a short sales video where interested parties have to view before purchasing the product. It seems to be an original idea to give traders a look at what to expect with the robot. The problem with the video is that it is incredibly brief, and not enough features get explained. If traders can make manual adjustments, it means the robot is NOT fully automated. And this can create a problem for newbie traders.

Features of The Grandmaster

On their sales page, this robot claims to have several features that make it have the edge over other bots. Some of the parameters that users get from this robot include lot size and toggle buying/selling. Other features worth mentioning include grid-level distance as well as several grid levels. Users can also use the profit target function and optional max stop loss. The last element is having a fully configurable information panel. Since these seem to be a new kid on the block, expect some funky settings.

How does the robot work?

The Grandmaster Terms and Conditions page

They claim that the robot monitors overbought and oversold levels. With this data, the robot can find effective reversal trade setups. It will go ahead and use the designated grid levels and position multiplier to open several positions. Finally, the robot will hedge the market, which enables users to have one advantage. They can profit from ranging and trending market conditions. One challenge with this feature is that it does not follow the FIFO rule. This means that traders in the United States won’t be able to use this software. How weird since the developers claim to be located in Atlanta.

License and Registration of The Grandmaster

The Commodity Futures Trading Commission does NOT license the Grandmaster. Another regulator that does not recognize the robot is the Natural Futures Association. And this poses a massive problem to users of the platform. The problem with such a scenario is the money-back guarantee feature. Users will not trade comfortably, knowing that the robots are far from being regulated. It is one of the downfalls of relying on a new product.

Limitations of The Grandmaster

Download Process

What looks like a safe trading robot could be a problem as it does not offer a secure download channel. After signing up with the platform, users need to make payment to get the download link. And this is a problem as the download link could be infected with malicious software. Since there is no client feedback, it is best to assume that users should use software protection. The download process is rather slow, which should be improved by the vendor. They also fail to give any information on any updates regarding the robot.

Performance of the robot

There is a disclaimer on the performance page that users should not expect high results. And this is a valid warning to investors that the robot is not entirely secure. And this is another reason why we believe the vendor should have tested the robot. Having a live account to test the robot would have given users a valid performance test. As we state, any untested platform should not offer their faith on a platform. Without credible testing, the robot remains to prove its capabilities in the market.

Price of the robot

The price of the robot starts at $250, which is unfair to most traders. A robot with no license and has no proven records should not come at a high price. They use the H1 timeframe, and there are two currency pairs on the card. The available currency pairs include USD/JPY and USD/CHF. Such a robot should be able to provide users with more currency pairs to choose from. It seems that the robot is targeting a specific class of investors.

Scam or Legit The Grandmaster

What is clear is that The Grandmaster does not provide valid trading results. The manual trades that Nick posts do not offer a clear picture of what the robot can do. One thing we are happy with is that Nick provides an excellent grid trading strategy and risk management approach.

Final verdict

They have a professional presentation but seem to be transparent on what the robot is capable of. With missing verified trading results, it is their only flaw. A robot must have proven results to be considered as an option in the trading world.

Kindly leave your comments and suggestions on the comment section.

Get the best out of trading by using tested forex trading robots with a proven online reputation. These robots protect users and their investments. It is the secret weapon successful traders use to get ahead of the pack.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons