القائمة

The-profit-btc.com Review: الربح BTC هو عملية احتيال

The-profit-btc.com Review: الربح BTC هو عملية احتيال

مشاركة هذا!

الربح Bitcoin أو Profit BTC عبارة عن برنامج تداول احتيالي. يتم تقديمه من قبل ممثل محترف يستخدم الزائفة ريتشارد واتسون. السيد Watson يدعي أنه في الأيام 90 الأخيرة ، كسب الناس الملايين من Bitcoin. يدعي أنه تم تطهير 13,837 USD من حساب الشيكات 24 بعد ساعات من الاشتراك في النسخة التجريبية من Profit BTC. مع تقدم الفيديو ، ندرك أن هذا الفيديو هو نفس مقطع الفيديو الذي تم استخدامه لتسويق بيتكوين كود احتيال.

يزعم أن البرنامج سوف يجعلك مليونيرا في وقت قصير. يظهر الفيديو حتى عددًا قليلاً من الأشخاص الذين يزعمون أنهم حققوا مليون مليون حرفيًا بين عشية وضحاها ، وذلك بفضل اختيارهم لاستخدام برنامج Profit BTC. يريد مقدم العرض الآن منك التسجيل لأنه يريد منك الانضمام إلى نادي المليونير أيضًا. والخبر السار هو أن هذا المحتال يريد منك التسجيل مجانًا. هناك نوع من الصيد ، لا تظن؟

الربح BTC

لمعرفة ما هي الفائدة ، قررنا مشاهدة مقطع الفيديو بالكامل والذي من الواضح أنه عبارة عن عمل نسخ معجون من عمليات الاحتيال السابقة التي استعرضناها من قبل. تم إعادة تدوير البرنامج الذي يسميه الآن الربح BTC مئات المرات من قبل. في كل مرة يقدمونها ، يستخدمون اسمًا مختلفًا. يختلف المحتالون أيضًا ، لكنهم يستخدمون نفس التطبيق العام لتداول Bitcoin لخداع المستخدمين وسرقة أموالهم في هذه العملية. لذلك هذا البرنامج هو في الواقع ليست مجانية. سيكلفك إيداع 250 دولار في التداول لأنك ستنتهي بخسارة المبلغ بالكامل مع خيار استرداد المال.

إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة في التداول ، فإن نصيحتنا هي أنه يجب عليك الاستثمار في برنامج متميز. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك التوقف عن إضاعة الوقت على الروبوتات التي يتم توفيرها عبر الإنترنت مجانًا بشرط أن تقوم بالتسجيل مع وسيط موصى به. معظمهم مجرد أعمال خداع للناس. في حال كنت تتساءل عن مكان شراء الروبوتات التجارية المرخصة ، ننصحك بذلك اذهب إلى هذه الصفحة واختيار ما هو مناسب لاحتياجاتك.

الربح BTC مراجعة

في هذه المرحلة ، نشعر أننا يجب أن نبدأ هذا القسم من خلال الإشارة إلى أن Profit BTC هو نفس البرنامج الذي تم تصنيفه كـ Bitcoin Code و Bitcoins Wealth و iBitcoin Code. هناك بعض الأمثلة الأخرى المثالية لنفس البرنامج التي يتم تقديمها على الإنترنت في الوقت الحالي. نظرًا لأنهم في المئات تحت أسماء مختلفة ، لا يمكننا سرد جميع أشكاله هنا. ولكن الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه برنامج احتيال.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

الآن ، فإن المؤشر الأكثر وضوحًا على أن Profit BTC هو وظيفة احتيال هو حقيقة أن مقدم العرض يستخدم حرفًا غير موجود. لا يمكن تتبع اسم Richard Watson (الذي تم تمثيله مع صورة فوتوغرافية) إلى هوية شخص حقيقي. يطرح هذا السؤال لماذا يكمن شخص المبيعات هذا في تفاصيل ملكية هذا البرنامج. إذا كانت Profit BTC هي الصفقة الحقيقية ، فيجب أن يكونوا فخورين بأنهم يقدمون منتجًا يعمل. لن تكون هناك حاجة لإخفاء وجوههم خلف جهاز كمبيوتر ولوحة مفاتيح.

في النسخة الألمانية من عملية الاحتيال ، نُسبت الصورة إلى اسم ريتشارد ريتشيت. هذا دليل قوي على أن الربح BTC هو عملية احتيال لن تجعلك تحصل على أي أموال. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيتم استبدال حسابك بخسائر دون أي إمكانية لاسترداد الأموال.

شهادات وهمية

الشهادات المزيفة هي مكان شائع على شبكة الإنترنت. بالمناسبة ، تم دفع مبلغ صغير من المال للأشخاص الذين تشاهدهم في مقطع الفيديو لإرسال مقاطع فيديو عن تمثيلهم. يمكنك أن ترى أنهم يزعمون أنهم حققوا الكثير من المال مع هذا البرنامج ولكنهم لا ينتجون دليلاً على مصدر الدخل.

تم العثور على صورة لرجل ادعى أنه كسب ملايين الدولارات من هذا التطبيق على fiverr. إنه ينتمي إلى ممثل fiverr الذي تم دفعه مقابل هذا الجزء من الفيديو. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن هؤلاء الممثلين ليسوا متداولين ولم يستخدموا روبوت التداول هذا من قبل. السبب في أنهم يكذبون على الكاميرا هو أنهم يريدون الحصول على أموال وأنهم قاموا بعمل رائع.

اختبار البرنامج

الوصول إلى البرنامج ليس بالأمر الصعب. قمت بالتسجيل مع وسيطهم الموصى به ولكن لا تمنحهم تفاصيل بطاقتك الائتمانية لأنهم على الأرجح سوف يسرقون أموالك. لا يمكنك تنشيط البرنامج حتى تودع 250 $ كحد أدنى. ولكن نظرًا لأن لدينا خبرة في هذه الأمور ، فقد رأينا أن هذا هو نفس برنامج تداول الخيارات الثنائية الذي واجهناه في سنوات 3 الأخيرة. الأسماء فقط قد تغيرت. ألوان أيضًا من أجل إعادة تسمية علامة احتيال ودفعها في شكل تطبيق تداول شرعي لبيتكوين.

بعد اكتشاف ما كان يحدث ، لم ننطلق أبدًا لأننا عرفنا بوضوح أن هذه عملية احتيال واجهناها من قبل. لذلك لا تشعر بالحيرة عند التسجيل وتصادف واجهة تبدو مغرية. هو كل عمل احتيال.

الحقيقة

عندما تقوم بالاشتراك وإيداع (على افتراض أنك تاجر ساذج) ، يحدث الشيء الأكثر احتمالا. سوف تخسر هذا المال. من الواضح أن الوسيط الذي ستعمل معه ليس خاضعًا للتنظيم ولا توجد طريقة تمكنهم من الحصول على ترخيص لأن هذا هو الخيارات الثنائية. سيبدأ البرنامج في تداول أموالك بالخسائر. يتوقف فقط عندما يكون رصيد حسابك صفرًا.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

الربح BTC عبارة عن عملية احتيال كاملة وما يجب أن تتوقعه هو خسارة رصيد حسابك. يجب أن تكون جادًا في التداول الخاص بك ، وإحدى الطرق للتأكد من عدم خداعك هي الاستثمار في تطبيقات تجارية لائقة. تجد لهم هنا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

3 يرد على "The-profit-btc.com Review: الربح BTC هو عملية احتيال"

  1. ابتعد عن هذا. لقد وضعت 250 يورو للبدء ثم تم استدعاء عدة مرات قائلًا إنني حصلت على ربح بقيمة 4500 يورو وأن أقدم تفويضًا لاستلام هذه الطرود. اكتشفت فيما بعد أنني قد خدعت (تضليل) في السماح بإيداع مبلغ إضافي من 500 بدلاً من ترخيص الأموال التي تذهب إلي. سأقدم شكوى عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بي.

    1. لدي نفس الشيء. أنا أتداول 300 دولار ثم 720 دولارًا لرسوم السحب مرة أخرى سألوني 1550 دولارًا عن رسوم التفويض لذلك استسلمت

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

The-profit-btc.com Review: Profit BTC is Scam

The-profit-btc.com Review: Profit BTC is Scam

Share This!

Profit Bitcoin or Profit BTC is a scam trading software. It is presented by a professional actor who uses the pseudo Richard Watson. Mr. Watson claims that in the last 90 days, people have made millions with Bitcoin. He claims that over 13,837 USD were cleared from their checking account 24 hours after signing up for the Profit BTC beta. As the video progresses, we realize that this video is the same clip that was used for marketing the Bitcoin Code scam. 

The software is allegedly going to make you a millionaire in a short time. The video is even showing a few people who claim to have made their first million literally overnight, thanks to the fact that they chose to use the Profit BTC software. The presenter now wants you to sign up because he wants you to join the millionaire’s club as well. And the good news is that this crook wants you to sign up for free. There is a catch somehow, don’t you think?

Profit BTC

To find out what the catch is, we decided to watch the entire pitch video which is obviously a copy paste work from previous scams which we have reviewed here before. The software which he now calls profit BTC has been recycled hundreds of times before. Each time they introduce it, they use a different name. The scammers are also different but they are using the same generic app for trading Bitcoin to cheat users and steal their money in the process. So this software is actually not free. It will cost you $250 in trading deposit since you will end up losing the entire amount with the option to get a refund.

If you want to get involved with trading, our advice is that you should invest in a premium grade software. That means you should stop wasting time on robots that are provided online for free on the condition that you must sign up with a recommended broker. Most of them are mere acts of scamming people. In case you are wondering where to purchase licensed trading robots, we advice that you should go to this page and pick what is relevant to your needs.

Profit BTC Review

At this point, we feel that we should start off this section by mentioning that Profit BTC is the same software that was branded as Bitcoin Code, Bitcoins Wealth and iBitcoin Code. There are some other perfect examples of the same software being offered on the internet right now. Since they are in their hundreds under different names, we can’t possibly lists all its variants here. But the main thing is that it is a scam software.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Now,the most obvious indicator that Profit BTC is a scam job is the fact that the presenter is making use of a character that does not exist. The name Richard Watson (which has been represented with a stock photo) cannot be traced down to the identity of a real person. This begs the question of why this sales person would lie about the ownership details of this software. If Profit BTC is the real deal, they should be proud that they are offering a product that works. There would be no need to hide their faces behind a computer and a keyboard.

In the German version of the scam, the stock photo has been attributed to the name Richard Reichet. This is solid evidence that Profit BTC is a scam that won’t make you any money. Instead, it will trade your account to losses with no possibility of ever getting a refund.

The fake testimonials

Fake testimonials are a common place on the internet. By the way, the people you see on the pitch video have been paid a small amount of money to submit videos of their acting. You can see that they are claiming to have made a lot of money with this software but are producing zero proof of where the income came from.

One picture of a man who claimed to have earned millions of dollars from this app was found on fiverr. It belongs to a fiverr actor who was paid to act this part of the video. You can rest assured that these actors are not traders and have never used this trading bot before. The reason they are lying on camera is because they wanted to get paid and they did a great job.

Testing the software

Gaining access to the software is not that difficult. You sign up with their recommended broker but don’t give them your credit card details because they will most likely steal your money. You cannot activate the software until you have deposited a minimum of $250. But since we have experience on these matters, we saw that this was the same binary options trading software that we had encountered in the last 3 years. Only names had changed. Colors too for the sake of rebranding a scam and pushing it out in form of a legit trading app for Bitcoin.

Having discovered what was happening, we never proceeded because we obviously knew that this was a scam that we had encountered before. So do not be perplexed when you sign up and come across an interface that looks tempting. It is all a scam job.

The truth

When you sign up and make a deposit (assuming you are a naive trader), the most likely thing shall happen. You will lose that money. The broker that you will be working with is obviously not regulated and there is no way they can qualify for authorization since this is binary options. The software will start trading your money to losses. It only stops when your account has a zero balance.

Our best advice for you

Profit BTC is a total scam and what you should expect is a loss of your account balance. You must be serious with your trading, and one way of making sure that you won’t be scammed is by investing in decent trading apps. Find them here.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Summary
Review Date
Product Name
Profit BTC
Author Rating
11stargraygraygraygray

3 Replies to “The-profit-btc.com Review: Profit BTC is Scam”

  1. Stay away from this one . i placed 250 euros to start then was called a couple of times saying i had a profit of 4500 euros and to make an authorization to receive by parcels this money. I later found out i was duped (mislead) into authorizing an extra deposit of 500 instead of authorizing the money going to me. I am going to file a complaint with my credit card.

    1. i got the same. i trade $300 dollars then $720 for withdrawal fee again they asked me $1550 for authorize fee so i gave up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons