القائمة

Throne Legacy Capital Review: هل يجب عليك استخدام TLCGlobal.asia لتداول العملات الأجنبية؟

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

Throne Legacy Capital Review: هل يجب عليك استخدام TLCGlobal.asia لتداول العملات الأجنبية؟

تدعي Throne Legacy Capital أنها منصة تداول فوركس حديثة قادرة على توفير أرباح كبيرة لمستخدميها. تم تسجيل نطاقها، TLCGlobal.asia، في يناير 2019. بشكل عام، حقق الموقع نجاحًا كبيرًا في تصوير الشركة كمنصة تداول فوركس شرعية وأصلية. ومع ذلك، هناك العديد من التناقضات في نموذج أعمالها والتي يجب عليك معرفتها قبل استثمار أي نوع من المال فيها.

ما هو رأس مال تراث العرش؟

تقول TLCGlobal.asia أنها الشركة الرائدة في مجال إدارة الاستثمار في العالم. وتفخر بحقيقة أن خبراء من مختلف أنواع القطاعات التجارية والصناعية يعملون في الشركة. تحاول Throne Legacy Capital أيضًا تبرير ادعاءاتها بأنها منصة رائدة من خلال الإشارة إلى أنها تمكنت من النمو بنجاح كشركة تداول فوركس موثوقة باستخدام التكنولوجيا والبنية التحتية الحديثة.

هدف الشركة هو توفير أكبر عدد ممكن من فرص الدخل حتى يتمكن المستخدمون من تحقيق الحرية المالية المثلى. يستمر TLCGlobal.asia في الإشارة إلى أنه يوفر إجراءات عمل شفافة واستراتيجيات تداول وفرص للدخل. ومع ذلك، هناك أدلة محدودة للغاية متاحة على أن الشركة قادرة على توفير أي فرص رئيسية لتداول العملات الأجنبية.

مؤسسو ثرون ليجاسي كابيتال

كارل روني يدير الشركة. تخرج مؤخرًا من جامعة ليدن بهولندا. وفقًا لسيرته الذاتية، كان روني جزءًا من العديد من الشركات الاستثمارية. ويدعي أن لديه خبرة تزيد عن عشر سنوات في مجال التجارة. إلا أن الموقع أو ملفه الشخصي لا يذكر اسم أي مشروع محدد.

رأس مال تراث العرش

في مقاطع الفيديو والصور الترويجية لـ Throne Legacy Capital، يمكن رؤية فرد آخر. اسمه كوانكي تسي. يُنسب إلى Tse أيضًا منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة TLCGlobal.asia. من المحتمل جدًا أن يكون تسي وفريقه يديرون الشركة بالفعل. هذا النوع من المعلومات المربكة حول أصول الشركة ومؤسسيها يجعلها منصة تداول فوركس مشبوهة للغاية.

كيفية الانضمام إلى Throne Legacy Capital؟

TLCGlobal.asia هي شركة جديدة نسبيًا، ومن المثير للصدمة أن نرى أنها تطلب مبلغًا ضخمًا من المال. الحزمة الأساسية للشركة تكلف 1500 دولار. لا يمكنك المشاركة في تداول العملات الأجنبية أو أي فرص دخل أخرى دون شراء هذه الحزمة. كما يتم تقديم حزمتين أخريين. تكلفة الحزمة الثانية 15,000 دولار والثالثة 30,000 دولار.

لا تقدم Throne Legacy Capital أي معلومات محددة حول هذه الخطط. ومع ذلك، فإنه يذكر بشكل عام أن فرص الدخل لجميع هذه الحزم الثلاث مختلفة. مثل هذا النوع من نقص المعلومات أمر مخيب للآمال للغاية، خاصة عندما تفكر في حقيقة أنك تدفع مبلغًا لا يقل عن 1500 دولار.

هيكل الدخل لرأس المال التراثي للعرش

تحصل TLCGlobal.asia على مبلغ ضخم من المال من المستخدمين وتعدهم بدخل ثابت وسلبي في المقابل. وعلى الرغم من أن الشركة وعدت بتقديم الأرباح على أساس شهري، إلا أنه لا يمكن للمستخدمين سحبها إلا بعد مرور 24 شهرًا.

ينص الموقع بوضوح على أنه لن يكون لدى المستخدمين خيار سحب أي مبلغ لمدة 24 شهرًا على الأقل لأن الصندوق سيكون مغلقًا في الشركة ويستخدم للتداول. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا النوع من نموذج الأعمال غير مستدام على الإطلاق. ومن المخيب للآمال للغاية أن تأخذ الشركة هذا المبلغ الكبير دون تحقيق أي أرباح فورية.

بشكل عام، فإن الهيكل التجاري الكامل لشركة Throne Legacy Capital مشبوه للغاية ويبدو مثل أي منصة احتيالية أخرى. ونتيجة لذلك، لن يكون من الخطأ القول أنك ستهدر أموالك من خلال استثمار مبلغ 1500 دولار أو حتى مبلغ أكبر في هذه المنصة.

يجب عليك تجنب هذه الشركة بأي ثمن. بدلاً من ذلك، استخدم الروبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي تعتبر أكثر موثوقية وجديرة بالثقة من شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المشبوهة. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الروبوتات في تحقيق قدر كبير من الأرباح لأنها سهلة الاستخدام وتوفر خطط حساب مرنة.

الرتب التابعة

تحتوي Throne Legacy Capital على الرتب السبعة التالية:

  1. تصنيف IB الذي يتعين عليك فيه استثمار 1500 دولار على الأقل
  2. تصنيف IB1 الذي يتعين عليك فيه استثمار 1500 دولار والقيام بمزيد من الاستثمارات.
  3. رتبة IB2 التي يتعين عليك فيها استثمار 1500 دولار، وتوظيف عضوين في رتبة IB1، والقيام بمزيد من الاستثمارات.
  4. رتبة MIB1 حيث يتعين عليك استثمار 1500 دولار وتجنيد ثلاثة أعضاء في رتبة IB2.
  5. رتبة MIB2 حيث يتعين عليك استثمار 1500 دولار في خمسة مشاريع مختلفة وتوظيف عضوين في رتبة MIB1.
  6. رتبة SIB1 حيث يتعين عليك استثمار 1500 دولار في ثمانية مشاريع مختلفة وتوظيف عضوين في رتبة MIB2.
  7. تصنيف SIB2 حيث يتعين عليك استثمار 1500 دولار في عشرة مشاريع مختلفة وتوظيف عضوين في تصنيف SIB1.

المكافآت

تعد شركة Throne Legacy Capital بالعديد من الأرباح الأخرى أيضًا. يتم الترويج لمكافآت الأجيال بشكل كبير في جميع أنحاء الموقع. مثل هذه المكافآت تشبه أي عمولات توظيف أخرى. يتم إنشاء فريق من شخصين. التابع هو قائد الفريق، في حين يوجد وظيفتان تحته. في المستوى الثاني، يتم تقسيم المواضع، ويتم إنشاء أربعة مواضع إجمالاً.

تعدك الشركة بأرباح أكثر عند مستويات أعلى. لهذا الغرض، سيكون عليك الاستمرار في توظيف المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص. ومع ذلك، فإن الاستمتاع بالتوظيف المستمر ليس ممكنًا، خاصة بالنسبة لمنصة مثل TLCGlobal.asia التي تطلب ما لا يقل عن 1500 دولار كاستثمار أولي.

المميزات

هناك بعض الميزات الهامة الأخرى للشركة التي ينبغي مناقشتها بالتفصيل. هؤلاء هم:

منصة رائدة

تدعي الشركة أنها منصة تداول فوركس رائدة وهذا غير صحيح بكل بساطة. لقد مر عام واحد فقط منذ تأسيس Throne Legacy Capital. لا يوجد أي دليل على أن هذه الشركة لديها التكنولوجيا والمهارات اللازمة لتصبح رائدة بارزة في صناعة تداول العملات الأجنبية.

أرباح عالية

يعد TLCGlobal.asia بمبلغ ضخم من الأرباح لمستخدميه دون تقديم أي تفاصيل مهمة حول كيفية توزيع هذه الأرباح فعليًا. علاوة على ذلك، تحصل الشركة على مبلغ ضخم قدره 1500 دولار

تقلبات السوق

أحد أكثر ادعاءات TLCGlobal.asia إثارة للدهشة هو أنها ليست عرضة لتقلبات السوق. ومع ذلك، فهذا ببساطة غير ممكن لأن جميع أنواع التداول، بما في ذلك تداول العملات الأجنبية، ترتفع وتنخفض دائمًا. وبالتالي، لا يمكن لأي شركة أن تعد مستخدميها بأرباح مستمرة.

وفي الختام

توضح المناقشة أعلاه أن شركة Throne Legacy Capital ليست شركة مناسبة للاستثمار في تداول العملات الأجنبية. لا يوجد أي دليل على أن الشركة تقدم فعلياً أي نوع من الأرباح عبر التداول.

في الواقع، يبدو أن الشركة تتصرف مثل شركة هرمية. إنه يأخذ مبلغًا هائلاً لا يقل عن 1500 دولارًا من المستخدمين ولا يسمح لهم بسحب أي نوع من الدخل حتى مرور 24 شهرًا. من المحتمل جدًا أن تنهار الشركة خلال عامين.

TLCGlobal.asia

الأرباح السلبية التي وعدت بها هذه الشركة هي دليل آخر على أن Throne Legacy Capital هو في الواقع مخطط هرمي. تحاول أن تبدو وكأنها شركة شرعية، ولكن ليس لديها مصلحة في إعطاء أي نوع من الأرباح للمستخدمين.

لذلك، يجب ألا تستثمر أي مبلغ من المال في منصة تداول العملات الأجنبية الاحتيالية هذه. بدلا من ذلك، يجب عليك استخدام قانوني وحقيقي الروبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. تتمتع هذه الروبوتات بإجراءات عمل شفافة وتوفر خيارات سحب فورية أيضًا. ومن ثم، يمكنك الوثوق في روبوتات التداول هذه لكسب أقصى قدر من الأرباح عبر تداول العملات الأجنبية.

 

رد واحد على "مراجعة Throne Legacy Capital: هل يجب عليك استخدام TLCGlobal.asia لتداول العملات الأجنبية؟"

  1. × محزر!
    • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
    • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
    • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
    • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

    إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


    انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


    انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة
  2. أنا حاليًا في هونج كونج وقد ذهبت شخصيًا إلى مكتبهم لمراجعة وثائقهم. هذه وجهة نظري الحيادية. نعم، إنها جديدة تمامًا وزعمت أنها الذراع التسويقي لبنك IBH. لقد قمت بمراجعة وثائقهم وأنا مقتنع بأنهم بالفعل شركاء مع بنك IBH. بناءً على قوانين هونج كونج، يجب أن تكون الشركة مسجلة لدى جهة تنظيمية حتى لو لم تكن مسجلة في SFC لتكون قانونية. ومع ذلك، إذا لم يكونوا مسجلين لدى SFC في هونج كونج، فلن يتم توفير حماية العملاء لهم.

    من تجربتي، عادةً ما تكون عروض الامتيازات والرهون البحرية والأوراق المالية فكرة سيئة مع إغراء الدخل الوحيد من الصندوق المستثمر حديثًا وهو مصدر الدخل الوحيد للشركة. لا يوجد منتج أو خدمة قابلة للبيع بالتجزئة. نظرًا لأن TLC يبلغ عمرها عامًا واحدًا فقط، فهذا استثمار عالي المخاطر للغاية وفيما يتعلق بالصناعة المالية، فإن الحد الأدنى من المستثمرين المؤهلين الذين سينظرون في الشركة هو إذا كان عمرها 5 سنوات على الأقل.

    سأقول المضي قدما بحذر.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Throne Legacy Capital Review: Should you use TLCGlobal.asia for Forex Trading?

Throne Legacy Capital Review: Should you use TLCGlobal.asia for Forex Trading?

Share This!

Throne Legacy Capital claims to be a modern Forex trading platform that is capable of providing significant profits to its users. Its domain, TLCGlobal.asia, was registered in January 2019. Overall, the website is highly successful in painting the company as a legitimate and authentic Forex trading platform. Yet, there are many discrepancies in its business model which you should know before investing any kind of money in it.

What is Throne Legacy Capital?

TLCGlobal.asia states that it is the world’s leading investment management company. It takes pride in the fact that experts from various types of trading and industrial sectors are working at the company. Throne Legacy Capital also tries to justify its claims to being a leading platform by stating that it has managed to successfully grow as a trustable Forex trading company by using modern technology and infrastructure.

The aim of the company is to provide as many income opportunities as possible so that users can achieve optimum financial freedom. TLCGlobal.asia keeps mentioning that it provides transparent working procedures, trading strategies, and income opportunities. Yet, there is very limited evidence available that the company is capable of providing any major Forex trading chances.

Founders of Throne Legacy Capital

Carl Ronny is running the company. He recently graduated from Leiden University, Netherlands. According to his corporate bio, Ronny has been a part of numerous investment companies. He claims to have an experience of more than ten years in the trading industry. However, the website or his profile does not mention the name of any specific project.

Throne Legacy Capital

In the promotional videos and pictures of Throne Legacy Capital, another individual can be seen. His name is Kwanky Tse. Tse is also credited as the CEO of TLCGlobal.asia. It is highly possible that Tse and his team are actually running the company. This kind of confusing information about the origins and founders of the company makes it a highly suspicious Forex trading platform.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

How to Join Throne Legacy Capital?

TLCGlobal.asia is a relatively new company, and it is quite shocking to see that it is demanding a huge amount of money. The most basic package of the company costs $1500. You cannot participate in Forex trading or any other income opportunities without buying this package. Two other packages are also offered. The cost of the second package is $15,000, and the third one costs $30,000.

Throne Legacy Capital does not give any specific information about these plans. However, it generally mentions that the income opportunities of all these three packages are different. Such kind of lack of information is very disappointing, especially when you consider the fact you have pay to a whooping minimum amount of $1500.

Income Structure of Throne Legacy Capital

TLCGlobal.asia is taking a huge sum of money from the users and promising stable and passive income in return. Even though the company is promising that profits will be given on a monthly basis, users cannot withdraw them until 24 months.

The website clearly states that the users will not have the option to withdraw any amount for at least 24 months because the fund will be locked in the company and used for trading. However, this kind of business model is not sustainable at all. It is extremely disappointing that the company is taking such a large amount without giving any immediate profits.

Overall, the entire business structure of Throne Legacy Capital is highly suspicious and seems like any other fraudulent platform. As a result, it would not be wrong to say that you will be wasting your money by investing $1500 or even more amount in this platform.

You should avoid this company at all cost. Instead, use the Forex trading robots that are much more reliable and trustworthy than such suspicious Forex trading companies. These robots can help you in earning good amount of profits as they are user-friendly and provide flexible account plans.

Affiliate Ranks

Throne Legacy Capital has the following seven affiliate ranks:

  1. IB Rank at which you have to invest at least $1500
  2. IB1 Rank at which you have to invest $1500 and make further investments.
  3. IB2 Rank at which you have to invest $1500, recruit two members on IB1 Rank, and make further investments.
  4. MIB1 Rank at which you have to invest $1500 and recruit three members on IB2 Rank.
  5. MIB2 Rank at which you have to invest $1500 in five different projects and recruit two members on MIB1 Rank.
  6. SIB1 Rank at which you have to invest $1500 in eight different projects and recruit two members on MIB2 Rank.
  7. SIB2 Rank at which you have to invest $1500 in ten different projects and recruit two members on SIB1 Rank.

Bonuses

Throne Legacy Capital is promising many other profits as well. Generation bonuses are heavily promoted throughout the website. Such bonuses are like any other recruitment commissions. A team of two individuals is generated. An affiliate is the leader of the team, while two positions are located under him. On the second level, the splitting of the positions take place, and four positions are generated in total.

The company promises you more profits at higher levels. For this purpose, you will have to keep hiring more and more people. However, enjoying continuous recruitment is not possible, especially for a platform like TLCGlobal.asia that is asking for at least $1500 in initial investment.

Features

There are some other significant features of the company that should be discussed in detail. These are:

Leading Platform

The company claims that it is a leading Forex trading platform that is simply untrue. It has been only a year since Throne Legacy Capital was founded. There is no proof that this company has the required technology and skills needed to become a prominent leader in the Forex trading industry.

High Profits

TLCGlobal.asia promises a huge amount of profits to its users without giving any significant details about how such profits are actually distributed. Moreover, the company is taking a whopping amount of $1500

Market Fluctuations

One of the most surprising claims of TLCGlobal.asia is that it is not vulnerable to market fluctuations. However, it is simply not possible because all types of trading, including Forex trading, is always going up and down. Hence, no company can promise continuous profits to its users.

Conclusion

The above discussion makes it quite evident that Throne Legacy Capital is not a suitable company for investment in Forex trading. There is no proof that the company actually provides any kind of profits via trading.

In fact, the company seems to be acting like a pyramid company. It is taking a massive amount of at least $1500 from the users and does not allow them to withdraw any kind of income until 24 months have passed. It is highly possible that the company will collapse within two years.

TLCGlobal.asia

The passive profits promised by this company are another proof that the Throne Legacy Capital is actually a pyramid scheme. It tries to seem like a legitimate company, but it has no interest in giving any kind of profits to the users.

Therefore, you should not invest any amount of money in this fraudulent Forex trading platform. Instead, you should use legal and genuine Forex trading robots. These robots have transparent working procedures and provide instant withdrawal options as well. Hence, you can trust these trading robots to earn the maximum amount of profits via Forex trading.

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons