القائمة

Titanscalper.com الاستعراض: هو تيتان Scalper الغش؟

Titanscalper.com الاستعراض: هو تيتان Scalper الغش؟

مشاركة هذا!

تيتان Scalper هو مستشار خبير في الفوركس تم إنشاؤه بنية توفير العوائد والإثارة. لسوء الحظ ، لا نعتقد أن الإثارة شيء يمكننا التركيز عليه لأنه في تجارة الفوركس ، ليس هناك أي إثارة بشكل عام. الأمر يتعلق بالتداول لكسب المال وليس نوعًا من الألعاب المرتبطة بالإثارة.

لم يقدم مطورو Titan Scalper أنفسهم ولا نعرف مكانهم بعد. وهذا يعني أنه من الصعب بالنسبة لنا أن نحدد خبرة التطوير التي لديهم في بناء نظم التداول الآلية. ومع ذلك ، فقد وفروا طريقة للتواصل معهم. يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بهم من خلال Skype والدردشة المباشرة والبريد الإلكتروني والبريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] بعد أن قلنا هذا ، نشعر أنه لا يزال على الفريق تقديم بعض المعلومات الأساسية عن شركته والخبرة التي يتمتع بها في سوق الفوركس. في الواقع ، فإن هذا النوع من المعلومات سوف يسير في طريق إقناعنا بقدرة هذا المشروع على البقاء على المدى الطويل.

ملاحظة: زيارة هذه الصفحة للحصول على وكالات التشغيل جيدة وبأسعار معقولة.

تيتان المستغل استعراض

يعتقد الفريق الذي كان وراء هذا المستشار الخبير أنه برنامج تداول متطور تم بناؤه مع مراعاة حرية المستخدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يزعم الموقع أن Titan Scalper هو برنامج التداول الأكثر تطوراً لسلسلة الإستهلاك التي تم بناؤها وعرضها في سوق الفوركس. يستشهد موقعهم على الويب بعدد من المزايا التي يقال إنها مرتبطة باستخدام Titan Scalper EA. للأسف ، فإنها لا تقدم معلومات حقيقية مثل نوع استراتيجية التداول المستخدمة مع هذا البرنامج.

تيتان المستغل

يزعم أن شركة Titan Scalper EA توفر أرباحًا ثابتة ، ومخاطرة منخفضة ، ونظام حماية للحساب يتقدم بالإضافة إلى التحديثات المستقبلية المجانية. في حين أن هذه الميزة متطورة ، يجب أن تفهم أنها تبدو غامضة نظرًا لأن هذه الميزات لا ترتبط بأي شكل من أشكال الإستراتيجية التي من المفترض أن يستخدمها هذا البرنامج. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا النمط من التسويق شائع جدًا بين مطوري روبوت الفوركس والهدف ليس واضحًا دائمًا. ومع ذلك ، فقد لاحظنا أن الهدف الأساسي هو بيع روبوت لا يعمل كما هو مطلوب. وهذا هو السبب في أن المطورين لا يحبون دائمًا فكرة الدخول في تفاصيل محددة خاصةً عند بيعهم لبرامج الروبوت العامة التي لا تعمل.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

ما هي ميزات التداول؟

لم يقدم المطور أي ميزات تداول على موقعه. ومع ذلك ، فهم يقدمون سببين لسبب اعتقادهم بأن تيتان سكالبر هي الصفقة الحقيقية مقارنة مع المستشارين الخبراء الآخرين في سوق تداول الفوركس. أحد الأسباب التي يستشهدون بها هو أن تطبيق التداول الخاص بهم قد تم بناؤه باستخدام ماسح سوق خاص بالإضافة إلى ميزة معززة الإثبات لديهم والتي تضمن أنهم لا يستطيعون إلا العثور على أفضل الصفقات لسحب الزناد. وتشمل المزايا الأخرى التي أدرجتها على موقع الويب الخاص بها التوافق مع MT4 و MT5 والخيارات الثنائية والدعم مدى الحياة.

يجب أن نعترف أن غالبية الروبوتات التجارية هناك متوافقة فقط مع MT4 وليس MT5. قد يكون البعض الآخر متوافقًا مع منصة MT5 أيضًا ، ولكن كن مطمئنًا أنه من الصعب جدًا الحصول على روبوت تداول متوافق مع نظام الخيارات الثنائية. كما أن الدعم الذي يقدمه المستشار الفني تيتان سكالبر مدى الحياة ليس أمرا سيئا نظرا لأن بعض المطورين غالبا ما يصرون على تجديد التراخيص بغرض كسب المزيد من المال. تجديد الترخيص يعني في كثير من الأحيان تجديد الدعم كذلك. لكن يبدو أن هذا الدعم مدى الحياة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي مطور شركة تيتان سكالبر أيضًا أن التركيز على فعالية التكلفة ، وأدوات الإدارة القوية واستخدام السماسرة الخاضعين للتنظيم. من الواضح أنك إذا نظرت إلى موقع الويب ، فستجد أن النطاق السعري يتراوح بين 599.99 إلى $ 799.99. يتعامل البرنامج مع عدد من الأزواج التي تشمل اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي والجنيه الاسترليني مقابل الدولار الأميركي واليورو مقابل الفرنك السويسري والزوج USDCHF. هناك خطط 3 إجمالاً ويأتي الفرق في التسعير نتيجة لعدد التراخيص التي يرغب المرء في الحصول عليها. لذلك إذا دفعت 699 دولارًا ، فستحصل على تراخيص 3 للتراخيص التجريبية و 3 لحساب حقيقي. يجب أن نقول أنه بغض النظر عن الكيفية التي ترغب في عرضها ، فهذا هو أحد أغلى برامج التداول على الإنترنت. إنها أكثر تكلفة من بعض أفضل المستشارين الخبراء الذين عرفناهم وأوصوا به هنا للأعمار.

ماذا عن اداء التداول؟

يوجد حساب myfxbook واحد يعرض أداء Titan Scalper EA. أظهر التطبيق ربحًا ثابتًا عبر 500٪ مع سحب 17٪ منذ نهاية 2017. هذه النتائج مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية ولكن أيضا جيدة جدا ليكون صحيحا. واحدة من الأشياء التي اكتشفناها هي أن الوسيط (وسيط AAFX) الذي تم استخدامه هنا هو وسيط احتيال. لذا يجب أن يكون هذا مصدر قلق أيضًا لأننا لا نعرف نوع العلاقة التي يمتلكها البائع مع هذا الوسيط. ربما يمكن أن يكونوا شركاء تجاريين وافقوا على خداع الناس معًا أو ببساطة كيان واحد يلعب نشاطًا تجاريًا قردًا. أيا كانت الحالة ، لا تزال هذه النتائج جيدة جدا ليكون صحيحا. لمعلوماتك ، أعلن موقع الويب FPA أن هذا الموقع هو عملية احتيال كاملة. إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، يجب أن تقلق من هذا الوسيط والنتائج التي تظهرها EA.

لكي نثق في Titan Scalper EA ، نحتاج إلى رؤية تعليقات المستخدمين من المجتمع ، وإذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فنحن بحاجة إلى رؤية هذه النتائج قادمة من وسيط حقيقي يتمتع بسمعة جيدة في السوق نظرًا لأننا نعتقد أن هذه النتائج تمت كتابتها.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

تيتان Scalper EA يأتي عبر EA المهنية. ومع ذلك ، نحتاج إلى معرفة ماهية الاستراتيجية ، ومن هو المطور وما إذا كان المجتمع التجاري عمومًا قد أقر ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على مطور البرامج أن يفكر في تخفيض سعره من أجل الوصول إلى علامة سعر معقولة. في اللحظة، هذه هي التقييمات البيئية الأكثر بأسعار معقولة في السوق.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Titanscalper.com Review: Is Titan Scalper Scam?

Titanscalper.com Review: Is Titan Scalper Scam?

Share This!

Titan Scalper is a Forex expert advisor created with the intention to provide returns and excitement. Unfortunately, we don’t think excitement is something that we can put emphasis on because in Forex trading, there is generally no excitement. It is about trading to make money and not some sort of a game that is associated with excitement.

The developers of Titan Scalper have not introduced themselves and we also don’t know their location yet. That means it is difficult for us to establish what development experience they have had in building automated trading systems. However, they have provided a way to get in touch with them. Customers can contact them through Skype, live chat, telegram and email [email protected] Having said this, we feel that the team should still provide some background information about their company and the experience which they have in the Forex market place. In fact, this kind of information would go along way into convincing us of the viability of this project in the long run.

Note: Visit this page to get good and affordable EAs.

Titan Scalper review

The team behind this expert advisor believe that it is a sophisticated trading software that was built with user discretion in mind. Besides this, the website claims that Titan Scalper is the most advanced trading software for scalping that was ever built and introduced into the Forex market place. Their website cites a number of benefits which are allegedly associated with using Titan Scalper EA. Unfortunately, they do not provide real information such as the kind of trading strategy that is being used with this software.

Titan Scalper

Titan Scalper EA allegedly provides stable profits, low risk, account protection system which is advanced as well as free future updates. While these feature sound sophisticated, you must understand that they sound vague since those features are not associated with any form of strategy which this software is supposed to be using. It should be noted that this style of marketing is quite common among Forex robot developers and the aim is not always clear. However, we have observed that the aim is mainly to sell a robot that does not perform as claimed. That is why the developers always don’t like the idea of getting into specific details especially when they are selling generic trading robots that don’t perform.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

What are the trading features?

The developer has not provided any trading features on their site. However, they are providing a couple of reasons as to why they believe Titan Scalper is the real deal compared to other expert advisors in the Forex trading market place. One of the reasons they are citing is that their trading app is built with a special market scanner in addition to their proof booster feature which ensures that they can only find the best trades to pull the trigger on. The other advantages that they have listed on their website include compatibility with MT4, MT5, binary options and lifetime support.

We must admit that majority of trading robots out there are only compatible with MT4 and not MT5. Others might be compatible with MT5 platform as well but rest assured that it is very difficult to get a trading robot that is compatible with binary options platform. The lifetime support that comes with Titan Scalper expert advisor is also not a bad thing considering that some developers often insist on renewing licenses with the purpose of making even more money. Renewing a license often means renewing support as well. But this seems to be lifetime support.

On top of this, the developer of Titan Scalper also claims that the emphasis is on cost effectiveness, powerful management tools and the use of regulated brokers. Obviously if you look at the website, you will find that price range is between $599.99-$799.99. The software trades a number of pairs which include EURUSD, GBPUSD, EURCHF and USDCHF. There are 3 plans in total and the difference in pricing comes as a result of the number of licenses that one is willing to acquire. So if you pay $699, you will be getting 3 licenses for demo and 3 other licenses for a live account. We must say that no matter how you want to view it, this is one of the most expensive trading software on the internet. It is even more expensive than some of the best expert advisors that we have known and recommended here for ages.

What about trading performance?

There is a single myfxbook account that is displaying the performance of Titan Scalper EA. The app has shown a consistent gain of over 500% with a draw down of 17% since the end of 2017. These results are quite impressive but also too good to be true. One of the things we discovered was that the broker (AAFX broker) that was being used here is a scam broker. So that must be a concern as well because we don’t know what kind of relationship the vendor has with this broker. Perhaps they could be business associates who have agreed to scam people together or are simply one entity that is playing monkey business. Whatever the case, these results still look too good to be true. For your information, the FPA website has even declared that this site is a total scam. If that is the case, you should be worry of this broker and the results which the EA is showing.

For us to trust Titan Scalper EA, we need to see user feedback from the community and if not, we need to see these results coming from a genuine broker with good reputation in the market place since we believe these are doctored results.

Our best advice for you

Titan Scalper EA comes across as a professional EA. However, we need to know what the strategy is, who the developer is and whether the trading community in general has endorsed it. In addition to this, the developer must consider reducing their price in order to come down to a more reasonable price tag. At the moment, these are the most reasonably priced EAs in the market. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Summary
Review Date
Product Name
Titan Scalper
Author Rating
21star1stargraygraygray

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons