القائمة

مراجعة Trade-24: وساطة الاحتيال ليست نادمة

مراجعة Trade-24: وساطة الاحتيال ليست نادمة

مشاركة هذا!

Trade-24 Forex brokerage هي منصة تداول مضللة منذ عدة سنوات. التجارة شنومكس هو سيء السمعة لرفض معالجة طلبات الانسحاب، تزوير معلومات الترخيص وقبول المسؤولية صفر للعملاء الذين في نهاية المطاف فقدان كل أموالهم في أيدي التجارة شنومكس.

في حين أن بعض المواقع الصناعية بدأت بالفعل في مكافحة هذا الاحتيال من خلال فضح منصات الوساطة الخاطئة مثل Trade-24 ، يبدو أن جهودها لم تكن كافية بما يكفي لردع التجار عن الاحتيال استثمار الوساطة مثل Trade-24.

هذا غير متحيز مراجعة سوف يناقش جميع الأسباب التي ينبغي عليك تجنب هذه الوساطة الخاطئة بكل الوسائل. بعض الوقت في يناير 2017 ، أعلنت Trade-24 في الواقع أنها كانت في عملية الحصول على ترخيص Cysec بقصد إجراء تعديلات على سجل مسارها السابق. بسرعة إلى الأمام إلى 2018 ، لا يزال من غير الواضح حتى الآن ما إذا كانت Trade-24 قد طبقت بنجاح وحصلت على ترخيص.

نحن نعتقد بقوة أن هذه هي ثقافة الإفلات من العقاب في تداول العملات الأجنبية صناعة. بالتأكيد يجب علينا التحدث عن هذا في هذا الاستعراض.

التجارة-شنومك الاستعراض

يزعم موقعهم على شبكة الإنترنت أن Trade 24 هو موقع وسيط فوركس حاصل على جوائز ويركز على تجربة مستخدم جيدة من بين أشياء أخرى.

مراجعة التجارة 24

كما يزعمون أنهم في مهمة لتوفير منصة حيث سيكون المستثمرون قادرين على بدء حياتهم المهنية إلى مسار الحرية المالية. إلى جانب ذلك ، يدعون أنهم كانوا يسعون جاهدين لتوفير أفضل دعم للعملاء على الإطلاق.

ربما تكون قد خصصت بعض الوقت للبحث عن التعليقات حول نظام الوساطة هذا. إذا فعلت ذلك ، فقد تلاحظ كيف أن تعليقات المستخدمين تتناقض مع ما يخبره هذا الموقع عن زواره. نحن أفضل من الاعتقاد ملاحظات العملاء من المخاطرة لدينا مال على أساس ما هو مكتوب على موقع Trade-24.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

من يقف وراء تشغيل هذا الموقع؟

يزعم الموقع أن عمليات Trade-24 تشرف عليها شركة تسمى Moslok Limited. من المفترض أن يكون مقر هذه الشركة في قبرص. موقعهم هو Spyrou Kypianou 57، M. Frangos Court، 3rd Floor، 6051، Lamaca، Cyprus.

للأسف، لم نتمكن من تحديد موقع وجود موسلوك المحدودة في جميع سجلات قبرص. هذا يمكن أن يشير إلى أن Moslok غير موجود على الإطلاق.

هذا يترك لنا معلومات تعريف اثنين فقط. سيكون هذا زوجين من عناوين البريد الإلكتروني وجهات اتصال الهاتف الخاصة بالسكان على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. من الواضح أن الموقع لن يذكر مالك ومشغلي الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Trade-24. يبدو أن هذه التفاصيل هي الأكثر سرية.

هذا النقص في معلومات التعريف هو علامة حمراء ضخمة. يُظهر أن Trade-24 تسعى إلى البقاء مجهول الهوية حتى يستمروا في سرقة الأموال من المتداولين. إذا كان بإمكانهم أن يجعلوا من الصعب على الأشخاص تتبعهم ، فيمكنهم تجنب الكثير من المشاكل التي من المحتمل أن تنشأ أثناء معالجة عملية التهرب من عملائهم. يمكنك المراهنة على أنهم لا يريدون المشاكل.

بصرف النظر عن ميزة الدردشة المباشرة على هذا الموقع ، لديهم فقط عنواني بريد إلكتروني يمكن للعملاء الوصول إليهما. ولكن نظرًا لأنهم خدمة وساطة مجهولة الهوية ، فسيكون التعامل معهم محفوفًا بالمخاطر. لا يؤدي تقديم عنواني بريد إلكتروني إلى غرس الثقة في الأشخاص الذين سمعوا عن سمعتهم السيئة.

ميزات المنتج / الخدمة التي تقدمها Trade-24

من الواضح أنهم يديرون الحل المخططي MT4 الشعبي. الآن ، لا يتضمن إدراج حل رسم الخرائط MT4 الشائعة أي شيء عن صحة هذه الوساطة. بدلا من ذلك، فإنه يقول التجار أن الاستثمار في الفوركس هو خيار حقيقي مع هذه الوساطة.

تدعي السمسرة أيضًا أن الاستثمار في العقود مقابل الفروقات هو أيضًا احتمال مع هذه الوساطة. لسوء الحظ ، لم نؤكد بعد ما إذا كان هذا صحيحًا لأننا لم نواجه أي خيارات متعلقة بعقود الفروقات.

التجارة-شنومكس يفترض أن تقدم إشارات التداول الحرة، والوصول إلى مراكز التعليم وخدمة فس. هذا يعتمد على الحساب الذي اخترته لفتحه. يقدم الحسابان الأولان (Gold و Platinum) مكافأة بنسبة 24٪ و 40٪ على التوالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي Trade-50 أنها تقدم نوعًا من حسابات ECN لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من شروط سوق ECN.

ملاحظات العملاء

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن آراء المستهلكين تجاه هذه الشركة ليست مرضية تمامًا. بل على العكس من ذلك. تقريبا جميع التجار الذين لديهم في نقطة واحدة تستخدم هذه المنصة الادعاء أن هؤلاء الرجال هم لصوص والمحتالين. هناك عدد لا حصر له من الشكاوى التي هذا الوسيط ليست على استعداد لمعالجة.

هذا يدل على أن Trade-24 هو في الواقع خدمة وساطة احتيالية لأنهم لا يهتمون بسمعتهم في أقل القليل. انهم ليسوا حتى محترفين للبدء. لو كانوا ، لكانوا على الأقل محاولة لتنظيف سجلاتهم. لم يكن هذا هو الحال حتى الآن.

اشتكى أحد العملاء من أن هذا الوساطة في الفوركس هو الأفضل لإقناع العملاء بالحصول على أموالهم. وبمجرد أن يحدث ذلك، فإنهم سيشرعون في احتيال هذا العميل من أموالهم المكتسبة.

يقول عملاء سابقون آخرون إن Trade-24 هي عصابة إجرامية سرقت ملايين الأموال من التجار الأبرياء ، ولا تزال تتجول بحرية دون خوف. في الأساس ، تحذرنا كل تقييمات العملاء الأخرى التي صادفناها من استخدام هذه الوسيط. يبدو أن الكثير من الناس قد رفعوا شكاوى ضدهم ، لكنهم لا يهتمون قليلاً.

إنها ثقافة الإفلات من العقاب. هؤلاء الأشخاص غير منظمين ، وبالتالي ليس لديهم التزام أخلاقي يأتي مع معاملة العملاء بشكل صحيح. لا يهتمون بأي شيء. كل ما يهمهم هو المال.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

ما نعرفه هو أن Trade-24 هي مجرد عملية احتيال خبيثة. يجب القضاء على سمسرة الفوركس هذه في الحال. كمستثمر ، لا ينبغي أن تكون ساذجًا إلى الحد الذي تبدأ به مع وسيط الفوركس هذا. إذا قمت بذلك ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة كل رأس مال التداول الخاص بك.

يبدو أن هؤلاء الأشخاص قد لجأوا إلى سرقة ضوء النهار. إنهم لا يندمون حتى على هذه الحقيقة. إذا كنت ترغب حقا في الاستثمار في الفوركس ، يجب أن تستثمر مع خدمات وساطة فوركس جديرة بالثقة في حين أن. لا تخاطر بأموالك في Trade-24.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

3 ردود على "Trade-24 Review: وساطة الاحتيال ليست نادمة"

  1. لقد كنت أتداول مع هؤلاء الأشخاص منذ حوالي 3 أشهر ، لقد خدعوني خارج الصفقات 3/4 مرات. السبب الرئيسي هو سعر ASK والسعر الفعلي ليس قريبًا من أي مكان (في ساعات معينة من التداول) وهذا يعني ليلة الجمعة قبل ساعات قليلة من إغلاق السوق (وقت صعب بالفعل في سوق العملات الأجنبية). ارتفاع متوسط ​​للغاية في التجارة ، مما يعني أن موقع ysis الخاص بي من الرسوم البيانية كان على الفور وكان SL في المكان المثالي ، لكن عندما زادوا بغباء رسوم العمولة / السبريد MID TRADE ، يتم طردي قبل أن يتراجع السعر لصالح التجارة الخاصة بي لكنني توقفت. ردهم على هذا هو: "الهوامش أوسع خلال سيدي الليل لأن هناك سيولة منخفضة في السوق". إذا تمكنت فقط من تحميل لقطة شاشة ، سترى إلى أي مدى توقفت عن الخسارة في التداول عند 1.10564 عندما كانت محطتي وضعت في 1.10579! يعرف أي متداول أن هذا صغير ولكنه يمكن أن يحدث فرقًا كبيرًا. علاوة على ذلك ، عندما أضع طلبًا للدخول في صفقة بسعر مستقبلي ، أعود للتحقق من طلبي وقد ضاعفوا من مخاوفي من طلبي. كان علي أن أخبر صديقًا في العمل أحالني إلى [تم إزالة الرابط] وكان بإمكانه استرداد جزء من الأموال التي فقدتها. هذا هو بالتأكيد في رأيي نشاط تجاري مراوغ وعلى الأرجح السبب في أن 99٪ من تجار التجزئة يمسحون حساباتهم أو يتأخرون عن التداول ويستسلموا. لن أسقط في أي منهما ، فسأخذ عملي ببساطة إلى أين وأخفض خسارتي.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Trade-24 Review: Scam Brokerage not Remorseful

Trade-24 Review: Scam Brokerage not Remorseful

Share This!

Trade-24 Forex brokerage is a platform that has been misleading traders for a number of years now. Trade-24 is infamous for refusing to process withdrawal requests, forging licensing information and accepting zero responsibility for clients who end up losing all their funds in the hands of Trade-24.

Whereas a few industry sites have already began combating this fraud by exposing false brokerage platforms like Trade-24, it seems that their efforts have not been sufficient enough to deter traders from a fraudulent investment brokerage like Trade-24.

This unbiased review will discuss all the reasons why you should avoid this false brokerage by all means. Some time in January 2017, Trade-24 actually announced that they were in the process of acquiring Cysec licensing with the intention of making amends to their past track record. Fast forward to 2018, it is still not yet clear whether Trade-24 successfully applied and got a license.

We strongly believe that this is the culture of impunity in the Forex trading industry. We definitely have to talk about it in this review.

Trade-24 review

Their website claims that Trade 24 is an award winning Forex brokerage website which focuses on good user experience among other things.

trade-24 review

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

They also claim that they are on a mission to provide a platform where investors would be able to start their careers to path of financial freedom. Besides, they claim that they have been striving to provide the best customer support ever.

You might have dedicated some time to researching feedback about this brokerage platform. If you did so, you might have noticed how user feedback is contradicting what this website tells its visitors. We are better off believing customer feedback than risking our money based on what is written on the website of Trade-24.

Who’s behind the operation of this site?

The website claims that the operations of Trade-24 are overseen by a company called Moslok Limited. That company is supposed based in Cyprus. Their location is Spyrou Kypianou 57, M. Frangos Court, 3rd Floor, 6051, Lamaca, Cyprus.

Unfortunately, we were not able to locate the presence of Moslok Ltd in all Cyprus registers. This could suggest that Moslok does not exist at all.

This leave us with only two identifying information. This would be a couple of email addresses and demographic-specific phone contacts on their website. Obviously the site won’t mention the owner, operators of CEO of Trade-24. These details seem to be their top-most secret.

This lack of identifying information is a huge red flag. It shows that Trade-24 is on a quest to remain anonymous so that they an continue stealing funds from their traders. If they can make it difficult for people to trace them, they can avoid a lot of problems which are likely to arise in the processing of fleecing their customers. You can bet that they don’t want issues.

Apart from the live chat feature on this site, they only have two email addresses where customers can reach them. But since they are an anonymous brokerage service, it would be risky doing business with them. Providing two email addresses doesn’t instill confidence in people who have heard their bad reputation.

The features of the product/service offered by Trade-24

Obviously they run the popular MT4 charting solution. Now, the inclusion of the popular MT4 charting solution does not say anything about the authenticity of this brokerage. Instead, it tells traders that investing in Forex is a real option with this brokerage.

The brokerage also claims that investing in CFDs is also a possibility with this brokerage. Unfortunately, we are yet to confirm whether this is true because we haven’t come across any CFD-related options.

Trade-24 supposedly offers free trading signals, access to education centers and a VPS service. This depends on the account which you choose to open with them. The first two accounts (Gold and Platinum) are offering a bonus of 40% and 50% respectively. In addition to this, Trade-24 claims that they are offering ECN-type of account for those who would like to take advantage of ECN market conditions.

Customer feedback

You can rest assured that consumer feedback towards this company is not exactly pleasing. It is the contrary. Nearly all traders who have at one point used this platform claim that these guys are thieves and scammers. There are endless number of complaints which this broker is not willing to address.

This shows that Trade-24 is indeed a scam brokerage service since they do not care about their reputation in the least bit. They are not even professional to start with. If they were, they would have at least made an attempt to clean up their records. That has not been the case so far.

One customer complained that this Forex brokerage was the best to persuade customers to get their funds in. Once that happened, they would proceed to defraud that customer of their hard earned money.

Other former clients say that Trade-24 is a criminal gang who have stolen millions of funds from innocent traders, and are still roaming freely without fear. Basically, every other customer review that we came across is warning us against using this brokerage. It seems that so many people have raised complaints against them, yet they don’t care one bit.

It’s the culture of impunity. These guys aren’t regulated, and so they don’t have the moral obligation that comes with treating customers right. They do not care about anything. All they are interested in is money.

Our best advice for you

What we know is that Trade-24 is just a malicious scam operation. This Forex brokerage should be exterminated at once. As an investor, you shouldn’t be gullible to the extent of starting with this Forex brokerage. If you do so, you will end up losing all your trading capital.

It appears these guys have resorted to daylight robbery. They are not even remorseful of that fact. If you really want to invest in Forex, you should be investing with trustworthy Forex brokerage services instead. Do not risk your money at Trade-24.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

3 Replies to “Trade-24 Review: Scam Brokerage not Remorseful”

  1. I have been trading with These guys for around 3 months, they have conned me out of trades 3/4 times. The main reason being is the ASK price and the Actual price are not anywhere near close (at certain hours of trading) this meaning Friday night a few hours before the market closes (already a challenging time in the FX market) They adjust the spread fee very high mid trade, meaning my a***ysis of the charts were spot on and SL was in perfect place but when they stupidly increase their commission/spread fee MID TRADE I get kicked out just before price moves back in favour of my trade but I get stopped out. Their reply to this is “The spreads are wider during the night sir because there is low liquidity of the market” If only I could load a screen shot you would see just how far I was stop lossed out the trade at 1.10564 when my stop was placed at 1.10579! Any trader knows this is small but can make all the difference. On top of this when I place an Order to enter a trade at future price I go back to check my order and they have doubled my risk from my request. I had to tell a friend at work who referred me to [link removed] who were just able to recover some part of the money I lost. this is most definitely in my opinion a dodgy business and likely the reason why 99% of retail traders wipe their account or get put off trading and give up. I’m not going to fall into either, I will simply take my business else where and cut my loss.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons