Menu

TRADE.com Review - Un courtier multi-actifs recommandé

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

TRADE.com Review - Un courtier multi-actifs recommandé

Parfois, une entreprise arrive qui renverse la concurrence. Dans ce secteur, cette entreprise est TRADE.com. La société qui fait partie des sociétés européennes agréées est réputée pour offrir un trading de CFD fiable et transparent aux commerçants de détail. Cependant, maintenant, la société a grandi à pas de géant et est devenue l'une des maisons de courtage multi-actifs les plus conviviales pour les investisseurs et les traders.

TRADE.com en plus d'offrir plus de 2100 actifs sur leur plate-forme CFD, offrez également des centaines d'actifs pour le trading libre d'impôt pour ceux au Royaume-Uni et en Irlande qui souhaitent spreadbet. Ils offrent également des centaines de milliers d'actifs via leur coentreprise avec Interactive Brokers avec accès direct au marché (DMA) et un accès à leurs portefeuilles thématiques où les investisseurs peuvent négocier dans des mégatendances telles que la cybersécurité et l'énergie propre. Enfin, ils proposent des inscriptions en bourse avant leur introduction en bourse et donnent accès à des services de gestion d'actifs.

 

Plateforme de trading Trade.com

 

Revue de TRADE.com CFD

Afin de couvrir tous les produits disponibles, vous auriez besoin de lire des pages et des pages de revue, mais aux fins de cette revue, nous examinerons l'offre CFD dans son ensemble.

La chose la plus importante à laquelle il faut penser lors de la recherche d'un courtier est la sécurité et la sûreté des fonds. Cette entreprise prend tout son sens en matière de sécurité. La société relève de plusieurs parapluies qui sont réglementés individuellement au Royaume-Uni (FCA), à Chypre (CySEC) et même en Afrique du Sud (FSCA).

L'un des avantages de travailler avec un courtier réglementé est le fait que vos intérêts sont protégés, ce qui signifie que si vous avez un différend avec un courtier, vous avez un recours pour soulever vos problèmes. De plus, la réglementation CySEC et FCA apporte l'avantage d'un système d'indemnisation des investisseurs qui protège vos dépôts jusqu'à un certain niveau, dans le cas peu probable d'illiquidité de l'entreprise. Enfin, la réglementation oblige l'entreprise à afficher un certain niveau de capitalisation, en ce qu'elle peut résister à la tempête et certainement faire face à un niveau d'exposition élevé.

Vous pouvez également obtenir des alternatives à ce courtier. Se connecter avec courtier fiable et responsable le marché a à offrir. Avec un courtier qui a fait ses preuves, vos chances de gagner augmentent. Gardez une longueur d'avance en vous associant à des courtiers abordables et fiables.

Avantages de TRADE.com

Produit étonnant

 

En ce qui concerne les CFD, vous avez le choix entre une sélection de technologies incroyables. Cela inclut le WebTrader qui a été construit en interne et possède des fonctionnalités étonnantes. La première fois que vous utilisez la plate-forme, vous serez invité à faire le tour. C'est un excellent moyen d'apprendre toutes les fonctionnalités de la plate-forme.

Les fonctionnalités incluent :

 

  • Graphiques avancés avec plusieurs mises en page
  • Un large choix d'indicateurs techniques et d'études
  • Trading à partir de graphiques
  • Outil Traders Trends qui montre ce que les autres négocient
  • Configurer des alertes de prix et des notifications
  • Utilisez l'analyse fondamentale et l'analyse technique lors du trading

Trade.com Commodities / Instruments de trading

 

TRADE.com offre également aux traders qui préfèrent utiliser le MT4 la possibilité de l'utiliser pour MAC ou Windows. Tout se résume à la préférence, mais certains pourraient dire que le WebTrader est encore plus intuitif que le MT4. Jugez par vous-mêmes.

 

Plateforme de démonstration Trade.com

TRADE.com propose une plate-forme de démonstration illimitée, ce qui signifie que les traders peuvent l'utiliser aussi longtemps qu'ils le souhaitent. C'est un excellent moyen de tester les produits et services sur TRADE.com. C'est également un excellent moyen de tester vos stratégies de trading sans engager de capital réel.

 

Assistance clientèle de premier plan

TRADE.com est allé au-delà des attentes en matière de support client. Ils l'ont rendu disponible dans une grande variété de langues et l'équipe qui travaille dans ce département est très bien formée. Ce sont pour la plupart des commerçants eux-mêmes, donc ils parlent la langue de ceux qui les appellent ou leur écrivent. Ils répondent rapidement aux demandes de renseignements. Très recommandé de prendre contact pour toutes vos questions.

Processus d'inscription à Trade.com

Conditions commerciales décentes

Compte tenu de la valeur ajoutée apportée par cette société, les spreads sont vraiment raisonnables, l'or commençant à seulement 0.4 pips au moment de la rédaction de cette revue. TRADE.com exige un faible dépôt de départ de seulement 100 $. Cela vaut la peine de tester les plates-formes avec un dépôt minimum aussi bas. Afin de déposer, TRADE.com accepte une grande variété de méthodes de paiement et, pour autant que nous puissions le savoir, il n'y a pas de frais supplémentaires pour le dépôt et le retrait, en dehors de ce que les fournisseurs de paiement facturent eux-mêmes.

 

Arnaque Trade.com ou légitime

Ce n'est même pas une question, il s'agit d'une maison de courtage multi-actifs de premier plan, sûre à utiliser et transparente dans ses transactions.

 

Verdict

Nous passons en revue de nombreux courtiers et il est très rare que nous rencontrions un courtier qui a dépassé les attentes de TRADE.com. Non seulement ils sont couverts par la réglementation dans plusieurs juridictions, mais leur vaste sélection de produits d'investissement est tout simplement sans précédent dans l'industrie. Nous pouvons sans aucun doute recommander cette maison de courtage multi-actifs pour les CFD ou pour tout autre produit que vous souhaiteriez investir ou trader.

 

AVERTISSEMENT SUR LES INVESTISSEMENTS À RISQUE ÉLEVÉ: La valeur de vos investissements peut aussi bien diminuer qu'augmenter, ce qui peut signifier que vous récupérez moins que ce que vous aviez initialement investi. Tout trading comporte des risques.

 

Les options et les bons de souscription sont des instruments financiers complexes et ne conviennent pas à tous les investisseurs.

 

La Société ne fournit aucun conseil en investissement de quelque nature que ce soit, ni ne donne de conseils ou n'offre aucune opinion sur la nature, la valeur potentielle ou la pertinence d'une transaction sur titres ou d'une stratégie d'investissement particulière.

 

Les clients professionnels peuvent perdre plus qu'ils ne déposent.

Vous devriez également consulter robots de trading Forex leaders et fiables pour avoir une chance de gagner. Inscrivez-vous avec les robots efficaces et efficients que le marché a à offrir.

 

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

TRADE.com Review – A Recommended Multi-Asset Broker

TRADE.com Review – A Recommended Multi-Asset Broker

Share This!

Sometimes a firm comes along that topples the competition. In this industry that firm is TRADE.com. The company which falls under the umbrella of European licensed firms, is well-known for offering reliable and transparent CFD trading to retail traders. However now the company has grown by leaps and bounds and evolved into one of the most user friendly multi asset brokerage houses for both investors and traders.

TRADE.com in addition to offering over 2100 assets on their CFD platform, also offer hundreds of assets for tax free trading for those in the UK and Ireland that want to spreadbet. They also offer hundreds of thousands of assets through their joint venture with Interactive Brokers with Direct Market Access(DMA) and access to their Thematic portfolios where investors can trade in megatrends like Cybersecurity and Clean Energy. Finally they offer IPO listings before they go public and give access to asset management services.

 

Trade.com Trading Platform

 

TRADE.com CFD Review

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

In order to cover all the available products you would need to read pages and pages of review, however for the purpose of this review, we will look at the CFD offering in the main.

The most important thing to think about when looking for a broker is the security and safety of funds. This firm comes into its own with regards to safety. The company falls under several umbrellas which are individually regulated in the UK (FCA), Cyprus (CySEC) and even South Africa (FSCA).

One of the benefits of working with a regulated broker is the fact that your interests are protected, meaning should you ever have a dispute with a broker you have recourse to raise your issues.  Additionally CySEC and FCA regulation bring the benefit of an investor compensation scheme which protects your deposits up to a certain level, in the unlikely event of illiquidity of the firm. Finally regulation entails the company to show a certain level of capitalization, in that they can weather the storm and certainly deal with a high level of exposure.

You can also get alternatives to this broker. Sign up with reliable and responsible broker the market has to offer. With a broker with a proven track record, your chances of winning increase. Stay ahead of the game by partnering with affordable and dependable brokers.

Advantages of TRADE.com

Amazing Product

 

With regards to CFDs you have a selection of incredible technology to choose from. This includes the WebTrader which was built in house and has some amazing features. The first time you use the platform you will be prompted with the option to take the tour. This is a great way to learn all of the features of the platform.

Features include:

 

  • Advanced charting with multiple layouts
  • A wide selection of technical indicators and studies
  • Trading from charts
  • Traders Trends tool which shows what others are trading
  • Set up price alerts and notifications
  • Use fundamental analysis and technical analysis while trading

Trade.com Commodities/Trading Instruments

 

TRADE.com also offers traders that prefer to use the MT4 the option to use that for MAC or Windows. It all comes down to preference however some might say that the WebTrader is even more intuitive than the MT4. Judge for yourselves.

 

Trade.com Demo Platform

TRADE.com offers a demo platform which is unlimited, meaning traders can use it for as long as they want. It is  a great way to test out the product and services at TRADE.com. It is also a great way to test out your trading strategies without committing real capital.

 

Leading Customer Support

TRADE.com has gone above and beyond when it comes to their customer support. They have made it available in a wide variety of languages and the team that work in this department are very well trained. They are mostly traders themselves, so they speak the language of those that call or write to them. They respond to inquiries fast. Very recommended to get in touch for any questions you have.

Trade.com Sign up Process

Decent Trading Conditions

Considering the added value this company brings the spreads are really reasonable, with gold starting at just 0.4pips at time of writing this review. TRADE.com require a low starting deposit of just $100. It is worth testing out the platforms with such a low minimum deposit. In order to deposit TRADE.com accept a wide variety of payment methods and as far as we can tell there are no additional charges to depositing and withdrawing, apart from what the payment providers charge themselves.

 

Trade.com Scam or legit

It’s not even a question, this is a leading multi asset brokerage house that is safe to use and transparent in its dealings.

 

Verdict

We review many brokers and it is very rare that we come across a broker that has gone above and beyond in the way TRADE.com has. Not only are they covered by regulation in multiple jurisdictions, but their wide selection of investment products is simply unparalleled in the industry. We can without any doubt recommend this multi asset brokerage house for CFDs or for any other product which you might wish to invest or trade.

 

HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: The value of your investments can fall as well as rise, which could mean getting back less than you originally put in. Past performance may not be indicative of future results. All trading involves risk.

 

Options and Warrants are complex financial instruments and are not suitable for all investors.

Etbot

 

The Company provides no investment advice of any kind, nor gives advice or offers any opinion with respect to the nature, potential value or suitability of any particular securities transaction or investment strategy.

 

Professional clients can lose more than they deposit.

You should also check out leading and trusted Forex trading robots for a chance to win. Sign up with effective and efficient robots the market has to offer.

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons