القائمة

التجارة استعراض السوق العالمية: Tradeglobalmarket.com كشفت احتيال وسيط فوركس

التجارة استعراض السوق العالمية: Tradeglobalmarket.com كشفت احتيال وسيط فوركس

مشاركة هذا!

Trade Global Market (Tradeglobalmarket.com) هو وسيط تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات وسيط تداول العملات الأجنبية يدعي أنهما يجعلان المستثمرين أغنياء بمنصتهم. تدعي TradeGlobalMarket بتقديم مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات المالية لتداول العملات الأجنبية. يمتلك هذا الوسيط جميع عمليات احتيال الفوركس كما كشف تحقيقنا المفصل. الناس ، وقراءة هذا الاستعراض المفصل وفتح العين لمعرفة المزيد. Trade Global Market ليس وسيطًا يمكن الوثوق به على الإطلاق.

التجارة استعراض السوق العالمية

استعراض التجارة في السوق العالمية:

كما نقول دائمًا في جميع مراجعاتنا تقريبًا ، من المفيد قراءة ما يقوله الخبراء. هذا هو الحال خاصةً إذا كنت مبتدئًا في تداول العملات الأجنبية وتريد استثمار أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس. أيها الناس ، قم بالتسجيل في Trade Global Market وستكون آخر مرة تشاهد فيها أموالك. لدينا دليل ملموس على أن CLEARLY تُظهر أن TradeGlobalMarket هي بالفعل عملية احتيال في الفوركس.

ما قام به هؤلاء المحتالين هو استخدام المطالبات والوعود لإغراء المستخدمين بالتسجيل. مطالبات مثل التنفيذ السريع ، لا رسوم خفية ، سياسة الحماية فقط أن أذكر ولكن قليلة. الناس ، لا شيء من هذا صحيح في الواقع لأن المحتالين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لجعل المستخدمين يشتركون. هذه المراجعة التفصيلية موجهة لمراجعة جميع الحيل القذرة التي تستخدمها TGM. أفضل شيء هو مواصلة القراءة ومعرفة المزيد.

في جميع الأوقات ، اشترك مع مريح ومريح وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الذين تم التحقق منهم. مع وسطاء الفوركس الموثوقين وذوي السمعة الطيبة ، لن تخطئوا أبدًا لأنك مضمون بالسلامة. الحصول على محاسبة ودقيقة الروبوتات تجارة الفوركس التي تم اختبارها وموثوق بها. هذه طريقة مؤكدة لكسب المال الحقيقي من خلال تداول الفوركس. سجل مع وسطاء الفوركس المعتمدين والحقيقيين اليوم.

من يملك السوق العالمية للتجارة؟

إخلاء المسؤولية في أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية يوضح TGM Financial LLC أن يكون صاحب هذا الاحتيال. لقد نشروا رقم تسجيل 0110 / 273 في جورجيا ، مدينة كوتايسي. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المحتالين سيفعلون أو يقولوا أي شيء لتسجيلك. في وقت لاحق ، سوف نكشف لماذا هذا هو مجرد رقم عشوائي. ما فعلناه هو إجراء بحث حول من هي TGM Financial LLC بالضبط.

لقد حاول هؤلاء المحتالين نسخ اسم TGM Financial Group لتجربة وصوت شرعي. قلنا في وقت سابق أن المحتالين سوف يفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لحمل الناس على التسجيل. لماذا لم يذكروا الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة الأم؟ من هم الأشخاص المسؤولون عن TGM Financial LLC؟ لقد حرص المحتالون دائمًا على عدم الكشف عن هويتهم لتجنب اكتشافهم. وهذا ما فعلته TGM.

هل التجارة العالمية مرخصة أم خاضعة للتنظيم؟

احتيال التجارة العالمية في السوق

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

TradeGlobalMarket غير مرخص أو مسجل في أي مكان على وجه الكوكب. لا يعتزم هذا الوسيط السماح للسلطات بمعرفة تعاملاتها. إذا تم ترخيصهم وتسجيلهم بالفعل ، فسيكونون قد قاموا بنشر بيانات اعتماد التسجيل الخاصة بهم. للأسف ، ما فعلوه هو التوصل إلى رقم عشوائي لمحاولة المطالبة بالتسجيل. حقيقة الأمر هي أنه لا توجد هيئة تنظيمية تستخدم هذا التسلسل المستخدم من قبل TGM لتسجيل الوسطاء.

صفحة المستندات القانونية لهذا الوسيط تبقى للأعمار للتحميل. بمجرد أن يفتح ، لا يوجد شيء لإظهار أي وثائق قانونية. الشيء الوحيد الذي نراه هو صورة اتفاقية العميل ، صورة الكشف عن المخاطر العامة وغيرها. هذا دليل واضح على أننا نتعامل مع وسطاء احتيال محترفين. لماذا لم ينشروا أيًا من المستندات ليراها المستثمرون؟ اعتقدوا ببساطة أننا لن ننظر.

أنواع الحسابات.

يقدم Trade Global Market خمسة أنواع من الحسابات. هذه الحسابات هي ECN الأساسية و ECN الكلاسيكية و Premium ECN و Pro ECN و ECN المتقدمة. يأتي أصحاب حسابات ECN الأساسية برافعة 1: 1000 مع عمولة 9٪. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 100 $. يتمتع أصحاب حسابات ECN الكلاسيكية بنفس الرافعة المالية مع عمولة 8٪. الحد الأدنى للإيداع لدى Classic ECN هو 1000 $. يجب على حاملي حسابات ECN المتميزة إجراء حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ عمولة 5000 USD و عمولة 7٪.

يجب على حاملي حسابات Pro ECN تقديم حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 10,000 $ لبدء التداول باستخدام رافعة 1: 100. يجب على حاملي حسابات ECN المتقدمة تقديم حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 25,000 $. يحصل صاحب الحساب هذا على عمولة 4٪ ومكافأة ترويجية. أصحاب الحسابات الأخرى الذين يحصلون على مكافآت ترويجية هم حاملي بريميوم وبرو.

يمكن العثور على بدائل تؤدي إلى هوامش ربح أفضل وواقعية في روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. هؤلاء تم تداول روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية من قبل المجتمع التجاري. في جميع الأوقات ، اشترك باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية دقيقة وميسورة التكلفة. هذه ستضمن سلامتك عند تداول الفوركس. اذهب إلى روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي تم اختبارها وموثوق بها من قبل خبراء الفوركس. ابدأ في جني الأموال اليوم من خلال وسطاء تداول فوركس موثوقين.

منصة مستعملة.

وفقًا لصفحة النظام الأساسي الخاصة بهم ، يستخدم هذا الوسيط منصة تداول MT4. بدأت المشكلة التي واجهناها في هذا النظام الأساسي عندما حاولنا تنزيل نظامهم الأساسي. توقف التحميل عند 10٪ مما يؤدي إلى تعذيب المستخدمين. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن برنامجهم غير مستقر وسيء للغاية لتداول الفوركس.

ستؤدي المنصة غير المستقرة إلى تعاسة المستخدمين لأن هذا النظام يمكن اختراقه بسهولة. يضمن المتسللون أنهم يسرقون المعلومات الشخصية وكذلك بطاقات الائتمان مع منصات غير مستقرة. لن تكون هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يسرق فيها المتسللين المعلومات بفضل منصات غير مستقرة. وهذا يؤدي إلى تعرض المستخدمين للخطر وقد يفرغ حساباتهم المصرفية. أفضل شيء هو أن تبقى واضحًا من هذه المنصة.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع التجارة العالمية؟

التجارة العالمية استعراض وهمية السوق

لا تكون الأموال آمنة أبدًا من خلال وسيط غير مرخص غير حقيقي. تظهر تفاصيل مزعجة أن هذا الوسيط ليس له شريك بنكي معين. أي بنك يحتفظون بالمال المودعة من قبل المستثمرين؟ لا شك أن هذا الوسيط يجمع الأموال في حساب واحد وهو أمر خطير. ربما يتم إغلاق الحساب إلى أجل غير مسمى وسيؤدي ذلك إلى إضعاف جميع المستخدمين في سوق التجارة العالمية.

أيضا ، هذا الوسيط لا يفصل بين الحسابات وهو أمر لا بد منه لجميع الوسطاء. علم أحمر آخر يجب أن نذكره هو أنه لا يوجد مخطط للتعويضات. الأمر الأكثر ضررًا هو أن المستثمرين ربما يقومون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. وهذا هو المكان الذي يجب رسم خط فيه مع TradeGlobalMarket.

خيارات التمويل.

وفقًا لصفحتهم الرئيسية ، ينطوي تمويل حساب حقيقي على وضع حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100 $. يزعمون أنه ينبغي تحويل الأموال إلى Trade Global Market عن طريق التحويل المصرفي. هذا وفقا لهم ، هو الأسلوب المفضل لديهم من حسابات التمويل. لدى Trade Global Market أيضًا منصتان أخريان للتمويل. لقد أضافوا Visa و MasterCard في خيارات التمويل الخاصة بهم. الناس ، وهذا ليس سببا مشروعا للتسجيل.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالانسحاب ، فهذا هو المكان الذي يبدأ فيه الجحيم للمستخدمين. هذا الوسيط لم يسمح لأي عضو بسحب الأموال من منصته. من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع جماعة احتيال غير قانونية لسرقة الأموال. كل ما تريده السوق العالمية للتجارة هو أن يشترك الأعضاء معهم. اجعل المرء مخلصًا من شركة الوساطة هذه.

هل السوق العالمية للتجارة عملية احتيال؟

لا شك لدينا في أن TradeGlobalMarket هي عملية احتيال تنتظر خداع المستثمرين. تجنب هذا الاحتيال من خلال التأكد من وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كبريد مزعج وعدم النقر على أي روابط. تأكد من تحذير أصدقائك حول هذا الاحتيال والابتعاد تمامًا عنه. الأدلة تكشف بوضوح كل أسرارهم القذرة.

الحكم على السوق العالمية للتجارة.

التجارة العالمية استعراض الغش الاستعراضي

الخيار الوحيد الذي لدينا هو إضافة هذا الوسيط في القائمة السوداء. من الأفضل تجنب كل هذا من خلال الاشتراك في المنتجات الشرعية فقط.

دائما اذهب إلى أفضل وسطاء الفوركس التي لديها الخبرة والكفاءة المهنية. حافظ على سلامتك من خلال التسجيل مع وسطاء Forex Accountable و Honest Forex. ابدأ في الكسب فورًا عن طريق الاشتراك مع وسطاء الفوركس المعتمدين الموجودين طوال الوقت.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "Trade Global Market Review: Tradeglobalmarket.com كشف عن عملية احتيال فظيعة لوسيط فوركس"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Trade Global Market Review: Tradeglobalmarket.com Awful Forex Broker Scam Revealed

Trade Global Market Review: Tradeglobalmarket.com Awful Forex Broker Scam Revealed

Share This!

Trade Global Market (Tradeglobalmarket.com) is a CFDs and Forex broker claiming to make investors rich with their platform. TradeGlobalMarket is claiming to offer a wide range of financial instruments for trading Forex. This broker has all the making of a Forex scam as our detailed investigation revealed. Folks, read this detailed and eye-opening review to find out more. Trade Global Market is not a broker to be trusted at all.

Trade Global Market Review

Trade Global Market Review:

As we always say in almost all our reviews, it pays to read what experts are saying. This is especially so if you are a newbie at Forex trading and you want to invest your hard-earned money. Folks, sign up with Trade Global Market and it will be the last you time you see your money. We have concrete proof that CLEARLY shows that TradeGlobalMarket is indeed a Forex scam.

What these scammers have done is use claims and promises to entice users into signing up. Claims such as fast execution, no hidden fees, protection policy just to mention but a few. Folks, none of these is actually true as scammers will do or say anything to get users to sign up. This detailed review is geared to review all the dirty tricks used by TGM. Best thing is to keep reading and find out more.

At all times, sign up with Comfortable and Convenient Forex trading brokers that are Verified. With Reliable and Reputable Forex brokers, you will never go wrong as you are guaranteed of Safety. Get Accountable and Accurate Forex trading robots that have been Tested and Trusted. This is a sure way of making Real money with Forex trading. Sign up with Dependable and Genuine Forex brokers today.

Who Owns Trade Global Market?

Disclaimer at the bottom of the homepage shows TGM Financial LLC to be the owner of this scam. They have posted a registration number 0110/273 situated in Georgia, City Kutaisi. It should be noted that scammers will do or say anything to get you signed up. Later, we will reveal why this is simply a random number. What we did was conduct a research of who exactly is TGM Financial LLC.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

These scammers have tried to copy the name of TGM Financial Group to try and sound legit. We did earlier say that scammers will do or say anything to get people to sign up. Why haven’t they mentioned the people behind their mother company? Who are the people in charge of TGM Financial LLC? Scammers have always made sure that they remain anonymous to avoid detection. And this is what TGM has done.

Is Trade Global Market Licensed or Regulated?

Trade Global Market Scam

TradeGlobalMarket is not licensed or registered anywhere on the face of the planet. This broker has no intention of letting authorities know their dealings. If they were indeed licensed and registered, they would have posted their registration credentials. Sadly, what they have done is come up with a random number to try and claim registration. Fact of the matter is, no Regulatory body uses that sequence used by TGM to register brokers.

Legal documents page of this broker stays for ages to load. Once it opens up, there’s nothing to show any legal documentation. Only thing we see is client agreement image, general risk disclosure image and others. This is clear proof that we are dealing with professional scam brokers. Why haven’t they posted any of the documents for investors to see? They simply thought we wouldn’t look.

Account Types.

Trade Global Market offers five account types. These accounts are Basic ECN, Classic ECN, Premium ECN, Pro ECN and Advanced ECN. Basic ECN account holders come with a leverage of 1:1000 with a 9% commission. Minimum deposit is $100. Classic ECN account holders come with the same leverage with an 8% commission. Minimum deposit with Classic ECN is $1000. Premium ECN account holders must make a minimum deposit of $5000 USD and 7% commission.

Pro ECN account holders must make a minimum deposit of $10,000 to start trading with leverage of 1:100. Advanced ECN account holders must make a minimum deposit requirement of $25,000. This account holder gets a 4% commission and a promotional bonus. Other account holders who get promotional bonus are Premium and Pro holders.

Alternatives that lead to better and realistic profit margins can be found in Forex trading robots. These Forex trading robots have been Vetted by the trading community. At all times, sign up with Accurate and Affordable Forex trading robots. These will guarantee your safety when trading Forex. Go for Forex trading robots that have been Tested and Trusted by Forex experts. Start making money today with Reliable Forex trading brokers.

Platform Used.

According to their platform page, this broker uses MT4 trading platform. Problem we faced with this platform started when we tried downloading their platform. Download stalled at 10% which spells doom for users. What this means is that their platform is highly unstable and bad for Forex trading.

An unstable platform will lead users to misery as this platform can be easily hacked. Hackers ensure that they steal personal information as well as credit cards with unstable platforms. This won’t be the first time that hackers have stolen information thanks to unstable platforms. This leads users to being vulnerable and may find their bank accounts being emptied. Best thing is to stay clear from this platform.

Are Funds Safe with Trade Global Market?

Trade Global Market Fake Review

Funds are never safe with an unlicensed broker who is not genuine. Disturbing details are emerging that this broker has no named bank partner. Which bank do they keep money deposited by investors? This broker is without a doubt pooling funds in one account which is a dangerous play. An account maybe closed down indefinitely and this will dent all users under this Trade Global Market.

Also, this broker does not segregate accounts which is a must for all brokers. Another red flag that we must mention is that there’s no compensation scheme. What’s more damaging is that investors maybe depositing money straight to the owner’s personal bank account. And this is where a line should be drawn with TradeGlobalMarket.

Funding Options.

According to their homepage, to fund a real account involves placing a $100 minimum deposit. They claim funds should be transferred to Trade Global Market by bank wire. This according to them, is their preferred method of funding accounts. Trade Global Market also has two other platforms for funding. They have added Visa and MasterCard in their funding options. Folks, this is not a legit reason to sign up.

When it comes to withdrawing, this is where hell starts for users. This broker has not allowed any member to withdraw money with their platform. It’s clear that we are dealing with an illicit scam outfit out to steal funds. All what Trade Global Market wants is for members to sign up with them. Make sire you stay clear of this brokerage firm.

Is Trade Global Market a Scam?

There’s no doubt in our mind that TradeGlobalMarket is a scam that’s waiting to swindle investors. Avoid this scam by ensuring you mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links. Ensure you warn your friends about this scam and completely stay away from it. Evidence clearly reveals all their dirty secrets.

Trade Global Market Final Verdict.

Trade Global Market Scam Review

Only option we have is to add this broker in out blacklist.  Best avoid all this by signing up with only legit products.

Always go for Top rated Forex brokers that have experience and professionalism. Stay safe by signing up with Accountable and Honest Forex brokers. Start earning immediately by signing up with Dependable Forex brokers who are there all the time.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons