القائمة

التجارة استعراض الألفية: Trademilinium.com احتيال الفوركس

التجارة استعراض الألفية: Trademilinium.com احتيال الفوركس

Trade Millinium (Trademilinium.com) هي عملية احتيال أخرى للخيارات الثنائية الفاسدة و Crypto Currency ووسيط فوركس تعمل تحت ذريعة زائفة. تزعم شركة TradeMillinium أنها تقدم مشورة مالية متخصصة وهي ادعاء كاذب. الأعضاء يصرخون على سوء المعاملة التي تلقوها من هذا الوسيط. لإضافة الملح إلى الإصابة ، يقوم الوسيط بالسرقة علانية من أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل. اقرأ مراجعة TRADE MILLINIUM المفصلة هذه واحصل على الحقيقة.

مراجعة التجارة الألفية

هل تريد كسب المال من خلال تداول العملات المشفرة؟ لماذا لا تقوم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة المتقدمة والدقيقة؟ حان الوقت لكسب المال مع روبوتات Crypto Currency الرائدة والموثوقة. تحركك الآن مع روبوتات Crypto Currency الرائدة والمثبتة في الصناعة. يجعلون القرار المستنير وابدأ التداول باستخدام أدوات تداول Crypto Currency الموثوقة والتي يمكن الاعتماد عليها. ماذا تنتظر؟ قم بالتسجيل باستخدام أدوات التشفير الموثوقة اليوم!

مراجعة التجارة الألفية

بعد تلقي العديد من الشكاوى عبر البريد الإلكتروني من الأعضاء ، علمنا أن هناك مشكلة ما كانت تختمر. لقد ذهب الأعضاء لأشهر دون الوصول إلى أموالهم. كما اتضح ، تمنع Trade Millinium الأعضاء من سحب أموالهم. ما يفعله هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين هو أقل ما يقال. لماذا يرفضون الأعضاء الوصول إلى أموالهم؟ لماذا يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل مع الوسطاء المحتالين في المقام الأول؟ المطالبات والوعود الفارغة هي سبب رئيسي.

يعرف هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين حقيقة أننا جميعًا نريد كسب ربح إضافي أو اثنين. ولهذا السبب يقدمون مطالبات ووعود فوق القمر. التجارة الألفية لا تختلف لأنها تعد بالجنة فقط لتوصيل الجحيم. مع ادعاءات امتلاك القناة الأكثر سلاسة لتحقيق الأرباح ، يسهل على المستثمرين الوقوع في هذا الادعاء. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء للتأكد من التسجيل معهم. فتح حساب مع TradeMillinium سيؤدي إلى ضرر أكثر مما ينفع. تابع القراءة لتعرف لماذا يعد فتح حساب مع هذا الوسيط رحلة إلى الجحيم.

حول التجارة الألفية

واحدة من أكثر التفاصيل إثارة للصدمة التي اكتشفناها هي مستوى إخفاء الهوية مع هذا الوسيط. تدعي شركة Trade Millinium أنها تقع في الولايات المتحدة ولديها رقم هاتف مدرج. ما نعرفه هو أن الفنانين المحتالين يشترون رقمًا افتراضيًا لمحاولة التظاهر بالعنوان الأمريكي. لكل ما نعرفه ، يمكن أن يكون مقر هذا الوسيط في الخارج. يُعرف الوسطاء في الخارج بتباهيهم بقواعد وأنظمة الصناعة المحددة. وهم معروفون أيضًا بتزوير عناوينهم من أجل استهداف المستثمرين الأمريكيين والأوروبيين.

من خلال الشراكة مع شركات Crypto Mining ، يمكنك الآن البدء في جني الأموال باستخدام العملة الرقمية. جستقوم شركات rypto للتعدين بإنشاء مشروع مربح لجميع عشاق التشفير. تأكد من التسجيل مع السبورة المذكورة أعلاه وشركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة مع سجل حافل. ابدأ القيام برحلة نجاح Crypto عن طريق الاشتراك مع شركة تعدين Crypto موصى بها. شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة هي جوهرة في عالم العملات الرقمية.

من هم الأعضاء المؤسسون لهذه المنصة؟ لا توجد تفاصيل تتعلق بالأسماء الفعلية للأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه المنصة. ألا تجد أنه من الغريب لماذا يفشل هؤلاء المحتالون في إعطاء اسم واحد؟ إنهم يخشون رد الفعل العنيف الذي قد يتلقونه من السلطات والضحايا. يقوم المستثمرون بإيداع الأموال إلى طرف ثالث غير معروف. ابتعد عن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين لأنهم سيأخذون أموالك ويغادرون.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Trade Millinium؟

كيف يمكن أن تكون الأموال آمنة من وسيط مجهول؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، لا تقوم Trade Millinium بإبلاغ الأعضاء عن مكان الودائع المصرفية؟ كيف يتعاملون مع الأموال المودعة من قبل الأعضاء؟ ما هي المؤسسة المصرفية التي يستخدمونها لتخزين الأموال؟ عدم وجود هذه المعلومات الحيوية يخبرنا بوادر أننا نتعامل مع خدعة. هل من الممكن أن يقوم الأعضاء بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي للمالك؟

لفهم إلى أي مدى سيذهب المحتالون ، تحتاج إلى معرفة المبالغ المسروقة. قام Magnus بإيداع 25,000 دولار وكان يأمل أن تساعده هذه المنصة في تحقيق أرباح. بعد بضع صفقات خاسرة ، كان رصيده 17,000 دولار. قرر وقف خسائره وسحب أمواله. بعد مرور شهرين على الخط ، لم يتمكن من الانسحاب وتم إغلاق حسابه. تصر شركة Trade Millinium على إغلاق حسابه نتيجة عدم الوصول إلى حجم التداول المطلوب.

للحصول على تجربة تداول فعالة ومربحة ، تحتاج إلى التسجيل مع الوسطاء المعتمدين. اذهب للوسطاء الذين هم تمشيا مع لوائح الصناعة المحددة والقواعد. وسطاء الفوركس الموصى بهم من الخبراء جوهرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحقيق النتائج المرجوة. اشترك فورًا مع وسطاء موثوقين ويمكن الاعتماد عليهم وهم خبراء معتمدين. مع وجود وسطاء حقيقيين بجانبك ، يصبح التداول سهلاً!

ميزات التجارة الألفية / عيوب

الحسابات المقدمة

يوفر Trade Millinium للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تم تزويد المستثمرين بحسابات برونزية وفضية وذهبية وبلاتينية. ما لاحظناه على الفور مع هذه الحسابات هو الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع المطلوب. هل تعلم أن أصحاب الحسابات البرونزية وهو الحساب الأساسي ، يجب عليهم إيداع 500 دولار لبدء التداول؟ الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب في الصناعة هو 250 دولارًا. يبدو أن هذا الوسيط يسعى ببساطة إلى ابتزاز المستثمرين المطمئنين.

أنواع حسابات التجارة Millinium

إيداع وسحب

هناك مشكلة أخرى مقلقة مع هذا الوسيط تتعلق بتمويل الحساب. الإيداع مع TradeMillinium سهل وسريع. تشمل قنوات الإيداع التحويل المصرفي وبيتكوين وويسترن يونيون. يستهدف هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون أي نوع من المستثمرين وجميع أنواعهم. لا تزال هناك مشكلة كبيرة مع هذا الوسيط في سحب الأموال. أغلق معظم الأعضاء حساباتهم بعد إرسال طلبات السحب.

هل Trade Millinium مرخصة أم منظمة؟

بعد إجراء بحث شامل باستخدام الهيئات التنظيمية المختلفة ، لاحظنا أن Trade Millinium غير مرخصة. اتصلنا بالهيئات التنظيمية الرائدة لتأكيد تفاصيل تسجيل هذا الوسيط. ما اكتشفناه هو أن Trade Millinium يفتقر إلى أي تفاصيل ترخيص صالحة. أين رقم ترخيصهم أو تسجيلهم؟ هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الخالصون الذين يديرون خدمات تداول الفوركس بدون ترخيص. فتح حساب لدى وسيط غير مصرح به سوف يسبب لك المزيد من البؤس.

سيقوم الوسيط الشرعي والمفتوح بنشر نسخ من شهادات الترخيص ليراها الجميع. يجب أن يكون Trade Millinium قد ذهب إلى الهيئات التنظيمية الدولية للحصول على ترخيص صالح. تشمل هذه المؤسسات ASIC و COSNOB و CySEC و FCA و FSA و NFA و SEC. الوسيط المرخص من قبل أي من الهيئات التنظيمية المذكورة هو رهان آمن. ابتعد عن TradeMillinium لأنهم يحاولون ببساطة سرقة أموالك. بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، سوف يذهب هؤلاء المحتالون تحت الأرض.

هناك طريقة أخرى مثبتة لكسب المال وهي التعامل مع موفري إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الدقيقة. خذ وقتك وقم بالتسجيل مع مزود إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الرائد والموثوق في الصناعة. سيوفر لك مزودو إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الموصى بهم من قبل الخبراء سلامتك في جميع الأوقات. تأكد من التسجيل مع الوسطاء الذين هم شفافة وتأتي جديرة بالثقة للغاية. ماذا تنتظر؟ حان الوقت للتسجيل مع مزودي إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الراسخين والحقيقيين الآن!

شهادات طبيب

هناك مشكلة أخرى مقلقة وجدناها مع هذا الوسيط وهي الحصول على شهادات مزيفة. يدعي تشارلز أنه استثمر 600 دولار وحصل على عائد استثمار قدره 18 دولارًا في سبعة أيام فقط. يدعي "العضو" الآخر كاران أنه استثمر 940 دولار وحقق ربحًا قدره 500 دولار في سبعة أيام. الأرقام لا تكذب ولا يوجد روبوت أو محترف يمكنه تحقيق عائد استثمار مرتفع في مثل هذه الفترة القصيرة. هذه كلها شهادات تم التلاعب بها.

جوائز وهمية

إذا قمت بالتمرير لأسفل صفحتهم الرئيسية ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى العديد من الجوائز المعروضة. تشمل هذه الجوائز أفضل خدمة عملاء على مستوى العالم لعام 2017 ، وأفضل مزود لخدمة العملاء لعام 2016 ، والمزيد. ما يسعى إليه هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين هو تصوير منصة حائزة على جوائز. إذا نظرت عن كثب إلى شارات الجوائز ، فهي مجرد تنزيلات. لم يتم نقش اسم TradeMillinium في أي من هذه الجوائز. يقول الكثير عما سيفعله فنانو الاحتيال ويقولون لك لجذب انتباهك.

هل التجارة الألفية عملية احتيال؟

بعد التحقق من جميع الأدلة والمراجعات عبر الإنترنت ، يمكننا القول بأمان أن Trade Millinium عملية احتيال. تأكد من تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى شركة الوساطة هذه.

أسفل الخط

تداول الألفية الخيارات الثنائية العملات المشفرة ومراجعة وسيط الفوركس

لحماية قرائنا من مثل هذه الحيل ، سنضيف هذا الوسيط إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال. ابتعد عن الوسطاء الذين يشتركون في مثل هذه الخصائص.

ماذا عن كسب المال باستخدام روبوتات تداول الفوركس المعتمدة؟ قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الفعالة والفعالة في جميع الأوقات. يجعلون الخطوة الصحيحة اليوم وقم بالتسجيل مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائدة والموثوقة. ماذا تنتظر؟ قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة والتي يمكن الاعتماد عليها اليوم.

أتمنى لك تجربة تداول ناجحة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Trade Millinium Review: Trademilinium.com Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Trade Millinium Review: Trademilinium.com Forex Scam

Trade Millinium (Trademilinium.com) is another rotten Binary Options, Crypto Currency and Forex broker scam operating under false pretense. TradeMillinium is purporting to offer expert finance advice which is a false claim. Members are crying foul over the ill-treatment they have been receiving from this broker. To add salt to injury, the broker is openly stealing from anyone who signs up. Read this detailed TRADE MILLINIUM Review and get the truth.

Trade Millinium Review

Advantages of Autopilot trading robots

Here are the pros of using dependable and tested cryptocurrency trading robots. These robots offer much in terms of better positioning yourself.

  • A high success rate

With these robots, members should expect to get a high success rate than using manual traders or even crypto trading brokers.

Records indicate that the recommended cryptocurrency trading robots make over 85 percent in ROI.

  • Best in class

These recommended robots are best in class and offer investors the best way of investing in crypto and volatile markets.

The robots have been tested and proven to offer the best in terms of accuracy and overall efficiency in terms of crypto trading.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 
  • High Performance

We have to put high performance at the top of the list thanks to hitting set targets in a consistent manner.

The listed robots make reasonable profit margins of about 85% making them some of the best robots to get.

  • Safety measures

These robots come highly secure and ensure they are compatible with any and all devices. You get the best in terms of protection.

Other trading robots may become unstable if they engage for long, not robots on our expert-recommended list.

  • Great profit margins

Every trader wants to each the maximum levels when it comes to trading in the forex market. And that’s what you get with these tools.

You get the best trading tools that hit a consistent profit margin of 85 percent on a yearly basis. It makes them the best forex trading robots to get.

  • Dependable and trustworthy

Our robots are dependable and trusted by experts and the forex trading community. These robots offer safety and hit set targets.

You get robots that work consistently to furnish traders with the best possible outcome. And that’s why you get the best out of them.

Want to make money with Crypto Currency trading? Why not sign up with advanced and accurate Crypto Currency trading robots? Time to make money is now with leading and trusted Crypto Currency trading robots. Your move is now with industry leading and proven Crypto Currency trading robots. Make the informed decision and start trading with credible and dependable Crypto Currency trading tools. What are you waiting for? Sign up with trusted Crypto tools today!

Trade Millinium Review

After receiving numerous email complaints from members, we knew trouble was brewing. Members have gone for months without having access to their funds. As it turns out, Trade Millinium is blocking members from withdrawing their funds. What these scam artists are doing is disgusting to say the least. Why would they refuse members access to their funds? Why do investors sign up with rogue brokers in the first place? Empty claims and promises are a leading cause.

These scam artists know for a fact we all want to make an extra buck or two. And this is why they offer over the moon claims and promises. Trade Millinium is no different as they are promising heaven only to deliver hell. With claims of having the smoothest channel for creating profits, investors easily fall for this claim. These are scam artists who will do or say anything to make sure you sign up with them. Opening an account with TradeMillinium will lead to more harm than good. Read on to find out why opening an account with this broker is a ride to hell.

About Trade Millinium

One of the most shocking details we discovered is the level of anonymity with this broker. Trade Millinium claims to be located in the United States and has a phone number listed. What we know is scam artists are buying virtual number to try and feign US address. For all we know, this broker could be based offshore. Offshore brokers are known for flaunting set industry rules and regulations. They are also known for faking their addresses in order to target American and European investors.

By partnering with Crypto Mining companies, you can now start making money with digital currency. Crypto Mining companies will create a profit-making venture for all Crypto enthusiasts. Make sure to sign up with above board and credible Crypto Mining Companies with a proven track record. Start making the Crypto success journey by signing up with a recommended Crypto mining company. Reliable Crypto mining companies are a gem in the digital currency world.

Who are the founding members of this platform? There are no details concerning the actual names of people running this platform. Don’t you find it weird why these scam artists fail to give a single name? They are afraid of the backlash they would receive from authorities and victims. Investors are depositing funds to an unknown third party. Stay away from these scam artists as they will take your money and leave.

Are Funds safe with Trade Millinium?

How can funds be safe from an anonymous broker? To start with, Trade Millinium does not inform members where they bank deposits? How do they handle funds deposited by members? Which banking institution do they use to store funds? Lack of this vital information is telling signs we are dealing with a hoax. Is it possible members are depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account?

To understand the extent to which scam artists will go, you need to know amounts being stolen. Magnus had deposited $25,000 and was hoping this platform would help him make profits. After a few losing trades, his balance was $17,000. He decided to cut his losses and withdraw his funds. Two months down the line, he has not been able to withdraw and his account has been closed. Trade Millinium insist his account was closed as a result of not reaching required trading volume.

For an effective and lucrative trading experience, you need to sign up with established brokers. Go for brokers who are in line with set industry regulations and rules. Expert recommended Forex brokers are a gem when it comes to producing desired results. Instantly sign up with credible and dependable brokers who are certified experts. With genuine brokers by your side, trading becomes easy!

Features of Trade Millinium/Disadvantages

Accounts Offered

Trade Millinium is providing users with four different account types to choose from. Investors are furnished with Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum account. What we immediately noticed with these accounts is the high acceptable minimum required deposit. Did you know Bronze account holders which is the basic account, must deposit $500 to start trading? Industry set minimum required deposit is $250. It seems this broker is simply out to extort unsuspecting investors.

Trade Millinium Account Types

Deposit and Withdrawal

Another perturbing issue with this broker is in regards to account funding. Depositing with TradeMillinium is easy and quick. Depository channels include Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, and Western Union. These scam artists are targeting any and all types of investors. A big problem with this broker remains withdrawing funds. Most members have had their accounts closed after sending withdrawal requests.

Is Trade Millinium licensed or regulated?

After conducting a thorough search using various regulatory bodies, we noted Trade Millinium is not licensed. We contacted leading regulatory bodies to confirm the registration details of this broker. What we found out was Trade Millinium lacks any valid licensing details. Where is their licensing or registration number? These are pure scam artists who are conducting Forex trading services without a license. Opening an account with an unauthorized broker will cause you more misery.

A legit and open broker will post copies of their licensing certificates for all to see. Trade Millinium should have gone to international regulatory bodies for a valid license. These institutions include ASIC, COSNOB, CySEC, FCA, FSA, NFA, and SEC. A broker who is licensed by any of the mentioned regulatory bodies is a safe bet. Stay away from TradeMillinium as they are simply trying to steal your funds. Once you deposit funds, these scammers will go underground.

Another proven way of making money is by dealing with accurate binary options signal providers. Take your time and sign up with industry leading and trusted binary options signal provider. Expert recommended binary options signal providers will keep you safe at all times. Make sure to sign up with brokers who are transparent and come highly trustworthy. What are you waiting for? Time to sign up with established and genuine binary options signal providers is now!

Doctored Testimonials

Another unsettling issue we found with this broker is having fake testimonials. Charles claims to have invested $600 and got a ROI of $18, 940 in just seven days. Another “member” Karan claims to have invested $500 and made a profit of $20,000 in seven days. Numbers don’t lie and there’s no robot or professional who can make such a high ROI in such a short period. These are all doctored testimonials.

Fake Awards

If you scroll down their homepage, one can see various awards being displayed. These awards include Best Customer service Global 2017, Top Customer service provider 2016, and more. What these scam artists are after is portray an award winning platform. If you look closely at the award badges, they are simply downloads. Name of TradeMillinium is not engraved in any of these awards. It says a lot on what scam artists will do and say to get you attention.

Is Trade Millinium a scam?

After checking all the evidence and reviews online, we can safely state Trade Millinium is a scam. Make sure to warn your family and friends from joining this brokerage firm.

Bottom line

Trade Millinium Binary Options Crypto Currency and Forex Broker Review

To protect our readers from such scams, we will be adding this broker to our scam blacklist. Stay away from brokers who share such characteristics.

How about making money with approved Forex trading robots? Sign up with effective and efficient Forex trading robots at all times. Make the right move today and sign up with leading and trusted Forex trading robots. What are you waiting for? Sign up with credible and dependable Forex trading robots today.

Wishing you a successful trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.