القائمة

مراجعة الأمة التجارية: وسيط مشبوه

مراجعة الأمة التجارية: وسيط مشبوه

مشاركة هذا!

وسيط يستخدم معلومات خاطئة ، Trade Nation هي منصة تحتاج إلى الابتعاد عنها. يدعي موقع Tradenation.com أن لديه تراخيص من أربع هيئات تنظيمية. يُظهر الفحص الدقيق أن الوسيط يستخدم معلومات من شركة قانونية أخرى. الشركة القانونية هي Finsa Europe Ltd ، و Finsa Pty Ltd. بعد النظر في مختلف الهيئات التنظيمية ، لم يتم ذكر الدولة التجارية ضمن كيان Finsa. هذا يعني أن الوسيط يكذب بشأن وضعه القانوني. اقرأ هذا الاستعراض الحقيقي للأمة التجارية لمزيد من المعلومات.

استعراض الأمة التجارية

إذا كنت ترغب في المضي قدمًا في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت ، فلديك وسيط موثوق هو مفتاح النجاح. احصل على أفضل الوسطاء الذين تقدمهم الصناعة بفضل احترافهم. يوصى بهؤلاء الوسطاء بشدة من قبل الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري. قم بالتسجيل مع الوسطاء الحقيقيين الذين يقدمون ميزة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول. سلامتك هي ضمان عند استخدام وسطاء غزير الإنتاج مع سنوات من الخبرة. اتخذ القرار الجريء اليوم واشترك مع الوسطاء المشهورين وذوي السمعة الطيبة.

حول الأمة التجارية

بمجرد وصولك إلى موقع الويب ، ستلاحظ أن التنقل سهل. يضمن الوسيط حصول المستثمرين على المعلومات التي يحتاجونها بسرعة دون الكثير من المتاعب. إنها الميزة الإيجابية الوحيدة لهذه المنصة. فيما يتعلق بمن وراء ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الأسئلة أكثر من الإجابات.

نعتقد أن هؤلاء فنانين محتالين يحاولون استخدام معلومات ترخيص شركة شرعية. السبب وراء افتراضنا هو نقص المعلومات الأساسية عن الوسيط والخدمات التي يقدمونها.

نجد أنه من الصادم عدم وجود صورة واضحة لخلفية التداول الخاصة بهم. كنا نتوقع صفحة من نحن التي تقدم لنا معلومات عن الوسيط. ما نحصل عليه هو ادعاءات بوجود وثائق تنظيمية مختلفة.

بعد التحقق من معظم الأشياء ، برز شيء واحد ، وهناك المزيد للمنصة أكثر مما تراه العين. كان علينا أن نحفر أعمق لمعرفة النوايا الحقيقية للوسيط.

إنضم لبرنامج

قبل الانضمام إلى أي من البرامج التابعة لها ، هناك بعض المشكلات التي يجب الإشارة إليها. يظل فريق دعم التسويق مجهولاً حتى هذا التاريخ. نحن نواجه مشكلة كبيرة فيما يبدو وكأنه عملية احتيال أخرى.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

بمجرد انضمامك إلى فريقهم التابع ، لا تتوقع أي مدفوعات مقابل عملك الشاق. لم نر أي دليل صالح لبرنامج عوائد الشركاء التابعين. هذا يعني أنه إذا ذهب التداول إلى الجنوب ، فمن المحتمل أن يلومك الأعضاء التابعون لك.

صاحب العمل

مديري TradeNation

وفقًا لصفحة لقاء الفريق ، هناك ستة مديرين متاحين على المنصة. لقد لاحظنا أن الصفحة تعطي اسمًا واحدًا فقط لهؤلاء المخرجين. لا توجد طريقة للبحث عن مهنيتهم ​​أو سنوات خبرتهم.

يمكن أن تكون هذه أيضًا صورًا مخزنة قام المالك بتنزيلها لخداع المستثمرين. أفضل طريقة للوسيط لبيع مطالبته هي الحصول على ميزة الفيديو. يمكن أن يساعد في تحديد ما إذا كان هؤلاء المديرين تابعين حقًا للمنصة.

التعليقات وردود الفعل من أعضاء الدول التجارية

ما زلنا لم نر أي تعليقات إيجابية من أي شخص تعامل مع الوسيط. كل جهودنا لمحاولة الوصول إلى الفريق باءت بالفشل. يبدو أن الوسيط يحاول إخفاء معلومات حساسة عن الخدمات التي يقدمها.

هؤلاء هم على الأرجح فنانين محتالين يستخدمون ملف تعريف شركة أخرى. Finsa Europe Ltd هي الشركة التي نرى أنها قانونية بموجب منصة FCA.

امتثال وترخيص وتسجيل الدولة التجارية

بعد التحقق من الهيئات التنظيمية الأربعة ، لاحظنا أن Finsa كيان قانوني. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أنه لا يوجد ما يشير إلى أن Trade Nation هي وسيط يعمل تحتها. سوف ينشر المنظمون الوسيط الذي يعمل تحت شركة قانونية من أجل الشفافية.

بدون هذا التأكيد ، ما زلنا في الظلام بشأن ترخيصهم. لا يوجد دليل على أن Trade Nation هي كيان قانوني. هؤلاء هم على الأرجح فنانو احتيال في الخارج.

يجب أن يكون لدى الوسيط نسخ على الأقل من شهادة الترخيص الخاصة به. إذا كانت Finsa هي الشركة الأم بالفعل ، فسيتمكن الوسيط من الوصول بسهولة إلى تفاصيل الترخيص. لا يوجد ذكر للوسيط الذي لديه أي ترخيص ساري المفعول من Trade Nation.

وهذا يقودنا إلى الاعتقاد بأن الوسيط يقوم بتزوير المعلومات. تأكد من مراجعة المنظمين لتأكيد ما إذا كان الوسيط لديه المستندات الصحيحة.

تاريخ المجال الخاص بـ tradenation.com

يمنحنا تاريخ المجال لموقع الويب لمحة عن المدة التي تعمل فيها المنصة. تظهر نتائج مدقق المجال الأخيرة أن موقع tradenation.com قد بدأ في عام 2002. وهذا يعني أن عمر الموقع يزيد عن 19 عامًا.

على الرغم من أن هذا قد يشير إلى أن الوسيط موثوق به ، إلا أن هناك مشكلة كبيرة. على مدار الـ 19 عامًا الماضية ، لم ينشر أحد مراجعة للمنصة. لا نرى المنصة مذكورة في أي منتديات تداول. نعتقد أن هذه منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت رديئة.

لأكثر من 19 عامًا ، يجب التعرف على المنصة من قبل عدد قليل من الوسطاء والمستثمرين. بدون هذا الاعتراف الذي تمس الحاجة إليه ، يجب أن نستمر في الشك في نية الوسيط.

ميزات الأمة التجارية

انواع الحسابات

ينتشر أمة التجارة

لا تفصح تريد نيشن عن أي معلومات عن أنواع الحسابات المتاحة. وهذا يوضح أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت محتالة. نتوقع أن يكون الوسيط شفافًا في الحسابات المتاحة.

هذا يعني أننا لا نعرف الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع للتداول مع المنصة. قد يقوم المستثمرون بإيداع مبالغ مجنونة مع هذا الوسيط. يبلغ الحد الأدنى للإيداع الذي حدده منظمو الصناعة 250 دولارًا. لا تودع أكثر من هذا المبلغ لأنواع الحسابات القياسية.

الاتصال والدعم

هناك خيار دردشة غير مباشر ولكنه يأخذ معلوماتك الشخصية. بمجرد منحهم بريدك الإلكتروني ، يعد الوسيط بالتواصل معك في غضون ساعات قليلة. هذه مشكلة أخرى لدينا مع TradeNation. لكل ما نعرفه ، قد تكون هذه منصة تبيع المعلومات الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة.

ستبدأ في تلقي رسائل بريد إلكتروني تسويقية من شركات المنتجات والخدمات التي لم تشترك فيها. تأكد من توخي الحذر مع من تشارك معلوماتك الشخصية.

خيارات الإيداع والسحب

تقبل المنصة بطاقات الائتمان والخصم جنبًا إلى جنب مع التحويلات البنكية و Skrill. وفقًا لصفحة الأسئلة الشائعة ، لا يوجد حد أدنى للإيداع. هناك حدود للسحب ، لكننا لم نر أي شخص لديه دليل على سحب الأموال من المنصة.

بدون دليل على الانسحاب ، لا يمكننا الوثوق بهذا الوسيط. الخيار الأفضل هو البقاء بعيدًا لأكثر من 19 عامًا ؛ لا أحد لديه دليل على الانسحاب.

منصة التداول

ما زلنا لم نحدد منصة التداول التي يقدمها الوسيط للمستثمرين. من لقطات الشاشة التي نراها ، يبدو أن الوسيط يقدم متداولًا عبر الإنترنت. تكمن مشكلة محطات التداول الشخصية في أنها لا تتمتع بميزات كاملة.

قد تواجه مشكلات في التداول عند استخدام منصات تداول غير مثبتة. الخيار الأفضل هو استخدام متداول MT4 أو MT5 أو SIRIX. هذه منصات مجربة ومختبرة تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الميزات.

سلامة الأموال مع تريد نيشن

رخصة الدولة التجارية وحالة التنظيم

مع عدم وجود دليل على انسحاب أي شخص من المنصة ، فإن سلامة الأموال ليست ضمانًا. ابق بعيدًا عن هذه المنصة ، وإلا ستخاطر بخسارة إيداعك بالكامل. لا يقدم الوسيط دليلاً كافياً على أنه يقدم تغطية تأمينية. ربما كان الوسيط يخدع المستثمرين بالموقع الإلكتروني لأكثر من 15 عامًا.

احتيال أو أمة تجارية مشروعة

تريد نيشن وسيط مشبوه موجود منذ 19 عامًا ، ولا أحد يعرفه. مع تزايد الشك ، يتعين علينا تصنيف الوسيط على أنه عملية احتيال.

ملاحظات ختامية

لن نوصي بالوسيط الذي لا يمتلك وثائق ترخيص صالحة.

الخيار الأفضل هو التسجيل مع وسطاء هائلون الذين يتسمون بالشفافية ويوفرون الأمان. افعل الشيء الصحيح واشترك مع أفضل الوسطاء الذين تقدمهم الصناعة.

نتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول آمنة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Trade Nation Review: A Suspicious Broker

Trade Nation Review: A Suspicious Broker

Share This!

A broker using false information, Trade Nation is a platform you need to stay away from. Tradenation.com claims to have licenses from four regulatory bodies. A closer check shows that the broker is using information from another legal company. The legal company is Finsa Europe Ltd, and Finsa Pty Ltd. After looking at various regulators, trade nation is not mentioned under the Finsa entity. It means that the broker is lying about their legal status. Read this genuine Trade nation review for more.

Trade Nation Review

If you want to get ahead in the online trading world, having a reliable broker is key to success. Get the best brokers the industry has to offer thanks to their professionalism. These brokers come highly recommended by experts and the trading community. Sign up with authentic brokers who offer an edge when it comes to trading. Your safety is a guarantee when you use prolific brokers with years of experience. Make the bold decision today and sign up with commendable and reputable brokers.

About Trade Nation

Once you land on the website, you will notice that the navigation is easy. The broker ensures that investors get the information they require fast without much hassle. It’s the only positive feature of this platform. As far as who’s behind it, there are a lot of questions than answers.

We believe that these are scam artists who are trying to use a legit company’s license information. The reason behind our assumption is the lack of essential information on the broker and services they offer.

We find it shocking that there’s no clear picture of their trading background. We were expecting an about us page that gives us information on the broker. What we do get is claims of having different regulatory documents.

After checking with most, one thing stood out, and there’s more to the platform than meets the eye. We had to dig deeper to find out the true intentions of the broker.

Affiliate program

Before joining any of their affiliate programs, there are a few issues to point out. The marketing support team remains anonymous even to this date. We are facing a huge problem with what looks like another scam.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Once you join their affiliate team, don’t expect any payment for your hard work. We haven’t seen any valid proof of the affiliate payout program. It means that if the trading goes south, your affiliate members will likely blame you.

Business owner

TradeNation Directors

According to the meet-the-team page, there are six directors available on the platform. We did notice that the page only gives one name to these directors. There’s no way of looking up their professionalism or years of experience.

These could as well be stock photos that the owner downloaded to fool investors. The best way for the broker to sell their claim is to have a video feature. It could help determine whether these directors are truly affiliated with the platform.

Comments and feedback from trade nation members

We still haven’t seen any positive comments from anyone who has dealt with the broker. All our efforts to try and reach out to the team have been futile. It seems that the broker is trying to hide sensitive information on the services they offer.

These are most likely scam artists who are using another company’s profile. Finsa Europe Ltd is the company that we see is legal under the FCA platform.

Compliance, License, and Registration of Trade Nation

After checking with the four regulators, we did notice that Finsa is a legal entity. The only problem is that there’s no indication that Trade Nation is a broker working under them. Regulators will post the broker who is working under a legal company for transparency.

Without this confirmation, we are still left in the dark about their license. There’s no proof of Trade Nation being a legal entity. These are most likely offshore scam artists.

The broker should have at least posted copies of their license certificate. If indeed Finsa is the mother company, the broker would easily get access to the license details. There’s no mention of the broker having any valid license from Trade Nation.

And this leads us to believe that the broker is falsifying information. Ensure you check with regulators to confirm whether a broker is having the right documents.

Domain history of tradenation.com

The domain history of a website gives us a taste of how long the platform has been operating. Recent domain checker results show that tradenation.com went live in 2002. It means that the website is over 19 years old.

Although this might suggest that the broker is credible, there’s a huge problem. Over the last 19 years, no one has posted a review of the platform. We don’t see the platform mentioned in any trading forums. We think that this is a shoddy online trading platform.

For over 19 years, the platform should be recognized by a few brokers and investors. Without this much-needed recognition, we must continue suspecting the broker’s intent.

Features of Trade Nation

Account Types

Trade Nation Spreads

Trade Nation is not divulging any information on the available account types. And this goes to show that we are dealing with a rogue online trading platform. We expect the broker to be transparent in the accounts available.

It means we don’t know the minimum acceptable deposit for trading with the platform. Investors might be depositing insane amounts with this broker. The minimum deposit set by industry regulators stands at $250. Don’t deposit more than this amount for standard account types.

Contact and support

There’s a chat option that is not live but takes your personal information. Once you give them your email, the broker promises to reach out in a few hours. This is another issue we have with TradeNation. For all we know, this could be a platform that is selling personal information to third parties.

You will start receiving marketing emails from products and services companies that you didn’t subscribe to. Ensure you are careful with whom you share your personal information.

Deposit and withdrawal options

The platform accepts credit and debit cards along with bank transfers and Skrill. According to the FAQ page, there’s no minimum deposit. There are withdrawal limits but, we haven’t seen anyone with proof of withdrawing funds with the platform.

Without proof of withdrawal, there’s no way we can trust this broker. The best option is to stay away for over 19 years; no one has proof of withdrawing.

Trading platform

We still haven’t figured out which trading platform the broker is offering to investors. From the screenshots we see, it seems the broker is offering a web trader. The problem with such personalized trading terminals is that they don’t have full features.

You might encounter trading issues when using such unproven trading platforms. The best option is to use MT4, MT5, or SIRIX trader. These are proven and tested platforms that offer a wide array of features.

Safety of funds with Trade Nation

Trade Nation License and Regulation Status

With no proof of anyone withdrawing from the platform, the safety of funds is not a guarantee. Stay away from this platform, or else risk losing your entire deposit. The broker does not provide adequate proof that they offer insurance cover. The broker may have been scamming investors with the website for over 15 years.

Scam or Legit Trade Nation

Trade Nation is a suspicious broker who has been around for 19 years, and no one knows them. With the suspicion growing, we have to mark the broker as a scam.

Closing remarks

We won’t be recommending a broker with no valid license documents.

The best option is to sign up with formidable brokers who are transparent and offer safety. Do the right thing and sign up with the best brokers the industry has to offer.

We wish everyone a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons