القائمة

TradeHash مراجعة: Tradehash.net Legit أو احتيال؟ تجد هنا!

TradeHash مراجعة: Tradehash.net Legit أو احتيال؟ تجد هنا!

TradeHash (Tradehash.net) هي شركة وساطة Cryptocurrency الثنائية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه شركة وساطة في الخارج هي عملية احتيال. لا توجد مراجعة إيجابية تتمحور حولها ، وقد تمت مراجعة المراجعة الإيجابية الوحيدة. لقد تلقينا العديد من الشكاوى عبر البريد الإلكتروني من المستخدمين الذين تم خداعهم بواسطة TradeHash. أفضل شيء قررنا القيام به هو القيام بمراجعة مفصلة وشاملة. هذه كانت نتائجنا.

مراجعة TradeHash

مراجعة TradeHash:

وفقا للصفحة الرئيسية ، يزعمون أن هذا هو المكان المناسب للتداول عبر الإنترنت. حسنًا ، يجب أن نقدمها لهم ، لديهم موقع إلكتروني سهل الاستخدام. السؤال هو ، هل يعني هذا أننا نتعامل مع وسيط ثنائى وشرف كريبتو؟ الجحيم لا! انها مجرد وسيلة المخادع ضمان أن المستثمرين يعتقدون أنهم يوقعون مع الصفقة الحقيقية.

يمكن تحديد بعض الوعود الهزيلة بسهولة مثل وضع الصفقات في أفضل الظروف. ما هي أفضل هذه الشروط وكيف تحصل المنصة على أفضل الظروف؟ إن وجود حد أدنى للإيداع بقيمة $ 300 أعلى أيضًا من المعايير المقبولة في 250 $. يدعون أيضا أن لديهم أكثر من أصول تداول 100 المتاحة للاستخدام.

الأكاذيب التي نقع عليها على الفور تتعلق بالتجارة الاجتماعية. إحدى الخدع التي يمكننا كشفها هي أنهم يستخدمون اسمًا آخر للاحتيال على صفحتهم الرئيسية. نسخ التجارة هو عملية احتيال أخرى ضربت السوق المالية ونعتقد أن هؤلاء هم نفس الأشخاص. الكثير لوجود واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.

TradeHash المطالبات وهمية.

تجارة التجزئة لديها واحدة من ادعاءات أعرج في العالم. عندما تقوم بالتمرير لأسفل الصفحة الرئيسية الخاصة بهم ، سترى قائمة ببعض من أفضل الصفقات. أعلى القائمة هو ألكسندر دي الذي لديه أكثر من 133 الصفقات حتى الآن. وفقا للقائمة ، حقق أكثر من $ 12,000.87 في الربح. المشكلة مع هذا البيان هو الاسم.

كما ذكرنا في وقت سابق ، هذا هو عملية احتيال منسوخة نسخ التجارة وألكسندر د هو بندقية تدخين. كما تم استخدامه باعتباره المتداول الأكثر نجاحًا في Copy Trade. الآن ترى أخطاء تتراكم بشأن TradeHash.

بديل عن الوسطاء الثنائيون المزيفون هو الحصول على أفضل الوسطاء في متناول يدك. موثوق بها وموثوق بها يضمن الوسطاء حصولك على أفضل ما في تداول العملات الأجنبية. نضمن لك التداول بأمان وودية. أيضا ، لديك فرصة للفوز بأموال حقيقية وأنت تتداول مع الخبراء.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

جوائز وهمية TradeHash الإنجاز.

وفقا لموقعهم على شبكة الإنترنت ، يمكنك الحصول على المكافآت والإنجازات عن طريق استخدام TradeHash ببساطة. كان أحد هؤلاء المستخدمين سارة التي حصلت على الجواهر للتداول. استخدمت هذه الأحجار الكريمة وسوف تندم لاحقا على استخدامها. حدثت مشكلة عندما قررت سحب أرباحها. جعلت TradeHash من المستحيل لها أن تنسحب مدعيا أنها لم تصل إلى حجم التجارة المطلوبة لتضمن الانسحاب.

وفقًا للقواعد واللوائح الصارمة الموضوعة ، ليس من المفترض أن تحصل على أي شكل من أشكال المكافأة. تحظر المكافآت والمكافآت في عالم التداول لأنها تعزز الممارسات التجارية غير العادلة. هذا هو السبب في أننا نعتقد أن التجارة مع Trade Hash هي مسؤولية كبيرة.

منصة TradeHash الاستخدامات.

اغتيال TradeHash

وفقًا لموقع الويب ، يشتمل تجزئة التجارة على منصات ويب يمكن استخدامها على أي جهاز. تكمن المشكلة في هذا البيان في أننا حاولنا تنزيل النظام الأساسي على أجهزة مختلفة. كانت المشكلة أننا لم نتمكن من الحصول على إمكانية الوصول الكامل نظرًا لتوقف التحميل عند 58٪. كيف حدث هذا كان مشكلة كبيرة لأنه يثبت منصة غير مستقرة.

لاحظنا أيضًا أن برنامجهم الأساسي لا يتمتع بحماية حقيقية. لا يوجد تشفير SSL والذي يعني أن المتسللين يمكنهم الوصول بسهولة إلى موقعهم على الويب. إذا استطاع المتسللون القيام بذلك ، فهذا يعني أنهم يستطيعون الوصول إلى أموالك ويسرقون منك. الآن أنت تعرف أفضل من الإيداع مع Trade Hash.

لماذا لا تجعل هذه الخطوة الجريئة و بدء التعدين Cryptocurrency؟ بمساعدة شركة تعدين Crypto ذات السمعة الطيبة ، يمكن تحقيق الحلم. بدء عملية التسجيل مع شركات التعدين Cryptocurrency جديرة بالثناء و الموصى بها.

حساب تجريبي مزيف.

الناس ، خطأ واحد واضح أن هؤلاء المحتالين هو وجود حساب تجريبي مزيف. حتى حسابهم التجريبي هو حساب تجريبي منسوخة من عملية احتيال سابقة. نعم ، لقد استخدموا منصة تجريبية تستخدم من قبل عملية احتيال أخرى تسمى SuperTradeOption. يمكن للمرء بسهولة رؤية ملصق خيار التجارة الفائقة في الجانب العلوي الأيمن من صفحته الرئيسية.

ما يعنيه هذا هو أن النظام الأساسي بأكمله ليس سوى صفقة غير مرغوب فيها تسرق الأموال من المستخدمين. بمجرد إيداع أموالك مع Hash التجارى ، تكون جيدة كما ذهبت. لماذا يستخدمون حسابًا تجريبيًا من عملية احتيال معروفة؟ يمكننا أن نستمد فقط أننا نتعامل مع نفس المحتالين الذين جاءوا مع خيار التجارة الفائقة.

الإيداع والسحب.

وفقا للموقع ، هناك عدد قليل من خيارات الإيداع والسحب للأعضاء. بعض هذه المنصات تشمل MasterCard و Maestro و Visa و OKPAY و WebMoney و EPay. كل هذه هي منصات الإيداع والسحب المعتمدة والمعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. من الأسهل الإيداع في Trade Hash ، انتظر حتى تريد الانسحاب.

الانسحاب مع TradeHash مشكلة كبيرة لأي عضو. لم نسمع عن عضو انسحب بنجاح مع هذه المنصة. يعني ببساطة أن هؤلاء المحتالين يريدون منك إيداع الأموال والبقاء معها. ومن المعروف فقط المحتالين بسحب مثل هذه الأعمال المثيرة.

TradeHash وهمية

الحصول على أفضل النتائج من التداول Crypto عن طريق الحصول على الروبوتات التجارية Crypto الموثوقة والموصى بها. الروبوتات التجارية التشفير التي هي مدعومة من قبل المجتمع التجاري هي مفيدة للكثيرين. تساعد هذه الروبوتات المستخدمين على كسب أموال حقيقية والحفاظ على الحماية. أفضل نصيحة هي الحصول على روبوتات Crypto التجارية المشهورة والمعتمدة لجميع احتياجاتك التجارية من التشفير.

برامج تابعة وهمية.

مع TradeHash ، يتم وعد الأعضاء بالحصول على المزيد من خلال برامج الشركاء التابعين. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك دعوة أصدقائك للاشتراك والحصول على المكافآت. لاحظ أن هذه عملية احتيال ويتم استهدافك أنت وصديقك. يريد المخادعون تسجيل أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص قبل أن ينتهي بهم الأمر.

لقد رأينا هذا يحدث مرات لا تحصى. يُطلب من الأشخاص إحالة الأصدقاء وأفراد العائلة فقط حتى يخسروا كل أموالهم. تخيل أنك سبب خسارة أصدقائك لجزء كبير من المال؟ لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا هو الحال. الأنواع المختلفة من المواد الترويجية المتوفرة هي مجرد حيلة لجعلك تساعد هؤلاء المحتالين على تسجيل المزيد من الأعضاء.

اللجان للإحالات هي أيضا تكتيك احتيال كبير. بغض النظر عن ما تختاره ، فلن تحصل على أي أموال من هؤلاء الأشخاص. الشيء الوحيد الذي ستحصل عليه هو المشاكل والمزيد من المشاكل.

شركة وهمية.

وفقًا لإخلاء المسؤولية على موقعهم على الويب ، فإن Trading Hash مملوكة لشركة Gembell Limited. ومن الواضح أن هذه الشركة مسجلة في جزر مارشال. أجرينا بحثًا شاملاً باستخدام مسجل الشركات بخصوص Gembell Limited. وفقًا للمسجل ، لم يتم تسجيل مثل هذه الشركة بهذا الاسم.

وهذا يجعل ما كنا نطالب به طوال الوقت صحيحًا ، إن TradeHash ليس سوى خدعة. أفضل شيء يجب عليك فعله هو تجنب ذلك مثل الطاعون.

هل TradeHash عملية احتيال؟

الحقائق والأدلة المنتجة تشير بوضوح إلى أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال. من كونك غير مسجل لاستخدام مواد خداع أخرى ، نحن على يقين من أن TradeHash هو عملية احتيال. لا يزال الغموض يكمن في كيفية تمكنهم من خداع الملايين دون الوقوع في قبضة.

TradeHash الحكم النهائي.

استعراض الغش TradeHash

بما أن الأدلة التي تم إصدارها ساحقة ، فليس لدينا خيار آخر سوى إدراج TradeHash في القائمة السوداء. يُطلب من سلطات إنفاذ القانون إلقاء نظرة على Trade Hash وإيقاف الموقع. لن يخسر أي شخص النوم إذا تم إحضار المحتالين للحجز.

فكر في الحصول على أفضل مزودي إشارات الخيارات الثنائية لتلبية احتياجات التداول الخاصة بك. سوف تتاجر بشكل مريح مع العلم بذلك أموالك آمنة ومحمية. احصل على أفضل مزودي إشارات الخيارات الثنائية التي يوصي بها مجتمع التداول. أنت تقف فرصة لكسب المال الحقيقي. التجارة آمنة ونتمنى لك كل التوفيق.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

TradeHash Review: Tradehash.net Legit or Scam? Find out Here!

TradeHash Review: Tradehash.net Legit or Scam? Find out Here!

Share This!

TradeHash (Tradehash.net) is a binary and Cryptocurrency brokerage firm. It should be noted that this is an offshore brokerage firm that is a scam. No positive review is floating around and the only positive review has been doctored. We have received numerous email complaints from users who have been swindled by TradeHash. The best thing we decided to do is do a detailed and thorough review. This was our findings.

TradeHash Review

TradeHash Review:

According to the homepage, they claim that this is the right place for online trading. Well, we have to give it to them, they have a user-friendly website. Question is, does this mean we are dealing with a legit binary and Crypto broker? Hell no! It is simply a way scammer ensure that investors believe they are signing up with the real deal.

Some of the sleazy promises can easily be identified such as placing trades on best conditions. What are these best conditions and how does the platform get to having these best conditions? Having a minimum deposit of $300 is also higher than the required accepted standards of $250. They also claim to have more than 100 trading assets available for use.

Lies we immediately spot is regarding social trading. One trick that we can expose is that they use another scam’s name on their homepage. Copy Trade is another scam that had hit the financial market and we believe these are the same guys. So much for having a user-friendly interface.

TradeHash Fake Claims.

Trade Hash has one of the lamest claims in the world. When you scroll down their homepage, you will see a list of some of the best trades. Top of the list is Alexander D who has over 133 trades so far. According to the list, he had made over $12,000.87 in profit. Problem with this statement is the name.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

As we earlier stated, this is a copied scam of Copy Trade and Alexander D is the smoking gun. He was also used as the most successful trader on Copy Trade. Now you see the mistakes piling up regarding TradeHash.

A substitute to fake Binary brokers is getting the best brokers at your fingertip. Relied on and trusted brokers ensure you get the best out of Forex Trading. You are guaranteed to trade safely and amicably. Also, you stand a chance to win real money as you trade with experts.

Fake TradeHash Achievement Awards.

According to their website, you can get rewards and achievements by simply using TradeHash. One such user was Sarah who got gems for trading. She used these gems and would later regret using them. Problem came when she decided to withdraw her profits. TradeHash made it impossible for her to withdraw claiming she had not reached the trade volume required to warrant withdrawal.

According to the strict rules and regulations set, you are not supposed to get any form of a bonus. Bonuses and rewards are prohibited in the trading world as they promote unfair trading practices. This is why we believe trading with Trade Hash is a big liability.

Platform TradeHash Uses.

TradeHash Scam

According to the website, trade hash has web platforms that can be used on any device. Problem with this statement is that we tried downloading the platform on different devices. Problem was that we could not get full access as download stalled at 58%. How this happened was a major problem as it proves their platform is unstable.

We also noticed that their platform has no real protection. No SSL encryption which means hackers can easily gain access to their website. If hackers can do this, it means they can get access to your funds and steal from you. Now you know better than to deposit with Trade Hash.

Why not make the bold move and start mining Cryptocurrencies? With the help of a reputable Crypto mining company, the dream can be achieved. Start the signup process with commendable and Recommended Cryptocurrency mining companies.

Fake Demo Account.

Folks, one visible mistake that these scammers make is having a fake demo account. Even their demo account is a copied demo account from a previous scam. Yes, they have used a demo platform used by another scam called SuperTradeOption. One can easily see the label of Super Trade Option on the top left-hand side of their homepage.

What this means is that the entire platform is nothing but a shoddy deal that steals money from users. Once you deposit your money with Trade Hash, it’s as good as gone. Why would they use a demo account from a known scam? We can only derive that we are dealing with the same scammers who came up with Super Trade Option.

Deposit and Withdrawals.

According to the website, there are a few depositing and withdrawing options for members. Some of these platforms include MasterCard, Maestro, Visa, OKPAY, WebMoney and EPay. All these are certified and known depositing and withdrawing platforms all over the world. It is easier depositing with Trade Hash, wait till you want to withdraw.

Withdrawing with TradeHash is a huge problem for any member. We have not heard of a member who has successfully withdrawn with this platform. It simply means that these scammers want you to deposit money and stay with it. Only scammers are known to pull such stunts.

TradeHash Fake

Get the best out of Crypto trading by getting reliable and recommended Crypto trading robots. Crypto trading robots that are backed by the trading community are useful to many. These robots help users make real money and stay protected. Best advice is to get reputable and accredited Crypto trading robots for all your crypto trading needs.

Fake Affiliate Programs.

With TradeHash, members are promised to get more with affiliate programs. This means that you can invite your friends to sign up and get rewards. Note that this is a scam and both you and your friend are being targeted. Scammers want to sign up as many people as they possibly can before winding up.

We have seen this happen countless times. People being asked to refer friends and family members only for them to lose all their money. Imagine you being the cause of your friends losing a huge chunk of money? This shouldn’t be the case. Different types of promo materials on hand are just a ploy to make you help these scammers sign up more members.

Commissions for referrals are also a big scam tactic. No matter what you choose, you will never get any money from these guys. The only thing you will get is problems and more problems.

Fake Company.

According to the disclaimer on their website, Trade Hash is owned by Gembell Limited. This company is apparently registered in the Marshall Islands. We conducted thorough research using the registrar of companies regarding Gembell Limited. According to the registrar, no such company has ever been registered with such a name.

This makes what we have been claiming all along valid, TradeHash is nothing but a scam. The best thing you should do is avoid it like the plague.

Is TradeHash a Scam?

Facts and evidence produced clearly indicate that we are dealing with a scam. From being unregistered to using other scam materials, we are sure TradeHash is a scam. How they have managed to scam millions without being caught is still a mystery.

TradeHash Final Verdict.

TradeHash Scam Review

Since the evidence produced is overwhelming, we have no other option but to blacklist TradeHash. Law enforcement authorities are asked to take a look at Trade Hash and bring the site down. No one will lose sleep if scammers are brought to book.

Consider getting the best binary options signal providers for your trading needs. You will trade comfortably knowing that your money is safe and protected. Get only the best binary options signal providers that trading community recommends. You stand a chance of making real money. Trade safe and we wish you all the best.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons