القائمة

مراجعة TradeLandFX: هل يمكنك الوثوق بموقع Tadelandfx.com؟

مراجعة TradeLandFX: هل يمكنك الوثوق بموقع Tadelandfx.com؟

TradeLandFX هي عبارة عن منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت تهدف إلى تقديم عمليات تبادل العملات الأجنبية والأسهم والعملات المشفرة المتميزة ، من بين الأصول الأخرى. تدعي شركة الاستثمار أنها منصة التداول النهائية. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى الأسواق المالية العالمية.

مراجعة TradeLandFX ، شركة TradeLandFX

يتطلب منك التسجيل والتمتع بعوائد أرباح ضخمة بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاستثمار في الأسواق المالية المختلفة ليس نزهة في الحديقة. غالبًا ما يولد النهج التجاري الصحيح عوائد ونتائج إيجابية.

يتضمن قسم TradeLandFX About Us الحد الأدنى من البيانات حول التداول. أيضا ، الاستثمار في الأسواق المختلفة ليس نزهة في الحديقة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما تقرأ مراجعتنا المحايدة لـ TradeLandFX ، فإننا نكشف عن الغموض الموجود. تؤدي العلامات الحمراء التي تسلط الضوء عليها إلى إعادة النظر في مزيد من الاستثمار للأموال مع الوسيط. يضمن الوصول إلى أكثر من 200 أداة تداول. ومع ذلك ، كيف يتم تحقيق ذلك ، يجب توضيح الأرباح الهائلة للعملاء ومشكوك فيها. 

في هذه الأثناء، شركات الفوركس هذه عرض الشفافية الجديرة بالثناء. يمكنك بسهولة ملاحظة وإخبار الغموض وراء تشغيله. أيضًا ، يمكن للمتداول الخبير أن يلاحظ بسرعة ويخبر أن الوسيط غير موثوق به. تتفاخر شركة الاستثمار لمدة 10 سنوات في السوق. ومن ثم تتوقع خبرة في العمليات. 

استعراض Tradelandfx.com

Tradelandfx.com ليس شفافًا بشأن الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها لعملياته. يهدف نموذج الاستثمار إلى جعل التداول نزهة في الحديقة. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال يتم تحديد نوع الخوارزمية التي تستخدمها لتحقيق عوائد مربحة.

غالبًا ما تضمن شركات الاحتيال أحدث التقنيات والخدمات. ومع ذلك ، قمت بالتسجيل فقط لتجربة العكس بالعكس ونتائج مروعة. لا ينطوي التداول الآلي على اختلاط عاطفي بالتداول. ومن ثم فمن الأفضل توخي الحذر وتجنب شراء الأدوات المعيبة من المحتالين. 

👉 إن روبوت التداول الرياضي المؤتمت بالكامل بدون أي خطأ بشري هو أكثر التقنيات ربحًا وتقدماً في تاريخ التداول الحديث. و روبوت ZCode الرياضي للتجارة وصلت إلى هذا المستوى من التداول الرياضي المتقدم. نعم مع ما يقرب من 90 في المائة من الصفقات الناجحة, ZCode يقدم للمتداولين فرصة تداول بأمان واربح الكثير. لماذا التجارة الرياضية وليس تداول العملات المشفرة أو تداول العملات الأجنبية ، قد تسأل؟ حسنًا ، العملات المشفرة جيدة مثل الموتى وتؤوي بشكل أساسي مشاريع احتيال وعملات تافهة ، ويتم التحكم في الفوركس بشكل أساسي من قبل الكبار والبنوك الكبرى في السوق. يقارن الروبوت البيانات التاريخية وحالة اللاعب والطقس وفترات الفوز والخسارة وإحصائيات الفريق ضد بعضها البعض قم بتزويدك بتداولات شبه مثالية. يعطي الروبوت للمتداولين الاختيارات الدقيقة مع حجم الوحدة التي تحتاج إلى وضعها أو يمكنك السماح لها بالتداول تلقائيًا نيابة عنك أيضًا. والنتائج النهائية ظاهرة. مختبرة ومثبتة ، يمكنك استخدامها أكثر من 200 نظام متاح في المباريات المربحة في NBA و NFL و NHL و EPL وما إلى ذلك. ها هي فرصتك للتخلص من أسواق العملات الأجنبية المتقلبة والعملات المشفرة وتداول الرياضة مع هذا روبوت التداول الرياضي الأكثر دقة. مع أكثر من 80 معلمة للصيغة الفائزة ، يمكنك تجهيز الإحصائيات قبل ثلاث ساعات من بدء المباريات. النتائج النهائية تتحدث عن نفسها كما يمكن للمتداولين تحقيقها أكثر من 800 مرة في تجارة الرياضة من أي شكل آخر من أشكال التداول. فرصتك ل ضع بنجاح تجارة رياضية دقيقة يبدأ بوضع يديك على تاجر الروبوت ZCode الرياضي. اتخذ القرار المستنير اليوم واغتنم هذه الفرصة لـ اربح مع الروبوت ZCode الرياضي حيث يمكن للمبتدئين والمحترفين استخدام الروبوت. أرباح البنك اليومية حيث تتوفر ألعاب من بطولات الدوري المربحة طوال العام. اغتنم هذه الفرصة الفريدة اليوم!

اضغط هنا للتسجيل الآن

تدعي TradeLandFX أنها تعطي الأولوية لمتطلبات الاستثمار الخاصة بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لجميع المتداولين الاستمتاع بعملياتها وتداولها المرن. ومع ذلك ، يحتاج المتداولون المبتدئون إلى المساعدة في الوصول إلى المواد الأكاديمية المفيدة لفهم عمليات السوق. يضمن المحتالون أفضل مساعدة أكاديمية للعملاء المبتدئين. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى البيانات الأساسية التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة عبر الإنترنت دون أي تكاليف إضافية. لا يمكن تداول الأسواق المالية المختلفة إلا بالمعرفة الأكاديمية المناسبة.

يحتاج الوسيط إلى توضيح كيفية تعامله مع الأسواق المتقلبة. وفقًا لذلك ، تدعي تحقيق نتائج ثابتة. علاوة على ذلك ، عند التداول ، لا يوجد شيء اسمه عوائد ثابتة. 

ومع ذلك ، فإنك تواجه نتائج خاسرة عند استكشاف أسواق مالية مختلفة. تؤثر تحركات الأسعار والحروب والتضخم على التحولات المفاجئة في السوق. وبالتالي لا يوجد شيء اسمه أرباح صافية. لا يمكنك المراهنة على الأسواق وتحقيق عوائد مربحة باستمرار. 

حسابات TradeLandFX وشروط التداول

لا تمتلك TradeLandFX أي حسابات معقولة للنظر في استثمار الأموال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدى شركات الاحتيال خطط استثمار لا معنى لها لاستهداف أموالك. قد تكون شروط تداول الوسيط أفضل لجذب عميل مبتدئ إلى عملياته. 

استعراض Tradelandfx.com ، ميزات Tradelandfx.com

تحصل على رافعة مالية 1: 100. علاوة على ذلك ، تنطبق الرافعة المالية أيضًا على خسارة النتائج. تتفاخر شركة الاستثمار بالتوافق مع MT4. متداولي ميتا موثوق بهم للتداول الآلي وأدوات الرسوم البيانية والوصول إلى تطبيقات تداول متعددة. قد يؤدي نهج التجارة المشبوهة إلى تعريضك لهجمات الجهات الخارجية والتصيد الاحتيالي. 

تقدم الشركة الاستثمارية نقاط تبدأ من 0.6 نقطة. وفقًا لذلك ، لا توجد بيانات لإثبات حدوث أنشطة تجارية. يساعد تاريخ التداول لمدة شهرين في تحديد النتائج المتوقعة. المخادعون يولدون نتائج سلبية. لذا فإن مشاركة معلومات مماثلة على صفحة المبيعات تجذب التجار بعيدًا عن عملياتها. 

أخبار TradeLandFX وبيانات التحليل مأخوذة من مصادر غير موثوقة. ومن ثم يمكنك الاعتماد على البيانات غير ذات الصلة أو منتهية الصلاحية. المعلومات التي تظهر أزواج العملات ليست محدثة. 

كيف يعمل موقع Tradelandfx.com

Tradelandfx.com يحتاج إلى استراتيجية معقولة للتشغيل. وفقًا لذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى العديد من سمات تشابه الشركة الموجهة نحو الاحتيال. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن استثمار أموالك في المحتالين للحصول على معاملة تفضيلية هو أمر سخيف. 

تجد الشركات الاحتيالية طرقًا عديدة لإقناعك بالإيداع. تواجه مكافآت على الإيداع الأولي بنسبة 100٪ أو أكثر. ومع ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة لسحب أموال المكافآت من المحتالين أو الوصول إليها. من المحتمل أن تمنعك TradeLandFX من الوصول إلى الخدمات التي تقدمها أو الحسابات بعد الوصول إلى الأموال والمحافظ.

شركة الاستثمار ليس لديها شفافية في عملياتها. أيضًا ، يمكنك الاعتماد على البيانات من الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى التعرف على عمليات السوق. يحتفظ المحتالون بعدم الكشف عن هويتهم. نتيجة لذلك ، قاموا بإنشاء شركات استنساخ ومحاولة سرقة الأموال من التجار الأبرياء. تدير TradeLandFX عملياتها تحت إشراف محتالين خبراء يتحكمون في عملياتها. 

سلامة الأموال

لا تضمن TradeLandFX سلامة الأموال. يعتبر أمن الأموال من الأولويات التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار الشركات التجارية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يفضح الأعلام الحمراء للتحذير من استثمار عشرة سنتات في عملياته. أيضًا ، من الأفضل تجاهل المراجعات السلبية لموقع Tradelandfx.com.

يستفيد الوسيط الأشخاص المجهولين وراء عملياته. المحتالون يحتفظون بالمال في حسابات خاصة. في المقابل ، يقنعونك بانتظار أرباح غامضة لا يمكن تحقيقها. تحتاج TradeLandFX إلى بيانات بنكية للتحقق من أمان الأموال.

يحتاج الوسيط إلى دليل على المعاملات السريعة من قبل المتداولين. أيضًا ، من الأفضل اختبار العمليات عبر حساب تجريبي قبل استثمار الأموال. لن تعرض TradeLandFX الأموال للمخاطر فقط. قد ينتهي الأمر بالبيانات الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ لجذب الأنشطة الإجرامية. 

الإيداع والسحب

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ استثمار TradeLandFX هو 10 دولارات. ومع ذلك ، يستخدم المحتالون تكاليف منخفضة لجعلها تبدو مشروعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشجع شركات الاحتيال المدفوعات عبر خيارات غير قابلة للاسترداد. ومن ثم تصادف تحويلات بنكية ومعاملات عملة مشفرة لا رجعة فيها.

ليس لدى شركة الاستثمار دليل على المعاملات الناجحة من قبل التجار. تحتاج TradeLandFX إلى شرح سياسات السحب والاسترداد. يحتفظ المحتالون بأموال طويلة. في النهاية ، ينتهي بهم الأمر بالاختفاء مع أموالك دون أي أثر. من الأفضل الوصول إلى الأموال بسرعة من شركات الاستثمار.

خدمة العملاء

عنوان موقع TradeLandFX غير معروف. يسمح لك الوسيط بالاتصال بهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني على منصته. أيضًا ، يجب أن يكون هناك موثوقية في دعم العملاء.

علاوة على ذلك ، غالبًا ما تنهي شركات الاحتيال الاتصالات بعد الوصول إلى أموالك. 

يعزز دعم العملاء النشط الثقة والموثوقية مع الشركات التجارية. من الأفضل أيضًا تلقي رد سريع على الاستفسارات ، إن لم يكن فوريًا. تهدف TradeLandFX إلى تقديم واجهة سهلة الاستخدام بدون علاقات عملاء مناسبة.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ TradeLandFX

احتمالية TradeLandFX في توفير تداول منظم ضئيل للغاية. غالبًا ما يتخذ المحتالون طرقًا للوصول إلى الأموال من الجمهور حتى بدون اتباع السياسات. يعتبر التفويض واللوائح إلزاميًا في معظم البلدان لمنصة التداول.

يساعد التنظيم في دفع رواتب التجار حتى في حالة الإفلاس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقوم المنظمون مثل هيئة السلوك المالي بتنظيم الشركات في المملكة المتحدة. مطالبة الكيانات التجارية بما لا يقل عن 730 ألف يورو. وفقًا لذلك ، لا تستطيع شركات الاحتيال تحمل رسوم التنظيم. 

ونتيجة لذلك ، ينتهي بهم الأمر بمواجهة إفلاس سريع. ايضا، عرض شركات الفوركس المنظمة هذه مستوى عال من الشفافية. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على البيانات الموجودة مع جهات المراقبة المسؤولة والتحقق منها. تخالف شركات الاحتيال قوانين التجارة بسهولة. يخاطر مؤسسو وموظفو TradeLandFX بمواجهة تهم جنائية لعمليات غير قانونية. 

الحكم النهائي

TradeLandFX غير مناسب للاستثمار. الوسيط هو عملية احتيال سوف تسرق كل أموالك. لا شيء يعد به منطقيًا. علاوة على ذلك ، من الأفضل الاعتماد على البحث الشامل والمراجعات من مصادر موثوقة على الشركات التجارية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، شركات الفوركس هذه تطبيق نهج معقول للتداول. ومن ثم ، فمن خلال استراتيجية موثوقة ، ستستمتع بتجربة تداول ممتعة. وبالتالي فمن الأفضل تجنب Tradelandfx.com حتى يقوم بإجراء تحديثات على الشفافية. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تواصل معنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

TradeLandFX Review: Can you trust Tadelandfx.com?

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

TradeLandFX Review: Can you trust Tadelandfx.com?

TradeLandFX is an online trading platform that purports to deliver outstanding forex, stocks and cryptocurrency exchanges, among other assets. The investment firm claims to be the ultimate trading platform. Traders gain access to the global financial markets.

TradeLandFX Review, TradeLandFX Company

It requires you to sign up and enjoy massive profit returns quickly. Additionally, investment in the various financial markets is not a walk in the park. The right trade approach often generates positive returns and outcomes.

TradeLandFX About Us section includes minimal data on trading. Also, investment in the various markets is not a walk in the park.

Additionally, as you read our impartial review of TradeLandFX, we expose the ambiguity present. The red flags it highlights lead to reconsidering further investment of funds with the broker. It assures access to 200+ trade instruments. Nonetheless, how it attains, massive profits for customers needs to be clarified and questionable. 

Meanwhile, these forex companies showcase commendable transparency. You can easily notice and tell the ambiguity behind its operation. Also, an expert trader can quickly notice and tell the broker is unreliable. The investment firm brags of 10 years in the market. Hence you expect expertise in operations. 

Tradelandfx.com Review

Tradelandfx.com is not transparent about the algorithm it uses for its operations.  The investment form aims to make trading a walk in the park. Nonetheless, the kind of algorithm it uses to attain profiting returns is still being determined.

Fraud companies often guarantee state-of-the-art technology and services. Yet you sign up only to experience vice versa and shocking results. Automated trading does not involve an emotional mix-up with trading. Hence it’s best to stay cautious and avoid buying faulty tools from scammers. 

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

TradeLandFX claims to prioritize your investment requirements. Additionally, all traders can enjoy its operations and flexible trading. Even so, beginner traders need help accessing helpful academic materials to understand market operations. Scammers guarantee the best academic assistance for novice customers. Yet you access basic data easily accessible online for no extra costs. Trading the various financial markets is only possible with proper academic knowledge.

The broker needs to elaborate on how it handles volatile markets. Accordingly, it claims to attain constant outcomes. Moreover, when trading, there is no such thing as constant returns. 

Even so, you come across losing outcomes when exploring various financial markets. Price actions, wars and inflations impact sudden market shifts. Thus there is no such thing as pure profits. You can hardly bet on markets and attain profiting returns consistently. 

TradeLandFX Accounts and Trading Conditions

TradeLandFX does not have any sensible accounts to consider investing funds. Additionally, scam companies have senseless investment plans for targeting your money. The broker trading conditions could be better to attract a novice customer to its operations. 

Tradelandfx.com Review, Tradelandfx.com Features

You come across leverage of 1:100. Moreover, leverage also applies to losing outcomes. The investment firm brags about compatibility with MT4. Meta traders are reliable for automated trading, charting tools and access to multiple trade apps. A shady trade approach may expose you to third-party and phishing attacks. 

The investment firm offers pips from 0.6 pips. Accordingly, there is no data to prove trade activities are taking place. Trade history for a couple of months helps determine the expected outcomes. Scammers generate negative outcomes. So sharing similar information on the sales page lures traders away from its operations. 

TradeLandFX news and analysis data are from unreliable sources. Hence you may rely on data that is irrelevant or expired. The information showing currency pairs is not up to date. 

How Tradelandfx.com Operates

Tradelandfx.com needs a sensible strategy for operation. Accordingly, you access numerous traits of a scam-oriented company resemblance. Furthermore, investing your funds in hoaxers for preferential treatment is absurd. 

Fraudulent companies find numerous ways to persuade you to make a deposit. You encounter bonuses on the initial deposit of 100% or more. Yet you need help to withdraw or access the reward money from fraudsters. TradeLandFX will likely deny you access to services it offers or accounts after accessing funds and wallets.

The investment firm has no transparency in its operations. Also, you may rely on data from people who need to learn about market operations. Fraudsters maintain anonymity. As a result, they create clone companies and attempt to rob funds from innocent traders. TradeLandFX is running operations under expert scammers who control its operations. 

Funds Safety

TradeLandFX does not guarantee any safety of funds. The security of funds is a priority to consider when choosing trade companies. However, it exposes red flags to warn against investing a dime in its operations. Also, it is best to ignore the negative reviews of Tradelandfx.com.

The broker is benefiting the unsung people behind its operations. Hoaxers keep money in private accounts. In contrast, they persuade you to await mysterious unattainable profits. TradeLandFX needs bank data to verify the money’s security.

The broker needs evidence of swift transactions by traders. Also, it is best to test operations via a trial account before investing funds. TradeLandFX will not only expose funds to risk. Personal data may end up in the wrong hands attracting criminal activities. 

Deposit and Withdrawals

TradeLandFX’s minimum investment amount is $10. However, scammers use low costs to make them seem legitimate. Additionally, fraud companies encourage payments via non-refundable options. Hence you come across irreversible wire transfers and cryptocurrency transactions.

The investment firm does not have evidence of successful transactions by its traders.  TradeLandFX needs to explain withdrawal and refund policies. Scammers hold funds long. Eventually, they end up disappearing with your funds without a trace. It is best to access money fast from investment firms.

Customer Support

TradeLandFX location address is unknown. The broker allows you to contact them via email on its platform. Also, there needs to be reliability in customer support.

Furthermore, scam companies often end communications after accessing your funds. 

Active customer support boosts trust and reliability with trade companies. Also, it is best to receive a fast reply to queries, if not instant. TradeLandFX aims to deliver a friendly interface without proper customer relations.

Regulation Status of TradeLandFX

TradeLandFX’s probability of providing regulated trading is minimal. Scammers often make ways to access money from the public even without following policies. Authorization and regulations are mandatory in most countries for a trading platform.

Regulation assists in paying traders even in the case of bankruptcy. Additionally, regulators such as the Financial Conduct Authority regulate UK companies. Require trade entities to have at least €730 000. Accordingly, scam companies cannot afford regulation fees. 

As a result, they end up facing quick bankruptcy. Also, these regulated forex companies showcase a high level of transparency. You can easily find and verify the data present with the responsible watchdogs. Scam companies break trade laws easily. TradeLandFX founders and employees risk facing criminal charges for illegal operations. 

Final Verdict

TradeLandFX is not suitable for investment. The broker is a scam that will rob all your money. Nothing it promises makes sense. Furthermore, it is best to rely on thorough research and reviews from reliable sources on trade companies.

Additionally, these forex companies apply a sensible approach to trading. Hence via a reliable strategy, you enjoy a pleasing trade experience. Thus it is best to avoid Tradelandfx.com until it makes updates on transparency. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.