القائمة

استعراض TradeOption24: Tradeoption24.net الغش وسيط

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

استعراض TradeOption24: Tradeoption24.net الغش وسيط

تقدم TradeOption24 (Tradeoption24.net) تداول بيتكوين برافعة مالية تبلغ 1:10. يحتوي الخيار التجاري 24 أيضًا على خدمات تداول العملات الأجنبية والفوركس على منصتهم. تم إصدار تنبيه من قبل هيئة مراقبة مالية رائدة في أوروبا. TradeOption 24 هو بلا شك منصة تداول أخرى على الإنترنت يجب الكشف عنها. الضحايا في السلاح بعد أن رفض Trade Option24 منحهم الانسحابات. وهذا هو السبب في أن الوسيط هو عملية احتيال. اقرأ هذه المراجعة الحقيقية TRADEOPTION24 لمزيد من المعلومات.

استعراض TradeOption24

حول TradeOption24

مدن اليابان ونيويورك هي بعض المواقع التي يدعي فيها الوسيط أن لديه مكاتب. الولايات المتحدة واضحة بشأن التجارة الثنائية. لقد حظروا هذا النوع من التجارة. بصرف النظر عن استخدام مواقع زائفة ، ينشأ عدد من الميزات المزعجة. كما تدعي TradeOption24 أنها تخضع للتنظيم من قبل CFTC. المنظم مُكلَّف بإدراج الوسطاء المقبولين ونشك في أنهم نظموا هذه المنصة. وسطاء الغش سوف يفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية.

يمكن أن يكون التداول الثنائي شكلًا مربحًا للتداول في الولايات القضائية حيث يُسمح به. سر التاجر الناجح يستخدم وسيط معتمد. سيضمن وجود وسيط بارع عدم وقوع أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ. يضمنون حصول الأعضاء على الإشارات الصحيحة للتداول. تقدم TradeOption24 خدمات تداول ثنائية ومع ذلك ، لا تقدم أي إشارات. بخلاف تقديم إشارات خاطئة ، لا يقوم الوسيط بتأمين الإيداعات التي تم إجراؤها. وهذا يعرض جميع المتداولين للخطر. من الأفضل الابتعاد.

الأصول الموجودة في TradeOption24

تدعي TradeOption24 أنها تقدم أصول ثنائية وعقود الفروقات والعملات المشفرة والفوركس. يزعمون أن لديهم فروق أسعار تنافسية وفروق سعر منخفضة وتكنولوجيا متعددة المنصات. أدوات التداول المتقدمة مدرجة لتكون متاحة ليس هذا هو الحال. الحد الأدنى للاستثمار للخيارات الثنائية هو 1 دولار. يدعي الخيار التجاري 24 لضمان عائد 95 في المائة على جميع التداولات الثنائية. هذه هي فوق الوعود والوعود التي لن تساعد التجار. مثل هذا الضمان غير ممكن حتى مع روبوت التداول.

تعد فروق أسعار البيتكوين أفضل وفقًا للوسيط. يدعون أنهم يتبعون لوائح CFTC على Cryptocurrency التي ليست كذلك. تشمل السلع المتاحة على المنصة الزراعة والطاقة والمعادن. تدعي TradeOption24 أنها تقدم 10 من أزواج الفوركس الأكثر شعبية. مؤشرات الأسهم معروضة أيضًا كما يدعي الوسيط لتقديم شراء غير محدود واستثمار مستمر. تشمل مؤشرات الأسهم هذه FTSE100 و NASDAQ و NIKKEI وغيرها. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن مثل هذا الوسيط الذي يفشل في تأمين الودائع.

صاحب العمل

بصرف النظر عن الادعاء بأن مقرها في اليابان ونيويورك ، لا تتوفر معلومات كثيرة. لا يوجد أي ذكر للمؤسسين أو الموظفين المتاحين على المنصة. وهذا يجعل التداول مع هذا الوسيط خطير. منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت المجهولة شأن خطير ولا يجب التغاضي عنه. بدون أسماء الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع الأموال ، يتنازل الأعضاء عن أموالهم التي حصلوا عليها بشق الأنفس. من الأفضل أن تعرف من سيخضع للمساءلة إذا ومتى تنخفض المنصة.

تفاصيل المجال

TradeOption24.net هو موقع على شبكة الإنترنت مع وجود أكثر من عامين. وفقًا لسجل النطاق الموثوق whois.net ، تم إنشاء الموقع في 25th أغسطس 2018. وهذه أسباب جيدة بما يكفي للبقاء بعيدًا عن النظام الأساسي. مع وجود وسيط على الإنترنت لأكثر من عامين ، يفشلون في الحصول على ترخيص. لقد كانوا يعملون بدون ترخيص صالح وهو مشكلة كبيرة. بفضل تسجيلات المجال ، يمكن للمرء أن يعرف بالضبط متى تم إنشاء موقع ويب.

ترخيص وتسجيل TradeOption24

تحذير ترخيص TradeOption24 CNMV

يدعي الوسيط أنه يقع في اليابان ونيويورك ، ويجب أن يكون مرخصًا من قبل السلطات. TradeOption24 غير مرخص أو منظم لتقديم أي لوائح تداول. وقد تم إدراجهم في القائمة السوداء من قبل المنظم الإسباني CNMV وتم إصدار تحذير. ليس لدى لجنة تداول السلع الآجلة (CFTC) أي وسيط مرخص أو خاضع للتنظيم تحت اسم Trade Trade 24. يستخدم وسطاء الاحتيال هذه معلومات خاطئة لمحاولة خداع المستثمرين. وهذا هو السبب الذي يجعل السمسار يكتشف أهمية قصوى.

غالبًا ما يستخدم السماسرة المخادعون ادعاءات كاذبة في محاولة حجب أعين المتطفلين. من الأفضل متابعة هذه المطالبات بسجلات من موقع الويب التنظيمي. لم يسفر البحث السريع باستخدام سجل CFTC و NFA عن أي نتائج للوسيط. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول مارقة. من الواضح أن هؤلاء الوسطاء المارقة ليس لديهم سبب آخر لتقديم خدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت. يعد الفشل في الحصول على ترخيص مناسب بعد عامين سببًا كافيًا للبقاء بعيدًا. هؤلاء هم وسطاء في الخارج دون مصداقية.

قيود TradeOption24

انواع الحسابات

من خلال ما نجمعه ، تقوم TradeOption24 بتزويد المتداولين بثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات. تتضمن الحسابات المدرجة مبتدئ ومتوسط ​​ومتقدم. بعد التسجيل ، يصر الوسيط على أنه يجب على التجار استخدام أي من الحسابات الثلاثة. لم يحصل أي عضو على معلومات بخصوص الحد الأدنى للإيداع المقبول. وهذا يعطي الوسيط مهلة لطلب أي مبلغ. حددت الصناعة مبلغ 250 دولارًا كحد أدنى للإيداع. يطلب TradeOption24 مبالغ أعلى ، وقد أودع بعض الأعضاء أكثر من 1,000 دولار.

الاتصال والدعم

البريد الإلكتروني ليس مناسبًا حيث قد يقرر الوسيط تجاهله. رقم الهاتف المدرج هو رقم هاتف افتراضي مما يعني أن صاحبه ليس في الولايات المتحدة. هناك مشكلة أخرى لدينا مع الوسيط وهي جمع البيانات باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بهم. بمجرد إعطاء الزوار عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني ، يقوم الوسيط ببيعه إلى أطراف ثالثة. وذلك عندما يبدأ الزوار في تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية من المنتجات التي لم يشتركوا فيها. كن آمنًا واعط تفاصيلك الشخصية للنطاقات الموثوقة.

إيداع وسحب

بعد التسجيل ، يرسل الوسيط بريدًا إلكترونيًا برقم حساب مصرفي حيث يتعين على المستخدمين إيداع الأموال. بدون وجود معلومات عن تمويل الحساب ، يستغل الوسيط الموقف. رقم الحساب المصرفي هو حساب مصرفي شخصي يودع فيه المستثمرون الأموال. وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي لعدم قدرة أي شخص على إجراء عمليات سحب.

منصة التداول

TradeOption 24 هي شركة وساطة تستخدم منصة على شبكة الإنترنت. يشمل ذلك امتلاك منصة تداول غير مستقرة وأدوات تداول غير واضحة. يستخدم الوسيط أساليب تداول مجنونة لخداع المستثمرين من خلال محطتهم الطرفية. يعد عدم وجود ميزات الأمان المناسبة أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للبقاء بعيدًا. يمكن للقراصنة بسهولة السيطرة على النظام الأساسي وسرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان.

أمن الأموال مع TradeOption24

بدون وجود رخصة تجارية سارية المفعول ، فهذا يعني عدم اتباع فصل الأموال. مع قيام الأعضاء بإيداع أموال من منصة غير معروفة ، فإن الأموال بعيدة عن الأمان. وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء هم السبب وراء عدم اشتراك أي شخص في المنصة. خطة التعويض غير ممكنة لأن خيار التجارة 24 لا يشارك في مخطط تعويضي.

الغش أو التجارة المشروعة 24

TradeOption24 محطة التداول

بعد عرض جميع الحقائق بعناية ، نعرف الآن سبب كون الوسيط عملية احتيال. TradeOption24 غير مرخص ويحظر طلبات السحب. ضع علامة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تودع أي أموال معها. قم بتحذير أي فرد من العائلة أو الأصدقاء يخططون لفتح حساب مع النظام الأساسي. هؤلاء هم وسطاء الاحتيال في الخارج الذين يهدفون إلى السرقة من أي شخص يشترك في المنصة. ابتعد عن هذا النظام الأساسي ولا تشترك في برامج الشركاء التابعين لهم.

الفكر النهائي

للحفاظ على حماية قرائنا ، علينا إضافة هذا الوسيط إلى القائمة السوداء للخداع. هؤلاء سماسرة احتيال ليس لديهم أي شيء آخر ليفعلوه غير السرقة من المستثمرين. كن آمنا و استخدام وسطاء مرموقين الذين يتمتعون بحضور قوي عبر الإنترنت.

كن على دراية بخدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت من خلال قراءة مراجعاتنا التفصيلية. ابق آمنًا ونتمنى لك تجربة تداول آمنة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

TradeOption24 Review: Tradeoption24.net Scam Broker

TradeOption24 Review: Tradeoption24.net Scam Broker

Share This!

TradeOption24 (Tradeoption24.net) is offering Bitcoin trading with a leverage of 1:10. Trade Option 24 is also having Binary and Forex trading services on their platform. An alert has been issued by a leading financial watchdog in Europe. TradeOption 24 is without a doubt another online trading platform which must be exposed. Victims are up in arms after Trade Option24 refuses to grant them withdrawals. And this is why the broker is a scam. Read this genuine TRADEOPTION24 Review for more.

TradeOption24 Review

About TradeOption24

Japan and New York cities are some of the locations where the broker claims to have offices. The United States is clear on binary trading; they have banned this form of trading. Apart from using false locations, a number of disturbing features arises. TradeOption24 is also claiming to be regulated by CFTC. The regulator is tasked with listing acceptable brokers and we doubt they have regulated this platform. Scam brokers will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit.

Binary trading can be a lucrative form of trading in jurisdictions where it is allowed. The secret to a successful trader is using an approved broker. Having an accomplished broker will ensure no one else falls for this trap. They ensure members get the right signals to trade. TradeOption24 is offering binary trading services and yet, provide no signals. Other than offering false signals, the broker is not insuring deposits made. And this puts all traders at risk. It is best to stay away.

Assets Found on TradeOption24

TradeOption24 is claiming to offer Binary, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Forex assets. They claim to have competitive spreads and low spreads and a multi-platform technology. Advanced trading tools are listed to be available which is not the case. The minimum investment for binary options is $1. Trade Option 24 is claiming to guarantee a 95 percent return on all binary trades. These are over the moon claims and promises which will not help traders. Such a guarantee is not possible even with a trading robot.

Bitcoin spreads are better according to the broker. They claim to follow CFTC regulations on Cryptocurrency which is not the case. Commodities available on the platform include agricultural, energy, and metals. TradeOption24 is claiming to offer 10 of the most popular forex pairs. Stock indices are also on offer as the broker claims to offer unlimited buy and hold investing. These stock indices include FTSE100, NASDAQ, NIKKEI, among others. It is better to stay away from such a broker who fails to insure deposits made.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Business Owner

Apart from claiming to be based in Japan and New York, not much information is available. There is no mention of the founding or staff members available on the platform. And this makes trading with this broker hazardous. Anonymous online trading platforms are a risky affair and should not be condoned. Without the names of people handling funds, members are giving away their hard earned money. It is best to know who will be accountable if and when the platform goes under.

Domain Details

TradeOption24.net is a website with over two years of existence. According to the trusted domain register whois.net, the website was created on 25th August 2018. And these are good enough reasons to stay away from the platform. With the broker having over two years web presence, they fail to have a license. They have been operating without a valid license which is a huge problem. Thanks to domain registers, one can know exactly when a website was created.

License and Registration of TradeOption24

TradeOption24 CNMV License Warning

The broker claims to be located in Japan and New York, they should be licensed by authorities. TradeOption24 is not LICENSED OR REGULATED to offer any trading regulations. They have been blacklisted by the Spanish regulator CNMV and a warning issued. The CFTC does not have any broker licensed or regulated under the name Trade Option 24. These scam brokers are using false information to try and fool investors. And this is why it is paramount the broker gets exposed.

Scam brokers will often use false claims to try and block prying eyes. It is best to follow up these claims with records from regulatory website. A quick search using CFTC and NFA register yielded no results of the broker. And this is proof we are dealing with a rogue trading platform. These are clearly rogue brokers who have no other reason to offer online trading services. Failure to have a proper license after two years is reason enough to stay away. These are offshore brokers without credibility.

Restrictions of TradeOption24

Account Types

From what we gather, TradeOption24 is furnishing traders with three account types. Accounts listed include Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced. After signing up, the broker insists the traders must use either of the three accounts. No member has been given information regarding acceptable minimum deposit. And this gives the broker leeway to ask for any amount. The industry has set $250 as the acceptable minimum deposit. TradeOption24 is asking for higher amounts, some members deposited over $1,000.

Contact and Support

Email is not convenient as the broker may decide to ignore them. The phone number listed is a virtual phone number which means the holder is not in the States. Another issue we have with the broker is harvesting data using their contact form. Once visitors give their email address, the broker sells it to third parties. And this is when visitors start getting promotional emails from products they didn’t subscribe to. Stay safe and give out your personal details to trusted domains.

Deposit and Withdrawal

After signing up, the broker sends an email with a bank account number where users are to deposit funds. Without information present on account funding, the broker takes advantage of the situation. The bank account number is a personal bank account where investors deposit funds. And this is the main reason why no one is able to make withdrawals.

Trading Terminal

TradeOption 24 is a brokerage firm which is using a web based platform. These include having an unstable trading platform and unclear trading tools. The broker is using insane trading methods to fool investors with their terminal. Lack of proper security features is one of the main reasons to stay away. Hackers can easily take over the platform and steal credit card information.

Security of funds with TradeOption24

Without a valid trading license, it means segregation of funds is not followed. With members depositing funds with an unknown platform, funds are far from safe. These scam brokers are the reason why no one should sign up with the platform. A compensation plan is not possible as Trade Option 24 is not participating in a compensatory scheme.

Scam or Legit TradeOption24

TradeOption24 Trading Terminal

After carefully viewing all the facts, we now know why the broker is a scam. TradeOption24 is not licensed and is blocking withdrawal requests. Mark their emails as spam and don’t deposit any funds with them. Warn any family members or friends planning to open an account with the platform. These are offshore scam brokers whose intent is to steal from anyone who signs up with the platform. Steer clear of this platform and don’t sign up with their affiliate programs.

Final Thought

To keep our readers protected, we have to add this broker to our scam blacklist. These are scam brokers who have nothing else to do than steal from investors. Stay safe and use reputable brokers who have a strong online presence.

Become aware of online trading services by reading our detailed reviews. Stay safe and we wish you a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons