القائمة

استعراض TradePro Capitals: Tradeprocapitals.com مزعج الفوركس الوسيط الغش كشف!

استعراض TradePro Capitals: Tradeprocapitals.com مزعج الفوركس الوسيط الغش كشف!

مشاركة هذا!

TradePro Capitals (Tradeprocapitals.com) هو وسيط مزيف لعقود CFD و Forex للتخريب في عالم الفوركس. نظرًا للعديد من شكاوى رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تلقيناها في الشهر الماضي وحده ، قررنا التحقيق فيها. من الوعود الفارغة التي يلصقونها على صفحتهم الرئيسية إلى غير مرخصة ، نعدكم بالكشف عنها جميعًا. سيتم عرض الحيل القذرة المستخدمة من قبل هؤلاء المحتالين دون تحيز. قراءة هذا الاستعراض صادقة ومفصلة لمعرفة المزيد.

استعراض رؤوس أموال TradePro

مراجعة رؤوس أموال TradePro:

مما يمكننا أن نرى فيما يتعلق بموقعه على شبكة الإنترنت ، يبدو أنهم تفوقوا على أنفسهم. يبدو هذا الموقع شرعيًا ونحصل على سبب رغبة الناس في الاستثمار فيه. النظرة الأولى تعطي شعورًا بالترحيب وهذا هو بالضبط ما يبحث عنه المحتالون. يريد المخادعون أن تكونوا مهتمين بما يبيعونه من خلال مظهر الموقع. لا تدع هذا يخدعك لأن هناك أشياء مخفية يمكن العثور عليها.

أحد العيوب الكثيرة التي رأيناها هي حقيقة أنها توفر للمستخدمين مكافأة تسجيل بقيمة $ 500. إذا كنت جديدًا في تداول العملات الأجنبية ، فإن المكافآت ممنوعة تمامًا. لماذا ا؟ المكافآت تسهل على المحتالين الاستفادة من المستثمرين. لن تسحب أموالك مع شركة الوساطة هذه لأنها لا تسمح لك بذلك. أصبحت المكافآت عائقًا لأن هؤلاء المحتالين لن يدعيوا أي حجم تداول تم تحقيقه ويطالبون بمكافأتهم.

دائما الذهاب وسطاء الفوركس يمكن الاعتماد عليها وجديرة بالثقة الذين يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة وثبت. المستخدمين الذين اشتركوا مع الموصى بها واختبارها وسطاء الفوركس لا يخطئون في تداول الفوركس. يتمتع الأعضاء بفرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية باستخدام وسطاء الفوركس الأصليين. لماذا لا تشترك مع أحد اليوم وترى ثرواتك تتغير؟ إنه أفضل شيء يجب القيام به خاصة للمستثمرين الجدد.

من يملك TradePro Capitals؟

لا أحد يعرف حقًا من يملك وسيط TradePro Capitals Forex. إنها مغامرة محفوفة بالمخاطر لاستثمار أموالك في شركة لا تعرف هويتها. كل ما نعرفه هو أن هذا الوسيط هو وسيط خارجي. ينحدر TradeProCapitals من سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين حيث يقيم معظم السماسرة في الخارج. وهذا يعني أن اتباع القواعد واللوائح الصارمة لا يمثل أولوية بالنسبة لهم. معظم هؤلاء الوسطاء الخارجيين غير مرخصين وغير منظمين.

لقد لاحظنا أن إخلاء المسئولية في المستندات القانونية الخاصة بهم لا يخبروننا بالفعل من الذي يملك الشركة. هذا يعني أننا لا نستطيع التحقق من أين تذهب الأموال. على حد علمنا ، يمكننا إيداع الأموال في شبكة إرهابية. وجود أشخاص يمكننا الاتصال بهم كان من شأنه أن يجعل الأمور أسهل بالنسبة لنا. وفقًا لتحقيقنا ، نعتقد أنهم استخدموا رقم تسجيل مزيف.

لا يوجد دردشة الدعم المباشر.

الشيء الغريب الآخر الذي لاحظناه في هذا الموقع هو أنه لم يكن هناك دردشة للدعم المباشر. كيف يتوقعون منا أن نتواصل معهم في حالة وجود استفسار سريع؟ يبدو غريباً أنهم يتوقعون من المتداولين استخدام فريق دعم البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بهم بدلاً من ذلك. مشكلة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هي أنها تميل إلى البقاء لفترة أطول قليلاً قبل الحصول على رد. من الأفضل أن تكون دائمًا على اتصال مع وسيطك 24 / 7. قد تنشأ حالات الطوارئ في أي وقت.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

لاحظنا أيضًا أن وقت استجابة البريد الإلكتروني لدى TradePro Capitals استغرق أكثر من أسبوع للرد. إنه ببساطة ليس فريق دعم موثوق. يجب ألا يتعرض أي شخص لخدمات الطفح الجلدي لأنها قد تكون محفوفة بالمخاطر. ماذا لو أراد المستخدم سحب الأموال أو طرح سؤال وشيك وشيك على التداول؟ سيكون عليك بالتأكيد الانتظار لفترة طويلة قبل الحصول على إجابة. لهذه الأسباب وغيرها ، نحثك على الابتعاد عن TradeProCapitals.

منصات التداول المستخدمة.

احتيال على TradePro Capitals

المنصات المستخدمة هنا هي أيضا ليست جديرة. يمكن رؤية مزاعم امتلاك منصة MetaTrader4 بالملصقات في جميع أنحاء الويب. تمت ملاحظة عيب كبير على الفور عندما حاولنا تنزيل هذا الموقع على أجهزتنا. تدعي TradePro Capitals بأنها توفر منصة تداول متوافقة مع جميع الأجهزة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تنزيله باستخدام web trader و android و IOS. هذا ليس هو الحال كما يزعمون.

Download took time even with a fast internet connection and this led us to believe that their platform was unstable. Another scary thing that happened is that download stalled at 38% which is abnormal. This only points out to what we had said before about the platform being unstable. It means that hackers can easily take over and steal your personal information. If hackers can steal your credit card information using TradeProCapitals, it’s not worth it.

حساب تجريبي مزيف.

لقد تم تزوير الحساب التجريبي المستخدم في عملية احتيال TradePro Capitals لصالحك. قد يبدو حسناً للوهلة الأولى ، صدقنا عندما نقول ، هذا أمر مخيف. السبب في أننا نقول أنه تم التلاعب به لأنه يجعل الصفقات الناجحة فقط. لا يمكنك في أي مكان إجراء صفقات ناجحة في أي سوق مالي. السبب وراء قيامهم بذلك هو التأكد من حصولك على تعليق وتسجيل حساب حقيقي. الآن ترى لماذا نحن ضد هذا الوسيط.

بدائل للوسطاء هي الحصول على روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المشروعة والحقيقية. هذه موثوقة وتستخدم من قبل المجتمع التجاري. لا تفوت فرصة لتحقيق أرباح حقيقية من خلال التسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول فوركس الموثوقة والمختبرة. إنها الطريقة الوحيدة ل الحصول على ما تريد من تجارة الفوركس. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول فوركس مجربة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها والتي يوصي بها مجتمع فوركس. إنها طريقة مؤكدة للبقاء في أمان والتداول بسهولة.

أنواع حسابات TradePro Capitals.

TradePro العواصم استعراض وهمية

تقدم TradePro Capitals أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للمستخدمين. تتضمن أنواع الحسابات هذه Micro و Premium و Gold و ECN. هذه الحسابات تأتي مع اكراميات مختلفة. يجب على حاملي الحسابات الصغرى تقديم حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 10 $. بصراحة ، هذه كمية قليلة بالنظر إلى معايير الصناعة المقبولة. نعتقد أنهم استخدموا هذا المبلغ المنخفض ببساطة للحصول على المزيد من الأشخاص للتسجيل.

الفرق بين حساب Micro وصاحب حساب ECN هو ببساطة أن الأخير يحصل على عمولة. كما قلنا سابقًا ، فإن تقديم مكافآت وعمولات مخالف للقواعد واللوائح المحددة. وهذا يعني أن TradePro Capitals تنتهك القانون عندما تقدم مكافآت وعمولات. يقوم المستخدمون الذين يقبلون هذه اللجان أيضًا بمساعدة وتحريض وسطاء الفوركس المخالفين للقانون.

هل TradePro Capitals عملية احتيال؟

بلا شك TradePro Capitals عملية احتيال. لا أحد يستطيع أن يثبت خلاف ذلك. لم يصادف أحد من ربح TradeProCapitals. هذا يعني أيضًا أنه لا يمكنك الانسحاب من TradePro Capitals. يجعل هذا شركة وساطة حزينة يجب تجنبها بأي ثمن. تذكر أن هذا الوسيط غير مسجل أو مرخص. التعامل مع TradePro Capitals يفتح لك مخاطر كبيرة.

TradePro Capitals الحكم النهائي.

استعراض الاحتيال في TradePro Capitals

مع كل الأدلة التي تم تقديمها ، ليس لدينا خيار آخر سوى إدراج TradePro Capitals في قائمة الاحتيال. بعض الأدلة الثابتة لدينا لدينا تشمل عدم وجود اتصال سليم ، والتسجيل والانسحاب. بغض النظر عن ما يقوله أي شخص ، لم نر حتى مراجعة إيجابية واحدة لهذا الوسيط المزيف. إنه فقط يعزز موقفنا باعتباره ضد استخدام الوسطاء غير المنظمين وغير المسجلين.

احرص دائمًا على الوصول إلى وسطاء الفوركس الناجحين والموثوقين ذوي السمعة الطيبة. وسطاء الفوركس الحقيقيون هم المستخدمة من قبل المجتمع التجاري وأنها تضمن السلامة. جرب وسطاء الفوركس الذين تم اختبارهم وموثوق بهم واحصل على فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية. هذا ما يستخدمه الخبراء والمتداولون الجدد على حد سواء للمضي قدماً في تداول الفوركس. لا تترك وراءك وتداول مع وسطاء فوركس ناجحين وجدير بالثقة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

TradePro Capitals Review: Tradeprocapitals.com Troublesome Forex Scam Broker Unmasked!

TradePro Capitals Review: Tradeprocapitals.com Troublesome Forex Scam Broker Unmasked!

Share This!

TradePro Capitals (Tradeprocapitals.com) is a fake CFDs and Forex scam broker to hit the Forex world. Due to the numerous emails complaints we have received in the last month alone, we decided to investigate it. From empty promises they plaster on their homepage to being unlicensed, we promise to reveal them all. Dirty tricks used by these scammers will be shown here without prejudice. Read this honest and detailed review to know more.

TradePro Capitals Review

TradePro Capitals Review:

From what we can see regarding their website, they seem to have outdone themselves. This website looks legitimate and we get why people would want to invest in it. First look gives a welcoming feel and this is exactly what scammers are looking for. Scammers want you to be interested with what they are selling by the look of the website. Don’t let this fool you as there are hidden things to be found.

One of the many flaws we saw was the fact that they offer users with a $500 sign-up bonus. If you are new at Forex trading, bonuses are strictly forbidden. Why? Bonuses make it easier for scammers to take advantage of investors. You will never withdraw your money with such a brokerage firm as they don’t allow you to. Bonuses have become a hindrance since these scammers will claim no trading volume achieved and demand their bonus back.

Always go for Dependable and trustworthy Forex brokers who are reputable and proven. Users who sign up with recommended and tested Forex brokers never go wrong with Forex trading. Members stand a chance of making real money using genuine Forex brokers. Why not sign up with one today and see your fortunes change? It’s the best thing to do especially for newbie investors.

Who Owns TradePro Capitals?

No one really knows who actually owns TradePro Capitals Forex broker. It is a risky venture to invest your money in a firm whose identity you don’t know. All we know is that this broker is an offshore broker. TradeProCapitals hails from St. Vincent and Grenadines where most offshore brokers reside. It means that following the strict rules and regulations is not a priority to them. Most of these offshore brokers are unlicensed and unregulated.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

We noticed that on their legal documents disclaimer they don’t actually tell us who owns the firm. It means we cannot verify where the funds are going. For all we know, we could be depositing money to a terrorist network. Having people we could contact would have made thing easier for us. According to our investigation, we believe they have used a fake registration number.

No Live Support Chat.

Another curious thing we noticed with this website is that there was no live support chat. How do they expect us to get in touch with them in case of a quick query? It seems odd that they expect traders to use their email support team instead. Problem with emails is that they tend to stay a bit longer before getting a response. It’s best recommended that you always be in contact with your broker 24/7. Emergencies may arise at any time.

We also noticed that TradePro Capitals email response time took more than a week to respond. It’s simply not a reliable support team. No one should be subjected to such rash services as it may be risky. What if a user wants to withdraw money or ask a serious impending question on trading? You will certainly have to wait for a long time before getting an answer. For this and other reasons, we urge that you stay away from TradeProCapitals.

Trading Platforms Used.

TradePro Capitals Scam

Platforms being used here are also not worthy. Claims of having a MetaTrader4 platform can be seen plastered all over the web. A big flaw was immediately noticed when we tried downloading this website on our devices. TradePro Capitals claims to offer a trading platform that is compatible to all devices. This means that you can download using web trader, android, and IOS. It’s not the case as they claim.

Download took time even with a fast internet connection and this led us to believe that their platform was unstable. Another scary thing that happened is that download stalled at 38% which is abnormal. This only points out to what we had said before about the platform being unstable. It means that hackers can easily take over and steal your personal information. If hackers can steal your credit card information using TradeProCapitals, it’s not worth it.

Fake Demo Account.

Demo account used in this TradePro Capitals scam has been rigged in your favor. It may seem okay at first glance, believe us when we say, this is scary. Reason why we say its rigged is because it makes only successful trades. Nowhere can you make only successful trades in any Financial market. Reason why they do this is to ensure you get hooked and sign up with the real account. Now you see why we are against this broker.

Alternatives to brokers is to get legitimate and genuine Forex trading robots. These are trusted and used by the trading community. Never miss a chance to make real profits by signing up with trusted and tested Forex trading robots. It’s the only way to get what you want out of Forex trading. Sign up with proven and dependable Forex trading robots that the Forex community recommends. It’s a sure way to stay safe and trade with ease.

TradePro Capitals Account Types.

TradePro Capitals Fake Review

TradePro Capitals offers four different account types to users. These account types include Micro, Premium, Gold, and ECN. These accounts come with different perks. Micro account holders must make a minimum deposit of $10. Honestly, this is a low amount considering the acceptable industry standard. We believe they have used this low amount simply to get more people to sign up.

Difference between Micro account and ECN account holder is simply that the latter gets a commission. As we earlier said, offering bonuses and commissions is against the set rules and regulations. It means that TradePro Capitals is breaking the law when it offers bonuses and commissions. Users who also accept these commissions are also aiding and abetting these law-breaking Forex brokers.

Is TradePro Capitals a Scam?

Without a doubt TradePro Capitals is a scam in the making. No one can prove otherwise. No one has come across anyone that has won with TradeProCapitals. It also means that you cannot be able to withdraw with TradePro Capitals. It makes this a sad brokerage firm that should be avoided at all costs. Remember that this broker is not registered nor licensed. Dealing with TradePro Capitals opens you up to huge risks.

TradePro Capitals Final Verdict.

TradePro Capitals Scam Review

With all the evidence produced, we have no other option but to blacklist TradePro Capitals as a scam. Some of the hard evidence we have include lack of proper communication, registry and withdrawal. No matter what anybody says, we have not seen even a single positive review of this fake broker. It only cements our position as being against the use of unregulated and unregistered brokers.

Always go for accomplished and dependable Forex brokers with a good reputation. Genuine Forex brokers are used by the trading community and they guarantee safety. Try these tested and trusted Forex brokers and stand a chance of making real money. It’s what expert and newbie traders alike use to get ahead in Forex trading. Don’t get left behind and trade with successful and trustworthy Forex brokers.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons