القائمة

مراجعة أكاديمية التجار: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة أكاديمية التجار: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Traders Academy Club هي شركة تداول فوركس تدعي أنها تحول الناس إلى متداولين. ستعلم المنصة المتداولين المتوسطين كيفية التداول باحتراف مثل الخبراء. مؤسس هذه الشركة هو فلاديمير ريباكوف. 

يتفاخر المؤسس بأنه يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 12 عامًا في تداول الفوركس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم التحقق منه دوليًا. يدعي فلاديمير أنه تاجر محترف وموجه. لقد اكتسب مهارات من تحليل السوق والتعلم من الأخطاء التي يرتكبها التجار العاديون. 

تم تصميم المنصة للمستثمرين الراغبين والمتحمسين لتعلم الفوركس. إذا انضممت إلى هذه الشركة ، فلديك ضمان للوصول إلى الموارد التعليمية الصحيحة. سوف يساعدك على زيادة مهاراتك عن طريق نقل استثمارك إلى المرحلة التالية. 

يُزعم أن مؤسس Traders Academy Club قد ابتكر تقنيات واستراتيجيات تداول وأساليب نفسية وأساسية يمكن أن تساعد أي متداول مستوي. تقدم الشركة خدمات التداول للعقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس والمستثمرين في الأسهم. 

تجري الشركة تداولًا مباشرًا واحدًا كل أسبوع ، والذي يستمر لمدة 30-50 دقيقة. يستفيد المؤسس وفريقه من الموارد اللازمة ويشرحون كل آلية تداول للمستثمرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاستثمار مع برامج تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة في السوق. 

لديك ضمان بعدم حصولك على مستندات ومقاطع فيديو مكتوبة. سيكون لديك تدريب عملي أيضًا. تعلمك المنصة كيفية تحليل الإشارات ، لذلك بحلول نهاية التدريب ، يمكنك وضع التجارة بنجاح. 

في حالة عدم قدرتك على حضور الجلسة لظروف لا مفر منها ، يمكنك الوصول إلى نسخة محفوظة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستفيد الشركة من أكثر من 2000 فيديو تداول. تدعي الشركة أنه لا يمكن الحصول على المواد في أي مكان آخر في السوق. 

استعراض نادي أكاديمية التجار

تستهدف الشركة المتداولين المبتدئين الذين لا يعرفون ما هو تداول الفوركس. يعدون برفع يدك إلى المرحلة النهائية ، وتوجيهك خلال ذلك. تتوفر موارد التعليم عبر الندوات عبر الإنترنت ومقاطع الفيديو وأدلة المبتدئين والكتب الإلكترونية وأدوات التداول.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

بمجرد التسجيل في هذه الشركة ، ستتمكن من الوصول على الفور إلى موارد التدريب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ترحب الشركة أيضًا بالمتداولين ذوي الخبرة للانضمام - تستفيد الشركة من التقارير السابقة عن التداولات الناجحة. 

سوف يرشدك إلى كيفية تحقيق نتيجة مماثلة. سوف تكون قادرًا على تعلم استراتيجيات مختلفة في الفيديو والرسوم البيانية والتقارير التي يقدمها Traders Academy Club. علاوة على ذلك ، تدير الشركة أيضًا قسمًا للتداول المباشر. هنا يمكنك أن تسأل المؤسس أي سؤال ملح. 

مراجعة نادي Traders Academy ، منصة Traders Academy Club

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لجميع المتداولين ، الجدد ، المخضرم التعامل مع بعضهم البعض في التلغرام أو في الدردشة الحية لتبادل المعرفة. تعقد الشركة اجتماعًا سنويًا في مختلف البلدان حيث يمكن للأعضاء التفاعل مع فلاديمير.

حولت المنصة الفصل الدراسي عبر الإنترنت إلى مجتمع كبير ، ويمكن للمتداولين ذوي التفكير المماثل الشعور وكأنهم في المنزل. لدى Traders Academy Club متداولون ضيوف ينضمون أحيانًا إلى غرفة التجارة الحية. هؤلاء هم أشخاص على دراية بتداول الفوركس ومستقلون. 

بعضهم من طلاب الشركة السابقين ؛ يجتمعون معًا لمشاركة التكتيكات المفيدة مع الطلاب الحاليين. يمكنك تعلم دمج استراتيجيات أو أفكار التداول الخاصة بهم. ترحب الشركة أيضًا بجميع المتداولين الخبراء الذين يرغبون في مشاركة المعلومات ليشعروا بالحرية والانضمام إليهم. 

كيف يعمل موقع Tradersacademyclub.com؟

يبدو أن طريقة عمل الشركة سهلة وجذابة. بعد انضمامك إلى الشركة ، ستتمكن من مشاهدة شغفك كمؤسس لهذه الشركة التجارية. يُزعم أن فلاديمير يستخدم استراتيجيات تم التحقق منها بما في ذلك ؛ فيبوناتشي ، والتباعد ، والتراجعات. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيظهر لك كيفية استخدام خوارزمية التداول التي صممها المؤسس. يتضمن البرنامج ؛ DU Trading و Forex Triple B 2.0 و Forex Crystal Ball و sRs TrendRider 2.0. سوف تقوم روبوتات التداول هذه بتحليل السوق بدقة. 

باستخدام ما تقدمه الشركة ، ستصبح متداولًا ناجحًا. كل هذا يتطلب الصبر والرغبة في التعلم. سوف يتداول برنامج التداول في جميع الأوقات. 

بعد جلسة الويبينار ، سيحصل العميل أيضًا على تحليل مفصل لنهج التداول. هنا ستعرف لماذا تم استخدام الإستراتيجية في تلك الجلسة وتوضيح سبب كون التكتيك هو الأكثر ملاءمة. 

يوفر Traders Academy Club تقارير مفصلة. ستوجهك الشركة أيضًا إلى زوج العملات المربح للتداول. تحتوي المنصة على جلسة مخصصة لتنزيل المواد. سيتمكن التجار من الحصول على الموارد اللازمة مجانًا. يمكنك حتى الحصول على مؤشرات إشارة توافقية وأدوات أخرى. 

تمتلك الشركة أيضًا منطقة وسائط شاملة يمكنك زيارتها في أي وقت تريده. ستتاح لكبار المتداولين الخبراء فرصة التداول للشركات الكبرى في السوق بعد التداول بنجاح. لدى الشركة إستراتيجية تداول نقاط التأرجح التي تقدمها لجميع المتدربين. 

تتضمن ميزة نهج SPT هذا مسح الاتجاه ومسح نقطة التأرجح والتحقق من الاتجاه. تستخدم المنصة هذه الطريقة لمعرفة الاتجاه التالي للسوق. تدعي الشركة أنها شفافة.

يُزعم أن الاتجاهات يتم تحليلها مباشرة. تدعي المنصة أن تركيزها الرئيسي ليس بيع مؤشرات التداول للمستثمرين ولكن لتقديم المعرفة التي ستساعد نشاطك اليومي. 

خدمة العملاء

يمكن الوصول إلى دعم العملاء لهذه المنصة عبر الدعم المباشر على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. ستسمح لك الشركة بتحليل استراتيجيات فنية متعددة. الشركة متاحة أيضًا في البريد الإلكتروني ؛ [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

أثبتت الشركة أنها مفيدة لمجتمعهم. يمكنك الاتصال بهم في أي وقت وتوقع خدمات احترافية. ومع ذلك ، فإن المنصة لا تكشف عن منطقة عملها ، وهو تراجع. 

ملاحظات المستثمرين 

حصلت الشركة على العديد من التقييمات الإيجابية من عملائها. يدعي التجار أنهم كانوا مع الشركة لعدة سنوات. خلال هذا الوقت ، اكتسبوا المعرفة ذات الصلة التي تساعد مشروعهم التجاري. 

فريق Traders Academy Club مفيد ، وهم دائمًا يقدمون ملاحظات للمستثمرين. ادعى أحد العملاء أنه كان سيفشل في تداول الفوركس لولا التدريب الذي حصل عليه من هذه المنصة.

كل ما عليك فعله هو الانتباه ، والاستفادة من مساعدة الفريق ، والتدرب على أن تصبح متداولًا ناجحًا. تقدم الشركة أيضًا برنامج إرشاد للمستثمرين. هناك العديد من الموارد المتاحة تحت تصرف المستثمرين. 

تقدم الشركة أفضل تجربة تداول في الصناعة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم لا يطعمون زبائنهم بالملعقة ؛ هذا أمر جيد حيث ستتعلم كيف تصبح متداولًا مستقلاً. 

البصيرة المجال

Traders Academy Club هي شركة تم إطلاقها في مايو 2017 ، وستنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال في نفس الشهر من عام 2021. وقد حصلت الشركة على تصنيف عالمي من Alexa يبلغ 1,003,467،XNUMX،XNUMX. جغرافية جمهورهم غير معروفة حاليًا.

الحكم النهائي

تقدم الشركة خدمات تدريبية للمستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. لم تصدق المنصة على نتائج تداولها ، ومع ذلك يزعمون أن لديهم برنامج تداول. يجب على Traders Academy Club الاستفادة من حساب MyFXbook للمستثمرين لكسب ثقة أكبر مع شركتهم. 

بصرف النظر عن هذه السحوبات القليلة. يبدو أن الشركة تقدم موارد تدريب على الفوركس تتسم بالشفافية ، ويرجع ذلك إلى التقييمات الإيجابية التي حصلوا عليها من عملائهم السابقين. في حال كنت ترغب في التداول باستخدام برامج فوركس ذات السمعة الطيبة, ثم يمكنك تجربة هذه الشركات

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "مراجعة نادي Traders Academy: هل هذه عملية احتيال؟"

  1. لقد استخدمت 3 من أنظمة هذا الرجل ووجدت كل منها ينقصه. لا أعتقد أنه خبيث ولكن من الواضح أنه يكسب المال من بيع "الأنظمة". يأتي المرء كل عام أو نحو ذلك وتشتريه الأغنام. لم أر أي دليل على أن عملائه يكسبون المال

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Traders Academy Club Review: Is this a Scam?

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Traders Academy Club Review: Is this a Scam?

Traders Academy Club is a Forex trading company that claims to transform people into traders. The platform will teach mediocre traders how to trade professionally like experts. The founder of this firm is Vladimir Ribakov’s. 

The founder brags that he has 12 plus years of experience in Forex trading. Additionally, he is verified internationally.  Vladimir claims that he is a professional trader, as well as a mentor. He has acquired skills from analyzing the market and learning from the mistakes that are made by ordinary traders. 

Advantages of using dependable and tested trading robots

Check out what you get from using expert-recommended trading robots that guarantee investors the much needed advantage when trading the markets;

  • Easy to apply and use

When you get started with reputable trading robots, it becomes easier to use them than conventional methods of trading.

You don’t need any prior experience when trading with these robots as there are guidelines and tutorials to help you learn how best to use them.

  • Great customer support

You obviously want a platform that’s available to help you when needed. Most of our recommended trading robots offer reliable 24/7 support.

Conventional crypto methods of trading such as brokers may not be there to help you with any issues faced.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 
  • Great for newbies

For those who want to start crypto trading, you don’t need any experience in the field. The platform is one of the best when it comes to ease of use.

These robots offer traders a memorable user-interface.

  • Compatible with any device

Developers know that there are several traders who trade on the go and as such, mobile versions of these robots are necessary.

These developers ensure the robots are compatible with every device giving traders the freedom to utilize trading on any given device.

  • Security of tenure

The listed robots guarantee security thanks to the strong encryption ensuring the platform doesn’t break down during trading sessions.

With funds involved, security is a parameter that must be a highlighted feature when it comes to the preferred trading robot.

  • Affordable to all

These robots are affordable to all parties which means even newbies can use these robots with ease and start making profit.

The subscriptions differ with usage as most offer monthly and yearly subscriptions which are quite affordable.

The platform was designed for investors who are willing and passionate in learning Forex. If you join this company, you have a guarantee of accessing the right educational resources. It will help you to increase your skills by taking your investment to the next stage. 

The founder of Traders Academy Club allegedly has come up with techniques, trading strategies, psychological, and fundamental methods that can help any level trader. The company offers trading services to CFDs, Forex, and stock investors. 

The company conducts one live trading every week, which lasts for a duration of 30-50 minutes. The founder and his team avail the necessary resources and explain each trade mechanism to investors. Additionally, you can invest with reputable forex trading software in the market. 

You have a guarantee that you are not getting written documents and videos. You will have practical training as well. The platform is teaching you how to analyze signals, so by the end of the training, you can place trade successfully. 

In case you are not able to attend a session due to unavoidable circumstances, you can access a saved version. The company additionally avail over 2000 trading videos.  The firm claims that the materials cannot be obtained anywhere else in the market. 

Traders Academy Club Review

The company targets novice traders who do not know what forex trading is all about. They promise to hold your hand up to the final stage, guiding you through. Education resources are available via webinars, videos, beginners’ guides, eBooks, and trading tools.

Once you register in this company, you will gain access immediately to the training resources. Additionally, the company also welcomes experienced traders to join—the company avails past reports of successful trades. 

It will guide you on how to attain a similar outcome. You will be able to learn various strategies in the video, charts, and reports that Traders Academy Club presents. Furthermore, the company also conducts a live trading section. Here you can ask the founder any burning question. 

Traders Academy Club Review, Traders Academy Club Platform

Moreover, all traders are it, newbies, a veteran can engage with each other in telegram or in the live chat to exchange knowledge. The company holds an annual meeting in various countries whereby members can interact with Vladimir.

The platform has turned its online classroom into a large community, and like-minded traders can feel at home. Traders Academy Club has guest traders occasionally join the live trade room. These are people who are knowledgeable in Forex trading who are independent. 

Some are past students of the company; they come together to share useful tactics with the ongoing students. You can learn to incorporate their trading strategies or ideas. The company also welcomes all expert traders who would love to share information to feel free and join them. 

How Does Tradersacademyclub.com Operates?

The company mode of operation seems easy and engaging. After you join the company, you will be able to watch keen as the founder of this firm place trade. Vladimir allegedly uses verified strategies these include; Fibonacci, Divergence, and retracements. 

Additionally, you will be shown how to use the trading algorithm that the founder has designed. The software includes; DU Trading, Forex Triple B 2.0, Forex Crystal Ball, and sRs TrendRider 2.0. these trading bots will analyze the market thoroughly. 

By using what the company offers, you will become a successful trader. It all takes patience and the urge to learn. The trading software will trade at all-time. 

After a webinar session client will also acquire a detailed analysis of the trading approach. Here you will know why the strategy was utilized in that sitting and elaboration of why the tactic is the most favorable. 

Traders Academy Club avails detailed reports. The company will also guide you on the profitable currency pair to trade. The platform has a session set aside for material download. Traders will be able to get the necessary resources free of charge. You can even get harmonic signal indicators and other tools. 

The firm also has a comprehensive media zone that you can visit anytime you wish. Expert senior traders will have an opportunity to trade for big companies in the market after trading successfully. The company has a Swing Points Trading strategy that they offer to all their trainees. 

The feature of this SPT approach includes Trend scan, swing point scan, and trend verification. The platform uses this method to know the next direction of the market. The company claims that they are transparent.

Trends are allegedly analyzed live. The platform claims that their main focus is not to sell trading indicators to investors but to offer knowledge that will aid your day to day activity. 

Customer Support

The customer support of this platform can be accessed via live support 24/7.  The company will allow you to analyze multiple technical strategies. The company is also available in the email; [email protected]

The company has proven to be helpful to their community. You can contact them at any time and expect professional services. However, the platform does not disclose its area of operation, which is a drawdown. 

Investors Feedback 

The company has acquired multiple positive reviews from their clients. Traders claim that they have been with the company for several years. Through this time, they have acquired relevant knowledge that aids their trading venture. 

The team of Traders Academy Club is helpful, and they always give feedback to investors. One particular customer claim he would have failed in Forex trading were it not for the training he acquired from this platform.

All you have to do is pay attention, utilize the help of the team, and practice for you to become a successful trader. The company also offers a mentorship program to investors. There are numerous resources available at the disposal of the investors. 

The company is offering the best trading experience in the industry. Moreover, they do not spoon-feed their customers; this is a good thing as you will learn how to become an independent trader. 

The Domain Insight

Traders Academy Club is a company that was launched in May 2017, and the domain name will expire in the same month the year 2021. The company has an Alexa global rank of 1,003,467. Their audience geography is not currently known.

Final Verdict

The company is offering training services to investors across the world. The platform has not certified its trading results, yet they claim to have trading software. Traders Academy Club should avail their MyFXbook account for investors to gain more trust with their company. 

Apart from these few drawdowns. The company seems to be offering transparent, Forex training resources, and this is due to the positive reviews that they have acquired from their former clients. In case you would like to trade using reputable forex software, then you can try out these companies

2 Replies to “Traders Academy Club Review: Is this a Scam?”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds
  2. I have used 3 of this man’s systems and found each one lacking. I do not believe he is malicious but it is obvious that he makes money out of selling ‘systems’. One comes along each year or so and the sheep buy onto it. I have not seen evidence that his clients make money

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.