القائمة

TradersHome Review: Tradershome.com Trashy Forex Broker احتيال مكشوف.

TradersHome Review: Tradershome.com Trashy Forex Broker احتيال مكشوف.

مشاركة هذا!

TradersHome (Tradershome.com) هي شركة CFD و Forex لتداول العملات الأجنبية من St Vincent و Grenadines. يعد الوسيط الخارجي خبرًا سيئًا لأي مستثمر لمجرد أنه لا يتبع أي قواعد أو قواعد محددة. للأسف ، وجدنا الكثير من الأكاذيب المستخدمة في منصة التداول هذه. إن تعريض هذه الأكاذيب سيساعد في رسم صورة أوضح إذا كان ما يدور حوله TradersHome. اقرأ هذه المراجعة المفصلة والصادقة واعرف الحقيقة.

استعراض TradersHome

استعراض TradersHome:

وفقًا لموقع الويب ، تعد Traders Home أكبر سوق في العالم. نحث المستثمرين على التسجيل والتداول بأكثر من 5 تريليون دولار في حجم التداول. كل هذه الأصوات جيدة وصحيح؟ الناس ، لا تتأثر من قبل المصطلحات الصناعة البسيطة المستخدمة من قبل هؤلاء المحتالين. هنا ، سنقدم دليلًا ملموسًا يوضح أن TradersHome ليس سوى عملية احتيال. لن يترك أي رجم تحولت.

المشكلة التي نواجهها مع TradersHome هي الافتقار إلى الصدق في معاملاتهم. لا يمكن لأي شخص أن يشير إلى حقيقة أن هذه منصة حقيقية وشرعية. كل ما وجدناه خلال التحقيق هو ردود فعل سلبية وتعليقات. هذا يظهر أننا نتعامل مع مجموعة من المحتالين المحترفين. أدناه ، سوف نكشف عن جميع الحيل القذرة التي يستخدمها هؤلاء المحتالين. اكتشف كيف من خلال قراءة الاستعراض بأكمله.

احصل على روبوتات Crypto الموثوقة والتي تم اختبارها والتي يتم استخدامها من قِبل التجار الخبراء والمبتدئين. سوف تفعلها ابق آمنا وتداول بسهولة مع الروبوتات تجارة تشفير السمعة وثبت. لماذا لا تشترك مع أفضل روبوتات Crypto التجارية المدعومة من مجتمع التداول؟ الطريقة الوحيدة للمضي قدماً هي التداول باستخدام روبوتات تشفير احترافية وأصلية. قم بالتسجيل مع أحد اليوم وشاهد ثرواتك تتغير.

حاسبة بيتكوين وهمية.

واحدة من أول العلامات الحمراء التي لاحظناها مع TradersHome هي حاسبة البيتكوين الخاصة بهم. وفقًا لموقع الويب ، من المتوقع أن يتم تحديث البيانات خلال 15 دقيقة من المستخدمين. الناس هي آلة حاسبة مزورة وليس هناك طريقة لتحديث أي بيانات. لاحظ أيضًا أن برنامج الرسم البياني التلقائي الخاص بهم لا يتغير ولو بت واحد. هل هذا يعني أن أسعارها تظل ثابتة طوال الوقت؟

تتمثل إحدى طرق فضح الخداع المستخدمة في التعرف على الغرض من هؤلاء المحتالين. والحق يقال ، لا أحد يستطيع أن يدرك أن أسعار الرسم البياني السيارات لا تتغير. لا يريدك المحتالون إلقاء نظرة على بعض هذه التفاصيل البسيطة. إنها طريقة مؤكدة لفضح شركات وساطة الاحتيال مثل Traders Home. لماذا لا يكون لديهم أسعار السوق التي تتغير؟ ذلك لأنهم محتالون يفترسونك.

منصات التداول TradersHome.

احتيال TradersHome

وفقًا لموقع الويب ، لدى tradershome منصة MetaTrader5. المشكلة في نظامهم الأساسي هي أنهم يدعون أنه يمكن لأي شخص تنزيله بسهولة. حاولنا تنزيل النظام الأساسي مع الأجهزة المختلفة. واحدة من المشاكل الرئيسية التي واجهناها كانت عملية التنزيل البطيئة. كيف يتوقعون منا تنزيل منصة لأكثر من ساعتين؟ الأسوأ من ذلك ، توقف التحميل في 85٪.

لا يمكن استخدام أجهزة مختلفة للتداول مع TradersHome ، لقد أثبتنا ذلك. وهذا يعني أن منصة التداول الخاصة بهم غير آمنة وغير مستقرة. يمكن للمتسللين الجدد الوصول بسهولة إلى هذه المنصة والتعامل مع الصفقات. لا يُتوقع من أي شخص الاشتراك في مثل هذه المنصة المزيفة. إن المحتالين هم فقط الذين يستطيعون الوصول إلى منصة غير مستقرة واطلب من المستثمرين التسجيل معهم.

تعد شركات التعدين Crypto هي البديل التالي الأفضل لكسب المال باستخدام العملة الرقمية. الاشتراك مع شركات التعدين Crypto الرائدة والمثبتة مع سجل حافل. تأكد من تسجيلك لدى شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة والمخصصة. فرصتك في كسب المال باستخدام العملة الرقمية تبدأ بـ شركة التعدين تشفير موثوقة.

TradersHome حسابات التداول.

تقدم TradersHome للمستخدمين ثلاثة أنواع من حسابات التداول. حساب الطالب ، حساب البداية ، وحساب ممتاز. يتعين على حاملي حسابات الطلاب تقديم حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 $ لبدء التداول. انها الحد الأدنى ودائع الصناعة العادية ومقبولة. هذا ما يريده هؤلاء المحتالين ، يريدون منك أن تصدق أنهم وسطاء حقيقيون. بمجرد إيداعك معهم ، سيكون آخر ما ستسمعه منهم.

يُطلب من مالكي حسابات Starter تقديم حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 2500 $. ما وجدناه مضحكًا هو أنهم وعدوا بتداول 24 / 7. وهذا يعني أنك سوف تتداول خلال العطلات التي هي كذبة تامة. جميع الأسواق مغلقة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ونتساءل عن ما يجري تداول TradersHome معه. ببساطة لا معنى له. يُطلب من حاملي الحسابات المتميزة إجراء إيداع بقيمة 10,000 $.

هل سلامة الأموال مضمونة لدى TradersHome؟

لا ، لا يتم ضمان أمان الأموال مع Traders Home. لا يتم اتباع الفصل بين الحسابات وهذا يقودنا إلى الاعتقاد بأن المستخدمين في خطر. في حالة الإعسار أو الإفلاس ، لن يتم تعويض الأعضاء. في الواقع ، عند الإيداع ، يمكنك الإيداع في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمخادعين. نعم ، أنت تعرف الآن لماذا نعتقد أن هذا عملية احتيال كاملة يجب تجنبها.

الفصل بين الأموال هو شيء من الماضي وخاصة بالنسبة للوسطاء الخارجيين. إنه يجعلها عملًا سيئًا للغاية عند التعامل مع هذه الأنواع من الوسطاء. لا توجد قواعد متبعة مما يعني عدم اتباع مخططات تعويضية. هذا يعني بالتأكيد أن الإيداع لدى TradersHome يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. لا يمكن لأي شخص أن يقدم أي مساعدة إذا خسرت كل أموالك مع هذا التشفير غير المنظم وسيط فوركس.

احصل على أقصى استفادة من تداول الفوركس من خلال امتلاك روبوتات تداول فوركس موثوقة وحقيقية. الأعضاء الذين يستخدمون روبوتات الفوركس المختبرة والمثبتة التجارة بأمان وبسهولة. دائما الذهاب للصناعة الروبوتات تجارة الفوركس لجميع متطلبات التداول الخاصة بك. إن امتلاك روبوت تداول فوركس مرموق ويمكن الاعتماد عليه على جانبك هو كل ما تحتاجه. اشترك مع واحد اليوم وابدأ في كسب بعض المال الحقيقي!

من يملك TradersHome؟

TradersHome استعراض وهمية

لا أحد يعرف بالفعل من يمتلك دار الوساطة التجارية هذه ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. لدى شركات الوساطة الشرعية ملاك معروفون يمكن الاتصال بهم بسهولة. مع TradersHome ، لا يمكننا معرفة من يملكها بالكامل. تصبح مشكلة كبيرة حيث يمكن للأعضاء إيداع الأموال في حسابات الجماعات الإرهابية. ابحث دائمًا عن شركات الوساطة الحقيقية حيث يمكن الاتصال بالمالكين.

السماسرة في الخارج يشتهرون بفتح بيوت الوساطة وإغلاقها دون سابق إنذار. لهذا السبب نعتقد أن الاشتراك في Traders Home هو مشروع حقيقي محفوف بالمخاطر يجب تجنبه. لم تعد أي شركة تطالب بملكية هذا النظام الأساسي. كما قلنا سابقًا ، فإن إخفاء الهوية هو ما يعرفه المحتالون. لا تقم بالتسجيل مع وسيط لا تعرف شيئًا عنه.

هل TradersHome مسجل؟

لا ، لم يتم تسجيل هذه المنصة مما يجعلها أكثر خطورة مما كنا نظن سابقًا. تم إجراء فحص شامل باستخدام FCA و CySEC. لم تسجل أي من هذه الهيئات التنظيمية بيت الوساطة هذا. وهذا يعني رسميًا أننا نتعامل مع وسيط غير مسجل وكذلك غير منظم.

هل TradersHome عملية احتيال؟

نعم ، TradersHome عبارة عن عملية احتيال تنتظر المستثمرين المستقبليين المطمئنين. أفضل شيء فعله هو الابتعاد عنه تمامًا. تجاهل جميع الرسائل ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تحثك على التسجيل. يمكن بسهولة استخدام هذه الروابط لسرقة هويتك واستخدامها في سرقة بطاقة الائتمان. أفضل شيء هو عدم النقر على أي مواد ترويجية تروج لشركة الوساطة هذه.

TradersHome الحكم النهائي.

TradersHome استعراض الغش

سيظل حكمنا النهائي قوياً ، فهذه عملية احتيال. كل ما علينا فعله بعد ذلك هو TradersHome في القائمة السوداء لشركة وساطة الاحتيال التي تمثلها. نطلب ألا يقوم أي شخص بالتسجيل مع هذا الوسيط ما لم يرغب في خسارة المال.

دائما الذهاب ل يمكن الاعتماد عليها وجديرة بالثقة وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الذين يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة. يضمن لك وسطاء الفوركس المحترفين التداول بأمان وراحة. لماذا لا تشترك مع وسطاء الفوركس المدعومين من الصناعة وترى محفظة فوركس الخاصة بك تنمو للأفضل؟ إنها الطريقة الوحيدة المؤكدة للتداول وتحقيق هوامش ربح معقولة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

3 ردود على "استعراض TradersHome: كشف موقع Tradershome.com للاحتيال على وسيط الفوركس التافه."

  1. truffatori a tutti gli effetti i hanno chiesto unosito a fronte di 26.000 € guadagnati sul trading، mai riuscito a fare un prelievo…. ستاتين ألا لارجا. SONO ANCHE SEGNALATI DALLA CONSOB E CONTINUANO AD OPERARE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

TradersHome Review: Tradershome.com Trashy Forex Broker Scam Exposed.

TradersHome Review: Tradershome.com Trashy Forex Broker Scam Exposed.

Share This!

TradersHome (Tradershome.com) is a CFD and Forex brokerage firm from St Vincent and the Grenadines. An offshore broker is bad news for any investor simply because they don’t follow any rules and regulations set. Sadly, we found a lot of lies used in this trading platform. Exposing these lies will help paint a clearer picture if what TradersHome is all about. Read this detailed and honest review and know the truth.

TradersHome Review

TradersHome Review:

According to the website, Traders Home is the largest market in the world. Investors are urged to sign up and trade with more than $5 trillion in trading volume. All these sounds good and true right? Folks, don’t be swayed by the simple industry jargon used by these scammers. Here, we will produce concrete evidence showing that TradersHome is nothing but a scam. No stoned will be left turned.

Problem we have with TradersHome is the lack of truthfulness in their transactions. No one can really point out the facts that this is a true and legitimate platform. All we found during our investigation are negative feedback and comments. It shows that we are dealing with a seasoned professional scam outfit. Below, we will reveal all the dirty tricks used by these fraudsters. Find out how by reading the whole review.

Get trusted and tested Crypto trading robots that are used by expert and newbie traders. You will stay safe and trade with ease with reputable and proven Crypto trading robots. Why not sign up with the best Crypto trading robots that are backed by the trading community? Only way to get ahead is to trade using Professional and genuine crypto trading robots. Sign up with one today and see your fortunes change.

Fake Bitcoin Calculator.

One of the very first red flags we noticed with TradersHome is their Bitcoin calculator. According to the website, users are expected to have data updated in fifteen minutes. Folks their calculator is rigged and there’s no way any data is updated. Also, notice that their auto chart program does not change even a single bit. Does this mean that their prices remain constant all the time?

One way of exposing the trickery used is by getting to know what these scammers go for. Truth be told, no one can realize that the auto chart prices don’t change. Scammers don’t want you to look at some of these minor details. It’s a sure way of exposing fraud brokerage firms such as Traders Home. Why don’t they have market prices that change? It’s because they are scammers preying on you.

Fake TradersHome Platforms.

TradersHome Scam

According to the website, tradershome has a MetaTrader5 platform. Problem with their platform is that they claim anyone can easily download it. We tried downloading the platform with various devices. One of the main problems we faced was slow download process. How can they expect us to download a platform for more than two hours? Worse still, download stalled at 85%.

Various devices cannot be used to trade with TradersHome, we have proved this. It means that their trading platform is unsecured and unstable. Newbie hackers can easily gain access into this platform and manipulate trades. No one can be expected to sign up with such a bogus platform. It’s only scammers who can come up with an unstable platform and ask investors to sign up with them.

Crypto mining companies are the next best alternative to making money with digital currency. Sign up with leading and proven Crypto mining companies with a solid track record. Make sure you sign up with credible and dedicated Crypto mining companies. Your chance to make money with digital currency starts with a reliable Crypto mining company.

TradersHome Trading Accounts.

TradersHome offers users three types of trading accounts. Student account, starter account, and premium account. Student account holders are required to make a minimum deposit of $250 to begin trading. It’s a normal and industry acceptable minimum deposit. It’s what these scammers are going for, they want you to believe they are real brokers. Once you deposit with them, it’s the last you will hear from them.

Starter account holders are required to make a minimum deposit of $2500. What we found funny is that they are promised 24/7 trading. It means that you will trade during the holidays which is a total lie. All markets are closed during the weekends and we wonder what TradersHome is trading with. It simply does not make any sense. Premium account holders are required to make a deposit of $10,000.

Is Safety of Funds Guaranteed with TradersHome?

No, safety of funds is not guaranteed with Traders Home. Segregation of accounts is not followed and it leads us to believe users are at risk. In case of insolvency or bankruptcy, members will not be compensated. As a matter of fact, when depositing, you maybe depositing to scammers personal bank account. Yes, now you know why we believe this to be a total scam that must be shunned.

Segregation of funds is a thing of the past especially to offshore brokers. It makes it a very nasty business when dealing with these types of brokers. No rules are followed which means no compensatory schemes are followed. It surely means that depositing with TradersHome is at your own risk. No one can be of any assistance if you lose all your money with this unregulated crypto and Forex broker.

Get the best out of Forex trading by having reliable and genuine Forex trading robots. Members who use tested and proven Forex robots trade safely and with ease. Always go for industry recommended Forex trading robots for all your trading requirements. Having a reputable and dependable Forex trading robot on your side is all you need. Sign up with one today and start making some real money!

Who Owns TradersHome?

TradersHome Fake Review

No one actually knows who owns this trading brokerage house, which is a big problem. Legitimate brokerage firms have known owners who can easily be contacted. With TradersHome, we cannot know who fully owns it. It becomes a huge problem since members could be depositing money to terror group accounts. Always look for genuine brokerage firms where owners can be contacted.

Offshore brokers are notorious for opening brokerage houses and closing them without warning. That’s why we believe signing up with Traders Home is a real risky venture that should be avoided. No company has come to claim ownership of this platform. As we said earlier, anonymity is what scammers are known for. Never sign up with a broker you know nothing about.

Is TradersHome Registered?

No, this platform is not registered making it even more dangerous than we previously thought. A thorough check was done with the FCA and CySEC. None of these regulatory bodies have registered this brokerage house. It officially means that we are dealing with a broker who is not registered as well as not regulated.

Is TradersHome a Scam?

Yes, TradersHome is a scam that’s pouncing on unsuspecting futures investors. Best thing to do is to stay away from it completely. Ignore all incoming messages and emails urging you to sign up. These links could easily be used to steal your identity and used in credit card theft. Best thing is to never click on any promotional material promoting this brokerage firm.

TradersHome Final Verdict.

TradersHome Scam Review

Our final verdict will remain strong, this is a scam. All we have to do next is blacklist TradersHome for the scam brokerage firm it stands for. We ask that no one should sign up with this broker unless they want to lose money.

Always go for dependable and trustworthy Forex trading brokers who are reputable. Professional Forex brokers ensure you trade safely and comfortably. Why not sign up with industry backed Forex brokers and see your Forex portfolio grow for the better? It’s the only proven way to trade and make reasonable profit margins.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

3 Replies to “TradersHome Review: Tradershome.com Trashy Forex Broker Scam Exposed.”

  1. truffatori a tutti gli effetti i hanno chiesto un deposito a fronte di 26.000 € guadagnati sul trading, mai riuscito a fare un prelievo…. statene alla larga. SONO ANCHE SEGNALATI DALLA CONSOB E CONTINUANO AD OPERARE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons