القائمة

مراجعة مدير التداول المحترف: احتيال؟ إليك ما هو عليه

مراجعة مدير التداول المحترف: احتيال؟ إليك ما هو عليه

مشاركة هذا!

https://www.valforex.com/scams

اليوم لدينا مجموعة من تجارة الأدوات التي تُعرف مجتمعة باسم Trading Manager Pro EA. بقدر ما يعتبر هذا المنتج مستشارًا خبيرًا ، فإنه يأتي مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأفراد مؤشرات التي تعمل بشكل مستقل لتحقيق النتيجة المرجوة. على الأقل هذا ما قاله المطور على صفحة المبيعات في Trading Manager Pro EA.

إذا كانت هذه الادعاءات أي شيء يجب المضي فيه ، فيمكننا استنتاج أن المستشار الخبير Trading Manager Pro مبتكر نظام التداول.

نظرًا لوجود مؤشرات متعددة مضمنة في نظام واحد ، يمكن للمستخدمين اختبار استراتيجياتهم على أطر زمنية مختلفة. بمجرد العثور على "النقطة المثالية" ، يمكنهم إما اختيار تداول إشاراتهم يدويًا أو تلقائيًا دون تدخل بشري.

لكن أولاً ، قبل أن نذهب إلى هذا الحد ، دعونا نناقش بعض الأشياء المهمة التي يجب أن يعرفها التجار عن نظام التداول هذا.

مراجعة مدير التداول Pro EA

كان مطور برنامج Trading Manager Pro EA لطيفًا بما يكفي لتقديم أعضاء فريقهم إلى موقعهم. يتألف الفريق من 6 أفراد على الأقل يزعمون أنهم يتمتعون بالخبرة في أعمال القيادة والتطوير.

يمكن لأي شخص يزور هذا الموقع رؤية صوره بوضوح شديد. ومع ذلك ، لم نكن عناء التحقق مما إذا كانت هذه الصور تمثل تمثيلًا حقيقيًا للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا المشروع أم لا. شعرنا أن هذا لم يكن ذا صلة في هذا الاستعراض بالذات.

لذلك ، سنركز فقط على الحقائق البحتة المتعلقة بوظيفة وخصائص نظام التداول هذا.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

استراتيجية تداول

يستخدم هذا المستشار الخبير عدة استراتيجيات تداول بدلاً من واحدة فقط. نظرة عامة سريعة على لوحة القيادة تشير إلى أن هذا نظام التداول أدرجت MA و RSI و Stochastic و ADX و MACD واثنين من المذبذبات. بمجرد التثبيت والتطبيق على مخطط MT4 ، سيبدو كما هو موضح في الصورة أدناه:

ولكن كما ترى ، هناك طريقتان يمكن من خلالهما استخدام Trading Manager Pro EA للتداول في سوق الفوركس. وفقًا لهذا المطور ، يمكن للمستخدمين إما استخدام الخيار شبه التلقائي أو خيار التداول التلقائي بالكامل إذا أرادوا ذلك.

إذا كنت تريد الانتقال تلقائيًا بالكامل مع Trading Manager Pro EA ، فستحتاج إلى إعادة تكوين الإعدادات المختلفة للمعامل والسماح له بالتداول في أي وقت يتم فيه استيفاء شروط معينة.

من ناحية أخرى ، يعني التداول شبه التلقائي أنه بمجرد إعادة تكوين الإعدادات المختلفة ، لن يتم تنفيذ الصفقة حتى تدخلها يدويًا. هذا يعني أنك ستتلقى أولاً إشعارًا يخبرك بأنه قد تم تكوين إعداد للتجارة.

في نفس الصورة أعلاه ، يمكننا أيضًا أن نرى أن عناصر التوسيط والتحوط موجودة أيضًا. استراتيجيات التداول هذه سيئة السمعة بسبب تفجير الحسابات ، ويجب تعطيلها إذا أراد المستخدم التداول بأمان.

يدعي المطور أيضًا أن Trading Manager Pro EA يأتي مع الإعدادات الافتراضية التي يمكن أن تضمن لك عائدًا بنسبة 20 ٪ الاستثمار.

لم نتمكن من العثور على هذه الإعدادات بالرغم من ذلك. كنا سنحللهم لنرى ما إذا كانوا يستطيعون ذلك أم لا مربحة.

ثانيًا ، نشعر أن عائد استثمار 20 شهريًا مرتفع جدًا. نعم ، يمكنك تحقيق هذا الهدف. لكن تحقيقها على أساس ثابت ليس بالأمر الواقعي. يتغير سوق الفوركس كثيرًا نظرًا لأن العديد من العوامل تحدد كيف سيتصرف السوق.

عندما تكون اتجاهات السوق على سبيل المثال ، ستستخدم إستراتيجية مختلفة يقوم بها الشخص الذي يتداول في سوق متدرجة.

على الرغم من أن بند تضمين هذه الإعدادات قد تم تضمينه في المستشار الخبير بحيث يمكنك إما تداول الاتجاه أو سوق النطاق بشكل ملائم ، فهذا لا يعني أنك ستحقق دائمًا عائدًا شهريًا بنسبة 20٪ على الاستثمار على أساس ثابت. هذه مغالطة.

الأداء التاريخي لـ Trading Manager Pro

كل من الأداء التاريخي والحي مهم عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقييم فعالية أي نظام تداول. في حالة Trading Manager Pro EA ، لدينا حسابان على Myfxbook. لم يتم التحقق من أحد هذه الحسابات. لكن الثاني تم التحقق منه بالكامل.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب أن تعرفه في هذا الوقت هو أنه من الصعب للغاية الحكم على الأداء التاريخي لنظام التداول هذا ، وذلك بسبب وجود العديد من الاستراتيجيات التي يمكن استخدامها.

لهذا السبب ، سنراجع حسابي MyFxBook على النحو المنصوص عليه من قبل هذا المطور. تم تعيين هذه الحسابات للتشغيل في الوضع التلقائي.

من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أن المطور يستخدم الإعدادات الافتراضية لـ Trading Manager Pro EA لإثبات قدرة هذا الروبوت. الحسابات مستضافة في RoboForex ، ومن الواضح أن منصة Myfxbook تتبعها.

الآن ، تم إيقاف الحساب الأول في 14 أغسطس 2017. وقد اكتسب + 361٪ بينما كان DD عند 42٪. لم يتم التحقق من سجل تتبع هذا الحساب المحدد في وقت إنهائه. لكننا نعلم على الأقل أنه مع هذا التراجع الكبير ، لم يكن هناك أي طريقة يمكن أن ينجو بها هذا النظام التجاري من العاصفة. في الواقع ، هذا هو السبب في أننا حذرنا سابقًا من أن الوعد بعائد شهري بنسبة 20٪ على الاستثمار هو خطأ.

نتائج برنامج Trading Manager Pro EA myfxbook 1

ماذا عن حساب myfxbook الثاني؟ هل هو أفضل؟

حسنًا ، كان هذا الحساب نشطًا منذ شهر ونصف حتى الآن. ولكن أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، هذه فترة زمنية قصيرة جدًا لإصدار حكم حاسم على نظام تداول معين. ربما كان من الممكن أن نتوصل إلى حكم عادل إذا تم تزويدنا بعينات بيانات عن آخر 6 أشهر من التداول مع Trading Manager Pro EA.

حساب myfxbook 2 لـ tradingmanagerpro ea

على أي حال ، في آخر شهر ونصف من التداول ، تمكن هذا المستشار الخبير من كسب + 1٪. لكن أكثر ما يذهلنا هو السحب غير الطبيعي الذي هو أكبر من المتوقع.

عند 80٪ DD ، هذا شيء لا نريد استخدامه في حساب حقيقي لأن فرص تفجير هذا الحساب ستكون قريبة من 100٪. سيكون بمثابة رهان أكيد أنه في يوم من الأيام ، سيقوم المستشار الخبير Trading Manager Pro بتفجير حسابك.

ثانيًا ، نرى أن منحنى النمو لهذا الحساب غير مرضي بشكل خاص. الارتفاع ليس ثابتًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، نرى أن هناك حالات معينة يكسر فيها منحنى النمو الاتجاه بشكل حاد. يمكن أن يحدث هذا لأن المطور قام بتغيير إعداداته على طول الطريق. خلاصة القول ، هذا الانخفاض المرتفع يمثل مصدر قلق كبير.

الأسعار

إن نظام التداول هذا ليس منتجًا رخيصًا إذا جاز التعبير. هناك خطط مختلفة للاشتراك فيها. الخطة الأولى تذهب مقابل 599 دولارًا سنويًا. هذا هو ثمن رخصة واحدة.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن أغلى خطة تصل إلى 1,299 دولارًا. هذه هي تكلفة ترخيص مدى الحياة.

رأينا في هذا هو أن هناك الكثير من الخير الروبوتات ذات الأسعار المعقولة والمربحة في تداول سوق الفوركس. فلماذا تدفع 599 دولارًا سنويًا باسم رسوم الاشتراك؟ هذا غير منطقي.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

على الرغم من أن Trading Manager Pro EA هو نظام تداول مثير للاهتمام بالقيمة الاسمية ، إلا أن الانخفاض الكبير يمثل مشكلة. أيضًا ، نود أن نسمع من هذا المطور يشرح سبب إيقاف حسابه الأول في myfxbook.

كما هو الحال الآن ، يبدو أن Trading Manager Pro EA يعتمد بشكل كبير على كيفية قيام المستخدم بضبطه. إنه منتج يستهدف أولئك الذين يرغبون في قضاء الوقت في العبث بالإعدادات بدلاً من الذهاب مباشرة إلى اللعبة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "مراجعة Trading Manager Pro: احتيال؟ هذا ما هو "

  1. دعا الهامش حسابهم الثاني أيضًا. لدي لقطة لإثبات ذلك. ابق بعيدًا عن هذا EA ، فسيخسر كل أموالك

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Trading Manager Pro Review: Scam? Here’s What It Is

Trading Manager Pro Review: Scam? Here’s What It Is

Share This!

https://www.valforex.com/scams

Today we have a suite of trading tools which are collectively known as Trading Manager Pro EA. In as much as this product is an expert advisor, it comes with a wide variety of individual indicators that work independently to bring a desired outcome. At least this is what the developer has been saying on the sales page of the Trading Manager Pro EA.

If these claims are anything to go by, then we can conclude that Trading Manager Pro expert advisor is an innovative trading system.

Because there are multiple indicators built into one system, users can test their strategies on different time frames. Once the ‘sweet spot’ has been found, they can either choose to trade their signals manually or automatically without human intervention.

But first, before we go this far, let us discuss some critical things which traders must know about this trading system.

Trading Manager Pro EA review

The developer of the Trading Manager Pro EA was kind enough to introduce their team members on their site. The team comprises of at least 6 individuals who they claim to be experienced in leadership and development work.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Anyone who visits this website can see their photos very clearly. However, we never bothered to verify whether or not these photos were a true representation of the people behind this project. We felt that this was not relevant in this particular review.

Therefore, we will only concentrate on pure facts concerning function and characteristics of this trading system.

Trading Strategy

This expert advisor uses several trading strategies as opposed to just one. A quick overview of the dashboard indicates that this trading system has incorporated MA, RSI, Stochastic, ADX, MACD and a couple of oscillators. Once installed and applied on an MT4 chart, it will look as shown in the image below:

But as you can see, there are two ways in which Trading Manager Pro EA can be used to trade the Forex market. According to this developer, users can either utilize the semi-automatic option or fully automatic trading option if they want to.

If you were to go fully automatic with the Trading Manager Pro EA, you’d need to reconfigure the various settings of the parameter and let it trade any time certain conditions are met.

On the other hand, semi-automatic trading means that once you reconfigure the various settings, a trade will not be executed until you manually enter it. That means you will first receive a notification telling you that a trade setup has been formed.

In the same image above, we can also see that elements of averaging and hedging are also present too. These trading strategies are infamous for blowing out accounts, and must be disabled if a user wants to trade safely.

The developer also claims that Trading Manager Pro EA comes with default settings which can guarantee you a 20% return on investment.

We did not manage to find those settings though. We would have analyzed them to see whether or not they can be profitable.

Secondly, we do feel that a 20 monthly ROI is just too high. Yes, you may attain that goal. But attaining it on a consistent basis is not a realistic thing. The Forex market changes a lot since many factors dictate how the market will behave.

When the market trends for instance, you will use a different strategy that someone who is trading a ranging market.

Although the provision for including these settings have been included in the expert advisor so that you can either trade the trend or a ranging market conveniently, it does not mean that you will always make a 20% monthly return on investment on a consistent basis. That’s a fallacy.

Historical performance of the Trading Manager Pro

Both historical and live performance matters when it comes to evaluating the efficacy of any trading system. In the case of Trading Manager Pro EA, we do have 2 Myfxbook accounts. One of these accounts has not been verified. But the second one is fully verified.

The one thing you should know at this point in time is that the historical performance of this trading system is very difficult to judge.This is because there are multiple variations of strategies that can be used.

For this reason, we will review the two MyFxBook accounts as provided by this developer. These accounts have been set to run on automatic mode.

It is also important to note that the developer is using the default settings of the Trading Manager Pro EA to demonstrate the ability of this robot. The accounts are hosted at RoboForex, and are obviously being tracked by Myfxbook platform.

Now, the first account was stopped on the 14th of August 2017. It had gained +361% while DD was at 42%. This particular account’s track record had not been verified at the time of its termination. But at least we know that with such high draw down, there was no way this trading system could survive the storm. In fact, that is why we warned earlier that promising a 20% monthly return on investment was a fallacy.

Trading Manager Pro EA myfxbook results 1

What about the second myfxbook account? Is it any better?

Well, this account has been active for the last one and a half months now. But first of all, this is a very short period of time to make a conclusive judgement on a particular trading system. Perhaps we could have made a fair judgement if we were provided with data samples for, let’s say the last 6 months of trading with Trading Manager Pro EA.

myfxbook 2 account for tradingmanagerpro ea

Anyway, in the last 1 and a half months of trading, this expert advisor has managed to gain +68%. But what strikes us most is the abnormal draw down which is bigger than expected.

At 80% DD, this is something we would not want to use on a live account because the chances of blowing that account would be close to 100%. It would be like a sure bet that one day, Trading Manager Pro expert advisor would blow up your account.

Secondly, we see that the growth curve for this account is particularly not pleasing. The rise is not steady. Besides, we see that there are certain instances where the growth curve is breaking the trend sharply. This could have happened because the developer changed their settings along the way. The bottom line is, this high draw down is a big concern.

Pricing

This trading system is not a cheap product so to speak. There are various plans to subscribe to. The first plan goes for $599 per year. This is the price of one license.

On the other hand, the most expensive plan goes for $1,299. This is the cost of a lifetime license.

Our take on this is that there are so many good robots that are affordable and profitable in trading the Forex market. So why would you pay $599 every year in the name of subscription fees? This is nonsensical.

Our best advice for you

Although the Trading Manager Pro EA is an interesting trading system at face value, the high draw down is an issue. Also, we’d love to hear this developer explaining why they stopped their first myfxbook account.

As it stands now, it appears that Trading Manager Pro EA is highly dependent on how the user will fine tune it. It is more of a product that targets those who want to spend time fiddling around with the settings than going straight into the game.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Trading Manager Pro Review: Scam? Here’s What It Is”

  1. They margin called their 2nd account as well. I have a screenshot to prove it. Stay away from this EA it will lose all your money

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons