القائمة

مراجعة طريق التداول: وسيط مشكوك فيه

مراجعة طريق التداول: وسيط مشكوك فيه

يُزعم أن Trading-Road هي الشركة الرائدة في السوق في تبادل العملات الأجنبية والأسهم والعملات المشفرة. تدعي شركة الاستثمار أن لديها أفضل الروابط لتحقيق النجاح للمتداولين. تضمن شركة الاستثمار الوصول إلى الأسواق الرئيسية والثانوية. يدعي الوسيط أنه يوفر تكاليف منخفضة للاستثمار ، وفروق أسعار تنافسية ، وعمليات تنفيذ تجارية عالية الجودة.

مراجعة طريق التجارة ، شركة طريق التجارة

علاوة على ذلك ، قبل استثمار الأموال في أي منصة ، من الأفضل مراعاة عدة عوامل. أيضًا ، أثناء قراءتك لمراجعتنا المحايدة لـ Trading-Road ، نسلط الضوء على الغموض الذي تكشفه. ومن ثم فإن العلامات الحمراء التي نبرزها تؤدي إلى إعادة النظر في التداول مع الوسيط.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى واجهة مع القليل من التباهي بالخدمات الممتازة. تحير شركة الاستثمار المتداولين حول كيفية جذبها لأرباح هائلة بسرعة. في أثناء، شركات الفوركس هذه تطبيق نهج مجربة ومختبرة. سيحقق نهج التجارة الموثوق به عوائد معقولة على أموالك. تتطلب الشركات الاحتيالية التسجيل الفوري وربط المحافظ.

يجب أن يكون طريق التداول أكثر منطقية في وعده للمتداولين. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الاستثمار في الأسواق المالية يكون مربحًا في بعض الأحيان فقط. تواجه خسارة في النتائج أثناء التداول أيضًا. لذلك لا توجد أرباح ثابتة عند التداول. لا تحتوي صفحة ويب Trading-Road على بيانات ذات صلة بالتداول. الوسيط يلاحق أموالك دون اتباع نهج تداول رابح.

مراجعة Trading-road.com

تعد Trading-road.com بأدوات استثمار قوية لتحقيق أفضل العوائد. ومع ذلك ، فإن نوع الخوارزمية التي تستخدمها لتوليد أرباح ضخمة غير معروف. تعد شركات الاحتيال بأحدث التقنيات لعملياتها. يزيل التداول الآلي التدخل العاطفي في التداول. ومع ذلك ، فمن الأفضل الامتناع عن شراء أدوات معيبة من المحتالين.

لا توضح شركة الاستثمار كيفية تعاملها مع ظروف السوق المتقلبة. تعتبر تحركات الأسعار والتضخم والحروب من العوامل التي تؤثر على أنماط الأسعار. تحولات السوق المفاجئة تجعل من الصعب المراهنة على تحركات السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الحد من الخسائر عن طريق تحديد وقف الخسارة ، من بين تدابير أخرى للتحكم في المخاطر. 

تهدف Trading-road إلى تقديم أفضل خدمة تداول لجميع أنواع المتداولين. ومع ذلك ، من غير المحتمل أن يضيع أي خبير عاقل الوقت أو الأموال مع الوسيط. للوهلة الأولى على صفحة المبيعات ، تشكك في خدمة الاستثمار. يحتاج الوسيط إلى مواد تعليمية لمساعدة المبتدئين. أيضًا ، غالبًا ما يكون لدى شركات الاحتيال بيانات أساسية تشرح شروط التجارة. يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى بيانات مماثلة عبر الإنترنت دون أي تكلفة إضافية. من غير المستحسن الاستثمار في أي منصة بدون معرفة أكاديمية مناسبة.

👉 إن روبوت التداول الرياضي المؤتمت بالكامل بدون أي خطأ بشري هو أكثر التقنيات ربحًا وتقدماً في تاريخ التداول الحديث. و روبوت ZCode الرياضي للتجارة وصلت إلى هذا المستوى من التداول الرياضي المتقدم. نعم مع ما يقرب من 90 في المائة من الصفقات الناجحة, ZCode يقدم للمتداولين فرصة تداول بأمان واربح الكثير. لماذا التجارة الرياضية وليس تداول العملات المشفرة أو تداول العملات الأجنبية ، قد تسأل؟ حسنًا ، العملات المشفرة جيدة مثل الموتى وتؤوي بشكل أساسي مشاريع احتيال وعملات تافهة ، ويتم التحكم في الفوركس بشكل أساسي من قبل الكبار والبنوك الكبرى في السوق. يقارن الروبوت البيانات التاريخية وحالة اللاعب والطقس وفترات الفوز والخسارة وإحصائيات الفريق ضد بعضها البعض قم بتزويدك بتداولات شبه مثالية. يعطي الروبوت للمتداولين الاختيارات الدقيقة مع حجم الوحدة التي تحتاج إلى وضعها أو يمكنك السماح لها بالتداول تلقائيًا نيابة عنك أيضًا. والنتائج النهائية ظاهرة. مختبرة ومثبتة ، يمكنك استخدامها أكثر من 200 نظام متاح في المباريات المربحة في NBA و NFL و NHL و EPL وما إلى ذلك. ها هي فرصتك للتخلص من أسواق العملات الأجنبية المتقلبة والعملات المشفرة وتداول الرياضة مع هذا روبوت التداول الرياضي الأكثر دقة. مع أكثر من 80 معلمة للصيغة الفائزة ، يمكنك تجهيز الإحصائيات قبل ثلاث ساعات من بدء المباريات. النتائج النهائية تتحدث عن نفسها كما يمكن للمتداولين تحقيقها أكثر من 800 مرة في تجارة الرياضة من أي شكل آخر من أشكال التداول. فرصتك ل ضع بنجاح تجارة رياضية دقيقة يبدأ بوضع يديك على تاجر الروبوت ZCode الرياضي. اتخذ القرار المستنير اليوم واغتنم هذه الفرصة لـ اربح مع الروبوت ZCode الرياضي حيث يمكن للمبتدئين والمحترفين استخدام الروبوت. أرباح البنك اليومية حيث تتوفر ألعاب من بطولات الدوري المربحة طوال العام. اغتنم هذه الفرصة الفريدة اليوم!

اضغط هنا للتسجيل الآن

حسابات طرق التجارة وشروط التجارة

Trading-Road ليس لديها حسابات للنظر في المزيد من الدفع لعملياتها. غالبًا ما يكون لدى الشركات الاحتيالية خطط استثمار لا معنى لها لاستهداف أموالك. أيضا ، ظروف الاستثمار على طريق التجارة مثيرة للشفقة.

تدعي شركة الاستثمار التوافق مع MT4. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يوفر روابط لمنصة التداول. يعد Meta Trader موثوقًا به للتداول الآلي وأدوات الرسوم البيانية والوصول إلى تطبيقات الاستثمار. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد على الأدوات الخاطئة سيعرضك لهجمات الطرف الثالث الخبيثة.

مراجعة Trading-road.com ، ميزات Trading-road.com

ليس لدى شركة الاستثمار أي دليل على حدوث أنشطة تجارية. طريق التجارة ، مثل أي شركة أخرى ، من المحتمل أن تجتذب كل شركة احتيال أخرى نتائج سلبية. ومن ثم ، فإن نشر بيانات مماثلة على صفحة المبيعات يجذب المتداولين من عملياته. يساعد تاريخ التجارة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر في تحديد النتائج المتوقعة. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي أنها تمتلك أفضل الأخبار وبيانات تحليل السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المعلومات من مصادر غامضة غير موثوقة. أنت تخاطر بالاعتماد على معلومات منتهية الصلاحية أو غير ذات صلة.

كيف يعمل موقع Trading-road.com

لا تقدم Trading-road.com نهجًا تجاريًا مناسبًا للتوصية بالعمليات. كما أن استثمار الأموال في الشركات الموجهة نحو الاحتيال والتي تأمل في الحصول على معاملة تفضيلية هو أمر سخيف. تقدم شركة الاستثمار للمتداولين الأمل في تحقيق نتائج تجارية ضخمة بسرعة. ومع ذلك ، من غير المحتمل أن تصل تقديرات عائد الاستثمار من المحتالين إلى شركة راسخة. 

أيضًا ، قد تتلقى مكافأة بنسبة 100٪ أو أكثر على الإيداع الأول. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك سحب أموال المكافأة بصعوبة بعد إكمال المهمة. فكر في العمل بعد استثمار أموالك مع المخادعين. يؤدي إلى رفض الوصول إلى الخدمات التي يقدمها أو رفض الوصول إلى حسابك. 

فشلت Trading-Road في إظهار الشفافية في عملياتها. الوسيط ليس لديه بيانات عن مؤسسيه أو موظفيه. أيضًا ، يجب أن تكون هناك بيانات لإثبات الخبرة في أي سوق. لا يستفيد الوسيط من أي مؤهلات لإثبات خلاف ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحافظ شركات الاحتيال على عدم الكشف عن هويتها. نتيجة لذلك ، قاموا بإنشاء شركات استنساخ ومحاولة الاحتيال على المزيد من الأموال من المتداولين الأبرياء. 

سلامة الأموال

Trading-Road لا تضمن أي أمان للأموال. أيضًا ، تحذر العلامات الحمراء الواضحة من أن استثمار الأموال في المنصة على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن سلامة الأموال هي عامل رئيسي يجب مراعاته في أي منصة. أيضًا ، تصادف مراجعات سلبية حتى لا تلتفت إليها.

شركة الاستثمار تعمل بشكل مجهول. ومن ثم فإن الوثوق بالأشخاص الغامضين لا يعرض أموالك للخطر فقط. قد تقع البيانات الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ لجذب الأنشطة الإجرامية. لا يوجد لدى Trading-Road أي دليل على معاملات سريعة من قبل التجار. أيضًا ، يربح المحتالون من خلال الاحتفاظ بالأموال في حسابات شخصية. نتيجة لذلك ، يقنعونك بانتظار أرباح غامضة.

ليس لدى شركة الاستثمار تفاصيل مصرفية لتأكيد أن أموالك آمنة. أيضًا ، لا يوجد حساب تجريبي لاختبار العمليات قبل استثمار الأموال. 

إيداع وسحب

لا يحتوي طريق التجارة على بيانات عن الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التجارة. أيضًا ، يشجع المحتالون المدفوعات عبر خيارات غير قابلة للاسترداد. لا يمكن التراجع عن التحويلات البنكية ومعاملات العملات المشفرة. ومن ثم ، فمن الأفضل التفكير في تمويل الائتمان / الخصم لمطالبات رد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا. 

تحتاج شركة الاستثمار إلى دليل على الانسحاب الناجح من قبل التجار. تحتاج أيضًا إلى مساعدة في الوصول إلى الأموال من المحتالين. Trading-Road ليس لديها سياسة سحب أو استرداد. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتفظ شركات الاحتيال بأموالك لفترة طويلة. في النهاية ، يبتكرون طرقًا للاختفاء بأموالك دون أن يتركوا أثراً.

خدمة العملاء

عنوان موقع Trading-Road هو Turkey Istanbul Taksim 360-Project- Sehit Muhtar ، tarlabasi Blv No 150 ، Beyoglu. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُظهر بحث مكثف أن بيانات الموقع لا ترتبط بالمنصة. أيضا ، صادفتك واجهة عربية. ومن ثم قد يكونون مختبئين في مناطق عربية أثناء ادعائهم وجودهم في تركيا.

يفتقر الوسيط إلى الموثوقية في بيانات دعم العملاء الموجودة. أيضًا ، غالبًا ما تقوم شركات الاحتيال بقطع الاتصالات بعد تلقي أموالك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تلقي رد سريع ، إن لم يكن فوريًا ، هو الأفضل لاستفساراتك. يحظى الاستثمار بواجهة ودية بدون علاقات عملاء مناسبة. 

الوضع التنظيمي لطريق التجارة

Trading-Road ليست تحت رادار منظم شرعي. كما أنه من غير القانوني في معظم البلدان الوصول إلى الأموال من الجمهور دون اتباع اللوائح بشكل إلزامي. لا تستطيع شركات الاحتيال تحمل رسوم التنظيم وتواجه الإفلاس بسرعة.

ومع ذلك، هذه شركات الفوركس المنظمة عرض الشفافية الجديرة بالثناء. أيضًا ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على بيانات التنظيم الموجودة لدى الجهات الرقابية المسؤولة والتحقق منها. المخادعون يخاطرون بمواجهة تهم جنائية لعمليات غير قانونية.

الحكم النهائي

Trading-Road هي شركة احتيال تسعى فقط وراء أموالك. أيضًا ، من الأفضل البحث عن المراجعات وقراءتها على منصات التداول والاعتماد على المراجعات من مصادر موثوقة. شركات الاحتيال هي فقط بعد أموالك. شركة الاستثمار ليس لديها بيانات ذات صلة على صفحة الويب الخاصة بها للنظر في استثمار الأموال.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، tشركات الفوركس الموثوقة تطبيق استراتيجيات تجارية موثوقة. من المؤكد أنك ستستمتع بأرباح على أموالك. ومن ثم فمن الأفضل تجنب trading-roed.com حتى يقوم بإجراء مزيد من التحديثات على الشفافية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن الاعتماد على نهج تجاري موثوق به لتحقيق أرباح معقولة. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تواصل معنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Trading-Road Review: A Dubious Broker

Trading-Road Review: A Dubious Broker

Trading-road is allegedly the market leader in forex, stocks and crypto exchanges. The investment firm claims to have the best connections to achieving success for traders. The investment firm guarantees access to major and minor markets. The broker claims to provide low costs for investment, competitive spreads, and quality trade executions.

Trading-Road Review, Trading-Road Company

Moreover, before investing funds in any platform, it’s best to consider several factors. Also, as you read our impartial review of Trading-Road, we highlight the ambiguity it exposes. Hence the red flags we highlight lead to reconsidering trading with the broker.

Additionally, you access an interface with little to brag about top-notch services. The investment firm puzzles traders on how it attracts massive profits quickly. Meanwhile, these forex companies apply a tried-and-tested approach.  A reliable trade approach will generate sensible returns on your funds. Fraudulent companies require immediate registration and linking wallets.

Trading-road needs to make more sense in its promise to traders.  Furthermore, investing in the financial markets is only sometimes profitable. You encounter losing outcomes while trading as well. Therefore there is no such thing as constant profits when trading. Trading-Road web page has no data relevant to trading. The broker is after your money without a winning trade approach.

Trading-road.com Review

Trading-road.com promises powerful investment tools for the best returns. Even so, the kind of algorithm it uses to generate massive profits is unknown. Scam companies promise state-of-the-art technologies for their operations. Automated trading eliminates emotional interference with trading. However, it is best to refrain from purchasing faulty tools from scammers.

The investment firm does not elaborate on how it handles the volatile market conditions. Price actions, inflations and wars are factors affecting price patterns. The sudden market shifts make it difficult to bet on market movements. Additionally, you can limit losses by setting stop-loss, among other risk control measures. 

Trading-road aims to provide the best trade service to all sorts of traders. However, no expert in a sane mind is likely to waste time or funds with the broker. At first glance on the sales page, you question the investment service. The broker needs educational materials to aid beginners. Also, scam companies often have basic data explaining trade terms. You can easily access similar data online at no extra cost. It is inadvisable to invest in any platform without proper academic knowledge.

👉 A TRANSFORMATIVE Copy trading tool is NOW available, DupliTrade. Using its innovative technology, traders can easily duplicate profitable trades from expert traders. DupliTrade offers a unique approach to social trading and disrupts how newbies increase their portfolios. To use this eccentric copy trading tool, you MUST sign up with Moneta Markets. From there, you can follow hand-picked traders with a successful record (we recommend you start with "Boost"). With a successful ROI percentage rate, you don’t have to have the industry expertise to enjoy the perks of DupliTrade. It’s time you started FOLLOWING THE PROS by copying their trades. There are several strategies to choose from, making this one of the best copy traders with loads of options. Moreover, a seamless member interface makes it easy for newbies to start building their portfolios. And the best part is that we at Valforex have verified the authenticity, reliability and profitability of these expert traders/bots so you can go ahead to commit your funds with full peace of mind. There are three simple steps: sign up with Moneta Markets, fund your account with a minimum of $2000, and gain access to over 1,000 trading instruments which you don't need to trade by yourself as its all automated. Next, open a DupliTrade account, request, complete, and return the LOD link to your Moneta Markets account. You immediately start building your portfolio by copying trades of successful traders. It’s that easy! Become a pro trader yourself by copying trades of Experts. What are you waiting for?

Click Here To Sign Up Now

Trading-Road Accounts and Trade Conditions

Trading-Road does not have accounts to consider more payment for its operations. Fraudulent companies often have senseless investment plans to target your funds. Also, Trading-road investment conditions are pathetic.

The investment firm claims compatibility with MT4. However, it does not provide links to the trading platform. Meta trader is reliable for automated trading, charting tools and access to investment apps. However, relying on the wrong tools will expose you to malicious third party-attacks.

Trading-road.com Review, Trading-road.com Features

The investment firm does not have any evidence of trade activities taking place. Trading-road, like any other company, is likely every other scam company is likely attracting adverse outcomes. Hence posting similar data on the sales page lures traders from its operations. Trade history for three months or more assists in determining expected outcomes. 

Additionally, it claims to have the best news and market analysis data. Moreover, the information is from mysterious unreliable sources. You risk relying on information that is expired or irrelevant.

How Trading-road.com Operates

Trading-road.com does not present a suitable trade approach to recommend operations. Also, investing funds in scam-oriented companies hoping for preferential treatment is absurd. The investment firm offers traders hope for massive trade outcomes quickly. Even so, ROI estimates from scammers are improbable to reach for a well-established company. 

Also, you may receive a bonus of 100% or more on the first deposit. However, you can hardly withdraw the reward money after completing a task. Consider business after investing your money with hoaxers. It results in denying access to services it offers or your account. 

Trading-Road fails to show transparency in its operations. The broker does not have data on its founders or employees. Also, there has to be data to prove expertise in any market. The broker does not avail of any qualifications to prove otherwise. Additionally, fraud companies maintain anonymity. As a result, they create clone companies and attempt to defraud more funds from innocent traders. 

Funds Safety

Trading-Road does not guarantee any safety of funds. Also, the red flags visible warn that investing money in the platform is at your own risk. Moreover, the safety of funds is a top factor to consider in any platform. Also, you come across negative reviews not to pay attention to.

The investment firm operates anonymously. Hence trusting mysterious people not only puts your funds at risk. Personal data may fall into the wrong hands attracting criminal activities. Trading-Road has no evidence of swift transactions by its traders. Also, scammers profit by keeping funds in personal accounts. As a result, they persuade you to wait for mysterious profits.

The investment firm does not have bank details to affirm your money is safe. Also, there is no trial account to test operations before investing funds. 

Deposit and Withdrawal

Trading-road does not have data on the minimum trade amount. Also, scammers encourage payments via non-refundable options. Wire transfers and cryptocurrency transactions are irreversible. Hence it’s best to consider Credit/Debit funding for chargeback claims of up to 540 days. 

The investment firm needs evidence of successful withdrawal by its traders. Also, you need help accessing funds from scammers. Trading-Road does not have a withdrawal or refund policy. Furthermore, scam companies hold your funds long. Eventually, they create ways to disappear with your money without a trace.

Customer Support

Trading-Road location address is Turkey Istanbul Taksim 360-Project- Sehit Muhtar, tarlabasi Blv No 150, beyoglu. Additionally, extensive research shows the location data does not correlate with the platform. Also, you come across an Arab interface. Hence may be hiding whereabouts in Arab regions while claiming to be in Turkey.

The broker lacks reliability in the customer support data present. Also, scam companies often cut off communications after receiving your funds. Additionally, receiving a fast reply, if not instant, is best for your queries. The investment attains a friendly interface without proper customer relations. 

Regulation Status of Trading-Road

Trading-Road is not under the radar of a legit regulator. Also, it is illegal in most countries to access funds from the public without mandatorily following regulations. Scam companies cannot afford regulation fees and face bankruptcy quickly.

Nonetheless, these regulated forex companies showcase commendable transparency. Also, you can easily find and verify the regulation data present with the responsible watchdogs. Scammers risk facing criminal charges for illegal operations.

Final Verdict

Trading-Road is a fraud company that is only after your funds. Also, it’s best to research and read reviews on trade platforms and rely upon reviews from reliable sources. Scam companies are only after your funds. The investment firm has no relevant data on its web page to consider investing funds.

Additionally, these reliable forex companies apply reliable trade strategies. You are certain to enjoy profits on your funds. Hence it’s best to avoid trading-roed.com until it makes further updates on transparency. Furthermore, a reliable trade approach is reliable for sensible profits. 

 

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.