القائمة

مراجعة Tradiva: Tradiva.com Atrocious وسيط فوركس

مراجعة Tradiva: Tradiva.com Atrocious وسيط فوركس

تقدم Tradiva (Tradiva.com) للمستخدمين مكافأة ترحيبية بنسبة 100 بالمائة. وهذا سبب كاف للقلق. لماذا تتطابق منصة الاستثمار مع الودائع التي يقوم بها الأعضاء؟ هل لديهم الكثير من رأس المال لرميهم؟ هذه تكتيكات احتيال تهدف إلى جذب المستثمرين غير المرتابين للاشتراك. مع وعد بالحصول على نفس المكافأة ، يقوم المستثمرون بإيداع المزيد. وهذا هو المكان الذي يذهب فيه كل شيء بشكل خاطئ للمستثمرين. اقرأ مراجعة TRADIVA الأصلية للحصول على التفاصيل الكاملة.

مراجعة Tradiva

مراجعة Tradiva

لقد وصلنا عبر هذه المنصة بسبب المكافأة الترحيبية التي يلقونها على المتداولين. Tradiva هي منصة وساطة خارجية مقرها في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. تلقينا مقطع فيديو ترويجي يتم تشغيله حول الويب. وكمستثمرين ، قررنا الوصول إلى الجزء السفلي من الأمور. نحن نعلم أن عالم التجارة مليء بالمحتالين ، وأن Tradiva واحد منهم. وكشف التحقيق الذي تم إجراؤه عن بعض التفاصيل الصادمة فيما يتعلق بإعداد المنصة بالكامل.

يتطلب التداول في الفوركس أن يكون الشخص آمنًا في جميع الأوقات. وهذا هو السبب في أنه من الأفضل الاشتراك في المنتجات الموصى بها والموثوقة. يستخدم مثال ممتاز اختبار روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية لتعزيز تجربة التداول الخاصة بك. Tradiva هي شركة وساطة لا تنوي تحسين تجربة المستخدم. تدور المنصة حول الادعاءات والوعود الكاذبة التي تعد بمثابة أفخاخ للمستثمرين المطمئنين. للحفاظ على سلامة عالم التداول ، يجب الكشف عن هذه المنصات. والفضح الكامل هنا.

حول Tradiva

Market Solution Ltd هي الشركة التي تقف وراء منصة التداول السخيفة هذه. الشركة ليست في أي سجل للشركة مما يعني أنها خدعة. والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن النظام الأساسي بأكمله مجهول لأن العنوان المذكور مرادف لمنصات الاحتيال الخارجية. وهذا يقودنا إلى المزيد من الأسئلة. العنوان المدرج على صفحتهم الرئيسية ليس سوى قائمة خاطئة للتخلص من المستثمرين. تهدف المطالبات بوجود مكاتب في لندن وروسيا إلى خداع المستثمرين من المنطقتين.

يعد إخفاء الهوية حرفًا خطيرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. وهذا ما يحدث في Tradiva. النظام الأساسي بأكمله مجهول لأننا لا نعرف الأعضاء المؤسسين الفعليين. لا أحد يعرف الموظفين أو أي من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. إنهم ليسوا على أي منصة للتواصل الاجتماعي وهو أمر غريب على أقل تقدير. يجب أن يكونوا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ؛ يمكنك فقط التفاعل مع وكلائهم عبر Whatsapp. يفضلون الدردشة عبر الهاتف المحمول حتى يتمكنوا من الحفاظ على اتصال وثيق مع ضحاياهم.

تفاصيل المجال

لقد تم تشغيلهم منذ عام 2010 وتمكنوا من العمل دون اهتمام المسؤولين. وفقًا لموقع تسجيل النطاق whois.net ، تم إنشاء الموقع في 19th تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2010. مع أكثر من تسع سنوات في العمل ، لماذا فشلوا في الحصول على رخصة تشغيل؟ ظهرت عمليات الاحتيال هذه قبل بضعة أشهر ، وهو ما يشير إلى أن الموقع كان خامدًا. لقد انتظروا الوقت المناسب وذهبوا على الفور للقتل. من خلال نشر مكافأة ترحيب بنسبة 100 في المائة كجزء من دخولهم الكبير إلى السوق.

مساوئ Tradiva

تفاصيل الحساب

تفاصيل حساب Tradiva

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تزود Tradiva المستخدمين بأربعة أنواع من الحسابات. تشمل الحسابات الأربعة المدرجة Mini و Standard و Gold و Platinum. الحساب المصغر هو أبسط أنواع الحسابات ويجب على المتداولين إيداع 500 دولار لبدء التداول. هذا المبلغ المرتفع للإيداع لا مبرر له حيث حددت الصناعة 250 دولارًا كحد أدنى مقبول للإيداع. وهذه بعض الأسباب التي تجعل المستثمرين يبتعدون.

علاوة

المكافأة الترحيبية بنسبة 100 بالمائة هي تكتيك يهدف إلى دفع المستثمرين إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال. حتى بعد أن يعكس حسابك المكافأة المضافة ، فإن التداولات الموضوعة التالية ستكون خسائر. إذا قمت بإيداع أكثر من 25 دولار ، فيجب عليك إيداع نفس المبلغ من أجل سحب الأموال. وهذا يجعل Tradiva منصة تداول قاسية.

حساب تجريبي

الحساب التجريبي مفقود أيضًا من هذه المنصة. الحسابات التجريبية مهمة لأنها تساعد المستثمرين على معرفة المزيد عن المنصة. لست مضطرًا إلى إيداع الأموال لتتعلم كيف تتصرف المنصة. يمنحك الحساب التجريبي فكرة عن كيفية عمل منصة التداول. يتضمن أدوات متقدمة وسرعة تنفيذ الصفقات. بدون حساب تجريبي ، يجب ألا تلتزم بمنصة ، وتأكد من البدء بها.

إيداع وسحب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بحسابات التمويل ، يتم تغطيتها جيدًا لأنها تستخدم قنوات الإيداع المتاحة. تشمل بعض طرق الدفع المتاحة AstroPay و Maestro و MasterCard و Neteller و Visa. أكبر مشكلة في هذه المنصة هي عدم تمكن أي شخص من سحب الأموال. Tradiva تجعل من المستحيل سحب الأموال ببيان أنه يجب على الجميع سداد المكافأة. ابق بعيدًا عن أي منصة تداول لا تسمح لك بالسحب بحرية.

الدردشة على الانترنت

وفقًا لصفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، يمكنك إجراء اتصال عبر البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف و Skype. حاولنا الاتصال بهم عبر Skype ولا يوجد اسم ملفهم الشخصي. ينشر هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعون عناوين غير متاحة لإبعاد المتداولين. إن أرقام الهواتف المدرجة مشغولة دومًا ومن الصعب على أي شخص اختيار مكالماتك. البريد الإلكتروني هو الخيار الأخير حيث عليك الانتظار لمدة أسبوعين تقريبًا قبل تلقي رد. لا يوجد فنان احتيال يريد الحفاظ على التواصل مع الضحايا ، وهذه هي النتيجة.

منصة التداول

إنهم يستخدمون منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت يزعمون أنها تأتي بنبرة من المزايا. تتضمن بعض الميزات التي يزعمون أنها تحتوي على أكثر من 170 أداة للتداول ، ووضع تداول بنقرة واحدة ، والتحوط. لماذا فشلوا في ذكر الإعداد الأمني ​​لمنصتهم؟ أمان منصة الويب الخاصة بهم مطلوب لأنه يفتقر إلى الميزات المثالية. ستلاحظ أن نظامهم الأساسي غير مستقر وغير متوافق مع الهواتف الذكية.

ترخيص وتسجيل Tradiva

عندما يتعلق الأمر بترخيصهم وتسجيلهم ، تظل جميع التفاصيل غير واضحة. لا تحتوي المنصة بأكملها على تفاصيل الترخيص أو التسجيل مما يثبت حالتها غير المرخصة. ستنشر المنصة القانونية نسخًا من شهادات الترخيص الخاصة بها ليراها الجميع. كما أنهم سوف يرخصون ورقم تسجيلهم للأعضاء للتحقق من الهيئات التنظيمية. بدون هذه التفاصيل الحيوية ، من الواضح أن TRADIVA غير مرخصة أو منظمة.

سلامة الأموال مع Tradiva

Tradiva Trading Platfform

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمدى أمان أموالك ، فلن تقوم Tradiva أبدًا بتأمين أموالك بالكامل. مع عدم وجود لوائح من جهة تنظيمية حسنة السمعة ، لن تكون الأموال آمنة أبدًا. فشل النظام الأساسي في فصل الحسابات وتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. الأعضاء هم في الأساس يودعون الأموال في حساب مصرفي واحد.

احتيال أو شرعي

مع ظهور جميع التفاصيل المتعلقة بقضايا انسحاب المنصة ، أصبحت Tradiva عملية احتيال. ابق بعيدًا عن النظام الأساسي ولا تتفاعل أبدًا مع وكلاء الاتصال. يعمل وكلاء الاتصال هؤلاء كمديرين للحسابات ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم خبرة في التداول. لا تجند أبدًا في أي من برامج الانتساب الخاصة بهم لأنهم أيضًا لا يدفعون. لن تحقق أبدًا أي ربح من خلال منصة تداول خارجية. إنه مكان مروع لبدء أنشطة التداول الخاصة بك. قم بتحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى منصة التداول السخيفة هذه.

أسفل الخط

يجب أن نضيف هذه المنصة إلى القائمة السوداء للاحتيال ونضمن عدم وقوع أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ. الآن أنت تعرف مخاطر التورط معهم.

أتمنى لكم تجربة تداول مزدهرة وآمنة مع وسطاء مدعومين في الصناعة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Tradiva Review: Tradiva.com Atrocious Forex Broker

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Tradiva Review: Tradiva.com Atrocious Forex Broker

Tradiva (Tradiva.com) is offering users a welcome bonus of 100 percent. And this is reason enough to worry. Why would an investment platform match deposits made by members? Do they have that much capital to throw around? These are scam tactics which are meant to lure unsuspecting investors into signing up. With the promise of getting the same bonus, investors deposit more. And this is where everything goes wrong for investors. Read this genuine TRADIVA Review for the full details.

Tradiva Review

Tradiva Review

We came across this platform due to the welcome bonus they throw at traders. Tradiva is an offshore brokerage platform based in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. We received a promotional video which was running around the web. And as investors, we decided to get to the bottom of things. We do know that the trading world is full of impostors, and Tradiva is one of them. An investigation done revealed some shocking details regarding the entire set up of the platform.

Trading in Forex requires one to be safe at all times. And this is why it is best to sign up with recommended and trusted products. An excellent example is using tested Forex trading robots to further your trading experience. Tradiva is a brokerage firm with no intention of improving user experience. The platform is all about false claims and promises which are traps for unsuspecting investors. To keep the trading world safe, such platforms must be exposed. And the full expose is here.

About Tradiva

Market Solution Ltd is the company which is behind this ridiculous trading platform. The company is not in any company register which means it is a hoax. Worse still, the entire platform is anonymous as the address listed is synonymous with offshore scam platforms. And this leads us to more questions. The address listed on their homepage is nothing but a false list to throw off investors. Claims of having offices in London and Russia are meant to fool investors from the two regions.

Anonymity is a dangerous character to have when it comes to online trading. And this is what’s happening at Tradiva. The entire platform is anonymous as we don’t know the actual founding members. No one knows the staff members or any of their social media handles. They are not on any social media platform which is weird to say the least. They should be on social media; you only get to interact with their agents via Whatsapp. They prefer mobile chat so that they can keep a close contact with their victims.

Domain Details

They have been in operation since 2010 and has managed to operate without the attention of officials. According to the domain register whois.net, the website was created on 19th November 2010. With over nine years in the business, why have they failed to get an operating license? These scam just popped up a few months ago which is an indication the website was dormant. They waited for the right time and immediately went for the kill. By posting a 100 percent welcome bonus as part of their grand entrance into the market.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Disadvantages of Tradiva

Account Details

Tradiva Account Details

Tradiva is furnishing users with four account types. The four accounts listed include Mini, Standard, Gold, and Platinum. The mini account is the most basic account type and traders must deposit $500 to start trading. Such a high depository amount is uncalled for as the industry has set $250 as the acceptable minimum deposit. And these are some of the reasons why investors must stay away.

Bonus

The welcome bonus of 100 percent is a tactic meant to drive investors into depositing more funds. Even after your account reflects the added bonus, the next placed trades will be losses. If you deposited over $25, 000, you must deposit the same amount in order to withdraw funds. And this makes Tradiva a ruthless trading platform.

Demo Account

A demo account is also missing from this platform. Demo accounts are important as they help investors know more about a platform. you don’t have to deposit funds to learn how a platform behaves. A demo account gives you an idea of how the trading platform behaves. It includes advanced tools and speed of executing trades. Without a demo account, you should not commit to a platform, ensure you start with it.

Deposit and Withdrawal

When it comes to funding accounts, it is well covered as they use available depository channels. Some of the payment methods available include AstroPay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, and Visa. The biggest problem with this platform is no one has been able to withdraw funds. Tradiva is making it impossible to withdraw funds with the statement that everyone must pay back the bonus. Stay out of any trading platform that won’t allow you to make withdrawals freely.

Online Chat

According to their contact page, you can make contact via email, phone number, and Skype. We tried to contact them via Skype and their profile name does not exist. These scam artists are posting unavailable addresses to keep off traders. The phone numbers listed are ever busy and it is hard for anyone to pick your calls. Email is the last option where you have to wait for nearly two weeks before you get a response. No scam artist wants to keep communication with victims, and this is the result.

Trading platform

They are using an online trading platform which they claim comes with a tone of advantages. Some of the features they claim to have include over 170 trading tools, 1-click trade mode, and hedging. Why have they failed to mention the security set up of their platform? The security of their web-platform is wanting as it lacks ideal features. You will notice their platform is unstable and not compatible with smartphones.

License and Registration of Tradiva

When it comes to their license and registration, all details remain sketchy. The entire platform has no license or registration details which is proof of their unlicensed status. A legit platform will post copies of their license certificates for all to see. They would also their license and registration number for members to verify with regulatory bodies. Without these vital details, it is clear TRADIVA IS NOT LICENSED OR REGULATED.

Safety of funds with Tradiva

Tradiva Trading Platfform

When it comes to how safe your funds are, Tradiva is never going to fully secure your funds. With no regulation from a reputable regulator, funds are never safe. The platform fails to segregate accounts and pools funds in one single account. Members are in essence, depositing funds in one bank account.

Scam or legit

With all details emerging of the platform’s withdrawal issues, Tradiva is a scam. Stay away from the platform and never engage with their call agents. These call agents act as account managers and yet, have no trading experience. Never enlist in any of their affiliate programs as they too do not pay. You will never make any profit with an offshore trading platform. It is a horrible place to start your trading activities. Warn your family and friends from joining this ridiculous trading platform.

Bottom line

We have to add this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure no one else falls for this trap. Now you know the dangers of involving with them.

Wishing you a prosperous and safe trading experience with industry backed brokers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.