القائمة

مراجعة TradoFX: Tradofx.com احتيال الفوركس

مراجعة TradoFX: Tradofx.com احتيال الفوركس

مشاركة هذا!

تقدم TradoFX (Tradofx.com) خدمات تداول عبر الإنترنت غير منظمة تعرض المستثمرين للخطر. تدعي Trado FX أنها رائدة عالميًا في التداول الاجتماعي بعيدًا عن الحقيقة. تدعي المنصة أن لديها ملايين المستخدمين في أكثر من 140 دولة. هذه كلها ادعاءات كاذبة تهدف إلى بيع منصتهم كوسيط معترف به عالميًا. اقرأ هذه المراجعة الحقيقية والصادقة TRADOFX واكتشف الحقيقة.

مراجعة TradoFX

مراجعة TradoFX

كان الأعضاء الذين اشتركوا مستمتعين بوعد بتداول السلع عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة. يدعون أن لديهم أكثر من 293 ، 793 ، 762 صفقة افتتحت بهذه المنصة. وهذا هو أول علم أحمر نرفعه حيث لا يتغير الرقم. بعد أسبوع من اليوم ، ستدرك أن الرقم هو نفسه. هل هذا يعني أنه لم يتم فتح تداولات أخرى خلال فترة التداول؟ وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فما هي المشكلة الأساسية التي يبدو أنها تسير في الطريق؟ لا يوجد تداول فعلي حيث أن TradoFX خدعة كاملة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت ، فمن الأفضل لك التعود على وسطاء موثوقين وذوي سمعة جيدة. TradoFX أبعد ما يكون عن الموثوقية أما بالنسبة للسمعة ، فقد تم إصدار تحذير في أستراليا. المنصة تسرق بوضوح من أي شخص يقوم بالإيداع ولا يتم التداول. الموقع هو استنساخ كامل لموقع تداول حقيقي ويتم نسخ المعلومات المدرجة من منصات شرعية. من الأفضل أن تحصل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية حقيقية وشفافة كبديل لاستخدام الوسطاء عبر الإنترنت.

حول TradoFX

عند الوصول إلى صفحتنا الخاصة بنا ، ندرك أن النظام الأساسي مملوك لشركة ITQ Code Ltd.. تدعي الشركة أنها تقع في طريق المطار ، لندن ، إنجلترا. سيفعل الفنانون المحتالون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصتهم تبدو شرعية. مع وجود الموقع في لندن ، سوف يسهل على المستثمرين في أوروبا التسجيل. بفضل أعيننا الشديدة ، سنكشف كل خدعهم القذرة ونضمن أن عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت آمن.

ظل إخفاء الهوية تحديًا كبيرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتعقب فنانين احتيال. وتستخدم Trado FX هذه الميزة للابتعاد عن أعين المتطفلين. إنهم لا يريدون أن يتم تحديد مكانهم من قبل السلطات والضحايا لأخلاقيات العمل البشعة. ابق بعيداً عن منصات التداول المجهولة عبر الإنترنت دون دافع حقيقي وراءها. المنصة خدعة ضخمة وتسرق من المستثمرين الذين يودعون. فقدت مستثمر واحد جميع أموالها دون حتى إجراء صفقة تداول. يجعل النظام الأساسي عملية احتيال تنبيه حمراء.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

عيوب TradoFX

ترخيص وتسجيل TradoFX

تحذير TradoFX وتسجيل التسجيل من هيئة الأسواق المالية

عندما تدعي وجود منصة في المملكة المتحدة ، يجب أن نتحقق من السلطات في المنطقة. ليس لدى هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) أي منصة تداول مسجلة تحت هذا الاسم. ميزة أخرى ضارة لاحظناها هي عدم وجود تفاصيل الترخيص والترخيص المناسبة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. تتوقع أن تقوم المنصة بنشر نسخ من ترخيصها وتفاصيل التسجيل ليراها الجميع. بدون رقم ترخيص لعرضه ، فهذا يعني أن النظام الأساسي يفشل في الحصول على تنظيم مناسب. ابق بعيدا وإلا فقد تخسر أموالك لأنه لا يوجد تأمين على الودائع.

سلامة الأموال مع TradoFX

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمدى أمان أموالك ، فإن TradoFX لا تفصل بين الحسابات كما يمليها القانون. لاحظنا أن Trado FX تقوم بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد يخالف لوائح الصناعة المحددة. يقوم الأعضاء بالفعل بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. عندما تقوم بإيداع الأموال ، تعتقد أنها ستنعكس على حساب التداول الخاص بك. مع tradofx ، يقوم المستخدمون بالفعل بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. ولهذا السبب يجب أن تبتعد عن هذه المنصة غير المشروعة.

تحذير من هيئة السوق المالية

عندما تبدأ منصة ما في التصرف بطرق ضد قواعد التداول ، يتم إدراجها في القائمة السوداء. أصدرت هيئة الأسواق المالية في النمسا تحذيراً للتجار. لا ينبغي لأي شخص أن يرتبط مع TradoFX أو ITQ Code Ltd. لا يحق للمنصة إجراء أي معاملات مصرفية في النمسا. هذا يعني أن السلطات النمساوية تحاول حماية مستثمريها. ثبت أن المنصة داهية وتم إصدار تحذير للمستثمرين.

صفات TradoFX

تفاصيل الحساب

تفاصيل حساب TradoFX

تقترح TradoFX أربعة حسابات مختلفة على منصة التداول الخاصة بهم. تتضمن الحسابات المدرجة الأساسية والذهبية والبلاتينية والشخصيات الهامة. تأتي هذه الحسابات مع فروق أسعار منخفضة تصل إلى 2.5 نقطة ونداء هامش بنسبة 100 بالمائة. الميزات الأخرى التي لاحظناها تشمل السحب المجاني مرة واحدة في الأسبوع أو الشهر. والانسحاب الحر هو خدعة كبيرة لإغراء المستخدمين للتسجيل. سيتم فرض رسوم السحب بغض النظر عن المنصة التي تستخدمها. الحسابات المصرفية تضمن إدراج رسوم السحب ، وهذا لا ينبغي أن يخدع المستثمرين.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

ميزة أخرى مفقودة من TradoFX هي دعم الدردشة المباشرة. تتوقع أن يحصل الأعضاء على دعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع من موقع تداول حقيقي. تقوم TradoFX بتزويد المستخدمين بالبريد الإلكتروني الذي سيستغرق وقتًا طويلاً قبل رؤية الاستجابة السريعة. رقم الهاتف المدرج مشغول في ساعات العمل مما يجعل من الصعب على الأعضاء الحصول على استجابة مباشرة. يتصلون بك بالرقم الذي قمت بالتسجيل معه ، وليس العكس.

إيداع وسحب

يمكن للأعضاء إيداع الأموال باستخدام قنوات الإيداع المختلفة. البعض منهم يشمل AstroPay ، التحويل المصرفي ، MasterCard ، Visa ، وغيرها. لا تقم أبدًا بإيداع الأموال باستخدام منصة غير معروفة لأنها لا تضمن عمليات السحب. وكما هو الحال مع Trado FX ، لم يتمكن أي شخص من سحب الأموال منذ إنشاء المنصة. يجب عليك الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة وعدم إيداع الأموال معها.

شهادات كاذبة

بالتمرير لأسفل صفحتهم الرئيسية ، سترى بعض الشهادات من ما يشبه الأعضاء. يقوم فناني الغش بإنشاء ملفات التعريف الخاصة بهم عن طريق تنزيل الصور من الويب. هؤلاء ليسوا أعضاء فعليين وهم خدعة لخداع المستثمرين للاشتراك في المنصة. ابق بعيدًا عن هذا النظام الأساسي ولا تشترك أبدًا في منصتهم السخيفة. سيستخدم بعض فناني الخداع الإعلانات المدفوعة مثل شهادات الفيديو لمحاولة إضفاء الشرعية على النظام الأساسي. يجب أن تدرك أن الشيء نفسه يحدث مع Trado FX.

منصة التداول

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمنصة التداول التي يستخدمونها ، فإنهم لا يكشفون عنها في الواقع. تظهر لقطة شاشة من أحد الضحايا أن Trado FX تستخدم منصة تداول مخصصة على الويب. المشكلة مع هذه المنصات هي أنها لا تجتاز اختبارات صارمة. تفتقر هذه الأنظمة الأساسية إلى حالة الأمان المناسبة لحماية المستخدمين من هجمات الجهات الخارجية. وهذا واضح لأنه لا يوجد برنامج أمان على الموقع.

احتيال أو شرعي

شهادات TradoFX الزائفة

مع عدم وجود ملف تعريف شركة النظام الأساسي في المملكة المتحدة وتحذير مدرج ، تعد TradoFX عملية احتيال. ابتعد عنه ولا تستخدم أبدًا أي من برامج الشركاء التابعين لهم. يجب عليك تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من النقر على أي روابط مرسلة. يمكن أن تحمل الروابط برامج ضارة يمكنها الوصول إلى المعلومات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هؤلاء ليسوا مجرد فنانين احتياليين للاستثمار عبر الإنترنت ، لكنهم يتعاملون أيضًا في سرقة الهوية. قد تكون معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك في خطر مع هذه المنصة غير الآمنة وغير المستقرة.

أسفل الخط

بإضافة هذه المنصة إلى القائمة السوداء للخداع ، سنساعد قراءنا على الابتعاد عنها. من واجبنا الحفاظ على عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت آمنًا من هذه المنصات غير المشروعة.

نتمنى لكم التوفيق في مشروعكم الاستثماري والتجاري.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

TradoFX Review: Tradofx.com Forex Scam

TradoFX Review: Tradofx.com Forex Scam

Share This!

TradoFX (Tradofx.com) is offering unregulated online trading services which put investors at risk. Trado FX is claiming to be a global leader in social trading which is far from the truth. The platform claims to have millions of users in over 140 countries. These are all false claims meant to sell their platform as a global recognized broker. Read this genuine and honest TRADOFX Review and find out the truth.

TradoFX Review

TradoFX Review

Members who signed up were enticed with the promise of trading commodities via CFDs and ETFs. They claim to have more than 293, 793, 762 trades opened with this platform. And this is the first red flag we raise as the number does not change. A week from today, you will realize the number is the same. Does this mean that no other trades have been opened during the trading period? And if so, what is the underlying problem that seems to be taking route? No actual trading is taking place as TradoFX is a complete hoax.

When it comes to online trading, it is best you get accustomed to reliable and reputable brokers. TradoFX is far from being reliable and as for reputation, a warning has been issued in Australia. The platform is clearly stealing from anyone who deposits and no trading is taking place. The website is a complete clone of a real trading website and the information listed is copied from legit platforms. You better get genuine and transparent Forex trading robots as an alternative to using online brokers.

About TradoFX

Landing on their about us page, we realize the platform is owned by ITQ Code Ltd. The company claims to be located in Aerodrome Road, London, England. Scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platform appear legit.  With location being in London, it will make it easy for investors in Europe to sign up. Thanks to our keen eye, we will expose all their dirty tricks and ensure the online trading world is safe.

Anonymity has remained a huge challenge when it comes to tracking down scam artists. And Trado FX is using this feature to stay away from prying eyes. They don’t want to be located by authorities and victims for their hideous business ethics. Stay away from anonymous online trading platforms with no real motive behind them. The platform is a huge hoax and is stealing from investors who deposit. One investor lost all her funds without even placing a trade. It makes the platform a red alert scam.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Disadvantages of TradoFX

License and Registration of TradoFX

TradoFX License and registration Warning from Financial Markets Authority

When a platform claims to be located in the UK, we have to check with authorities in the region. The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) does not have any trading platform registered under this name. Another damaging feature we noticed is the lack of proper license and registration details on their website. You would expect a platform to post copies of their license and registration details for all to see. Without a license number to display, it means the platform fails to have proper regulation. Stay away or else risk losing your funds as no depository insurance takes place.

Safety of funds with TradoFX

When it comes to how safe your funds are, TradoFX is not segregating accounts as dictated by law. We noticed that Trado FX is pooling funds in one account which is against set industry regulations. Members are actually depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account. When you deposit funds, you believe they will reflect on your trading account. With tradofx, users are actually depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account. And this is why you should stay away from this illicit platform.

Warning from Finance Market Authority

When a platform starts to behave in ways against trading rules, they get blacklisted. The Financial Markets Authority in Austria has issued a warning to traders. No one should associate with TradoFX or ITQ Code Ltd.  The platform is not entitles to carry out any banking transactions in Austria. What this means is that the Austrian authorities are trying to protect their investors. The platform has been proven to be shrewd and a warning has been issued to investors.

Qualities of TradoFX

Account Details

TradoFX Account Details

TradoFX is suggesting four different accounts on their trading platform. The accounts listed include Basic, Gold, Platinum, and VIP. These accounts come with spreads as low as 2.5pips and 100 percent margin call. Other features we noticed include free withdrawal once a week or month. And the free withdrawal is a huge trick to entice users to sign up. Withdrawals will be charged no matter which platform you use. Bank accounts ensure they list withdrawal charges, this should not fool investors.

Contact and Customer Support

Another feature missing from TradoFX is live chat support. You expect members to get 24/7 support from a real trading website. TradoFX is just furnishing users with email which will take long before prompt response is seen. The phone number listed is busy at working hours which makes it hard for members to get live response. They call you with the number you signed up with, not the other way round.

Deposit and withdrawal

Members can deposit funds using various depository channels. Some of them include AstroPay, Bank Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, and others. Never deposit funds with an unknown platform as they don’t guarantee withdrawals. And as is the case with Trado FX, no one has been able to withdraw funds since the platform’s inception. You should stay away from this platform and never deposit funds with it.

False Testimonials

Scrolling down their homepage, you will get to see some testimonials from what looks like members. Scam artists do create their own profiles by downloading images from the web. These are not actual members and are a ploy to fool investors into signing up with the platform. Stay away from this platform and never sign up with their ridiculous platform. Some scam artists will use paid ads such as video testimonials to try and legitimize the platform. You should be aware that the same is happening with Trado FX.

Trading Platform

When it comes to the trading platform they use, they never actually reveal it. A screenshot from one of the victims shows Trado FX is using a custom-made web based trading platform. The problem with such platforms is that they never pass rigorous testing. These platforms lack proper security status to protect users from third party attacks. And this is apparent as there is no security software on the website.

Scam or legit

TradoFX False Testimonials

With the platform company profile missing in the UK and a warning listed, TradoFX is a scam. Stay away from it and never use any of their affiliate programs. You should warn your family and friends from clicking on any links sent. The links could be carrying malware which gains access to information on your PC. These are not just online investment scam artists, but they also deal in identity theft. Your credit card information may be at risk with this unsecured and unstable platform.

Bottom line

By adding this platform to our scam blacklist, we will be helping our readers stay away from it. It is our duty to keep the online trading world safe from such illicit platforms.

Wishing you the very best in your investment and trading venture.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons