МЕНЮ

Тренинг трейдеров Обзор: Да, это SCAM

Тренинг трейдеров Обзор: Да, это SCAM

Share This!

Веб-сайт, известный как Traders Traders, является предметом этого отзыв, Кому это принадлежит и что именно они предлагают?

Ну, владелец этого сайта известен как Бронкс Махмуд Багдад или Майк Багдади. Тесное исследование показывает, что Трейдеры Трейдеров сохраняют почтовый адрес где-то на Кипре. Подробный обзор предоставленного адреса не указывает, что там находится настоящий бизнес.

Похоже, что это был случайный адрес, созданный, чтобы создать впечатление, что Training Traders имеет физическое местоположение.

К счастью, если вы ищете этой ссылке (который является способом правительства документировать все деловые адреса, существующие в этой стране, вы не найдете названия Training Traders. Кроме того, вы никогда не найдете имя, которое г-н Багдади связал с любым адресом.

Поэтому TrainingTraders.com является очень подозрительным проектом. У нас есть несколько неприятных вещей, чтобы сказать об этом человеке и его бизнесе в этой конкретной области.

Обзор трейдеров

Веб-сайт предлагает ряд торговых продуктов, в том числе программу ученичества, стоимость которой составляет $ 50,000 на человека.

👉 Хотите автоматически зарабатывать деньги с помощью биткойнов и криптовалют, не рискуя торговать самостоятельно? Готовы ли вы к самостоятельному хранению ваших инвестиционных фондов? Вам нравится звучание регулярных последовательных результатов и прибыльного исполнения? Устали от форекса и крипто-мошенничества, ложных обещаний и игр, разработанных, чтобы отделить вас от ваших с трудом заработанных средств? Останови все! ETBOT это для вас! С Программное обеспечение ETBOTТолько вы контролируете свои инвестиционные фонды. Программное обеспечение работает с использованием ключей API Key, которые устанавливают и контролируют только ВЫ. Сервис ETBOT и материнская компания EndoTech делают инвесторов сотни процентов в год доказанной прибыли с 2012 года! Они используют волатильность рынка Crypto для торговли на длинные и короткие позиции, используя методы прорыва и стратегии, основанные на реальном искусственном интеллекте. В этом году ETBOT сделал более 75% для клиентов с 1 января 2020 года, Если вы готовы оставить торговлю профессионалам и повысить свой ежемесячный доход, сейчас самое время, отправляйтесь в ETBOT сейчас и купите подписку, чтобы начать. PS: ETBOT - прибыльный бот Forex / Crypto Trading. 100% проверено и рекомендовано Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Проблема в том, что г-н Багдади никогда не доказывал свою достоверность в отношении торговли. Он никогда не хочет отвечать на вопросы по этому вопросу.

Даже невозможно проверить его провозглашенное прошлое торговый успех. На самом деле ходят слухи о том, что этот человек подал заявление о банкротстве, потому что он не смог воспроизвести популярный фьючерсный брокер Robbins Trading, долг $ 600,000.

Г-н Багдади является самопровозглашенным торговым гуру (по его словам). Но репутация, которую он построил для себя, довольно шокирует. Мы не можем связать это с тем, кто успешно торговал и сделал деньги годами.

Если вы хотите, чтобы г-н Багдади дал вам свои дневные уроки, подготовьтесь к тому, чтобы расколоть $ 2,500. У него также есть программное обеспечение для создания богатства, которое он продает для кричащего $ 9,997. Это дополнение к дневному торговому программному обеспечению, которое он утверждает, что продает за $ 5,000. И, конечно же, он также продает Сигнал Форекс услуг по цене $ 99 в месяц.

обучение трейдеров

Если вы хотите их в дополнение к урокам коучинга, то г-н Багдади будет выставлять вам счета за общую стоимость в дополнение к $ 150 в час (в зависимости от того, сколько часов вы хотите тренировать на индивидуальной основе).

Эти продукты от Training Traders определенно разнообразны и дороги. Это заставило нас хотеть выяснить, имел ли так называемый г-н Багдади личный торговый рекорд.

Майк Багдади

Это побудило нас связаться с ним, используя два электронных письма. В первом электронном письме мы притворились, что мы были старшим пенсионером с деньгами, но хотели узнать, как торговать на Форексе, чтобы улучшить нашу пенсионную жизнь. Этот тип электронной почты часто нравится продавцам Forex, таким как г-н Багдад, потому что они всегда оказываются легкой целью и хорошим бизнесом.

Как вы знаете, г-н Багдади из Трейдеров по трейдингу никогда не колебался ни минуты. Он быстро ответил на вопросы о том, как зарегистрироваться и оплатить обучение. Но прежде чем мы могли указать, что мы собираемся отправить ему деньги, мы попросили его о его личной торговой деятельности. Но он ответил, что он является победителем конкурса World Trading, который состоялся во Франкфурте в 2009.

Затем мы спросили его, будет ли он делиться своими торговыми рекордами со своими учениками или если он будет готов показать нам полную документацию о своих сигналах Forex для нашего одобрения, прежде чем отправлять деньги ему. Он отказался.

Теперь, во втором электронном письме, которое мы отправили руководителю Training Traders, мы дали понять, что мы хотели бы ознакомиться с этим торговым образовательным бизнесом и что, прежде чем мы сможем это сделать, мы хотели убедиться, что г-н Багдади имеет доказанный послужной список успеха в торговле. Но как только он идентифицировал это письмо и прочитал его, он решил успокоиться.

Тишина была явно оглушительной. Он категорически отказался вовлечь нас в дальнейшие разговоры по электронной почте. Но когда мы использовали первый подход, он был более чем готов ответить, потому что мы казались легкой мишенью для него.

Теперь ясно, что это отсутствие прозрачности, акт отказа от сообщений электронной почты и использование поддельного адреса Кипра вызывает тревогу. По этой причине мы решили углубиться в историю этого человека, г-н Багдад.

Истощенная история г-на Багдади

Сайт Training Traders - это не единственный веб-сайт, которым управляет этот парень. Назад в 2010, он использовал для запуска другого торгового образовательного бизнеса под названием Spyglass trading. Этот был закрыт в год 2012.

Следующее, что он создал еще один день, торгующий образовательным сайтом под названием New Turtle traders. Этот был закрыт в год 2013. Сегодня выясняется, что Training Traders является его последним сайтом, где он утверждает, что предлагает магические торговые продукты для всех, кто хочет научиться делать быстрые миллионы из торговля на Форекс.

Если вы будете искать его в Google, вы столкнетесь с большим количеством мнений, жалоб и намеков пользователей. Как мы исследовали дальше, мы встретили новость о том, что г-н Багдади был в какой-то момент вовлечен в деловую сделку с брокерской фирмой в Чикаго под названием Robbins Futures. Как вы, возможно, обнаружили, Robbins Futures являются инвесторами Чемпионатов мира по кубку. Поэтому Robbins Futures является очень авторитетной компанией.

Выяснилось, что несколько лет назад г-н Багдади из трейдеров-трейдеров когда-то торговал с ними и взорвал большой счет, который оставил брокеру в огромных долгах. От этого человека долг должен был быть погашен компанией. Конечно, этой компании было очень неприятно говорить о г-ну Багдаде

Они предупреждали нас, что доверие этому человеку нравилось доверять голодной пачке волков, чтобы обеспечить услуги няни для малышей.

Больше исследований в жизни владельца веб-сайта Training Traders показало, что он подал заявление о банкротстве в 2010. Он оставил много людей, торгующих огромными долгами из-за его консервной природы.

Г-н Багдад из трейдерских трейдеров доказывает факт банкротства

Это окончательное доказательство того, что на этого человека нельзя полагаться на предоставление эффективных финансовых услуг, будь то через Трейдеров или какой-либо другой сайт, на котором он отвечает.

Хорошо, если масштабы этой проблемы еще не поразили вас, подумайте об этом: как вы можете доверять ему своим $ 50,000 во имя присоединения к своей программе ученичества в Training Traders?

Помимо лжи, что он является величайшей профессией на планете, он также делает какую-то возмутительную ложь о своих предполагаемых клиентах. Он утверждает, что занимается обучением трейдеров из крупнейших в мире учреждений.

Например, он утверждает, что он готовит трейдеров из Barclays Capital, Citibank, Morgan Staney, вы называете это.

Etbot

Честно говоря, нам нелегко полагать, что человеку с испорченной записью о том, чтобы сдуть торговый счет, оставив после этого $ 600,000 в долгах, можно доверять таким учреждениям, как Citibank, Bank Of America или Barclays Capital, для обучения своих трейдеров.

Наш лучший совет для вас

Если вы проигнорируете это предупреждение, вы потеряете много денег в этом процессе. Сайт Трейдеров Трейдеров является собственностью этого шарлатана. Этот человек никогда не признает своих ошибок, потому что он жадный и всегда хочет украсть у наивных торговцев. Пожалуйста, используйте эти продукты Forex, если вы хотите торговать маркой Forexт. Избегайте обучения трейдеров.

Если вы хотите получать уведомления при обновлении этого сайта, подпишитесь ниже ...

Один ответ на «Обучающие трейдеры обзор: да, это афера»

  1. Ах да, это определенно афера! Поверьте мне, не поддавайтесь на то, что они делают, сэкономьте свои деньги!

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

IQ Mining




Мошенничество с двоичными опциями, предупреждения, обзоры и обновления ...

Binbotpro

Популярные статьи

Подписывайтесь на нас

Valforex.com не несет ответственности за любые убытки, понесенные в результате использования любой информации, отображаемой на этом сайте. Информация и торговые руководства, размещенные на сайте, представляют собой исключительно мнение авторов. Торговля на Форекс, Бинарными опционами и Криптовалютами сопряжена с высоким риском и подходит не для всех инвесторов. В целом, онлайн-трейдинг не может быть законным в вашей юрисдикции. Посетители обязаны убедиться, что эти лица законны в своей юрисдикции, прежде чем заниматься торговой деятельностью Подробнее

Показать кнопки
Скрыть кнопки

Menu

Training Traders Review: Yes, It’s A SCAM

Training Traders Review: Yes, It’s A SCAM

Share This!

A website known as Training Traders is the subject of this review. Who owns it and what exactly do they offer?

Well, the owner of this site is known as Bronx Mahmoud Baghdady or Mike Baghdady. A close investigation reveals that Training Traders keeps a mailing address somewhere in Cyprus. A thorough review of the provided address does not indicate that an actual business is situated there.

It appears that this was a random address generated to give the impression that Training Traders has a physical location.

Thankfully, if you search this link (which is the government’s way of document all business addresses existing in that country, you will not find the name Training Traders. On top of that, you will never find the name Mr. Baghdady associated with any address.

TrainingTraders.com is therefore a very suspicious project. We have a few nasty things to say about this man and his business at that particular domain.

Training Traders review

The website offers a number of trading products, including an apprenticeship program which costs a whooping $50,000 per person.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The problem is that Mr. Baghdady has never proved his credibility in relation to trading. He is never willing to respond to questions regarding this matter either.

It is even impossible to verify his proclaimed past trading success. In fact, rumors are going round that this man filed bankruptcy because he was not able to replay a popular futures broker, Robbins Trading, a debt of $600,000.

Mr. Baghdady is a self-proclaimed trading guru (according to him). But the reputation which he has built for himself is quite shocking. We cannot relate this to someone who has traded successfully and made money for years.

If you want Mr. Baghdady to give you his day trading lessons, prepare to fork out $2,500. He’s got a wealth generation software too which he is selling for a whooping $9,997. This is addition to a day trading software which he claims to sell for $5,000. And of course he is also selling Forex signal services at a cost of $99 per month.

training traders products

If you want these in addition to coaching lessons, then Mr. Baghdady will invoice you the total cost in addition to $150 per hour (depending on how many hours you’re looking to be coached on a one-on-one basis).

These products from Training Traders are definitely diverse and expensive. This made us want to find out whether the so-called Mr. Baghdady had a personal trading record.

Mike Baghdady

This prompted us to reach out to him using two emails. In the first email, we pretended that we were a senior retired citizen with money but looking to learn how to trade Forex to better our retirement life. This type of email is often loved by Forex vendors like Mr. Baghdady because they always prove to be an easy target and good business.

As you know, Mr. Baghdady of Training Traders never hesitated a minute. He responded quickly with instructions on how to sign up and pay for our training. But before we could indicate that we were about to send him money, we asked him for his personal trading performance. But he replied that he is the winner of a World Trading competition which happened in Frankfurt in 2009.

Then we asked him whether he would be willing to share his trading records with his students or if he would be willing to show us a complete documentation of his Forex signals for our approval before sending money to him. He refused.

Now, in the second email that we sent to the head of Training Traders, we made it clear that we wanted to review this trading educational business and that before we could do so, we wanted to ascertain that Mr. Baghdady has a proved track record of trading success. But once he identified this email and read it, he decided to go quiet.

The silence was definitely deafening. He flat refused to engage us in any further email conversations. But when we used the first approach, he was more than willing to respond because we sounded like an easy target for him.

Now, it is clear that this lack of transparency, the act of not replying to email messages and the use of a fake Cyprus address is worrisome. For this reason, we decided to dig deeper into the history of this man, Mr. Baghdady.

Mr. Baghdady’s tainted history

Training Traders website is not the only website that this guy has been managing. Back in 2010, he used to run another trading educational business called Spyglass trading. This one was shut down in the year 2012.

The next thing, he created another day trading educational website called New Turtle traders. This one was closed down in the year 2013. Today, it appears that Training Traders is his latest website where he claims to offer magical trading products for anyone who wants to learn how to make quick millions from Forex trading.

If you search his background on Google, you will come across a wide variety of user opinion, complaints and innuendos. As we researched further, we came across news that Mr. Baghdady was at one point involved in a business deal with a brokerage firm in Chicago called Robbins Futures. As you might have discovered, Robbins Futures are the investors of World Cup Trading Championships. Robbins Futures is therefore a very reputable company.

It emerged that some years ago, Mr. Baghdady of Training Traders once traded with them and blew a big account which left the broker in huge debts. This debt had to be repaid by the company on behalf of this man. Certainly this company had very nasty things to say about Mr. Baghdady

They warned us that trusting this man was liking trusting a hungry pack of wolves to provide baby-sitting services to a toddler.

More research into the life of the owner of Training Traders website revealed that he filed bankruptcy in 2010. He had left many people wallowing in huge debts due to his canning nature.

Mr. Baghdady of training traders proof of bankruptcy

This is the ultimate proof that this man cannot be relied on to provide efficient financial services, whether through Training Traders or some other website in which he is in charge.

Okay, if the magnitude of this problem has not hit you yet, think about this: how can you trust him with your $50,000 in the name of joining his apprenticeship program at Training Traders?

In addition to lying that he is a the greatest trade in the planet, he also makes some outrageous lies about his supposed clients. He claims that he has been training traders from the world’s largest institutions.

For example, he claims that he trains traders from Barclays Capital, Citibank, Morgan Staney, you name it.

Honestly, we are having a hard time believing that a person with a tainted record of blowing a trading account, thus leaving behind $600,000 in debt can be trusted with institutions like Citibank, Bank Of America, or Barclays Capital to train their traders.

Our best advice for you

If you ignore this warning, you will lose a lot of money in the process. Training Traders website is the property of this charlatan. This man will never admit his mistakes because he is greedy, and always wanting to steal from naive traders. Please use these Forex products if you’re looking to trade the Forex market. Avoid Training Traders.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Training Traders Review: Yes, It’s A SCAM”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons