القائمة

مراجعة متداولي التدريب: نعم ، إنها عملية احتيال

مراجعة متداولي التدريب: نعم ، إنها عملية احتيال

مشاركة هذا!

موقع على شبكة الإنترنت يعرف باسم Training Traders هو موضوع هذا مراجعة. من يمتلكها وماذا يقدمون بالضبط؟

حسنًا ، صاحب هذا الموقع معروف باسم برونكس محمود بغدادي أو مايك بغدادي. يكشف تحقيق دقيق عن أن Training Traders يحتفظ بعنوان بريدي في مكان ما في قبرص. لا تشير المراجعة الشاملة للعنوان المقدم إلى وجود نشاط تجاري فعلي هناك.

يبدو أن هذا كان عنوانًا عشوائيًا تم إنشاؤه لإعطاء الانطباع بأن تدريب المتداولين له موقع فعلي.

لحسن الحظ ، إذا بحثت الرابط التالي (وهي طريقة الحكومة لتوثيق جميع عناوين الأعمال الموجودة في ذلك البلد ، فلن تجد اسم Training Trader. علاوة على ذلك ، لن تجد اسم السيد بغدادي مرتبطًا بأي عنوان.

لذلك فإن موقع TrainingTraders.com هو مشروع مشبوه للغاية. لدينا بعض الأشياء السيئة لنقولها عن هذا الرجل وأعماله في هذا المجال بالذات.

مراجعة متداولي التدريب

ويقدم الموقع عددا من المنتجات التجارية، بما في ذلك برنامج التدريب المهني الذي يكلف $ شنومكس للشخص الواحد.

المشكلة هي أن السيد البغدادي لم يثبت أبدًا مصداقيته فيما يتعلق بالتجارة. إنه غير مستعد أبدًا للرد على الأسئلة المتعلقة بهذا الأمر أيضًا.

بل إنه من المستحيل التحقق من ماضيه المعلن تجارة نجاح. في الواقع ، هناك شائعات تدور حول إفلاس هذا الرجل لأنه لم يكن قادرًا على إعادة سداد دين 600,000 دولار ، وهو سمسار العقود الآجلة الشهير ، روبينز تريدينغ.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

السيد البغدادي هو معلم تجاري نصب نفسه (حسب قوله). لكن السمعة التي بناها لنفسه صادمة للغاية. لا يمكننا ربط هذا بشخص قام بالتداول بنجاح وصنع مال لسنوات.

إذا كنت تريد أن يعطيك السيد بغدادي دروسه اليومية في التداول ، فاستعد لدفع 2,500 دولار. لديه أيضًا برنامج لتوليد الثروة يبيعه مقابل 9,997 دولارًا ديكيًا. هذا بالإضافة إلى برنامج تداول يومي يدعي أنه يبيعه بمبلغ 5,000 دولار. وبالطبع هو يبيع أيضًا إشارة الفوركس بتكلفة 99 دولارًا شهريًا.

تدريب تجار المنتجات

إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك بالإضافة إلى دروس التدريب ، فسيقوم السيد بغدادي بإصدار فاتورة بالتكلفة الإجمالية بالإضافة إلى 150 دولارًا لكل ساعة (اعتمادًا على عدد الساعات التي تتطلع إلى تدريبها على أساس فردي).

هذه المنتجات من Training Trader متنوعة ومكلفة بالتأكيد. هذا جعلنا نريد معرفة ما إذا كان السيد البغدادي لديه سجل تجاري شخصي.

مايك بغدادي

دفعنا هذا إلى التواصل معه باستخدام رسالتين إلكترونيتين. في الرسالة الإلكترونية الأولى ، تظاهرنا بأننا مواطن متقاعد كبير السن يملك المال لكننا نتطلع إلى تعلم كيفية تداول الفوركس لتحسين حياتنا التقاعدية. غالبًا ما يكون هذا النوع من البريد الإلكتروني محبوبًا من قبل بائعي الفوركس مثل السيد بغدادي لأنهم دائمًا ما يثبتون أنهم هدف سهل وعمل جيد.

كما تعلم ، لم يتردد السيد بغدادي من تدريب التجار دقيقة واحدة. استجاب بسرعة بتعليمات حول كيفية التسجيل ودفع تكاليف تدريبنا. ولكن قبل أن نتمكن من الإشارة إلى أننا على وشك إرسال الأموال إليه ، سألناه عن أدائه التجاري الشخصي. لكنه رد بأنه الفائز في مسابقة التجارة العالمية التي جرت في فرانكفورت عام 2009.

ثم سألناه عما إذا كان على استعداد لمشاركة سجلات تداوله مع طلابه أو إذا كان على استعداد لتزويدنا بتوثيق كامل لإشارات فوركس الخاصة به لموافقتنا قبل إرسال الأموال إليه. رفض.

الآن ، في الرسالة الإلكترونية الثانية التي أرسلناها إلى رئيس تدريب المتداولين ، أوضحنا أننا نريد مراجعة هذا النشاط التجاري التعليمي التجاري وأنه قبل أن نتمكن من القيام بذلك ، أردنا التأكد من أن السيد بغدادي لديه سجل حافل. من نجاح التداول. ولكن بمجرد تحديد هذا البريد الإلكتروني وقراءته ، قرر التزام الصمت.

كان الصمت يصم الآذان بالتأكيد. رفض مسطح إشراكنا في أي محادثات بريد إلكتروني أخرى. لكن عندما استخدمنا النهج الأول ، كان أكثر من راغب في الرد لأننا بدا أننا هدف سهل بالنسبة له.

الآن ، من الواضح أن هذا الافتقار للشفافية ، وعدم الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني واستخدام عنوان قبرص مزيف أمر مثير للقلق. لهذا السبب قررنا التعمق في تاريخ هذا الرجل السيد بغدادي.

تاريخ البغدادي الملوث

موقع Training Traders ليس الموقع الوحيد الذي يديره هذا الشخص. مرة أخرى في عام 2010 ، كان يدير نشاطًا تجاريًا تعليميًا تجاريًا آخر يسمى Spyglass Trading. تم إغلاق هذا في عام 2012.

والشيء التالي ، أنشأ موقعًا تعليميًا للتداول في يوم آخر يسمى New Turtle المتداولين. تم إغلاق هذا الموقع في عام 2013. واليوم ، يبدو أن موقع Training Traders هو أحدث موقع ويب له حيث يدعي أنه يقدم منتجات تداول سحرية لأي شخص يريد تعلم كيفية جني الملايين بسرعة من تداول العملات الأجنبية.

إذا قمت بالبحث في خلفيته على Google ، فسوف تصادف مجموعة متنوعة من آراء المستخدمين والشكاوى والتلميحات. أثناء بحثنا أكثر ، وصلتنا أخبار تفيد بأن السيد بغدادي كان في مرحلة ما متورطًا في صفقة تجارية مع شركة سمسرة في شيكاغو تسمى Robbins Futures. كما اكتشفت ، فإن Robbins Futures هم المستثمرون في بطولة كأس العالم للتداول. لذلك فإن شركة Robbins Futures هي شركة ذات سمعة طيبة للغاية.

اتضح أنه قبل بضع سنوات ، قام السيد بغدادي من تدريب التجار بالتداول معهم مرة واحدة وفجر حسابًا كبيرًا ترك السمسار في ديون ضخمة. كان لا بد من سداد هذا الدين من قبل الشركة نيابة عن هذا الرجل. من المؤكد أن هذه الشركة لديها أشياء سيئة للغاية لتقولها عن السيد بغدادي

لقد حذرونا من أن الوثوق بهذا الرجل كان يحب الوثوق بمجموعة جائعة من الذئاب لتقديم خدمات رعاية الأطفال لطفل صغير.

كشفت المزيد من الأبحاث حول حياة مالك موقع Training Traders على الويب أنه أعلن إفلاسه في عام 2010. وقد ترك الكثير من الناس يغرقون في ديون ضخمة بسبب طبيعته المعلبة.

السيد بغدادي من تدريب التجار إثبات إفلاسهم

هذا هو الدليل النهائي على أنه لا يمكن الاعتماد على هذا الرجل لتقديم خدمات مالية فعالة ، سواء من خلال تدريب المتداولين أو بعض المواقع الأخرى التي يكون مسؤولاً فيها.

حسنًا ، إذا لم يكن حجم هذه المشكلة قد أصابك بعد ، ففكر في هذا: كيف يمكنك الوثوق به بمبلغ 50,000 دولار باسم الانضمام إلى برنامج التدريب المهني الخاص به في Training Traders؟

بالإضافة إلى الكذب على أنه أكبر تجارة في العالم ، فإنه يقدم أيضًا بعض الأكاذيب الشائنة حول عملائه المفترضين. يدعي أنه كان يدرب التجار من أكبر المؤسسات في العالم.

على سبيل المثال، يدعي أنه يدرب التجار من باركليز كابيتال، سيتي بنك، مورغان ستاني، سمها ما شئت.

بصراحة ، نواجه صعوبة في الاعتقاد بأن الشخص الذي لديه سجل مشبوه في تفجير حساب تداول ، وبالتالي يمكن الوثوق به مع مؤسسات مثل Citibank أو Bank Of America أو Barclays Capital لتدريب المتداولين ، مما يترك 600,000 ألف دولار من الديون.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

إذا تجاهلت هذا التحذير ، فسوف تخسر الكثير من المال في هذه العملية. موقع تجار التدريب هو ملك لهذا المشعوذ. هذا الرجل لن يعترف بأخطائه أبدًا لأنه جشع ، ويريد دائمًا السرقة من التجار السذج. الرجاء استخدام منتجات الفوركس هذه إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تداول سوق الفوركسر. تجنب تدريب التجار.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "مراجعة تدريب المتداولين: نعم ، إنها عملية احتيال"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Training Traders Review: Yes, It’s A SCAM

Training Traders Review: Yes, It’s A SCAM

Share This!

A website known as Training Traders is the subject of this review. Who owns it and what exactly do they offer?

Well, the owner of this site is known as Bronx Mahmoud Baghdady or Mike Baghdady. A close investigation reveals that Training Traders keeps a mailing address somewhere in Cyprus. A thorough review of the provided address does not indicate that an actual business is situated there.

It appears that this was a random address generated to give the impression that Training Traders has a physical location.

Thankfully, if you search this link (which is the government’s way of document all business addresses existing in that country, you will not find the name Training Traders. On top of that, you will never find the name Mr. Baghdady associated with any address.

TrainingTraders.com is therefore a very suspicious project. We have a few nasty things to say about this man and his business at that particular domain.

Training Traders review

The website offers a number of trading products, including an apprenticeship program which costs a whooping $50,000 per person.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The problem is that Mr. Baghdady has never proved his credibility in relation to trading. He is never willing to respond to questions regarding this matter either.

It is even impossible to verify his proclaimed past trading success. In fact, rumors are going round that this man filed bankruptcy because he was not able to replay a popular futures broker, Robbins Trading, a debt of $600,000.

Mr. Baghdady is a self-proclaimed trading guru (according to him). But the reputation which he has built for himself is quite shocking. We cannot relate this to someone who has traded successfully and made money for years.

If you want Mr. Baghdady to give you his day trading lessons, prepare to fork out $2,500. He’s got a wealth generation software too which he is selling for a whooping $9,997. This is addition to a day trading software which he claims to sell for $5,000. And of course he is also selling Forex signal services at a cost of $99 per month.

training traders products

If you want these in addition to coaching lessons, then Mr. Baghdady will invoice you the total cost in addition to $150 per hour (depending on how many hours you’re looking to be coached on a one-on-one basis).

These products from Training Traders are definitely diverse and expensive. This made us want to find out whether the so-called Mr. Baghdady had a personal trading record.

Mike Baghdady

This prompted us to reach out to him using two emails. In the first email, we pretended that we were a senior retired citizen with money but looking to learn how to trade Forex to better our retirement life. This type of email is often loved by Forex vendors like Mr. Baghdady because they always prove to be an easy target and good business.

As you know, Mr. Baghdady of Training Traders never hesitated a minute. He responded quickly with instructions on how to sign up and pay for our training. But before we could indicate that we were about to send him money, we asked him for his personal trading performance. But he replied that he is the winner of a World Trading competition which happened in Frankfurt in 2009.

Then we asked him whether he would be willing to share his trading records with his students or if he would be willing to show us a complete documentation of his Forex signals for our approval before sending money to him. He refused.

Now, in the second email that we sent to the head of Training Traders, we made it clear that we wanted to review this trading educational business and that before we could do so, we wanted to ascertain that Mr. Baghdady has a proved track record of trading success. But once he identified this email and read it, he decided to go quiet.

The silence was definitely deafening. He flat refused to engage us in any further email conversations. But when we used the first approach, he was more than willing to respond because we sounded like an easy target for him.

Now, it is clear that this lack of transparency, the act of not replying to email messages and the use of a fake Cyprus address is worrisome. For this reason, we decided to dig deeper into the history of this man, Mr. Baghdady.

Mr. Baghdady’s tainted history

Training Traders website is not the only website that this guy has been managing. Back in 2010, he used to run another trading educational business called Spyglass trading. This one was shut down in the year 2012.

The next thing, he created another day trading educational website called New Turtle traders. This one was closed down in the year 2013. Today, it appears that Training Traders is his latest website where he claims to offer magical trading products for anyone who wants to learn how to make quick millions from Forex trading.

If you search his background on Google, you will come across a wide variety of user opinion, complaints and innuendos. As we researched further, we came across news that Mr. Baghdady was at one point involved in a business deal with a brokerage firm in Chicago called Robbins Futures. As you might have discovered, Robbins Futures are the investors of World Cup Trading Championships. Robbins Futures is therefore a very reputable company.

It emerged that some years ago, Mr. Baghdady of Training Traders once traded with them and blew a big account which left the broker in huge debts. This debt had to be repaid by the company on behalf of this man. Certainly this company had very nasty things to say about Mr. Baghdady

They warned us that trusting this man was liking trusting a hungry pack of wolves to provide baby-sitting services to a toddler.

More research into the life of the owner of Training Traders website revealed that he filed bankruptcy in 2010. He had left many people wallowing in huge debts due to his canning nature.

Mr. Baghdady of training traders proof of bankruptcy

This is the ultimate proof that this man cannot be relied on to provide efficient financial services, whether through Training Traders or some other website in which he is in charge.

Okay, if the magnitude of this problem has not hit you yet, think about this: how can you trust him with your $50,000 in the name of joining his apprenticeship program at Training Traders?

In addition to lying that he is a the greatest trade in the planet, he also makes some outrageous lies about his supposed clients. He claims that he has been training traders from the world’s largest institutions.

For example, he claims that he trains traders from Barclays Capital, Citibank, Morgan Staney, you name it.

Honestly, we are having a hard time believing that a person with a tainted record of blowing a trading account, thus leaving behind $600,000 in debt can be trusted with institutions like Citibank, Bank Of America, or Barclays Capital to train their traders.

Our best advice for you

If you ignore this warning, you will lose a lot of money in the process. Training Traders website is the property of this charlatan. This man will never admit his mistakes because he is greedy, and always wanting to steal from naive traders. Please use these Forex products if you’re looking to trade the Forex market. Avoid Training Traders.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Training Traders Review: Yes, It’s A SCAM”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons