القائمة

مراجعة TrustDigitalTrades: تجنب هذا الوسيط الذي لا قيمة له

مراجعة TrustDigitalTrades: تجنب هذا الوسيط الذي لا قيمة له

تضمن TrustDigitalTrades للمستثمرين الحصول على دخل ثابت. يعلنون عن أرباح مغرية. أولئك الذين يبحثون عن مخططات الثراء سوف يقعون في حيل المخطط. لا يوجد شيء مثل كسب المال بسرعة. تحتاج إلى اكتساب المهارات والممارسة لكسب أرباح مرغوبة. 

مراجعة TrustDigitalTrades ، شركة TrustDigitalTrades

القفز إلى كل وسيط لمجرد أنه يقدم بعض الوعود يعرضك فقط لمخططات احتيالية. تتفاخر TrustDigitalTrades بأنها تعمل مع محترفين. وبالتالي ، جعلها كيانًا موثوقًا ورائدًا في السوق. إذا كانت المعلومات صحيحة ، فلن يخجل المخطط من تقديم أدائه. 

اتخذت المنصة أول أثر رقمي لها في أوائل يوليو 2022. لم يخرج أحد لتأييد الوسيط. لا يوجد دليل على الدفع على الإطلاق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تسجيل المجال لمدة عام فقط. ليس من الحكمة الاعتماد على المخطط للخدمات طويلة الأجل. 

السوق متقلب ، لكن TrustDigitalTrades تضمن أرباحًا سريعة ومثيرة للسخرية. من المهم إجراء فحص شامل لخلفية الشركة قبل إيداع أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس. تحقق من هذه الشركات المشفرة ذات التصنيف الأعلى في السوق. هذه شركات شفافة ومنظمة. سوف تتداول بينما تستمتع براحة البال. 

مراجعة TrustDigitalTrades.com

ومن المفارقات أن TrustDigitalTrades تقدم نفسها على أنها بورصة تشفير حقيقية. تستثمر التبادلات الجادة في السوق في أمن الجودة. يقومون بتخزين أموال العملاء في محافظ باردة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن بيانات العميل محمية للغاية. يجب ألا تصدقهم فقط لأن المخطط الاحتيالي ينص على أنه يتمتع بأعلى مستويات الأمان. ابحث عن أدلة ملموسة. 

المنصة مشروع غير قانوني. حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع مشكوك فيها. على الرغم من أرباح الإعلانات الضخمة ، لا يبدو أن أحدًا مهتمًا بخدمات المخطط. حتى أن المخطط الاحتيالي يتفاخر بعدم الكشف عن هويته. الكيان غير مدرج في منصات التشفير الشائعة. 

سيتم فقدان أي إيداع تم إجراؤه تلقائيًا ولن يتم استرداده. يحث المشروع العملاء على المشاركة في برنامج الإحالة الخاص بهم. سوف تكسب عمولة الدهون من خلال دعوة الكثير من الناس. للأسف ، هذا لن يؤدي إلا إلى مزيد من المتاعب. من غير القانوني الإعلان عن الخدمات المالية دون الحصول على إذن من الجهات الرقابية المالية. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يمكن للأشخاص الذين تقوم بدعوتهم والذين ينتهي بهم الأمر بخسارة الأموال مقاضاتك لتضليلهم. قد تدمر سمعتك أيضًا لأن الناس يفترضون أنك تعمل مع عملية احتيال. 

شروط تداول TrustDigitalTrades 

لا تقدم TrustDigitalTrades حتى واجهة تدريب أساسية. لا يحق للمشروع الإشارة إلى نفسه على أنه وسيط موثوق. سيكون لشركات الاستثمار إما واجهة قائمة على الويب أو منصة MetaTrader أو Ctrader. يمكن للعملاء التداول يدويًا أو تلقائيًا.

مراجعة TrustDigitalTrades.com ، ميزات TrustDigitalTrades.com

تدعي الشركة أنها تتاجر في منتجات متعددة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن المعلومات حول السبريد والرافعة المالية والعمولة والمبادلة مفقودة. هناك ستة حسابات استثمارية بعوائد غير معقولة لمدة 600 يوم. تقبل الحزمة البرونزية إيداعًا من 100 دولار إلى 999 دولارًا. يضمن عائد يومي بنسبة 0.43٪. هذه هي نفس الشروط للحسابات الثلاثة السابقة الأخرى ، ولكن متطلبات رأس المال تختلف. 

تتميز حزم TrustDigitalTrades Diamond و Frontier بعائد يومي يبلغ 0.5٪. لا تزال التقنية التي استخدمتها عملية الاحتيال لتوليد عوائد ثابتة لغزا. لا يوجد دليل على أن أي شخص قد حقق هذه الأرباح. عندما تكون الصفقة جيدة جدًا ، فمن الأفضل إعادة النظر. 

السحب والإيداع 

تقبل TrustDigitalTrades الأموال عبر PerfectMoney والعملات المشفرة. إنهم يتناقضون مع الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المراد إيداعه. في أحد الأقسام ، يظهر 100 دولار ، بينما في منطقة المستخدم 10 دولارات. مدفوعات التشفير ليست آمنة. لا يمكن للمستثمرين إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة بمجرد إيداع النقود. علاوة على ذلك ، لن تحدد أبدًا مالك المنصة.

الكيان لا يذكر أي شيء عن الرسوم. نحن نعلم فقط أنه يمكنك صرف 10 دولارات على الأقل. يحتاج الوسيط إلى الكشف عن جميع المعلومات الضرورية. يمكن للعملاء المهتمين الاشتراك معهم ، والذين لا يستطيعون العثور على أفضل ما يناسبهم.  

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

لا تحتوي TrustDigitalTrades على منطقة وظيفية. بشكل عام ، ستجد شركات استثمارية تتميز ببلدها الأصلي ومكاتبها. إن دفع هؤلاء المحتالين إلى عدم الكشف عن هويتهم أمر مثير للقلق. يتوقع المخطط من العملاء تقديم تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بهم عند فتح حساب. 

لا يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى الدعم إلا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو من خلال التعرف على نموذج الاتصال. يحتاج العملاء إلى ضمان أمان أموالهم. لذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل وضع اتصال أكثر ملاءمة. يجب أن تحتوي المنصات على رقم هاتف للمتداولين للوصول إليها بسهولة.

شيء آخر يجب ملاحظته هو أن المحتالين لا يزعجهم أبدًا الاستجابة أو الحفاظ على الاتصال بضحاياهم. سوف يستخدمون رقمًا عشوائيًا للاتصال بك والكشف عن أعمالهم المشبوهة. بمجرد أن تعلم أن هناك احتياليًا ، يشرعون في إلغاء تنشيط الرقم. 

الوضع التنظيمي لشركة TrustDigitalTrades

TrustDigitalTrades تخلق بيئة تجارية غير مواتية. كل التفاصيل على الموقع مزيفة. لا يحتوي المخطط على ترخيص واحد. هذه منصة لا تهتم بأمان العملاء. تحث الهيئات التنظيمية في جميع أنحاء العالم المستثمرين على الابتعاد عن الشركات التي تعمل وراء الظلام. 

لا يمكن للسلطات تعقب مثل هذه المخططات. تدخل الشركات الخارجية السوق وتخرج منها كما يحلو لها. يتجاهلون جميع القواعد ويستهدفون فقط العملاء الساذجين. الكيان لا يعمل مع بنك من الدرجة الأولى. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام أموالك لأغراض غير مقصودة. 

TrustDigitalTrades تعاني من تقلبات السوق مما يؤدي إلى الإفلاس. الشركة ليس لديها رأس مال عامل في المكان. تأتي سلامة أموالك دائمًا في المقام الأول. إلى أين ستجري عندما يخرج النظام من السوق؟ 

بعض هيئات الرقابة المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة في السوق هي FCA و NFA و CFTC و IIROC و MFSA و FINMA. أول شيء يجب عليك فعله هو التحقق مما إذا كانت الشركة لديها ترخيص. يسرق المحتالون هويات العملاء. أنت تخاطر بالوقوع في مزيد من المشاكل مع الحكومة.

أمان صندوق TrustDigitalTrades 

لم تبذل الشركة أي جهد لكسب ثقة المستثمرين. تشير عملية الاحتيال إلى نفسها على أنها وسيط حقيقي. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يحتوي حتى على برنامج تداول. أموالك في خطر كبير على يد TrustDigitalTrades. يأتي الأشخاص الذين يديرون موقع الويب بمحتوى زغب. نشك في أنهم يفتقرون إلى الخبرة التجارية. 

الشيء الآخر الذي يثبت أن أموالك غير آمنة هو مستوى عدم الكشف عن هويتها. يفرض القانون على جميع الوسطاء تقديم معلومات حول مديري الحسابات والتحليل المالي. لا يلتزم المخطط بهذا بل ويفشل في تقديم الشركة الأم. 

TrustDigitalTrades تعمل بشكل مستقل. لا أحد يتتبع تقرير المعاملات اليومية. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء يمكنهم الإبلاغ عنه ، نظرًا لعدم وجود أداة تداول. يجب على الشركات الشرعية تقديم سجل معاملاتها اليومي. هذا يضمن أن الوسطاء لا يتلاعبون بالأسعار. في حالة عدم القيام بذلك ، يمكن إلغاء ترخيص الكيان. 

لا يحمي المشروع الخارجي العملاء من أرصدة الحسابات السلبية. لذلك ، قد تخسر أموالاً أكثر مما أودعته في البداية. بالنظر إلى أن TrustDigitalTrades تعمل وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، فإنها يمكن أن تشير ضمنًا إلى شروط غير مواتية للعملاء. يمكن للشركة حجب جميع المدفوعات.

الحكم النهائي 

العلامات الحمراء المحيطة بـ TrustDigitalTrades غامقة. الكيان يعمل بشكل غير قانوني. يجب ألا يتوقع العملاء أي شيء أكثر من الخسائر. كان المحتالون وراء المخطط في عجلة من أمرهم لإنشاء منصة دون المستوى المطلوب. الوسيط ليس لديه ترخيص. 

تأكد من اختيار ملف شريك تداول تشفير حقيقي وشفاف. أنت تستحق خدمات عالية الجودة. تعد شركات تداول العملات المشفرة هذه من بين أفضل الكيانات في السوق. سوف تستمتع بظروف تداول ممتازة وسلامة مالية. 

 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

TrustDigitalTrades Review: Avoid this Worthless Broker

TrustDigitalTrades Review: Avoid this Worthless Broker

TrustDigitalTrades guarantee investors of stable income. They advertise alluring profits. Those looking for get-rich schemes will fall into the scheme’s ploys. There is no such thing as making money fast. You need to acquire skills and practice for you to earn desirable profits. 

TrustDigitalTrades Review, TrustDigitalTrades Company

Jumping to every broker simply because it makes some promises only exposes you to fraudulent schemes. TrustDigitalTrades brags it works with professionals. Hence, making it a reliable and leading entity in the market. If the information is true, the scheme will not shy away from providing its performance. 

The platform made its first digital footprint in early July 2022. Nobody has come out to endorse the broker. There is no proof of payment whatsoever. Additionally, the domain registration is only for a year. It is unwise to rely on the scheme for long-term services. 

The market is volatile, yet TrustDigitalTrades guarantee fast and ridiculous profits. It is important to run a thorough background check on a company before depositing your hard-earned cash. Check out these top-rated crypto companies in the market. These are transparent and regulated firms. You will trade while you enjoy peace of mind. 

TrustDigitalTrades.com Review

Ironically, TrustDigitalTrades presents itself as a genuine crypto exchange. Serious exchanges in the market invest in quality security. They store clients’ funds in cold wallets. Additionally, the client’s data is highly protected. Just because the fraudulent scheme state it has top-notch security, you should not believe them. Look for concrete evidence. 

The platform is an illegal venture. The traffic visiting the website is questionable. Despite the huge advertising profits, nobody seems interested in the scheme’s services. The fraudulent scheme even brags about its anonymity. The entity is not listed on popular crypto platforms. 

Any deposit made will automatically be lost and unrecovered. The venture urges customers to participate in their referral program. You will earn a fat commission by inviting many people. Sadly, this would only lead you to more trouble. It is illegal to advertise financial services without seeking permission from financial watchdogs. 

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The people you invite who end up losing money can sue you for misleading them. You may also ruin your reputation because people assume you are working with a scam. 

TrustDigitalTrades Trading Conditions 

TrustDigitalTrades does not even present a basic training interface. The venture has no right to refer to itself as a reliable broker. Investment firms will either have a web-based interface, MetaTrader, or Ctrader platform. Clients can trade manually or automatically.

TrustDigitalTrades.com Review, TrustDigitalTrades.com Features

The company claims to be trading multiple products. Unfortunately, the information on spread, leverage, commission, and swap is missing. There are six investment accounts with unreasonable returns for 600 days. The Bronze package accepts a deposit of $100 to $999. It guarantees a daily return of 0.43%. These are the same conditions for the other three preceding accounts, yet the capital requirement varies. 

TrustDigitalTrades Diamond and Frontier packages feature a daily return of 0.5%. The technique deployed by the scam to generate constant returns remains a mystery. There is no evidence anybody has earned these profits. When the deal is too good, it is best to reconsider. 

Withdrawal and Deposit 

TrustDigitalTrades accepts funds via PerfectMoney and cryptocurrencies. They contradict themselves on the minimum amount to deposit. In one section, it shows $100, while in the user area $10. Crypto payments are not safe. Investors cannot issue a chargeback once they deposit cash. Moreover, you will never identify the owner of the platform.

The entity does not mention anything about the fees. We only know that you can cash out at least $10. A broker needs to reveal all the necessary information. Interested customers may sign up with them, and those that are not can find what best works for them.  

Contact Details and Customer Support 

TrustDigitalTrades does not have a functional area. Generally, you will find investment companies featuring their country of origin and offices. The lever of these scammers to remain anonymous is worrisome. The scheme expects clients to present their contact details when opening an account. 

Customers can only reach support via email or by feeling out the contact form. Clients need the assurance their money is safe. Therefore, a more convenient mode of communication would be better. Platforms should have a phone number for traders to reach them easily.

Another thing to note is scammers never bother responding or maintaining contact with their victims. They will use a random number to call you and disclose their shady business. Once you learn there are fraudulent, they proceed to deactivate the number. 

TrustDigitalTrades Regulatory Status

TrustDigitalTrades creates an unconducive trading environment. Every detail on the website is fake. The scheme does not have a single license. This is a platform that does not care about customers’ security. The regulatory bodies around the world urge investors to stay away from companies operating behind the dark. 

The authorities can’t track down such schemes. Offshore companies enter and exit the market as they please. They ignore all the rules and target only exploit naive customers. The entity is not working with a top-tier 1 bank. Therefore, your money can be used for unintended purposes. 

TrustDigitalTrades suffer from market volatility leading to bankruptcy. The company does not have working capital in place. The safety of your money always comes first. Where will you run to when the scheme exits the market? 

Some of the reputable financial watchdogs in the market are FCA, NFA, CFTC, IIROC, MFSA, AND FINMA. The first thing you must do is to check if a company has a license. The scammers steal customers’ identities. You risk landing in more trouble with the government.

TrustDigitalTrades Fund Safety 

The company has not made any effort to gain the trust of investors. The scam refers to itself as a genuine broker. However, it does not even have trading software. Your money is in grave danger at the hand of TrustDigitalTrades. The people running the website come up with fluff content. We suspect they lack trading expertise. 

Another thing proving your funds are not safe is their level of anonymity. The law mandates all brokers to provide information about the account managers and the financial analysis. The scheme does not adhere to this and even fails to present its parent company. 

TrustDigitalTrades is operating independently. Nobody is keeping track of their daily transactional report. Moreover, there is nothing for them to report, given there is no trading tool. Legitimate companies must submit their daily transactional history. This ensures the brokers are not manipulating the prices. Failure to do this, the license of the entity can be revoked. 

The offshore venture is not protecting customers against negative account balances. Therefore, you could lose more money than what you initially deposited. Considering TrustDigitalTrades works at its sole discretion, they can imply unfavorable terms to customers. The firm can withhold all payments.

Final Verdict 

The red flags surrounding TrustDigitalTrades are bold. The entity is illegally in operation. Customers should not expect anything more than losses. The scammers behind the scheme were in a hurry to set up the substandard platform. The broker does not have a license. 

Ensure that you choose a transparent and genuine crypto trading partner. You deserve quality services. These crypto trading companies are among the best entities in the market. You will enjoy excellent trading conditions and fund safety. 

 

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.