القائمة

TSFX EA Review: هل بيع tsfx.online احتيال الفوركس روبوت؟

TSFX EA Review: هل بيع tsfx.online احتيال الفوركس روبوت؟

بعد تغيير موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على TSFX EA عبر متجر الفوركس. تم شراء المنتج مسبقًا على موقعه على الويب Tsfx.online ، لكن الموقع معطل. ما يثير الاهتمام في هذا التطبيق هو أنه يستخدم استراتيجية مارتينجال. من المعروف أن هذه الاستراتيجية تفجر الحسابات في أي وقت. مع إستراتيجية محفوفة بالمخاطر ، كان علينا إجراء مراجعة شاملة لـ Testosterone Forex. ما اكتشفناه من المنصة يستحق المشاركة مع المستثمرين. إستمر ​​في القراءة لمعرفة المزيد.

TSFX EA مراجعة

حول TSFX EA

في وصفهم ، يدعي البائع أن TSFX EA هي خوارزمية ثنائية مارتينجال. له منطق أوامر الإغلاق من المخاطر المحددة ورصيد الحساب المتاح. يمضي البائع قدمًا ويدعي أن فريق تطوير الإستراتيجية قد تم دمجه في EA. هناك خروج غير مؤلم من الانسحاب وفقًا للبائع الذي يعمل بنظام مارتينجال الداخلي لزيادة الأرباح. هؤلاء هم المطورون الذين لديهم معرفة تجارية ، والسؤال هو ما إذا كان الروبوت يعمل أم لا.

يريد المستثمرون الأذكياء منصة تعمل بفعالية وكفاءة. يريد المستثمر روبوتًا يضمن الأمان لاستثماراته في جميع الأوقات. ولهذا السبب يجب على المستخدمين ابحث عن روبوتات موثوقة في جميع الأوقات. توفر هذه الروبوتات أمانًا للأصول وتتمتع بحضور قوي عبر الإنترنت. بفضل قاعدة المستخدمين الخاصة بهم ، تعد هذه الروبوتات هي المفضلة بين جميع فئات المستثمرين. هذا ما يجب على كل مستثمر أن يبحث عنه عند التداول. اتخذ القرار الصحيح واختر روبوتات شفافة تتمتع بسنوات من الخبرة في التداول.

روبرتو ، وهو تاجر في إسبانيا ، استخدم الروبوت TS FX EA وهو الآن غاضب من الروبوت. يدعي أن مجموعة من المحتالين يشغلون الروبوت. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن الاستراتيجية المستخدمة في هذا الروبوت ليست ذات سمعة طيبة. فرصة الروبوت في تفجير رصيد حسابك أعلى من الفوز الفعلي. وهذا هو السيناريو الذي يواجهه روبرتو لأن رصيد حسابه صفر. في أقل من شهر ، استثمر الحد الأدنى للإيداع البالغ 5,000 دولار وخسر كل شيء.

الأصول التي يغطيها الروبوت

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمعلومات المتعلقة بالأصول المشمولة ، يبقى البائع صامتًا. لا يشير البائع إلى أفضل أصل يعمل عليه الروبوت. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة ، خاصة للمتداولين المبتدئين. أولئك الذين لا يعرفون الكثير عن أزواج العملات سيشترون البرنامج بشكل أعمى. من الأفضل استخدام التطبيقات الواضحة على أدوات التداول المتاحة. نشعر أن هذه مسؤولية البائع. يجب أن يكون البائعون قد أبلغوا روبرتو والمستخدمين الآخرين بأفضل أزواج العملات للتداول بها.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

بصرف النظر عن تعليقات روبرتو ، لم نتلق أي شكاوى من مصادر أخرى. لا يحتوي النظام الأساسي على أي تقييمات إيجابية حتى الآن من المستخدمين الآخرين. توقعنا أن يكون للروبوت قاعدة مستخدم قوية بناءً على تواجده عبر الإنترنت. تظهر نظرة على معظم منتديات التداول أن النظام الأساسي غير قادر على اكتساب أي قوة دفع. لم يكن هناك أي حديث من المستخدمين حول عمل الروبوت. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة لأنها تعني أن المجتمع لم يتلق التطبيق بأذرع مفتوحة.

مدير البرنامج

لا توجد معلومات قليلة أو معدومة حول من يقوم بتشغيل المنصة وتشغيلها. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة لأن لديهم حد أدنى كبير للإيداع. من الأفضل أن تعرف من يتعامل مع أموالك في جميع الأوقات. الشفافية هي صفقة ضخمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. روبرتو ليس لديه طريقة لاسترداد الأموال لأن البائع بعيد المنال. هذا يعني أن الروبوت يقوده بائع مجهول ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. يأتي عدم اليقين مع عدم الكشف عن هويته.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

رؤى المجال

بدأ موقع Tsfx.online مباشرة في 6th نوفمبر 2016 ، وتقع خوادمهم في سنغافورة. نظرًا لأن معظم البائعين قريبون من مورديهم ، فلدينا فكرة عن مكان وجود النظام الأساسي. من المرجح أن يكون مالكو المنصات في آسيا بدون موقع محدد. مع تعطل الموقع ، لاحظنا أنه كان هناك تغيير واحد في عنوان IP الخاص بهم. التغيير يعني أن هناك خادمين فريدين للأسماء على مدار العامين الماضيين. ما يعنيه ذلك هو أن البائع ربما سيبيع الموقع إلى بائع آخر. من المحتمل أن يقوم البائع الجديد بتجول منتجات الفوركس الضعيفة الأخرى.

ميزات TSFX EA

ميزات TSFX EA

يتم استخدام Tsfx EA فقط على منصات التداول MT4 بحد أدنى من 0.01. تم تحديد الرافعة المالية بنسبة 1: 500 من قبل البائع. هناك تعديلات تلقائية للمخاطر من إجمالي الأصول ، ويجب على الوسطاء السماح بالتحوط في الحسابات الجارية. يدعي البائع أن التثبيت سريع ، ويجب على المستخدمين اتباع خطوات بسيطة. ميزة أخرى ملحوظة هي أن عدد المعاملات المفتوحة في وقت واحد لا يقل عن ثلاثين. يجب على المستخدمين أيضًا استخدام موفر VPS لخدمات التداول الفعالة.

هل TSFX EA مرخص أم مسجل؟

TSFX EA ليست مرخصة أو مسجلة من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية. نظرًا لكون روبرتو ضحية واحدة ، قمنا بمراجعة الهيئات التنظيمية المختلفة في أوروبا. معظم هذه الهيئات التنظيمية لم تدرج الروبوت على أنه متوافق ، مما يعني حدوث مشكلة للمستخدمين. بدون ترخيص تجاري صالح ، فهذا يعني أن المستخدمين يخاطرون أكثر من اللازم. البائع غير قادر على تقديم غطاء تأميني للودائع التي تم إجراؤها. وهذه مشكلة يجب أن يعمل عليها البائع وأن يصبح متوافقًا مع الصناعة.

من المرجح أن تخسر الروبوتات التي تفشل في الحصول على ترخيص صالح أموالك. لا يوجد ضمان لاسترداد الأموال من خلال النظام الأساسي ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. يجب على هذه الروبوتات إبلاغ المستخدمين بحالة ترخيصهم. البائع لا يفعل شيئًا مثل الروبوت بأكمله ليس لديه تفاصيل تصريح. بمجرد إيداع الأموال مع الروبوت ، لا توجد فرص لاستعادتها بعد النزاع. من المحتمل أن يقوم البائع بإغلاق حسابك والانتقال إلى الضحية التالية. يلجأ المستثمرون الأذكياء إلى روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية التي توفر الحماية.

العقبات والفرص مع TSFX EA

الحزم المتوفرة

حزم TSFX EA المتاحة

تقدم TSFX EA للمستخدمين حزمتين للاختيار من بينها. تبلغ الحزمة الأساسية 249 دولارًا بينما يتم بيع الحزمة الكاملة بسعر 499 دولارًا. يجب على المستثمرين ملاحظة أن الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب للروبوت 5,000 دولار ، وهو أقصى حد. حددت الصناعة 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا كحد أدنى للإيداع المطلوب للتداول. لماذا تطلب المنصة جزءًا كبيرًا من المستثمرين يتجاوزنا. وهذا يشير إلى البائع الذي يخطط للسرقة من المستخدمين. يجب على المستثمرين استخدام الروبوتات الموصى بها من قبل الخبراء والتي تكون ميسورة التكلفة وتتبع لوائح الصناعة.

عملية الاتصال والدعم

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون التواصل مع البائع ، لن يحدث هذا. يعرف البائع أنه يخالف قواعد الصناعة مع هذا البرنامج. ولهذا السبب يريدون إبقاء هويتهم بعيدة عنها. إحدى طرق محاولة التواصل مع البائع هي مراسلته عبر حساب myfxbook.

النتائج والأداء التجاري لـ TSFX EA

أداء ونتائج TSFX EA

مع myfxbook واحد أداء التداول، هذه هي الميزة الشرعية الوحيدة. يتم إجراء التحديثات في كثير من الأحيان ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا سببًا وجيهًا لبدء التداول. بناءً على ما رأيناه ، قد يقوم المطور أيضًا بتحديث أدائه بشكل خاطئ. لا توجد تعليقات من المستخدم تشير إلى أن الروبوت يعمل. يبدو أن الروبوت يحقق مكاسب فقط ولا خسائر ، وهذا أمر غريب.

احتيال أو TSFX EA شرعي

يستخدم TSFX EA إستراتيجية من شأنها تفجير حسابك بسهولة. قدم البائع نتائج تم التحقق منها ، لكن الاستراتيجية المستخدمة محفوفة بالمخاطر ولا يوصى بها. سيكون من الأفضل أن يستخدم البرنامج استراتيجية أكثر أمانًا من المخاطرة التي يتحرك بها كل شيء.

ملاحظات ختامية

مع استراتيجية مارتينجال ، لسنا من كبار المعجبين بها. لن نوصي باستخدام هذا الروبوت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استخدام الروبوت ، انطلق وشاركنا تجربتك.

يجب على المستثمرين الآخرين البحث عن الروبوتات المدعومة من الخبراء والتي تقدم خدمات شفافة. تعتبر هذه الروبوتات جوهرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. بفضل وجود وابل من المتابعين ، أثبتت التطبيقات أنها آمنة. تحمي الروبوتات استثماراتك في جميع الأوقات. إذهب الى روبوتات ميسورة التكلفة التي تحظى بدعم خبراء التداول.

فريقنا يتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول آمنة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "TSFX EA Review: هل تبيع tsfx.online روبوت فوركس احتيالي؟"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

TSFX EA Review: Does tsfx.online Sell Scam Forex Robot?

TSFX EA Review: Does tsfx.online Sell Scam Forex Robot?

After a change of their website, users can get TSFX EA via the forex store. The product was previously purchased on its website Tsfx.online, but the site is down. What is interesting with this app is that it uses the Martingale strategy. The strategy is known to blow up accounts at any given time. With a risky strategy, we had to conduct a thorough Testosterone Forex review. What we found out from the platform is worth sharing with investors. Continue reading to find out more.

TSFX EA Review

About TSFX EA

In their description, the vendor claims that TSFX EA is a mathematical two-martingale algorithm. It has the logic of closing orders from the established risk and available account balance. The vendor goes ahead and claims that a strategy development team is incorporated in the EA. There is a painless exit from drawdown according to the vendor with internal martingale operating to maximize profits. These are developers who have trading knowledge, and the question is whether the robot performs.

Smart investors want a platform that works effectively and efficiently. The investor wants a robot that guarantees safety for their investments at all times. And this is why users have to go for credible bots at all times. These bots offer security for assets and have a robust online presence. Thanks to their user base, these robots are a favorite among all classes of investors. It is what every investor should look out for when trading. Make the right decision and go for transparent robots with years of trading experience.

Roberto, who is a trader in Spain, used the TS FX EA robot and is now enraged with the robot. He claims that a bunch of scammers operates the robot. As we stated earlier, the strategy used in this robot is not reputable. The chance of the robot blowing up your account balance is higher than actually winning. And this is the scenario Roberto is facing as his account balance is zero. In less than a month, he invested the minimum deposit of $5,000 and lost it all.

Assets covered by the robot

When it comes to the information on the assets covered, the vendor is silent. The vendor does not indicate which is the best asset the robot works on. And this is a huge problem, especially for newbie traders. Those that don’t know much about currency pairs will blindly purchase the program. It is best to use apps that are clear on the available trading instruments. We feel that this is the responsibility of the vendor. Vendors should have informed Roberto and other users of the best currency pairs to trade with.

Comments from users

Apart from Roberto’s comments, we have yet to receive any complaints from other sources. The platform does not have any positive reviews as yet from other users. We expected the robot to have a strong user base based on its online presence. A look at most trading forums shows that the platform is not able to gain any traction. There has been no chatter from users that the robot works. And this is a massive problem as it means the community did not receive the app with open arms.

Director of the program

There is little to no information on who operates and runs the platform. And this is a huge problem because they have a substantial minimum deposit. It is best to know who is handling your funds at all times. Transparency is a huge deal when it comes to online trading. Roberto has no way of recovering the funds as the vendor is out of reach. It means that the robot is led by an anonymous vendor, which is a big problem. With anonymity comes uncertainty.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Domain insights

Tsfx.online went live on 6th November 2016, and their servers are located in Singapore. With most vendors being close to their vendors, we have an idea of where the platform is based. The platform owners are most likely in Asia with no exact position. With the site down, we noticed that there had been one change in their IP address. The change means there are two unique name servers over the past two years. What it means is that the vendor is probably going to sell the site to another vendor. The new vendor will likely peddle other lame forex products.

Features of TSFX EA

TSFX EA Features

Tsfx EA is only used on MT4 trading platforms with a minimum lot of 0.01. Leverage of 1:500 has been set by the vendor. There are automatic risk adjustments from total assets, and brokers must allow hedging in current accounts. The vendor claims installation is quick, and users have to follow simple steps. Another notable feature is the number of simultaneously open transactions is not less than thirty. Users should also use a VPS provider for efficient trading services.

Is TSFX EA licensed or registered?

TSFX EA is not yet licensed or registered by any regulatory body. With Roberto being one victim, we checked with various regulatory bodies in Europe. Most of these regulators have not listed the bot as compliant, which means trouble for users. Without a valid trading license, it means that users are risking more than necessary. The vendor is not able to offer insurance cover for deposits made. And this is a problem that the vendor must work on and become industry compliant.

Robots that fail to have a valid license will most likely lose your money. There is no money-back guarantee with the platform, which is a huge problem. These robots must inform users of their license status. The vendor does no such thing as the entire robot has no permit details. Once you deposit funds with the robot, chances are there is no recovering them after a dispute. The vendor will likely shut down your account and move on to the next victim. Smart investors go for authentic forex trading robots that offer protection.

Obstacles and Opportunities with TSFX EA

Available packages

TSFX EA Available Packages

TSFX EA offers users two packages to choose from. The Basic package goes for $249 while the Full package is retailing at $499. Investors should note that the robot has a minimum required deposit of $5,000, which is on the extreme side. The industry has set $250 as the required minimum deposit for trading. Why the platform is asking for a considerable chunk from investors is beyond us. And this points to a vendor who is planning to steal from users. Investors should use expert-recommended robots that are affordable and follow industry regulations.

Contact and support process

For those who want to make contact with the vendor, this is not going to happen. The vendor knows they are breaking industry rules with this program. It is why they want to keep their identity away from it. One way of trying to communicate with the vendor is by messaging them via myfxbook account.

Results and trading performance of TSFX EA

TSFX EA Performance and Results

With a single myfxbook trading performance, this is the only legit feature. The updates are made quite often, but this should not be a valid reason to start trading. Based on what we’ve seen, the developer could as well be falsely updating their performance. There is no user feedback to suggest that the robot works. It seems that the robot is only making wins and no losses, which are weird.

Scam or Legit TSFX EA

TSFX EA is using a strategy that will easily blow up your account. The vendor has produced verified results, but the strategy used is risky and not recommended. It would be best if the program used a safer strategy than a risk it all move.

Closing remarks

With the martingale strategy, we are not a big fan of it. We won’t be recommending the use of this robot. For those who want to use the robot, go ahead, and share your experience with us.

Other investors should go for expert-backed robots that offer transparent services. These robots are a gem when it comes to online trading. Thanks to having a barrage of followers, the apps have proved to be safe. The robots protect your investment at all times. Go for affordable robots that have the backing of trading experts.

Our team wishes everyone a safe trading experience.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

One Reply to “TSFX EA Review: Does tsfx.online Sell Scam Forex Robot?”

  1. SON UNOS ESTAFADORES, ME HAN DEJADO LA CUENTA A 0 EN MENOS DE UN MES , SE NOTA QUE SON IBS Y HACEN MUCHAS OPERACIONES POR EL SPREAD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.