القائمة

مراجعة TusarFX: Tusarfx.com تضيع عملية احتيال الفوركس

مراجعة TusarFX: Tusarfx.com تضيع عملية احتيال الفوركس

مشاركة هذا!

TusarFX (Tusarfx.com) عبارة عن منصة أخرى للاحتيال على الفوركس تسبب الفوضى في عالم التجارة. تدعي شركة Tusar FX أنها وسيط فوركس دولي يساعد في تجارب تجارية ناجحة. هل يقول TusarFX الحقيقة؟ بعد تلقي العديد من شكاوى البريد الإلكتروني ، قررنا التحقيق في هذا الوسيط. ما اكتشفناه مع هذا الوسيط أمر صعب للغاية. اقرأ هذا الاستعراض المفصل والنزيه TUSARFX واكتشف الحقيقة.

مراجعة TusarFX

وجود أدوات تداول فوركس موثوقة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها المفتاح للحفاظ على أرباح مستقرة. انتقل إلى روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي هي أصيلة ومختبرة لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة. تأكد من الذهاب للوسطاء الذين لديهم معايير معينة مثل ضمان سلامة المستخدمين. ستكون أداة التداول الحقيقية فعالة وفعالة في جميع الأوقات. استخدم روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المصممة لإنتاج هوامش ربح واقعية. حان الوقت لتصبح تاجر ناجح الآن مع روبوتات تداول فوركس ذات السمعة الطيبة.

مراجعة TusarFX

بعد الهبوط على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، لاحظنا على الفور بعض التناقضات مع موقعهم على الويب. بادئ ذي بدء ، يفتقر موقع الويب الخاص بهم إلى الإجراءات الأمنية المناسبة. كيف يمكن أن يفشل الوسيط الذي يقدم خدمات التداول في تأمين موقعه الإلكتروني بشكل صحيح؟ التعامل مع هؤلاء الوسطاء أمر لا مبرر له وينبغي أن يكون المستثمرون حذرين. وهذا يعني أن Tusar FX تفتح المستخدمين أمام هجمات الطرف الثالث ، وخاصة من المتسللين. ابتعد عن النظام الأساسي الذي يفتقر إلى ميزات الأمان المناسبة والتفاصيل المزيفة.

التفاصيل المفزعة الأخرى التي وجدناها مع هذا الوسيط هي التصريح بأنه وسيط معترف به. بعد السؤال حوله ، لم يسمع أحد عن هذه المنصة. سيستخدم فنانو الخداع المطالبات والوعود الفارغة لمحاولة جذب المستخدمين للتسجيل. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط لأنه عملية احتيال مثبتة.

حول TusarFX

وفقًا للمعلومات التي جمعناها ، فإن هذه المنصة مملوكة لشركة TusarFX Ltd.. تدعي TusarFX Ltd أنها مسجلة في سانت كيتس ونيفيس. وهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع وسيط خارجي وهو ما يمثل مخاطرة كبيرة. الابتعاد عن أي وسيط مع هذه الخصائص. سيقوم السماسرة في الخارج بعمل أو قول أي شيء لجعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. وهذا هو ما تفعله TusarFX مع منصة عرجاء الخاصة بهم.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

من هم الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة؟ لماذا لا يمكننا الحصول على أسماء حقيقية للأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا الموقع؟ من هو الرئيس التنفيذي أو المدير المالي لشركة TusarFX Ltd؟ عدم وجود هذه المعلومات الحيوية هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط مجهول. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط واشترك مع الوسطاء المعتمدين في الصناعة. بعد التحقق مع مختلف مسجلي الشركة ، لم يظهر أي اسم بأوراق اعتمادهم.

هل TusarFX مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

بعد التحقق من بعض الهيئات التنظيمية ، يمكننا تأكيد أن Tusar FX غير مرخصة أو مسجلة. أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل يتعامل مع كيان مارق. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط حيث يبكي المستخدمون مع هذا الوسيط. إن التعامل مع هؤلاء الوسطاء هو بمثابة رمي الأموال في مهب الريح. التعامل مع الكيانات غير المرخصة سيؤدي إلى ضرر أكثر من النفع. الابتعاد عن السماسرة غير المرخصين الذين ليس لديهم مصداقية أو رخصة تجارية. ما هو آخر مع الترخيص والتسجيل؟

لماذا لا ينشرون نسخهم من شهادات الترخيص والتسجيل الخاصة بهم؟ يقوم الوسيط الحقيقي بنشر نسخ من تراخيصه لإظهار المصداقية. بعد الوصول إلى الهيئات التنظيمية الدولية ، لم تظهر أي نتائج. بعض الهيئات التنظيمية التي واجهناها تشمل ASIC و CySEC و FCA و NFA. كل هذه الهيئات التنظيمية لم تسمع بهذا النظام. Tusar FX غير مرخصة ويجب تجنبها بأي ثمن. ابق بعيدا!

عيوب TusarFX

الحسابات المقدمة

أنواع حسابات TusarFX

توفر TusarFX للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تشمل أنواع الحسابات بريميوم ، قياسي ، خفيف ، متقدم. ما وجدناه غريبًا في هذه الحسابات هو المكافآت الترويجية. يطلب من المستخدمين إيداع المزيد من الأموال من أجل الحصول على مكافآت ترويجية 50٪ و 20٪. قبل سحب الأموال ، يتعين على المستخدمين سداد هذه المكافآت. لماذا إصدار مكافأة وأسأل في وقت لاحق لذلك؟

تزوير حساب تجريبي

هناك مشكلة أخرى مزعجة وجدناها مع Tusar FX وهي تزوير حسابها التجريبي. سيفتح حساب تجريبي مزور المستخدمين على نتائج خاطئة. سيقوم المحترفون المحتالون بتزوير حساب تجريبي لتزوير نتائج التداول. إذا لم تكن قد لاحظت ، فإن حسابها التجريبي ينتج أكثر من 95٪ من الصفقات الناجحة. بكل صدق ، هذا ببساطة لن يحدث في أي سوق. الأسعار متقلبة دائمًا مما يعني الحصول على هوامش الربح المرتفعة هذه أقرب إلى المستحيل. ابق بعيدا!

تذكر أن الحساب التجريبي يستخدم الأموال الافتراضية غير الحقيقية. إن التعامل مع هذا الوسيط سيجعل المستخدمين يفتقرون إلى أكثر من مجرد أموال. بعد الحصول على أكثر من 95٪ من التداولات الناجحة ، سيرغب المستخدمون في فتح حساب حقيقي. ابتعد عن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين لأنهم يحاولون ببساطة استخدام معلومات خاطئة. يستخدم Tusar FX حسابًا تجريبيًا مزيفًا لتزوير نتائج التداول.

تأكد من لديك تجربة تداول آمنة من خلال الشراكة مع الوسطاء البارزين في الصناعة. تأكد من البقاء في صدارة الحزمة من خلال الاشتراك مع الوسطاء الذين أثبتت جدواهم وفحصهم. تريد كسب المال بسرعة مع تجارة الفوركس؟ شريك مع الوسطاء الموصى بهم والخبراء المدعومين من الصناعة. حان الوقت لكسب المال الآن مع وسطاء الفوركس الموثوق بهم. ماذا تنتظر؟ سجل اليوم!

منصة التداول غير المستقرة

هناك مشكلة أخرى مزعجة وجدناها في هذا النظام الأساسي وهي وجود منصة غير مستقرة. تدعي Tusar FX أن لديها واحدة من منصة التداول MT4 الرقيقة. بعد المرور عبر منصة التداول الخاصة بهم باستخدام حسابهم التجريبي ، لاحظنا بعض الأخطاء. كيف يمكن أن يفشل الوسيط في تأمين منصة التداول الخاصة بهم؟ ثبت أن تنزيل نظامهم الأساسي غير ذي جدوى حيث توقف عند حوالي 34٪. وهذا يعني أن المستخدمين يتعاملون مع منصة غير مستقرة. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة في وقت واحد.

منصة غير مستقرة هي فريسة سهلة للمتسللين. يقوم المتسللون بسرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان عن طريق مهاجمة منصات غير مستقرة. بعد كل شيء ، هذه المنصات تفتقر إلى التدابير الأمنية المناسبة مما يجعلها ضعيفة. لن تكون TusarFX أول منصة تتداول باستخدام منصات غير مستقرة. التعامل مع المنصات غير المستقرة يؤدي إلى مزيد من البؤس. لماذا يقدمون منصة غير مستقرة ، إلا إذا كانوا في الدوري مع هؤلاء المتسللين! البيانات الشخصية هي سلعة يتم عرضها للبيع.

هل الأموال آمنة مع TusarFX؟

كيف يمكن أن تكون الأموال في مأمن من وسيط يفتقر إلى بيانات اعتماد الترخيص المناسبة؟ أين أموال البنك المودعة من قبل الأعضاء؟ ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط واشترك مع الوسطاء المعتمدين والمدعومين. هل تعلم أن المستثمرين يقومون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك؟ نعم ، يقوم المستثمرون بتمويل طرف ثالث غير معروف يجعل Tusar FX منصة غير قانونية

الفصل بين الحسابات غير ممكن مع هذا الوسيط. التعامل مع مثل هذا الوسيط معدي للغاية وسوء التصور. فشلت Tusar FX في تأمين الأموال المودعة من قبل الأعضاء على النحو المنصوص عليه في القانون. لا تتوقع أي تعويض في حالة حدوث إعسار. بعد كل هذا ، يقوم هذا الوسيط بإغلاق الحسابات دون إعادة الأموال للأعضاء. على حد علمنا ، قد يكون هذا موقعًا لغسيل الأموال. ابق بعيدا!

هل TusarFX عملية احتيال؟

تشير الدلائل بوضوح إلى أننا نتعامل مع مجموعة احتيال معتمدة. تأكد من وضع علامة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها لتجنب أي مضايقات من قبل فريق التسويق.

حكم

استعراض الفوركس TusarFX

تساعد إضافة هذا الوسيط إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال على حماية قرائنا.

لماذا لا تذهب لسوق تجارة مربحة؟ سوق العملات تشفير هو طريقة أخرى لتحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية. ابق متقدماً في الحزمة واشترك مع روبوتات Crypto Currency ذات المصداقية. حان الوقت لكسب المال الآن من خلال أدوات التداول الرائدة في Crypto Currency.

متمنيا لجميع المتداولين تجربة تداول ناجحة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

TusarFX Review: Tusarfx.com Astray Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

TusarFX Review: Tusarfx.com Astray Forex Scam

TusarFX (Tusarfx.com) is another Forex scam platform causing havoc in the trading world. Tusar FX is purporting to be an international Forex broker who aids in successful trading experiences. Is TusarFX telling the truth? After receiving numerous email complaints, we decided to investigate this broker. What we found out with this broker is shocking to say the least. Read this detailed and honest TUSARFX Review and find out the truth.

TusarFX Review

Why using Trading robots is the best move

There are reliable crypto robots that have been tested and seen to produce desired results. Go for these robots as they do offer much in terms of success.

  • Accuracy of trades

Unlike humans who don’t always have the best accuracy, these robots try to furnish traders with the best accuracy.

High profit returns is what these robots are after and tests indicate most of these recommended forex robots hit over 80 percent successful ROI.

  • Great customer support

You obviously want a platform that’s available to help you when needed. Most of our recommended trading robots offer reliable 24/7 support.

Conventional crypto methods of trading such as brokers may not be there to help you with any issues faced.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 
  • Great for newbies

For those who want to start crypto trading, you don’t need any experience in the field. The platform is one of the best when it comes to ease of use.

These robots offer traders a memorable user-interface.

  • Minimize trading costs

Bots help identify optimal market entry and exit points. It takes into consideration account liquidity levels not forgetting market volatility. These bots ensure brokerage fees are minimal and bring in maximum profitability.

  • Identify trading opportunities

Conducting market analysis is time consuming for most part especially when humans take all the role in it. You need a more defined aspect of trading before you get the idea of how it works. Robots work like a well-oiled machine that helps create better opportunities.

  • Copy trading

Here’s another revolutionary way to invest in the markets. You automatically copy trades made by successful traders on the platform. You don’t have to be a qualified programmer or have a strategy to come up with some of the trades. A simple click does the work for you.

Having credible and dependable Forex trading tools is key to maintaining stable profits. Go for Forex trading robots which are authentic and tested to produce desired results. Make sure to go for brokers with certain criteria such as ensuring safety of users. A real trading tool will be effective and efficient at all times. Use Forex trading robots which are geared to produce realistic profit margins. Time to become a successful trader is now with reputable Forex trading robots.

TusarFX Review

After landing on their homepage, we immediately spot some discrepancies with their website. To begin with, their website lacks proper security measures. How can a broker offering trading services fail to properly secure their website? Dealing with such brokers is uncalled for and investors should be wary. It means Tusar FX is opening up users to third party attacks, mainly from hackers. Stay away from a platform which lacks proper security features and fake details.

Another shocking detail we found with this broker is professing to be a recognized broker. After asking around, no one has ever heard of this platform. Scam artists will use empty claims and promises to try and entice users to sign up. Make sure to stay away from this broker as they are a proven scam.

About TusarFX

According to information we gathered, this platform is owned by TusarFX Ltd. TusarFX Ltd is claiming to be registered in St. Kitts and Nevis. It means we are dealing with an offshore broker which is a huge risk. Stay away from any broker with such characteristics. Offshore brokers will do or say anything to make their platforms appear legit. And this is what TusarFX is doing with their lame platform.

Who are the founding members of this platform? Why can’t we get actual names of people running this website? Who is the CEO or CFO of TusarFX Ltd? Lack of this vital information is proof we are dealing with an anonymous broker. Stay away from this broker and sign up with industry certified brokers. After checking with various company registrars, no name popped up with their credentials.

Is TusarFX Licensed or Registered?

After checking with a few regulatory bodies, we can confirm Tusar FX is not licensed or registered. Anyone who signs up is dealing with a rogue entity. Stay away from this broker as users are crying foul with this broker. Dealing with such brokers is tantamount to throwing money to the wind. Dealing with unlicensed entities will lead to more harm than good. Stay away from unlicensed brokers who have no credibility or trading license. What else is off with their licensing and registration?

Why don’t they post their copies of their licensing and registration certificates? A true broker will post copies of their licensing in order to show authenticity. After reaching out to international regulatory bodies, no results popped up. Some of the regulatory bodies we encountered include ASIC, CySEC, FCA, and NFA. All these regulatory bodies have never heard of this platform. Tusar FX is not licensed and should be avoided at all costs. Stay away!

TusarFX Disadvantages

Accounts Offered

TusarFX Account Types

TusarFX is furnishing users with four different account types to choose from. Account types include Premium, Standard, Light, and Advanced. What we found odd with these accounts is promotional bonuses. Users are asked to deposit more funds in order to get 50% and 20% promotional bonuses. Before withdrawing funds, users are required to pay back these bonuses. Why issue a bonus and later ask for it?

Rigged Demo Account

Another disturbing issue we found with Tusar FX is rigging their demo account. A rigged demo account will open up users to false results. Professional scam artists will rig a demo account in order to falsify trading results. If you haven’t noticed, their demo account produces over 95% successful trades. In all honesty, this is simply never going to happen in any market. Prices are always volatile which means getting these high profit margins is next to impossible. Stay away!

Remember, a demo account uses virtual money which is not real. Dealing with this broker will leave users lacking a lot more than just funds. After getting over 95% successful trades, users will want to open a real account. Stay away from these scam artists as they are simply trying to use false information. Tusar FX is using a rigged demo account to falsify trading results.

Make sure you have a safe trading experience by partnering with industry leading brokers. Make sure to stay ahead of the pack by signing up with proven and vetted brokers. Want to make quick money with Forex trading? Partner with industry recommended and expert backed Forex brokers. Time to make money is now with credible Forex brokers. What are you waiting for? Sign up today!

Unstable Trading Platform

Another perturbing issue we found with this platform is having an unstable platform. Tusar FX is claiming to have a one of a kind MT4 trading platform. After going through their trading platform using their demo account, we noticed a few errors. How can a broker fail to secure their trading platform? Downloading their platform proved futile as it stalled at around 34%. It means users are dealing with an unstable platform. Stay away from this platform at once.

An unstable platform is easy prey for hackers. Hackers will steal credit card information by attacking unstable platforms. After all, these platforms lack proper security measures making them weak. TusarFX won’t be the first platform which trades using unstable platforms. Dealing with unstable platforms leads to more misery. Why would they provide an unstable platform, unless they are in league with these hackers! Personal data is a commodity which is going for sale.

Are funds safe with TusarFX?

How can funds be safe from a broker who lacks proper licensing credentials? Where do they bank funds deposited by members? Stay away from this broker and sign up with industry accredited and backed brokers. Did you know investors are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account? Yes, investors are funding an unknown third party making Tusar FX an illicit platform

Segregation of accounts is not possible with this broker. Dealing with such a broker is highly contagious and ill-conceived. Tusar FX fails to insure funds deposited by members as stipulated by law. Never expect any compensation in case insolvency occurs. After all, this broker is closing accounts without refunding members. For all we know, this could be a money laundering website. Stay away!

Is TusarFX a Scam?

Evidence clearly points out we are dealing with a certified scam group. Make sure to mark their emails as spam to avoid any harassment by their marketing team.

Verdict

TusarFX Forex Review

Adding this broker to our scam blacklist will help protect our readers.

Why not go for a lucrative trading market? Crypto Currency trading market is another way of making realistic profit margins. Stay ahead of the pack and sign up with credible Crypto Currency trading robots. Time to make money is now with leading Crypto Currency trading tools.

Wishing all traders a successful trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.