القائمة

مراجعة UAG Trade Asia: منصة تداول مستنسخة

مراجعة UAG Trade Asia: منصة تداول مستنسخة

UAG Trade Asia هو موقع ويب مستنسخ ويحاول استخدام تفاصيل شركة بنفس الاسم. يستهدف الاستنساخ المستثمرين الآسيويين الأثرياء بدعوى تقديم أفضل منصة تداول. أرسل إلينا أحد الأعضاء بريدًا إلكترونيًا يطلب منا التحقيق مع الوسيط. اتضح أن الوسيط يرفض السماح بعمليات السحب وقد قام بحظر الحساب. كان الرصيد في ذلك الوقت 6,000 دولار. تعرف على ما اكتشفناه في هذا UAG Trade Asia Review النابض بالحياة.

مراجعة UAG Trade Asia

إيجاد الوسيط المناسب وجود خبير بجانبك. يساعدك على التداول بضمير مرتاح حيث أن سلامة الأموال مضمونة. قم بالتسجيل مع أفضل الوسطاء الذين يقدمون حلول تداول سلسة. انتقل إلى الوسطاء الذين لديهم ما يلزم لنقل تداولك إلى المستوى التالي. هذا هو ما تحتاجه لبدء كسب هوامش ربح معقولة. اتخذ الخطوة الجريئة اليوم واشترك مع الوسطاء البارزين الذين لديهم ما يلزم.

هل الأموال آمنة مع UAG Trade Asia؟

لا توجد وسيلة آمنة للأموال باستخدام موقع تداول مستنسخ. أنت لا تعرف متى قد يقرر الوسيط إغلاق الموقع. تكشف تحقيقاتنا أن الفصل بين الأموال لا يحدث.

يقوم الوسيط بتحويل جميع الأموال إلى حساب مصرفي شخصي. سبب آخر للابتعاد عنها هو عدم وجود غطاء تأميني للودائع. فشل الوسيط في إيداع الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المطلوب لدى المنظمين.

في حالة الإفلاس أو الإعسار لن يحصل الأعضاء على أي تعويض. هذا هو السبب الذي يجعلك تبتعد عن هذا الوسيط. يفتقر الموقع أيضًا إلى برامج الأمان المناسبة لحماية المستثمرين من هجمات الأطراف الثالثة.

أثناء الإيداع ، هناك ثغرة تسمح بالتطفل. قد يستغلها المتسللون ويسرقون التفاصيل المصرفية الخاصة بك. UAG Trade Asia ليست منصة تداول آمنة.

نظرة عامة موجزة عن UAG Trade Asia

على صفحتهم من نحن ، يفتخر الوسيط بأنه خاضع للتنظيم الكامل من قبل SECC. هيئة الأوراق المالية في كمبوديا هي الهيئة المكلفة بتنظيم الكيانات في البلد. جهودنا للوصول إلى الموظفين بنسخ من وثائق الترخيص الخاصة بهم لم تثمر.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

بصفتك وسيطًا ، يجب عليك دعم ادعاءاتك بالحقائق. فشل هذا الوسيط في القيام بذلك على الرغم من وجود رقم ترخيص.

نعتقد أن شركة UAG Trade Asia Co. ، Ltd الحقيقية لديها جميع أوراق الاعتماد قيد الفحص. هذا استنساخ آخر يحاول سرقة بريق شركة أخرى. علينا أن نعطيها لهم لتصميم موقع سهل الاستخدام.

يجعل نظام الألوان والتنقل السهل موقع الويب جذابًا. هذا هو الجانب الإيجابي الوحيد لشركة الوساطة هذه وهو أيضًا تذكرة الوجبة الخاصة بهم. ما لم تقم بالعناية الواجبة ، فسوف يسقط المستثمرون بسهولة في موقع الويب.

فتح الحساب

ميزات utacap.com

لم يكن فتح حساب لدى الوسيط أمرًا سهلاً حيث طلبوا اسم المُعرّف. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك التسجيل من خلال رابط تابع. هذا تكتيك آخر للتأكد من أن الوسيط يتتبع ضحاياهم.

لن تتطلب منصة التداول الحقيقية مثل هذه الأسماء لفتح الحساب. نشك أيضًا في أن الوسيط يجمع المعلومات المصرفية من العملاء الأثرياء. ليست هناك حاجة لطلب تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ونسخة من معرف العضو للتحقق من الحساب.

برامج التعريف بالعمولة والوسيط

هناك طريقة جيدة التنسيق للتأكد من أن الوسيط يستهدف جميع فئات المستثمرين. بالنسبة للمسوقين التابعين ، يقدم الوسيط ثلاث خطط تابعة. وتشمل هذه الوسيط التمهيدي الرئيسي والوسيط التعريفي والوسيط التعريفي الرئيسي للمجموعة.

يجب أن تعلم أن الوسيط ليس لديه خطط للدفع مقابل انتسابك. يتجنب معظم المسوقين المنتسبين من منطقة آسيا استخدام المنصة.

الأصول وأدوات التداول

يدعي الوسيط على شعار صفحته الرئيسية أنه متخصص في السلع والفوركس والمؤشرات. يحصل الأعضاء على شروط تداول جذابة مثل فروق الأسعار من 0.8 نقطة. يقدم الوسيط أيضًا رافعة مالية مرنة اعتمادًا على إدارة المخاطر.

سيولة التنفيذ متاحة أيضًا في جميع أنواع الحسابات المثيرة. كل شروط التداول هذه ستكون رائعة إذا كان الوسيط شرعيًا.

خادم المنصة

الادعاءات بأن هذا الوسيط ينتمي إلى شركة UAG Trade Asia Co LTD الأصلية لا أساس لها. فشل الوسيط في ذكر الرئيس التنفيذي أو المدير المالي للمجموعة. لا نعرف أي اسم متعلق بهذه المنصة أو الموقع.

سيكون للمنصة الحقيقية رسالة من الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة. هذه هي الأخطاء التي ترتكبها منصات الاستنساخ والتي تميزها عن البقية. يرجى الابتعاد عن منصة التداول المجهولة والمستنسخة هذه.

تفاصيل المجال (مراجعة utacap.com)

هذا هو المكان الذي نلتقط فيه الوسيط بيده في جرة ملفات تعريف الارتباط. يدعي الوسيط أن لديه سنوات من الخبرة في التداول عبر الإنترنت ، وهذا خطأ. بفضل أدوات فحص المجال ، يمكننا تحديد تاريخ بدء تشغيل موقع الويب.

أثناء نشرنا لهذه المراجعة ، يبلغ عمر الموقع 169 يومًا. بدأ تشغيل الموقع في 26 أكتوبر 2020. يشير تاريخ IP الخاص بهم إلى أن هذه المنصة عبارة عن موقع ويب قصير المدى. لقد قاموا بإجراء 10 تغييرات على مدار السنوات الأربع الماضية.

ميزات UAG Trade Asia

خطط الحساب UAG Trade Asia

أنواع حسابات UAG Trade Asia

 

يمكن للمتداولين المحترفين الاختيار بين ثلاثة حسابات. تتضمن الحسابات الثلاثة Micro و Standard و ECN. يجب أن يكون كل صاحب حساب عضوا منتسبا مع الوسيط. لبدء التداول ، يجب عليك توجيه متداول آخر إلى هذا الموقع.

هذه شروط تداول قاسية ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تعرف أي متداول. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية لهذه الحسابات لا ينصف الأعضاء أيضًا.

العلاوات

تقدم UAG Trade Asia عمولات لجميع الحسابات الثلاثة. المنظمون الرائدون في الصناعة ضد سماسرة تقديم المكافآت والعمولات. السماسرة يستفيدون ويحتفظون بحسابات للحصول على فدية.

يتعين على الأعضاء سداد العمولات على الرغم من ادعاء الوسيط أنهم أحرار. لن تقوم بسحب الأموال إلا إذا قمت بإيداع المبلغ الذي يطلبه الوسيط. هذا هو السبب في أن معظم الأعضاء لا يمكنهم الانسحاب حيث يمكن للأرصدة بسهولة مسح العمولات.

الاتصال والدعم

وفقًا لعلامة تبويب الدردشة الخاصة بهم ، لا يوجد مشغلون عبر الإنترنت في الوقت الحالي. هذه هي الرسالة التي تجدها ، وعليك ترك عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وإعطاء اسمك. هذه طريقة أخرى لجمع المعلومات من المستخدمين.

بمجرد ترك الرسالة ، قد يستغرق الوسيط وقتًا للرد. يبيع هؤلاء الوسطاء الخارجيون المعلومات الشخصية لمجموعات تابعة كبيرة. هذا هو سبب عثورك على رسائل بريد إلكتروني عشوائية من منتجات لم تشترك فيها.

إيداع وسحب

سبب آخر للشك في هذا الوسيط هو خيارات الإيداع والسحب. يقبل الوسيط التحويلات المصرفية فقط. وهذا يتيح لهم تحويل الأموال إلى حساباتهم الشخصية.

لا توجد طريقة لتتبع هذه الأموال لأن الوسيط يستخدم البنوك الخارجية. من فضلك لا تستخدم وكلاء الاسترداد لأنها لن تسترد الأموال. هذا وسيط مجهول وليس لديه طريقة للعثور على التفاصيل المصرفية لطلبات استرداد الأموال.

محطة التداول

على الرغم من أن الوسيط يدعي أنه يقدم منصة تداول MT4 ، إلا أنها لا تفيد الأعضاء. إذا كنت تستخدم المنصة وتجري صفقات مربحة ، فلن تتمكن من الانسحاب. بمجرد حصولك على وسيط موثوق ، نوصي باستخدام منصات التداول MT4 أو MT5 أو SIRIX. توفر هذه الأنظمة الأساسية واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وسهلة الاستخدام.

احتيال أو UAG شرعي التجارة آسيا

سلامة الأموال UAGTradeAsia

UAG Trade Asia هي عملية احتيال تنتظر الانقضاض على المستثمرين. نوصيك بالتوقف عن التفاعل مع نظامهم الأساسي. مع عدم حدوث عمليات سحب ، يعد هذا وسيطًا خارجيًا آخر لا يرحم.

ملاحظات ختامية

ستساعد إضافة هذا الوسيط إلى قائمتنا السوداء في عرضه لقرائنا. لن نوصي به لأي شخص. يرجى الابتعاد عن UAG Trade Asia.

أفضل بديل لـ utacap.com هو الاستعانة بخبراء موثوقين لديهم سجل حافل. يستخدم هؤلاء الوسطاء الموصى بهم للغاية والبدء في تحقيق هوامش ربح حقيقية.

فريقنا يتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول سعيدة وناجحة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

UAG Trade Asia Review: A Clone Trading Platform

Nebeus-Loans

UAG Trade Asia Review: A Clone Trading Platform

Share This!

UAG Trade Asia is a clone website and tries to use a company’s details with the same name. The clone is targeting wealthy Asian investors with claims of offering the best trading platform. One of the members sent us an email asking us to investigate the broker. It turns out that the broker is refusing to allow withdrawals and has blocked the account. The balance at the time was $6,000. Learn what we found out in this vivid UAG Trade Asia Review.

UAG Trade Asia Review

Finding the right broker means having an expert by your side. It helps you trade with a clear conscience as the safety of funds is guaranteed. Sign up with top-notch brokers who offer seamless trading solutions. Go for brokers who have what it takes to take your trading to the next level. This is what you need to start earning reasonable profit margins. Make the bold move today and sign up with leading brokers who have what it takes.

Are funds safe with UAG Trade Asia?

There’s no way funds are safe with a clone trading website. You don’t know when the broker may decide to shut down the website. Our investigations reveal that segregation of funds is not taking place.

The broker is transferring all funds to a personal bank account. Another reason to stay away from them is no insurance cover for deposits. The broker fails to deposit the minimum required amount with regulators.

In case of bankruptcy or insolvency, members won’t get any compensation. This is the reason why you should steer clear of this broker. The website also lacks proper security software to protect investors from third-party attacks.

During depositing, there’s a loophole that allows intrusion. Hackers may take advantage of it and steal your banking details. UAG Trade Asia is not a safe trading platform.

Brief Overview of UAG Trade Asia

On their about us page, the broker boasts of being fully regulated by the SECC. The Securities Exchange Commission of Cambodia is the body mandated to regulate entities in the country. Our efforts to reach out to the staff members with copies of their license documents bore no fruit.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

As a broker, you should back up your claims with facts. This broker fails to do so despite even having a license number.

We believe the real UAG Trade Asia Co., Ltd has all the credentials in check. This is another clone trying to steal the shine of another company. We have to give it to them for designing a user-friendly website.

The color scheme and easy navigation make the website appealing. That’s the only upside to this brokerage firm which is also their meal ticket. Unless you do due diligence, investors will easily fall for the website.

Account Opening

utacap.com Features

Opening an account with the broker wasn’t easy as they demand the name of the introducer. It means you must have signed up through an affiliate link. This is another tactic to ensure that the broker tracks their victims.

A real trading platform wouldn’t require such names for account opening. We also suspect the broker is harvesting banking information from wealthy clients. There’s no need to ask for credit card details and a copy of a member’s ID for account verification.

Affiliate and Broker Introduction programs

There’s a well-coordinated way of ensuring that the broker targets all classes of investors. For affiliate marketers, the broker offers three affiliate plans. These include Master Introductory, Introducer Broker, and Group Master Introducer Broker.

You should know that the broker has no plans to pay for your affiliation. Most affiliate marketers from the Asian region are shying away from the platform.

Assets and trading instruments

On their homepage logo, the broker claims to specialize in commodity, Forex, and indices. Members get enticing trading conditions such as spreads from 0.8 pips. The broker also offers flexible leverage depending on the risk management.

Execution liquidity is also available on all exciting account types. All these trading conditions would be great if the broker were legit.

Custodian of the platform

Claims that this broker belongs to the original UAG Trade Asia Co LTD are unfounded. The broker fails to mention the CEO or CFO of the group. We don’t know any name related to this platform or website.

A genuine platform would even have a message from the CEO of the company. These are the mistakes clone platforms make that distinguishes them from the rest. Please stay away from this anonymous and cloned trading platform.

Domain details (utacap.com review)

This is where we catch the broker with their hand in the cookie jar. The broker claims to have years of online trading experience, which is false. Thanks to domain checker tools, we can determine the date the website went live.

As we publish this review, the website is 169 days old. The website went live on October 26, 2020. Their IP history suggests that this platform is a short-term website. They have made 10 changes over the past 4 years.

Features of UAG Trade Asia

Account Plans UAG Trade Asia

UAG Trade Asia Account Types

 

Professional traders get to choose between three accounts. The three accounts include Micro, Standard, and ECN. Each account holder must be an affiliate member with the broker. To start trading, you must direct another trader to this website.

These are harsh trading conditions, especially if you don’t know any traders. The maximum leverage for these accounts also doesn’t do members justice.

Commissions

UAG Trade Asia offers commissions for all three accounts. The industry-leading regulators are against brokers offering bonuses and commissions. Brokers are taking advantage and holding accounts for ransom.

Members have to pay back the commissions despite the broker claiming they are free. You won’t withdraw funds unless you deposit the amount of money the broker demands. It’s why most members can’t withdraw as the balances can easily clear the commissions.

Contact and support

According to their chat tab, there are no online operators at the moment. That’s the message you find, and you have to leave your email address and give your name. This is another way of harvesting information from users.

Once you leave the message, the broker may take ages to respond. These offshore brokers sell personal information to large affiliate groups. That’s the reason you find spam emails from products you didn’t subscribe to.

Deposit and withdrawal

Another reason to doubt this broker is their depository and withdrawal options. The broker only accepts bank transfers. And this makes it possible for them to transfer funds to their personal accounts.

There’s no way of tracing these funds as the broker uses offshore banks. Please don’t use recovery agents as they won’t recuperate funds. This is an anonymous broker with no way of finding their bank details for money-back requests.

Trading terminal

Although the broker claims to offer an MT4 trading platform, it’s of no use to members. If you use the platform and make profitable trades, you don’t get to withdraw. Once you get a reliable broker, we recommend using MT4, MT5, or SIRIX trading terminals. These platforms offer an intuitive and user-friendly interface.

Scam or Legit UAG Trade Asia

Safety of Funds UAGTradeAsia

UAG Trade Asia is a scam that waits to pounce on investors. We recommend you stop interacting with their platform. With no withdrawals taking place, this is another ruthless offshore broker.

Closing remarks

Adding this broker to our blacklist will help expose it to our readers. We won’t recommend it to anyone. Please stay away from UAG Trade Asia.

The best alternative to utacap.com is using reliable experts with a proven track record. Use these highly recommended brokers and start making real profit margins.

Our team wishes everyone a happy and successful trading experience.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons