القائمة

UFS Market Review: منصة خاطئة خاضعة لرقابة NFA

UFS Market Review: منصة خاطئة خاضعة لرقابة NFA

UFS Market هي منصة استثمار فوركس مقرها تايلاند وتحتوي على الكثير من المعلومات المضللة. ستنتزعك المنصة وتطلق عليها الاسم الكامل Unicorn Finance Services Market. لإضافة الملح إلى الإصابة ، تدعي UFSMarket أن لديها لائحة من NFA. لا توجد طريقة يمكن لهيئة تنظيمية أمريكية تنظيم منصة تداول العملات الأجنبية في تايلاند على الأرض. بنك تايلاند (بوت) هو المنظم الرسمي لجميع منصات تداول العملات الأجنبية في تايلاند. تعرف على المزيد في مراجعة UFS MARKET الحصرية.

حول UFS Market

مراجعة سوق UFS: إيجابيات وسلبيات

بالحكم على مظهر الصفحة الرئيسية ، يمكننا أن نخبرك على الفور أن هؤلاء بعيدون عن المحترفين. لا تتوافق السمات الخضراء والسوداء مع منصات تداول الفوركس. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يعد التنقل أيضًا مشكلة يجب التعامل معها.

تحاول UFS Market جذب المستثمرين من المنطقة الأمريكية الكبرى. يحاول جذب المستثمرين والتجار التايلانديين الذين يعيشون في الولايات المتحدة. من خلال القيام بذلك ، كانت المنصة تمزق هؤلاء المستثمرين دون تفكير كثير.

أنت بحاجة إلى الاستثمار في استراتيجيات مجربة للمضي قدمًا في التداول. نوصي بالذهاب إلى خيارات الاستثمار المبتكرة التي تحقق عائد استثمار حقيقي. جرب وضع العملات المعدنية و DeFi و Masternoding عند الاستثمار.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين سجلوا في ufsmarket.com ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نشعر بالأسف تجاههم. يخسر معظم المستثمرين كل يوم لأن المنصة تمنع محاولات السحب. سيكون سحب الأموال من المتجر أكبر عقبة أمامك.

لا يوجد شيء تكتب عنه عندما يتعلق الأمر بخلفياتهم وتاريخهم. لكن ، للأسف ، ليس لدينا الكثير لنواصله في مهمتهم وأهدافهم. لذا بدلاً من ذلك ، لدينا منصة لبيع المشتقات ونحاصر المستثمرين.

قبل الانضمام إلى أي منصة استثمارية ، نوصي بإجراء بعض العناية الواجبة. أولاً ، حاول اكتشاف النظام الأساسي الذي يعمل وأي منها لا يعمل. بعد ذلك ، استمع إلى تجارب المستخدمين الآخرين قبل تخصيص الأموال للمنصة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

حسابات UFS Market

تقدم UFS Market حسابين تداول ، حسابات قياسية وحسابات صفرية. تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم هيكل التداول الأكثر تقدمًا. لذلك ، علينا أن نلقي نظرة فاحصة على كل من هذه الحسابات.

المجموعة الأساسية

بالنسبة لصاحب الحساب القياسي ، يجب عليك إيداع حد أدنى للإيداع قدره 1 دولار. يبدو ذلك عادلاً ، لكن المنصة ستصر على مبلغ أكبر. وفقًا للدعم ، كلما زاد إيداعك ، زادت فرصك في الفوز.

صفر انتشار

مع حساب السبريد الصفري ، الأمور مختلفة تمامًا. يجب أن تقوم بإيداع حد أدنى مبدئي قدره 3,000 دولار. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية على كلا الحسابين هو 1: 500. من الواضح أن النظام الأساسي لا يتبع هيكل NFA فيما يتعلق بالرافعة المالية.

ميزات الحساب

حسابات UFS Market

يجب أن نشير إلى العلامات الحمراء الساطعة فيما يتعلق بميزات الحساب. الرافعة المالية هي نقطة الانطلاق الرئيسية. يضع المنظمون في الولايات المتحدة حدًا أقصى للرافعة المالية عند 1: 100. أي منصة ذات رافعة مالية أعلى تعرض أموالك للخطر.

ستستفيد المنصة أكثر عندما تخسر صفقات ذات رافعة مالية عالية. لذلك في معظم الحالات ، ستكون المنصة هي المستفيد الرئيسي من التداول. ولهذا السبب كان على المنظمين التدخل وحماية المستثمرين والمتداولين.

الحليف والترقيات

هناك العديد من الشركات التابعة والأنشطة الترويجية التي تجري على المنصة. وتشمل هذه الجائزة الكبرى في نهاية كل شهر. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على برنامج تابع حيث يكسب الأعضاء عمولة.

علمنا لاحقًا أن النظام الأساسي فشل في إصدار العمولات للمستثمرين. من المحتمل أن تفقد سمعتك بعد توجيه المستثمرين إلى قضية خاسرة. سيوجه هؤلاء المستثمرون اللوم إليك لقيادتهم إلى منصة معيبة.

يستفيد موقع Ufsmarket.com من اتصالاتك ويفشل في إصدار العمولات. نتيجة لذلك ، في نظر القانون ، أنت شريك في عمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت. تحتاج إلى الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة أو المخاطرة بفقدان كل شيء.

الأصول وأدوات التداول

لا تذكر المنصة سوى القليل عن أدوات التداول المتاحة. مما يمكننا رؤيته ، تتعامل المنصة بشكل أساسي مع أربع فئات من أدوات التداول. وتشمل هذه السلع والعملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والأسهم.

يمكنك تداول السلع المنزلية اليومية مثل القهوة والقمح والسكر والمزيد. أسعار المنصة تبدأ من 0.5 نقطة وبحد أقصى 1.5 نقطة. هذه الفروق تغطي جميع أصول التداول.

يعتبر تداول الفوركس هو جوهر أنشطة المنصة. لسوء الحظ ، يفشل المستثمرون في ملاحظة أزواج العملات الأجنبية التي يمكن توقعها. يجب عليك التسجيل أولاً لتلاحظ أن النظام الأساسي يستفيد فقط من أزواج العملات الرئيسية.

المؤشرات المتاحة تضمن لك التداول مع الأسواق الدولية. تشمل هذه الأسواق DAX و Dow Jones و FTSE و Nikkei و NYSE والمزيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يمنحك فكرة عن كيفية تشكل السوق العالمية.

يعتبر تداول الأسهم أحد أكبر أنشطة التداول. هذا لأنك تحصل على تداول الأسهم من الشركات الكبرى في جميع أنحاء العالم. في هذه الحالة ، تقدم UFS Market أسهمًا من مجموعة FAANG.

المكافآت

على الرغم من الادعاء بتقديم مكافآت في نهاية الشهر ، إلا أنه مجرد مجثم لجعلك تقوم بالتسجيل. المنظمون ضد المنصات التي تقدم مكافآت. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستحتفظ هذه المنصات بحسابك للحصول على فدية.

ستصر المنصة على أنه يتعين عليك سداد مبلغ رصيد الإيداع بالكامل. وهذا يؤدي إلى فشل المستثمرين في سحب الأموال عند الحاجة. هذا هو سبب حظر المنظمين للمكافآت.

صاحب العمل

هل الأموال آمنة مع UFSMarket؟

على الرغم من نشر سجل أعمال LLC ، إلا أنه غير موجود. يستخدم UFS Market مستندات تسجيل أعمال مزيفة. هذه أرقام عشوائية بدون مستندات لإثباتها. ما لدينا هو منصة تداول مجهولة.

لا يوجد سجل أعمال للمنصة في تايلاند أو الولايات المتحدة. يُظهر مستوى عدم اليقين الذي من المحتمل أن يواجهه المستثمرون مع المنصة. ولهذا السبب عليك الابتعاد عن المنصة.

الاتصال والدعم

لن تحصل على الدعم الذي تحتاجه بشدة في مثل هذا الاحتمال. فشل النظام الأساسي في تقديم دعم الدردشة الحية. بدلاً من ذلك ، نادرًا ما يتم عرض رقم هاتف على الصفحة الرئيسية. تستخدم المنصة هذا الرقم للتواصل مع الأعضاء وحثهم على إيداع المزيد.

نعتقد بشدة أن المنصة تحاول التحكم في جميع قنوات الاتصال. لا يمكنك الوصول إليهم ولكن يمكنهم الوصول إليك بسهولة. هذا هو سبب عدم مرور رقم الهاتف عند الاتصال. النظام الأساسي يقصر الاتصال على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني فقط.

الإيداع والسحب

أصبحت حسابات التمويل سهلة بفضل العديد من قنوات الإيداع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إيداع الأموال عن طريق البنك والتحويلات البنكية. لسوء الحظ ، لا تقبل المنصة مدفوعات التشفير كحسابات تمويل.

ليست هناك حاجة لإيداع الأموال في المنصة. سوف تتداول ، وأخيراً ، ستفشل في سحب أرباحك. هذا هو المكان الذي يتعثر فيه معظم المتداولين مع المنصة. نوصيك بالابتعاد عن ufsmarket.com.

أمان الصندوق UFS Market

هل ufsmarket.com مرخص أم مسجل؟

أموالك بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع منصة تفشل في تقديم غطاء تأميني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، لا يوجد منظم لحماية مصلحتك. نشك أيضًا في فشل النظام الأساسي في فصل الحسابات.

لا تقوم UFSMarket بإيداع الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المطلوب لدى المنظمين لبدء التداول. يغطي المبلغ في معظم الحالات الأعضاء من مشاكل غير متوقعة مثل الإفلاس أو الإعسار.

الترخيص والتسجيل UFS Market

UFS Market بعيدة كل البعد عن كونها منصة منظمة بشكل صحيح. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى تجنب مثل هذه المنصات لأنها نادرًا ما يكون لها اهتمامك في القلب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستخدم المنصة تفاصيل تسجيل خاطئة ، وهو نشاط احتيالي.

حكمنا

نوصي بشدة بالابتعاد عن ufsmarket.com.

انتقل إلى منصات الاستثمار المثبتة مثل Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding. إنها طريقة مجربة الاستثمار في الأسواق.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي استفسارات.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

UFS Market Review: A False NFA-Regulated Platform

UFS Market Review: A False NFA-Regulated Platform

UFS Market is a Thailand-based forex investment platform with a lot of misleading information. The platform will rip you off and goes by the full name Unicorn Finance Services Market. To add salt to injury, UFSMarket claims to have regulation from the NFA. There’s no way an American regulatory body can regulate Thailand’s forex platform on earth. The Bank of Thailand (Bot) is the official regulator of all forex platforms in Thailand. Learn more in our exclusive UFS MARKET REVIEW.

About UFS Market

UFS Market Review: Pros and Cons

Judging by the homepage appearance, we can straightaway tell you that these are far from professionals. The green and black themes don’t go well with forex trading platforms. That apart, navigation is also a problem to contend with.

UFS Market tries to appeal to investors from the greater American region. It tries to attract Thailand investors and traders living in the States. By doing so, the platform has been ripping these investors without much thought.

You need to invest in proven strategies to move forward with trading. We recommend going for innovative investment options that bring real ROI. Try coin staking, DeFi, and Masternoding when investing.

For those who’ve signed up with ufsmarket.com, we can only feel sorry for them. Most investors are losing every day as the platform blocks withdrawal attempts. Withdrawing funds from the store will be your biggest obstacle.

There’s nothing to write home about when it comes to their background and history. But, unfortunately, we don’t have much to go on with their mission and objective. So instead, we have a platform selling derivatives and trap investors.

Before joining any investment platform, we recommend doing some due diligence. First, try and find out what platform works and which one doesn’t. Then, get to hear the experiences of other users before committing funds to the platform.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Accounts UFS Market

UFS Market offers two trading accounts, standard, and zero spread accounts. The platform claims to offer the most advanced trading structure. Therefore, we have to take a closer look at each of these accounts.

Standard

For the standard account holder, you must deposit a minimum deposit of $1. It sounds fair, but the platform will insist on a higher amount. According to support, the more you deposit, the higher your chances of winning.

Zero Spread

With the zero spread account, things are totally different. You have to make an initial minimum deposit of $3,000. The maximum leverage on both these accounts is 1:500. Clearly, the platform doesn’t follow NFA’s structure on leverage.

Account Features

Accounts UFS Market

We have to point out the glaring red flags regarding account features. The leverage is the main taking point. Regulators in the United States put a cap on leverage at 1:100. Any platform with higher leverage is putting your funds at risk.

The platform stands to gain more when you lose trades with high leverage. So in most cases, the platform will be the main beneficiary of trading. And this is why regulators had to step in and protect investors and traders.

Affiliate and promotions

There are several affiliates and promotional activities taking place on the platform. These include a grand prize at the end of each month. You also get an affiliate program where members earn a commission.

We later learn that the platform fails to release commissions to investors. You will likely lose your reputation after directing investors into a lost cause. These investors will point the blame at you for leading them to a faulty platform.

Ufsmarket.com takes advantage of your connections and fails to release commissions. As a result, in the eyes of the law, you are an accessory to online fraud. You need to stay away from this platform or risk losing everything.

Assets and Trading instruments

The platform says little about the available trading instruments. From what we can see, the platform mainly deals with four classes of trading instruments. These include commodities, forex, indices, and stocks.

You get to trade your everyday household commodities such as coffee, wheat, sugar, and more. The platform quotes spread starting from 0.5 pips and a maximum of 1.5 pips. These spreads cover all trading assets.

Forex trading happens to be the core of the platform’s activities. Unfortunately, investors fail to note which forex pairs to expect. You have to sign up first to note that the platform only avails of major currency pairs.

Indices available ensure you get to trade with international markets. These markets include DAX, Dow Jones, FTSE, Nikkei, NYSE, and more. In addition, it gives you an idea of how the world market takes shape.

Stock trading happens to be one of the biggest trading activities. This is because you get to trade stocks from major companies worldwide. In this case, UFS Market is offering stocks from the FAANG group.

Bonuses

Despite claiming to offer bonuses at the end of the month, it’s just a roost to make you sign up. Regulators are against platforms that offer bonuses. Instead, these platforms will hold your account for ransom.

The platform will insist that you have to pay back in full the amount of the deposit balance. And this leads to investors failing to withdraw funds when needed. That’s the reason why regulators ban bonuses.

Business Holder

Are funds safe with UFSMarket?

Despite posting an LLC business registry, it doesn’t exist. UFS Market is using false business registry documents. These are random numbers with no documents to prove. What we have is an anonymous trading platform.

There’s no business registry of the platform in Thailand or the United States. It shows the level of uncertainty investors will likely face with the platform. And this is why you have to stay away from the platform.

Contact and support

You won’t get the much-needed support you need in such an eventuality. The platform fails to offer live chat support. Instead, a phone number on the homepage rarely goes through. The platform uses this number to contact members and urge them to deposit more.

We strongly believe the platform is trying to control all communication channels. You can’t reach them but, they can reach you with ease. It’s why the phone number doesn’t go through when you call. The platform limits communication to emails only.

Deposit and withdrawals

Funding accounts is made easy thanks to several depository channels. In addition, you can deposit funds via bank and wire transfers. Unfortunately, the platform doesn’t accept crypto payments as funding accounts.

There’s no need for you to deposit funds with the platform. You will trade and, lastly, fail to withdraw your earnings. That’s where most traders get stuck with the platform. We recommend you stay away from ufsmarket.com.

Fund Safety UFS Market

Is ufsmarket.com Licensed or Registered?

Your funds are far from safe with a platform that fails to offer insurance cover. In addition, once you deposit funds, there’s no regulator to protect your interest. We also suspect the platform fails to segregate accounts.

UFSMarket doesn’t deposit the minimum required amount with regulators to start trading. The amount in most cases covers members from unforeseen problems such as bankruptcy or insolvency.

License and Registration UFS Market

UFS Market is far from being a properly regulated platform. Therefore, you need to avoid such platforms as they rarely have your interest at heart. In addition, the platform is using false registration details, which is a fraudulent activity.

Our verdict

We strongly recommend that you stay away from ufsmarket.com.

Go for proven investment platforms such as Coin Staking, DeFi, and Masternoding. It’s a proven way of investing in the markets.

Feel free to drop a comment or email us with any queries.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.