القائمة

مراجعة متداولي UltimateFX: Ultimatefxtraders.com احتيال فوركس مملة

مراجعة متداولي UltimateFX: Ultimatefxtraders.com احتيال فوركس مملة

تفتخر UltimateFX Traders (Ultimatefxtraders.com) بأنها منصة تحقق ربحًا بنسبة 85 بالمائة بنقرة واحدة. يقدم Ultimate FX Traders تداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس لأي شخص مهتم بالتسجيل. UltimateFXTraders هي منصة أخرى للتداول عبر الإنترنت ليست لها لوائح تنظيمية مناسبة. أعضاء هذه المنصة يشكون من اليمين واليسار والوسط بخصوص هذه المنصة الفوضوية. اقرأ مراجعة ULTIMATEFX TRADERS الحقيقية والصادقة لمزيد من التفاصيل.

استعراض التجار UltimateFX

مؤشر الأصول لمتداولي UltimateFX

وفقًا للصفحة الرئيسية ، يضمن المستخدمون التداول بأكثر من 200 أصل. تدعي المنصة أن لديها أدوات وأدوات تحليل من الدرجة الأولى لا مثيل لها من قبل أي وسيط آخر. يمكن للمستخدمين تداول أسهم الشركات الرائدة مثل Google و Facebook و Netflix و Dow Jones وغيرها. مشكلة كبيرة نواجهها مع هذه المنصة هي ضمان هامش ربح بنسبة 85 بالمائة. نعم ، تقدم المنصة هامش ربح يومي مضمون يزيد عن 85 بالمائة. الآن هذا لن يحدث أبدًا في العالم الحقيقي.

استعراض التجار UltimateFX

بعد قراءة بعض التعليقات المؤثرة على الإنترنت بخصوص هذه المنصة ، قررنا التحقيق. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين قاموا ببساطة باستنساخ تفاصيل مواقع تداول حقيقية ونقلها إلى هذه الصفحة الرئيسية الوهمية. يمكن للمرء أن يرى بوضوح أن شعارهم لا يتطابق مع تصميم المنصة. ما فعله هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين هو ببساطة تعديل أسمائهم على الموقع. يجب إيقاف هذا السلوك بأي وسيلة ضرورية. ولهذا السبب يتعين علينا الكشف عن الحيل التي تستخدمها هذه المنصات للمساعدة في الحفاظ على أمان المتداولين.

يستخدم معظم فناني الاحتيال ادعاءات ووعود جذابة لجذب المستثمرين. لن تتحقق هذه المطالبات أبدًا حيث يتم إغلاق النظام الأساسي أو حظر الحسابات. في هذه الحالة ، من المرجح أن يتم حظر حسابك ولن تتمكن من الوصول إلى الأموال. هذا ما واجهه معظم ضحايا هذه المنصة. لن يسمح متداولو UltimateFX أبدًا للأعضاء بسحب الأموال بمجرد إيداعهم. Ultimate FX Traders هي عملية احتيال أخرى على الإنترنت تسرق من المستثمرين المطمئنين.

حول UltimateFX Traders

لا يُعرف الكثير عن هذه المنصة غير المشروعة ، وخاصة تاريخ تداولها. نظرة على سجل المجال whois.net يروي القصة كاملة. أجرينا بحثًا باستخدام سجلهم ووجدنا بعض التفاصيل الصادمة. تم تسجيل UltimateFX Traders في 3rd يوليو 2019 مما يجعلها أقل من عام. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت ، فمن الأفضل أن تلتزم بالمنصات التي تتمتع بسمعة طيبة. UltimateFXTraders هي منصة أخرى تم إنشاؤها مؤخرًا تهدف إلى السرقة من المستثمرين الجدد.

هناك مشكلة أخرى لاحظناها مع النظام الأساسي تتعلق بالملكية. تتوقع أن تكون تفاصيل الملكية واضحة وحيوية ليراها الجميع. حتى الآن ، لا أحد يعرف الأسماء الحقيقية للأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة. ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع منصة مارقة مع مالكين مجهولين. تكمن مشكلة عدم الكشف عن هويتك في صعوبة الوثوق بأشخاص مجهولين بإيداعاتك.

ملاحظة: يمكن أن يكون التداول وسيلة مربحة لكسب المال عبر الإنترنت. يكمن سر تجربة تداول آمنة في الحصول على معلومات موثوقة و السماسرة السمعة الى جانبك. تأكد من التسجيل في مجلس الإدارة أعلاه والوسطاء الموثوق بهم بسمعة طيبة. أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل مع وسطاء فعالين يمكن الاعتماد عليهم لديه فرصة لتحقيق هوامش ربح معقولة. اغتنم الفرصة واشترك مع الوسطاء الموصى بهم والأعلى تصنيفًا الذين يقدمهم السوق. ماذا تنتظر؟ تبدأ فرصتك في الفوز بوجود شريك مهم بجانبك.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

هل UltimateFX Traders مرخصة أم منظمة؟

من تحقيقنا الأولي ، لم يتم ترخيص UltimateFX Traders أو تنظيمها من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية. يحتوي إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية على شركات أم مختلفة. يدعي أحدهما أنه يقع في جزر مارشال والآخر في كاليفورنيا. لقد تحققنا مع الهيئة التنظيمية الأمريكية الرسمية ، الرابطة الوطنية للعقود الآجلة للتحقق. لم ترخص NFA هذه المنصة لتقديم أي خدمات تداول عبر الإنترنت للمستثمرين. وهذا يجعلها منصة محفوفة بالمخاطر لأن الأموال ليست آمنة أبدًا مع كيان غير منظم عبر الإنترنت.

ميزة أخرى مزعجة في موقع الويب الخاص بهم هي عدم وجود معلومات واضحة بشأن رقم ترخيصهم. تتوقع أن يكون النظام الأساسي قد نشر رقم الترخيص الخاص به إلى جانب نسخ الشهادات. لا يحتوي موقع الويب بالكامل على تفاصيل بشأن رقم الترخيص الخاص بهم مما يجعلنا نتساءل عن نواياهم. تأكد من البقاء بعيدًا عن هذه المنصة وعدم الاشتراك مطلقًا في أي من البرامج التابعة لها. إن UltimateFX Traders ليس منصة توفر الشفافية في أي من معاملاتهم.

مزايا التداول مع UltimateFX Traders

بعد بحث شامل عن أي مزايا ، لم نتمكن من العثور على أي سبب للتسجيل. المنصة مليئة بالمعلومات الخاطئة ولا تفي بوعودهم أبدًا. لم يخرج أي متداول بإثبات على تحقيق ربح بنسبة 85 بالمائة يوميًا وعلى أساس ثابت. علاوة على ذلك ، لم يخرج أي عضو في Ultimate FX Traders بإثبات على تحقيق ربح من المنصة. ولهذا السبب نوصيك بالبقاء خارج منصة التداول السخيفة هذه.

عيوب UltimateFX Traders

أنواع الحسابات

أنواع حسابات متداولي UltimateFX

تقدم UltimateFX Traders للمستخدمين ثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات. الأعضاء أحرار في الاختيار بين أنواع حسابات Take off و Standard و Premium. حساب الإقلاع هو الحساب الأساسي ويجب على المستخدمين إيداع 500 دولار لبدء التداول. حددت الصناعة 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا كحد أدنى مقبول للإيداع لجميع الحسابات الأساسية. لماذا تطلب المنصة المزيد من الأموال هو أمر خارج عن فهمنا.

المكافآت

تبدأ المكافآت بنسبة 25 بالمائة و 50 بالمائة و 75 بالمائة. سيعتقد المبتدئ أن هذه ميزة حساب جيدة ، من الأفضل أن تفكر مرتين. سيدعي فنانو الخداع أنهم يقدمون مكافأة ترحيبية لإغراء المستخدمين بإيداع المزيد من الأموال. ولهذا السبب لا ينبغي لأحد أن يثق في أي منصة تقدم مكافأة ترحيب.

شهادات كاذبة

في الجزء السفلي من صفحتهم الرئيسية ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى ما يشبه الشهادات من أعضاء المنصة. إنهم ينشرون فقط أسماء عشوائية تشيد بمنصتهم لجعلها تبدو شرعية. ها هو كيكر ، لا أحد يعرف وجوه هؤلاء الأعضاء في ملفاتهم الشخصية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

طرق الدفع

يستخدم UltimateFX Traders قناتين لإيداع الأموال. وهذا هو المكان الذي تبدأ فيه المشاكل بمجرد أن تقوم بالإيداع ، فهي آخر ما تراه أو تسمعه. تأكد من عدم إعطائهم تفاصيل بطاقتك أبدًا لأنهم سيستخدمونها لمسح حسابك المصرفي. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة ولا تودع الأموال أبدًا مع أي من بنوكهم.

سلامة الأموال مع UltimateFX Traders

مع عدم حدوث فصل بين الحسابات ، يقوم UltimateFX Traders بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. يقوم الأعضاء بالفعل بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي للمخادع. لا توجد أموال على الإطلاق تذهب إلى المنصة حيث يذهب كل شيء إلى الفنانين المحتالين. لا تتوقع أبدًا أي تعويض من المنصة لأنهم لا يشاركون في مخطط تعويضي. المنصة عبارة عن خدعة تستهدف المستثمرين المطمئنين.

احتيال أو شرعي

الشهادات الكاذبة لتجار UltimateFX

مع الكشف عن التفاصيل الواضحة والحيوية ، نحن على يقين من أن UltimateFX Traders عملية احتيال. تأكد من الابتعاد عن أي من البرامج التابعة لها. لا ترد أبدًا على أي مكالمات من وكلاء الاتصال أو إيداع الأموال معهم.

أسفل الخط

علينا تسليط الضوء على هذه المنصة على أنها عملية احتيال لمساعدة المستثمرين على معرفة ما يمكن توقعه بها.

أخيرًا ، يمكنك اختيار التداول باستخدام Cryptocurrencies باستخدام أدوات التشفير المعتمدة والمختبرة. تأكد من التسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة المختبرة والشفافة اليوم. ابدأ رحلة النجاح مع روبوتات Crypto موثوقة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها اليوم. "

متمنيا للمستثمرين تجربة تداول آمنة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

UltimateFX Traders Review: Ultimatefxtraders.com Dull Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

UltimateFX Traders Review: Ultimatefxtraders.com Dull Forex Scam

UltimateFX Traders (Ultimatefxtraders.com) is priding itself as a platform that generates 85 percent profit with one single click. Ultimate FX Traders is offering Cryptocurrency and Forex trading to anyone interested in signing up. UltimateFXTraders is another bane online trading platform without proper regulation in place. Members of this platform are complaining right left and center regarding this chaotic platform. Read this genuine and honest ULTIMATEFX TRADERS Review for more details.

UltimateFX Traders Review

Asset Index of UltimateFX Traders

According to the homepage, users are guaranteed of trading with over 200 assets. The platform claims to have top notch instruments and analysis tools unmatched by any other broker. Users can trade shares of leading companies such as Google, Facebook, Netflix, Dow Jones, and others. A big problem we have with this platform is the guaranteed 85 percent profit margin. Yes, the platform offers a daily guaranteed profit margin of over 85 percent. Now this is never going to happen in the real world.

UltimateFX Traders Review

After reading some touching comments online regarding this platform, we decided to investigate. These scam artists have simply cloned details of a real trading websites and transferred it to this dummy homepage. One can see clearly that their logo does not match the design of the platform. What these scam artists have done is simply edit their names on the website. This behavior must be stopped by any means necessary. And this is why we have to expose the tricks used by such platforms to help keep traders safe.

Most of the scam artists use enticing claims and promises to lure investors. These claims are never going to materialize as the platform either shuts down or accounts get blocked. In this case, your account is more likely to get blocked and you won’t be able to access funds. This is what most of the victims of this platform have been facing. UltimateFX Traders is never going to allow members to withdraw funds once they deposit. Ultimate FX Traders is another online scam stealing from unsuspecting investors.

About UltimateFX Traders

Not much is known regarding this illicit platform, especially their trading history. A look at the domain register whois.net tells the whole story. We did a search using their register and found out some shocking details. UltimateFX Traders was registered on 3rd July 2019 which makes it less than a year old. When it comes to online trading, it is best you stick to platforms with a solid reputation. UltimateFXTraders is another recently created platform meant to steal from newbie investors.

Another issue we noticed with the platform is in regards to ownership. You would expect the ownership details to be clear and vivid for all to see. As of now, no one knows the actual names of the founding members of this platform. What this means is that we are dealing with a rogue platform with anonymous owners. The problem with anonymity is that it becomes hard to trust unknown persons with your deposits.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Note: Trading can be a lucrative way of making money online. The secret to a safe trading experience is having reliable and reputable brokers by your side. Ensure you sign up with above board and credible brokers with a solid reputation. Whoever signs up with dependable and effective brokers stands a chance of making reasonable profit margins. Take the chance and sign up with recommended and top rated brokers the market has to offer. What are you waiting for? Your chance of winning starts with having a worthy partner by your side.

Is UltimateFX Traders licensed or regulated?

From our initial investigation, UltimateFX Traders IS NOT LICENSED OR REGULATED by any regulatory body. Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage has different mother companies. One claims to be located in Marshall Islands and the other in California. We checked with the official American regulatory body, the National Futures Association for verification. The NFA has not licensed this platform to offer any online trading services to investors. And this makes it a risky platform as funds are never safe with an unregulated online entity.

Another disturbing feature with their website is lack of clear information regarding their license number. You would expect the platform to have posted their license number alongside copies of the certificates. The entire website has no details regarding their license number which makes us question their intent. Ensure you stay away from this platform and never sign up with any of their affiliate programs. UltimateFX Traders is not a platform offering transparency in any of their transactions.

Advantages of trading with UltimateFX Traders

After a thorough search for any advantages, we could not find any reason to sign up. The platform is full of false information and never meets their promises. No trader has come out with proof of making 85 percent profit daily and in a consistent basis. Furthermore, no member of Ultimate FX Traders has come out with proof of making profit with the platform. And this is why we recommend you stay out of this ridiculous trading platform.

Disadvantages of UltimateFX Traders

Account types

UltimateFX Traders Account Types

UltimateFX Traders is offering users with three account types. Members are free to choose between Take off, Standard and Premium account types. Take off account is the most basic account and users must deposit $500 to start trading. The industry has set $250 as the acceptable minimum deposit for all basic accounts. Why the platform is asking for more funds is beyond our comprehension.

Bonuses

Bonuses start at 25 percent, 50 percent, and 75 percent. A newbie will think that this is a good account feature, you better think twice. Scam artists will claim to offer a welcome bonus to entice users to deposit more funds. And this is why no one should ever trust a platform which offers a welcome bonus.

False Testimonials

At the bottom of their homepage, one can see what looks like testimonials from members of the platform. They just post random names praising their platform to make it look legit. Here’s the kicker, no one knows the faces of these members of their social media profiles.

Payment methods

UltimateFX Traders is using two channels for depositing funds. And this is where the problems starts as once you deposit, it is the last you will see or hear of it. Ensure you never give them your card details as they will use it to swipe clean your bank account. Stay away from this platform and never deposit funds with any of their banks.

Safety of funds with UltimateFX Traders

With segregation of accounts not happening, UltimateFX Traders is pooling funds in one account. Members are actually depositing funds straight to the scammer’s bank account. No funds ever go to the platform as it all goes to the scam artists. Never expect any compensation from the platform as they don’t participate in a compensatory scheme. The platform is a hoax targeting unsuspecting investors.

Scam or legit

UltimateFX Traders False Testimonials

With clear and vivid details revealed, we are sure UltimateFX Traders is a scam. Ensure you stay away from any of their affiliate programs. Never answer any calls from their call agents or deposit funds with them.

Bottom line

We have to highlight this platform as a scam to help investors know what to expect with it.

Finally, you can choose to trade with Cryptocurrencies using approved and tested Crypto tools. Ensure you sign up with tested and transparent Cryptocurrency trading robots today. Start the success journey with credible and dependable Crypto robots today. ‘

Wishing investors a safe trading experience.

One Reply to “UltimateFX Traders Review: Ultimatefxtraders.com Dull Forex Scam”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.