القائمة

استعراض الترا للتجارة: هل ultratrading.io عملية احتيال؟

استعراض الترا للتجارة: هل ultratrading.io عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Ultratrading.io هي شركة تتعهد بتحقيق أرباح جيدة من الاستثمارات من خلال توفير نظام تداول آلي سهل يرحب بأي مستثمر يريد أن يكون جزءًا من النظام. تجذب الشركة المستثمرين المتحمسين من خلال الوعد بتحقيق ربح من الاستثمارات في غضون 24 ساعة.

تدعي Ultratrading.io أنها تقدم خدمة عملاء رائعة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وسحبًا فوريًا للأموال مع رسوم سحب منخفضة بنسبة 24٪. تدعي الشركة أيضًا أنها تسمح للمستثمرين بإلغاء الاشتراك في المنصة في أي وقت مقابل رسوم قدرها 7٪. شروط الاشتراك والخروج من العقود غير واضحة للغاية ، وهذا يرفع علامة حمراء على موثوقية النظام الأساسي للبقاء في وضع التشغيل لفترة طويلة.

مراجعة Ultratrading.io

وعد Ultra Trading بتحقيق ربح من الاستثمارات في غضون 24 ساعة يرفع العلم الأحمر. يزعمون أن لديهم روبوتًا يجعل المستثمرين يربحون يوميًا من خلال أتمتة عمليات تداول العملات المشفرة. يُفترض أن أصحاب الشركة خبراء في التداول بأداء ممتاز. استثمر دائمًا في روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة المربحة في صناعة.

Ultra Trading Review ، منصة Ultratrading.io

بمساعدة خبرة الفريق وروبوت المنصة الخاص بهم الذي يسمح بالتداول الآلي للعملات المشفرة ، يعد Ultratrading.io بأنه حتى المتداولين المبتدئين يمكنهم القيام بنفس حركات التداول التي يقوم بها المتداولون المتمرسون. يعدون باتخاذ الخطوات الصحيحة والمخاطر المناسبة لضمان جني الأرباح من الاستثمارات التي تتم.

يُسمح للمستخدمين بالاستثمار بالقدر الذي يرغبون فيه ، حيث تتناسب المكافآت بشكل مباشر مع حجم الاستثمار الذي يتم إجراؤه. يهدف هذا إلى تشجيع زيادة الاستثمارات من المستثمرين المطمئنين ، كما تدعي الشركة أنها تقوم بعمليات تعدين للعملات المشفرة. لم يكن هناك دليل على هذا الادعاء.

تفتخر Ultratrading.io بوجود منصة آمنة تمامًا محمية من أي تدخل من طرف ثالث. يزعمون أن لديهم أفضل برامج مكافحة البرامج الضارة والحماية من تدخل الطرف الثالث. يهدف هذا إلى السماح للمستخدمين براحة البال بأن استثماراتهم مضمونة ولن يفقدوا استثماراتهم.

ومع ذلك ، لا تزال التساؤلات تثور حول موثوقية الآليات الموضوعة لتأمين الاستثمارات التي يقوم بها المستخدمون. هذا يشبه إلى حد كبير World Way Capital. من شأن نهج مثل الحساب المنفصل أن يساعد في تحقيق راحة البال هذه. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن فقط لمديري الصناديق الخاضعة للتنظيم توفير تسهيلات الحساب المنفصلة.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

طريقة الدفع للمنصة هي من خلال ودائع Bitcoin. لا تسمح طريقة الدفع هذه للمستخدمين باسترداد الأموال أو حتى تتبع الأموال المقدمة إلى النظام الأساسي.

يواجه المستثمرون الذين يختارون الاستثمار باستخدام طرق الدفع هذه خطر فقدان كل استثماراتهم إذا قرر مالكو المنصة الإقلاع. والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن النظام الأساسي لديه نظام التبادل الداخلي الخاص به دون إشراك أي منصة تابعة لطرف ثالث. يبدو أن هذه محاولة لجعل جميع الإيداعات على المنصة والمنصة فقط.

الترا التعدين

هذا هو المصطلح الذي تستخدمه الشركة للإشارة إلى عملية تعدين العملات المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أي تعدين للعملات المشفرة من قبل الشركة. هذا أمر شائع مع الشركات التي تسعى لخداع العملاء المطمئنين الذين يتطلعون إلى كسب المال بسرعة. كما أن الشركة ليس لديها أي أداء تجاري مثبت.

خطط الاستثمار

يقدم Ultratrading.io للمتداولين ثلاث خطط استثمارية رئيسية للاختيار من بينها. يمكن للعملاء كسب ربح بنسبة 8٪ أو 15٪ أو 20٪ حسب مستوى استثمارهم. وبحسب الشركة فإن كل ما يتعين على المستثمرين فعله هو إيداع المبلغ المطلوب ، ويبدأ النظام الآلي في جني ربح لهم كل ساعة ، ويمكنهم البدء في السحب بمجرد مرور 24 ساعة الأولى.

هذه الأنواع من العائدات غير واقعية ومشكوك فيها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تقدم الشركة استراتيجية وخطة واضحة لتحقيق هذه العوائد من الاستثمار ولا تقدم سوى ادعاءات بأنها أول منصة بنظام تداول آلي للعملات المشفرة.

تعد المنصات المزيفة فقط بهذه الأنواع من العوائد لجذب المستثمرين المبتدئين المتحمسين لمنصتهم. تعد هذه الوعود بالأرباح الثابتة لكل ساعة ، والتداول الآلي ، والسحب الفوري في أي وقت طرقًا مثالية لجذب العملاء المطمئنين إلى منصة بدون استراتيجيات واضحة لإقناع المستثمرين بالعودة إلى الاستثمارات التي تم إجراؤها. تقدم هذه الشركة أيضًا مكافآت من البرامج التابعة. وهذا يدل على حرص الشركة على أخذ أموال المستثمرين.

 المؤسسون والعنوان الفعلي

يتم رفع المزيد من العلامات الحمراء من حقيقة أن مالكي المنصة يعملون بشكل مجهول. من المفترض أن مقر الشركة في المملكة المتحدة. في حين أن هذا قد يكون صحيحًا ، لا يوجد عنوان مادي لدعم هذا الادعاء. هذا فقط يثير المزيد من الشكوك حول المكان الذي يعملون منه بالضبط.

يوفر إخفاء الهوية هذا ، إلى جانب آلية الدفع ، الظروف المثالية لخداع المستثمرين المطمئنين من أموالهم. من السهل على الشركة أن تقلع بأموال المستثمر ولا تترك شيئًا وراءها سوى موقع ويب تم إغلاقه.

 ملخص لمنصة Ultratrading.io

على الرغم من أن هذه الشركة تبدو شرعية ، إلا أن تصميم إجراءات عملياتها غريب ، ومن الأسهل التعرض للخداع في ظل هذه الظروف أكثر من جني الأموال.

تضمن الشركة عوائد غير واقعية مع افتقارها إلى أداء تجاري يمكن التحقق منه. يعمل مالكو المنصة بشكل مجهول ، ولا يمكن التحقق من عنوانهم الفعلي. تدعي المنصة أن لديها روبوتًا يقوم بأتمتة عملياتها.

لم يتم التحقق من هذا الادعاء ولا يمكن اعتباره حقيقة. تم إعداد وضع المكافأة العالية المخاطر الذي يمثله Ultratrading.io بشكل مثالي لإقناع المستثمرين المتحمسين للاستثمار مع الشركة. إن نوع العوائد التي وعدت بها المنصة مرتفع بشكل غير واقعي ويشبه فقط الأرقام التي يقوم بها المحتالون الذين لديهم دوافع خفية.

في حين أن الشركة قد تبدو شرعية ، لا يمكن للمستثمرين تتبع أو استعادة المدفوعات التي تم دفعها إلى النظام الأساسي. تستخدم المنصة عملات البيتكوين كوسيلة للدفع ، مما يزيل القدرة على استرداد الأموال أو حتى تتبع الأموال المودعة على المنصة.

تستخدم المنصة أيضًا مدفوعات Bitcoin لإقناع المستثمرين بأنهم يقومون بتداول العملات المشفرة ، وهو ادعاء لم يتم إثباته. تثير البرامج التابعة أيضًا الشكوك لأنها تظهر أن الشركة حريصة على الحصول على أموال الناس دون تقديم استراتيجية واضحة حول كيفية تحقيقها لتحقيق العوائد المرتفعة التي تعد بها.

تشكل المنصة مظهرًا أصيلًا من خلال تضمين العديد من الشهادات المقنعة. يُنصح المستثمرون دائمًا بأخذ وقت لتقييم المخاطر قبل القيام بأي استثمارات. قدمت العديد من الشركات مثل هذه الشهادات وحتى إثباتات على المدفوعات التي تمت في الماضي ولكن انتهى بها الأمر إلى محتالين قاموا بخداع أموال المستثمرين.

الحكم النهائي

على الرغم من أن الشركة قد تبدو شرعية ، إلا أنه يتم رفع الكثير من الأعلام الحمراء حول إجراءات عملياتها. إن الافتقار إلى الشفافية ، وإخفاء هوية أصحاب المنصة ، وعدم وجود عنوان مادي يجعل من الصعب التوصية للمستثمرين.

عائدات الاستثمارات الموعودة مرتفعة بشكل غير واقعي. ليس لدى الشركة دليل على الاستراتيجيات التي ستستخدمها لتنمية أموال المستثمرين. لا يوجد دليل على أي عمليات تعدين أو تداول للعملات المشفرة تقوم بها الشركة ، وربما تدير الشركة عمليات احتيال.

ينصح المستثمرون استثمر فقط في شركات تداول العملات المشفرة المربحة التي أثبتت نجاحها في التداول ويجب أن تستثمر فقط المبالغ التي هم على استعداد لخسارتها.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Ultra Trading Review: Is ultratrading.io a Scam?

Ultra Trading Review: Is ultratrading.io a Scam?

Share This!

Ultratrading.io is a company that promises to make good profits from investments by providing an easy automated trading system that welcomes any investor that wants to be part of the system. The company attracts eager investors by promising to turn a profit on investments within 24 hours.

Ultratrading.io claims to offer superb 24/7 customer service and instant withdrawal of funds with a low 2% withdrawal fee. The company also claims to allow investors to opt-out of the platform at any time at a 5% fee. The terms of opting in and out of the contracts are very unclear, and this raises a red flag on the reliability of the platform to stay up and running for a long time.

Ultratrading.io Review

Ultra Trading promise to turn a profit on investments within 24 hours raises a red flag. They claim to have a bot that makes investors profit daily by automating their crypto trading operations. The owners of the company are supposedly experts in trading with excellent performance. Always invest in profitable cryptocurrency trading bots in the industry.

Ultra Trading Review, Ultratrading.io Platform

With the help of the team’s expertise and their platform’s bot allowing automated crypto trading, Ultratrading.io promises that even novice traders can make the same trading moves that experienced traders make. They promise to make the right moves and the right risks to ensure to turn a profit on investments made.

Users are allowed to invest as much as they are willing to, with rewards being directly proportional to the size of investment made. This is meant to encourage higher investments from unsuspecting investors, and the company also claims to perform cryptocurrency mining operations. There has been no proof of this claim.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Ultratrading.io boasts of having a completely secure platform protected from any third party interference. They claim to have the best anti-malware software and protection from third-party interference. This is meant to allow users peace of mind that their investment is secured, and they will not lose their investment.

However, questions still arise on the reliability of the mechanisms put in place to secure the investments made by users. This is much like World Way Capital. An approach like a segregated account would help achieve this peace of mind. Luckily, only regulated fund managers can provide segregated account facilities.

The platform’s mode of payment is through Bitcoin deposits. This payment method does not allow users to recover funds or even trace funds made to the platform.

Investors choosing to invest using such payment modes face the risk of losing all their investment should the platform owners decide to take off. Worse, the platform even has its internal exchange system without involving any third party platform. This seems to be an attempt to have all deposits made to the platform and the platform alone.

Ultra Mining

This is the term that the company uses to refer to its cryptocurrency mining process. There is, however, no evidence of any cryptocurrency mining by the company. This is a common occurrence with companies that seek to scam unsuspecting clients looking to make fast money. The company also does not have any proven trading performance provided.

Investment plans

Ultratrading.io offers traders three main investment plans to choose from. Clients can earn a profit of 8%, 15%, or 20%, depending on their level of investment. According to the company, all that investors have to do is deposit the required amount, and the automated system starts earning them a profit hourly, and they can start withdrawing as soon as after the first 24 hours.

These kinds of returns are unrealistic and questionable. Furthermore, the company does not offer a clear strategy and plan to make these returns from the investment and only makes claims of being the first platform with an automated crypto trading system.

Only fake platforms promise these kinds of returns to lure eager novice investors to their platform. This and the promises of hourly fixed earnings, automated trading, and instant withdrawals at any time are perfect methods to lure unsuspecting clients onto a platform with no clear strategies to convince investors to return for investments made. This company also offers rewards from affiliate programs. This shows the eagerness of the company to take investors’ money.

 Founders and Physical Address

Further red flags are raised from the fact that the owners of the platform operate anonymously. The company is supposedly based in the UK. While this may be true, there is no physical address to support this claim. This only raises more skepticism on exactly where they operate from.

This anonymity, combined with the payment mechanism, provides the perfect conditions to swindle unsuspecting investors out of their money. It is easy for the company to take off with the investor’s money leaving nothing behind but a website that has shut down.

 Summary of Ultratrading.io Platform

Even though this company seems legit, the design of the procedure of its operations is strange, and it is easier to get scammed under these circumstances than it is to make money.

The company assures unrealistic returns while lacking a verifiable trading performance provided. The owners of the platform operate anonymously, and their physical address cannot be verified. The platform claims to have a bot that automates their operations.

This claim has not been verified and cannot be taken as a fact. This little risk high reward situation posed by Ultratrading.io is perfectly set up to convince eager investors to invest with the company. The kind of returns promised by the platform are unrealistically high and only resemble numbers that scammers with hidden motives make.

While the company may seem legit, investors can’t trace or reclaim payments made to the platform. The platform uses Bitcoins as a mode of payment, removing the ability to recover funds or even trace the funds deposited onto the platform.

The platform also uses Bitcoin payments to convince investors that they perform crypto trading, which is a claim that has not been proven. The affiliate programs also raise suspicion as they show the company is eager to get people’s money without having provided a clear strategy on how they do to produce the high returns that they promise.

The platform poses an authentic look by including various convincing testimonials. Investors are always advised to take time to assess the risk before they make any investments. Many companies have provided such testimonials and even proof of payments made in the past but ended up being crooks who swindled money out of investors.

Final Verdict

While the company might seem legit, a lot of red flags are raised about the procedures of its operations. The lack of transparency, the anonymity of the platform owners, and the lack of a physical address make it hard to recommend to investors.

The returns of investments made promised are unrealistically high. The company has no proof of the strategies it will use to grow investor’s money. There is no proof of any mining or crypto trading operations performed by the company, and the company probably runs scamming operations.

Investors are advised to only invest in profitable cryptocurrency trading companies that have proven success in trading and should only invest amounts they are ready to lose.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons