القائمة

United Fx Trade Review: Theunitedtrading.com وسيط رهيب

United Fx Trade Review: Theunitedtrading.com وسيط رهيب

United Fx Trade هي شركة يُزعم أنها تربط المستثمرين بالأسواق المالية. يدعي المشروع أنه يقدم خدمات عالية الجودة لجميع المستثمرين. كما أنهم يستخدمون أفضل التقنيات وأدوات التداول لتحقيق النجاح. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا توقع مواد تعليمية تزودهم بمعرفة ممتازة.

United Fx Trade Review، United Fx Trade Company

لا يقدم الوسيط معلومات كافية بخصوص تشغيله. إنهم يستمرون فقط في ذكر كيف سيربطونك بالسوق العالمي. منصة مفتوحة تحدد الخطوط العريضة لسياسة إدارة المخاطر. ستعرف أيضًا الإستراتيجية المستخدمة.

التداول هو أحد الأشكال التي يمكنك من خلالها كسب الدخل السلبي. ومع ذلك ، من خلال اختيار نظام الاستثمار الخاطئ ، سوف تخسر الأموال وتخاطر بسلامتك. هناك الآلاف من الشركات الأصلية في السوق. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تنتبه للكيانات المشبوهة. 

United Fx Trade هي شركة خارجية. لذلك ، يمكنهم فعل ما يحلو لهم دون التفكير في المخاطر التي يتعرض لها عملاؤهم. ليست كل الشركات الخارجية هي المحتالون. بعضها حقيقي ويعمل بشفافية من خلال الكشف عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء العملية. لسوء الحظ ، في حالة هذا الوسيط ، لا نعرف من المسؤول عن أنشطة التداول الخاصة به. 

مراجعة Theunitedtrading.com

لا توفر United Fx Trade أمان الأموال للمستثمرين. هذه اللعبة لا تعمل مع المؤسسة المالية لفصل حساباتها عن حسابات عملائها. سوف تخاطر بإيداع أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس في جيوب المحتالين. من المستحيل استرداد الأموال بالنظر إلى أن هؤلاء أشخاص مجهولون ومحتالون.

علاوة على ذلك ، لم تقدم المنصة فترة نتائج التداول الخاصة بها. لذلك ، لا أحد يعرف كيف كان أداؤهم في السوق. يجب ألا تصدق بشكل أعمى كلمات شركة مشبوهة. يبدو أن هذا كيان تم إنشاؤه مؤخرًا.

تستهدف United Fx Trade المستثمرين من المناطق ذات القواعد الصارمة لخطط الاستثمار. من المستحيل الوصول إليهم ولكن النهاية تتوقع من العملاء تقديم تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بهم.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يجب ألا تتحقق أبدًا من حسابك باستخدام مستندات صادرة عن الحكومة مع شركة خارجية. قد ينتهي بهم الأمر باستخدام البيانات ضدك. أفضل شيء تفعله هو البحث عن كيان موثوق به مع سجل أداء.

هذه هي بعض من شفافة و شركات تداول الفوركس الأصلية. لديهم شروط تداول ممتازة. نضمن لك خدمات احترافية وعملية سحب في الوقت المناسب.

شروط التداول الخاصة بـ United Fx Trade

لدى United Fx Trade واجهة تداول. لديها العديد من الميزات الجذابة. يمكن للمستثمرين نسخ ولصق استراتيجيات التداول للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة. يمكنهم أيضًا التداول تلقائيًا باستخدام المستشارين الخبراء. 

تحتوي المنصة على إطارات زمنية وأدوات تحليل والعديد من خيارات التخصيص وميزات التجارة السريعة. المؤشرات أيضًا ذات جودة عالية وتوفر استراتيجيات تداول. ربما هذا هو الشيء الوحيد. الكيان لديه ما هو ممتاز.

تقدم United Fx Trade فروق أسعار غير جذابة. ينتشر زوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي بمقدار 2.3 نقطة. شركات أصلية أو فرق أسعار ضيقة أقل من 1.5 نقطة. الرافعة المالية منخفضة أيضًا وغير مربحة. لا بد أن يتمتع العملاء برافعة مالية تبلغ 1:10 على مختلف المنتجات. تسمح الهيئات التنظيمية للوسطاء بتقديم فرق من 1:30 إلى 1:50. 

سحب وإيداع Theunitedtrading.com 

يمكن للمستثمرين إيداع النقود عبر VLoad ، وأقل مبلغ للإيداع هو 200 دولار. هذا هو مطلب الغالبية لخطط الاستثمار. ومع ذلك ، حتى مع 5 دولارات ، ستظل تحصل على شركة حقيقية.

يمكن للمستثمرين سحب مبلغ لا يقل عن 10 دولارات أمريكية أو أكثر. رسوم سحب 5 دولارات قابلة للتطبيق. تتم معالجة عملية السحب خلال 1 و 3 أيام. نظرًا لكون هذا مخططًا خارجيًا ، يمكنهم إغلاق الموقع بشكل غير رسمي. ستُحاصر أموالك في النظام دون وسيلة لاسترداد الأموال. 

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

إذا واجهت أي مشكلة ، يمكنك فقط الاتصال بدعم العملاء عن طريق ملء نموذج الاتصال. لا تهتم United Fx Trade بتجربة العملاء. لم يفشلوا فقط في تقديم رقم هاتف ولكن أيضًا عنوان بريد إلكتروني.

مراجعة Theunitedtrading.com ، ميزات Theunitedtrading.com

 ستقودك أيقونة الوسائط الاجتماعية الموجودة في التذييل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية. إنه غير أخلاقي وعلم أحمر كبير. كما أننا لا نعرف بلدهم الأصلي الفعلي. أغلقت هذه المنصة نظامها بشكل غير رسمي ، تاركةً عملائها في حالة جيدة وجافة.

يمنحك الاستثمار بمنصة موثوقة راحة البال. أنت مطمئن إلى خدمات دعم العملاء الاحترافية والاستجابات في الوقت المناسب. منصة شرعية تركز على تحسين مهارات عملائها.

الوضع التنظيمي لتجارة العملات الأجنبية المتحدة

United Fx Trade هي شركة استثمارية غير مشروعة. يُزعم أن الشركة الأم هي Vega One Trading LLC. يقال إن الشركة مسجلة في سانت كيتس ونيفيس. تشرف الهيئة فقط على الأنشطة التجارية للوسطاء المحليين. 

تذكر الشركة الوقحة أيضًا أنها تعمل بشكل قانوني في قبرص. CySEC هي واحدة من الهيئات الصارمة في السوق. قاعدة البيانات لا تحمل اسم هذه المنظمة. وقد أدرجت الهيئة المالية الإسبانية بالفعل على القائمة السوداء لهذا المخطط. لا ينبغي الاستخفاف بتحذير اللجنة الوطنية لسوق الأوراق المالية. 

من الخطورة على المستثمرين التعامل مع مثل هذه الكيانات الغامضة. إذا واجهت أي تحديات ، فلن يساعدك أحد. كما أنه من المستحيل تعقب المحتالين. سيتعين عليك في النهاية الاستسلام وخسارة قدر كبير من الأموال.

لا تتمتع United Fx Trade بحماية رصيد الحساب السلبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للوسيط تغيير شروطه وأحكامه متى شاء. يمكنهم أيضًا حجب عملية السحب الخاصة بك. 

يشترط القانون أن يكشف نظام الاستثمار عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء تشغيله. نحن في الظلام لأن هذا المشروع لم يبذل أي جهد ليكون شفافًا. هم أيضا ليس لديهم خطة تعويض في المكان. إذا كان الكيان يواجه الإفلاس ، فلن يتلقى العملاء فلسًا واحدًا.

تقييمات العملاء لموقع Theunitedtrading.com

United Fx Trade هي شركة تمدح نجاحها. لذلك ، من المفاجئ ألا يصادق أحد على خدمات هذا الوسيط. إذا كان هذا مخططًا ناجحًا ، فسيكون لديهم العديد من المراجعات من المتداولين. 

إذا كان الوسيط غير موثوق ، فيجب عليك الابتعاد عنه. هناك كيانات أفضل في السوق تتمتع بظروف تداول ممتازة. حصل عملاؤهم الحاليون أيضًا على دخل سلبي. 

لا تستخدم المخططات المشروعة شروط تداول غير أخلاقية لكسب المتداولين. سيقومون بإجراء أعمالهم بشكل أخلاقي. اختر وسيطًا يهتم باحتياجات عملائه.

الحكم النهائي 

United Fx Trade هي منصة استثمارية غامضة. المشروع ليس في الأعمال التجارية من الناحية القانونية. لقد تم بالفعل إدراجهم في القائمة السوداء من قبل إحدى الهيئات المالية في السوق. سيؤدي الانضمام إلى هذا الكيان إلى نتائج غير مجدية. 

فيما يلي قائمة بمشاريع تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة. لديهم ظروف تداول مثالية. عملية السحب سريعة. تتبع الشركات أيضًا إرشادات الهيئات المالية. 

لا ، النظام يعرض التجار لمخاطر جسيمة.

لسوء الحظ ، هذا مخطط غير قانوني

هل يمكن للمستثمر جني العوائد المعلن عنها؟

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

United Fx Trade Review: Theunitedtrading.com a Horrible Broker

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company or broker?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam broker/company, recover your stolen funds by filling out the form below and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Fill out the form below to recover your lost funds from this scam company


United Fx Trade Review: Theunitedtrading.com a Horrible Broker

United Fx Trade is a company that allegedly connects investors with financial markets. The venture claims it offers quality services to all investors. They also utilize the best technology and trading tools to attain success. Clients can also expect educational materials that will equip them with excellent knowledge.

United Fx Trade Review, United Fx Trade Company

The broker does not provide sufficient information regarding its operation. They only keep stating how they will connect you with the global market. An open platform will outline its risk management policy. You will also know the strategy being used.

Trading is one of the forms in which you can earn passive income. However, by choosing the wrong investment scheme, you will lose funds and risk your safety. There are thousands of genuine companies in the market. Nonetheless, you should watch out for shady entities. 

United Fx Trade is an offshore company. Therefore, they can do whatever they please without minding the risk posed to their clients. It is not all offshore companies that are scammers. Some are genuine and operate transparently by revealing The people behind the operation. Unfortunately, in the case of this broker, we don’t know who is responsible for their trading activities. 

Theunitedtrading.com Review

United Fx Trade does not provide funds safety to investors. This game is not working with the financial institution to segregate their account from those of their clients. You will risk depositing your hard-earned money into the pockets of con artists. It is impossible to recover the funds considering these are anonymous and fraudulent people.

Moreover, the platform has not provided its trading results period. Therefore, nobody knows how they have been performing in the market. You should not blindly believe the words of a suspicious company. It appears this is a recently established entity.

United Fx Trade targets investors from areas with strict rules for investment schemes. Impossible to reach them yet the end to expect customers to provide their contact details.

You should never verify your account using government-issued documents with an offshore company. They may end up using the data against you. The best thing to do is look for a reliable entity with a performance record.

These are some of the transparent and authentic forex trading companies. They have excellent trading conditions. You are guaranteed professional services and a timely withdrawal process.

Trading Conditions of United Fx Trade

United Fx Trade has a trading interface. It has several attractive features. Investors can copy-paste the trading strategies of experienced traders. They can also trade automatically using the EAs. 

The platform has time frames, analysis tools, several customization options, and quick trade features. The indicators are also of high quality, and they provide trading strategies. This is probably the only thing. The entity has which is excellent.

United Fx Trade offers unattractive spreads. The EURUSD pair has a spread of 2.3 pips. Genuine companies or tight spread lower than 1.5 pips. The leverage is also lower and unprofitable. Clients are bound to enjoy the leverage of 1:10 on various products. The regulatory agencies allow brokers to offer a spread of 1:30 to 1:50. 

Theunitedtrading.com Withdrawal and Deposits 

Investors can deposit cash via VLoad.The least amount to deposit is $200. This is the majority requirement of investment schemes. However, even with $5, you will still get a genuine firm.

Investors can only withdraw a minimum amount of $10 and above. A withdrawal fee of $5 is applicable. The withdrawal process is handled within 1 and 3 days. This being an offshore scheme, they can close down the website unceremoniously. Your money will be trapped in the system without a way of recovering the money. 

Customer Support and Contact Details

If you face any problem, you can only contact customer support by filling out the contact form. United Fx Trade does not care about the experience of customers. Not only did they fail to provide a phone number but also an email address.

Theunitedtrading.com Review, Theunitedtrading.com Features

 The social media icon featured on the footer will lead you back to the homepage. It is unethical and a big red flag. We also do not know their actual country of origin. This platform shut down its system unceremoniously, leaving its clients high and dry.

Investing with a reliable platform grants you peace of mind. You are assured of professional customer support services and timely responses. A legitimate platform focuses on improving the skills of its customers.

Regulatory Status of United Fx Trade

United Fx Trade is an illegitimate investment company. Its parent company is allegedly Vega One Trading LLC. The corporation is reportedly registered in Saint Kitts and Nevis. The body only oversees the trading activities of local brokers. 

The shameless company also states it is legally operating in Cyprus.CySEC is one of the stringent bodies in the market. The database does not have the name of this organization. The Spain financial body has already blacklisted the scheme. The National Securities Market Commission’s warning should not be taken lightly. 

It is risky for investors to deal with such ambiguous entities. If you face any challenges, nobody will come to your aid. It is also impossible to track down the con artists. You will eventually have to give up and lose a considerable amount of funds.

United Fx Trade does not have negative account balance protection. Additionally, the broker can change its terms and conditions whenever it pleases. They can also withhold your withdrawal process. 

The law requires that an investment scheme disclose the people behind its operation. We are in the dark as this venture has not made any effort to be transparent. They also do not have a compensation scheme in place. If the entity faces bankruptcy, customers will not receive a penny.

Clients’ Reviews of Theunitedtrading.com

United Fx Trade is a company showering praises for its success. It is, therefore, a big surprise that nobody has endorsed the services of this broker. If this were a successful scheme, they would have several reviews from traders. 

If a broker is not reliable, you should walk away from them. There are better entities in the market that have excellent trading conditions. Their existing customers have also earned passive income. 

Legitimate schemes do not use unethical trading conditions to win over traders. They will conduct their business ethically. Choose a broker that cares about their customers’ needs.

Final Verdict 

United Fx Trade is an ambiguous investment platform. The venture is not legally in business. They have already been blacklisted by one of the financial bodies in the market. Joining this entity shall lead to futile results. 

Here is a list of reputable forex trading ventures. They have ideal trading conditions. The withdrawal process is swift. The firms also follow the guidelines of the financial bodies. 

No, the scheme exposes traders to severe risks.

Unfortunately, this is an illegal scheme

Can Investor earn the advertised returns?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.